Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | h & p fire equip co. inspections
Approximately 13,246 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1178286


Sep 21 2014
05:27 PM
Iowa Steak Co. Total rip off Alsip Illinois Author: Portage, Indiana Food Vendors: Iowa Steak Co. Alsip, Illinois  
 
2, Report #1178188


Sep 21 2014
06:03 AM
onsinking Technology Co. Ltd Sales Manager Miss LisaSkype: lisa.liu930e-mail: lisaliu.electronic@gmail.com I am a wholesaler.shanzhen china Author: Cape Coral , Florida Miscellaneous Electronics: onsinking Technology Co. Ltd shanzhen, Select State/Province  
 
3, Report #1178153


Sep 20 2014
05:31 PM
Arthur H. Barens Arthur Barens Law Felt conned, cheated and miserable. Kept taking money and doing nothing. My poor son! Los Angeles California Author: Bernardsville, New Jersey Lawyers: Arthur H. Barens Los Angeles, California  
 
4, Report #1177642


Sep 20 2014
11:55 AM
Jon Bell Jonathan P. BellHotkokoBelltower, LLC Jon Bell is a pathological liar and rip off con man Clifton New Jersey
Author: NJ, New Jersey Liars: Jon Bell Clifton, New Jersey
 
 
5, Report #1178005


Sep 19 2014
05:11 PM
Fuxing Technology co ltd China Shanghai chemical co ltd They ripped me off for over $1000 for a year's worth of medicine and sent me toxic powder instead!! Shanghai, China Internet Author: Seattle, Washington Drugstores: Fuxing Technology co ltd China Internet  
 
6, Report #1177987


Sep 19 2014
03:33 PM
UCSD Hospital UC San Diego Health System I was surcharged $400 in addition to my co-payment to see a doctor whose office is at the hospital. San Diego California Author: San Diego, California Hospitals: UCSD Hospital San Diego, California  
 
7, Report #1177960


Sep 19 2014
01:57 PM
KERAGRO Buyer BEWARE - if you don't cancel WITHIN 14 days you will be charged $87 Aurora, CO Internet Author: Massachusetts Supplemental Health Programs: KERGRO Internet  
 
8, Report #1177858


Sep 19 2014
12:08 PM
URB Management OP Box 678147Orlando, Fl 32867-81471866-960-96368 Co. Rep: Leigh White, URB to help decrease credit card debt; paid legal fees of $8000 . Called URB phone disconnected. Orlando, Fl 32867-8147 Florida Author: Mays Landing, New Jersey Credit Card Fraud: URB Management Nationwide  
 
9, Report #1177653


Sep 18 2014
11:29 AM
Just Pets Lone Tree, CO Sold a pet that was chronically ill, and died Lone Tree  Colorado Author: Eagle, Idaho Pet Shops & Supplies: Just Pets Lone Tree, CO Lone Tree, Colorado  
 
10, Report #1177618


Sep 18 2014
09:16 AM
Environmental Water Resource Obnoxious Salesman, misrepresentation Spring Hill Florida Author: WESLEY CHAPEL, Florida Home Inspections: Environmental Water Resource Spring Hill, Florida  
 
11, Report #1177472


Sep 17 2014
03:44 PM
Nuvalift Scam: charge credit card $85 for trial advertised as S&H only San Diego California Author: El Cajon, California Beauty Salons: Nuvalift San Diego, California  
 
12, Report #1177470


Sep 17 2014
03:34 PM
burgess seed and plant co scammers,rip off,deceipfull,liars,extremely bad customer service bloomington IL IL Author: elizabeth, New Jersey Nurseries: burgess seed and plant co Nationwide  
 
13, Report #1177463


Sep 17 2014
03:05 PM
Drumm law Mike drumm Mike Drumm more scams sheister reported by several people to CO state bar Colorado Author: los angeles, California Attorneys & Legal Services: Drumm law Mike drumm Colorado  
 
14, Report #1163445


Sep 17 2014
02:40 PM
CARLO SCVEOLA & PARTNERS (CS&P Fiduciaire) Beware They Are Selling Citizenship and Passport Programs That Are Fake Geneva Internet
Author: Geneva, Other Legal Services: CARLO SCVEOLA & PARTNERS (CS&P Fiduciaire) Internet
 
 
15, Report #1177222


Sep 16 2014
02:35 PM
CINCINNATI FOUNDATION CO. CURT PRINDLE, CHRIS KUNTZ, KUNTZ FOUNDATION CONTRACTOR, TRITON CONCRETE, GEOTECH WILL NOT COMPLETE WORK OR HONOR CONTRACT WARRANTY BLUE ASH Ohio Author: MILFORD, Ohio Builders & Contractors: CINCINNATI FOUNDATION CO. BLUE ASH, Ohio  
 
16, Report #1177139


Sep 16 2014
10:51 AM
Call Fire The worst company in the world! Santa Monica Nationwide Author: trabuco canyon, California Cellular Phone Companies: Call Fire Nationwide  
 
17, Report #1177071


Sep 16 2014
05:59 AM
charles h mousseau jr law suite FBI invoved with Robert Muler Califorinia Author: bethel park, Pennsylvania Unusual Rip-Off: charles h mousseau jr Select State/Province  
 
18, Report #1177017


Sep 15 2014
06:43 PM
J PIP'S Paving Co Jim Piperato and Joelle Piperato BEWARE THE CON ARTISTS JOELLE PIPERATO AND JIM PIPERATO Phillipsburg New Jersey Author: columbia , New Jersey Builders & Contractors: J PIP'S Paving Co Phillipsburg, New Jersey  
 
19, Report #1176842


Sep 15 2014
10:33 AM
Garcinia-Ultra-Shop.com Ordered a Trial bottle for $4.95 in July, never received product. In August my Chking. acct. was charged $89.95 . Called Co. to ask why & they said that's how it goes & I'm pretty much screwed! Had to change my acct. & cancel my card. This company needs to END!!! Torrance California Author: Orlando, Florida Supplemental Health Programs: Garcinia-Ultra-Shop.com Internet  
 
20, Report #1176785


Sep 15 2014
06:05 AM
Invicta Watch Co Invicta Service Center Service Fraud Missrepresentation price gouging Dishonest warranty Hollywood Florida Author: Buzzards Bay, Massachusetts Jewelers: Invicta Watch Co Hollywood, Florida  
 
21, Report #1176562


Sep 13 2014
10:35 AM
Pure Vitamin's Out of Las Vegas, NV This Writer Was Taken The Very Same way By This Company The Exact Same Way But TwiceI Did The Free Trail & Pay Only $4.95 For S & H Only For Both Pure Green Coffee Bean & Garcinia Cambogia Extract on 08/26/2014 I Phoned In & Requested Cancellation of Any Pure Green Bean Coffee Caplets & Garcinia Cambogia Extract Caplets Las Vegas Nevada Author: ChestNut Hill / Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Misc. Health Specialists: Pure Vitamin's Out of Las Vegas, NV Las Vegas, Nevada  
 
22, Report #1176543


Sep 13 2014
09:01 AM
internetreputation.com Scammers!!! SCAMMERS!!! CO Author: New York, New York Credit Card Fraud: internetreputation.com Select State/Province  
 
23, Report #1176373


Sep 12 2014
12:59 PM
John O'Brien D Jay FireJohn O'Bryian Mr John O'Brien, a former employee of Vaughan Fire & Rescue Service, husband of Fatima O'Brien, as well as a resident of Vaughan and Kitchener, Waterloo used Kijiji to advertise a Macbook. I thought he was selling me a late 2011 15 Macbook Pro Retina, and he ended up giving me a 2008 13 Unibody Macbook! Kitchener, Waterloo Ontario
Author: Kitchener, Waterloo, Alabama Bait-and-Switch: John O'Brien Kitchener, Waterloo, Ontario
 
 
24, Report #1176314


Sep 12 2014
08:47 AM
Kross Inspectors Jim Kreider, Wayne Castens, Brandon Ricardson, Amy Home Inspection RIPOFF, FRAUDULENT, INCOMPETENT AND UNPROFESSIONAL Fort Myers Florida
Author: Cape Coral, Florida Inspections & Hazards: Kross Inspectors Fort Myers, Florida
 
 
25, Report #1176109


Sep 11 2014
11:56 AM
H & R Block Emerald Card Prepaid services Allowed a deactivated card to be used after it was compromised and cancelled setting me to NSF Kennesaw Ga Nationwide Author: Acworth, Georgia Credit & Debt Services: H & R Block Emerald Card services Nationwide  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto