Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | h & p fire equip co. inspections
Approximately 14,617 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
1, Report #1261116

Oct 13 2015
05:39 PM
A McKibbin & Co Rude representatives, irresponsible, non responsive, billed the home and hung up when asked about the bill La Jolla California Author: SAN DIEGO, California Property Management: A McKibbin & Co La Jolla, California  
2, Report #1260704

Oct 13 2015
10:27 AM
Hubei Technology Co., Ltd Hubei Technology Co., Ltd, Hubei Research Chemicals Company took payment and refused to send product o issue refund. 100% Scam Shenzhen internet
Author: Chicago, Illinois Drug Manufacturers: Hubei Technology Co., Ltd Internet
3, Report #1260969

Oct 13 2015
07:53 AM
progressive transportation inc this company will rip you off on their L/P program, leave you sitting for days wausau wisconsin Author: dunlap, Tennessee Trucking Companies: progressive transportation inc Nationwide  
4, Report #1260837

Oct 12 2015
03:22 PM
R Cline Co Inc, ID 124345 Ray Cline and Rebecca Cline financial fraud, borrowed money from me for business, check with insufficient funds in the bank Gastonia North Carolina Author: Charlotte, North Carolina Loans: R Cline Co Inc, ID 124345 Gastonia, North Carolina  
5, Report #1260359

Oct 11 2015
12:55 PM
shenzhen bater explosion-proof technology co. ltd check forging criminals posing as Japanese manufacture Shenzhen City Guangdong
Author: Toronto, Ontario Bad Check Writers: shenzhen bater explosion-proof technology co. ltd
6, Report #1260619

Oct 11 2015
11:41 AM
Rex Miller, Robin Marter, Crystal Wisdom Stole my money London, England Internet Author: Miami, Florida Investment Brokers: Lethe Stream H  
7, Report #1260603

Oct 11 2015
09:57 AM
Bianchi Concrete-Run like H ! A convicted felon running a shady business Homosassa, FL Florida
Author: Homosassa , Florida Landscape Companies: Bianchi Concrete Homosassa, FL, Florida
8, Report #1259003

Oct 10 2015
07:17 AM
Scottsdale Multimedia, John H Bingham, James l Thompson John Bingham, Provo, Utah and James Thompson, Tempe, Arizona are con artists claiming to be ghostwriters of hundreds of books. Tempe Arizona Scottsdale Multimedia Inc Author: Povo , Utah Book Publishers: Scottsdale Multimedia Tempe, Arizona  
9, Report #538507

Oct 09 2015
11:58 PM
OC3Networks, PacificRack, 4FiberTech, WebZooLoo and Quadranet Ilan Mishan Los Angeles, California
Qudranet, Ilan Mishan, Michelle Mishan, Nick Carlson, David Morris, Kate Gerry, Dustin Cisneros, Rory Co Author: Hollywood, California Internet Fraud: OC3Networks, PacificRack, 4FiberTech, WebZooLoo and Quadranet Los Angeles, California
10, Report #692175

Oct 09 2015
05:21 PM
Blue Aspen Plastic Surgery Debora Ma (Butcher) Worst plastic Surgeon Ever, Worst cosmetic surgeon ever, unskilled medical joke, no patients-stalker-removes reviews, liar, settles out of court Internet
The truth Author: , Liars: Blue Aspen Plastic Surgery Internet
11, Report #1256612

Oct 09 2015
04:59 PM
Ms. Lori Pauline Hatcher-Busch of HR Consult Services Lori BuschLori HatcherLori P. BuschLori P. HatcherLori Hatcher-BuschLori P. Hatcher-Busch Fraudster advertising as a Dr of Adult Education without a PHD or Doctorate Certificate! Gunter Texas Your not a doctor then your an ABD Author: Plano, Texas Education & Learning Centers: Ms. Lori Pauline Hatcher-Busch of HR Consult Services Nationwide  
12, Report #1260279

Oct 09 2015
01:55 PM
Warren Transportation, Co, Ltd, Warren Transportation Co. Invisible Company New York New York Author: North Las Vegas, Nevada Shipping Companies: Warren Transportation, Co, Ltd New York, New York  
13, Report #1260274

Oct 09 2015
01:30 PM
Shenzhen Hao Han Ying Guang Technology Co., Ltd. Hellen Long Company sells 32 gig mp3 players that hold only 8 gig of data Guangdong China Internet
Extortion - Refund for counterfeit items not given Author: Gilbert, Arizona Miscellaneous Electronics: Shenzhen Hao Han Ying Guang Technology Co., Ltd. Internet
14, Report #1260254

Oct 09 2015
11:32 AM
P&J Building and Restoration Took half the contracted price and never returned after first day Villa Rica GA Author: Hiram, Georgia Unusual Rip-Off: P&J Building and Restoration  
15, Report #1260224

Oct 09 2015
10:49 AM
home inspections of america Dave KnudsenSteve Peroz Opportunists to the Max Denver Co Denver Colorado Author: alamogordo, New Mexico Employment Services: home inspections of america Internet  
16, Report #1260223

Oct 09 2015
10:48 AM
Weifang Sunshine Electronics Co., Ltd. Weifang I got a burn from their laser machine and extremely poor post sales costumer support. Weifang Other
Author: Springdale, Arkansas Miscellaneous Electronics: Weifang Sunshine Electronics Co., Ltd. Weifang, Other
17, Report #1260091

Oct 08 2015
05:46 PM
zonecore free offer for garcinia cambogia. i paid frt. and then later they sent another bottle. billing me for 99.91 plus frt. i protested they. sent a check to me for 2nd bottle because it had been charged to my credit card,but charged me for the first bottle on credit card (99.91) I offered to send back first bottle they advertised as free .bottle is unopened and seal. company would not agree. Dover, NH NationwideNew H Author: searcy, Arkansas Weightloss Programs: zonecore Nationwide  
18, Report #1258253

Oct 08 2015
03:01 PM
Paul's M&P Motors Dealers The guy took $500 for a car deposit, then asked my son to lie to insurance company. No car and no insurance. Loss $700 Marlborough Massachusetts Author: Massachusetts Auto Dealers: Paul's M&P Motors Marlborough, Massachusetts  
19, Report #1259981

Oct 08 2015
10:24 AM
North American Bancard Frank SelfKathryn Self agents used deceptive sales tactics, non-disclosure of terms, fees. Agent is now MIA and cannot be contacted for help. SCAM!!! Centennial, CO Nationwide Author: CENTENNIAL, Colorado Credit Card Processing Companies: North American Bancard Nationwide  
20, Report #1259590

Oct 06 2015
04:18 PM
Fath Management Co Canyon Creek, Gateway Place,Preston Park,The Summit at Midtown, Woodbridge, Biltmore, Cambridge Court, Harvard Square, Princeton Court Renter be wary, worst property management, don't move here Nationwide Author: Dallas, Texas Real Estate Services: Fath Management Co Nationwide  
21, Report #1259543

Oct 06 2015
02:17 PM
Alina lin, Aihong Zheng. Hongkong Global-Export Co., Limited I order a cellphone from them but didnt get it or havent gotten it yet. Although i got a package from someone in China but its not the one i ordered. At first communication is good but since last week. I havent received any replies. They are fast on getting the money thou. They cant give a tracking because of excuses after excuses. Zhonghang Road Futian District, Shenzhen China Internet Author: Las Vegas , Nevada Miscellaneous Electronics: Alina lin Internet  
22, Report #1259523

Oct 06 2015
01:36 PM
LaCreme skin care Mis leading , there was fine print , but very sneaky , very upset with Dr. Oz he and the Co is misleading San Diego California Author: Scottsdale, Arizona Questionable Activities: LaCreme skin care San Diego, California  
23, Report #1259366

Oct 05 2015
07:09 PM
Hi-Tech Remodeling Group Inc. Gilliland Dana Allen calls himself Guy Bogus mold test, scammed for 2,400. Insisted that this was a mandatory requirment prior to beginning work on my kitchen, lied and said my insurance co. would pay for it. Calabasasl California Author: Carlsbad, California Inspections & Hazards: Hi-Tech Remodeling Group Inc. Calabasasl, California  
24, Report #1259143

Oct 05 2015
05:13 PM
HongKong Global-Export Co., Limited HK-Global Export I went on Alibaba looking to order3 Electronic Self-Balancing scooters for my kids and was contacted by so many companies but decided to go with them because they had the best prices overall. Futian District Shenzhen Nationwide
Author: Jacksonville, Florida Miscellaneous Electronics: HongKong Global-Export Co., Limited Nationwide
25, Report #1259237

Oct 05 2015
12:22 PM
Zenco & CO They used disceptive job title, duties, and promises of benefit, and pay that they refused to discuss during interview Chicago Illinois Author: Dolton, Illinois Bait-and-Switch: Zenco & CO Chicago, Illinois  
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto