Ripoff Report Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search: DRIVETIME AKA UGLY DUCKLING COMPLAINT
There may be more reports for "DRIVETIME AKA UGLY DUCKLING COMPLAINT"
For more results perform a general search for "DRIVETIME AKA UGLY DUCKLING COMPLAINT"
Approximately 26,703 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1357813


Feb 23 2017
06:38 AM
Ed's Insurance Agency aka Ed Fabere Sent FAKE Certificate of Insurance DEERFIELD BEACH Florida Author: Cooper City, Florida Insurance Agencies: Ed's Insurance Agency DEERFIELD BEACH, Florida  
 
2, Report #1357739


Feb 22 2017
06:31 PM
Joseph Howell JoShow Inc. aka...Joshua Howell If you are looking for an office job....avoid this one... Internet Author: Portland, Oregon Personal Services: Joseph Howell Internet  
 
3, Report #1357712


Feb 22 2017
04:14 PM
420medications.net info@420medications.net cbd oil because i he said i need a medical card to purchase flowers, i have a card, but the oil would do in this instance since flowers can't be sent through the mail, then stole my credit card info and fraudulently used 591.00, filed a fraud complaint with my card company Internet Author: east orange, New Jersey Alternative Health: 420medications.net Internet  
 
4, Report #1353723


Feb 22 2017
03:03 PM
PM Milestone YOSIF LIMITED, Hassan Eliwa This company has fabricated at least ten persons, who either claim to work for non-existent companies or companies that don't employ them on Linkedin which repetitive post ads for his project templates. Massey, Auckland This complaint is not true and fake Author: Bexley, Alabama Legal Process Services: PM Milestone Massey, Auckland,  
 
5, Report #1357682


Feb 22 2017
01:54 PM
Unstoppable Vision, LLC aka High Class Universe Charged my account but no merchandise Shreveport, La La Author: Manakin Sabot, Virginia Toy Stores: Unstoppable Vision, LLC or  
 
6, Report #1357654


Feb 22 2017
12:29 PM
Allendra Freeman AKA Cinemadona refuses to pay crew for music video shoot. Los Angeles California
Author: Los Angeles, California Producers: Cinemadona New Orleans, Louisiana
 
 
7, Report #1357458


Feb 21 2017
02:39 PM
Vivint Smart Home, aka Vivint, APX, Blackstone Group Cancelled my account in June 2016, still being charged monthly bills Provo, Utah Arizona Author: Sierra Vista, Arizona Home Security: Vivint Smart Home Nationwide  
 
8, Report #1357429


Feb 21 2017
12:54 PM
L&J Deisel aka deiselogic Sold me junk fuel injectors Jacksonville Florida Author: Bismarck , Missouri Auto Parts: Darren Busby Jacksonville , Florida  
 
9, Report #1357419


Feb 21 2017
11:55 AM
Drivetime Averex Refuses to cover Warranty on Catalytic Converter Aurora Colorado Author: Aurora, Colorado Auto & Truck Rental: Drivetime Averex Aurora , Colorado  
 
10, Report #1357373


Feb 21 2017
11:39 AM
leagle.com leagle,Inc aka LEAGLE aka leaglebriefs ,fake Twitter account showing fake location as Washinton, D.C., leagle.com owned by a foreign national criminal who destroys reputations of Americans for profit Round Rock, Texas Internet Author: New York, New York Civil Rights Violators: leagle.com Internet  
 
11, Report #1357339


Feb 21 2017
07:39 AM
William Pattison aka Eric Morse Fraud San Mateo California
I know him Author: Ca, California Art Galleries: William Pattison aka Eric Morse Internet
 
 
12, Report #1357313


Feb 21 2017
06:04 AM
The malling shack home job AKA mailing broush. also here's there supportaddress ,advancedmg@wi.rr.com, I really needed to make money to send for my future wife. And found what I thought was much needed help with money problems and I used all of what I had just to end up being SCAMMED OUT OF MY ONLY MONEY I HAD!! Internet Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Convenience Stores: The malling shack home job mailing broush Internet  
 
13, Report #1357282


Feb 20 2017
07:55 PM
Grimes Trucking Company AKA No Bull Trucking Grimes trucking company is Grimmey. They Say NO Bull Trucking.... But You can Smell the Bull jacksonville Florida
Author: Lawrenceville, Georgia Employers: Grimes Trucking Company jacksonville, Florida
 
 
14, Report #1357031


Feb 19 2017
11:55 AM
My Cell Phone Doctor aka CPD Wireless During a routine repair, the indian women who owns the store stole the healthy internal parts from my cell phone and replaced them with old malfunctioning parts so that she could sell my healthy parts for more profit. Tampa Florida Author: tampa, Florida Cellular Phone Companies: My Cell Phone Doctor Tampa, Florida  
 
15, Report #1356979


Feb 19 2017
10:27 AM
VAUGHN LEONARD ERIC MYERS SBA PROFESSIONAL DEBT RECOVERY MYERS FINANCIAL ACE CASH EXPRESS DBA AKA SCAM ARTIST FRUADSTER WILL ROB YOU STEAL ALL YOUR MONEY TO GET WHATEVER HE NEEDS TO STEAL MORE!!!! WEST VIRGINIA ACE Cash Express Author: Washington , Dist of Columbia Credit Reporting Agencies: VAUGHN LEONARD ERIC MYERS Nationwide  
 
16, Report #1356973


Feb 19 2017
10:11 AM
Aka painting and services Aka scams WORSE PAINTING COMPANY YET!!!! Hudson Florida
Hired to paint under false pretense ~ David Rose is a bad customer Author: Tampa, Florida Small Business Services: Aka painting and services Hudson, Florida
 
 
17, Report #1356940


Feb 18 2017
08:18 PM
Pictures on gold. aka. Sacred medals Sacred medals Stole my money! Did not deliver product that was promised. Ripoff, cheap product should be outlawed. Looks like something out of a gum ball machine for 169.00!!!! Should not be allowed to continue business in this manner! Staten island NY Internet Author: Boise, Idaho Jewelry Stores: Pictures on gold. aka. Sacred medals Internet  
 
18, Report #1356908


Feb 18 2017
07:10 PM
Ignacio Gomez Matt and Jrs Landscaping Cant finish job, not their first complaint! Glendale Arizona Author: Peoria, Arizona Landscaping: Ignacio Gomez Glendale, Arizona  
 
19, Report #1356902


Feb 18 2017
06:59 PM
biggerdiscounts.net Aka: Hobbies DiscountAka: Bigger Discounts ( on Facebook ) Nothing discount about this company, they charge triple that of amazon and never ship. Canada. 8778877815 Internet
Author: Thousand Oaks , California Miscellaneous Electronics: biggerdiscounts.net Internet
 
 
20, Report #1356843


Feb 18 2017
10:16 AM
Patrick Richard Beals, APA Fencing AKA All In One Fencing and More Shoddy craftmansship, overpriced fir crappy work. Promise to fix but keeps stalling! Had to redo entire fence myself! Ione California
Author: Sacramento, California Home Improvements: Patrick Richard Beals, APA Fencing Ione, California
 
 
21, Report #1356852


Feb 18 2017
10:05 AM
Orion Foxwood aka Kevin Michael Shipman Orion Foxwood aka Kevin Michael Shipman House of Brigh ORION FOXWOOD AKA KEVIN MICHEAL SHIPMAN RIPPED ME OFF 1000 DOLLARS Internet Author: California Psychic Fortune Tellers: Orion Foxwood aka Kevin Michael Shipman Internet  
 
22, Report #1104325


Feb 17 2017
01:26 PM
Malik Hamid Zaman Sr, Malik Zaman, Zaman Malik Hamid Sr, American Immigration Dream Realty Unprofessional, Rude, Dishonest, Con artist, Arrogant, Sexist Palm Beach Gardens Florida
PLEASE READ THE COURT ORDER AGAINST THE DEFENDANTS Author: Palm Beach Gardens, Florida Realtors: Malik Hamid Zaman Sr Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
 
 
23, Report #1356677


Feb 17 2017
10:16 AM
Webbadger Marketing aka Diverse Marketing Adam Miller and Joshua Hennen Company is a ripoff to customers and their Independent contractors!! Wake Forest NC Author: Bristol, Tennessee Advertising Agencies: Webbadger Marketing aka Diverse Marketing Internet  
 
24, Report #1356632


Feb 17 2017
12:38 AM
HRR Services (Houston Repair and Remodel), Phillip Warwick Beware of Phillip Warwick and his criminal enterprise, aka HRR Services. Are you a victim? Report to your DA Spring Texas Author: Spring, Texas Builders & Contractors: HRR Services (Houston Repair and Remodel) Spring, Texas  
 
25, Report #939356


Feb 16 2017
05:43 PM
Lenders Cloud Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Lenders Cloud dedicated to helping you meet your business funding needs. Lenders Cloud is focused on your success as a business.*UPDATE: Lenders Cloud pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business with a member business. Lenders Cloud recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Richard Johnson Macscon Financial Libel Author: Tustin, California Multi-Level Marketing: Lenders Cloud Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust Lenders Cloud strives to bring our clients the best products available, from business financing to credit card processing. Lenders Cloud partners with your business to not just acquire resources for you but to be the last finance consultant you ever deal with. Lenders Cloud is the premier provider of working capital in the United States. Irvine, California
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X