Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | h & p fire equip co. inspections
Approximately 15,084 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1307347


May 23 2016
07:44 PM
Insphere Insurance Solutions, DBA HealthMarkets Insurance Agency HealthMarkets Insurance Agency At the first interview, they seem to be a legitimate sell insurance co. One feels supported and that the sales won't be too hard.  Thank you, San Diego California Author: San diego, California Insurance Companies: Insphere Insurance Solutions, DBA HealthMarkets Insurance Agency San Diego, California  
 
2, Report #1306919


May 23 2016
04:17 PM
Stephanie Ambrose Tubbs I found a 1967 Chevy 2 nova for 8,400.00 to b sold by a Stephanie Ambrose Tubbs. This is a real person who is employed by National Geographic as a photographer. She said that the car was already crated up and ready to be shipped to who ever buys it. So she sent me a phony name of asb transport limited in Shelby my. I called 406-966-0277 and talked to George. When I tried to locate the shipping co via the web, nothing. Checked the shipping co address and 340 1st st de Shelby does not exsist.all my checking with Shelby police yielded this is a fraud and identity theft. Darn shame we can't do anything about it because it's not a million dollars. Bad excuse for what they are doing. Shelby mt. Internet
Author: Fruita, Colorado Auto Shipping Companies: Stephanie Ambrose Tubbs Internet
 
 
3, Report #1307250


May 23 2016
02:14 PM
Fitzgerald Enterprises Nevada Corp Fitzgerald Enterprises Omar J Fitzgerald Financial-Broker Services Tampa Florida, P A S Limited-Chicago Provided Deceptive Documents to obtain a Loan and never paid back the money due. Tampa Florida, New York, Denver Colorado Internet Author: Tulsa, Oklahoma Business Consultants: Fitzgerald Enterprises Nevada Corp Internet  
 
4, Report #1305414


May 22 2016
05:20 PM
Machine Zone, Game of War - Fire Age, The Real Time Company Stole money Internet Internet Author: Wahiawa, Hawaii Casinos & Cardrooms: Machine Zone Internet  
 
5, Report #1307054


May 22 2016
10:09 AM
Butler, Rose,& Jameson AssociatesCASH BRJCASHPAC Above Co. sent letter stating I'm a guaranteed prize winner of 43,900,000.00 - PAYMENT READY FOR RELEASE Babylon, NY New York Author: Los Angeles, California Civil Rights Violators: Butler, Rose,& Jameson AssociatesCASH Babylon, NY,  
 
6, Report #1306828


May 20 2016
02:48 PM
VML CUSTOM CASES, Tony H. Banares, Tony B., vmlcustomcases@yahoo.com RIP OFF, No Comunication, Takes money and does not deliver, Blocks phone numbers and runs with your money Huntington Beach California
Author: los angeles, California Internet Fraud: VML CUSTOM CASES (Tony H. Banares) Huntington Beach, California
 
 
7, Report #1177463


May 20 2016
01:43 PM
(((NAME(S) REDACTED DUE TO PERCEIVED HARASSMENT / CYBERSTALKING / CYBERBULLYING / REVENGE POST))) | RIPOFF REPORT POST-PUBLICATION CONTENT REVIEW: EDITORIAL REDACTIONS | more scams sheister reported by several people to CO state bar Colorado Author: los angeles, California Attorneys & Legal Services: (((NAME(S) REDACTED DUE TO PERCEIVED HARASSMENT / CYBERSTALKING / CYBERBULLYING / REVENGE POST))) Colorado  
 
8, Report #1306503


May 19 2016
09:11 AM
G700 flashlight G800--ILMG Co . ShadowHawk G800 Bought flashlight G700. After 3 months got my mony back, but I paid 6 dollars ship. Both are same co. St. PETERS Missouri Author: Vermilion, Ohio Miscellaneous Electronics: G700 flashlight  
 
9, Report #1306380


May 18 2016
02:53 PM
Investors Financial LLC Dynamic Values Corp. Financial Offense, LLC Dave Toledo (alias-fake name) Debt Collection Fraudulent Co. Violating FDCPA & FCRA San Marino California Author: Mesa, Arizona Collection Agencies: Investors Financial LLC San Marino, California  
 
10, Report #1306333


May 18 2016
12:27 PM
P G Long LLC Floor coverings Water pipe damaged causing large ceiling hole! Boise Idaho Author: Boise, Idaho Liars: P G Long LLC Floor coverings Boise, Idaho  
 
11, Report #1306288


May 18 2016
10:13 AM
Belfor Property Restoration After a fire, Belfor took belongings from our house to be cleaned. Because we could not secure our garage, they took the items from the garage for storage only. They invoiced us for cleaning those items when they should not have. They also charged us for 5 months of storage but removed that amount when I complained. Refused to credit us for the amount charged for storage items. Billed for cleaning an inflated number of items. Peninsula Ohio Author: Alabama Personal Services: Belfor Property Restoration Peninsula, Ohio  
 
12, Report #1306243


May 18 2016
07:32 AM
Rejuvaderm After ordering a $4.95 sample, my card was all of a sudden being charged for monthly supplies. Centennial CO Author: Bradenton , Florida Adult Care Facilities: Rejuvaderm nationwide  
 
13, Report #1306204


May 17 2016
10:35 PM
Hanover Insurance Co/Brunswick Insurance Co National Insurance Company Scams Contractors out of Thousands forcing them out of business West Virginia Eastern Panhandle Nationwide Author: Martinsburg, West Virginia Builders & Contractors: Hanover Insurance Co/Brunswick Insurance Co Nationwide  
 
14, Report #1306125


May 17 2016
02:29 PM
gieco I was driving down the street a taxi was backing out of an apartment. Building *** end first. He floored it to get out into the street and smashed my whole front end .had no idea he was doing that or why you would leave onto a street like that. Called co Nationwide Author: salem, New Hampshire Auto & Truck Rental: gieco Nationwide  
 
15, Report #1306041


May 17 2016
10:16 AM
Safeguard Properties Illegal Entry and Trespassing on private property Valley View Ohio Author: Grass Valley, California Home Inspections: Safeguard Properties Valley View, Ohio  
 
16, Report #1305896


May 16 2016
03:59 PM
Westwood college Denver co Submitted a student Loan under my name and now I have garnishments Denver Colorado
Author: Greeley, Colorado Colleges and Universities: Westwood college Denver co Denver, Colorado
 
 
17, Report #1305870


May 16 2016
01:50 PM
L&H Automotive Misleading advertisement DeFuniak Springs Florida Author: DeFuniak Springs, Florida Auto Repair Service: L&H Automotive DeFuniak Springs, Florida  
 
18, Report #1305869


May 16 2016
01:49 PM
ZD INSTRUMENT CO. ZD INSTRUMENT CO. ZDRS 3 in 1 water monitor malfunction jiangsu China
Author: jakarta, Other Electronic Manufacturers: ZD INSTRUMENT CO. Internet
 
 
19, Report #1305859


May 16 2016
12:25 PM
America vacations corp Truly a scam Internet Author: Co. Springs, Colorado Hotel: America vacations corp Internet  
 
20, Report #1263886


May 15 2016
10:36 AM
Made in China. Com/ Susan Chen: Xiao Watch Co LTD Xiao Watch Company Made in China.COM SCAMMERS SHENZHEN CHINA Internet
Author: Pensacola, Florida Miscellaneous Electronics: Made in China. Com/ Susan Chen: Xiao Watch Co LTD Internet
 
 
21, Report #1305360


May 13 2016
09:44 AM
Yas& Co Jewlers Mislead! Fairfax Virginia Author: Nashville, Tennessee Jewelers: Yas& Co Jewlers Fairfax, Virginia  
 
22, Report #1305254


May 12 2016
04:48 PM
Service Star Realty Dora Pinter (Co owner) Fraudulent Charges Phoenix Arizona Author: SAN TAN VALLEY, Arizona Property Management: Service Star Realty  
 
23, Report #1305081


May 11 2016
09:47 PM
HVH Transport Denver CO. Stoled my $ 2,400.00 from my escrow account when I resigned from this Company Henderson Colorado Author: Aurora, Colorado Trucking Companies: HVH Transport Denver CO. Henderson, Colorado  
 
24, Report #1304899


May 11 2016
07:14 AM
PURE LIFE GREEN COFFEE Offer was for 2 trial bottles with price of 4.95 each for s&h. Then if not canceled within 30days would be billed at regular price of $72 plus s&h per month. Tampa Internet Author: Goodview , Virginia Drug Manufacturers: PURE LIFE GREEN COFFEE Internet  
 
25, Report #1304846


May 10 2016
07:22 PM
Lamorte Burns and Co Long Beach Ca Wendy Wang Damaged my health. Refused timly response. Refused to pay as she agreed long beach California
Author: Long beach , California Environmental Violators: Lamorte Burns and Co Long Beach Ca Nationwide
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X