H & P FIRE EQUIP CO. INSPECTIONS Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: H & P FIRE EQUIP CO. INSPECTIONS
There may be more specific results for "H & P FIRE EQUIP CO. INSPECTIONS"
For more specific results for "H & P FIRE EQUIP CO. INSPECTIONS"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1380588


Jun 22 2017
10:43 AM
Horrible! Don't Trust Ever Clean Colorado Didn't show up, failed to do the cleaning, impossible to communicate with, didn't follow through Lakewood CO Author: Lakewood, Colorado Cleaning Services: EverCleanColorado Internet  
 
2, Report #1380561


Jun 22 2017
08:34 AM
Dorm co Dormco,com Credit Card Fraud Extortion Blackmail Identity Theft Bad Check Cyber Stalking Bullying Shoplifting 
Cheektowaga New York Author: new york, New York Department & Outlet Stores: Dorm co Dormco.com 
Cheektowaga, New York  
 
3, Report #1221826


Jun 21 2017
04:57 PM
Extreme Tactical Dynamics TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Customer Satisfaction Commitment: Extreme Tactical Dynamics is dedicated to customer satisfaction. Extreme Tactical Dynamics implemented strategic changes ensuring customer satisfaction, focusing on finding ways to assist customers in a timely manner by adding 6 digital phone lines, A Live Chat option and boosting customer service and warehouse staff. All trained to help the first responder find the correct emergency lighting equipment.*UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service Extreme Tactical Dynamics pledges to always resolve any issues: feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with Extreme Tactical Dynamics recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Hope we do better next time Author: Indianapolis, Indiana Car Parts & Accessories: Extreme Tactical Dynamics TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. 100% customer satisfaction 7-day money back policy & 5 year LED limited warranty. Since 2005, Extreme Tactical Dynamics has made buying emergency vehicle lights, accessories online both accessible and affordable. Extreme Tactical Dynamics offers a wide range of high-quality, specialized LED lights which will stand up to the rigorous safety and security tasks. Jupiter , Florida
 
 
4, Report #1380390


Jun 21 2017
01:24 PM
Artistic Stone Co /Marc A Collette @ 10101 curry comb ct, Jupiter, Florida Marc A Collette was a very dishonest person whom my husband and I took to small claims court and put Judgement on his house Jupiter Florida Author: Wellington, Florida Pool Services: Artistic Stone Co Jupiter, Florida  
 
5, Report #1380343


Jun 21 2017
09:46 AM
Globe Life Insurance Company Globe Life and Accident Insurance Co. Will not give monies back that are due you Oklahoma City Oklahoma Author: Lillington, North Carolina Consumer Services: Globe Life Insurance Company Oklahoma City, Oklahoma  
 
6, Report #1380256


Jun 20 2017
10:26 PM
Viamorous/AquaVo This was supposed to be two free products to try and after 30 days if did not want could cancel account; however, ordered on 06-05-17 and on 06-20-17 they charged my account for almost $200.00.I DO HOPE A LAWSUIT IS BROUGHT AGAINST THEM. Englewood, Co Nationwide Author: BENTON, Arkansas Skin Care: Viamorous/AquaVo Nationwide  
 
7, Report #1380184


Jun 20 2017
01:09 PM
Outdoor Connection Part of Boyt Harness Co. Product not what it should be, not up to the standard, sub-standard products Nationwide Author: Idaho Falls, Idaho Sporting-good Manufactures: Outdoor Connection Nationwide  
 
8, Report #1380161


Jun 20 2017
12:17 PM
LSXceleration derek scott, did a fundraiser but didnt return the money to the fire victom instead scott derek and four other people atoka Tennessee
False/Slander Author: Atoka, Tennessee Nonprofit Organizations: LSXceleration atoka, Tennessee
 
 
9, Report #1380129


Jun 20 2017
09:49 AM
Environmental Water Resource Water resources department impersonating a county official Tampa, Florida Internet Author: Wesley Chapel, Florida Inspections & Hazards: Environmental Water Resource Internet  
 
10, Report #1379992


Jun 19 2017
04:42 PM
XIAMEN SENYANG CO LTD Ping Wang aka: SY Carter, Carter, Carter Lin, and Susan Wang aka: Susan Ding, Anny Ding, Susan Anny Ding. etcetera. MEDICAL ALTERNATING AIR MATTRESSES + PUMPS, NOT AS DESCRIBED, NOT AS THE ONE'S WE PURCHASED AND PAID FOR. MEDICAL ALTERNATING AIR MATTRESSES + ALTERNTING PUMPS NOT AS THE ONE'S PURCHASED. Xiamen 361000, Fujian, China. Internet Author: Napoli, Other Healthcare Centers: XIAMEN SENYANG CO LTD Internet  
 
11, Report #1377903


Jun 19 2017
12:41 PM
Jeremy P. Feakins Jeremy P. Feakins Liggett and Webb, JPF Venture Funds, Tetridyne Solutions, Inc., Ocean Thermal Energy Corp, Procopipo, Cory, Hargraves & Savitch LLP, John Cleary, P. C. G. Advisory, 629 Media, Jess Santini Investors beware!! Lancaster, PA PennsylvaniaJP Investors Beware lancaster Pennsylvania Author: Cleveland, Ohio Financial Services: Jeremy P. Feakins lancaster, Pennsylvania  
 
12, Report #1379936


Jun 19 2017
11:42 AM
BULLSEYEANTIWRINLESERUM KSHEALT*BUYLUXBEAUTY They hook you in on getting free trial just pay s/h for $4.95 then 14 dayslater they charge you 200.00 dollars. Denver colrado Internet Author: White swan, Washington Skin Care: BULLSEYEANTIWRINLESERUM Internet  
 
13, Report #1379900


Jun 19 2017
08:46 AM
Leisure Living Island Fanta-Sea Pools, Island Pools, Transit Pools, Fanta-Sea Pools, R & P Pools Inc., R and P Pool Inc., poolsupplies.com, solarcovers.com, Junk product - No Warranty Nationwide
Author: Cathedral City, California Pools & Saunas: Leisure Living Nationwide
 
 
14, Report #1379861


Jun 19 2017
06:10 AM
derek scott mark scott derek scott owner of LSXceleration did a fundraiser for me after i lost my home in fire after derek scott raised the money his wife and him stole it atoka Tennessee Slander Author: nashville, Tennessee Liars: derek scott atoka, Tennessee  
 
15, Report #1379859


Jun 19 2017
06:02 AM
Adam S. Smosny, dba Imperial Vending Co Vending Company Rip Off Cleveland Ohio
Author: Euclid, Ohio Vending Machine Companies: Adam S. Smosny, dba Imperial Vending Co Cleveland, Ohio
 
 
16, Report #1379814


Jun 18 2017
06:45 PM
Chris Dewall/Red Wing Ammo Co. Red Wing Ammunition Co. This puke when I was going to buy a truck and trailer went behind my back and bought it. I made the mistake of telling him of the sellers and how they'd finance. His answer when confronted. You snooze you lose. POS. However he snoozed longer. Instead of working he sat on his lazy a*s and didn't make payments. I got to help the seller of a peterbilt reposess his equipment. Red Wing Minnesota Author: newport, Minnesota Trucking Companies: Chris Dewall/Red Wing Ammo Co. Red Wing, Minnesota  
 
17, Report #1379792


Jun 18 2017
12:16 PM
Tim Hortons Manager, supervisor and 2-3 co workers Manager is shady, sipervisor is the manager niece and my co workers are followers Buffalo New York Author: Buffalo, New York Bake Shops: Tim Hortons Buffalo, New York  
 
18, Report #1379772


Jun 18 2017
10:42 AM
PSV*Spy Survival Briefing PSV*Jason Hanson's Spy & Survival Briefing also: PSV*Laissez Faire Ad stated I would receive a free flashlight simply by paying $4.95 for the S/H cost to get it to me. Does not appear phone # on my C/C statement has MD on it Internet Author: Warsaw, Indiana Unusual Rip-Off: PSV*Spy Survival Briefing Internet  
 
19, Report #1379744


Jun 17 2017
09:37 PM
P & O professional survey and research Group Reliable Express Delivery Inc., Shelly Gates Shirley/Shelly Gates you are a FRAUD! Austin Nationwide Author: Ormond Beach, Florida Department & Outlet Stores: P & O professional survey and research Group Nationwide  
 
20, Report #1379693


Jun 17 2017
11:53 AM
P&O PROFESSIONAL SURVEY AND RESEARCH GROUP RIP OFF COMPANY! Internet Author: Chula Vista, California Miscellaneous Companies: P&O PROFESSIONAL SURVEY AND RESEARCH GROUP Internet  
 
21, Report #1379663


Jun 17 2017
10:01 AM
G Fox & Co., Junior Fox Defective product, refused to acknowledge customer, deleted my messages Toronto Internet Author: Toronto, Ontario Optical Products & Repair: G Fox & Co Internet  
 
22, Report #1379557


Jun 16 2017
01:51 PM
Jewinston Shanghai FeiYi International Trading Co., LTD. Sent incorrect sizes; Refused to assist or refund; Horrible, arrogant attitude towards customer Shanghai Author: New York Jewelry Stores: Jewinston Shanghai,  
 
23, Report #1379497


Jun 16 2017
10:52 AM
Parisian Glow Bank Charges made by the following:PEEPSNV*PEEPSEYE 8888687308 CO KDURSKINCREAM86639834 866-398-3449 CO On-line trial offer for a face cream, just pay shipping and handling for 4.99. Internet Author: Port Saint Lucie, Florida Skin Care: Parisian Glow Internet  
 
24, Report #1379394


Jun 15 2017
05:38 PM
Beaute Wrinkle Creme and Beaute Wrinkle Reducer Not Known Product advertised as a trial, customer paid s/h only. There was no added notification that customer had to call to cancel within 14 days or automatic billing and shipping would take place. I received my credit card statement and I had been billed for both products for a total of $99.95 for one and $89.95 for the other. I never saw this claim listed anywhere in the advertisement I got. I called the number listed for customer service and was told they would cancel future orders but I would be responsible for the current order which I haven't received it yet but was billed for it. This is definitely not a reputable company. They list 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed or Money Refunded but this is not true. Internet Author: Glen Rock, New Jersey Unusual Rip-Off: Beaute Wrinkle Creme and Beaute Wrinkle Reducer Internet  
 
25, Report #1379382


Jun 15 2017
04:36 PM
Corey P. Smith Corey P. Smith prey on the poor and desperate people who seeks out legitimate assistance with repairing their credit. Tennessee Tennessee
Author: LA, Other Credit Services: Corey P. Smith
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X