Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | consumer complaint
Approximately 33,635 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #442849


Jun 28 2016
10:41 PM
Jeff Adams Real Estate TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Verified Safe, Jeff Adams Real Estate clients can feel safe confident & secure when doing business with Jeff Adams & affiliated companies, commitment to total customer satisfaction, positive rating for its customer support from Ripoff Report Excellent opportunity for both novice and seasoned investors of real estate investing Los Angeles California, Nationwide*UPDATE: Jeff Adams & affiliated companies pledges their commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business. Jeff Adams reviewed on location, Ripoff Report Verified Use the support web site and online help Author: San Clemente, California Seminar Programs: Jeff Adams Real Estate TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Clients can feel safe confident & secure when doing business with Jeff Adams & affiliated companies, commitment to total customer satisfaction. Upland, California  
 
2, Report #950908


Jun 28 2016
06:07 PM
EJ Sterling Verified REVIEW: EJ Sterling commitment to total customer satisfaction. E.J. Sterling's past and current approach to business is focused on providing the highest quality personalized portfolio consulting services to their clients.*UPDATE: E.J. Sterling Incorporated pledges their commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business. EJ Sterling Incorporated recognized by Ripoff Report Verified as a Safe business service, if not, you call us!
EJ Sterling Inc. Author: NYC, New York Brokerage Companies: E.J. Sterling Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. E.J. Sterling's past and current approach to business is focused on providing the highest quality personalized portfolio consulting services to their clients. E.J. Sterling 100% committed to customer satisfaction. manhattan, New York
 
 
3, Report #1313998


Jun 28 2016
01:41 PM
Westlake Financial Worst individual consumer experience of my life!!!! Los Angeles Nationwide Author: Phoenix, Arizona Loans: Westlake Financial Nationwide  
 
4, Report #1313864


Jun 27 2016
06:44 PM
Shoppingbywm.com False Check! My Bank Account is Frozen! Bentonville Arkansas Author: Drexel Hill, Pennsylvania Consumer Services: Shoppingbywm.com Bentonville, Arkansas  
 
5, Report #1313782


Jun 27 2016
02:05 PM
Tribal Consumer Venture dba Bestchoice123.com I took out a loan with this company for a loan of $625.   Ukiah California Author: La Crosse, Wisconsin Advertising / Deceptive: Tribal Consumer Venture dba Bestchoice123.com Ukiah, California  
 
6, Report #1313665


Jun 26 2016
09:47 PM
iYogi They took my money in exchange for help with computer problems and did not follow through with promises.  Internet Author: palo alto, California Consumer Services: iYogi Internet  
 
7, Report #1313632


Jun 26 2016
07:20 PM
PC Richard Dis not remove and install A/C even though I paid for it. Nationwide Author: Teaneck, New Jersey Consumer Services: PC Richard Nationwide  
 
8, Report #1313576


Jun 26 2016
09:55 AM
Santander Consumer USA I filed bankruptcy recently, which I did not include my car loan. Ive had a loan with Santander for 3 years now. I don't know how much I owe, they do not send bills, they do not allow me access to my account. The reason they keep giving me is because I filed bankruptcy they said I had all the help I needed which is confusing. Because of this I have fallen behind on my bill which is creating great problems for me and a whole lot of stress. Texas Internet Some information... Author: North Chesterfield, Virginia Car Financing: Santander Consumer USA Internet  
 
9, Report #1313521


Jun 25 2016
08:16 PM
Delta Dental Plan Delta Covers Me No option to stop before a year is through even if you didn't like their discount plan. NA Nationwide Author: HAMPTON, Virginia Consumer Services: Delta Dental Plan Nationwide  
 
10, Report #1313457


Jun 25 2016
09:42 AM
cooper's point/jrk managed by kristen mcneil carpet laid on poo (feces), been waiting 2 months for refund and getting constant run around empty promises and now will not even return call. north charleston South Carolina complaint resolved Author: North Charleston, South Carolina Housing Rentals: cooper's point/jrk north charleston, South Carolina  
 
11, Report #1313443


Jun 25 2016
09:15 AM
Jadorechicwear.com Jadorechicwear Scamiming consumers, not providing product, blocking consumer from inquiring through social media Internet Author: Ft Lauderdale, Florida On-Line Business: Jadorechicwear.com Internet  
 
12, Report #1313167


Jun 23 2016
05:03 PM
choice home warranty will not fulfill their warranty, I paid for a homeowners warranty for coverage including the air conditioner and they will not repair it. edison New Jersey Author: dallas, Texas Consumer Services: choice home warranty edison, New Jersey  
 
13, Report #1313166


Jun 23 2016
05:02 PM
Kevin Cannon - Realty Resolution Management LLC VERIFIED TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Kevin Cannon a Real Estate Investment manager and leading Real Estate turnaround expert specializing in the acquisition, mitigation, management, liquidation of distressed real estate assets. Kevin Cannon dedicated to 100% client satisfaction guarantee.  Kevin Cannon - Realty Resolution Management  implement proprietary systems and software combined with top rated legal and mitigation staff with over 100 years of combined experience in the mitigation of distressed Real Estate assets. Kevin Cannon - Realty Resolution Management LLC receives a positive rating for their commitment to the Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Client Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business. Kevin Cannon - Realty Resolution Management LLC made a serious commitment to a 100% client satisfaction guarantee which lets clients feel safe, confident and secure when they choose Kevin Cannon - Realty Resolution Management LLC.
Author: Tempe, Arizona Business Consultants: Kevin Cannon Realty Resolution Management VERIFIED TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Realty Resolution mitigates distressed real estate debt to create equity and to sell the assets. Kevin Cannon a leading Real Estate investment manager & Real Estate distressed asset turnaround expert and together with his staff of attorneys and mitigation specialists, over 100 years of combined experience in the mitigation of distressed Real Estate Assets. Orlando, Florida
 
 
14, Report #429234


Jun 23 2016
04:09 PM
Complaint Review: Bank Transactions Inc – The Author of this Report has requested that the Report be withdrawn. | Notice: Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration Decision: A neutral and independent Arbitrator has determined that the following Report contained one or more false statements of facts. The false statements have been redacted as ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)) | Bank Transactions Inc ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)) San Diego California I was an employee when I wrote the first Author: san diego, California Credit Card Processing (ACH) Companies: Bank Transactions Inc San Diego, California  
 
15, Report #1313155


Jun 23 2016
03:21 PM
Bob SEO Las Vegas You can go to Southern Nevada BBB review for more details: bbb.org/southern-nevada/business-reviews/search-engine-optimization-services/bobs-seo-in-las-vegas-nv-90042442 Beware of Bob SEO Services.  In the case of our complaint, the company's failure to promptly give attention to the matter will be reflected in the report that the BBB gives to consumers. Las Vegas Nevada Author: Las Vegas, Nevada SEO - Reputation Management: Bob SEO Las Vegas Las Vegas, Nevada  
 
16, Report #1313091


Jun 23 2016
12:00 PM
Consumer Services Consumer Legal Processing Scam, fraud, illegal Duluth GA More Information Author: GA, Georgia Collection Agencies: Consumer Services  
 
17, Report #1313030


Jun 23 2016
07:13 AM
Peoples Products Evolutionary Home Energy SolutionsBusiness 2 Consumer NetworksHR40 Replacement Windows Mike you are 100% correct and should not back down. Bill can't do anything to you. It's just talk. Newington Connecticut Author: Newington, Connecticut Building Products: Peoples Products Newington, Connecticut  
 
18, Report #1312941


Jun 22 2016
05:22 PM
SongCastmusic Distribution Founder (Mike Wright) Action to Be taken As an Executive Producer & Artist of Horned Assassin Records I wish to file a complaint to or about Song Cast Music Distribution for False Management & Distribution processes, Withholding Royalties & Revenue, Fraudulent uses of Credit Card payments, False Receipting processes... Cuyahoga Falls, Nationwide Ohio Author: Hamilton, Ontario DJ Services: SongCastmusic Distribution Nationwide  
 
19, Report #1312948


Jun 22 2016
05:06 PM
Life Choices Pregnancy Clinic Terry is a different person and I want to put a complaint on the manager in charge of life choices My Name is Teresa Lopez Iam filing this report in regards of manager who is in charge of Life choices clinic in the city of Ojai. Manager is rude, disrespectful and racisit she should not work as a manager at life choices clinic I find this highly disrespectful she did not let me get diapers for my triplets who are two years of age and i have one triplet who has a heart condidtion who needs medical needs. Please have this manager out of this clinci she does not give good customer services to clients.  Iam highly upset and disapoineted at these two managers. Please have theses managers out of this preganancy clinic . I didnt like her attutide and the way she approach to me in a very disrespectful way. Thank you ojai California WHOA Author: Ojai, California Family Planning: Life Choices Pregnancy Clinic ojai, California  
 
20, Report #1312926


Jun 22 2016
03:14 PM
Suddenlink Communications Consumer/ Closing Date Rip-Off Nationwide Author: Magnolia, Arkansas Miscellaneous Companies: Suddenlink Communications Nationwide  
 
21, Report #1223788


Jun 22 2016
02:21 PM
REM Marketing Group Rafael Madrigal or Luis Helmer We are a company from India, Rafael Madrigal from REM Marketing Group (http://remmarketingseo.wix.com/remmarketingseo) hired us to design a magento site for them.  Miami Florida Internet Thank you Author: Lucknow, Illinois Internet Fraud: REM Marketing Group Internet  
 
22, Report #1312855


Jun 22 2016
11:27 AM
KJS Drafting and Design Compnay is not a real company. Appears to be a scam. Stanley Virginia Author: Fairfax, Virginia Consumer Services: KJS Drafting and Design Stanley, Virginia  
 
23, Report #1312819


Jun 22 2016
10:17 AM
Jacquie Lawson Greeting Cards Charged me an International Transaction Fee Internet Author: Orlando, Florida Consumer Services: Jacquie Lawson Greeting Cards Internet  
 
24, Report #1312800


Jun 22 2016
09:46 AM
GoDaddy Steals Domain Names then tries to Extort Consumer for huge sums to get their own domain back Scottsdale Nationwide Obviously a shill for GoDaddy Author: Sedona, Arizona Media: GoDaddy Nationwide  
 
25, Report #1312773


Jun 22 2016
08:42 AM
RegeneLift Advanced Ageless Eye Serum; Vitaluminance $4.95 trial turnd into $800.00 consumer fraud Regenelift, Tampa, FL FL Author: Hollywood, Florida Eye Care: RegeneLift Nationwide  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X