Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | h & p fire equip co. inspections
Approximately 13,192 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1173986


Sep 02 2014
05:08 PM
Vandewater & associates David P Vandewater Illegally gives away neighbor's property, refuses to issue obligated right of way Lyons Falls New York Author: Lyons falls, New York Realtors: Vandewater & associates Lyons Falls , New York  
 
2, Report #1173806


Sep 02 2014
07:45 AM
McDonald & Company; McDonald Investments; Eugene H. Trip Bosart For Wells Fargo; Today; Financial Advisor, For Once Known As The Bosart Group, Who, FORGES Your Signature While You Funds Disappear Bloomfield Hills Michigan
Author: Santa Fe, New Mexico Financial Services: McDonald & Company; McDonald Investments; St. Louis, Missouri
 
 
3, Report #1173739


Sep 01 2014
06:42 PM
tag towing & collision quoted 50 for a tow of about 5 miles ended up costing 100 the driver told me after my car was hooked bad enough but the driver backed my truck up next to a fire hydrant never use this j*** pittsburgh Pennsylvania Author: PITTSBURGH, Pennsylvania Auto Towing: tag towing & collision pittsburgh, Pennsylvania  
 
4, Report #1173716


Sep 01 2014
03:41 PM
ukpostbox.com allan chester rip-off rip-off rip-off Poole Dorset Author: P. Faleron, Mailbox Rentals: ukpostbox.com Poole, Select State/Province  
 
5, Report #1173633


Sep 01 2014
08:23 AM
premium garcinia extract offered free trial pay only s&h 4.95 after two weeks i got the pills then i was charged 87.95 twice. was told no refund if the bottles were open, then was disconnected tried calling back line was busy, used different phone got the same girl. she said no one high than her was working. tried to mail back no address looked up the number and there is no address for that number jackson wyoming Author: Altus, Oklahoma Supplemental Health Programs: premium garcinia extract Internet  
 
6, Report #1173503


Aug 31 2014
06:06 AM
Keynote Realty-Rochester N.Y. They lied and told me the would return my co-op deposit. They will not return it to me. Rochester New York Author: auburn, New York Mobile Home Parks: Keynote Realty-Rochester N.Y. Rochester, New York  
 
7, Report #1173371


Aug 30 2014
07:58 AM
Tower Bank & Trust Company Tower Financial Corporation Tower Bank SNL Financial LC Old National Bank Advanced Tactical Ordnance Systems LLC ATO Systems LLC Tiberius Arms LLC Tactical Air Games Inc. Pepperball Technologies Tower Bank finances equipment for manufacturing counterfeit Pepperball Technologies Incorporated products and processes incoming payments. Knowing and willfull co-conspiracy to defraud the government of the United States and money laundering. Fort Wayne Indiana
Author: Heredia, Indiana ORGANIZED CRIME: Tower Bank & Trust Company Fort Wayne, Indiana
 
 
8, Report #1173218


Aug 29 2014
01:28 PM
Anderson & Fiene, LTD. Ripped off for Services Glen Ellyn Illinois Author: GLEN ELLYN, Illinois Home Inspections: Anderson & Fiene, LTD. Glen Ellyn, Illinois  
 
9, Report #1173147


Aug 29 2014
08:50 AM
Less Lethal LLC Pepperball Technologies Inc. Tiberius Arms LLC Advanced Tactical Ordnance Systems LLC ATO Systems LLC Dealer of Counterfeit Products of the Defunct Pepperball Technologies Incorporated; Co-Conspiracy to Defraud Law Enforcement Agencies; Internet Fraud Cincinnati Ohio
Author: Heredia, Ohio ORGANIZED CRIME: Less Lethal LLC Cincinnati, Ohio
 
 
10, Report #1173015


Aug 28 2014
03:46 PM
Infinity Van Lines Moving Co. Iam a senior citizen and my husband is a vietnam war veteran Hallandale, Florida Nationwide Author: Lindenwold, New Jersey Moving Companies: Infinity Van Lines Moving Co. Nationwide  
 
11, Report #1172645


Aug 27 2014
09:46 AM
Grand River Clothing Co. Stephen Koppman Lessee BEWARE of Retriever of Jackson!! Mc Comb Mississippi Author: Vicksburg, Mississippi Credit Card Processing (ACH) Companies: Grand River Clothing Co. Mc Comb, Mississippi  
 
12, Report #1172644


Aug 27 2014
09:34 AM
U.S. Grant Department Jenny Smidh I was called yesterday August 26, 2014, by Jenny Smidh she said that this company u.s. grant is recognized by the Federal Bureau of Investigation and that I would be entitled to receive $8,400.00 in grant money that I would never have to repair back and t stated I would be entitled to a grant that I would never have to pay back District of Co District of Col Author: Imperial Beach, California Government Stupidity: U.S. Grant Department Jenny Smidh District of Co, Dist of Columbia  
 
13, Report #1172528


Aug 26 2014
06:42 PM
emerson tv Emerson Electric Co. Emerson tv's are rip offs St. Louis MO 63136 Missouri Author: south lyon, Michigan TVs & VCRs: emerson tv St. Louis MO 63136, Missouri  
 
14, Report #1172438


Aug 26 2014
12:57 PM
Highlandscope HL garments highlandscopeEL garden highlandscopeFestival stage costums Ripped off for 3000$ Co.,ltd Address: No.1312, MinSheng Avenue, Economi Nationwide Author: Ninove, Alabama Electronic Manufacturers: Highlandscope Nationwide  
 
15, Report #1172420


Aug 26 2014
12:21 PM
Rebe Hair Rebehair.comQingDao Rebe Hair Products co.,LtdQingdao,ChinaTel: (86)15615706500PST: 4pm-12pm Monday-SundayEmail: sale@rebehair.comSkype: Susie: rebehair.susie Whatsapp:+8615215408079Adam: rebehair.adam Whatsapp:+8615562089866 Scam artists. This company reel's you in and once trust is established, they send you fake hair Qingdao China Qingdao Internet
Author: Alabama Beauty Products: Rebe Hair Internet
 
 
16, Report #1172364


Aug 26 2014
10:34 AM
Iziget Technology Co. Limited Izidresses False Advertisement and Refund Refusal China
Author: Rockville, Maryland Advertising / Deceptive: Iziget Technology Co. Limited Internet
 
 
17, Report #1172289


Aug 25 2014
07:23 PM
mailatm.com AKA Shanghai SH Logistics Co. RE-SHIPPING SCAM taobao thief, fake address, fake telephone, 100% shipping scam Shanghai Internet Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Shipping Companies: mailatm.com Internet  
 
18, Report #1172266


Aug 25 2014
05:53 PM
QRS Commerce City, Colorado I too was scammed by this company and NEVER got any reembursment Commerce City Colorado Author: Henderson, Nevada Moving Companies: QRS Commerce City, CO Commerce City, Colorado  
 
19, Report #1172234


Aug 25 2014
03:10 PM
JUNIORMAXIMILIAN Co. LAWNMOWER ENGINE EXPLODES Gibbstown New Jersey
Author: Woodbury, New Jersey Small Business Services: JUNIORMAXIMILIAN Co. Gibbstown, New Jersey
 
 
20, Report #1172193


Aug 25 2014
01:32 PM
Lincoln Hertiage Ins my daughter died and listed Lincoln life as her insurance co . she paid a prem of $38.64 a month. the number listed will not answer , you have to leave a message...noone ever responds . I looked it up online and all the phone numbers say they do not accect incoming calls....Why doen't someone stop this company from ripping off someone at this time in life. she thought she was leaving me a no worry situation but instead she left me with a $15,000 dollar funeral bill. Nationwide Author: Yellow Spring , West Virginia Insurance Companies: Lincoln Hertiage Ins Nationwide  
 
21, Report #1172076


Aug 25 2014
06:26 AM
GoDaddy Operating Company LLC Domains by Proxy LLC Pepperball Technologies, Inc. Fraud Websites Hosted With Full Knowledge of Fraud - Then Owners' Identities Protected for a Fee - Co-Conspiracy to Defraud the United States Government Scottsdale Arizona
Author: Heredia, Arizona Computer Fraud: GoDaddy Operating Company LLC Scottsdale, Arizona
 
 
22, Report #1172068


Aug 25 2014
06:15 AM
Elina Geraldino theif hooker online s*** tramp h* w**** hostess gro Cebu Internet
Author: Los Angeles, California Liars: Elina Geraldino Internet
 
 
23, Report #1171995


Aug 24 2014
02:55 PM
J and P Moving, INC, Tasheen Pickett SCAM! THEIVES! They picked up my stuff June 25th and it is now August 24th and I have no idea where my stuff is. The company has disconnected their phones. They moving compnay I origianlly hired was USA Moving Group and they subcontracted my move out. They cannot get a hold of the company either. STAND UP AND TAKE RESPONSIBILITY!!! GIVE ME MY STUFF!! Sumter South Carolina Author: Folsom, California Moving Companies: J and P Moving, INC Sumter, South Carolina  
 
24, Report #1171853


Aug 23 2014
03:26 PM
Sara Joon Inc Zahra Pouryamini Sara P Yamini Sara Pouryamini Tried Buying My Property Behind my back ,,, FRAUD,,,,SCAM los angeles California Author: los angeles, California Financial Services: Sara Joon Inc los angeles, California  
 
25, Report #1171689


Aug 22 2014
03:57 PM
Hyseyin Serenli d/b/a 5 Star Painting Co. Mr. Serenli stole the solid marble saddle between my hardwood floors and tiled bathroom; then filled the hole with wood, added a new saddle that he added to my order at Home Depot the previous day and hacked off two inches of a brand new 6-panel door that he also added to my Home Depot order the previous day. The original door was metal and could not be cut. The saddle he took has been in the house since it was built in 1966. Initially Mr. Serenli said he would come back on Saturday 8/23 to replace the saddle and the door, then he left a confused message on my cell phone, pretending he did not understand the problem and would buy a new saddle at the Home Depot. I guess someone told him that he should not admit to taking the saddle … but he did admit it. Bridgewater New Jersey Author: Monmouth Beach, New Jersey Builders & Contractors: Hyseyin Serenli Bridgewater, New Jersey  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto