Customer satisfaction commitment: Sherri Worth | Ripoff Report

Your Search | dr. sherri worth verified review: dr. sherri worth committed to providing excellent patient care. dr
There may be more reports for "dr. sherri worth verified review: dr. sherri worth committed to providing excellent patient care. dr"
Follow this link to perform an advanced search of the complete text of all reports for "dr. sherri worth verified review: dr. sherri worth committed to providing excellent patient care. dr"
Approximately 27,813 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1080030


Sep 16 2014
04:30 PM
U.S. Gold Bureau REVIEW: Customer Satisfaction Commitment: United States Gold Bureau dedicated to 100% customer satisfaction. U.S. Gold Bureau implemented strategic changes ensuring clients' success, focusing on finding ways in assisting clients in securing assets through physical precious metals, diamonds, & alternative assets, even in the sort of challenging market we face today. *UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service – U.S. Gold Bureau pledges to always resolve any issues, feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with the United States Gold Bureau, recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: austin, Texas Investment Brokers: us gold bureau austin, Texas
 
 
2, Report #472468


Sep 16 2014
04:17 PM
Priority One Clearing Services REVIEW: Priority One Clearing Service dedicated to total customer satisfaction. Priority One Clearing Services invested in dedicated, experienced staff ready to resolve any subscribers’ situation.*UPDATE: Priority One Clearing Services pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business. Priority One Clearing Services recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service. Author: Springfield, Illinois Newspapers – Magazines: Priority One Clearing Services Indian Hills, Colorado  
 
3, Report #1177216


Sep 16 2014
03:16 PM
Optimum one Health UCA NATIONAL FOUNDATION LIFE INSURANCE COMPNAY Consumers beware Optimum One Health care is not a real heal care, but A SCAM!!!! Addison, TX Nationwide Author: MARINA DEL REY, California Health Insurance: optimum one Health Nationwide  
 
4, Report #1177230


Sep 16 2014
02:45 PM
Dr. Joshua Coleman (When Parents Hurt) and Karen Elaine Jacobs Dr. Coleman's Facebook Group is a Christian Cult San Francisco California Author: Sacramento, California Internet: Dr. Joshua Coleman When Parents Hurt San Francisco, California  
 
5, Report #1146267


Sep 16 2014
11:59 AM
Local Lighthouse REVIEW: Comitment to Local Lighthouse’s executive team and employees dedicated to customer satisfaction. Local Lighthouse’s approach to business focused on providing the highest customer satisfaction in the industry. *UPDATE: Local Lighthouse pledges their commitment to always improving their operations by joining Ripoff Report’s Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer by increasing their confidence when doing business with a member business. Local Lighthouse recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Orlando, Florida Search Engine Optimization: Local Lighthouse Tustin, Select State/Province
 
 
6, Report #1158909


Sep 16 2014
11:07 AM
Local Lighthouse REVIEW: Local Lighthouse clients, feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with Local Lighthouse. Local Lighthouse dedicated to client satisfaction, exceptional client experiences, & success. Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, a program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business. *UPDATE: Local Lighthouse recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Lakewood, Colorado Liars: Local Lighthouse Tustin, California
 
 
7, Report #1177043


Sep 16 2014
10:29 AM
Local Lighthouse REVIEW: Local Lighthouse dedicated to 100% customer satisfaction. Offering 90 Day Guarantee or we work for free service. Confident in Internet Marketing and SEO, full suite of services, placing businesses in local maps, organic search, & sponsored results online. Clients’ customers, prospects find websites on first page of Google, Yahoo, Bing, & many more. Local Lighthouse offers effective, premium services leading the way for next step in growing businesses.  Local Lighthouse receives a positive rating for commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. 90 Day guarantee or work free service lets customers feel safe confident and secure when they choose Local Lighthouse.
Author: Tempe, Arizona Internet Marketing Companies: Local Lighthouse | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Local Lighthouse Internet Marketing expert works with every local or small business client to dominate local search engine results, improving overall online presence through strategic marketing. Local Lighthouse offers full suite of services to place businesses in local maps, organic search, & sponsored results online. Tustin, California
 
 
8, Report #1166087


Sep 16 2014
10:20 AM
Local Lighthouse REVIEW: Comitment to Local Lighthouse’s executive team and employees dedicated to customer satisfaction. Local Lighthouse’s approach to business focused on providing the highest customer satisfaction in the industry. *UPDATE: Local Lighthouse pledges their commitment to always improving their operations by joining Ripoff Report’s Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer by increasing their confidence when doing business with a member business. Local Lighthouse recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: port st lucie , Florida Bait-and-Switch: local lighthouse Nationwide
 
 
9, Report #1177133


Sep 16 2014
10:08 AM
Zenni Optical Delivered defective and unusable glasses twice and now refuses to issue store credit or full refund Novato Internet Author: Georgia Eye Care: Zenni Optical Internet  
 
10, Report #1177114


Sep 16 2014
09:05 AM
GDS EXPRESS TRUCKING INC. Never paid, Lied to, Care for trucks not drivers, wont give you all your money when you quit. Akron Ohio Author: Sallisaw, Oklahoma Trucking Companies: GDS EXPRESS TRUCKING INC. Akron, Ohio  
 
11, Report #838108


Sep 16 2014
08:59 AM
Local Lighthouse REVIEW: Local Lighthouse dedicated to total customer satisfaction. Local Lighthouse past and current approach to business focused on providing highest quality small business Internet Marketing & SEO services. *UPDATE: Local Lighthouse pledges their commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business. Local Lighthouse recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: , California Advertising / Deceptive: Local Lighthouse Tustin, California
 
 
12, Report #1177069


Sep 16 2014
05:57 AM
Rosa Rey , Bank of America Vice President and Her Subordinates, Yelled at me, Talked Over Me, Told Me Bank of America Could Care Less about my Customer Experience or business. WORST BANKING EXPERIENCE EVER! Poor Customer Service, Agents in India, Poorly Trained, Rude, Condescending Agents, Secret, Hidden Clauses in the Agreements that Gives the Bank Immunity on Everything Including the Ability To Close Your Account Without NOTICE or WARNING and WITHOUT having to Explain, General Confusion About Account Requirements and Policies At Large, Arrogant and Obnoxious Personnel - DO NOT OPEN AN ACCOUNT WITH BANK OF AMERICA. BANK OF AMERICA IS TOO BIG, TOO ARROGANT, TOO CONFUSED ABOUT ITS OWN POLICIES, AND IN GENERAL THE BANK IS QUICK TO SHOW COMPLETE DISREGARD TOWARDS ITS OWN CUSTOMERS! BANK OF AMERICA WINS THE AWFUL BANK OF THE CENTURY AWARD! Charlotte North Carolina Author: Dallas, Texas Banks: Rosa Rey Charlotte, North Carolina  
 
13, Report #1177041


Sep 15 2014
09:57 PM
Cell Science Systems | ALCAT REVIEW: Cell Science Systems dedicated to 100% customer and employee satisfaction. Cell Science Systmes develops, performs laboratory testing in immunology, cell biology dietary assessment. Patient Wellness is number one focus. Known throughout industry for high quality, affordable laboratory testing, Cell Science Systems puts tremendous focus on Nutritional Support & reliability. Cell Science Systems Customer Care Team takes pride in replying to all inquiries in timely fashion. Cell Science Systems demonstrates commitment to positive workplace environment through Employee Health Screenings and employee driven Positive Workforce Committee. Cell Science Systems receives a positive rating for commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. By joining our innovative program Cell Science Systems made a serious commitment.
Author: Tempe, Arizona Medical Laboratories: Cell Science Systems – ALCAT | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Cell Science Systems – ALCAT, specialty clinical laboratory, develops & performs laboratory testing in immunology, cell biology supporting personalized treatment & prevention of chronic disease. Cell Science Systems operates a CLIA certified laboratory, FDA inspected registered cGMP medical device manufacturer meeting ISO EN13485 standards. Cell Science Systems best known for pioneering Alcat Test for food & chemic Deerfield Beach, Florida
 
 
14, Report #466877


Sep 15 2014
06:19 PM
Priority One Clearing Services REVIEW: Priority One Clearing clients, feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with Priority One Clearing Services. Priority One Clearing, given the chance, works with each subscriber ensuring clients have answers to questions, resolution to their subscription. *UPDATE: Priority One Clearing Services pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business. Priority One Clearing Services recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service. Author: mukwonago, Wyoming Sales People: MIAMI DREAM TEAM Kittredge, Colorado  
 
15, Report #1177006


Sep 15 2014
05:51 PM
Wayne Akers Ford This company does not start by their word. Don't do business here. They will lie to get you to buy! Lake Worth Florida Author: Lake Worth, Florida Auto Dealers: Wayne Akers Ford Lake Worth, Florida  
 
16, Report #700876


Sep 15 2014
04:10 PM
Priority One Clearing Services REVIEW: Priority One Clearing Service dedicated to total customer satisfaction. Priority One Clearing Services invested in dedicated, experienced staff ready to resolve any subscribers’ situation.*UPDATE: Priority One Clearing Services pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business. Priority One Clearing Services recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service. Author: largo, Florida Book & Magazine Publishers: Priority One Clearing Ft. Wayne, Indiana  
 
17, Report #1176958


Sep 15 2014
03:25 PM
AuraVie Skin Care Rip-Off/ No Free Trial Van Nuys California Author: Twain Harte, California Telemarketers: AuraVie Skin Care Internet  
 
18, Report #1176931


Sep 15 2014
01:59 PM
Route 66 Extended Warranty They may not pay for up to 24 hours which will cause you to be without a vehicle until your mechanic is paid. This was on my truck. I also had a warranty on a car I bought. The transmission went out 2 weeks after I bought it and they would not cover it. I had them to refund the cost of the warranty and got it fixed myself. In my opinion this is not worth having. They did finally pay for the truck repairs after a nasty phone call from me. don't be fooled by them. They will only pay what they want to pay and you may be left to pay the rest out of pocket. Mountain Home, Arkansas Nationwide Author: Trussville, Alabama Auto Warranty: Route 66 Extended Warranty Nationwide  
 
19, Report #1176910


Sep 15 2014
12:58 PM
Dra M Elena Kendall Dra M Elena Kendall - bad service, rude and billing errors - do not care for patients Coral Gables Florida Author: Doral, Florida Doctors: Dra M Elena Kendall Coral Gables, Florida  
 
20, Report #1176883


Sep 15 2014
11:44 AM
Stanton Optical RIPOFF SCAM Buy One Get One Free Sacramento California Author: Herald, California Eye Care: Stanton Optical Sacramento, California  
 
21, Report #1077782


Sep 15 2014
10:37 AM
Marketing Consultants of Orlando REVIEW: Marketing Consultants of Orlando dedicated to total customer, crew, and client satisfaction with 100% money back guarantee Marketing Consultants of Orlando past & current approach to business focused on providing highest quality career opportunities to team and most positive, fun professional work environment. Marketing Consultants of Orlando dedicated to top notch consulting services for clients' customers. Marketing Consultants of Orlando has discovered when crew, client, customers 100% satisfied, results in exponential growth. Orlando, Florida*UPDATE: Marketing Consultants of Orlando pledges their commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business. Marketing Consultants of Orlando recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: DELTONA, Florida Advertising Agencies: MARKETING CONSULTANTS OF ORLANDO ORLANDO, Florida
 
 
22, Report #1176787


Sep 15 2014
06:19 AM
 NRG binary Mike Harrison I am from Jamaica and mike Harrison calls my phone every morning three or four times until I invested my $250 from my husband card I told him I was a cancer patient and only wanted to make a little extra for some of bills. he said he will be here to help. I had doctor visit two days after and I told them I need to cancel as doctor advised I need to remove more lumps,I have been writing since the 2 for my refund and not getting it as I need to do my surgery. england Author: Spanish Town, Alabama Unusual Rip-Off: NRG binary Internet  
 
23, Report #1176756


Sep 14 2014
09:05 PM
Ocwen LLc mortgage Saxon mortgage rip-off company,they do nothing to help people,we payed to much for our home,now worth nothing.we wanted our mortgage to be equal with what home is worth now,they say it's lowed interest they can offer, West Palm beach,fl Nationwide Author: Deltona, Florida Unusual Rip-Off: Ocwen LLc mortgage Nationwide  
 
24, Report #1176749


Sep 14 2014
07:52 PM
Gregg Higgins Current Address18001 Howling Wolf Run, Parrish, FL 34219 Former Address26591 Las Tunas Dr Mission Viejo, CA 92692-3932 Swett & Crawford Gregg Higgins and Jessica Fox are a bunch of unprofessional,dishonest thieves Tampa Florida Author: Jacksonville, Florida Better Business Bureau: Gregg Higgins Tampa, Florida  
 
25, Report #1176736


Sep 14 2014
05:06 PM
Cougar Life difficult to unsubcribe, called to unsubcribe and was not taken care of. Internet Author: California Adult Web Site: Cougar Life Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto