Complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported for
General results for:

Department of Human Services Complaints

Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1358526


Feb 26 2017
09:53 PM
Lil lodges LLC Steve Sullivan Scammed out of $20,000 Bear Creek Alabama Author: Irving , Texas Building Services: Lil lodges LLC Bear Creek , Alabama  
 
2, Report #1311364


Feb 26 2017
08:03 PM
Provincial Pardon and Waiver Services James Bertrand, Diane Lee Total Ripoff Toronto Ontario Author: Bonnyville, Alberta Cross-Border Scams: Provincial Pardon and Waiver Services Toronto, Ontario  
 
3, Report #1358517


Feb 26 2017
07:57 PM
ABC crunch fitness Billed for services that were canceled or not requested Author: Middleton , Idaho Adult Care Facilities: ABC crunch fitness  
 
4, Report #1358512


Feb 26 2017
07:54 PM
Honda of Escondido - Penske Automotive Group New Car Buyers - BEWARE of this HACK Escondido California
Author: Escondido, California Auto Dealers: Honda of Escondido Escondido, California
 
 
5, Report #1358488


Feb 26 2017
07:41 PM
Eternal Portraits charged money to publish my poem and never received anything Owings Mills MD Author: Victorville, California Cash Services: Eternal Portraits  
 
6, Report #1358490


Feb 26 2017
07:40 PM
stereo-needs carstereoneeds Mom & Pop Audio Speedsounds, Inc. Elizabeth Ann Paz (owner) WARRANTY NO GOOD. WON'T RESPOND TO EMAILS AFTER GETTING RETURN OF STEREO FOR REPAIR OR REPLACEMENT Murrieta California Author: Augusta, Georgia Audio & Electronic Retail Stores: stereo-needs Murrieta, California  
 
7, Report #1358492


Feb 26 2017
07:39 PM
Family Dollar Pai Iso ATM Family Dollar 715 E 8th Ave, Munhall, PA 15120 Munhall Pennsylvania
Author: West Mifflin, Pennsylvania Department & Outlet Stores: Family Dollar Pai Iso ATM Munhall, Pennsylvania
 
 
8, Report #1358507


Feb 26 2017
07:37 PM
Lowe's Home Improvement Terrible Installation Services and Costumer Service Benton Harbor, MI Nationwide Author: St Joseph, Michigan Building Services: Lowe's Home Improvement Nationwide  
 
9, Report #1358500


Feb 26 2017
07:34 PM
THE CANNABIS ONLINE DISPENENSARY / JOHN BARKSDALE / FEDINAND GULHEAM Swindle, Deception, Criminal, Asault, Deceit, Sneak Thief, Swindler, Unscrupulous District of Columbia DC, Los Angeles Internet
Author: State College, Pennsylvania Drug Stores: THE CANNABIS ONLINE DISPENSARY Internet
 
 
10, Report #1358484


Feb 26 2017
12:57 PM
HUBZU Misrepresented Property Brooklyn Internet
Author: New York Real Estate Services: HUBZU Internet
 
 
11, Report #1358472


Feb 26 2017
12:01 PM
Equity Group Equity Group Property Management Unprofessional, Scam on Deposit Money Visalia California
Author: Bakersfield, California Real Estate Services: Equity Group Visalia, California
 
 
12, Report #1358471


Feb 26 2017
12:00 PM
https://supplementpolice.com is a DIVISION OF JUMBLEBERRY.COM ALL SCAMMERS LOS ANGELES Nationwide
FIXED Author: plainfield, New Jersey Supplemental Health Programs: supplementpolice.com Nationwide
 
 
13, Report #1358463


Feb 26 2017
11:56 AM
Real Care Transportation Frank O'dell Salem, MA Internet Author: Connecticut Taxi & Limousine Services: Real Care Transportation Internet  
 
14, Report #1358461


Feb 26 2017
11:54 AM
Virgin Hair Fantasy Cheated me out of the wig I bought atlanta Internet
Author: marina del rey, California Hair Salons: Virgin Hair Fantasy Internet
 
 
15, Report #1358460


Feb 26 2017
11:52 AM
Lord & Taylor Lord & Taylor and Capital One Are Not Protecting Customers with Credit Services Nationwide Author: Boston, Massachusetts Clothing Stores: Lord & Taylor Nationwide  
 
16, Report #1358459


Feb 26 2017
11:51 AM
UMNPA United Missions Non Profit of AmericaIndigo Aldendorf Scam workers, houses young women and men, to solicit donations, for the founders, own personal benefits. Preys on the young naive adults, from other States, then puts them on the streets, if they don't raise enough money Newport Beach California Author: Jackson, Tennessee Non-Profit Charities: UMNPA Newport Beach, California  
 
17, Report #1358451


Feb 26 2017
11:38 AM
Commissioner of Judging Processing Division AWARD NOTIFICATION COMMISSION They send me letter stating I win $2,000.000 and asking to send them $12.99 Kansas City Kansas Author: Lacey , Washington Accounting: Commissioner of Judging Processing Division AWARD NOTIFICATION COMMISSION Kansas City, Kansas  
 
18, Report #1358440


Feb 26 2017
11:20 AM
Trak-1 Track-1 Track-1 cheated franchisees by removing paid services and strong armed with deception! Unethical company, greedy dogs, they lie, cheat, & steal identities to commit blackmail claim false charges on innocent people's credit, and have no loyalty to anything or anyone but money and deception Houston and Tulsa Oklahoma Author: Tulsa, Oklahoma Consulting: Trak-1 Internet  
 
19, Report #1358431


Feb 26 2017
10:58 AM
Charlotte Norris When I ordered it was supposed to of been a 1 time charge and the was just shipping and mow I have 79.95 competing out of my account that was not approved by me. culloden Georgia Author: culloden, Georgia Weightloss Programs: Charlotte Norris culloden, Georgia  
 
20, Report #1358428


Feb 26 2017
10:45 AM
First Premier Bank Credit Card Arizona Get over it Author: Mableton, Georgia Credit & Debt Services: First Premier Bank Credit Card Arizona  
 
21, Report #1358412


Feb 26 2017
10:10 AM
Rent a Center north Platte, ne Rac Selling infested couch, bed bugs North platte Nebraska Author: Imperial, Nebraska Consumer Services: Rent a Center north Platte, ne North platte, Nebraska  
 
22, Report #1358402


Feb 25 2017
08:37 PM
Rosegal Made purchase for 150.00 i returned items to china cost me 50.00 & i got stuck with bill .so i lost 200.00 no clothes & paypal said i didn't have enough evidence i sent it back when i sent copy of receipt of everything. China Nationwide
Author: L.I.C, New York Clothing Stores: Rosegal Nationwide
 
 
23, Report #1358401


Feb 25 2017
08:17 PM
SECOND TIME ROUND My friend and I bought 5 Cartier diamond watches namely Santos with complete diamond bracelets only to discover that none were actually real. In short they had the main face of the Santos and ALL had diamond bracelets added and we were told that each one was worth in excess of 50.000 GBP. After a little while these 5 GIVE Watches all the same were about to be used as collateral only to be told by 3 different experts that the watches were basically FAKE. WE PAID 10.000 GBP FOR EACH ONE SO 50.000 GBP is gone London London Author: Knightsbridge, Alabama ORGANIZED CRIME: SECOND TIME ROUND  
 
24, Report #1358398


Feb 25 2017
07:46 PM
Etax.com WHEN YOU ARE NOT ALLOWED TO REVIEW THE COMPLETED 1040 tax refund sheet to make sure that the ETAX .Had not or yourself had not made any mistakes.was the first REDYou are not allowed to review your form unroll after your receive a email thaT IRS had excepted.thats when I discovered the scam.the figures I entered and deductions ect. Were totally wrong off the wall b.s. Im a widow dont make much to live on ive done taxes for othets yrs ago im not a fool.etax wouldnt let me stop the fileing after i called crying &telling them it wad wrong.they said i would only a one time fee of 19.99 I asked 3 times because i couldnt afford to pay even that amt. &I dont want to be shocked when all is said n done.Donna Supervisor via phone conversation at etax promised no other hidden fees.They took 120.00 to file a 1040. Ez no deductions no eic no penalties.a kindergarener could filed thiS.Internet, www.eta Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Computer Fraud: Etax.com Internet  
 
25, Report #1358395


Feb 25 2017
07:43 PM
Camping and fishing outlet online Order never received Internet Author: Fountain Valley, California Department & Outlet Stores: Camping and fishing outlet online Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X