DR. SHERRI WORTH VERIFIED REVIEW: DR. SHERRI WORTH COMMITTED TO PROVIDING EXCELLENT PATIENT CARE. DR Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: Dr. Sherri Worth Verified REVIEW: Dr. Sherri Worth committed to providing excellent patient care. Dr
There may be more specific results for "Dr. Sherri Worth Verified REVIEW: Dr. Sherri Worth committed to providing excellent patient care. Dr"
For more specific results for "Dr. Sherri Worth Verified REVIEW: Dr. Sherri Worth committed to providing excellent patient care. Dr"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1375754


May 27 2017
08:49 PM
Softwareauinc Microsoft Office 2013 No Product Key to Activate Rosemead California Author: Allen, Texas Software: Softwareauinc Rosemead, California  
 
2, Report #1375747


May 27 2017
07:15 PM
World Patent Marketing They pretended to do work to get my patent started. Miami Beach Flordia 33139 Nationwide Author: Hicksville, Ohio Landscaping: World Patent Marketing Internet  
 
3, Report #1375746


May 27 2017
07:14 PM
National credit systems inc. Refuse to verify debt owed ATLANTA Georgia Author: Denver, Colorado Liars: National credit systems inc. ATLANTA , Georgia  
 
4, Report #1375741


May 27 2017
07:06 PM
Texas DirectAuto VROOM Their motto is to wow you boy did they! Wow, I can't believe I fell for their lies! Stafford Texas Author: West Chicago, Illinois Auto Dealers: Texas DirectAuto  
 
5, Report #1375736


May 27 2017
06:56 PM
Rok7 com Rok7 com charged my bank card $39.99, I haven't ordered anything from these people nor authorized them to charge any payment to rok7 com NOT a happy person!! Put my account in the hole and now my bank is charging me $35.00 for each transaction I had already made authorized payments to. 4 to be exact.. that's $140.00 in bank fees plus the $39.99 to rok7 com Lakeland Florida Internet Author: Pleasant view, Utah Wanted Criminals: Rok7 com Internet  
 
6, Report #1375735


May 27 2017
04:46 PM
Merrill Lynch Bank of America Refuses to investigate fraud claims Orlando Florida Author: Orlando, Florida Financial Services: Merrill Lynch Nationwide  
 
7, Report #1375727


May 27 2017
04:37 PM
Tradition Transportation Tim and Jim Evans , Ben Bard , Jim MC Gee my other half has worked for tradition for a little over a year now tho he has gone three weeks without pay before and they have him as a lease operator they force them to run their customer freight which is not right because of the miles dead head they will send you , so in turn they get their customer freight deliveries on the lease operators fuel. Angola Indiana Author: Rensselaer, Indiana Trucking Companies: Tradition Transportation Angola, Indiana  
 
8, Report #1375722


May 27 2017
04:30 PM
Terminix Dayton ohio Took advantage of elderly. Lied to us. Dayton Nationwide
Author: Tipp city, Ohio Home Improvements: Terminix Nationwide
 
 
9, Report #1375721


May 27 2017
04:29 PM
Ronald James Moore Ronnie MooreRonald J. MooreRon Moore Sold a mobile home to which he did not have title. Skipped town with $14,000 of my money. Phelan California Author: Surprise, Arizona Unusual Rip-Off: Ronald James Moore Phelan, California  
 
10, Report #1375716


May 27 2017
04:25 PM
twodollarclick.com Failure to payout commissions Panama City Panama Internet Author: Boston, Massachusetts Internet: twodollarclick.com Internet  
 
11, Report #1375715


May 27 2017
04:25 PM
Debra Grady I was asked to pay the deposit for renting a room, and NEVER saw the room. Fremont California Author: Fremont, California Rental Supplies: Debra Grady Fremont, California  
 
12, Report #1375708


May 27 2017
04:23 PM
sixdollarbux.com Failure to payout of commissions PO Box 1769, Denver CO 80201 US Internet
Author: Boston, Massachusetts Internet: sixdollarbux.com Internet
 
 
13, Report #1375711


May 27 2017
04:22 PM
STANFORD BROWN MISLEAD AND LIED TOO MIDDELEBURG HTS Ohio Author: CLEVELAND, Ohio Health Care Education: STANFORD BROWN MIDDELEBURG HTS , Ohio  
 
14, Report #1375712


May 27 2017
04:21 PM
iolo.finance@usa.com This is all I have. Called me a lied to me about providing 5 years of Microsoft Windows update and protection Internet Author: Milwaukee, Wisconsin Computer Service & Repair: iolo.finance@usa.com Internet  
 
15, Report #1142794


May 27 2017
12:55 PM
Tjhin Franky Innovation Square Sydney Tjhin Franky, Unit 2, 59-61 Edward Street, Riverstone New South wales-2765 Deceptive, deceitfull, dishonest and unscrpulous conduct Sydney NSW Australia
18th Nov Response From the Attorney General's Office of the state of Victoria. Author: Mulgrave Victoria Australia, Other Questionable Activities: Tjhin Franky Innovation Square Sydney Sydney, Select State/Province
 
 
16, Report #1375704


May 27 2017
11:58 AM
Bellacelle Bellacella age defying eye cream, Bellacella age defying skin cream ripped off, don't fall for this one Internet Author: Loveland, Colorado Skin Care: Bellacelle Internet  
 
17, Report #1375702


May 27 2017
11:53 AM
Internet Auto Charged me double what the Vehicle is worth Boise Idaho Rich Author: Kuna, Idaho Truck Dealers: Internet Auto Kuna, Idaho  
 
18, Report #1375697


May 27 2017
11:11 AM
Balmer & Kalt Refused to let me return substandard divers watch too small for a man to wear and of poor quality. Internet Author: Hanover, Maryland Jewelry Stores: Balmer & Kalt Internet  
 
19, Report #1375694


May 27 2017
11:10 AM
Let Me Serve You Cristina Martinez- Thief Debbie- Owner accomplice? Cristina Martinez of Davie Florida (((REDACTED))) (D/O/B) lured me in on Offer up to have me buy two cell phones. I purchased them and they were stolen!! Probably from a client of LET ME SERVE YOU cleaning service in south florida owned by Debbie ( 954-548-5762) when I called Cristinas job after filling a case with BSO I did a skip trace found her emploer Debbie when I called to alert Debbie that she has dishonest employess she laughed, I explained I gave the case number fact is. Anyone who allows a girl like Cristina Martinez to work for them will soon be holding some liabilities, It is clear they all must do drugs beware do not let them in your house Coconut Creek Florida
Author: Davie, Florida Cleaning Services: Let Me Serve You Coconut Creek ,
 
 
20, Report #1375687


May 27 2017
11:05 AM
Carnival Cruise Lines On Board Fun Shops, sold Invicta watches at supposedly 75% off. come to find out, I can buy same exact watch almost anywhere for much less. Definately a scam. Online Nationwide Author: Fairfield, California Cruise Ships: Carnival Cruise Lines Nationwide  
 
21, Report #1375685


May 27 2017
11:05 AM
Stephan Ward Seneca 108 Llc Airbnb Stephan Ward Lux villa xx Eagle pointe south Kissimmee Florida 34746 Using loopholes to steal from hard working tax payers Orlando Nationwide Author: Wellington, Florida Civil Rights Violators: Stephan Ward Nationwide  
 
22, Report #1375684


May 27 2017
09:19 AM
American web loan I borrowed 2000 with bi weekly payments of 480 dollars. In June I'll pay 480 three times for a total of like 1,400 something. They said this is all interest and total amount I'll pay back on this 2000 loan is 12,000 plus in 2018 I'll be done. I'm so shocked this information was never disclosed to me. I borrowed on the 28 of May and already paid a payment this 19 of 480 dollars. Then they say next one is 6/2/17. If I want to pay my balance off today it's 2,602 today. Even I paid 480 already it's not even been one month since I borrowed. Help me please. Help me please Ponca city, Oklahoma Author: La mirada, California Unusual Rip-Off: American web loan Internet  
 
23, Report #1375681


May 27 2017
09:17 AM
Spoiled Sweet Pets Just like in another report they will not refund money when what I ordered did not fit. Never ever has any company I have used all my life refused to refund. There is much small print to read, so buyer beward. They just made money off of me since they will be keeping my money. I don't know Internet Author: El Dorado Hills, California Pet Shops & Supplies: Spoiled Sweet Pets Internet  
 
24, Report #1375677


May 27 2017
09:13 AM
Beauty Basics I cancelled my order a yr ago.. then about 3 to 4 months ago they start sending me product and charging me again. The number they provide rings and hangs up on you. La Jolla California Author: Corpus Christi, Texas Skin Care: Beauty Basics Nationwide  
 
25, Report #1375670


May 27 2017
09:10 AM
pendrick capital partners II llc they sold my information to Phoenix finacial services llc nationwide Author: Augusta, Georgia Book Publishers: pendrick capital partners II llc Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
Ripoff Report Recommends
ZipBooks Accounting Software

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.

X