CRIMINALRECORDS.US.ORG REVIEW: CUSTOMER SATISFACTION IS JOB #1 AT CRIMINALRECORDS.US.ORG Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: CriminalRecords.us.org REVIEW: Customer satisfaction is Job #1 at CriminalRecords.us.org
There may be more specific results for "CriminalRecords.us.org REVIEW: Customer satisfaction is Job #1 at CriminalRecords.us.org"
For more specific results for "CriminalRecords.us.org REVIEW: Customer satisfaction is Job #1 at CriminalRecords.us.org"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1381678


Jun 27 2017
01:51 PM
Inland Construction Jim Edwards,Mike Ingram,Carlton Cable,A. Andrews,Ron Martin Inland construction workers hit my clients gas meter and kept going and also inland workers was working in pittsburgh and 3 men working on the northside project at spring garden ave they are the men that attacked my sister and they are viciously harassing her she is a small pateet woman and the men are working in constrution are very bad dirty and not professional Spokane Washington
Author: Spokane, Washington Cult Organizations: Inland Construction Spokane, Washington
 
 
2, Report #1381677


Jun 27 2017
01:07 PM
Shoptiques Shoptiques: Taking Advantage of Small Businesses on Shop at a Time New York Internet Author: None, Connecticut Small Business Services: Shoptiques Internet  
 
3, Report #1381661


Jun 27 2017
01:03 PM
Advanced Laser Body Care Anggie and Eva co-owners Advanced Laser Body Care is a HUGE scam. They advertise on groupon to get you in, and then try to sell you products or services for a reduced price. Once they get your money, their products are not good. I purchased botox and was told that I would get a discount if I purchased a bank of botox at a discount price. This way I could come back on a regular basis and receive the botox at a reduced price. At the time this sounded good. Once they had my money, the so called botox they used was no good. I did not get any results. I kept going back for more, and they kept telling me that it was a bad batch. I kept going back with no results. I asked for my money back and they told me that do not give refunds.This consumer scam needs to stop! Naperville Illinois Author: Arlington Heights, Illinois Personal Services: Advanced Laser Body Care Anggie and Eva co-owners Naperville, Illinois  
 
4, Report #1381665


Jun 27 2017
12:54 PM
Wireless Advocates AKA Costco Wholesale AKA Wireless Advocates at Costco Wholesale Purchased 2 Iphones on Buy One Get One offer, ended up being charged fully for both phones. Seattle Washington Author: Westbury, New York Cellular Phone Companies: Wireless Advocates Seattle, Washington  
 
5, Report #1381656


Jun 27 2017
12:39 PM
Maryland State Insurance Compliance In 2010 I was in an accident driving someone else car that didn't have insurance. I had setup a payment plan of $100 a month. I had been out of work due to illness, I'm currently being garnished by uninsured motors for $1700 a pay period I truly need your help this matter is 7 years old, I was recently arrested and I have a court on 7/12/2017, because although I'm being garnished for $1700 a pay period they have my license suspended without my knowledge. Glen Burnie Maryland Author: Baltimore, Maryland Department of Motor Vehicle DMV: Maryland State Insurance Compliance Glen Burnie, Maryland  
 
6, Report #1381652


Jun 27 2017
12:25 PM
Warrior Trading Conversation opened. 1 read message.Skip to contentUsing Gmail with screen readers More 11 of 4,357 Re: Question from Steve KilleenInbox xWarrior Trading 9:46 AM ,2 hours ago, to meHi Steve,You are banned from our community for severa From Helpful to Hateful in a Short Time. Vermont Author: Kentucky Adult Career & Continuing Education: Warrior Trading  
 
7, Report #967845


Jun 27 2017
12:23 PM
vcccheap.com PayPal VCC verification, Internet All Reviews Are True - Requires ID To Complete Transactions Author: athens, Credit Card Processing Companies: vcccheap.com Internet  
 
8, Report #1381637


Jun 27 2017
12:23 PM
Blue Water International Blue Water Soaps & cleaning products are free for life, but forget to mention there is a $75.00 s&h fee. Carrollton Texas Author: Humble, Texas Consumer Services: Blue Water International Carrollton, Texas  
 
9, Report #1381645


Jun 27 2017
11:57 AM
Oklahoma she Marisa is the caseworker They took my children for no reason when I was visiting my uncle in Tulsa an I'm from Arkansas Tulsa Oklahoma
Author: Fayetteville, Arkansas Drug Dealers: Oklahoma she Tulsa, Oklahoma
 
 
10, Report #1381622


Jun 27 2017
11:45 AM
Platinum Garcinia Cambogia I was looking at Dr.OZ and he endorsed the product . I was skeptical at first but when I seen him talk so highly about the product I thought I was OK . The customer service said they were in Utah Internet Utah
Author: Tampa, Florida Political Cover-ups: Platinum Garcinia Cambogia Internet
 
 
11, Report #1381639


Jun 27 2017
11:44 AM
Kimberly Kanoza, Matchmaker Michigan Kimberly, is dishonest immoral and a liar she is the executive of the company! Grand Rapids Michigan Author: Lansing, Michigan Dating Services: Davis Grand Rapids, Michigan  
 
12, Report #1381602


Jun 27 2017
10:46 AM
old american insurance I never requested this company they showed up as a debit to my checking acct,I called them at 8007336242 and asked them how they got my info--I dont check my checking account unless I have a problem so they started debiting my account on 6/15,17minn mineapolis Who's Account Is It???? Author: Sheffield lake, Ohio Insurance Agencies: old american insurance minn, Minnesota  
 
13, Report #1381588


Jun 27 2017
08:51 AM
FIRST US CAPITAL US CAPITAL NIAGARA FALLS NYUS CAPITAL THEY HAVE THREATENED ME WITH JAIL OVER A CREDIT CARD I NEVER HAD, THREATENED FAMILY MEMBERS, HARASSED MY JOB NIAGARA New York Author: WASHINGTON DC, Dist of Columbia Collection Agencies: FIRST US CAPITAL NIAGARA, New York  
 
14, Report #1381574


Jun 27 2017
08:03 AM
Toyota West Ohio There is a sucker born every minute - I'm the newest on the list Columbus Ohio As Is Author: Columbus, Ohio Auto Dealers: Toyota West Ohio OH  
 
15, Report #1381561


Jun 27 2017
07:27 AM
PLAINTIFF: CACH LLC SUCCESSOR BY ASSIGNMENT TO PROVIDIAN BANK this credit card is not mine nor did i ever apply for one it says i owe over 1700 and they also have a lien on the house at (((REDACTED))). we are selling the house and it came up. since i did not have this credit card i feel like it should be taken identity theift,did not have this card in m possession my credit would not be good enough to even apply for one of these cards if i wanted tool hillsville Virginia Author: fieldale, Virginia Stereos: PLAINTIFF: CACH LLC SUCCESSOR BY ASSIGNMENT TO PROVIDIAN BANK hillsville, Virginia  
 
16, Report #1381353


Jun 27 2017
06:33 AM
OptimumRV Zero customer satisfaction, Liars and cheats! Never do business with this company! Ocala Florida Author: Fleming Island, Florida RV Dealers: OptimumRV Ocala, Florida  
 
17, Report #1381524


Jun 26 2017
11:05 PM
PepBoys Lifetime Warranty is not honored at local stores Nationwide Author: Pennsylvania Auto Parts: PepBoys Nationwide  
 
18, Report #1381514


Jun 26 2017
10:12 PM
JoHickey Martha BergmanMichael GavinMary Fraudulent Company New Jersey, NY Jamaica, UK Internet Author: Katy, Texas Work at Home Business: JoHickey Internet  
 
19, Report #1381513


Jun 26 2017
09:43 PM
Campus Crossings at Ram's Pointe Fort Collins off campus housing.....unethical, unsafe and dishonest Ft collins Colorado Author: Littleton, Colorado Real Estate Services: Campus Crossings at Ram's Pointe Ft collins, Colorado  
 
20, Report #1381503


Jun 26 2017
08:41 PM
Collins School of Design Al Collins Graphic Design school I was led to believe that they would help get me a job and that my credits would be transferable to any college. Which they weren't. The colleges would not even honor any of my classes plus my degree was worthless. I am still paying for getting nothing. Tempe Arizona Author: Jasper, Arkansas Adult Career & Continuing Education: Collins School of Design Tempe , Arizona  
 
21, Report #1381499


Jun 26 2017
07:44 PM
At&t Roadside assistance Nationwide Author: Tyler, Texas Emergency Services: At&t Roadside assistance Nationwide  
 
22, Report #1381498


Jun 26 2017
07:44 PM
Praza health Requested a 14 day trial supply only for 1 item. Got monthly multiple billings. Scottsdale Arizona Author: Afton, New York Supplemental Health Programs: Praza health Nationwide  
 
23, Report #1381480


Jun 26 2017
06:27 PM
Beverly Diamonds Sold me a diamond that is worth NOTHING. Low Angeles, CA Internet Author: Colorado Jewelry Stores: Beverly diamonds Internet  
 
24, Report #1381474


Jun 26 2017
06:20 PM
walmart store walmartmoneycard.com I purchased a prepaid walmart money card at the walmart on carslile ne in albuquerque nm. i was sent a card in the mail after many attempts to get card activated i have not been able to use the card can not speak with customer service went to the store customer service and was told that they could not help i am frustrated with this kind of service, i have to make a payment to my college loan with card and can not use this please help! Albuquerque New Mexico Author: Albuquerque, New Mexico ORGANIZED CRIME: walmartmoneycard.com Albuquerque,  
 
25, Report #1381472


Jun 26 2017
05:52 PM
Mega Furniture at Arrowhead Location Mega Furniture at Arrowhead Location After being told by the sales person to purchase 5 year service warranty to protect the furniture we where purchasing.  Glendale Arizona Author: Phoenix, Arizona Furniture & Furnishings: Mega Furniture at Arrowhead Location Glendale, Arizona  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X