CRIMINALRECORDS.US.ORG REVIEW: CUSTOMER SATISFACTION IS JOB #1 AT CRIMINALRECORDS.US.ORG Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: CriminalRecords.us.org REVIEW: Customer satisfaction is Job #1 at CriminalRecords.us.org
There may be more reports for "CriminalRecords.us.org REVIEW: Customer satisfaction is Job #1 at CriminalRecords.us.org"
For more results perform a general search for "CriminalRecords.us.org REVIEW: Customer satisfaction is Job #1 at CriminalRecords.us.org"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1364865


Mar 30 2017
06:17 AM
Do hard money Chris wise Ryan Wright Took 3000 over a year ago. Never got one deal out of 5 now applied for because they didn't do their Evals I paid for, finally I got one e al done on my 6th property and now they say they never got the contractor bid form, no number to call, in the beginning I was told I should wholesale properties through do hard money. If I'm a property locator what do I need a contractor bid for if I pass it onto another investor? Jet lending doesnt require that to market a wholesale property. I have proof both me and my gc have emailed them this form regardless. They say they don't get it over and over again. And tell me they have no direct line to call them. This is indeed bait and switch scam. They sell mainly products to get investors excited, you hit a brick wall ehen you try to do any real deal. West Jordan Utah Author: Woodville, Texas Loans: Do hard money West Jordan , Utah  
 
2, Report #1363500


Mar 29 2017
03:31 PM
Retail Segment Export Services RSES GmbHRS Segment Export ServicesRoger StalderKacy Hoffman Employment scam, Import/export scam, Purchasing agent job scam Brooklyn New York Author: LOS ANGELES, California Employment Services: Retail Segment Export Services Brooklyn, New York  
 
3, Report #1364774


Mar 29 2017
03:03 PM
Pacific Continental Bank aka Columbia Bank Did not finish job through to completion Eugene Oregon Author: White City, Oregon Banks: Pacific Continental Bank Eugene, Oregon  
 
4, Report #1364776


Mar 29 2017
02:56 PM
AT&T Mobile High Management leaves some people without their phone for over one month Senior caught in bureaucracy, cannot use phone for over one one month, has to write, not 'call', controlling High Management Indianapolis- High Management Nationwide Author: Boca Raton, Florida Cellular Phone Companies: AT&T Mobile Nationwide  
 
5, Report #1312074


Mar 29 2017
01:55 PM
Resolvly Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Resolvly fights for their clients, understands true hardship. Resolvly has 25 years of experience, caring staff evaluates every client’s debt individually in order to offer the best solution possible. Resolvly educates the consumer on alternative methods to resolve their unsecured debt and private student loan issues. *UPDATE: Resolvly pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business with a member business. Resolvly recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Austin, Texas Credit & Debt Services: Resolvly Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Resolvly’s goal is to help clients a complete resolution of all unsecured debts. Resolvly works with consumer protection lawyers who will assert client’s rights and stop creditor harassment. Resolvly is ready to help. Boca Raton, Florida
 
 
6, Report #1364749


Mar 29 2017
01:29 PM
Public storage Advertised special for storage is a bait and switch with additional fees not disclosed. I clicked on a advertisement for a 10x20 storage space on 3/9/17 for 125.00 per month.  semiole Florida
Author: semiole, Florida Storage & Self Storage: Public storage semiole, Florida
 
 
7, Report #1364741


Mar 29 2017
01:28 PM
At&t Direct Tv At&t Previous Direct TV Scam Newport Beach,Ca. Nationwide Well sorry to hear about this Author: Newport Beach, California Cable TV: At&t Nationwide  
 
8, Report #1364151


Mar 29 2017
01:00 PM
Financial Education Services Chad J Gray Fraud Scammers Con Artists Lake Wales Florida
MAKING MONEY FRAUD AKA CHAD GRAY Author: Sebring, Florida Credit Card Fraud: Door to Door Sales: Financial Education Services Lake Wales, Florida
 
 
9, Report #1364627


Mar 29 2017
06:32 AM
Ted Mcgrath Woodworking Claim to have a easy to follow woodworking program. But is mostly copied books in pdf files. Also some cad drawings. All worthless junk. San Angelo, TX Internet Author: Lubbock, Texas Miscellaneous Companies: Ted Mcgrath Woodworking Internet  
 
10, Report #1364624


Mar 29 2017
06:25 AM
precious ngwu Precious Ngwu is the operator of several MLM scams run through JV ZOO and the other networks Abakaliki Internet
Author: Los Angeles, California Internet Fraud: precious ngwu Internet
 
 
11, Report #1364554


Mar 28 2017
04:49 PM
Rockwell's Muscle Cars & Classics Chris Rockwell is a scam artist that owns his own shop and rips people off by making huge money on customizing cars and trucks buying them of salvaged yards for pennies as scrap and bought a used car from us for wholesale and was trying to stick us with a bill for almost $3,000 which is ridicules thinking that we will pay him off or he was blackmailing us with hurting our reputation nothing but a scam artist! be careful buying from him or doing any business with him! Glenwood Iowa Author: Miami, Florida Auto Dealer Repairs: Prestige 1 Auto Hollywood, Florida  
 
12, Report #1364537


Mar 28 2017
03:10 PM
HIFE Health Insurance for Everyone H.I.F.E. / NCE / Unified Life Insurance Company / MultiPlan / Covered California [referred them] Told me they were selling me a policy with coverage that did not exist. THEY LIED!! Not sure, but claims is in Overland Park Kansas Author: Woodland Hills, California Health Insurance: HIFE Health Insurance for Everyone Overland Park, Kansas  
 
13, Report #1364517


Mar 28 2017
02:09 PM
American General Warranty This is spam. They took my money $1600 to insure my two duplexes and I never heard from them.Be careful they are very bad people Scam Home Protectio warranty thy took $1600 from me to protect my rental propertis and never hear from them Brooklyn New York Author: Garden Grove, California Warranty Companies: American General Warranty Brooklyn , New York  
 
14, Report #472312


Mar 28 2017
01:16 PM
Professional Retail Services TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Professional Retail Services clients, feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with Professional Retail Services. Professional Retail Services committed to giving customers a quality job with reasonable costs. Customer satisfaction is our ultimate goal. Commitment to Rip-off Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, ..A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business. *UPDATE: Professional Retail Services Inc recognized by Rip-off Report as a Verified Safe business. Manorville New York. Author: Orlando, Florida Realtors: Professional Retail Services TRUSTED Business | Professional Retail Services clients, feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with Professional Retail Services. Professional Retail Services committed to giving customers a quality job with reasonable costs. Medford, New York  
 
15, Report #1364470


Mar 28 2017
11:56 AM
Regional Mediation Bureau Tried to collect a non-existent eight year old debt. Miami Florida Re: No Question that it was a scam Author: Niceville, Florida Collection Agencies: Regional Mediation Bureau Miami, Florida  
 
16, Report #1364303


Mar 28 2017
11:25 AM
Resolvly RECOMMENDED TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW:  Resolvly | RIPOFF REPORT VERIFIED SAFE ™ …businesses you can trust. Resolvly LLC has made a serious commitment to a 100% customer satisfaction when it comes to consumer referrals. Resolvly has been helping clients get out of debt and regain financial freedom for years. Ripoff Report Verified Safe Business Service.
Author: Tempe, Arizona Financial Services: Resolvly Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Resolvly’s goal is to help clients a complete resolution of all unsecured debts. Resolvly works with consumer protection lawyers who will assert client’s rights and stop creditor harassment. Resolvly is ready to help. Boca Raton, Florida
 
 
17, Report #1364429


Mar 28 2017
09:41 AM
Yusuf El- Hindi Yousef El-Hindi, fake Hungarian or Jordanian neurosurgeon Hindi is a fake disgraced doctor who bought his medical degree in Debrecen Hungary in 1996 miskolc Internet
Author: Internet Hospitals: Yusuf El- Hindi Internet
 
 
18, Report #1364371


Mar 28 2017
06:27 AM
Montogemery & Ward Monroe and Main and Ginnys Just realized that all of these companies are the same my account# is 5996123946 for all Internet Author: New York, New York Unusual Rip-Off: Montogemery & Ward Internet  
 
19, Report #1364358


Mar 27 2017
10:31 PM
Atlanta quality singled This business is a total scam. I saw an ad for this on Face BoI paid a lot of money (non refundable of course) for a non-existent dating service. I am truly sad and disappointed and feel victimized by this company. Buyer beware! There is a hard sell and a rosy picture painted in order to scam you of your money. Run away as quickly as possible! Atlanta Georgia Author: Marietta, Georgia Dating Services: Atlanta quality singled Atlanta , Georgia  
 
20, Report #1364347


Mar 27 2017
08:57 PM
JDog Enterprises, Resentment.org, Dating Psycos Allowed random users to post my personal information including my home address and phone number Penn Valley California
j-dog.net not jdog.net: the dash is the difference Author: College Park, Maryland SEO - Reputation Management: JDog Enterprises Penn Valley, California
 
 
21, Report #1364345


Mar 27 2017
08:13 PM
Michael Beeson GIM, Gimtrainingsystem.com, Guaranteed EMAILSYSTEM I paid for 15000 email list and received 5000. Does not respond to emails and phone goes straight to voicemail saying The Google user you are trying to contact is not available. Internet Author: Baton Rouge, Louisiana On-Line Business: Michael Beeson Internet  
 
22, Report #1364321


Mar 27 2017
05:24 PM
Healthey They sent me a 14 day trial of their product at the shipping cost and then proceeded to charge me $169.25 on the 14th day No information on where to call or how to contact them before the 14 day period expired until the 14th day Internet
Author: Toms River, New Jersey Weightloss Programs: Healthey Internet
 
 
23, Report #948705


Mar 27 2017
01:30 PM
Best Drug Rehab Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Best Drug Rehabilitation in Michigan's goal is to help clients to feel safe and secure during the recovery process. BDR feels that positive client experience is key to beating addiction issues. Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, a program benefiting consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business*UPDATE: Best Drug Rehab recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe trusted business service.
Author: Van Wert, Ohio Mental Health: Best Drug Rehab Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Best Drug Rehab offers a unique approach to addiction treatment that encompasses all aspects of the physical, emotional and spiritual issues involved in addiction. Best Drug Rehab’s clients can be assured of a more lasting recovery. Mainistee, Michigan
 
 
24, Report #1363837


Mar 27 2017
01:24 PM
US Legal Aid RECOMMENDED TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW:  US Legal Aid | RIPOFF REPORT VERIFIED ™ …businesses you can trust. US Legal Aid provides a nationwide network of affordable attorneys for its members.  US Legal Aid’s attorney network service is unique.   Participating attorneys are experienced in a variety of practice areas that are personalized to client’s needs.  Unlike other legal clubs which provide a generalized boiler plate variety of legal services, US Legal Club caters to its members by utilizing a boutique like personalized approach.  US Legal Aid provides access to experienced attorneys that want to represent you in a wide variety of legal areas.
Author: Tempe, Arizona Legal Services: US Legal Aid Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. US Legal Aid provides a nationwide network of affordable attorneys for its members. US Legal Aid is a membership only program. US Legal Aid maintains a network of nationwide attorneys who practice in a variety of areas. After enrollment, US Legal Aid provides a comprehensive catalog of experienced attorneys in your geographical location that can represent you in the area of law. Pompano Beach , Florida
 
 
25, Report #963184


Mar 27 2017
01:23 PM
Best Drug Rehab RECOMMENDED Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Best Drug Rehabilitation feels that customer satisfaction is one of the most important components in the recovery process. Our facility helps to determine the best methods of treatment for clients. *UPDATE: Best Drug Rehab pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business with a member business. Best Drug Rehab recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
So sorry to hear Author: crescent city, California Adult Care Facilities: Best Drug Rehab Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Best Drug Rehab offers a unique approach to addiction treatment that encompasses all aspects of the physical, emotional and spiritual issues involved in addiction. Best Drug Rehab’s clients can be assured of a more lasting recovery. manistee, Michigan
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X