Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | criminalrecords.us.org review: customer satisfaction is job #1 at criminalrecords.us.org
There may be more reports for "criminalrecords.us.org review: customer satisfaction is job #1 at criminalrecords.us.org"
Follow this link to perform an advanced search of the complete text of all reports for "criminalrecords.us.org review: customer satisfaction is job #1 at criminalrecords.us.org"
Approximately 22,764 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1164536


Jul 23 2014
07:34 PM
Leeds Property Management Offered me a manager job, told me to move out of my current apartment and sign a contract next day - 3 days later they told me they decided to give the job to someone else instead. Culver City California Author: Los Angeles, California Liars: Leeds Property Management Culver City, California  
 
2, Report #1088806


Jul 23 2014
09:17 AM
Glen Lerner Injury Attorneys REVIEW: Glen Lerner Committed to customer satisfaction National law firm for injured people. One of the largest plaintiff’s law firms in the nation with offices located in Nevada, Arizona, Louisiana, Minnesota, Illinois, Florida. No case is too large or too small to represent or review. This law firm receives a positive rating for their commitment to Ripoff Report's Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. Glen Lerner Injury Attorneys made a serious commitment. The law firm's free initial consultation practice allows potential clients the opportunity to establish comfort levels prior to representation and their no fee, unless they win claim lets people know that the firm is not out to take advantage of them when they need help.  Glen Lerner Ripoff Report Verified™.
Author: Tempe, Arizona Attorneys & Legal Services: Complaint Review: Glen Lerner | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Glen Lerner Injury Attorneys, Mass Tort, Social Security, Disability, Military Injury Lawyers. Experienced lawyers getting most compensation available to cover clients expenses, damages, future medical requirements, pain & suffering. Injured while serving your country? You may be eligible for up to $100,000 Monetary Compensation. Las Vegas, Nevada
 
 
3, Report #1164295


Jul 23 2014
08:10 AM
A-1 softwares Daniel Miller Nickel Kanth a1softwares a1 softwares A-1 Softwares - India based Programming Service Scam Naperville Illinois Author: Pasadena, California Programmers: A-1 softwares Naperville, Illinois  
 
4, Report #472541


Jul 22 2014
03:55 PM
Ultimate Medical Academy REVIEW: Ultimate Medical Academy commitment to 100% student satisfaction, mission is to be a dynamic career school committed to empowering students to excel in the healthcare field.. *UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business. Ultimate Medical Academy pledges to always resolve any issues, feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with Ultimate Medical Academy. Nationwide, Online Learning, Tampa Florida Author: Largo, Florida Health Care Education: Ultimate Medical Academy Clearwater, Florida  
 
5, Report #948910


Jul 22 2014
03:40 PM
Dr. Sherri Worth Verified REVIEW: Dr. Sherri Worth committed to providing excellent patient care. Dr. Sherri Worth / Center for Reconstructive Dentistry personal detailed comprehensive care and treatment. Center for Reconstructive Dentistry is confident in their comprehensive patient care and treatment provided for preventive, general, cosmetic, restorative, and implant dentistry. Latest techniques, state-of-the art facility provides patients with many treatment options both simple and complicated dental treatment plans. Dr. Sherri Worth receives a positive rating for their commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. Dr. Sherri Worth patient/client relationships and continued satisfaction lets patients feel confident and secure. Dr. Sherri Worth, Ripoff Report Verified Los Angeles, Orange County California
Author: Tempe, Arizona Dental Services: Dr. Sherri Worth Verified REVIEW: Dr. Sherri Worth committed to providing excellent patient care. Dr. Sherri Worth / Center for Reconstructive Dentistry personal detailed comprehensive care Newport Beach, California
 
 
6, Report #965306


Jul 22 2014
03:39 PM
29 Prime REVIEW: 29 Prime clients, feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with 29 Prime. 29 Prime commitment to client satisfaction, exceptional client experiences & success. Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, ..A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business. Nationwide and International Service. *UPDATE: 29 Prime recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ Author: charllotesville, Virginia Brokerage Companies On-line: 29prime Internet  
 
7, Report #1163994


Jul 22 2014
08:54 AM
seaton corp smx staffing hr@seatoncorp.com or call 1-877-STAFF-HR. TOTAL RIPP OFF NASHVILLE TN Nationwide Author: la vergne, Tennessee Employees: seaton corp smx staffing Nationwide  
 
8, Report #1163970


Jul 22 2014
08:19 AM
Anytime Companies Would not honor quoted pricing, tried to increase price on day of job. West Palm Beach Florida Author: Palm Beach Gardens, Florida Plumbing: Anytime Companies West Palm Beach, Florida  
 
9, Report #942121


Jul 21 2014
07:19 PM
Advanced Design--Daniel Notek Drafting, AFFORDABLE DESIGN SERVICES , Design, NO JOB TOO SMALL - ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN & DRAFTING - AFFORDABLE - FAST Internet, Arizona Author: , Small Business Services: Advanced Design--Daniel Notek Internet, Arizona  
 
10, Report #1163800


Jul 21 2014
03:01 PM
Class 1 Pavers and Remodelers New Roof Leaks - Owner Takes No Responsibility South Euclid Ohio
Author: South Euclid, Ohio Roofing Companies: Class 1 Pavers and Remodelers South Euclid, Ohio
 
 
11, Report #1044492


Jul 21 2014
02:26 PM
GALLERY 925 San Francisco Rachel Prater was pretending to buy a very expensive Georg Jensen neckring design no:238, she replaced it, with a damaged one, then claimed it was our fault, luckily we got photos, there can proof, she is a scam San Francisco, California
Author: Melville, Other Internet: GALLERY 925 San Francisco San Francisco, California
 
 
12, Report #1096354


Jul 21 2014
01:02 PM
Complaint Review: Academic Advantagge | Notice: Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration Decision: A neutral and independent Arbitrator has determined that the following Report contained one or more false statements of facts. The false statements have been redacted as ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)) | Academic Advantagge 1 on 1 Learning With Laptops, At Home Tutors ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration))!! Los Angeles, ca California Author: Los Angeles, California Government Corruption: Academic Advantagge Los Angeles, ca, California  
 
13, Report #1163742


Jul 21 2014
12:37 PM
Secured Benefits Connection Beware if this company interviews you for a job position. Yelling, curse words, calling me names, insulting my resume and after I terminated the call because of the unprofessional behavior on her behalf, she called me back to yell and call me more names!!! I am horrified!! Minneapolis Minnesota
Author: Burleson, Texas Work Place Bullies: Secured Benefits Connection Nationwide
 
 
14, Report #1163704


Jul 21 2014
10:21 AM
DataSphere & WFAA DataSphere promises lead generation from their partner WFAA and ties you into a 1 year contract Dallas-Fort Worth Area Texas Author: Dallas, Texas Advertising / Deceptive: DataSphere & WFAA Internet  
 
15, Report #1163425


Jul 19 2014
03:34 PM
Pay Systems Nationwide Said I owed $549.95 for 1 Year ,Platinum Package, Business Listing New York New York Author: Victoria, Texas Sales People: Pay Systems Nationwide New York, New York  
 
16, Report #1163343


Jul 19 2014
08:52 AM
softrock employer network job search scam ORLANDO Florida Author: ORLANDO, Florida Employers: softrock ORLANDO, Florida  
 
17, Report #1163273


Jul 18 2014
07:44 PM
www.fieldtacticalunit.com TURNS? was contacted by Eugenia Blanc sent a contract for Home depot store #2509 $13 hr myself $11 hr helper check to be cut on the 30th of June,next job home depot store #2559 $30 hr self $15 hr helper wa s told after the rate was agreed upon that we could not move forward.(they would not work me anymore unless i dropped my fee x number of dollars ,long story short check sent to wrong addres remailed still no pay no revisede contract no returned calls ect i would hope that the proper athoritys step in and shut these beatartist down and see to it that the people that provided services were compensated Atlanta ,Georgia Nationwide Author: Baltimore, Maryland Employment Services: www.fieldtacticalunit.com Internet  
 
18, Report #1055177


Jul 16 2014
05:19 PM
MedLaserDepot REVIEW: MedLaserDepot Customer Satisfaction Commitment: 100% dedicated to customer satisfaction, MedLaserDepot implemented strategic changes to ensure only best medical laser sales, focusing on offering best customer service in industry. Palm Beach, Florida & nationwide*UPDATE: MedLaserDepot recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service – MedLaserDepot pledges to always resolve any issues, feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with MedLaserDepot, recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Yorba Linda, California Internet Fraud: Med Laser Depot Jupiter, Florida
 
 
19, Report #1162535


Jul 16 2014
01:47 PM
Lloyd Woodson Metal Cutting the lady who picked up the phone said she was the owner she was very rude even called a me racial slur i was just doing my job and reporting a problem with her google business listing in no way was i trying to sell her something i even mentioned that to her she said to f** off and called me a n***** itried findong them on google but culd not she wasnt having it is that how you talk to poeple really sun valley california Author: anaheim, California Manufacturers: Lloyd Woodson Metal Cutting sun valley, California  
 
20, Report #1162419


Jul 16 2014
07:06 AM
Resume Writers Group 1-0n-1 resumes Multiple companies one ripoff scheme Clermont FL Author: Pottsville, Pennsylvania Employment Services: Resume Writers Group Select State/Province  
 
21, Report #1162367


Jul 15 2014
08:37 PM
Source One Designs Lisa Waller Vallesha Waller I was recently victimized by Valeesha Waller. I wished I had checked the internet before paying her in full. She was paid and never came back to do the job. I have filed a complaint against her. She's a liar. She was hired to paint my home and disappeared Duluth Georgia
Author: Atlanta , Georgia Paint & Wallpaper: Source One Designs Duluth, Georgia
 
 
22, Report #1159381


Jul 15 2014
06:51 PM
JACK KELLY JACK KELLY- #1 UNINVITED HOLLYWOOD PARTY CRASHER-aka THE GREAT PRETENDER JACK KELLY for last 30 years is single biggesthollywood party crasher and has bragged about it los angeles Nationwide Author: Los angeles, California Bait-and-Switch: JACK KELLY Nationwide  
 
23, Report #1162327


Jul 15 2014
06:29 PM
Aldelo Pro This system is for VERY SMALL 1-4 employee businesses ONLY!!! California Author: Columbia, South Carolina Restaurants: Aldelo Select State/Province  
 
24, Report #1162320


Jul 15 2014
05:53 PM
Maye Construction Ms. Rosemary Holmes 201-677-5598 Unsolicited TEXT Message about FAKE JOB OFFER Nationwide Author: Caljobs EDD Web, California Employment Services: Maye Construction Nationwide  
 
25, Report #1009460


Jul 15 2014
05:12 PM
Doppler Internet REVIEW: Doppler Internet implemented strategic changes ensuring client success, satisfaction with new website, sep & content placed on website. Doppler Internet dedicated to 100% customer satisfaction. Doppler Internet focuses on finding ways to assist clients search for new marketing opportunities, methods allowing customer to market products efficiently & effectively even in the sort of challenging market we face today. *UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service – Doppler Internet pledges to always resolve any issues, feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with Doppler Internet, recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service. Author: North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina Websites: Doppler Internet, Carl Doppler Schererville, Indiana  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto