Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | h & p fire equip co. inspections
Approximately 13,462 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1184153


Oct 21 2014
02:33 PM
Whirlpool Fire in outside central air unit Nationwide Author: New Orleans, Louisiana Heating, Cooling & Ventilation: Whirlpool Nationwide  
 
2, Report #1184116


Oct 21 2014
12:31 PM
Midland Credit Management, Inc. H. Torres, Division Manager I am a senior citizen. I have never heard of Washington Mutual. They threatened to ruin my credit, which is agianst the law. San Diego California Author: Bethlehem, Georgia Collection Agencies: Midland Credit Management, Inc. San Diego, California  
 
3, Report #1183960


Oct 20 2014
03:10 PM
E-Commerce Consulting H&H Investing LLC Ecommerce Learning Academy Sold me a package that was to generate income off the internet. Not what was promised. Sandy Utah Author: Ulysses, Kansas Computer Classes: E-Commerce Consulting Sandy, Utah  
 
4, Report #1183835


Oct 20 2014
06:45 AM
Jeff Madison A Transmissions, wholesale transmission distributors, Transmission Parts Distribution, Etc. Run like H***, Jeff Madison is a scammer and does not stand behind warranty. continually makes promises, excuses and lies. Traqnsmission lasted less than 300 miles Bay City Michigan Author: Wilson, New York Auto Parts: Jeff Madison Bay City, Michigan  
 
5, Report #1183834


Oct 20 2014
06:41 AM
The Real Estate Solution Group I did several inspections for this company rush orders when it was time to get paid they never paid me Campbell California Author: VANCEBORO, North Carolina Property Management: The Real Estate Solution Group Campbell, California  
 
6, Report #1183779


Oct 19 2014
04:35 PM
Manfred H Thyssen Inntovative mechanical and electricAir Technology of California ripped off by Manfred H Thyssen and Karin Thyseen deceived employees and customers Temecula California Author: california, California Employees: Manfred H Thyssen Select State/Province  
 
7, Report #1183705


Oct 18 2014
08:40 PM
Gleave & Co. Luke Gleave Fraud company sell watch parts London Nationwide Author: Other On-Line Stores: Gleave & Co. Nationwide  
 
8, Report #1183633


Oct 18 2014
11:12 AM
Tahir Shield and Musical Co Tahir Hussain Received notice that a musical instrument that I own could be copied, I sent the bagpipe to him, and he refuses to return it, or respond to my emails. Sialkot Nationwide
Author: San Francisco, California Questionable Activities: Tahir Shield and Musical Co Nationwide
 
 
9, Report #938843


Oct 17 2014
10:45 PM
*NOTICE: July 13, 2014: Ripoff Report Launches Full Investigation!!!  Sac County Iowa Prosecutor’sAllegations Warrant Unprecedented Action from Ripoffreport.com regarding Darren Meade Posts......Ben Smith Sac County Iowa Attorney prosecutorial misconduct, improper relationship with star witnesses, allowing witnesses to knowingly lie, seeking fame not justice, Sac county Iowa corruption. Tracey Richter falsely convicted evidence leads to overwhelming evidence to estranged husband Michael Roberts, Rexxfield failed polygraph, witness intimidation, evidence tampering, Prosecutors improper relationship with witnesses & Michael Roberts. Roberts witness protection sham. Exaggerated, misleading information to Dateline NBC. Sac City, Iowa
Author: Dana Point, California Criminal Justice System: *NOTICE: July 13, 2014: Ripoff Report Launches Full Investigation!!! Sac County Iowa Prosecutor’sAllegations Warrant Unprecedented Action from Ripoffreport.com regarding Darren Meade Posts....Ben Smith Sac County Iowa Prosecutor Prosecutorial Misconduct | Tracey Richter Falsely Convicted | Overwhelming Evidence Michael Roberts, Rexxfield Sac City, Iowa
 
 
10, Report #1183420


Oct 17 2014
11:53 AM
The Blind King Inc. Larry Mistretta Cheryl Mistretta Slave Labor Lies Unsavory Labor Practices Coercion Racisim Unsafe Working Conditions Fire Hazard Port Richey Florida Author: Port Richey, Florida Blinds / Shutters / Window Care: The Blind King Inc. Port Richey, Florida  
 
11, Report #1183438


Oct 17 2014
11:21 AM
act fleet maintain rip off artist Nashville Tennessee Author: White House, Tennessee Employees: Guardian Fire Nashville, Tennessee  
 
12, Report #1183099


Oct 15 2014
03:23 PM
CenturyLink SCAMS - Virginia Boulet, Peter C. Brown, Richard A. Gephardt, W. Bruce Hanks, Gregory J. McCray, C.G. Melville, Jr, Fred R. Nichols, William A. Owens, Harvey P. Perry, Glen F. Post, III, Michael J. Roberts, Lauire A. Siegel, Joseph R. Zimmel CenturyLink Scams consumers in an absolute RIPOFF by charging their customers for services not provided and incorrect pricing on services ordered!!! Monroe Louisiana Author: Grants Pass, Oregon Internet Service Providers: CenturyLink Monroe, Louisiana  
 
13, Report #1183079


Oct 15 2014
03:12 PM
Texas Coastal Energy Company and Jeff Gordon Fraud, Scam, Bait and Switch Dallas Texas Author: Texas Investment Brokers: Texas Coastal Energy Co. Dallas, Texas  
 
14, Report #1183033


Oct 15 2014
11:24 AM
3 Way Pancho I watched a commercial for the 3 way poncho being sold for $19.95 plus $7.99 for P&H. I was under the impression it was a reputable product and company. How wrong I was. When I called in the machine changed the pricing to over $70 for two shirts. I tried to cancel the order but the system would not allow it. I called the phone numbers listed on the internet and the only person I reached hung up on me. Van Nuys California Author: Pahrump, Nevada Credit Card Fraud: 3 Way Pancho Van Nuys, California  
 
15, Report #1182924


Oct 14 2014
06:22 PM
Pearland Driving School Brene, Rene or Ms. Ollie not sure what her name is . what the h*** are you doing? if we get a ticket you will pay for it, because its your fault. how dumb are you/ Pearland Texas Author: Houston, Texas Driving Schools: Pearland Driving School Pearland, Texas  
 
16, Report #1182895


Oct 14 2014
03:55 PM
Paul H. Robinson, Jr Paul Robinson Trucking, Springtree Farm Group, Incorporated, S&H Enterprises, Paul's Seafood Ripoff Artist in Gaithersburg, Maryland Gaithersburg Maryland Author: Leesburg, Virginia Trucking Companies: Paul H. Robinson, Jr Gaithersburg, Maryland  
 
17, Report #886256


Oct 14 2014
01:34 PM
Phenix city court Ashley and chaz Hawthorne The phenix city court allowed the harassers ashley and chaz hawthorne to file harassment charges even though ashley was the one who started harassing us her husband chaz was also yelling and screaming phenix city, Alabama
Author: United States, Alabama Liars: Phenix city court Ashley and chaz Hawthorne phenix city, Alabama
 
 
18, Report #1182725


Oct 13 2014
05:43 PM
A All Hour Cleanup Co Inc/ Craig Rosen Worst Clean UP CROOKS IN THE COUNTRY Lake Placid Florida
Author: Sebring, Florida Emergency Services: A All Hour Cleanup Co Inc/ Craig Rosen Lake Placid, Florida
 
 
19, Report #1182701


Oct 13 2014
03:50 PM
Amstone sb, Inc Amstone N.S.B. IncAmstone PC Inc Wally Walter H Miller He scammed/defrauded us. Wally came to our home gave us an estimate on 8/25/2014 and took a deposit of 3,400.00 for Travertine tile and installation. We have filed a police report and BBB for ignoring our phone calls/texts, refusing to give us our money back or produce our tile. This is not the first time he has accomplished this. He has several arrests for defrauding. Wally took money from us and one of us is a Senior Citizen. Still no tile or money as of 10/13/2014 Ormond Beach Florida Author: Ormond Beach, Florida Builders & Contractors: Amstone sb, Inc Ormond Beach, Florida  
 
20, Report #1182600


Oct 13 2014
09:31 AM
Ron's Mobile RV Service Bait and switch Colorado Springs, Colorado Author: Glendale, California RV Repair Centers: Ron's Mobile RV Service Colorado Springs, CO, Colorado  
 
21, Report #1182598


Oct 13 2014
09:03 AM
Assurant Legal Services LLC; Patrick S. Morris 20471 Kelly Place Denver, CO. 80249; 303-261-7171 cell phone number; Ripped single Mother of 4 for $300.00 Denver Colorado Author: Denver, Colorado Legal Process Services: Assurant Legal Services LLC Denver, Colorado  
 
22, Report #1182415


Oct 11 2014
04:39 PM
HouseMaster Home Inspections Home Inspections Cottonwood Arizona Author: Cottonwood, Arizona Home Inspections: HouseMaster Home Inspections Cottonwood, Arizona  
 
23, Report #1182272


Oct 10 2014
03:56 PM
John Lee build Visto wholesale Windows Con Artist. He will take your deposit and never do any work for you at all! Call investigator H Huerta @ 7146474654. Chino hills California Author: California Blinds / Shutters / Window Care: John Lee Chino hills, California  
 
24, Report #1182174


Oct 10 2014
09:55 AM
ezra spitzler williams / james p rutkovsky jp ezra james scam artist investor beware thiefs con men do not invest with these 2 investors beware scam artist orlando Florida
Author: ORLANDO , Florida Bars Lounges & Clubs: ezra spitzler williams / james p rutkovsky Orlando , Florida
 
 
25, Report #1182112


Oct 10 2014
12:36 AM
RUSSEL P. BLUST Pimphat troll internet cyber bully scam artist Harrisburg Pennsylvania Author: las vegas, Nevada School Bullies: RUSSEL P. BLUST Harrisburg, Pennsylvania  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.