DR. SHERRI WORTH VERIFIED REVIEW: DR. SHERRI WORTH COMMITTED TO PROVIDING EXCELLENT PATIENT CARE. DR Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: Dr. Sherri Worth Verified REVIEW: Dr. Sherri Worth committed to providing excellent patient care. Dr
There may be more specific results for "Dr. Sherri Worth Verified REVIEW: Dr. Sherri Worth committed to providing excellent patient care. Dr"
For more specific results for "Dr. Sherri Worth Verified REVIEW: Dr. Sherri Worth committed to providing excellent patient care. Dr"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1388817


Jul 28 2017
09:42 AM
Novellus Naturals Totally a rip off Internet Author: covington, Georgia Skin Care: Novellus Naturals Internet  
 
2, Report #1388810


Jul 28 2017
09:38 AM
Essential Services Worldwide LLC The people I spoke with said that their company name was Essential Services Worldwide, but I an not sure if the website with this same name is connected to these people, who misinformed me that they were affiliated with Microsoft and that they were certif Deceitful company not sure Internet Author: Birmingham, Alabama Computer Help Desk: Essential Services Worldwide LLC Internet  
 
3, Report #1388812


Jul 28 2017
09:30 AM
dar waterfront @ Associates They are telling me that I bought Allegro anti aging cream. This I did not do. Feel this company is trying to rip me off. They say I bought Allegro. I didn't. According to them I owe them 88.07. This is a rip off kings park New York Author: kings park, New York Skin Care: dar waterfront @ Associates kings park, New York  
 
4, Report #1388804


Jul 28 2017
09:28 AM
Yonsalon Falsely advertised on the internet to sell products and merchandise. Took payment, shutdown website. No merchandise. Internet Author: Milwaukie, Oregon Department & Outlet Stores: Yonsalon Internet  
 
5, Report #1388794


Jul 28 2017
08:43 AM
Casheast.com Told me to share their site, reach $300 to withdraw my earnings. Tells you to download apps before drawing your money, but never happened.  Internet
Author: Dallas, Texas Computer Fraud: Casheast.com Internet
 
 
6, Report #1388793


Jul 28 2017
08:41 AM
Wright business school They have me paying over 10.000 dollars for going there for 4 months now i have to pay back student loans which they or now closed and i cannot find away to see what was my charges can someone help me plz...this is ridiculous Wright business school Internet Author: Kansas city , Missouri Federal Government: Wright business school Internet  
 
7, Report #1388789


Jul 28 2017
08:38 AM
DAR Waterfront & Associates (on behalf of:)Brio Day and Night Serum Never order product, never recieved anything from Brio Sherman Oaks California Author: Highland Ranch, Colorado Skin Care: DAR Waterfront & Associates Sherman Oaks, California  
 
8, Report #1388782


Jul 28 2017
08:11 AM
Dar Waterfront & Associates Dar Waterfront & Associates has sent me to collections for a bill i do not owe. I paid for my free sample months ago and now they want me to pay $212.00. I have not received anymore products or any other bill till now. This has to be a scam I'm not sure  Dar Waterfront & Associates trying to collect debt not owed Sherman Oaks California DarWaterfront Collections Author: rawly, Oklahoma Computer Mail Order: Dar Waterfront & Associates Sherman Oaks, California  
 
9, Report #1388785


Jul 28 2017
07:46 AM
Tires Plus/Credit First I bought some tires and I was told that if I signed up for their mail-in rebate I would get $100 knocked off my bill. I finally get the mail-in rebate in the mail, only its not a mail in rebate, its a 100$ gift card I called the phone number on my bill, a company called Credit First, NA, and they said I couldnt use that card toward my payment. That I had been misinformed I was clearly lied to. Cleveland Ohio Author: Clermont, Florida Credit & Debt Services: Tires Plus/Credit First Cleveland, Ohio  
 
10, Report #1388783


Jul 28 2017
07:41 AM
Paravex/Enduro Test They stole money from my account. Neither I or my husband have ever even heard about these people. When I contacted them, they refused to refund my money. The put me on hold for an hour, never returning to the call. So I did this. Thank you for submitting your complaint to the Federal Trade Commission. Based on the information you have given us, we believe the following links to our consumer website may be helpful to you: I am about to bring the heat. I have no idea who skimmed my card, but they won't get away with it! Phoenix Arizona Author: Farmers Branch, Texas Drug Manufacturers: Paravex/Enduro Test Arizona  
 
11, Report #1388760


Jul 28 2017
07:14 AM
Bluebird by American Express By Walmart in alternative to banking As I am waiting on a check that I mistakenly wrote to myself to be cancelled and returned back to my account I was constantly giving wrong information as to when it would return as of a week later I still don't have the returned check in my account when all they had to do was cancel it Nationwide Ironic Author: Rochester, New York Banks: Bluebird by American Express Nationwide  
 
12, Report #1388758


Jul 28 2017
07:12 AM
Linkshe.com Linkshe Running a bait and switch operation. Sent me a knockoff of a swimsuit I ordered that is a poorly made knock off. I went round and round with their customer service department, who insisted I had to return the item (at my expense) to get a full refund. I did return it, with tracking and they received it, but never issued my refund, Internet
Author: Mableton, Georgia Bait-and-Switch: Linkshe.com Internet
 
 
13, Report #1388756


Jul 28 2017
07:08 AM
Amex Blue Bird Pre-paid Card They stole 120.53 from my account and try to blame the Merchant MEI Salt Lake Utah Author: Fort Worth, Texas Unusual Rip-Off: Credit Card Fraud: Amex Blue Bird Pre-paid Card Salt Lake, Utah  
 
14, Report #1388755


Jul 28 2017
07:05 AM
Poloniex Lost 1300 because of poor security on the website, not responding to ticket after 40 days, not reporting crime and allowing it to happen to 1000's of users wilmington Delaware Author: Norwalk, Connecticut Financial Services: Poloniex wilmington, Delaware  
 
15, Report #1388750


Jul 28 2017
06:56 AM
Kra'sa skin care cream & ilus anti aging serum I too was a victim of this company. I read an Ad on Facebook that advertised a free product and all I had to pay was shipping and handling not the $ 212.00 I was charged. Facebook Author: manassas, Virginia Skin Care: Kra'sa skin care cream & ills anti aging serum Internet  
 
16, Report #1388744


Jul 28 2017
06:46 AM
Smh garcinia Charges to my bank account without permission Internet
Author: Johnsonville, New York Alternative Health: Smh garcinia Nationwide
 
 
17, Report #1388743


Jul 28 2017
06:45 AM
numerology.com huffingtonpost.com tarot.com insightful Astrology.com sexualastrology.com Copyright Theft, Defamation, Fraud and misleading others to her websites. Nationwide Author: Newbury Park, California Teachers: Public Relations: Maria Desimone Nationwide  
 
18, Report #1388742


Jul 28 2017
06:42 AM
beautewrinklereducer me too. charged $99.95 for 1/2 oz cream 3times in 1 month. No shipping order, invoice, phone number, address nothing. new york? New York Author: hamilton, Ohio Skin Care: denise moore Ohio  
 
19, Report #1388739


Jul 28 2017
06:27 AM
QPID NETWORK charmdate.com, charmingdate.com, asiame.com, singlesrussian.com, idateasia.com, chnlove.com Dont believe any of their scam emails, their scam seal, any of their success stories, its only a huge fraud scam, where you are exposing your relationship objectives and intimacy to mostly men who very little or no connection with the lady you think you are communicating with!! Moscow, Hong Kong but they target mostly Americans Internet
Author: Washington Dating Services: QPID NETWORK Internet
 
 
20, Report #1388736


Jul 28 2017
06:23 AM
Ariel Sanders / Ariel Bauer / bauerhouse Zero support from this Internet Marketer - Clearly doesn't care for his customers Jerusalem Internet Author: Internet Computer Software: Ariel Sanders Internet  
 
21, Report #1388730


Jul 28 2017
06:18 AM
tropicaltoursrus.com Monique, Alex,Mark SCAM SENT TO WORK PLACE FAX NAVADA Nationwide Author: cypress, Texas Air Travel: tropicaltoursrus.com Nationwide  
 
22, Report #1388729


Jul 28 2017
12:13 AM
Oceane Beauty Shanti Agergan, Emma Very smooth scammers. They had a booth set up in three separate buildings, handing out a free sample of cream to lure you in. They then sit you down and start their speel. One thing and 45 minutes later and they have sold you a 6 year plan of creams and an ultta violet light wand for $3,500.  Tucson Arizona Are you a victim after purchasing beauty or skin care products ? Please read this or share of this posting with anyone that you believe is the victim of skin care or beauty products Author: Hanford, California Attorney Generals: Oceane Beauty Tucson, Arizona  
 
23, Report #1388725


Jul 27 2017
10:20 PM
morse shannon llp robert g platemicheal shannonjerome morse left me with a motion for dismissal due to inaction on my file and then he quit ignoring my disabilities toronto toronto Author: toronto, Ontario Lawyers: morse shannon llp  
 
24, Report #1388721


Jul 27 2017
10:19 PM
Ditech Servicing, Green TreeLLC, Walter Financial Embezels mortgage payments to bail out Walter financial and profit Fannie Mae Rapid City South Dakota Author: Virginia Real Estate Services: Ditech Servicing Rapid City , South Dakota  
 
25, Report #1388719


Jul 27 2017
09:32 PM
AVAS FLOWERS I found this company online when searching for a florist on the Internet for delivery to external Valley mortuary in Santa Clarita . it's been a month they have yet to refund my money and it was $248 for flowers I never received and have gotten nothing in return either as reimbursement no services but kept my money can you please help me Internet Author: Littlerock, California Unusual Rip-Off: AVAS FLOWERS Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X