Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | consumer complaint
Approximately 33,804 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1324467


Aug 24 2016
08:30 PM
Kinetix Health Club RECOMMENDED VERIFIED TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Kinetix Health Club is fully dedicated to customer satisfaction.  Kinetix Health Club members are joining a fitness family.  Kinetix Health Club can guide and support you to ensure you reach your personal health and fitness goals.  Kinetix Health Club receives a positive rating for their commitment to the Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member of the program.  Kinetix Health Club has made a serious commitment to 100% customer satisfaction.
Author: Tempe, Arizona Health Spas: Kinetix Health Club RECOMMENDED Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Kinetix Health Club here to help you with your goals, whether it is to lose weight, tone up or improve health, Kinetix Health Club is here for you. Kinetix Health Club has many locations that will make the convenience of working out a reality. Kinetix Health Club offers many classes, personal training, cardio and strength equipment. Macon, Georgia
 
 
2, Report #1324362


Aug 24 2016
01:21 PM
Sears Repair Vacuum incompetence Sunrise Mall Massapequa, New York Nationwide Author: Lindenhurst, New York Consumer Services: Sears Repair Nationwide  
 
3, Report #1324324


Aug 24 2016
10:31 AM
Consumer Clearing House Exactly the same things happened to me today. I was told that I had won $500,000 and that my husband had to be on the line t hear of my good luck. The taxes information was all the same, but before she got to the we pay them $4,000 part, the line gave a busy signal. I was unable to call them back, and I'm grateful I was spared wasting any more of my time. Nationwide Author: Hopewell, New Jersey Tax Services: Consumer Clearing House Nationwide  
 
4, Report #1113746


Aug 23 2016
02:38 PM
Von Der Diamondburg Kennels (Carmen Diamond) Puppy Miller, Backyard Breeder, German Shepherd Puppy Miller, German Shepherd Backyard Breeder Atlanta Georgia
THIS COMPLAINT HAS BEEN REVISED Author: Georgia Animal Services: Von Der Diamondburg Kennels (Carmen Diamond) Atlanta, Georgia
 
 
5, Report #1323641


Aug 23 2016
12:10 PM
Elvis Capellan RECOMMENDED VERIFIED TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Elvis Capellan an award winning Vacation Real Estate Ownership Executive, with a 100% Customer satisfaction rating. Elvis brings knowledge from Wyndham Worldwide, where he was able to not only achieve the “2014 Rookie of The Year Award” but also the “2014 Real Estate Executive of the Year Award” for his Asia/Pacific territory. Ranking in the top 1% of the entire company worldwide, Elvis is proud to be working at Hilton continuing the mission that Conrad Hilton set out to do since 1919 which states “To be the preeminent global hospitality company - the first choice of guests, team members, and owners alike.”. Elvis Capellan receives a positive rating for their commitment to the Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business.
Author: Tempe, Arizona Travel Services: Elvis Capellan Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Elvis Capellan a Real Estate Executive at HGVC which is a division of “Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc.” Elvis Capallen is responsible for helping grow the leading global hospitality company, over 3,000 properties, half a billion rooms in over 80 countries helping customers from all over the world acquire deeded real estate properties at Hilton resorts in the Asia Pacific region at the HGVC division. Elvi Honolulu , Hawaii
 
 
6, Report #1324081


Aug 23 2016
09:24 AM
Synchrony Bank GE Capital False Advertising and they don't care about consumer. Atlanta Nationwide What You're Saying Is... Author: North Hollywood, California Banks: Synchrony Bank Nationwide  
 
7, Report #1306808


Aug 22 2016
08:46 PM
Brainiacs From Mars - SCAM EXPOSED - BrainiacsFromMarsBrainiacs aka Fundzinger SCAM BrainiacsFromMars SCAM EXPOSED - Internet Fraudster Nick Taylor scams crowdfunders at www.BrainiacsFromMars.com Anaheim Hills California
Fraudulent Complaint - Company Rebuttal Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Advertising / Deceptive: Brainiacs From Mars Anaheim Hills, California
 
 
8, Report #1323941


Aug 22 2016
05:20 PM
BNI Broward Leo Martel, Fay Martel, Dawn Hanna Fraud, illegal, unskilled Pompano Beach Florida
Author: Ft. Lauderdale, Florida Consumer Services: BNI Broward Pompano Beach, Florida
 
 
9, Report #1323862


Aug 22 2016
11:07 AM
Debt Busters/Edward Levy Numerous Misrepresentations, inexperienced in consumer bankruptcy Denver Colorado Author: Westcliffe, Colorado Lawyers: Debt Busters/Edward Levy Denver, Colorado  
 
10, Report #1323857


Aug 22 2016
10:15 AM
CHOICE HOME WARRANTY rip off, overcharged, lied, cheated Edison Nationwide Author: Desoto, Texas Consumer Services: CHOICE HOME WARRANTY Nationwide  
 
11, Report #1323687


Aug 21 2016
10:08 AM
Massey Services inc Just read a report which describes my experience exactly. My credit card was billed for service that I was not notified of and also did not leave notice they had been there. Don't think service was done. When I called was told they would mail a work order which I never received. I cancelled future work with Massey. Houston Texas Author: Montgomery , Texas Consumer Services: Massey Services inc Texas  
 
12, Report #1323675


Aug 21 2016
09:50 AM
Anthem Claim Management on behalf of 1st choice moving and storage/USA moving Why bother reporting, waste of time Anthem Arizona Author: Alvord, Texas Consumer Services: Anthem Claim Management Anthem, Arizona  
 
13, Report #1323552


Aug 20 2016
09:06 AM
Asurion Insurance Bad faith with cell phone insurance Nashville Nationwide Author: Morristown, Tennessee Consumer Services: Asurion Insurance Nationwide  
 
14, Report #1323428


Aug 19 2016
11:09 AM
Local LOCKSMITHS LOCKSMITH SERVICES LOCKSMITH AUTO LOCKOUT SCAM PHOENIX AZ Author: PHOENIX, Arizona Consumer Services: Local LOCKSMITHS Internet  
 
15, Report #1323348


Aug 19 2016
06:15 AM
Vaporwerxusa , sellmorevape.com , vapeshoptraffic.com Cheap product, Fraud, Shady owners, ripoff, faulty product, scam artists, san clemente California Happy Consumer in California Author: Denver, Colorado Customer: Vaporwerxusa san clemente, California  
 
16, Report #1323285


Aug 18 2016
03:28 PM
Lowe's Retaliated for filing a complaint Clarksville Tennessee Author: Clarksville, Tennessee Home & Garden Stores: Lowe's Clarksville, Tennessee  
 
17, Report #1323159


Aug 18 2016
06:19 AM
First Premier Bank Manipulative Crooks Sioux Falls, South Dakota Internet Typical Subprime attitude... Author: Landover , Maryland Consumer Services: First Premier Bank Internet  
 
18, Report #1323155


Aug 18 2016
06:16 AM
7spins casino they kept I was not play all want my deposit that 50.00. games not work I told them they are give hard time need help games kept run until my money was I was not playing and frozen and glitch , games kept run not working. games have problem pemberton New Jersey Complaint answer Author: pemberton, New Jersey Online Casinos: 7spins casino pemberton, New Jersey  
 
19, Report #1323071


Aug 17 2016
03:24 PM
Resume Edge Complete scam - you pay a high fee for a poorly written document & you must do all the work yourself Internet Author: Massachusetts Consumer Services: Resume Edge Internet  
 
20, Report #1323015


Aug 17 2016
11:40 AM
Choice Home Warranty Extortion for silence, withholds your reimbursement, denies claims after approving them Edison New Jersey More facts Author: Crowley, Texas Consumer Services: Choice Home Warranty Edison, New Jersey  
 
21, Report #1323002


Aug 17 2016
10:59 AM
Joe's AV Joe's Audio Visual - BEWARE Worst Consumer Experience of My Life New York Internet Author: Atlanta, Georgia TVs & VCRs: Joe's AV Internet  
 
22, Report #1322961


Aug 17 2016
08:08 AM
Nationwide Moving Located in Narcross, Georgia CONSUMER BEWARE!! DON'T USE THIS COMPANY THEY ARE LIARS AND THIEVES . Narcross Georgia
Author: Cape Coral, Florida Bait-and-Switch: Nationwide Moving Narcross , Georgia
 
 
23, Report #1322944


Aug 17 2016
06:11 AM
Payza Take your money, no services provided, when you try and get it back they try and get personal information Worldwide worldwide Author: Tuftonboro, New Hampshire Consumer Services: Payza Nationwide  
 
24, Report #1322925


Aug 16 2016
10:55 PM
Ava's Flowers Lying, hard to reach (and don't speak English), thiefs Mahwah Internet Author: Minot, North Dakota Consumer Services: Ava's Flowers Internet  
 
25, Report #1322901


Aug 16 2016
05:27 PM
EVoice Refuse to let you cancel Internet Author: Wyoming, Michigan Consumer Services: EVoice Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X