CRIMINALRECORDS.US.ORG REVIEW: CUSTOMER SATISFACTION IS JOB #1 AT CRIMINALRECORDS.US.ORG Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: CriminalRecords.us.org REVIEW: Customer satisfaction is Job #1 at CriminalRecords.us.org
There may be more specific results for "CriminalRecords.us.org REVIEW: Customer satisfaction is Job #1 at CriminalRecords.us.org"
For more specific results for "CriminalRecords.us.org REVIEW: Customer satisfaction is Job #1 at CriminalRecords.us.org"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1375020


May 23 2017
11:35 PM
Jean Akins Artyja Akins or Arty Someone is Impersonating Me. They Have Set Up A Website and Carrying On Business In My name. Frisco, Texas 75034 On-Line Author: Brooklyn, New York Computer Fraud: Jean Akins Internet  
 
2, Report #1375016


May 23 2017
10:39 PM
The Pointe at Ramsgate apartments Horrifying Apartment scam!!!! San Antonio Texas
Author: San Antonio, Texas Appliances: Prefabricated Homes: The Pointe at Ramsgate apartments San Antonio , Texas
 
 
3, Report #1375017


May 23 2017
10:23 PM
MyInboxPro Rip off Merchant linked to GIMSystem Vancouver British Columbia Author: Maharagama, Work at Home Business: MyInboxPro Vancouver, British Columbia  
 
4, Report #1275123


May 23 2017
10:14 PM
Clout Global Korp, FMK Holdings, Francis Koenig Plagiarized, Lied then lost in court Los Angeles California
This Report is Fake and Was Not Posted by David Condon w/ Proof Author: Santa Monica, California Financial Services: Clout Los Angeles, California
 
 
5, Report #1375015


May 23 2017
09:41 PM
GIMSystem Total Rip off Vancouver British Columbia Author: Maharagama, Alabama Work at Home Business: GIMSystem Vancouver, British Columbia  
 
6, Report #1375009


May 23 2017
09:13 PM
Kelsey Nichols / kelseynichols.com / Kelsey L NZ / Hosh Yoga / Metropolitan Museum of Art www.kelseynichols.com Kelsey Nichols is a Major Com Artist! Kelseynichols.com / Hosh Yoga / Metropolitan Muesuem of Art / Kelsey L NZ New York, Brooklyn, Manhattan New York
Author: New York, New York Sales People: Kelsey Nichols / www.kelseynichols.com / Kelsey L NZ / Hosh Yoga / Metropolitan Museum of Art Internet
 
 
7, Report #1375008


May 23 2017
09:10 PM
Royal savannah cats PG savannahs Fraudulent sales over 1500 is a felony Not available Internet
Author: Boulder, Colorado Adoption Agency: Royal savannah cats Internet
 
 
8, Report #1375002


May 23 2017
08:46 PM
Ace Towing Enterprise Heartless, lying, scamming thieves that suck at customer relations. They think we're stupid to fall for it, they 're the idiots! Lakewood Colorado Author: Denver, Colorado Auto Towing: Ace Towing Enterprise Lakewood, Colorado  
 
9, Report #1374995


May 23 2017
08:20 PM
Hobbies-Unleashed, Warning! Hobbies-Unleashed are Professional Scammers I ordered a selfie drone at this website named hobbies-unleashed.com. They advertise on Facebook. After I had provided my credit card number they charged it and sent me an email that my order was confirmed. However, they never sent me the shipping confirmation and tracking number.  Vancouver (supposedly) BC
Author: Lahore, Other Sporting Goods: Hobbies Unleashed Internet
 
 
10, Report #1374989


May 23 2017
06:40 PM
Cell2U4Less Cell2U4Less is selling USED phones as NEW unsure Internet Author: Rochester, Minnesota Cellular Phone Companies: Cell2U4Less Internet  
 
11, Report #1374985


May 23 2017
05:48 PM
Youth Renew False advertisement. States it is for $14.95 and they charged my bank account over $200.00 without a refund Internet Author: Phoenix, Arizona Eye Care: Youth Renew Internet  
 
12, Report #1374954


May 23 2017
03:44 PM
Ann's Cleaning Services LLC, DALLAS-LIsa Williams-Manager Scammers, Jokers, skimmers- got paid online for thorough cleaning did not do the job, I ended up clenaing my own home Wylie Texas Author: Wylie, Texas Cleaning Services: Ann's Cleaning Services LLC, DALLAS Dallas, Texas  
 
13, Report #467407


May 23 2017
01:35 PM
Brian David Strahl, UNC Dr. Brian D. Strahl Brian D. Strahl ,UNC, Cheats on wife and gets another mans wife Pregnant-met on Craigslist Chapel Hill North Carolina…RIPOFF REPORT WARNS OF PERCEIVED QUESTIONABLE CONTENT
Brian lost his job . HAHAHA Author: Durham, North Carolina Adultery: Brian David Strahl ,UNC Dr. Brian D. Strahl Chapel Hill, North Carolina
 
 
14, Report #1142254


May 23 2017
01:34 PM
ENZO BIAGINI, CEO APPLE ITALY CON-MAN, SUPERFICIAL, PATTERN OF EMOTIONAL ABANDONMENT AND DESTRUCTION OF WOMEN MILAN Internet...RIPOFF REPORT WARNS OF PERCEIVED QUESTIONABLE CONTENT
Enzo, You are guilty of emotional abandonment Author: New York, New York Dead Beat Dads: ENZO BIAGINI, CEO APPLE ITALY Internet
 
 
15, Report #1374920


May 23 2017
01:31 PM
Dottys 1144 Victorian Ave, Sparks, NV 89431 Dotty's Casino 1144 Victorian Ave, Sparks, NV 89431 g.co/kgs/hjMEdQ Hello I have contacted you all already because I have had some issues in those store due to card not working in do come in your guys location every day and buy cigarettes 5 hour energy drink and play at least 20$ in machine half of the time card is not working Sparks Nevada Author: Sparks, Nevada Clubs & Organizations: Dotty's in sparks on Victorian Avenue Nevada  
 
16, Report #521876


May 23 2017
01:29 PM
Dr. Sherri Worth is all about the money and not about customer Satisfaction or good ethics Newport Beach, California No Longer Disappointed Clients, But Happy Clients Author: Irvine, California Dental Services: Dr. Sherri Worth Newport Beach, California  
 
17, Report #272513


May 23 2017
01:22 PM
Lee Arnold System of Real Estate Investing Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: The Lee Arnold System of Real Estate Investing clients feel safe, confident, & secure when doing business with the company. They are dedicated to 100% client satisfaction, exceptional client experiences, & success. Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, a program benefiting consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business. *UPDATE: Lee Arnold System of Real Estate Investing recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe trusted business service.
Author: Deltona, Florida Home Based Business: The Lee Arnold System for Real Estate Investing Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. The Lee Arnold System of Real Estate Investing accomplishes that goal through its world class and certified training for real estate rehabbers and private money brokers. The Lee Arnold System of Real Estate Investing does not believe in the one-and-done transactional relationship common to the real estate investing Boise, Idaho
 
 
18, Report #165205


May 23 2017
01:21 PM
Epione Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Epione has experienced staff and care. Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, a program benefiting consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business. *UPDATE: Epione recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe trusted business service.
Author: Pacific Palisades, California Doctors: Epione TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Epione, one of the first centers in California dedicated to the practice of aesthetic laser surgery. Through the years, Epione has distinguished itself for excellence in clinical and technological advances pioneered by Dr. Simon Ourian. Epione, located in the heart of Beverly Hills, is one of the most comprehensive, state of the art laser and aesthetic surgery centers of its kind in the world. Beverly Hills, California
 
 
19, Report #185844


May 23 2017
01:19 PM
Epione Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Epione is dedicated to total customer satisfaction.*UPDATE: Epione pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business with a member business. Epione recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Los Angeles, California Doctors: Epione TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Epione, one of the first centers in California dedicated to the practice of aesthetic laser surgery. Through the years, Epione has distinguished itself for excellence in clinical and technological advances pioneered by Dr. Simon Ourian. Epione, located in the heart of Beverly Hills, is one of the most comprehensive, state of the art laser and aesthetic surgery centers of its kind in the world. Nationwide
 
 
20, Report #1374904


May 23 2017
12:42 PM
Xtreme Kurves I ordered an item from Extreme Kurves on April 26th, 2017. It is now May 23rd, 2017 and the order has not arrived. I tried contacting them by email and was sent an automated response. Internet Author: Brooklyn, New York Telemarketers: Xtreme Kurves Internet  
 
21, Report #1374900


May 23 2017
12:40 PM
Action Propane Action Duvivan John Colby from Action Propane came to my home and stole my propane tank that I bought from him for my mother who is know dead. Ponca City Oklahoma Author: Ponca City, Oklahoma Questionable Activities: Action Propane Ponca City, Oklahoma  
 
22, Report #1219320


May 23 2017
12:34 PM
Family Chateaux Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Family Chateaux is dedicated to serving the family office and investor community, our mission is to be their most valuable centralized resource for building relationships among peers.*UPDATE: Family Chateaux pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business with a member business. Family Chateaux recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: California Brokerage Companies: Family Chateaux TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Family Chateaux Consulting represents a global network of Family Offices, High Net-Worth, RIA and Institutional Investors. With over 20 years, working professionally in the Financial Industry our Founders have developed this bespoke, trusted network which we harness to identify both investment opportunities and capital sources. Beverly Hills, California
 
 
23, Report #210557


May 23 2017
12:23 PM
Lee Arnold System of Real Estate Investing Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: The Lee Arnold System of Real Estate Investing clients feel safe, confident, & secure when doing business with the company. They are dedicated to 100% client satisfaction, exceptional client experiences, & success. Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, a program benefiting consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business. *UPDATE: Lee Arnold System of Real Estate Investing recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe trusted business service. Author: Cape Coral, Florida Sales People: The Lee Arnold System for Real Estate Investing Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. The Lee Arnold System of Real Estate Investing accomplishes that goal through its world class and certified training for real estate rehabbers and private money brokers. The Lee Arnold System of Real Estate Investing does not believe in the one-and-done transactional relationship common to the real estate investing educational community. Boise, Idaho  
 
24, Report #211329


May 23 2017
12:22 PM
Lee Arnold System of Real Estate Investing Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: The Lee Arnold System of Real Estate Investing clients feel safe, confident, & secure when doing business with the company. They are dedicated to 100% client satisfaction, exceptional client experiences, & success. Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, a program benefiting consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business. *UPDATE: Lee Arnold System of Real Estate Investing recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe trusted business service.
Author: HAYWARD, California Home Based Business: The Lee Arnold System for Real Estate Investing Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. The Lee Arnold System of Real Estate Investing accomplishes that goal through its world class and certified training for real estate rehabbers and private money brokers. The Lee Arnold System of Real Estate Investing does not believe in the one-and-done transactional relationship common to the real estate investing educational community. BOISE, Idaho
 
 
25, Report #1374893


May 23 2017
12:00 PM
USA Fashion Factory I ordered a pair of shoes in march of 2017. After waiting the alloted time for them to be delivered I emailed the company. It took me 3 emails before I finally got any kind of response. I have tried on multiple occassions to get answers and results with no luck. This company is a fraud and a scam. Internet Author: Grand Rapids, Michigan Clothing Stores: USA Fashion Factory Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
Ripoff Report Recommends
ZipBooks Accounting Software

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.

X