Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | consumer complaint
Approximately 32,978 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1183931


Sep 02 2015
07:45 PM
AA Auto Protection REVIEW: AA Auto Protection one of nation’s largest providers of extended auto warranties backed by AM Best “A” rated insurance companies.*UPDATE: AA Auto Protection pledges commitment to always improving operations by joining Ripoff Report's Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program benefiting consumers by increasing confidence when doing business with a member business. AA Auto Protection recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Birmingham, Alabama Auto Warranty: AA Auto Protection Wilmington, Delaware
 
 
2, Report #1194851


Sep 02 2015
01:20 PM
AA Auto Protection REVIEW: AA Auto Protection one of nation’s largest providers of extended auto warranties backed by AM Best “A” rated insurance companies.*UPDATE: AA Auto Protection pledges commitment to always improving operations by joining Ripoff Report's Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program benefiting consumers by increasing confidence when doing business with a member business. AA Auto Protection recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: oceanside, California Auto Advertising Services: AA auto protection
 
 
3, Report #1239432


Sep 02 2015
12:01 PM
Northwestern College, Bridgeview Illinois Northwestern Business College This school took me for $30,000.00 in student loans and then made screwed me over by giving me bad references when places of employment would call them. All because I would not have sex with two legal intructors, Frank Marcello and Joe Pecko. Bridgeview  Illinois
Beware of Frank Marcello and Northwestern College Author: chicago, Illinois Adult Career & Continuing Education: Northwestern College, Bridgeview IL Bridgeview Il, Illinois
 
 
4, Report #546602


Sep 02 2015
11:15 AM
AA Auto Protection REVIEW: Customer Satisfaction Commitment: AA Auto Protection serving customers extended auto warranty needs for over a decade, with great products backed by A.M. Best, “A” (Excellent) rated providers.*UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service. AA Auto Protection pledges to always resolve any issues: feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with AA Auto Protection, recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Confirmation Author: Indianapolis, Indiana Sales People: AAautoWarranty.com - AA Auto Protection Newark, Delaware
 
 
5, Report #659797


Sep 02 2015
10:11 AM
AA Auto Protection REVIEW: AA Auto Protection works with industry leading administrators with an A BBB rating and is one of nation’s largest providers of vehicle service contracts. Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, a program benefiting consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business.*UPDATE: AA Auto Protection recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Glad For you!! Author: , Ohio Auto Warranty: AAAutoProtection West Deptford, New Jersey
 
 
6, Report #1252457


Sep 02 2015
08:42 AM
bookinggroup.com did not honor my booking had to pay full fare and then another $267 that they charged me for the initial booking ...and rental company had no record of booking. Latvia Internet Author: Fort walton Beach, Florida Consumer Services: bookinggroup.com Internet  
 
7, Report #1252456


Sep 02 2015
08:42 AM
Credit score/ consumer billing assisting N/A I am getting charged $30 every day from my account from them, I ask them to stop they don t want to. Boca Raton, Florida Internet Author: Miami, Florida On-Line Business: Credit score/ consumer billing assisting Internet  
 
8, Report #521262


Sep 02 2015
06:57 AM
AA Auto Protection REVIEW: Customer Satisfaction Commitment: AA Auto Protection serving customers extended auto warranty needs for over a decade, with great products backed by A.M. Best, “A” (Excellent) rated providers.*UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service. AA Auto Protection pledges to always resolve any issues: feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with AA Auto Protection, recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
longhunter Author: Byron, Georgia Auto Warranty: AA Auto Warranty, AA Autoprotection, Consumer Direct Warranty Services Internet
 
 
9, Report #839560


Sep 01 2015
02:41 PM
Intercontinental Capital Group, Inc REVIEW: Intercontinental Capital Group clients, feel confident & secure when doing business with Intercontinental Capital Group. Intercontinental Capital Group, Incs commitment to client satisfaction, exceptional client experiences & success is what drives ICG to address any issues with personal attention. Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, ..A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business. *UPDATE: Intercontinental Capital Group, Inc recognized by Ripoff Report Verified . Author: , Mortgage Companies: Intercontinental Capital Group New York, New York  
 
10, Report #1252226


Sep 01 2015
09:37 AM
Enterprise LLC, Elite, In compliance Service TB20 Consumer Fraud Scottsdale Arizona
Author: chula Vista, California Resorts: Enterprise LLC, Elite, In compliance Service TB20 Scottsdale, Arizona
 
 
11, Report #1252227


Sep 01 2015
09:16 AM
Nissan Consumer Affairs 2007 Nissan Murano Driver Airbag Module out at 75K+ Miles and Spiral Cable not covered safety issue National Nationwide Author: Glendale, Arizona Auto manufactures: Nissan Consumer Affairs Nationwide  
 
12, Report #1252198


Sep 01 2015
07:41 AM
at home advisors @homeadvisors Maghgie Mcdowell and Tracy Ashley has an online company called athomeadvisors.info. Once you fill out the application and get hired that ask for you to pay 35 dollars for a seat for the online call center. Once that's done you fill out payroll info including a picture of your ss card and id. Yolu then receive several emails staing when you start training etc. Once they receive your info its very hared to contact them. They eventuslly send out different emails under alias saying this and that. They took me through a hoop for a whole month please beaware of this company. Charlotte, North Carolina Internet Author: jackson, Mississippi Consumer Services: Work at Home: at home advisors Internet  
 
13, Report #1252160


Aug 31 2015
11:38 PM
jeannette darrow jeannette darrow, jeannette cc darrow, Jeannette darrow attorney, attorney, lawyer, darrowfirm, Darrow firm Scam, fraud, liar, complaint, review, thief, crook, Santa ana California Author: Santa Ana , California Unusual Rip-Off: jeannette darrow Santa ana, California  
 
14, Report #1252011


Aug 31 2015
12:44 PM
Meritahe Home Complaint Against Meritage Homes Raleigh North Carolina
Author: Raleigh, North Carolina Building Services: Meritahe Home Raleigh, North Carolina
 
 
15, Report #1139054


Aug 31 2015
10:53 AM
Karatbars International KARATBARS INTERNATIONAL IS A PONZI SCHEME! Stuttgart Germany
Karatbars Author: PIedmont, New York Cross-Border Scams: Karatbars International Stuttgart, Other
 
 
16, Report #1216503


Aug 31 2015
10:03 AM
Goldsmith's Lawyers Goldsmiths lawyers Barrie goldsmith Unauthorized credit card debit, $7000 unauthorized charge, legal fees disputed, sydney lawyer debited credit card without consent Sydney Nationwide Legal Notice Author: Internet Lawyers: Goldsmith's Lawyers Internet  
 
17, Report #1251804


Aug 30 2015
06:23 AM
new-citizen.net is a Fraud futurum1@safe-mail.net futurum1@safe-mail.net is a ripper Internet Author: Alabama Consumer Services: www.new-citizen.net is a Fraud Internet  
 
18, Report #1251681


Aug 29 2015
10:01 AM
AJ Madison Inc Star Creations took my order, took my credit card number and then mentioned the restocking fee and the re-delivery fee, must use an outside delivery firm as I have had to speak to them via phone and poor english language, this might explain why they did not email me or tell me that I had to be present to sign for the order which might come by tractor trailor to my private residence, thus as I was not there I am facing a re-delivery charge of $75.00 or a 30% restocking fee if I cancel the order Brooklyn New York follow up to original complaint Author: Hillsborough, New Jersey Kitchens: AJ Madison Inc Brooklyn, New York  
 
19, Report #1251638


Aug 29 2015
06:19 AM
Consumer Clearinghouse Call from (843)432-3555 on Wednesday morning, 8/26/2015, saying I had won 2nd place, $500,000. To be delivered to my address on 8/28/2015 between 9:00 & 11:00am. Florence South Carolina Author: Athens, Georgia $$ REWARDS Offered: Consumer Clearinghouse internet  
 
20, Report #1251365


Aug 28 2015
10:19 PM
Kinni River Springers - Missy Puppy Mill, Dishonest Dog Breeder Hammond Internet
Emails Author: Slidell, Louisiana Animal Services: Kinni River Springers Internet
 
 
21, Report #1251581


Aug 28 2015
05:56 PM
Suncoast College of Health A Seedy For-Profit Scam School that deliberately failed me on my CNA re certification twice to induce me to take their overpriced CNA program! Bradenton Florida Wrong Company Complaint Author: Bradenton, Florida Corrupt Companies: Suncoast College of Health Bradenton, Florida  
 
22, Report #992963


Aug 28 2015
04:11 PM
Red Skelton RedSkelton.com, OFFICIAL Red Skelton Web Site, Art Corporation of America This company completely inflates values for Red Skelton art work just so they can charge a few hundred dollars for a Certificate of Authenticity , Internet Same William Mett Author: San Diego, California Questionable Activities: Red Skelton Internet  
 
23, Report #1251225


Aug 28 2015
12:32 PM
Metric Collective metriccollective.com, franchise help, metric collective, franchisehelp.com, AddressReport, Dandelion, FranchiseHelp, SmallBusinessPost, and Union Square Linens. While our focus has been on the consumer and small business verticals Deceptive Marketing, Fraud, Fake advertising, hiring inner city fake calls New York, NY Internet
Author: San Diego, Florida Advertising / Deceptive: Metric Collective Internet
 
 
24, Report #1251475


Aug 28 2015
09:41 AM
Sean O Sullivan - Winchester Real Estate Oceansiode Sean O Sullivan Real property management Winchester Real Estate Sean O Sullivan Winchester Real Estate Group is a Scam Artist,suspended license Oceanside California
Follow up Author: Oceanside, California Real Estate Services: Sean O Sullivan - Winchester Real Estate Oceansiode Oceanside, California
 
 
25, Report #1251369


Aug 27 2015
07:23 PM
H&R BLOCK N/A Peace of Mind Claim Warranty Lakewood Colorado
Author: Denver, Colorado Consumer Services: H&R BLOCK Lakewood, Colorado
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.