Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | h & p fire equip co. inspections
Approximately 13,045 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #154773


Jul 28 2014
01:49 PM
George W. Bush ripoff Bush is a repulsive president who lied to invade a sovereign nation for OIL and hikes the gas prices for Americans! Washington District of Columbia Author: Tupper Lake, New York Federal Government: George W. Bush Nationwide  
 
2, Report #707910


Jul 28 2014
01:37 PM
Senora C Melissa Bryan Horrifying Character Scares Children, Internet
Author: Arroyo Seco, New Mexico Festivals & Event Services: Senora C Internet
 
 
3, Report #1025410


Jul 28 2014
01:36 PM
Regulation Author: Internet Questionable Activities: Executive Officer- Vincent P. Caprigno Internet  
 
4, Report #1165464


Jul 28 2014
08:40 AM
Mercury insurance/Todd I bought a 2006 Nissan 350z and had an oil consumption with dealer and engine was bad took forever to have warranty co approve my claim and finally after months of arguing and with dealer help they replaced my engine with a junk yard engine that is worse and now dealer said I need engine again after consumption test again and engine burns more oil now than ever ! Mercury denied my claim and now stuck with a junk yard motor that burns more oil ! This has been the worse experience ever and now I am stuck paying for a vehicle that has an engine with no idea of mileage and burns more oil ! I bought warranty with San Mateo credit union in so San Francisco ca and they are just as guilty of mercury selling this crap of insurance to hard working people avoid mercury and San Mateo credit union !!!! Oklahoma Oklahoma Author: Martinez , California Auto Warranty: Mercury insurance Oklahoma  
 
5, Report #1165451


Jul 28 2014
07:49 AM
JL Fencing Co. Jordan Lynch, JL Cardinal Fence. Very poor communication, Gave go a head to start project in April it is now August and I have only the posts in. Jordan Lynch never returns phone calls, texts, or emails from me and my wife. He requires money upfront and then disappears. Windsor Internet Author: Lakeshore, Other Home Improvements: JL Fencing Co. Internet  
 
6, Report #1165306


Jul 27 2014
02:56 PM
GSCM Collections Department On Feb 4, 2014 I ordered Revita Derm totaling $9.98 including S/H which I paid with a credit card. Received an email on Feb. 6, 2014 confirming shipment. In June 2014 I received a debt collection letter from GSCM Collection Department in the amount of $69.95  Carson City Nevada Author: Far Rockway, New York Miscellaneous Companies: GSCM Collections Department Carson City, Nevada  
 
7, Report #1165332


Jul 27 2014
01:17 PM
Firehouse Promotions Fire Safety Magnets Advertising Ripoff Con Moline Illinois Author: New York, New York Advertising / Deceptive: Firehouse Promotions Moline, Illinois  
 
8, Report #1165262


Jul 27 2014
06:21 AM
Palmer's Kitchen, Bath, & Beyond LLC Palmer's Plumbing dba Ben Franklin Plumbing Plumber and Contractor from H*** Youngtown Arizona
Author: SUN CITY WEST, Arizona Building Services: Palmer's Kitchen, Bath, & Beyond LLC Youngtown, Arizona
 
 
9, Report #1165205


Jul 26 2014
03:34 PM
Glenn Werner MD Glenn Werner, Shea H Werner, Dr Glenn Werner South Carolina, Doctor Glenn Werner is a very vindictive person who will attack you if you dare to disagree with him. Beauford South Carolina Author: Beauford, South Carolina Questionable Activities: Glenn Werner MD Beauford, South Carolina  
 
10, Report #1164978


Jul 25 2014
12:03 PM
Amazon Kindle fire charging port quit working as soon as warranty ran out Kentucky Author: Lees Summit, Missouri Electronic Manufacturers: Amazon Kentucky  
 
11, Report #1164959


Jul 25 2014
11:30 AM
Randy Bray Ex founder of White Cab Co. LLC Bolton Landing New York Author: Glens Falls , New York Auto Dealers: Randy Bray Bolton Landing, New York  
 
12, Report #1164550


Jul 23 2014
09:50 PM
jrk property holdings rk property holdings Rocky Hill Connecticut Rocky Hill Connecticut Author: Rocky Hill, Connecticut Home Inspections: Somik Dam Rocky Hill, Connecticut  
 
13, Report #1164480


Jul 23 2014
04:43 PM
urge. michelle ospito. and all mangement of this company Urge mobile they wont pay you your money they tell you that u did not meet ur quota and dont pay you and fire you before check come out so thery can keep your money hunter creek orlando florida Author: kissimmee, Florida Cellular Phone Companies: urge. michelle ospito. and all mangement of this company Internet  
 
14, Report #919101


Jul 22 2014
03:51 PM
Timothy Spence Tim Unruh, Tim Unreal, P**** Boy, Dirty Sac of S*** Why thank you so much Tim tim for all the love and complements you are handing me.I will be most happy to inform anyone that wants to know....especially THE CALIFORNIA DEPARTMENT OF CONSUMER AFFAIRS Long Beach, California Author: Rancho Penasquitos, California Wanted Criminals: Timothy Spence Long Beach, California  
 
15, Report #1163812


Jul 21 2014
03:15 PM
Gloria International Chi Gao Trick me Bridgeton Missouri Author: saint louis, Missouri Home Inspections: Gloria International Bridgeton, Missouri  
 
16, Report #1044492


Jul 21 2014
02:26 PM
GALLERY 925 San Francisco Rachel Prater was pretending to buy a very expensive Georg Jensen neckring design no:238, she replaced it, with a damaged one, then claimed it was our fault, luckily we got photos, there can proof, she is a scam San Francisco, California
Author: Melville, Other Internet: GALLERY 925 San Francisco San Francisco, California
 
 
17, Report #1163658


Jul 21 2014
07:47 AM
Burgess Seed and Plant Co Stay Away At All Costs Bloomington Nationwide Author: elizabeth, Pennsylvania Landscaping: Burgess Seed Nationwide  
 
18, Report #1163002


Jul 17 2014
07:58 PM
TryGoVapor Electronic Cigarette Trial--FREE OFFER. Paid 4.95 S & H only. Now they have charged my card $99.99 without my auth. Florida Author: Irving, Texas Smoke Shops: TryGoVapor Internet  
 
19, Report #1162376


Jul 15 2014
08:58 PM
2-10 Home buyers warranty 2-10 warranty loopholes and excuses Denver, CO Nationwide Author: Tomball, Texas Home Warranty Companies: 2-10 Home buyers warranty Nationwide  
 
20, Report #1162348


Jul 15 2014
07:35 PM
DEVCON Now ADT Paying for Monitoring Service despite attempts to cancel service because Co is unable to service new location Internet Author: Apollo Beach, Florida Security Services: DEVCON Now ADT Internet  
 
21, Report #1162256


Jul 15 2014
02:28 PM
Jonathan P Bell, Jon Bell Check fraud, ripoff artist, pathalogical liar Clifton New Jersey Author: Morristown, New Jersey Bad Check Writers: Jonathan P Bell Clifton, New Jersey  
 
22, Report #713205


Jul 15 2014
12:18 PM
Pyramid A.K.A. Tri-Link Restoration, Carpet & Cleaning INC. Tri-link Quality Construction & Board - Up Affiliates My family had a fire & flood & I will never see pic's of my babies, one who is no longer with us & we lost family heirlooms because of this business not the fire! They rushed us Internet
Author: Midwest City, Oklahoma Cleaning Services: Pyramid A.K.A. Tri-Link Restoration, Carpet & Cleaning INC. Internet
 
 
23, Report #1162120


Jul 15 2014
09:05 AM
Erin P. McDonough, Deloitte Erin McDonough Fraud, Deceptive Business Practices, Crook Charlestown Massachusetts
Author: Newton, Massachusetts Internet Marketing Companies: Erin P. McDonough, Deloitte Charlestown, Massachusetts
 
 
24, Report #938843


Jul 14 2014
08:51 PM
*NOTICE July 13, 2014: Ripoff Report Launches Full Investigation!!!  Sac County Iowa Prosecutor’sAllegations Warrant Unprecedented Action from Ripoffreport.com regarding Darren Meade Posts......Ben Smith Sac County Iowa Attorney prosecutorial misconduct, improper relationship with star witnesses, allowing witnesses to knowingly lie, seeking fame not justice, Sac county Iowa corruption. Tracey Richter falsely convicted evidence leads to overwhelming evidence to estranged husband Michael Roberts, Rexxfield failed polygraph, witness intimidation, evidence tampering, Prosecutors improper relationship with witnesses & Michael Roberts. Roberts witness protection sham. Exaggerated, misleading information to Dateline NBC. Sac City, Iowa
Author: Dana Point, California Criminal Justice System: *NOTICE July 13, 2014: Ripoff Report Launches Full Investigation!!! Sac County Iowa Prosecutor’sAllegations Warrant Unprecedented Action from Ripoffreport.com regarding Darren Meade Posts....Ben Smith Sac County Iowa Prosecutor Prosecutorial Misconduct | Tracey Richter Falsely Convicted | Overwhelming Evidence Michael Roberts, Rexxfield Sac City, Iowa
 
 
25, Report #1161973


Jul 14 2014
04:47 PM
Discount Cab Co. Worst Cab Service I Have ever Expereinced. Was Picked up at an Old Town Scottsdale Night Club at Phoenix Arizona Author: Scottsdale, Arizona Courier Services: Discount Cab Co. Phoenix, Arizona  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.

Wal-Mart.com USA, LLC