Customer satisfaction commitment: Sherri Worth | Ripoff Report

Your Search | dr. sherri worth verified review: dr. sherri worth committed to providing excellent patient care. dr
There may be more reports for "dr. sherri worth verified review: dr. sherri worth committed to providing excellent patient care. dr"
Follow this link to perform an advanced search of the complete text of all reports for "dr. sherri worth verified review: dr. sherri worth committed to providing excellent patient care. dr"
Approximately 27,366 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #472541


Jul 22 2014
03:55 PM
Ultimate Medical Academy REVIEW: Ultimate Medical Academy commitment to 100% student satisfaction, mission is to be a dynamic career school committed to empowering students to excel in the healthcare field.. *UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business. Ultimate Medical Academy pledges to always resolve any issues, feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with Ultimate Medical Academy. Nationwide, Online Learning, Tampa Florida Author: Largo, Florida Health Care Education: Ultimate Medical Academy Clearwater, Florida  
 
2, Report #948910


Jul 22 2014
03:40 PM
Dr. Sherri Worth Verified REVIEW: Dr. Sherri Worth committed to providing excellent patient care. Dr. Sherri Worth / Center for Reconstructive Dentistry personal detailed comprehensive care and treatment. Center for Reconstructive Dentistry is confident in their comprehensive patient care and treatment provided for preventive, general, cosmetic, restorative, and implant dentistry. Latest techniques, state-of-the art facility provides patients with many treatment options both simple and complicated dental treatment plans. Dr. Sherri Worth receives a positive rating for their commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. Dr. Sherri Worth patient/client relationships and continued satisfaction lets patients feel confident and secure. Dr. Sherri Worth, Ripoff Report Verified Los Angeles, Orange County California
Author: Tempe, Arizona Dental Services: Dr. Sherri Worth Verified REVIEW: Dr. Sherri Worth committed to providing excellent patient care. Dr. Sherri Worth / Center for Reconstructive Dentistry personal detailed comprehensive care Newport Beach, California
 
 
3, Report #965306


Jul 22 2014
03:39 PM
29 Prime REVIEW: 29 Prime clients, feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with 29 Prime. 29 Prime commitment to client satisfaction, exceptional client experiences & success. Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, ..A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business. Nationwide and International Service. *UPDATE: 29 Prime recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ Author: charllotesville, Virginia Brokerage Companies On-line: 29prime Internet  
 
4, Report #1163956


Jul 22 2014
07:45 AM
Office Equipment Group Rick Howe rick@hotcopiers.com Never shipped 6600.00 worth of product which we paid for in advance through an ACH deposit Orlando, Florida Author: barrington, New Hampshire Miscellaneous Electronics: Office Equipment Group Orlando, Fl, Select State/Province  
 
5, Report #125864


Jul 21 2014
07:24 PM
Express Scripts Pharmacy Rip Off Dishonest Fraudulent Billing ripoff pharmacy charges my debit acct and sends out prescriptions early Bensalem, Pennsylvania *EDitor's Suggestions on how to get your money back into your bank account! Author: Land O Lakes, Florida Pharmacies: Express Scripts PHARMACY Nationwide  
 
6, Report #1044492


Jul 21 2014
02:26 PM
GALLERY 925 San Francisco Rachel Prater was pretending to buy a very expensive Georg Jensen neckring design no:238, she replaced it, with a damaged one, then claimed it was our fault, luckily we got photos, there can proof, she is a scam San Francisco, California
Author: Melville, Other Internet: GALLERY 925 San Francisco San Francisco, California
 
 
7, Report #1163773


Jul 21 2014
01:23 PM
Sanford brown Big lier's Robbers Saint Louis, Mo Nationwide Author: St.louis, Missouri Health Care Education: Sanford brown Nationwide  
 
8, Report #1163704


Jul 21 2014
10:21 AM
DataSphere & WFAA DataSphere promises lead generation from their partner WFAA and ties you into a 1 year contract Dallas-Fort Worth Area Texas Author: Dallas, Texas Advertising / Deceptive: DataSphere & WFAA Internet  
 
9, Report #1163564


Jul 20 2014
01:03 PM
AAA Anytime 7635 Dean Martin Dr. LV 10620 S. Southern Highlands. Ph #'s 702-320-500,873-3855,763-8991,873-5683 and 800 729 2160 Dishonest and Unreliable Customer Service Las Vegas Nevada Author: FT Wainwright, Alaska Auto Shipping Companies: AAA Anytime Las Vegas, Select State/Province  
 
10, Report #1163526


Jul 20 2014
09:48 AM
care one credit misleading Internet Author: wallingford, Connecticut Credit Services: care one credit Internet  
 
11, Report #1163401


Jul 19 2014
01:14 PM
Visionworks, colorado springs bowash optometry group, pc When my son ordered after exams etc contact lenses from novella in your store. i went over and over what i was paying for . reason i went over and over the bill was because it changed every time novella went over it. Finally we came to an agreement on price and what we we to receive. which included 6 boxes of contact lenses. when we picked up the contacts there was only 4 boxes. after talking to Novella she agreed i was correct and would order the 2 remaining boxes of contacts.She said would call me in a week to pick up the 2 boxes Now, it is 3 weeks later so i called her. aher manager i believe is Melvine . explained why i was wrong and why they would not be ordering my remaining 2 boxes. after explaing why i was wrong, wrong, wrong in an insulting manner. he said he would call me back after talking to Novell. of course , he didnt call me back which leads me to reporting why they are ripoffs. and to recommend others not to go to any Vision Works. Colorado springs Colorado Author: colorado springs, Colorado Eye Care: Visionworks, colorado springs Colorado springs, Colorado  
 
12, Report #1154760


Jul 17 2014
11:54 AM
Columbia Dental Care, Dr. J.P. Kleitches, D. M. D. Partials Too Big For Mouth and Took Money From Son And Refused Care of Elderly Patient. Dental Assistant Laughed At Patient. Columbia South Carolina Author: west columbia, South Carolina Dental Services: Columbia Dental Care Columbia, South Carolina  
 
13, Report #1162713


Jul 16 2014
11:38 PM
Massage Envy Florence Kentucky Bad business practices. reporting to a collections agency. will not cancel contract. Florence Kentucky Author: walton, Kentucky Adult Care Facilities: Massage Envy Florence KY Florence, Kentucky  
 
14, Report #1162706


Jul 16 2014
11:35 PM
CSL Plasma/Tiwanna It's Their Responsibility Fort Worth Texas Author: Hurst, Texas Employees: CSL Plasma Fort Worth, Texas  
 
15, Report #1055177


Jul 16 2014
05:19 PM
MedLaserDepot REVIEW: MedLaserDepot Customer Satisfaction Commitment: 100% dedicated to customer satisfaction, MedLaserDepot implemented strategic changes to ensure only best medical laser sales, focusing on offering best customer service in industry. Palm Beach, Florida & nationwide*UPDATE: MedLaserDepot recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service – MedLaserDepot pledges to always resolve any issues, feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with MedLaserDepot, recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Yorba Linda, California Internet Fraud: Med Laser Depot Jupiter, Florida
 
 
16, Report #1162483


Jul 16 2014
09:50 AM
Dr David M. Roth, Roth Eye Care, South Beach Eye Care/Miami Eye Care Dr David M. Roth, Roth Eye Care, South Beach Eye Care/Miami Eye Care unhappy with services Miami Florida
Author: miami, Florida Eye Care: Dr David M. Roth, Roth Eye Care, South Beach Eye Care/Miami Eye Care Miami, Florida
 
 
17, Report #1162433


Jul 16 2014
07:54 AM
*SCORESENSE.COM 855-259-1783 TXUS scam, ripoff, thieves Internet Author: fort worth, Texas Credit Services: *SCORESENSE.COM 855-259-1783 TXUS Internet  
 
18, Report #1162430


Jul 16 2014
07:31 AM
Magnifying Aids Provides Horrible Serice & Doesn't Stand By Their Products Internet Author: Reston, Virginia Eye Care: Magnifying Aids Clearwater, Florida  
 
19, Report #1162377


Jul 15 2014
09:03 PM
That Shabby Guy Ryan Paid to paint dresser - paid in full - he has disappeared again Fort Worth Texas Author: Colleyville, Texas Customer: That Shabby Guy Fort Worth , Texas  
 
20, Report #1162330


Jul 15 2014
06:40 PM
Adore Bath & Beauty, L'Core Fashion Show Beauty products, Anti-Aging Products, Skin Care Las Vegas Nevada Author: Gaston, South Carolina Beauty Salons: Adore Bath & Beauty, L'Core Fashion Show Las Vegas, Nevada  
 
21, Report #1009460


Jul 15 2014
05:12 PM
Doppler Internet REVIEW: Doppler Internet implemented strategic changes ensuring client success, satisfaction with new website, sep & content placed on website. Doppler Internet dedicated to 100% customer satisfaction. Doppler Internet focuses on finding ways to assist clients search for new marketing opportunities, methods allowing customer to market products efficiently & effectively even in the sort of challenging market we face today. *UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service – Doppler Internet pledges to always resolve any issues, feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with Doppler Internet, recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service. Author: North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina Websites: Doppler Internet, Carl Doppler Schererville, Indiana  
 
22, Report #1162291


Jul 15 2014
04:06 PM
Signtronix DECEPTIVE BUSINESS PRACTICES Ft Worth Nationwide Author: Ft Worth, Texas Door to Door Sales: Signtronix Nationwide  
 
23, Report #1162284


Jul 15 2014
03:50 PM
blast fitness in mesquite TX my child hurt in their care said they cancelled my contract but didn't not sent me to collections mesquite Texas Author: mesquite , Texas Weightloss Programs: blast fitness in mesquite TX mesquite , Texas  
 
24, Report #1154414


Jul 15 2014
03:16 PM
Smiles on Broadway aka Deer Valley Smiles (Dr. Fuller) Bait and Switch Pricing Tempe Arizona Author: Mesa, Arizona Dental Services: Smiles on Broadway Tempe, Arizona  
 
25, Report #1019749


Jul 15 2014
02:40 PM
Doppler Internet REVIEW: Doppler Internet dedicated to total customer satisfaction. Doppler Internet’s past and present approach to business focused on providing highest quality web development, online marketing services to clients *UPDATE: Doppler Internet pledges their commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business. Doppler Internet recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service. Author: Chicago, Illinois Websites: Doppler Internet schereville, Indiana  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.