Customer satisfaction commitment: ATI | Ripoff Report

Your Search | criminalrecords.us.org review: customer satisfaction is job #1 at criminalrecords.us.org
There may be more reports for "criminalrecords.us.org review: customer satisfaction is job #1 at criminalrecords.us.org"
Follow this link to perform an advanced search of the complete text of all reports for "criminalrecords.us.org review: customer satisfaction is job #1 at criminalrecords.us.org"
Approximately 19,174 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #816010


Apr 16 2014
09:00 AM
Network Telphone Services REVIEW: Network Telephone Services’ clients, feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with Network Telephone Services. Network Telephone Services’ commitment to client satisfaction, exceptional client experiences & success. Dedicated to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business. *UPDATE: Network Telephone Services recognized by Ripoff Report Verified as a safe business service.
Author: West Haven, Connecticut Adult Web Sites: Network Telephone Services InternetWoodland Hills, California
 
 
2, Report #166068


Apr 16 2014
08:56 AM
Network Telephone Services REVIEW: Customer Satisfaction Dedication, Network Telephone Services is dedicated to customer satisfaction, Network Telephone Services has implemented strategic changes insuring clients succeed, continuing to focus on upgrading infrastructure, state-of-the-art technologies, providing a responsive customer service staff which addresses any customer questions or concerns. *UPDATE: Network Telephone Services pledges their commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business. Network Telephone Services is recognized by Ripoff Report Verified as a safe business service. Author: greensburg, Pennsylvania Collection Agencies: Business Office Systems & Solutions Midland, Texas  
 
3, Report #1139195


Apr 16 2014
08:46 AM
Yellowstone Capital REVIEW: Yellowstone Capital commitment to customer satisfaction. Cash advance services, assists business owners nationwide qualify for funding. Merchant Cash Advances through Yellowstone Capital, the answer to financing problems for businesses that may not have best credit history to get cash advances needed. Yellowstone Capital assisting with renovations, payroll, investments, improvements, or even compensation for a slow month.Yellowstone Capital LLC receives a positive rating for their commitment to Ripoff Report's Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. ,. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business. .  Yellowstone Capital LLC  100% customer satisfaction commitment lets customers feel safe confident and secure when they choose Yellowstone Capital LLC.
Author: Tempe, Arizona Cash Services: Yellowstone Capital | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Cash advance. YellowStone Capital expert team, years of industry experience, dedicated to accommodating all needs of business owners. Yellowstone Capital the alternative business financing provider offering unlimited business funds. New York, New York
 
 
4, Report #1139252


Apr 16 2014
08:13 AM
Keith Franksen West Valley 1 Realty Over $10K of Staging Furnishings Missing From Home and Realtor Closes Escrow Without Honoring Demand to Escrow San Jose California Author: San Jose, California Realtors: Keith Franksen San Jose, California  
 
5, Report #1139253


Apr 16 2014
07:45 AM
Top Quality Painting and Remodeling Owner, John Bullock Two week job took seven weeks, walked off of job with home owner's personal property, job unfinished owes home owner $800.00 Fort Wayne Indiana Author: Fort Wayne, Indiana Home Improvements: Top Quality Painting and Remodeling Fort Wayne, Indiana  
 
6, Report #1139177


Apr 15 2014
07:57 PM
Mattucci Plumbing Guido M. Mattuci plumbing Gardena Lawsuit terrible job bad service Gardena California
Author: Redondo Beach, California Plumbing: Mattucci Plumbing Gardena, California
 
 
7, Report #1139116


Apr 15 2014
04:39 PM
adison high school extremley rude, liers, disrespectful, they play on the phone, they hang up on you, put you on hold for 20 minutes and more then disconnect the line, ask yu to send them more money. I was calling to get my transcripts mailed to a college i registered for to attend in fall and these are all the problems they gave me so i startdd to record every single call i made to them. after the first few times of them hanging up on me and asking to speak to a supervisor they wouldnt let me and hung up on me over 11 times , after i kept trying to get thru because i was determined to get a hold of a supervisor for this matter. it got to the point where i would get thru the first recording for the option to press 1 then they would pick up and immediately hang right up. this is the worst service i have ever delt with in my entire life. unbelievable!!!scammers houston Texas Author: syracuse, New York Adult Career & Continuing Education: adison high school houston, Texas  
 
8, Report #1139047


Apr 15 2014
01:14 PM
Telebrands Ordered (1) Dump Cake book + shipping for a total of $17.99,they sent the order -doubled everything and charged $9.99 for Rush Priority shipping for a Total of $ 97.96 .I DID NOT authorize this amount Van Nuys California Author: Greencastle, Pennsylvania Telemarketers: Telebrands Van Nuys, California  
 
9, Report #814497


Apr 15 2014
12:34 PM
First Class Vacations REVIEW: First Class Vacations/Firefly Travel Corp. dedicated to total customer satisfaction. First Class Vacations's past and current approach to business is focused on providing the highest quality luxury travel services to clients at the best value. *UPDATE: First Class Vacations/Firefly Travel Corp. pledges their commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business. First Class Vacations/Firefly Travel Corp. recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service. Author: Clearwater, Florida Travel Agencies: First Class Vacations Boca Raton, Florida  
 
10, Report #1138997


Apr 15 2014
11:06 AM
Hillel Sanowicz, Keller Williams Eli Hillel AKA Eli hires contractors to work on homes in escrow and fires them for no reason at the very end of the job and never pays them and gives false information so you cannot collect. Scam Artist!! Los Angeles California Author: Gardena, California Builders & Contractors: Hillel Sanowicz, Keller Williams Los Angeles, California  
 
11, Report #1138920


Apr 15 2014
06:40 AM
Elite Commerce, Inc Pimsleur Marketplace Buy Back Program-False Advertising-No Satisfaction-Replies Stopped-Waiting 3 Months Ammon Idaho Author: Vermont Language: Elite Commerce, Inc Ammon, Idaho  
 
12, Report #1136970


Apr 14 2014
07:20 PM
Jack Williams Tire Tried to sell me a transmission job only ending up to be a tune up Milford, PA Nationwide Author: milford, Pennsylvania Auto Repair Service: Jack Williams Tire Nationwide  
 
13, Report #700148


Apr 14 2014
06:36 PM
Property Direct REVIEW: Customer Satisfaction Commitment: Property Direct commitment to customer satisfaction, Property Direct implemented strategic changes to insure clients' success, focusing on helping clients find success in real estate investing. *UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report's Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program as a safe business service Property Direct pledges to always resolve any issues, feel confident & secure when doing business with Property Direct.
Author: Spanish fork, Utah Telemarketing Companies: Property Direct USA lehi, Utah
 
 
14, Report #1138794


Apr 14 2014
03:39 PM
ACS INC. Payday.com Creditor: ACE Cash Services Customer #654258 / Case File #KA-956.45 There is no city, JUST 1 347 719 1927 Internet Author: Daly City, California Loans: ACS INC. Payday.com Internet  
 
15, Report #1138767


Apr 14 2014
02:08 PM
Scoresense.com Charged me 29.95 per month for a credit monitoring service after offering me some credit scores for $1. Don't know how they got to my credit card Dallas Texas Author: Bartlesville, Oklahoma Internet Fraud: Scoresense.com Dallas, Texas  
 
16, Report #1138751


Apr 14 2014
01:23 PM
The Job Store No Jobs Available, But Plenty of Runaround West Carrollton Ohio Author: Ayden, North Carolina Employment Services: The Job Store West Carrollton, Ohio  
 
17, Report #1132261


Apr 14 2014
12:07 PM
Mutual Financial Corporation Los Angeles Lynn Van Marwe 1-877-826-3624Global Office # 0114479245890Mark Jensen 303-732-3813Eric Johnson 303-823-1304Mary Green 303-732-3940 Lottery, Resources Management & Payment Verification. They provide a check for the processing fee. Los Angeles California Author: Reno, Nevada Financial Services: Mutual Financial Corporation Los Angeles Los Angeles, California  
 
18, Report #1138673


Apr 14 2014
09:34 AM
Financial Management Services FMS This company called my job and pretended to the secretary that we have had ongoing conversations that I was expecting her call. This was not true. After I asked the individual Pamela was this was about, she threated me with garnishment and told me that I would be sorry if I didn't supply her with my credentials. Nationwide Author: Clarksville, Tennessee Colleges and Universities: Financial Management Services Nationwide  
 
19, Report #48967


Apr 14 2014
08:07 AM
World Enterprise Aka HyCite Corp, Royal Prestige Rip-off In Addison Texas Taking advantage of young couples Addison TexasRipoff Report REVIEW: shows that Hy Cite / Royal Prestige is fulfilling its commitment to provide excellent customer service. Rip-off Report gives Hy Cite / Royal Prestige a POSITIVE rating in customer support & quality assurance. They pledge to resolve complaints & address any issues - committed to 100% satisfaction - consumers to feel safe & secure. Author: Arlington, Texas Corrupt Companies: Hy Cite Corp, Royal Prestige | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Commitment to customer satisfaction, positive rating for its customer support from Ripoff Report. Addison, Texas  
 
20, Report #825843


Apr 14 2014
08:06 AM
First Class Vacations - Firefly Travel Corp. REVIEW: First Class Vacations/Firefly Travel Corp's executive team & employees dedicated to customer satisfaction. First Class Vacations/Firefly Travel Corp's approach to business focused on providing highest customer satisfaction in travel industry. *UPDATE: First Class Vacations/Firefly Travel Corp. pledges dedicated to always improving their operations by joining Ripoff Report’s Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer by increasing their confidence when doing business with a member business. First Class Vacations/Firefly Travel recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: LOS ANGELES, California Cruises: First Class Vacations Boca Raton, Florida
 
 
21, Report #913577


Apr 13 2014
03:57 PM
First Class Vacations REVIEW: First Class Vacations/Firefly Travel Corp. dedicated to total customer satisfaction. First Class Vacations's past and current approach to business is focused on providing the highest quality luxury travel services to clients at the best value. *UPDATE: First Class Vacations/Firefly Travel Corp. pledges their commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business. First Class Vacations/Firefly Travel Corp. recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: bedford, Texas Cruise Ships: First Class Vacations, Inc. Boca Raton, Florida
 
 
22, Report #1138536


Apr 13 2014
01:59 PM
WORLD VANTAGE TRAVEL MICHAEL K GALLAGHER DECEPTIVE BUSINESS PRACTICES NOTHING BUT LIES STROKE JOB LAS VEGAS Nevada Author: LAS VEGAS, Nevada Timeshare Rentals: WORLD VANTAGE TRAVEL LAS VEGAS, Nevada  
 
23, Report #734967


Apr 13 2014
12:23 PM
JT Foxx REVIEW: JT Foxx & Affiliated Companies commitment to total customer satisfaction. JT Foxx knowledgeable about Real Estate matters, how to build a business instilling human nature. His insights are very telling and his example are very revealing. JT Foxx presentation style is energetic, engaging, and challenging.*UPDATE: JT Foxx & Affiliated Companies pledges their commitment to Rip-off Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business. JT Foxx & Affiliated Companies recognized by Rip-off Report as a Verified Safe business.
Author: los angeles, California Seminar Programs: JT Foxx | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. J.T. Foxx known worldwide as a serial entrepreneur, a real estate investor, and considered one of the top speakers, strategists & the #1 coach in business, wealth, & real estate. ”There is no secret to success, but there is a formula that you can follow” .. JT Foxx - Business Coaching will save Your Business from Dying” Las Vegas, Nevada
 
 
24, Report #1138509


Apr 13 2014
09:41 AM
Tampa Truck Sales They were fixing our semi and when the mechanic took it on a test drive the check engine light came on and he refused to take it back into the shop to fix it, we had another mechanic from else where look at it, he changed the sensor and said that it was fixed now 1 week later we broke down had virginia truck center come out the mechanic changed the sensor and than put it on the computer and found that there was a short in the electrical line going to the sensor, tampa truck sencter mechanic refused to put it on the computer they said that was not why the truck was there, but the truck was there because the previous mechanic at arrow truck sales could not figure out the problem and they sent it to tampa truck center for them to diagnosis it so why wouldnt you put it on the computer, no one ever did, tampa truck center also said they fixed the jake brake and that isnt even fixed they fixed it to the point that it istays on constantly, never trust tampa truck center there mechanics do not know what they are doing. tampa Florida Author: ocala, Florida Auto & Truck Rental: Tampa Truck Sales tampa, Florida  
 
25, Report #1138464


Apr 13 2014
06:14 AM
scott free mobile mechanic mike gonzalez my mom was referred to mike by a friend he charged her 50$ to see what was wrong with her ford suv he determined it needed a head gasket then he told her he would charge her 550$ to do the job so he says that the job would require a lot of water leakage so he decided to take the car after two weeks he finally brings it back collects the remaining balance the next day my mom drives to the store car runs hot so she calls mike he says hell come over and see what the problem is never shows up after numerous calls and texts so finally my mom decides to take it to purrfect auto they check the car says no head gasket work was ever done and they tried calling mike for her my mom has called this man over a hundred times she has even tried calling from different numbers he even admitted to not doin the job my mom is on a fixed income shes on social security and she doesn't just have 600$ to throw away las vegas Nevada Author: las vegas, Nevada Auto Dealer Repairs: scott free mobile mechanic las vegas, Nevada  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.