Customer satisfaction commitment: Sherri Worth | Ripoff Report

Your Search | dr. sherri worth verified review: dr. sherri worth committed to providing excellent patient care. dr
There may be more reports for "dr. sherri worth verified review: dr. sherri worth committed to providing excellent patient care. dr"
Follow this link to perform an advanced search of the complete text of all reports for "dr. sherri worth verified review: dr. sherri worth committed to providing excellent patient care. dr"
Approximately 29,655 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1191706


Nov 27 2014
01:00 PM
CELLUFUN houseoflibra hacked account by houseoflibra stole over $50 worth of fcs Internet Author: New Rochelle, New York Casinos & Cardrooms: CELLUFUN Internet  
 
2, Report #1191704


Nov 27 2014
12:33 PM
Biogeniste I requested sample and had to use my bankcard for postage. I have now been charged $115.52 on 21/10/14 and again on 20/11/14 $128.24 for unknown producsts. I have not ordered any products. New Zealand? Internet Author: Paraparaumu, Alabama Eye Care: Biogeniste Internet  
 
3, Report #1191690


Nov 27 2014
09:20 AM
Trios College Not worth the money! Toronto Ontario Author: Toronto, Ontario Employment Services: Trios College Mississauga, Ontario  
 
4, Report #1191681


Nov 27 2014
07:47 AM
Bargain House LLC Nick Nichols Sold a tablet with no serial number or model number on the device. After charging the device, we found some sample videos that were from Chinese origin. The samples were of excellent quality, but when we tried taking videos and pictures with the camera, we found them to be of very poor quality. We connected the device to the USB port on my wife's laptop and the computer did not recognize it. There are no drivers for this tablet that exist. Nick also claimed that the product can perform Word, Excel, Office functions, but we could find none. When we called him with our questions within hours after purchase, he did not return our calls. We have called him numerous times over a period of several days with no response. We got ripped off for $219 for a product that is totally inferior. DO NOT PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM THIS GUY!!! wISCONSIN Author: Oak Creek, Wisconsin Miscellaneous Electronics: Bargain House LLC  
 
5, Report #1191643


Nov 26 2014
09:40 PM
United airlines United Lost luggage . Ruined our vacation. Total incompetence. Not care for costumers Newark, NJ New Jersey Author: Miami, Florida Airlines: United airlines Nationwide  
 
6, Report #1191557


Nov 26 2014
11:44 AM
DANIEL MODAFF DCM TRUCKING LLC DANIEL MODAFF DCM TRUCKING LLC6718 NE 216TH CIR Battle Ground Washington. 98604-5202  6718 NE 261TH CIR BATTLE GROUND , Washington 98604 UBI 602853781338 28TH AVE LONGVIEW WA 98632 9111 SE SAINT HELENS ST CLACKAMAS Oregon 97015 2664 NE MARINE DR PORTLAND OR 97217 ATTION TRUCK ATTION DEAD BEAT BOSS WARNING TO ALL TRUCKERS Battle Ground Washington Author: Vancouver, Washington Employers: DANIEL MODAFF DCM TRUCKING LLC Battle Ground, Washington  
 
7, Report #1191539


Nov 26 2014
10:41 AM
rejuvious offer company offered a trial sample of their cream for 5.95 then charged me 87.67 twice Jackson Wyoming Author: Royal Oak, Michigan Eye Care: rejuvious offer Jackson, Wyoming  
 
8, Report #1191472


Nov 25 2014
10:38 PM
Rachel at Animal Specialty & Emergency Center ASEC Devil, Ugly, Monster - Rachel, You Worth Only as a Memorial Tool to the Animal You Killed!!! Los Angeles California
Author: Los Angeles, California Animal Abuse: Animal Specialty & Emergency Center Los Angeles, California
 
 
9, Report #1191470


Nov 25 2014
10:32 PM
iCare Financial Scam Thomas Lark Scammer Sam Fuchs katie Kessing Sammers iCare Credit, Care Credit, sam fuchs, thomas lark, katie kessing, icare financial, life long scammers, Kennesaw GA icare thief Scammed me out of $1995 and never provided no training-their rep lied to me about payments to me as well Kennesaw Georgia Author: Kennesaw, Georgia Credit Services: iCare Financial Thomas Lark Sam Fuchs katie Kessing Sammers Kennesaw, Georgia  
 
10, Report #1191458


Nov 25 2014
09:31 PM
Ryder Claims Beware - Condones clients to hit personal property and not pay for damages Watauga Texas Author: Fort Worth, Texas Auto Rentals: Ryder Claims Littleton, Colorado  
 
11, Report #1191455


Nov 25 2014
09:30 PM
MBM Corporation President Ned Ginsburg MBM are okay wtih drivers breaking the law Watauga Texas Author: Fort Worth, Texas Auto Repair Service: MBM Corporation Charleston, South Carolina  
 
12, Report #1191412


Nov 25 2014
04:10 PM
doubleu i have bought way over 2000 dollars worth of coins it takes every ones they got them set to tight there just taking advantage of a lot of people Author: dayton, Ohio Casinos & Cardrooms: doubleu dayton, Ohio  
 
13, Report #1191382


Nov 25 2014
02:55 PM
Dr. Elleni Woldesenbet Arlington Infectious Disease Associates Ordered treatment and then refused to treat - Medical Malpractice Arlington Texas Author: Mansfield, Texas Doctors: Dr. Elleni Woldesenbet Arlington, Texas  
 
14, Report #1191333


Nov 25 2014
12:14 PM
The FDA Nothing to me but they lie and scam people and their products kill people and they don't care! N/A Nationwide Author: Huntington, Indiana Drug Manufacturers: The FDA Nationwide  
 
15, Report #619890


Nov 25 2014
10:51 AM
tipthepizzaguy.com Don't ever order pizza for delivery. According to the posts on tipthepizzaguy.com your driver will spit, or worse on your food if they think your tip will be small. Internet
Author: kennewick, Washington Restaurant Delivery Services: tipthepizzaguy.com Internet
 
 
16, Report #1191282


Nov 25 2014
09:18 AM
Andrew S. Youngman Citizens Disability, LLC Andrew Youngman, Citizens Disability MISLEADING, LIES BY OMISSION, MANIPULATIVE, DISHONEST Waltham Massachusetts Author: Salem, Massachusetts Disability Services: Andrew S. Youngman Citizens Disability, LLC Waltham, Massachusetts  
 
17, Report #1191204


Nov 24 2014
07:59 PM
joe cavanaugh G. Joseph Cavanaugh II Joseph Cavanaugh Sexual predator liar manipulator narcissist violated patient therapist confidentiality made unwanted sexual advances Nevada City California
Author: Santa Rosa, California Mental Health: joe cavanaugh Nevada City, California
 
 
18, Report #1190962


Nov 23 2014
11:23 PM
Dr Robert Mchugh...Mystery Shoppers Inc Edward Renees, Chicago Illinois.... Samantha Portillo, San Jose CA This is a scam through a website that tricks you into thinking you will be hired as a mystery shopper. My fiance wanted to become a mystery shopper and filled out a application from a website. A month later she received a package from priority mail postage paid through stamps.comm..com. The package had instructions from recruitment manager Robert Mchugh along with a check. Do not fall for this SCAM!!! the check is fraudulent. Knoxville, TN CA, CHI, TN.
Author: cary, North Carolina Cash Services: Dr Robert Mchugh...Mystery Shoppers Inc Knoxville, TN,
 
 
19, Report #1060701


Nov 23 2014
09:45 PM
Kerry and William Santiago, 2098 Northern Dr. Scumlord and Scamlords. DO NOT RENT OR BUY THEIR PROPERTY. Will put blame on renters when the problems already exists. Will attempt to sell their home without disclosing problems that a renter or buyer will only find out about after living there. Beavercreek Ohio Author: Beavercreek, Ohio Landlords: Santiago Ohio  
 
20, Report #1190896


Nov 23 2014
02:29 PM
Teleperformance Horrible work ethics Boca Raton Florida Author: lake worth , Florida Employers: Teleperformance Boca Raton , Florida  
 
21, Report #1190873


Nov 23 2014
12:33 PM
Convergys Made Me Believe They Were Worth My Time Internet Author: Pennsylvania Work at Home: Convergys Internet  
 
22, Report #1190829


Nov 23 2014
12:05 AM
DR JENNIFER MARTINICK Fake hair loss consultations Perth WA Author: tom price, Other Doctors: DR JENNIFER MARTINICK Nationwide  
 
23, Report #1184056


Nov 22 2014
05:53 PM
180 Fusion TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: 180fusion delivers excellence in online marketing service, Customer Adoration. 180 Fusion instituted ‘Voice of the Customer’ program, delving deeper into needs of customers Los Angeles, California; Draper, Utah *UPDATE: 180fusion pledges dedication to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program benefiting consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business with a member business. 180fusion recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Gaithersburg, Maryland Advertising Agencies: 180fusion Nationwide
 
 
24, Report #1190770


Nov 22 2014
01:14 PM
Rydell Moving Rydell Group, Total Care Moving Abusive and erratic - Jeff should be in a mental institution Vancouver BC Author: Burnaby, British Columbia Moving Companies: Rydell Moving Vancouver, British Columbia  
 
25, Report #1100909


Nov 22 2014
12:04 PM
180fusion TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: 180 Fusion clients feel safe, confident, & secure doing business with 180fusion. 180fusion considers client satisfaction as minimum standard; aims for client adoration through customer success. Dedication to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program benefiting consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business. Los Angeles, California; Draper, Utah. *UPDATE: 180fusion recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Port Charlotte, Florida Internet Marketing Companies: 180fusion Ladera Ranch, California
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.