H & P FIRE EQUIP CO. INSPECTIONS Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: H & P FIRE EQUIP CO. INSPECTIONS
There may be more specific results for "H & P FIRE EQUIP CO. INSPECTIONS"
For more specific results for "H & P FIRE EQUIP CO. INSPECTIONS"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1407204


Oct 19 2017
06:07 AM
apesurvival and CLIVKBANK tOOK $8.95 OF MINE. They decided the $$ was more important to them. no send product Englewood,co. for returns.37inverness drive st100 COLORADO Author: cocoa, Florida Shipping & Handling: apesurvival and CLIVKBANK Internet  
 
2, Report #1407182


Oct 18 2017
09:58 PM
Phone stars They don't pay you right they still need to pay me they never return calls and they fire with out notic Author: Hemet, California Public Relations: Phone stars ,  
 
3, Report #1162015


Oct 18 2017
09:12 PM
Alejandro DiEsko Ale DiEsko Beware of Fake Fashion Editor Alejandro DiEsko | RIPOFF REPORT WARNS OF PERCEIVED QUESTIONABLE CONTENT| New York Nationwide
PUBLIC NOTICE & LEGAL ACTION against the original author of this statement: YankeeFashion — New York New York. Author: New York, New York Modeling & Talent Agencies: Alejandro DiEsko Nationwide
 
 
4, Report #1407096


Oct 18 2017
01:04 PM
advanceable technology llc I ordered e-oil and agreed to pay $4.97 for postage .. the co. automatically added Ezzy Balm to my order for $5.97 postage Author: SIMPSONVILLE, South Carolina Drugstores: advanceable technology llc Nationwide  
 
5, Report #1407056


Oct 18 2017
12:15 PM
Lee Michael-Ehrlich Hair LHDHC, LLCLee Hair Diamond H ConstructionDiamond ConstructionDH Site & Material, LLC Warning: Repeat NSF (Hot Check) Offender! Pilot Point Texas Author: Lewisville, Texas Consumer Services: Lee Michael-Ehrlich Hair Pilot Point, Texas  
 
6, Report #1406954


Oct 17 2017
08:12 PM
JUST PETS8874 SICK PUPPIES LONE TREE, CO COLORADO Author: parker, Colorado Pet Shops & Supplies: JUST PETS8874 ,  
 
7, Report #1406903


Oct 17 2017
04:10 PM
Grand Log Furniture, Ltd Arizonabunkbeds.com Makes promises, refuses to let you cancel or order and lies about timelines Grandby CO, and Tuscon AZ Internet Colorado and Arizona Author: Gold Canyon, Arizona Furniture & Furnishings: Grand Log Furniture, Ltd Internet  
 
8, Report #1406795


Oct 17 2017
10:08 AM
A P E processing This company called me and said i had a pending lawsuit out on me for a rented tv from aarons and that if i set up a payment arrangment i would only have to pay 700 and some dollars. However if i did not they said they were gonna put a summons out for me in my county and that i would have to pay over 5000 after court costs and fees. Georgia Author: Spring took twp., Pennsylvania BBB Better Business Bureau: A P E processing , Pennsylvania  
 
9, Report #1406410


Oct 15 2017
12:37 PM
staur co. first they compramised my card by not using it at the time of the order, than used it 2 mos. later without my knowledge, then I paid the extra $20 to guarantee I was told it could not be replaced my money could not be returned, they would send me a catalog so I could use my store credit,the cat, came with a letter saying my store credit ended on the 10 did not get the letter til the 14; they kept my money and my ring; my ring would be replaced if it broke, well it broke Burnsville Minnesota Author: Red Oak, Iowa Credit Card Fraud: staur co. Burnsville, Minnesota  
 
10, Report #1406366


Oct 15 2017
09:16 AM
Freehold Hyundai They are selling cars with with known problems. They have no respect or consideration for human life. Freehold New Jersey Seven Questions Author: freehold, New Jersey Auto Dealers: freehold Hyundai Freehold, New Jersey  
 
11, Report #1406300


Oct 14 2017
07:08 PM
Awais Bokhari ,eminiplayer.neteminiplayer.neteminiplayer Day trade E-mini S&P scam Chicago IL illinois Internet Author: Los Angeles, California E-trade: Awais Bokhari Internet  
 
12, Report #1385402


Oct 14 2017
04:43 PM
Fun Town RV Cleburn FunTown RV Had to cancel my family vacation Fort Worth Nationwide Lauren I am at your RV expert witness Author: Fort Worth, Texas RV Storage: Fun Town RV Cleburn Nationwide  
 
13, Report #1383661


Oct 14 2017
04:42 PM
Hilltop RV, Fridley, MN WORST Customer Service - ESPECIALLY their SERVICE (or lack thereof!) Dept. Fridley Minnesota Jamie I am at RV expert witness Author: Lake Elmo, MN, Minnesota RV Dealers: Hilltop RV Fridley, Minnesota  
 
14, Report #1405935


Oct 14 2017
04:41 PM
North Trail RV North Trail RV will promise almost anything to make the sale and then will back out on thier promises or tell you they did the promised work when they did not. Ft. Myers Florida RV expert witness speaks up Author: ocala, Florida RV Dealers: North Trail RV Ft. Myers, Florida  
 
15, Report #1404714


Oct 14 2017
04:40 PM
Camping World of Tampa Michael Whitman, Mike Doyle,Ken Stumpe, Bruce Wright Improperly installed a satellite system which caused water damage, which caused black mold and refused to remove and repair the damage DOVER Florida
RV expert witness speaks out Author: Polk City, Florida Customer: Camping World of Tampa DOVER, Florida
 
 
16, Report #1332468


Oct 14 2017
04:38 PM
Camping World Robertsdale, AL Sold RV, Made Loan, Won't Release Title Robertsdale Alabama RV expert witness speaks up Author: Kennesaw, Georgia RV Dealers: Camping World Robertsdale, AL Robertsdale, Alabama  
 
17, Report #1404061


Oct 14 2017
04:35 PM
Bill Thomas RV I got my new 2017 camper from bt about 2 weeks ago and then i found damage on the roof.Tthey told me they would take care of me and make it right but all they did was lie starting with bob freeman in service to bradley eubank and brent o hara. wentzville mo. I am a RV expert witness Author: columbia, Illinois RV Dealers: bill thomas rv wentzville , MO  
 
18, Report #1406276


Oct 14 2017
12:13 PM
Snap Finance I purchased a mattress from a company named 'Wholesale Mattress' who used Snap Finance as one of their finance providers. The representative of the Mattress Co. also presented herself as an agent for the Snap Finance. What she told me, and what their h*o Snap mis-represented the terms of their contract by describing the loan in an unfair way. Salt Lake city Utah Author: Lancaster, California Accounting: Snap Finance Salt Lake city , Utah  
 
19, Report #1406178


Oct 13 2017
07:12 PM
Creative Artist International Shady Company That Doesn't Pay It's Freelancers Oxnard California Facts Author: Massachusetts Legal Services: Creative Artist International Oxnard, California  
 
20, Report #1406177


Oct 13 2017
07:07 PM
AR Building Co Lie, cheat, manipulate, threaten, harrass, Nationwide Author: WHEELING, West Virginia Real Estate Services: AR Building Co Nationwide  
 
21, Report #1406110


Oct 13 2017
02:18 PM
Thornton Cable Cableboxesand modemssettoconvertor.com Don't do business with this company Thorton, CO Colorado Author: PICAYUNE, Mississippi Cable Companies: Thornton Cable Thorton, CO, Colorado  
 
22, Report #1406101


Oct 13 2017
12:55 PM
Airtech Radon services Brian Bacchaus faulty radon mitigation system, radon level increased, did not honor warranty, fraud Pittsburgh Pennsylvania Author: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania Inspections & Hazards: Airtech Radon services Wexford, Pennsylvania  
 
23, Report #1406081


Oct 13 2017
11:32 AM
 Empire Electrical Empire Electric Equip. Empire Electrical Equipment Empire Electric Empire Electric Equipment Corporation will not pay their legitimate bills owed to vendors. Beware of a bait and switch routine where Empire Electric Equipment Corporation will establish an account, purchase product, and attempt to settle for much less than the original monies owed.  Sacramento California Author: Tempe, Arizona Miscellaneous Electronics: Empire Electrical Equipment Company Sacramento, California  
 
24, Report #1405913


Oct 12 2017
03:44 PM
ALLUMIERE COSMETICS/ JOANNA GAINES SKIN MIRACLE TOTAL SCAM TOOK MONEY DENVER CO Colorado Nationwide Author: buckeye, Arizona Miscellaneous Companies: ALLUMIERE COSMETICS Nationwide  
 
25, Report #1405668


Oct 11 2017
02:53 PM
staffnow/Judi crawford milford mi staffnow milford mi judi crawford DO NOT WORK FOR THIS CO!!! TOTAL MISREPRESENTATION OF JOB FUNCTIONS+PAY milford Michigan Author: Michigan Employment Services: staffnow/Judi crawford milford mi milford, Michigan  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X