Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | consumer complaint
Approximately 33,312 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #973065


Feb 06 2016
04:56 PM
MyInfo1.com REVIEW: MyInfo1.com commitment to total customer satisfaction money back guarantee. MyInfo1.com focused on providing the highest quality customer service with complete public records reports.*UPDATE: MyInfo1.com pledges their commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business. MyInfo1.com recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ To Mr. Graver Author: , Kentucky Advertising / Deceptive: Myinfo1.com Sandy, Utah  
 
2, Report #1285658


Feb 06 2016
02:57 PM
North America Power Ripped off consumer South Jersey service area Internet Author: Mullica Hill, New Jersey Advertising / Deceptive: North America Power Internet  
 
3, Report #1282355


Feb 06 2016
02:18 PM
cys, Pennsylvania cys has lied to me, about me, took my daughter, put her in states custody where she has been physically, mentally abused and neglected medical treatment Waynesburg Pennsylvania Author: Dilliner, Pennsylvania Consumer Services: cys, Pennsylvania Pennsylvania  
 
4, Report #1285074


Feb 05 2016
08:44 AM
Idea Buyer, LLC TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Idea Buyer, LLC satisfaction guarantee. Commitment to customer satisfaction. Idea Buyer, LLC offers new product, intellectual property development services along with an online intellectual property marketplace. All services offered by Idea Buyer, LLC customized to fit client needs, and intellectual property. Level of dedication from Idea Buyer, LLC is noted in their satisfaction guarantee, allowing clients to know from the very beginning that they will be well taken care of.
Author: Tempe, Arizona Business Consultants: Idea Buyer, LLC TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Customer satisfaction guarantee. IdeaBuyer.com serves as an effective platform for inventors to sell and license intellectual property to leading consumer product companies & entrepreneurs. Idea Buyer is continuing to grow our relationships with companies seeking new products and inventors, universities, and corporations who are looking to sell or license intellectual property. Columbus, Ohio
 
 
5, Report #1284887


Feb 03 2016
09:58 PM
PC Richards And Sons not able to use my refrigerator for over 7 weeks because of a broken door that is suppose to be repaired Astoria, NY New York, New Y Author: Long Island City, New York Consumer Services: PC Richards And Sons Internet  
 
6, Report #1284889


Feb 03 2016
09:03 PM
us-immigration American Immigration Center Inc Minics and pretented to be a government site and stole $170 i did not have to give. miami Florida Author: ATLANTA, Georgia Consumer Services: us-immigration miami, Florida  
 
7, Report #1284875


Feb 03 2016
08:25 PM
Jim's Pilot Car Service They allowed a A semi with what looks like a transformer come into our little town and tear up my yard and the neighbors yard. Also damaged city property. What kind of idiot pilot car drivers allow senseless destruction of personal property. I will be filing a formal complaint with your service and dont fear someone will be paying for the damage. (((REDACTED))) Muskogee, Oklahoma Author: Admire, Kansas Trucking Companies: Jim's Pilot Oklahoma  
 
8, Report #1284798


Feb 03 2016
04:17 PM
Texas Certification Directory Abusive, Stalked me, I believe later charged fraudulent charges on my credit card. Austin Texas Author: Austin, Texas Consumer Services: Texas Certification Directory  
 
9, Report #1284725


Feb 03 2016
12:23 PM
U.S. Bank U.S. Bank Credit Card US Bank Credit Card united States Nationwide Your complaint is missing vital information Author: San Diego, California Banks: U.S. Bank Nationwide  
 
10, Report #1284667


Feb 03 2016
10:10 AM
Car Wash USA Express Will not repair damages caused by their services Southaven Mississippi Follow up Author: Southaven, Mississippi Consumer Services: Car Wash USA Express Southaven, Mississippi  
 
11, Report #1284603


Feb 03 2016
07:31 AM
jordan24th.com I am a online shopper. I went online to find some Jordans this company said they sell them, but even when I ordered them I didn't get a confirmation nothing they took my money and got no shoes, I then notified my bank in which I had to to have my card canceled and money refunded Internet Author: nashville, Tennessee Consumer Services: jordan24th.com Internet  
 
12, Report #1284484


Feb 02 2016
07:15 PM
Consumer Cellular Unethical Billing Portland Nationwide Author: Detroit, Michigan Bait-and-Switch: Consumer Cellular Nationwide  
 
13, Report #1100482


Feb 01 2016
01:56 PM
Kleargear.com the story
Frederick, Author: California Computer Fraud: Kleargear.com the story Internet
 
 
14, Report #1281236


Feb 01 2016
12:54 PM
Lowes and G K Fisher company DBA Costal Deck and Fencing Inc Violate contract, install damaged and defective materials along with fraud and theft of personal property Naples and Cape Coral Florida Update Author: Naples, Florida Consumer Services: Lowes and G K Fisher company DBA Costal Deck and Fencing Inc Naples and Cape Coral, Florida  
 
15, Report #1283795


Jan 31 2016
06:24 PM
Skin Optics Eyessentials Made me think I was paying and ordering samples of their product, when in fact they said I was paying for shipping, and later billed me for $89.00 for the product. I believed I was getting samples. Nationwide Put complaint on hold Author: Saint Joseph, Michigan Questionable Activities: Skin Optics Nationwide  
 
16, Report #1283727


Jan 31 2016
01:08 PM
CFK Peoplefinnders Charged $24.95/mo for a service I never rquested. Nationwide Author: Williamsburg, Virginia Consumer Services: CFK Peoplefinnders Nationwide  
 
17, Report #1283673


Jan 31 2016
07:43 AM
Worldpay Continued to deduct from our account for more than a year after we closed our business, even though we had none of their terminals. Somw monthly fees more than $300 per month/ Customer servoce provides no assistance and apparenltly does't pass the complaint on to business services. No followup from customer services Atlanta Nationwide Worldpay US, Inc, Author: West Hills, California Credit Card Processing Companies: Worldpay Nationwide  
 
18, Report #1282584


Jan 26 2016
04:09 PM
I am being charged for a service I have canceled and now they are chargeing my account 35.00 and again 22.86 and 1.00 all in the same day this is not how a so called free trial works I used it one time then cancelled it and after doing so my account was charged now it's over drawn how do I get this money back now Internet Author: Heyburn , Idaho Consumer Services: instantchkmate Internet  
 
19, Report #797628


Jan 26 2016
04:08 PM
Captain Marketing  Charged me after my cancellation Internet, Internet To Brian Kennedy Author: Summerville, South Carolina Search Engine Optimization: Captain Marketing Internet  
 
20, Report #1282558


Jan 26 2016
02:56 PM
Gateway Energy For 4 years I was unwittingly (and stupidly) switched from a fixed rate to a variable rate. I was paying double the O&R rate, and I was unemployed for at least a year during that time period. I filed a complaint with NY Public Commission, which was a waste of time. Internet Author: Monsey, New York Utility Companies: Gateway Energy Internet  
 
21, Report #1282439


Jan 26 2016
08:41 AM
Action Air Conditioning Co Armenia Ave Tampa Fl. David Russell BEWARE OF THIS COMPANY ESPECIALLY SINCE THE SUMMER IS APPROACHING Tampa Florida Author: Land O Lakes, Florida Consumer Services: Action Air Con ditioning Co Armenia Ave Tampa Fl. Tampa, Florida  
 
22, Report #264983


Jan 25 2016
11:01 PM
GW Equity TRUSTED BUSINESS: GW Equity; Claims about Company are False, all reports were filed by ex-employees, some are now competitors.Rip-off Report found GW Equity is committed to total customer satisfaction. Past & current approach of GW Equity to business is focused on providing the highest industry standards for mergers & acquisitions. Dallas Texas, Nationwide*UPDATE: GW Equity commits to Ri-off Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business. Author: Anywhere, Montana Financial Services: GW Equity | Ripoff Report Verified™ ..businesses you can trust. Past & current approach of GW Equity to business is focused on providing the highest industry standards for mergers & acquisitions. Dallas, Texas  
 
23, Report #966723


Jan 25 2016
10:20 PM
Local Search for Dentists REVIEW: Local Search For Dentists dedicated to total customer satisfaction. Local Search For Dentists brings the best local optimization team together with detailed, dental-specific marketing tactics to drive new patients to practices worldwide.*UPDATE: Local Search for Dentists pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business with a member business. Local Search for Dentists recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
This company has 100% resolved my complaint, in fact I regret even posting this! Author: Idaho Falls, Idaho Internet Marketing Companies: localsearchfordentists.com Internet, Illinois
 
 
24, Report #1282315


Jan 25 2016
04:41 PM
United Consumer Financial Services Rip - off: They have accepted my payments for my Kirby Vacuum Cleaner, but they have never sent me a statement acknowledging my payments Louisville Kentucky Fifteen Seconds Author: Prescott, Arizona Financial Services: United Consumer Financial Services Louisville, Kentucky  
 
25, Report #1128708


Jan 25 2016
02:35 PM
MedLaserDepot REVIEW: MedLaserDepot dedicated to total customer satisfaction. MedLaserDepot the premiere distributor of Pre-owned cosmetic lasers, and aesthetic equipment.. Palm Beach, Florida & Nationwide*UPDATE: MedLaserDepot pledges their commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business. MedLaserDepot recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service. Author: Tulsa, Oklahoma Medical Supplies: Medlaserdepot Jupiter, Florida  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X