DRIVETIME AKA UGLY DUCKLING COMPLAINT Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: DRIVETIME AKA UGLY DUCKLING COMPLAINT
There may be more specific results for "DRIVETIME AKA UGLY DUCKLING COMPLAINT"
For more specific results for "DRIVETIME AKA UGLY DUCKLING COMPLAINT"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1370489


Apr 30 2017
12:17 PM
Big* Derm Love aka Perfect Skin Glamour, aka Skin Glare aka Wrinkle Purity, also possibly aka MLH*Juva Cell Pro Skin, Neuewin*Eye Logic Pro These Guys Are Good! Fooled Me. Santa Ana, California, Henderson, Nevada Nationwide Author: Crestview, Florida Bait-and-Switch: Big* Derm Love Nationwide  
 
2, Report #1370455


Apr 30 2017
10:41 AM
Thunderbird Motors/ Trueno motors corporation / Sales Agent Carlos/ Administrator 'AKA (Valde) and The Administrator that takes Valdes place when out of office. Sales Rep Carlos, advisor Mr. 'aka'Valde did an unusual ripoff to me and my spouse San Antonio Texas Author: SA, Texas Civil Rights Violators: Thunderbird Motors San Antonio, Texas  
 
3, Report #1364770


Apr 29 2017
08:03 PM
Sammy Dress Didn't send my clothing items I ordered and when I filed a complaint with PayPal they only gave me a partial refund China Internet Author: Midwest city, Oklahoma Clothing Stores: Sammy Dress Internet  
 
4, Report #1370387


Apr 29 2017
07:21 PM
Synergy Led AKA ,synledz, synergy ledz, John Kim, Debora Gonzales, Retail Store front signage repair dallas Texas
Author: Dallas, Texas Miscellaneous Office Services: Synergy Led dallas, Texas
 
 
5, Report #1370314


Apr 29 2017
09:59 AM
ABILITY TRANSMISSIONS AKA JOHNS TRANSMISSION ABILITY TRANSMISSIONS didn't last Lindenhurst New York
Author: Sayville, New York Auto Repair Service: ABILITY TRANSMISSIONS Lindenhurst, New York
 
 
6, Report #1364934


Apr 28 2017
08:27 PM
Perfect Nutra Solutions, AKA Healthy life corp, Garcina Cambogia, http://garciniacambogiaresults.net/dr-oz-on-garcinia-cambogia/https://perfectnutragarciniacambogia.com/?GCR Garcinia Cambogia, SCAM, Healthy living, Diet, Supplements, Diet pills Pendleton Indiana
Author: Minneapolis, Minnesota Weightloss Programs: Perfect Nutra Solutions Pendleton, Indiana
 
 
7, Report #1370219


Apr 28 2017
01:21 PM
Jason Blaha aka Bodybyfinaplix GYM Member St. Petersburg Internet Author: St. Petersburg, Oregon Internet Fraud: Jason Blaha aka Bodybyfinaplix Internet  
 
8, Report #1370184


Apr 28 2017
10:50 AM
800 Fund 800fund.com 800 Fund aka 800fund.com aka Joe Jurasic Fraud Beware Stay Far Away Manhattan Nationwide
Author: Manhattan, New York Cash Services: 800 Fund Nationwide
 
 
9, Report #1369998


Apr 27 2017
11:40 AM
Honu`ea International Hostel Kaua`i AKA Autumn Aheahe Miller Dishonest, manipulative, criminal, dangerous. Kapaa Hawaii Author: Watford City, North Dakota Hotel: Honu`ea International Hostel Kaua`i Other  
 
10, Report #1369964


Apr 27 2017
10:04 AM
Nassau County traffic court TPVA aka.. Highway Robbers n**i SCUM Criminals with badges stealing from US Highway Robbers New York
Author: sag harbor, New York City Governments: Nassau County traffic court TPVA New York
 
 
11, Report #1369833


Apr 26 2017
04:50 PM
Fake Microsoft it -18883897614, Scam, bank probably saved my rear end, hacking scam Internet
Answer to the above complaint Author: Cumming, Georgia Computer Help Desk: Fake Microsoft it (18883897614) Internet
 
 
12, Report #1369726


Apr 26 2017
09:53 AM
Keane Legal claimant services Phone harassment by a Keane aka Legal Claiment Services King of Prussia, PA 19406 Pensylvania Author: Dearborn Heights, Michigan Personal Services: Keane  
 
13, Report #1369716


Apr 26 2017
08:43 AM
Solymar Green Coffee aka PNGREENCOF weight loss scam, drug scam, garcinia cambogia possibly Fort Lauderdale FL Internet, possibly FL Author: Florida Weightloss Programs: Solymar Green Coffee Internet  
 
14, Report #1369528


Apr 25 2017
09:58 AM
ATLsingles.com Atlanta Quality Single (It is a bit of a cat and mouse game with this company. I think they change their email address and names to avoid too many bad reviews exposing them.) I agree with the previous statement that they are big time con artists. Scam artist preying on single people Atlanta Georgia Make sure you google Atlanta Quality Singles (aka ATLsingles.com) for other reviews in this same company Author: Atlanta, Georgia Dating Services: ATLsingles.com Atlanta , Georgia  
 
15, Report #1369321


Apr 24 2017
07:34 AM
Adam S. Tracy iBankattorneys.com, Adam S. Tracy, Esq@tracyfirmSecurities Compliance Group, LTDThe Tracy Firm, LTD Adam Tracy -- Lawyer Disciplined By Bar! File A Complaint Immediately If Victim Of Tracy Law, LTD Wheaton Illinois
Author: Miami, Florida Business Consultants: Adam S. Tracy Wheaton, Illinois
 
 
16, Report #1369325


Apr 24 2017
07:12 AM
Directv I canceled their service about 2 months ago and had filed a complaint of why I cancelled service early. I was not happy with their service and the way they handles their billing issues and the representatives that I had to contact MONTHLY to fix my billing issues. I noticed on my bank account today that they used my debit card from paying online in the past to deduct $393.58 out of my account WITHOUT my authorization. This has now hurt my bills that will be coming out and cost me more money in the long run. I called to set up payments but they said they couldnt help me because the amount was already authorized through my bank. How is it legal to deduct money without the authorization of a user? atlanta Nationwide No not wrong Author: commerce, Georgia Cable TV: Directv Nationwide  
 
17, Report #1369273


Apr 23 2017
08:37 PM
Nova Fashion USA, inc Mike the suit guy Mike Singh Possible bait and switch. Owner is a tailor and shows one fabric and then orders from Bangkok the same the design but low quality. Charges double what the suit is worth. As soon as I asked about the fabric I never heard back from the guy. Reading, Boston, Massachusetts MA Response to Complaint filed on 04-23-17 Author: Waltham, Massachusetts Tailor Shops: Nova Fashion USA Nationwide  
 
18, Report #1369250


Apr 23 2017
07:23 PM
STEVENS CONSTRUCTION & DESIGNS INC STEVENS CONSTRUCTION, The shower Pan Company Robert, AKA Tony Stevens, is a complete hack and should be held criminally responsible. I hired him to to do a front yard project which required tearing out old grass, preparing the ground for artificial turf, digging some holes for trees, then adding a concrete patio.  Chula Vista California Author: Chula Vista, California Home Improvements: STEVENS CONSTRUCTION & DESIGNS INC Chula Vista, California  
 
19, Report #1369214


Apr 23 2017
08:17 AM
Centurion Technology Group aka; geekdeal Geekdeal@everyonecollects.comCenturion Technology Group Lied Martinsville New Jersey Author: Cape Coral , Florida Miscellaneous Electronics: Centurion Technology Group aka; geekdeal Martinsville, New Jersey  
 
20, Report #1369131


Apr 22 2017
07:18 PM
Progress Residential ditto to complaint - PROGRESS RESIDENTIAL Memphis RENTERS BEWARE Memphs Tennessee and Desoto County Memphis Tennessee Author: Phoenix, Arizona Property Management: Progress Residential Memphis, Tennessee  
 
21, Report #786824


Apr 22 2017
04:06 PM
ROCK STAR GALLERY MICHAEL DUNN SOLD ME FRAUDULENT/FORGED NIRVAN MEMORABILIA ($17,500 WORTH) SCOTTSDALE, Arizona
Apology From Person Who wrote False Rip Off Report Complaint Author: san diego, California Sports Cards & Memorabilia: ROCK STAR GALLERY SCOTTSDALE, Arizona
 
 
22, Report #1369009


Apr 21 2017
07:42 PM
Valley View Equine Transport aka Leigh Griffith No show, no call, all excuses. north wales Nationwide
Just found out she isn't even legal... Author: Pennsylvania Animal Services: Valley View Equine Transport Nationwide
 
 
23, Report #1368980


Apr 21 2017
04:45 PM
CFS ( coastal financial services) Coastal 0r cfs The agent explained that a complaint was filed against me from some payday loan about 10 year old they knew my name and last four digit of my soical but i never took a loan out during that time. A the company is unsearchable as some refused to give me further information Charleston South Carolina Author: Chicago , Illinois Collection Agency's: CFS ( coastal financial services) Charleston , South Carolina  
 
24, Report #1368897


Apr 21 2017
12:01 PM
Triple A Roofing AKA/DBA AAA Roofing Takes Deposits with NO RETURN and NO WORK DONE Crystal River Florida Author: Floral City, Florida Roofing Companies: Triple A Roofing Crystal River, Florida  
 
25, Report #1037262


Apr 20 2017
05:09 PM
North and South Express Northand South Express Won't pay you correctly Aledo, Texas TCP Logistics is the new North and South Express Author: , Trucking Companies: TCP Logistics Aledo, Texas  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
Ripoff Report Recommends
ZipBooks Accounting Software

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.

X