Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | criminalrecords.us.org review: customer satisfaction is job #1 at criminalrecords.us.org
There may be more reports for "criminalrecords.us.org review: customer satisfaction is job #1 at criminalrecords.us.org"
Follow this link to perform an advanced search of the complete text of all reports for "criminalrecords.us.org review: customer satisfaction is job #1 at criminalrecords.us.org"
Approximately 24,480 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1196636


Dec 19 2014
05:54 PM
OinkDaddy, CJ Oink Daddy, Piggy Essence, Craig Tobler, PuppyDaddy Bait and Switch, Animal Died after only 1 1/2 months, Only cares about Money not the animals he breeds Lockhart Texas
Author: Waxahachie, Texas Unusual Rip-Off: OinkDaddy Lockhart, Texas
 
 
2, Report #1196557


Dec 19 2014
01:34 PM
Lorring Park, Forestville, MD AKA's Doral Terrace Apartments, I vacated the property during the month of October, 2014, referring my new forwarding address. I did not receive my security deposit back which was around $960.00 back. Each time I call the rental office, they state they are going to call me back. Managment never call me back. I am disabled to the point of not being able to lift or bend. I was involved in a car accident on November 14, 2014. During that time my rent was paid on time. Doral Terrace, previous owner Bernstein Management sold out to Kettler Management located in Washington DC. During that time individuals have reported scams on the internet apartment sites. Each time I call the rental office, they pretend that they are going to contact me, just to get me off the telephone. I did not give a walk through when I vacated the apartment. But I informed management 2 days after I moved, that I left something in the refrigerator that needed to be moved. The receptionist says she doubt that management would let me return to the apartment., but she will call me back. I also left a bucket under the vanity cabinet underneath the pipe, because I had a leak in the vanity. Maintenance indicated that they would have to install a vanity, which was 1 month before I moved. The vanity was never replaced. Please note; that I had individuals helping me clean the apartment. I left 1 gallon of lemonade in the refrigerator by mistake. I do not see how that would cause them not to give me my security deposit back, especially when they would not give me the opportunity to remove the items for me. Please note; that whenever the property was sold, all employee working with Bernstein Management was either left, terminated or was fired. The management hired new employees (3). These employees resigned in less than 3 months. Individuals has written reviews on apartment reviews, explaining how they have been scammed with security deposit, but nothing has been done about. it. Please advise. Forestville, MD Forestville, MD Author: Forestville, Maryland Realtors: Lorring Park, Forestville, MD Forestville, , MD  
 
3, Report #279191


Dec 19 2014
11:38 AM
Impact Training TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Impact Training provides highly effective, transformative trainings. Impact Training reviews each training, consults all trainees seeking feedback to maximize quality of results experienced by graduates of Impact Training. *UPDATE: Impact Training pledges sincere intention to improve operations by joining Ripoff Report’s Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer by increasing confidence when doing business with a member business. Impact Training recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Taylorsville, Utah Seminar Programs: Impact Trainings, Hans Berger And Sally Berger Bluffdale, Utah
 
 
4, Report #1093982


Dec 19 2014
11:31 AM
180 Fusion TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: 180fusion Focus on Customer Adoration: 180fusion concentrates on 100% customer service, satisfaction. 180fusion implemented strategic changes ensuring attention to Voice of Customer; continually improving customer experience. Los Angeles, California; Draper, Utah. *UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service. 180fusion pledges to continually resolve any consumer issues. Feel safe, confident, & secure when doing business with 180fusion, recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service..
Author: Burlington, Vermont Internet Marketing Companies: 180 Fusion Ladera Ranch, California
 
 
5, Report #934471


Dec 18 2014
05:14 PM
Sarah Flauta Sarah Ari Flauta Sarah Flauta - Fraud & Theft Lafayette, Colorado
Author: , Wanted Criminals: Sarah Flauta Lafayette, Colorado
 
 
6, Report #1142887


Dec 18 2014
11:36 AM
The Power Company Cesar Cardenas; Patrick Farah, Shadie Kalkas, Cheryl Arts, Steven Brewer, Criminaql activity, Illiegal Drugs and Alcohol in the work place, Falsified Drug Tests and Background Tests and more. HR Mgr who is drunk on the job; CEO Sales Trainer and corporate board members with Criminal records for various crimes in this industry and business practices. Chicago Illinois
Author: Chicago, Illinois Drug Dealers: The Power Company Chicago, Illinois
 
 
7, Report #1196281


Dec 18 2014
10:28 AM
lisa benjamin services plumbing repairs toilet repairs never finished the job atlanta Georgia Author: marrywood, Georgia Home Improvements: lisa benjamin atlanta, Georgia  
 
8, Report #1196214


Dec 18 2014
10:14 AM
Newegg.com Newegg sent item I never ordered, refused to comply with their replace/return policy, kept 1/3 of my money City of Industry Nationwide
Author: New York, New York On-Line Stores: Newegg.com Internet
 
 
9, Report #1196247


Dec 18 2014
07:13 AM
NFL CHARGERS OFFICIAL I made a purchase on December 1 for a Jersey. I received an email with an order number. I tried to contact the company a few days later for a tracking number and the email was sent back to me as undeliverable. The website has no phone number or other method to contact anyone. Needless to say, I still dont have my order. Internet Author: Alabama Clothing Stores: NFL CHARGERS OFFICIAL Internet  
 
10, Report #1196241


Dec 18 2014
07:09 AM
Job News USA Metro Media LLC United Metro Media, LLC RIP off Employees & Employers That are Hiring, Don't go job fairs or Use their Job Boards they don't care anything about anyone but taking this ur money Louisville Nationwide Author: Lebanon, Tennessee Advertising / Deceptive: Job News USA Metro Media LLC Nationwide  
 
11, Report #1196205


Dec 17 2014
10:47 PM
Robert Thurston Thurston Auro and special financing Maxx Auto Inc. Robert ThurstonJodi ThurstonThurston Auto and special FinancingMaxx Motors Inc.Anoka Mn.Ramsey Mn.robthurstonsales I @gmail.com Rob and Jodi Thurston advertise as an auto dealer who will sell you a car. Jodi Thurson and Rob advertise special financing I have had medical problems and my credit rating fell to 625 score. Below prime rate for a loan. Rob Thurston took me to North Country Ford a Luther Ford Dealer ship Coon Papids Mn. He picked ourt a vechile on their lot priced at 14K. Sales manager told him you can take this out of here 11,700. He told me great deal tonight, give me 1,ooo cash now tonight. Vechicle delivery tomorrow morning. Next morning, North Country Ford repeatedly calling Rob and Jodi Thursto. Me Too. No reply. Been trying a month. No reply. BBB rating F. Been a month now. Have done my homework on Jodi Thurston Brahmn Mn. Robert Thurston. They repeated have swindled hundreds and yet the state vechicle crime unit does nothing to bring charges and shut them down. Fraud to me. And hundreds of others. They keep changing their business name. BBB maxx motors Inc. Their first business. 9 more in 2 years. Check out BBB bureau Mn. Maxx motors Inc. You will see. I was swindled and work and honest job. They took the last hope I had trying to obtain a car after my illness. They are ruthless. I complained several times to their phone an email. Got a call from a guy who said we got your adress, no more calls or you are dead. I call the state vechicle crime unit, highway patrol who regulates this. Not doing their job. please help. Jim (((redacted))) Ramsey Minnesota Author: Bloomington, Minnesota Auto Dealers: Robert Thurston Thurston Auro and special financing Maxx Auto Inc. Ramsey, Minnesota  
 
12, Report #1196178


Dec 17 2014
06:42 PM
Mustang Crossing Apartments This is a bad place to live. 1. The crime is bad. 2. We have a problem with our electricity because it goes on and off in the kitchen and living room. 3. The building foundation is bad meaning it has a cracked foundation. 4. The landlords are nosy (can t mind their business 5. I m sure they rent to and hire illegals as maintenance and clean up crew.These people are extorting money from us for a run down Roach infested apartment! They are charging us $545 a month. Now they are trying to say that we owe them $35. Richmond Texas Author: Richmond, Texas Housing Rentals: Mustang Crossing Apartments Richmond, Texas  
 
13, Report #1196157


Dec 17 2014
05:38 PM
seller network/ Jasmine sales manager Tradenet.autos The website says refund within 24 hours, they tell you your vehicle will be on several sites some don't even exist. I've checked. I only found them on their website. And 1 still wasn't operating. Las Vegas Nevada Author: Hephzibah, Georgia Auto Advertising Services: seller network/ Jasmine sales manager Las Vegas, Nevada  
 
14, Report #1196127


Dec 17 2014
04:11 PM
Stuckus.com 1-855-7882587 Scam Extortion Fraud Truck Repair Roadside Assistance Scams Steven Imperato Stuckus.com 1-855-7882587 Scam Extortion Fraud Truck Repair Roadside Assistance Scams Steven Imperato,Melanie Pouchie,Chris Stratton AKA 24hrmobiledieselrepairs.com and 1800IMSTUCK Scam Artist Nationwide Stuckus.com, 1-855-7882587, Scam Extortion Fraud Truck Repair Roadside Assistance Scams Steven Imperato Stuckus.com 1-855-7882587 Scam Extortion Fraud Truck Repair Roadside Assistance Scams Steven Imperato,Melanie Pouchie,Chris Stratton AKA 24hrmobiledieselrepairs.com and 1800IMSTUCK Scam Artist Nationwide New york Nationwide
Author: North Carolina Truck Dealer Repair: Stuckus.com 1-855-7882587 Scam Extortion Fraud Truck Repair Roadside Assistance Scams Steven Imperato Nationwide
 
 
15, Report #1196116


Dec 17 2014
03:58 PM
Abacus Limited Abacus Computers Mr Yong Ming Ming Mrs Tasha Smith Fidelity Worldwide InvestmentFIL Limited Work At Home Job Scam Internet Author: Moreno Valley, California Accounting: Abacus Limited Internet  
 
16, Report #1196091


Dec 17 2014
02:32 PM
Viaero Wireless Frank DiRico Internet service 1/4 the speed advertised, or less, and customer service won't help Fort Morgan Colorado Author: Chadron, Nebraska Telephone Companies: Viaero Wireless Fort Morgan, Colorado  
 
17, Report #1196083


Dec 17 2014
02:13 PM
Smitty's Automotive Service Very Expensive Brake Job Toledo Ohio Author: Toledo, Ohio Auto Repair Service: Smitty's Automotive Service Toledo, Ohio  
 
18, Report #1196042


Dec 17 2014
12:02 PM
Clear Credit Solutions LLc Lisa Taylor called my job stating that I had taken out a payday loan in 2010. They offered me a settlement for $327. I did not take out this loan but asked for my debit card number expiration date and ccv number Scam Wilmington Delaware Author: Charlotte, Illinois Loans: Clear Credit Solutions LLc Wilmington, Delaware  
 
19, Report #1167347


Dec 17 2014
11:53 AM
OmniTech Support REVIEW: OmniTech Support executive team and employees are committed to customer satisfaction. Omni Tech Support’s goal is to be the leading online technical support company in regards to customer satisfaction, will go all lengths to achieve their goal. Los Angeles , Californa*UPDATE: Omni Tech Support pledges their commitment to always improving their operations by joining Ripoff Report’s Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer by increasing their confidence when doing business with a member business. OmniTech Support recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service. Author: San Francisco, California Computer Service & Repair: Omnitechsupport Los Angeles, California  
 
20, Report #1196007


Dec 17 2014
10:32 AM
carports unlimited carports unlimited of texas. cashed deposit check,then no return phone calls to set up date for job,did find a number he answered ,says his brief case was stolen with clients #,dont believe he,s going to show, pasadena,pearland, Internet,texas Author: Houston, Texas Home Improvements: carports unlimited Internet  
 
21, Report #1073426


Dec 17 2014
09:45 AM
Stone Quarry Bulldogs TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Customer Satisfaction Commitment: Stone Quarry Bulldogs mission: 100% customer satisfaction, Stone Quarry Bulldogs Resources implements strategic changes to ensure customer satisfaction, focuses on finding ways to maintain good communication with all potential, existing customers!*UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service. Stone Quarry Bulldogs pledges to always resolve any issues. Feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with Stone Quarry Bulldogs. Author: Chagrin Falls, Ohio Dog Breeders: Castle Rock Bulldogs Tallmadge, , Ohio  
 
22, Report #692210


Dec 17 2014
08:51 AM
Ocean Hills Recovery TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Ocean Hills Recovery dedicated to total customer satisfaction. Ocean Hills Recovery past & current approach to business focused on providing highest quality addiction treatment services to clients. South Orange County, California addiction treatment *UPDATE: Ocean Hills Recovery pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, ensuring them of complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business with a member business. Ocean Hills Recovery recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: san diego, California Adult Care Facilities: OCEAN HILLS RECOVERY DANA POINT, California
 
 
23, Report #1195816


Dec 16 2014
12:55 PM
Adept Management Solutions From hiring maintenance workers to merely training and job placement Manhattan New York Author: Brooklyn, New York Employers: Adept Management Solutions Manhattan, New York  
 
24, Report #799554


Dec 15 2014
11:28 AM
Stone Quarry Bulldogs TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Customer Satisfaction Commitment: Stone Quarry Bulldogs mission: 100% customer satisfaction, Stone Quarry Bulldogs Resources implements strategic changes to ensure customer satisfaction, focuses on finding ways to maintain good communication with all potential, existing customers!*UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service. Stone Quarry Bulldogs pledges to always resolve any issues. Feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with Stone Quarry Bulldogs.
Author: olmsted falls, Ohio Animal Services: CASTLE ROCK BULLDOGS Tallmadge, Ohio
 
 
25, Report #1195451


Dec 15 2014
07:35 AM
ACF Global Raj Kumar or Raj Dhameja Magic sorcing convention manufacturing apparel posing as factory outsourcing job bouncing checks Woodland Hills California Author: Ocala, Florida Manufacturers: ACF Global Woodland Hills, California  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.