Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | h & p fire equip co. inspections
Approximately 15,502 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1341051


Dec 02 2016
12:48 PM
John P Kenosian & Miele, LLP Falsly garnishing wages Los Angeles California Author: woodland hills, California Collection Agency's: John P Kenosian & Miele, LLP Los Angeles, California  
 
2, Report #1340980


Dec 02 2016
06:42 AM
HES Electrical Services, Electricians In Didcot HES Electrical Services, Electricians In DidcotHES Electrical Services, Electricians In DidcotHES Electrical Services, Electricians In DidcotHES Electrical Services, Electricians In DidcotHES Electrical Services, Electricians In DidcotHES Electrical FUSE BOARD REPLACEMENT AND REWIRING,HOUSE FIRE. Didcot
Author: Didcot, North Carolina Miscellaneous Electronics: HES Electrical Services, Electricians In Didcot Internet
 
 
3, Report #1340933


Dec 01 2016
05:51 PM
William ONeil + Co $50,000 worth of damages/repairs/scratches to our brand new glass Los Angeles California Author: Los Angeles, California Cleaning Services: Fish Window Cleaning Internet  
 
4, Report #1185232


Dec 01 2016
11:04 AM
Brian P. Ballo, Esq. | Notice: Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration Decision: A neutral and independent Arbitrator has determined that the following Report contained one or more false statements of facts. The false statements have been redacted as ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)). | Furthermore, the Arbitrator has determined that the Author of the Report was never a client of the Complainant. | Brian P. Ballo, Esq. Law Office of Brian Ballo Brian P. Ballo, Esq and ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration))!! ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)), ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)) Aliso Viejo, California Author: Bellflower, California Lawyers: Brian P. Ballo, Esq. Aliso Viejo,, California  
 
5, Report #1340783


Dec 01 2016
07:47 AM
Cabins of Gatlinburg - DO NOT RENT FROM THIS CO. - FRAUDULENT/UNPROFESSIONAL RIP OFF/ LOW LIFES Gatlinburg Tennessee Author: Alabama Lodging: Cabins of Gatlinburg Gatlinburg, Tennessee  
 
6, Report #1340700


Nov 30 2016
05:29 PM
CTVCOM (Cartronics) ... 7eleven, Mastercard, PSCU, Denver CO... I'm a victim of fraudulent skimming which occurred just yesterday, Tuesday, Nov. 29, 2016. The theft took place on two separate occasions. Its occurrence happened at your ATM inside of a 7eleven, located on Wadsworth Blvd., in Westminster CO. My card has been cancelled . The card company had no resolve except reporting it to my bank and that my bank would contact me. My questions to your company, is, how in this world can you allow such to happen? Concerned and angry ... Lakewood Colorado Author: Colorado Springs, Colorado Credit Card Processing Companies: CTVCOM (Cartronics) ... Lakewood, Colorado  
 
7, Report #1340509


Nov 29 2016
05:11 PM
Aeterek Jason laschenzen elite-tech technologies Shenzen aterek technology co China Nationwide
Author: Richboro, Pennsylvania Miscellaneous Electronics: Aeterek Nationwide
 
 
8, Report #1340395


Nov 29 2016
09:59 AM
Fulfillment Dermifi/Rejuven8 DermaFi/Rejuven8/SAVESKIN/FACE CREAM/FF Ordered a sample of DermaFi on line, just had to pay S&H Also ordered Rejuven8 just pay S&H I was slammed with $89.31 + $87.47 a week later San Diego California Author: Oxford, Ohio Alternative Health: Fulfillment Dermifi/Rejuven8 DermaFi/Rejuven8/SAVESKIN/FACE CREAM/FF San Diego, California  
 
9, Report #1340344


Nov 29 2016
12:16 AM
Aum DrRaleigh Road They keep charging me to much money for fixed sewer and sewer and water they charge me even if I'm not home to use the water or nothing . California Author: Raleigh, North Carolina Home Inspections: Aum  
 
10, Report #1340310


Nov 28 2016
07:42 PM
Best Service CO Annoying calls, False promises, Culver City California Author: Davis, California Collection Agency's: Best Service CO Culver City, California  
 
11, Report #1340168


Nov 28 2016
09:23 AM
Event Resources Co folding chairs and tables Scammed me of my money Culver City, CA Internet Author: Marabella, Nebraska Event Planners & Sites: Event Resources Co Internet  
 
12, Report #1340163


Nov 28 2016
08:42 AM
J.R. WOODWORKS REMODELING CO., INC. James Baugher Took my money and didnt complete the Remodel work. Atlanta Georgia Author: Atlanta, Georgia Building Services: J.R. WOODWORKS REMODELING CO., INC. Atlanta, Georgia  
 
13, Report #1340126


Nov 27 2016
08:55 PM
Skinenergize Eyetherapy They were selling eye cream on Facebook. It was a free trial to only pay s/h. I was supposed to cancel within 14 days, which I swear I did. I always put on calendar. They charged me and said I didn't cancel on time. I am very organized with these things and always cancel on time. There's no way I cancelled a month too late like they said. South Dakota Author: Rochester, New York Beauty Salons: Skinenergize South Dakota  
 
14, Report #1340068


Nov 27 2016
12:13 PM
Fineline Fence Company Shane Davis Fineline Fence Co Threats of physical violence after no replies or communication Commerce Texas Date Corrections Author: Caddo Mills, Texas Builders & Contractors: Fineline Fence Company Commerce, Texas  
 
15, Report #1340041


Nov 27 2016
10:36 AM
Michael Hicks Michael's Ceramic TileMichael H HicksMichael A HicksMichael Hick Contractor Scam Emmaus Pennsylvania Author: Allentown, Pennsylvania Builders & Contractors: Michael Hicks Emmaus, Pennsylvania  
 
16, Report #1339590


Nov 25 2016
12:52 PM
Larry H Miller Super Ford I showed up interested in Ford edges. They tried to get me into a Ford Edge with a price quote of 25500. I told them that I would think about it and I drove away.Slc Utah Author: Utah Auto Dealers: Larry H Miller Super Ford Slc, Utah  
 
17, Report #1339626


Nov 23 2016
02:50 PM
Nick's Meat Co' Meat Truck Scam Phoenix Arizona Author: Sun City West, Arizona Food Stores: Nick's Meat Co' Phoenix, Arizona  
 
18, Report #1339595


Nov 23 2016
01:25 PM
Lit Fire Publishing Fake, Ripoff, liers Atlanta, Georgia
Author: Angier, North Carolina Book Publishers: Lit Fire Publishing Atlanta, , Georgia
 
 
19, Report #1339567


Nov 23 2016
10:13 AM
Mercury Leads PLEASE RUN!! NEVER WORK FOR THIS COMPANY!! Denver Co Author: East Point, Georgia Telemarketing Companies: Mercury Leads Denver, Georgia  
 
20, Report #1339532


Nov 23 2016
06:28 AM
Lighthouse Chomchuma Scam from - Hua Yite Industrial Co.,Limited Germiston Nationwide
Author: Germiston, Alabama Drug Manufacturers: Lighthouse Nationwide
 
 
21, Report #1339500


Nov 22 2016
08:46 PM
Plastics and Co-Packs L.L.C. Bottles 4 You Inferior and unusable plastic PET bottles and refused to refund or return. Lost THOUSANDS San Diego California Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Manufacturers: Plastics and Co-Packs L.L.C. San Diego, California  
 
22, Report #1339168


Nov 21 2016
10:36 AM
Alliance Construction Co (Mark Lewis) Alliance Construction Co. Epic Construction, Mark Lewis Con, Mark Lewis. Beware unlicensed, uninsured, incomplete Alliance Construction Co Knoxville Tennessee
Author: Knoxville, Tennessee Builders & Contractors: Alliance Construction Co (Mark Lewis) Knoxville, Tennessee
 
 
23, Report #1339093


Nov 20 2016
07:56 PM
Scam Jacob Fedosky Jacob fedosky, high End Holdings HighEndHoldings scam Blue5.net scam Develio, LLC domaining, way too many fake businesses a t this address. Home decoration also a scam, Keane E FedoskyAmy H FedoskyJacob H Fedosky Susan L Bokosi Michael W Bokosi Katel Domaim Scammer scumbag bad faith Dallas ft worth Texas tx Rowlett Texas
Author: Rowlett, Texas Drug Dealers: Scam Jacob Fedosky Rowlett, Texas
 
 
24, Report #1339085


Nov 20 2016
07:24 PM
Shanghai Muke Trade CO LTD Sold electronice devices and did not ship or refund Shanghai China Author: Aiken, South Carolina Cellular Phone Companies: Shanghai Muke Trade CO LTD Shanghai ,  
 
25, Report #1338967


Nov 19 2016
09:03 PM
Pullman & Comley LLC Alan J. Sobol, James T. Shearin, Collin P. Baron Committed Fraud & Charged $40,000 In Excessive Fees Bridgeport Connecticut Author: Bridgeport, Connecticut Legal Services: Pullman & Comley LLC Bridgeport, Connecticut  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X