Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | consumer complaint
Approximately 33,139 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
1, Report #1231663

Oct 08 2015
03:21 PM
precision air & heating Nick Bryan workers fell thru ceiling when blowing insulation in attic. floors damaged,clean-up unsatisfactory. Chandler Arizona
Complete Idiots Author: Phoenix, Arizona Consumer Services: precision air & heating Chandler, Arizona
2, Report #1260020

Oct 08 2015
01:11 PM
peoplefinders Offered a trial period which was cancelled in due time and charged 2 fees to my credit card!! Internet Author: Los Angeles, California Consumer Services: peoplefinders Internet  
3, Report #1257307

Oct 07 2015
04:21 PM
Canon Canon USA blocks service instructions from consumer Melville New York Then ... Author: Kenosha, Wisconsin Miscellaneous Electronics: Canon Melville, New York  
4, Report #1259112

Oct 07 2015
03:28 PM Publish unwanted outdated impersonating and international harassing personal information Goa Internet Complaint on pcworkathome Author: Alabama SEO - Reputation Management: Internet  
5, Report #1259788

Oct 07 2015
01:27 PM
Aleko They do not honor their product Kent WA Author: Orlando, Florida Consumer Services: Aleko Internet  
6, Report #1259497

Oct 07 2015
09:21 AM
Georgia Secretary of State Dental Board The Georgia Secretary of State Dental Board Failed to Properly Investigate My Serious Complaint Against a Georgia Dentist. Atlanta Georgia Author: Blairsville, Georgia Dental Services: Georgia Secretary of State Dental Board Atlanta, Georgia  
7, Report #1259665

Oct 07 2015
06:57 AM
Consumers Choice Cars BEWARE THIS DEALERSHIP IS ON THE TOP OF THE FOOD CHAIN FOR CONSUMER RIPPING OFF Marietta Georgia Author: Norcross, Georgia Auto Dealers: Consumers Choice Cars Marietta, Georgia  
8, Report #1259396

Oct 06 2015
10:00 PM
Groupo Vidanta Vida Life Groupo Mayan Vacation Resort Grand Mayan VacationMayan Group Groupo VidantaCKBE Vida Vacations Promised Gift to listen to 90 minute presentation, stayed seven hours, Gift denied upon redemption in the United States Nuevo Vallarta, Mexico This is to inform anyone interested in this complaint what occurred after i wrote this complaint Author: Los Angeles, California Timeshare Rentals: Groupo Vidanta Vida Life Groupo Mayan Vacation Resort Nuevo Vallarta,,  
9, Report #1259521

Oct 06 2015
01:38 PM
receivables management  l don't know why people don't think! Only an idiot would fall for that, so needless to say l will be getting the BBB involved, filing a complaint then pressing charges. Georgia Internet Author: Burleigh, New Jersey Video Stores: receivables management Internet  
10, Report #1259499

Oct 06 2015
12:53 PM Online shopping25 S. Arizona Pl Ste 410Chandler, Az, 85225 bought items on their sites, attempts to cancel some items and was given the runner around. Decided not to take receipt of items. They did not refund all my money claiming items were delivered to me. i do not have their items. Still owes me $151.09. I filed complaint with BBB for their city to which they responded that all my money are refunded and that they can show the receipt. I asked for the receipt and still no response from them. Days after my BBB complaints I received items from their company which I returned to the again but still they have not returned my money. . Chandler, Arizona Internet Author: Toledo, Ohio Department & Outlet Stores: Internet  
11, Report #1259475

Oct 06 2015
10:58 AM SCAM they do not help you get a job Internet Author: albany, New York Consumer Services: Internet  
12, Report #1259444

Oct 06 2015
10:04 AM
intoxalock Consumer Safety Technologies Personal auto held hostage Des Moines Iowa Deal. Author: morganville, New Jersey Auto Security: intoxalock Des Moines, Iowa  
13, Report #303368

Oct 06 2015
08:31 AM
LearningRX REVIEW: LearningRx dedicated to 100% total customer satisfaction. LearningRx committed to the satisfaction of individuals and families who come seeking help for improvements in learning, reading, thinking, memory & attention.*UPDATE: LearningRx pledges their commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business. LearningRx is recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Fee Adjustment Author: Englewood, Colorado Tutoring: Learning RX Centennial, Colorado
14, Report #1259440

Oct 06 2015
08:28 AM
Kuba Jitsu   Phony Program Minneapolis Minnesota Bogus complaint Author: Dallas, Texas Martial Arts: Kuba Jitsu   Minneapolis, Minnesota  
15, Report #1259431

Oct 06 2015
08:14 AM
HEGUANG LOAN FIRM Musa NajareSolomon Kowe Fake Consumer Loan Company Hong Kong and Nigeria Internet Author: Atlanta, Georgia Loans: HEGUANG LOAN FIRM Internet  
16, Report #1259406

Oct 06 2015
06:28 AM
RMOS Consultancy RMOS, RMOS Consultancy, RMOS Gurgaon RMOS Consultancy Name change request not responded yet? Gurgaon Nationwide Author: Birmingham, Alabama Consumer Services: RMOS Consultancy Nationwide  
17, Report #1259360

Oct 05 2015
06:17 PM
Lapalletcreations Did not represent his work truthfully or respond to my complaint Louisiana
Author: Elk, Washington Furniture & Furnishings: Lapalletcreations Internet
18, Report #1259344

Oct 05 2015
05:16 PM
Southern Q Smokers & Trailers Scott Smith - Que'n Stew'n & Brew'n Very poor customer service Acworth Georgia Author: Decatur, Georgia Consumer Services: Southern Q Smokers & Trailers Acworth, Georgia  
19, Report #1259238

Oct 05 2015
11:47 AM
Instant Checkmate Worst background check ever Internet Author: Lincoln, California Consumer Services: Instant Checkmate Internet  
20, Report #1259201

Oct 05 2015
10:13 AM
synchrony bank rip off compnay closing accounts after one returned check even after you cover it orlando Florida Saving money for the future???... Author: THROOP, Pennsylvania Credit & Debt Services: synchrony bank orlando, Florida  
21, Report #1259118

Oct 04 2015
09:27 PM
Qazzoo TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Qazzoo U.S. based, social search engine connecting consumers with local professionals that want to serve them, premium technical support center that provides the highest quality & service worldwide. Qazzoo the logical alternative, passive advertising & puts the power into the hands of both business & consumer by creating a frictionless platform that has significant benefits over geo-targeted online advertising.
Author: Tempe, Arizona Internet Marketing Companies: Qazzoo TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Qazzoo technical staff is constantly improving the Qazzoo search results & the filters to provide the best information to the local business that desires to increase its number of sales. Qazzoo implements a top rated, proprietary system for security & monitoring, using only US Based Technicians & Certified Professionals. Annapolis , Maryland
22, Report #1258767

Oct 02 2015
03:36 PM Consumer Loyalty Supervisor Refusal to give Refund Internet Author: Jacksonville, Florida Amusement & Theme Parks: Internet  
23, Report #1258527

Oct 01 2015
03:41 PM
Online Education Development, LLC I was contacted to help me recover funds lost when I was scammed a few years ago in an online busines to make money in merchant services. Companies are Aflac Assis and E-Globle. I would be able to recover over $35,000 but needed to wire $1495 to cover costs. Fortunately, I saw a complaint on RipOff report describing the same in detail where the individual did not receive his money as promised. Phoenix Arizona Author: Crestwood, Kentucky Home Based Business: Online Education Development, LLC Phoenix , Arizona  
24, Report #1258483

Oct 01 2015
02:36 PM
The Judicial Qualification Commission of Georgia The JQC Spits on the Symbol of Justice by Willfully Failing to Properly Investigate my Complaint Against a Judge Covington Georgia Author: Blairsville, Georgia Government Corruption: The Judicial Qualification Commission of Georgia Covington, Georgia  
25, Report #1258203

Oct 01 2015
11:00 AM
Best Truss Fort Dallas Truss Miami Failed to read correction to engineering drawings provided to them. They delivered the incorrect trusses despite being told there was no bearing wall. They refused to correct their mistake and demanded we pay them for a second set of trusses. Miami Florida
Author: Miami, Florida Consumer Services: Best Truss Miami, Florida
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto