Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | h & p fire equip co. inspections
Approximately 13,803 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #841839


Dec 17 2014
08:01 PM
Tracy Grodsky-Dunn from Mary Kay Tracy Lynn Grodsky aka Lying b#$%h lying, stealing, committing fraud and scams Lafayette, Colorado Author: , Beauty Products: Tracy Grodsky-Dunn from Mary Kay Lafayette, Colorado  
 
2, Report #1196107


Dec 17 2014
03:26 PM
Royal Seal Windows & Doors MARK (Nataliya Shvartsman) Owner or co-owner of this company. VERY BAD AFTER SALE SERVICE, DOESN'T HONOR CONTRACT AND WARRANTY toronto Ontario Author: MISSISSAUGA, Ontario Blinds / Shutters / Window Care: Royal Seal Windows & Doors toronto, Ontario  
 
3, Report #1144501


Dec 17 2014
02:13 PM
Paragon Group Texas - Patsy Collier Pasty Collier, NRA Co, Ongoing 'Retained Search Firm' Scam - These guys do not have retained searches and try to get $$$ from down and our unemployed indiviuals Houston Texas Author: Houston, Texas Employment Services: Paragon Group TX - Patsy Collier Houston, Texas  
 
4, Report #1195958


Dec 17 2014
06:12 AM
Invies I paid $50 through amazon for a kindle fire on November 27, .was told it was shipped on December 2 still waiting for it. Now web site is gone. Internet Author: Birmingham, Alabama Miscellaneous Electronics: Invies Internet  
 
5, Report #938843


Dec 15 2014
07:09 AM
***UPDATE***DECEMBER 2014 *NOTICE: July 13, 2014: Ripoff Report Launches Full Investigation!!!  Sac County Iowa Prosecutor’sAllegations Warrant Unprecedented Action from Ripoffreport.com regarding Darren Meade Posts......Ben Smith Sac County Iowa Attorney prosecutorial misconduct, improper relationship with star witnesses, allowing witnesses to knowingly lie, seeking fame not justice, Sac county Iowa corruption. Tracey Richter falsely convicted evidence leads to overwhelming evidence to estranged husband Michael Roberts, Rexxfield failed polygraph, witness intimidation, evidence tampering, Prosecutors improper relationship with witnesses & Michael Roberts. Roberts witness protection sham. Exaggerated, misleading information to Dateline NBC. Sac City, Iowa
Author: Dana Point, California Criminal Justice System: ***UPDATE***DECEMBER 2014 *NOTICE: July 13, 2014: Ripoff Report Launches Full Investigation!!! Sac County Iowa Prosecutor’sAllegations Warrant Unprecedented Action from Ripoffreport.com regarding Darren Meade Posts....Ben Smith Sac County Iowa Prosecutor Prosecutorial Misconduct | Tracey Richter Falsely Convicted | Overwhelming Evidence Michael Roberts, Rexxfield Sac City, Iowa
 
 
6, Report #1195436


Dec 15 2014
07:05 AM
Dodge-Chrysler Motor co. Dodge sold me a truck- lifetime power train warranty, then voided it. Maintained maintainance schedule through dealership Nationwide Author: El Dorado, Arkansas Auto Warranty: Dodge-Chrysler co. Nationwide  
 
7, Report #1195265


Dec 13 2014
05:59 PM
Institute for Vibrant Living IVL Products Zero Risk,Money back guarrantee,It works for you or it's free P O Box 3840 Camp Verde, Arizona 86322-3840 Internet Author: Maryland, New York Telemarketers: Institute for Vibrant Living Internet  
 
8, Report #1195101


Dec 13 2014
06:14 AM
North America Power and Gas, LLC/NAP NAP NAP charged me over $5000+ for supply services during the winter months of 2013 and I'm still fighting to get my money back and readjust my bill back in 2013 to my original cancellation requested month in May 2013. NAP refused to cancel my services when requested and charged extremely high rates over 16+ cents per killowatts. This situation caused my electric bill to increase from $150.00 p/month when I was with PEPCO to over $957.00 p/month after switching to NAP The company is unethical, crooked and takes advantage of senior citizens. They should be shut down. Norwalk Connecticut Author: Bowie, Maryland Electrical Services: North America Power and Gas, LLC/NAP Norwalk, Connecticut  
 
9, Report #1190389


Dec 12 2014
08:20 PM
Shinning Cats Cattery PING P WONG ( Angela) Angela Wong Ping Wong Sold me a Breeding EXOTIC SHORT HAIR cat later diagnosed with H C M Hypertrophic Cardiomyopathy is a genetic defect North WEYMOUTH, Ma Massachusetts
Author: Newport, New Hampshire Animal Services: Shinning Cats Cattery PING P WONG ( Angela) North WEYMOUTH, Massachusetts
 
 
10, Report #1192445


Dec 12 2014
06:11 PM
Gone Artsy Deb Ochs Lagrone and Miriam's Craft Supplies Cancer Awareness Craft Auction Donation Fraud Fort Walton Beach Internet
Author: New Hampshire Questionable Activities: Gone Artsy Internet
 
 
11, Report #1194999


Dec 12 2014
01:24 PM
Dr. Lawrence P Duca Jr, DMD This guy is a clueless moron. His work is horrible. I am a another dentist in the area. Clifton New Jersey Author: New Jersey Dental Services: Dr. Lawrence P Duca Jr, DMD Clifton, New Jersey  
 
12, Report #1194863


Dec 11 2014
09:47 PM
The K9 Basic School Daryl H. Young He will take your dog from you with HIDDEN fees!! He is bad business. Van Nuys California Author: Los Angeles, California Animal Services: The K9 Basic School Van Nuys, California  
 
13, Report #1194858


Dec 11 2014
09:25 PM
The Mac Outlet - Englewood,Co. They just ripped me off. I brought in my computer 34 days ago because it would power up but show only a black screen. After a week went by, Ted told me that I needed a new graphice card that would cost me $299 pluse a diagnostics fee of $98; inaddition to a servising fee of $75 an hour. This is almost $500 dollars to fix.  I am a college student in my fourth year and now I have no computer to assist me with my studies, I cannot Skype my family who lives out of state, and I have no tools for my freelance web design work. Happy Holidays! Englewood Colorado Author: denver, Colorado Computer Service & Repair: The Mac Outlet - Englewood,Co. Englewood, Colorado  
 
14, Report #1194819


Dec 11 2014
06:15 PM
Wyndham Vacation Wyndham, Wyndham Worldwide, Stephen P. Holmes, Myra J. Biblowit, James E. Buckman, George Herrera, Brian Mulroney, Pauline D.E. Richards, Michael H. Wargotz, Franz Hanning, Ryan Morettini Wyndham Commits Securities Fraud Parsippany New Jersey Author: Atlanta, Georgia Timeshare Rentals: Wyndham Vacation Parsippany, New Jersey  
 
15, Report #1194657


Dec 11 2014
08:45 AM
Invies .com Play Station Credit Number Scam Aurora, CO. Fake Location Internet Author: Port Saint Lucie, Florida Cameras & Video: Invies .com Internet  
 
16, Report #1194586


Dec 10 2014
08:45 PM
The Co-operators Perth, Ontario. Goes after low-income, single mothers with hidden, unexplained fees 2 wks before Xmas Perth Ontario
Author: Gatineau, Quebec Car Insurance: The Co-operators Perth, Ontario Perth, Ontario
 
 
17, Report #1194533


Dec 10 2014
06:11 PM
A&P AUTO & TRUCK SERVICES INC I BOUGHT A CAR WITH WARRANTY ON AN ENGINE OVERHAUL THAT THEY MADE FOR 12.000 OR A YEAR WARRANTY DATE JULY 17 2014 CORAL SPRINGS Florida Author: miami gardens, Florida Auto Warranty: A&P AUTO & TRUCK SERVICES INC CORAL SPRINGS, Florida  
 
18, Report #1194463


Dec 10 2014
12:02 PM
H&H Firearms I was told I was buying a Glock gen4 when they were actually selling me a gen3 at gen4 prices Fort Walton Beach Florida Author: Gulf breeze, Florida Guns & Ranges: H&H Firearms Fort Walton Beach,  
 
19, Report #1194356


Dec 10 2014
07:06 AM
Forrest Avery Avery, Lynn Avery, Avery Lynn, Avery Mark, Avery Mark Jacob, Mark Jacob, Avery Film, Averyfilm. He is a complete fraud. I co-signed a loan and now he has disappeared. Phoenix Arizona Author: Scottsdale, Arizona Colleges and Universities: Forrest Avery Nationwide  
 
20, Report #1194278


Dec 09 2014
07:30 PM
express toll of denver, co. i received a bill for driving on their toll way- to my knowledge i never drove on this road-this is a scam. denver colorado Author: peoria, Arizona Toll Booth Cashiers: express toll  
 
21, Report #1194160


Dec 09 2014
11:53 AM
Gulfstream Property & Casualty Co A homeowners' insurance scam sarasota Florida Author: Sarasota, Florida Insurance Companies: Gulfstream Property & Casualty Co sarasota, Florida  
 
22, Report #1194124


Dec 09 2014
10:28 AM
Weifang Sunshine Electronics Co Ltd sunshinekj, sunshinekj.en.alibaba.com SCAM WARNING: They do not honor they warranty and you end up with a piece of junk! Weifang Internet Author: Mboro, Tennessee Miscellaneous Electronics: Weifang Sunshine Electronics Co Ltd Internet  
 
23, Report #1193749


Dec 07 2014
06:55 PM
B&H Photo Video http://www.bhphotovideo.com DO NOT BE DECEIVED BY 'SPECIAL ORDER'. IT MEANS OUT OF STOCK AND IT'S NON-REFUNDABLE/RETURNABLE LOS ANGELES Internet Author: molokai, Hawaii Cameras & Video: B&H Photo Video Internet  
 
24, Report #1193688


Dec 07 2014
10:33 AM
Barb Pacholik, Leader Post reporter, co-author of Paper Cows Saskatchewan Crime Stories, to have major legal woes for fraudulent reporting and breach of laws. Postmedia Network Marlon Marshall Rob McLaughlin Regina SK
Author: Wyoming News Media: Barb Pacholik, Leader Post reporter, co-author of Paper Cows Saskatchewan Crime Stories, Internet
 
 
25, Report #1193593


Dec 06 2014
05:07 PM
Kanati Clothing Co. Kanati Co. Kanaticlothingco.com Kanati, Kanati Clothing Liam Massaubi Scams Customers with On-Demand Manufacturing Service Nationwide Author: mayslanding, New Jersey Unusual Rip-Off: Kanati Clothing Co. Nationwide  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.