Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | h & p fire equip co. inspections
Approximately 15,598 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1350561


Jan 18 2017
06:51 AM
TSE HK Industry Development Co. Ltd. TSE Mould Industrial Co., Ltd. TSE Industry Development Co. Ltd after contract was signed and 50% deposit paid, they stopped all communication Changan town, Dongguan city, Guangdong province China Author: Novy Bor, Other Manufacturers: TSE HK Industry Development Co. Ltd. Changan town, Dongguan city, Guangdong province,  
 
2, Report #1350501


Jan 17 2017
07:17 PM
TransAmerica Life Insurance Co. withheld cash value of life insurance Cedar Rapids, Iowa Nationwide Author: Monroe, North Carolina Insurance Companies: TransAmerica Life Insurance Co. Nationwide  
 
3, Report #1350442


Jan 17 2017
02:58 PM
Southern Refrigerator Transportation Neal,Grey Fire me two days before my one year anniversary so they didn't have to pay me my bonus Texarkana Arkansas
Author: Harper woods, Michigan Liars: Southern Refrigerator Transportation Nationwide
 
 
4, Report #1350421


Jan 17 2017
01:41 PM
Beauty P D C for L'etoile said I canceled a day late . I called a week later to cancel after I had mdse ca Internet Author: Delray Beach, Florida Beauty Salons: Beauty P D C Internet  
 
5, Report #1350263


Jan 16 2017
04:38 PM
REVIVSKINCREAM sent sample of skin care cream and cannot find the co. phone no. to address. The paper included a phone number that does not work Fountain Valley California Author: Saint Charles, Missouri Drug Manufacturers: REVIVSKINCREAM Internet  
 
6, Report #1350245


Jan 16 2017
03:57 PM
P. HEATH PLAZA HEALTH Charged 64.95 + 4.95 product never received. Wont refund my money. Scottsdale Arizona Internet Author: Ellijay, Georgia Misc. Health Specialists: P. HEATH Internet  
 
7, Report #1350196


Jan 16 2017
11:46 AM
Three Pillars Architecture and Construction: Steven Considine Steven Considine He never shows up and he doesn’t care. Bernardsville nj Author: somerset co, New Jersey Unusual Rip-Off: Three Pillars Architecture and Construction: Steven Considine Nationwide  
 
8, Report #1350020


Jan 15 2017
07:29 PM
B & H Foto & Electronics Corp. Bait and Switch New York New York
Author: Little Rock, Ohio Cameras & Video: B & H Foto & Electronics Corp. New York, New York
 
 
9, Report #1350004


Jan 15 2017
12:29 PM
Jacob Weems Setting the record straight Carbondale Colorado Author: Morrison, Colorado Better Business Bureau: Jacob Weems CO  
 
10, Report #1349813


Jan 14 2017
08:05 AM
lund boat co. hull issue new boat new york mills Minnesota Author: queen creek, Arizona Manufacturers: lund boat co. new york mills , Minnesota  
 
11, Report #1070193


Jan 13 2017
10:49 AM
GS GUNSMITH Does not deliver on time, does not communicate, and exhibits more arogance than abilities & skills Ramsey Minnesota
This dispute has been resolved. Author: Victoria , Minnesota Guns & Ranges: GS GUNSMITH Ramsey, Minnesota
 
 
12, Report #1349552


Jan 13 2017
06:11 AM
Ecovending, LLC Never send goods after receiving wire-payment. Sunrise Florida Author: Ho Chi Minh, Other Accounting: Viet Global Import Export & Trading Co., Ho Chi Minh,  
 
13, Report #1349536


Jan 12 2017
10:27 PM
Philpots Harlequin Pinschers Kathlyn Patrice Philpot, Aliases: Kathlyn Bellamy, Kathlyn P. Philpot, Patrice Philpot, Kathlyn Woodard, P Philpot, Patnce Philpot, Sells Pups for Convicted Dog Abuser - Gretchen Post Petersburg Virginia Author: Other Animal Abuse: Philpots Harlequin Pinschers Petersburg, Virginia  
 
14, Report #1349379


Jan 12 2017
10:46 AM
Green Solutions This dispensary is a complete rip-off Denver metro Colorado (CO) Author: Westminster, Colorado Smoke Shops: Green Solutions Internet  
 
15, Report #1349180


Jan 11 2017
01:15 PM
LOCAL CLIENT TAKEOVER - MARK LUCKENBAUGH - WEB 20 RANKER - SCAM ARTISTS BLACKHAT SEO STAY AWAY!!! Mcsherrystown, P Internet
Author: Mcsherrystown, Pennsylvania Computer Marketing Companies: LOCAL CLIENT TAKEOVER Internet
 
 
16, Report #1348762


Jan 09 2017
09:55 PM
Tri-County Securement Company Professional Building Inspection Home Inspections Tinley Park, IL Illinois Author: Calumet City , Illinois Home Inspections: Tri-County Securement Company  
 
17, Report #1348654


Jan 09 2017
01:58 PM
All American transmission Stole money without doing any work Brighton Colorado Author: Aurora, Colorado Auto Repair Service: All American transmission CO  
 
18, Report #1348498


Jan 08 2017
08:31 PM
H and E clocks Mike Katz WAY OVER CHARGED FOR SERVICE AND REPAIR THAT HE COULDN'T DO WITH NO REFUND daytona beach Florida Author: port orange, Florida Clock Repair: H and E clocks Mike Katz daytona beach, Florida  
 
19, Report #1348488


Jan 08 2017
08:26 PM
SgI&CO Mike Exploitation of an elderly woman Irvine California Author: Covina, California Customer: SgI&CO Irvine, California  
 
20, Report #1348434


Jan 08 2017
12:31 PM
Star Snacks, Co, LLC Purchased Medallion Cashews Halves & Pieces and after eating some my mouth and throat started burning and my lips swelled and lower part of face started tingling. Jersey City New Jersey Author: Surprise, Arizona Food Vendors: Star Snacks, Co, LLC Jersey City, New Jersey  
 
21, Report #1348010


Jan 06 2017
09:24 AM
NCR processing This company called me about balance that I had with check n go in 2014. I payed this company the balance sue on 4.20.15. They stated they would send me a receipt of my payment and I never received. I received a call on 1.5.2017 from another collection agency stating I still pwed same balance and I informed them I already paid in 2015. I called my bank to confirm amt was taking out on 4.20.15. I tried making co tact with this co.pany and not successful atlanta Georgia Author: Lathrup Village, Michigan Unusual Rip-Off: NCR processi g atlanta, Georgia  
 
22, Report #1347890


Jan 05 2017
03:33 PM
Hacking Team Inc and 3rd worlds gunda hoz help.aol.com has been notified to give info on investigated hackers assuming claim on my Android amazon kindle fire network while destroying and looting from my emails and privacy agreements in use of the kindle fire's accessibilities. Mostly Boston and Interstate East coast areas Nationwide Author: Quincy, Massachusetts Government Corruption: Hacking Team Inc and 3rd worlds gunda hoz Nationwide  
 
23, Report #1347836


Jan 05 2017
12:41 PM
David hauser Car insurance inspections. Has not paid since April 2016 new york new york Author: Edna, Texas Auto Inspection: David hauser New York, New York  
 
24, Report #1344611


Jan 04 2017
02:09 PM
High Class Universe Haven't received dog coin banks. I ordered 2 if them fire myour grandchildren. Internet
Author: Jacksonville, North Carolina Miscellaneous Electronics: High Class Universe Internet
 
 
25, Report #1343207


Jan 04 2017
11:42 AM
Mercedes Benz Canada. Mercedes G Wagon Catches Fire. North Vancouver British Columbia Author: Vancouver , British Columbia Auto Dealer Repairs: Mercedes Benz Canada. North Vancouver, British Columbia  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X