CRIMINALRECORDS.US.ORG REVIEW: CUSTOMER SATISFACTION IS JOB #1 AT CRIMINALRECORDS.US.ORG Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: CriminalRecords.us.org REVIEW: Customer satisfaction is Job #1 at CriminalRecords.us.org
There may be more specific results for "CriminalRecords.us.org REVIEW: Customer satisfaction is Job #1 at CriminalRecords.us.org"
For more specific results for "CriminalRecords.us.org REVIEW: Customer satisfaction is Job #1 at CriminalRecords.us.org"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1407115


Oct 18 2017
02:43 PM
Family Safety Supply Charged my account twice $159.80 and them $3.19 on 9/1/17 shows Essendon on draft no phone number listed Internet Author: Vanderwagen, New Mexico Telemarketers: Family Safety Supply Internet  
 
2, Report #1407111


Oct 18 2017
02:40 PM
Re-Docs Craigslist.org JOB SCAM Albany, CA Internet Author: Ohio Misc. Health Specialists: Re-Docs Internet  
 
3, Report #1407112


Oct 18 2017
02:40 PM
RSM Sterling Richard at rsm sterling Swore at me in an email Internet Author: Dutch Brook, Nova Scotia Jewelers: RSM Sterling Internet  
 
4, Report #1407086


Oct 18 2017
12:08 PM
Choicest 1 SCAM Author: Salem, Oregon Clothing Stores: Choicest 1 Nationwide  
 
5, Report #1407075


Oct 18 2017
11:51 AM
Jan Pro of Nothern Illinois Jan Pro Jan Pro is a terrible service. RIP OFF ALERT!!!! Illinois Nationwide Author: Chicago, Illinois Cleaning Services: Jan Pro of Nothern Illinois Nationwide  
 
6, Report #1407073


Oct 18 2017
11:48 AM
Field Agent Field Agent.net Side Hustle is a Hustle, Field Agent Doesn't Pay Internet Author: chicago, Illinois Questionable Activities: Field Agent Internet  
 
7, Report #1407061


Oct 18 2017
11:19 AM
Nationwide United Auto Transport THEY BLEW OUT THE ENGINE IN MY CAR LOS ANGELES CA Nationwide A Couple of Problems Author: California Auto Shipping Companies: Nationwide United Auto Transport Nationwide  
 
8, Report #1407029


Oct 18 2017
11:03 AM
Multipy Inc. Joe Giglietti (Owner) Joe Giglietti Multipy Inc. Services GIGLIETTI, MELODY S I hired this company on May 11, 2017 to 1. Done-4-You Marketing Services to Services include consulting, building out Facebook ads, building out landing pages, email follow up,pixeling, voicemail broadcasts, and retargeting sequences. I paid the $1560 deposit for them to create the services. Viera Florida Author: Texas City TX, Texas Advertising Agencies: Multipy Inc. Joe Giglietti (Owner) Viera , Florida  
 
9, Report #1407032


Oct 18 2017
10:33 AM
MinerStores.com MinerStores.com IS A SCAM! Will steal your bitcoin and use your credit card info to buy bitcoins! Internet
Author: Ooltewah, Tennessee Miscellaneous Electronics: MinerStores.com Internet
 
 
10, Report #1407018


Oct 18 2017
08:33 AM
SaleGuru Facebook advertising for 2-in-1 Curling and Straightening Iron (SALON QUALITY) Internet Author: Franklin, Wisconsin Beauty Products: Sales Guru Internet  
 
11, Report #1407009


Oct 18 2017
08:16 AM
Lianne Williams It is a scam Kenya Internet Author: Tucson, Arizona Unusual Rip-Off: Lianne Williams Internet  
 
12, Report #1407001


Oct 18 2017
08:09 AM
Budget Car Rental Over charged when exchanged the car at Philadelphia airport and the Manager named Aric was too rude and don't know how to deal with customer he first changed the rate on the rental contract then added additional fuel charges on the bill. I am very disappointed with this PA airport location. Philadelphia Pennsylvania Author: jersey City, New Jersey Auto Rentals: Budget Car Rental Philadelphia, Pennsylvania  
 
13, Report #1407005


Oct 18 2017
07:15 AM
Sipho Ngobese Afro Origin media Sir Sipho , Afro Origin media Scammers , took money from people and never do the job Durban Internet Author: Captown, Wyoming Public Relations: Sipho Ngobese Afro Origin media Internet  
 
14, Report #1406980


Oct 17 2017
11:45 PM
Advance Technology I did order cbd oil at no charge except 5.97 postage. I did not order any cbd balm ,but was charged for postage on it. I have no idea what it even was ,I also did not enroll in any auto order . Scottsdale Arizona Author: Pasadena, Texas BBB Better Business Bureau: Advance Technology Scottsdale, Arizona  
 
15, Report #1406977


Oct 17 2017
11:11 PM
Truckers choice 101 Carlos catala Carlos catala Well I called him Friday so I can sign up for his course we decided to meet up at Starbucks on louetta Rd he said that's where he makes business with all his students he talked to me about his course I payed him the 200 $ dollars he told me we will start class on Monday at 10 so I called him Monday at 10 he said oh I cannot give you class we will take it later then I called him back at 12 he said oh we don't get along so I will send you a cancellation notice and you will get your refund in 30 days so I told him that's too long so he starting cussing me out and blocked my number and said he will not give a refund that he ain't no retail store that he is a professional teacher . He is just doing scams Houston Texas Author: Houston, Texas Tutoring: Truckers choice 101 Carlos catala Houston, Texas  
 
16, Report #1406964


Oct 17 2017
10:06 PM
Martine Voyance Martine Voyance is a well know calirvoyant who helps people in fighting with their depression, loneliness, tension and make them smile again. Internet
Author: GRENOBLE, Alabama Fortune Tellers: Martine Voyance Internet
 
 
17, Report #1406950


Oct 17 2017
07:24 PM
localblackmilfs.com Copyright © localblackmilfs.comLocalblackmilfslive.com The site is automated and the women on the site are not real. You are constantly getting pregenerated conversations. No reall dating connections and they will not give you a refund. internet Internet Author: LEES SUMMIT, Missouri Internet Fraud: localblackmilfs.com Internet  
 
18, Report #1406949


Oct 17 2017
07:22 PM
American Standard Auto Protection ASAP WARRANTY ASAP WARRANTY IS SELLING FRAUDULENT WARRANTIES. CLASS ACTION LAWSUIT Wilmington Delaware Author: SAN FRANCISCO, California Auto Warranty: American Standard Auto Protection Wilmington, Delaware  
 
19, Report #1406946


Oct 17 2017
07:19 PM
Safe Coin Escrow LLC Escrow Pay Ltd Possible Bogus Job Opportunity Philadelphia, PA headquartered in London UK Pennsylvania Author: Navarre, Florida Questionable Activities: Safe Coin Escrow LLC Philadelphia , Pennsylvania  
 
20, Report #1406943


Oct 17 2017
07:17 PM
Thesaleguru I ordered a curling/flat iron 9/26/17. My credit card was charged same day but I have not received the product yet. I called the number on the credit card statement but call unable to be completed at this time is what I get. Internet Author: Titus, Alabama Unusual Rip-Off: Thesaleguru Internet  
 
21, Report #1406931


Oct 17 2017
05:51 PM
Velocity Credit Union Intersting theft by Interest scheme Austin Texas Request an Audit Author: South Carolina Banks: Velocity Credit Union Austin, Texas  
 
22, Report #1406914


Oct 17 2017
04:54 PM
They just say US GOVERNMENT GRANTS This guy called me once telling me he was calling from tbe US FEDERAL GRANT DEPT..blah blah blah and in order to get my grant i pay some fee for some made up crap. At which time i replied that ive been a natural US CITIZEN for my entire life and what i DID KNOW is that the US GRANT DEPT does not solicitate random phone calls to charge people to get free grants. So they gang up. Then they wait 20 min or so and call back. After call number6 i politely told the guy that my brother, who is a Deputy Sheriff here was sitting beside me waiting to speak with him. This arrogant a*s laughs and says...so what..whats he gonna do??? I reported this number to all authorities. Im ready to file harrasment charges. Washington dc Author: Romney, West Virginia Financial Services: US GOVERNMENT GRANTS ,  
 
23, Report #1406910


Oct 17 2017
04:52 PM
  Sears, Went into stire to apply for the Lease it now program with out credit check needed and it is showing on my credit report . Corpus Christi Texas Author: Corpus Christi, Texas Clothing Stores: Sears ,  
 
24, Report #1406907


Oct 17 2017
04:26 PM
kevin Cruz Drving Instructor Kevin Cruz he has no respect for any one who is a paying customer and only does 2 hours of driving instead of the recommended 6 and not only did he never return my calls to make another appointment he also only answered my calls AFTER i had to lie saying i was interested in buying driving school and was giving attitude the entire time we were discussing as my son washed his permit on accident and needed another slip saying he completed drivers training and was never able to get a hold of him but answered my call in minutes after i had to lie and wasnt williing to give my son another slip or to complete the other 4 hours ON WHICH I PAID FOR HIM TO DO , and was giving attitude the entire time we were discussing how his actions were very rude sylmar California Author: sylmar, California Driving instruction: kevin Cruz Drving Instructor sylmar, California  
 
25, Report #1406904


Oct 17 2017
04:25 PM
The York Hotel Rip off so-called Hotel, which is actually a dirty hovel, similar to a hostel that take in homeless people and druggies! Ilford, Essex England
Author: Cornelius, Oregon Hotel: The York Hotel Ilford, Essex,
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X