Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | h & p fire equip co. inspections
Approximately 15,292 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1324228


Aug 23 2016
07:07 PM
Mohegan Auto and Tire Diah Hamed Sold Damaged Car ! car was in a fire and flood and never gave the proper receipt and fake car fax Shub Oak New York Author: Spring Valley, New York Auto Dealers: Mohegan Auto and Tire Shub Oak, NY  
 
2, Report #1324195


Aug 23 2016
03:29 PM
Waller truck co They will cheat you anyway possible Excelsior Springs Missouri Author: fort worth, Texas Trucking Companies: Waller truck co Excelsior Springs , Missouri  
 
3, Report #1324142


Aug 23 2016
01:01 PM
Vivinit Inc. Vivint Alarm Co., Vivint Monitoring, Vivint Smart Home Horrible Service, Rip Off, Refuses to Cancel Contract, Refuses to Refund Provo Utah Because.... Author: Chicago, Illinois Cameras & Video: Vivinit Inc. Provo, Utah  
 
4, Report #1324047


Aug 23 2016
07:13 AM
Floyd Painting, Drywall & Plastering Co Painting, Drywall & Plastering contractor Atlanta Georgia Author: Atlanta, Georgia Unusual Rip-Off: Floyd Painting, Drywall & Plastering Co Atlanta, Georgia  
 
5, Report #1322751


Aug 21 2016
04:20 PM
Daniel Taheri LA Laser Center,Dr Daniel P Taheri,Daniel Taheri MD Dermatologists ,Dermatology,LA Laser Center,California,Nevada,Arizona Los Angeles California Author: Los Angeles, California Physicians: Daniel Taheri Los Angeles, California  
 
6, Report #1322299


Aug 21 2016
03:15 PM
James P. Dillon, Jr. Bad Lawyer Buzzards Bay Massachusetts 02532 Jim Dillon Bad Lawyer. Buzzards Bay Cape Cod Massachusetts Author: Alabama Lawyers: James P. Dillon, Jr. Bad Lawyer Buzzards Bay Ma 02532  
 
7, Report #1323615


Aug 20 2016
07:36 PM
Wholesale inventory Network WENMember Service Manager, DAE H, BYUM Retired, widow, purchased impulsively then tried to cancel without EVER using their services and not considering my lack of travel accessability Orlando, Florida Author: Homosassa, Florida Travel Companies: Wholesale inventory Network Orlando,, Florida  
 
8, Report #1323523


Aug 19 2016
08:43 PM
Hydrolux LLc Celuvia.com After ordering free samples of the two products (S&H charges of $4,95 and $5.95) I was charged $93 and $95 on my credit card. Internet Author: Ligonier, Pennsylvania Lawyers: Hydrolux LLc Nationwide  
 
9, Report #1323344


Aug 19 2016
06:10 AM
Ian P Burrows Ian Burrows, White Hat SEO, ianpburrows@me.com, Ian Burrows SEO Leads Scam Winchester, UK Internet Author: Chipping Norton, Search Engine Optimization: Ian P Burrows Internet  
 
10, Report #1323256


Aug 18 2016
12:49 PM
Equip-bid.com Shipping extortion Kansas City Internet Author: Battle Ground, Washington Auction / Liquidators: Equip-bid.com Internet  
 
11, Report #1323121


Aug 17 2016
08:53 PM
Trade Show Travel Co. Appears to be a Scam Florida
comment Author: Utah Travel Services: Trade Show Travel Co. Internet
 
 
12, Report #1323052


Aug 17 2016
02:32 PM
Computer-Tech-H Fransis Walter More phone numbers: 1-574-2575 1-888-509-0573 Pennsylvania They displayed an official-looking warning on my new' used computer of being hacked. Then they called me, and said I needed to pay for an update,; unfortuantely, I paid $199.99. They ran a bunch of scans. Then they called again about 2 1/2 weeks later and claimed they needed $700 to fix it. This time i declined. One of their techs tried to write obscene messages in facebook acquaintances messages in the right-hand margin!!! where my $199 went. Pennsylvania Author: Tyler, Texas Computer Service & Repair: Computer-Tech-H Internet  
 
13, Report #1323047


Aug 17 2016
02:03 PM
C&H Duplexes Cory Colvin Cory has made it so a family can never find housing in Spokane County again. Spokane Washington Author: Spokane, Washington Housing Rentals: C&H Duplexes Spokane, Washington  
 
14, Report #1322990


Aug 17 2016
10:06 AM
P & P Small Engines Sexism, chauvinistic attitude, gender bias Des Moines IA Author: Des Moines, Iowa Outdoor Furniture & Equipment: P & P Small Engines Des Moines, IA IA  
 
15, Report #1322930


Aug 16 2016
10:59 PM
Atticus Rose Entertainment/Marc H. Noda I was going to be Assistant to Marketing and trained me to learn how to organize emails. Los Angeles California
I understand Author: California Producers: Atticus Rose Entertainment/Marc H. Noda Los Angeles, California
 
 
16, Report #1322917


Aug 16 2016
09:46 PM
Trade Show Travel Co Free Vacation Scam West Palm Beach Florida greg Moore Author: Columbus, Ohio Travel Agencies: Trade Show Travel Co West Palm Beach, Florida  
 
17, Report #1322825


Aug 16 2016
12:46 PM
créditos comerciales e industriales de panama investors group international inc.farid. h. abou fadeljuan jose sedan murrapablo castañeda giraldodiego rojascatalina yepesisabella muñoz soto this company commit fraud with a financial contract signed and apostille. panama Internet Author: puerto vallarta, Other Financial Services: créditos comerciales e industriales de panama Internet  
 
18, Report #1090339


Aug 16 2016
11:00 AM
Smart Choice Payments REVIEW: Verified Safe - Smart Choice Payments dedicated to total customer satisfaction. Smart Choice Payments past & current approach to business focused on providing highest quality career consulting services to clients. Boston, Hartford, Stamford, Washington, D.C. Massachusetts *UPDATE: Smart Choice Payments pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program benefiting consumers, assuring complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business with a member business. Smart Choice Payments recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
THIS IS WHY I WONT DO THIS WORK Author: Sarasota, Florida Credit Card Processing Companies: Smart Choice Payments – TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Smart Choice Payments offers Merchant Incentives, other savings opportunities with in-store, online, mobile transactions including: Standard retail accounts, Card-not-present MOTO accounts, Internet Gateway accounts, Mobile and wireless accounts, & Specialized restaurant, lodging, fuel dispensary accounts. Smart Choice Payments provides safe, secure, less expensive credit card processing services, equip Las Vegas, Nevada
 
 
19, Report #1322778


Aug 16 2016
09:40 AM
Street Links Lender Solution Michael Hallahan Failed to add value of apartment connected to house then took value off of house on 2nd appraisal. North Haven, CT Nationwide Author: Naugatuck, Connecticut Home Inspections: Street Links Lender Solution Nationwide  
 
20, Report #1322764


Aug 16 2016
08:17 AM
Broker Price Opinion or First Valuation.com or BrokerPriceOpinion.com If you like to work for FREE work for BrokerPriceOpinion.com or FirstValuation.com 8700 Turnpike Dr, Suite 300, Westminster, CO 80031 Nationwide Author: Mountain Top, Pennsylvania Realtors: Broker Price Opinion Nationwide  
 
21, Report #1322745


Aug 16 2016
07:57 AM
CONN'S REFUSES to P/U Items/ Req. P/U April 2016 Beaumont Texas Author: La Marque, Texas Appliances: CONNS Beaumont, Texas  
 
22, Report #1322714


Aug 15 2016
11:11 PM
HomeGuard Incorporated Egregious failure to provide advertised services resulting in damage of 10K + San Jose California
Author: Roseville , California Inspections & Hazards: HomeGuard Incorporated San Jose , California
 
 
23, Report #1322637


Aug 15 2016
02:38 PM
HIUAR TECHNOLOGY Sold defective led sings, parts & buggy unfinished sign software Shenzhen China Author: Alton, Illinois Electronic Manufacturers: HIUAR TECHNOLOGY CO.,LIMITED Internet  
 
24, Report #1320979


Aug 14 2016
05:27 PM
Shop the world Delta Colorado Author: Fort Wayne, Indiana Fast Food Restaurants: Shop the world ( Robert H. Woodward Internet  
 
25, Report #1322359


Aug 13 2016
08:21 PM
HIDAY AND RICKE, P, A trying to sue me for a accident that wasn't my fault jacksonville Florida Author: pensacola, Florida Motor Vehicle: HIDAY AND RICKE, P, A jacksonville, Florida  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X