DRIVETIME AKA UGLY DUCKLING COMPLAINT Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: DRIVETIME AKA UGLY DUCKLING COMPLAINT
There may be more specific results for "DRIVETIME AKA UGLY DUCKLING COMPLAINT"
For more specific results for "DRIVETIME AKA UGLY DUCKLING COMPLAINT"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1381221


Jun 25 2017
05:11 PM
Allen Lane Limited aka Allen Lane Recruitment Rip off scheme called Contractor Plus charges £600 per month for nothing London, England Author: London, Employment Services: Allen Lane Limited London,  
 
2, Report #1381216


Jun 25 2017
05:09 PM
Strong Hawk, Inc. AKA's: Bob Hart, 718.751.0360; Douglas Stallings, Ph.D, 617.341.9557; James Reed, 5100 FM1960 Rd. W Apt . 203 Houston, TX 77069Sender: Tyler McQuirter (female) Strong Hawk, Inc. (AKA Bob Hart attempted to extort $2,995.80 out of me posing as a company that presents itself as a service for Mystery Shopping. They clerverly want the person to use the United States Postal Service, your bank and Federal Express to get $ money in 5 Postal money orders @ 520.00 each. Once I deposited the check, I recognized after re-reading the letter several times several things that didn't seem right. You cannot reach anyone by phone, you can only text. Shopping the Post Office didn't seem legitimate. I looked up the Credit Union the fraudulent check was made from and all of the people involved. As I dig deeper, I found out the sender was a young woman about 25 years old out of Baton Rouge, LA. Additionally the scammers were careful to tell you how long it takes to clear a check. I notified my bank that the heck maybe fraudulent. I did not touch the money that was to be used for the transactions. I did not front the money with my own funds but after finding the check was bogus, I had to pay a fee to my bank. Houston, TX; Baton Rouge, LA. Nationwide Author: Katy, Texas Bait-and-Switch: Strong Hawk, Inc. Nationwide  
 
3, Report #1381117


Jun 25 2017
09:31 AM
Everbank/Everhome Mortgage Aka #1 Mortgage fraud company in the U.S They have overseas company we found by investigating what happened to our payments from lawsuit against them in 2011. Called Overbank they were investing people's lawsuit money in till time to start the payment Good luck incorrect addresses Florida Author: Red Hill, Pennsylvania Attorney Generals: Everbank/Everhome Mortgage Good luck incorrect addresses , Florida  
 
4, Report #1381112


Jun 25 2017
09:15 AM
Zaful.com I have been fighting Zaful for over a year regarding a refund for merchandise that never showed up. They are a scam don't waste your time unless you just have time to wait and waste. If you have a complaint about them the best place to start is public for scam Hangzhou Internet Author: San Francisco, California Clothing Stores: Zaful.com Internet  
 
5, Report #1380974


Jun 24 2017
09:25 AM
TMG International AKA Christine King Never provided proof of work. Did nothing but fake publicity for 4 months . Scheduled events months out and then canceled the events/ meeting gs and still kept my money Beverly Hills California Author: Santa Monica, California Miscellaneous Companies: TMG International Beverly Hills, California  
 
6, Report #1380958


Jun 23 2017
08:51 PM
Andrew's Mechanical Services AKA Andrew's Motorcycle Service Ride In - TOW out - That's What Andrew's Mechanical Services is all About Kirkland Washington
Author: Tacoma, Washington Motorcycles: Andrew's Mechanical Services Kirkland, Washington
 
 
7, Report #175704


Jun 23 2017
06:04 PM
MiniVacations Inc Aka Global Getaways Mini Vacations Inc Aka Global Getaways Aka Grand Getaways Stopped communicating; cannot get information on trips paid for. Employees no longer with company Tampa Florida Global Vacations Too Good to Be True Author: brecksville, Ohio Travel Services: Coast to Coast / Grand Getaways Tampa, Florida  
 
8, Report #1380559


Jun 22 2017
08:28 AM
RSE Marketing aka Run for the Wine deceitful and unethical business practices, never paid for catering services Naples Florida Author: New Bedford, Massachusetts Festivals & Event Services: RSE Marketing Naples, Florida  
 
9, Report #1380487


Jun 21 2017
10:13 PM
Todd Douglas Brown aka Todd Brown Craigslist Scammer Todd Brown of Brasstown NC Ripped Me Off With Bad Check Brasstown North Carolina Author: Mobile, Alabama Internet Fraud: Todd Douglas Brown Brasstown, North Carolina  
 
10, Report #1380474


Jun 21 2017
10:06 PM
Chinhee Park Sunhee Park Frauds The Park Twins Scam Fraudulent, Scam, Fake, Disingenuous, Liars, Guesswork, For Profit, Egoistical, Greedy, Money Hungry, Desperate for Fame Nationwide Internet New York This complaint is false Author: San Rafael , California Psychic Fortune Tellers: Chinhee Park Internet  
 
11, Report #1380445


Jun 21 2017
05:50 PM
Mykel Monroe AKA Persona Magazine Scammed, Did not pay, stole, bad business, fraud, thief, took advantage Los Angeles Internet
Author: Los Angeles, California Small Business Services: Mykel Monroe/ Persona Magazine Internet
 
 
12, Report #1377547


Jun 21 2017
11:32 AM
Lisa Gorcyca, Rodney Yeacker, Kate Weaver, Inessa Nevelev, Carol Stevens ,FOC Friend of the Court Corrupt Court rooms JTC Complaint Pontiac Michigan Author: Near you, Michigan Government Worker: 6th Judicial Court Pontiac, Michigan  
 
13, Report #1377140


Jun 20 2017
03:40 PM
Munisha @Triratna Communications Manager Triratna Buddhist Controversy, FWBO Files, Dennis Lingwood (Sangharakshita) abuse scandal Lied to BBC to deflect abuse allegations and to avoid Triratna leader being interviewed, ignoring abuse complaints, systemic abuse issues in movement, poor handling of scandal, dishonesty Nationwide
Complaint about Heterosexual Discrimination, Abuse and Bad Mouthing by Triratna Order Members and Ipswich Buddhist Centre Author: Alabama Cult: Munisha @Triratna Communications Manager Nationwide
 
 
14, Report #1380125


Jun 20 2017
09:47 AM
Selz AKA Selz.com Closed my store and kept the money with no warning San Francisco, CA Internet Author: Alpharetta, Georgia On-Line Stores: Selz Internet  
 
15, Report #1380101


Jun 20 2017
07:33 AM
Nutmeg Mechanical Steve Wierzbecki This Complaint for Nutmeg Mechanical Should Frighten ALL Homeowners Manchester Connecticut Author: Greeniwch, Connecticut Home Improvements: Nutmeg Mechanical Manchester, Connecticut  
 
16, Report #1380035


Jun 19 2017
07:13 PM
Sterling audio services SAS AKA-JIMMY FERRANTE Aka-Little Jimmy Lies about what he's going to pay you and makes you chase him for months for your money . Lose this job after job by insulting the employer calling them idiots or dumb c***s Middlesex New Jersey Author: Middlesex, New Jersey Festivals & Event Services: Sterling audio services SAS JIMMY FERRANTE Middlesex, New Jersey  
 
17, Report #1379992


Jun 19 2017
04:42 PM
XIAMEN SENYANG CO LTD Ping Wang aka: SY Carter, Carter, Carter Lin, and Susan Wang aka: Susan Ding, Anny Ding, Susan Anny Ding. etcetera. MEDICAL ALTERNATING AIR MATTRESSES + PUMPS, NOT AS DESCRIBED, NOT AS THE ONE'S WE PURCHASED AND PAID FOR. MEDICAL ALTERNATING AIR MATTRESSES + ALTERNTING PUMPS NOT AS THE ONE'S PURCHASED. Xiamen 361000, Fujian, China. Internet Author: Napoli, Other Healthcare Centers: XIAMEN SENYANG CO LTD Internet  
 
18, Report #1377219


Jun 19 2017
12:59 PM
Bartow Lock and Safe Zack aka Hilal Mahmoud Hilal Al RfaiJordan aka Ahmad Mahmoud Hilal Al Rfai criminals , wanted, individuals who run a business to steal others valuables Bartow Florida Author: Coral Springs, Florida Locksmiths: Bartow Lock and Safe Bartow, Florida  
 
19, Report #1379837


Jun 18 2017
07:12 PM
Dr Guven Uzun AKA Playa Medical Plaza AKA Beverly Hills Pain Institute & Neurology MEDICAL FRAUD - OBSCENELY INFLATED MEDICAL BILL / LYING ABOUT INSURANCE COVERAGE Playa Vista California
Author: Los Angeles, California Doctors: Dr Guven Uzun Playa Vista, California
 
 
20, Report #1379833


Jun 18 2017
07:09 PM
M&S Services AKA Joey Sours do not use M & S Services they leave job unfinished Branson Hollister Springfield and surrounding Ozar Nationwide
Author: Branson, Missouri Home Improvements: M&S Heating And Air Nationwide
 
 
21, Report #1379618


Jun 17 2017
12:16 PM
Laz scapes not a good Choice robbed lied stole my money con man bully We hired this so called contractor laz scapes (witch by the way also does mold redemption and a bunch of other things) we found several different business names laz scapes aka natural Asphalt.. we hired him from a card left in my mile box bad decisi Laz scapes con man rip off bully robed stole and destroyed my driveway East Stroudsburg Pennsylvania Author: Easton , Pennsylvania Builders & Contractors: Laz scapes East Stroudsburg Pennsylvania, Pennsylvania  
 
22, Report #1379493


Jun 16 2017
02:09 PM
SPY+SURVIVAL BRIEFING aka: Jason Hanson's Spy + Briefing 844-242-3216 MD They are charging me for an alledged publication which I did not order or authorize payment for. Maryland Author: Bristol, Connecticut Credit Card Fraud: SPY+SURVIVAL BRIEFING Maryland  
 
23, Report #1379533


Jun 16 2017
12:37 PM
Derma One AKA PEEPSKINCREAM,AKA USIEYESERUM,AKA UR DERMA ONE, AKA MY DERMA ONE, TRY DERMA ONE Fraud committed by this internet company. My experience similar to others.  Lafayette California Author: Baltimore, Maryland Eye Care: Derma One Internet  
 
24, Report #1379364


Jun 15 2017
02:45 PM
drivetime bridgecrest SCAM DEALERSHIP!!! Chesapeake, Virginia Nationwide Author: chesapeake, Virginia Auto Dealers: drivetime Nationwide  
 
25, Report #1379273


Jun 15 2017
09:30 AM
Edwin Fru Ndamgong Martin Sabu Kambaley he sold me a maltese puppy for 600.00 that includes pet and shipping. El Paso Texas Texast Fails Complaint about my company Author: Bakersfield, California Animal Abuse: Edwin Fru Ndamgong Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X