Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | h & p fire equip co. inspections
Approximately 13,815 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1196942


Dec 21 2014
02:14 PM
avangate unkown..I know iyogi uses this and I deal with Iyogi.. this Co. charged $131.16 to my account which I NEVER authorized Internet Author: Sheridan, Wyoming Computer Fraud: avangate Internet  
 
2, Report #1196932


Dec 21 2014
01:33 PM
Tom o'donnell Argent Capitol Management Uses Capitol Management Companies for large income fees without any education and provides returns far below S+P 500 i Greenwood Indiana
Author: indianapolis, Indiana Home Based Business: Tom o'donnell Greenwood , Indiana
 
 
3, Report #1196903


Dec 21 2014
10:19 AM
Wisselman, Harounian & Associates, P C Harounian Completely Incompetent Great Neck New York Author: Forest Hills, New York Lawyers: Wisselman, Harounian & Associates, P C Great Neck, New York  
 
4, Report #1196737


Dec 20 2014
09:36 AM
Lumanelle.com Sent free trial. Called Customer Service as directed on web page that disappears after paying for S&H of USD4.95 before 14 day trial period was over and found they had already shipped and billed a monthly subscription amount. Proving their Terms is a lie. Internet Author: Wylie, Texas Home HealthCare: Lumanelle Internet  
 
5, Report #1196723


Dec 20 2014
08:56 AM
Ultimate Fire Protection LLC Fire and Thermal Engineers INC, METALLIC PYRO AND THERMAL PROTECTION, LLC , KRONA-FR, INC. Scam artist !! DO NOT get into or do business with Larry ! WILMINGTON, CA Nationwide Author: Portsmouth, New Hampshire ORGANIZED CRIME: Ultimate Fire Protection LLC Nationwide  
 
6, Report #1196675


Dec 19 2014
09:31 PM
Skin Logic - eye tensile skin rejuvenation This is a scam! I only authorized S & H charges for FREE trial samples, and was charged the FULL amount on my charge Card! I am now receiving products I do not want! Santa Ana California Author: Torrington, Connecticut Drug Manufacturers: Skin Logic - eye tensile skin rejuvenation Santa Ana, California  
 
7, Report #1196593


Dec 19 2014
02:37 PM
TOPIN INTERNATIONAL TRADE CO LID [Z] TOPIN INTERNATIONAL TRADE CO LTD (((Redacted))) SACRAMENTO CA 95828 Sold me a defective led flashlight no warrante parts list or instruction in the bag. Sacramento ca Internet Author: Las Vegas, New Mexico Miscellaneous Electronics: TOPIN INTERNATIONAL TRADE CO LID [Z] Internet  
 
8, Report #1196582


Dec 19 2014
02:13 PM
Jeremy Sposato aka J Roberts & Co aka J Roberts Residential aka J Roberts Brokerage Services aka Sposen Signature Homes aka Rezulia aka New Construction Direct Liar, thief, scumbag Cape Coral ,FL Florida Author: Fort Myers, Florida Realtors: Jeremy Sposato Internet  
 
9, Report #1196575


Dec 19 2014
02:03 PM
DIAMOND PAINTING CO. IVAN DIAMOND SHODDY WORKMANSHIP POOR QUALITY MC HENERY, County ILLINOIS Author: Lake Hills, Illinois Builders & Contractors: DIAMOND PAINTING CO. Internet  
 
10, Report #1196556


Dec 19 2014
01:10 PM
Heather Jacobs HJ Models Asks for Audition Videos for Fake Driving Jobs at $50 p/hour, Steals the Videos Los Angeles/Nationwide Internet
Author: West Hollywood, California Unusual Rip-Off: Heather Jacobs Internet
 
 
11, Report #910070


Dec 19 2014
12:13 PM
Tony Hartman Denver Financial Group FINRA complaint and State of Colorado action, Internet Author: Englewood, Colorado Investment Brokers: Tony Hartman Internet  
 
12, Report #1196509


Dec 19 2014
10:54 AM
globefastpay SZ FLY VISION SCI-TECH CO.,LTDsnowbootsvomall.com After ordering xmas presents online, was sent false shipping information and no communication from store or companie(s) money went to. Internet Author: Reno, Nevada Clothing Stores: globefastpay Internet  
 
13, Report #1196354


Dec 18 2014
03:43 PM
redemption center i believe the womans name is rebecca or ellen. false advertising of giving you a 250 gift card with purchase of magazine subscription arvada, Co Author: Ellenwood, Georgia Book & Magazine Publishers: redemption center Nationwide  
 
14, Report #1192629


Dec 18 2014
12:00 PM
Kathryn Monroe Kathleen Monroe- Realtor @ evergreen realty, century 21 beachside Realtor who doesnt pay for services Mission Viejo California
Author: mission viejo, California Inspections & Hazards: Kathryn Monroe Mission Viejo, California
 
 
15, Report #841839


Dec 17 2014
08:01 PM
Tracy Grodsky-Dunn from Mary Kay Tracy Lynn Grodsky aka Lying b#$%h lying, stealing, committing fraud and scams Lafayette, Colorado Author: , Beauty Products: Tracy Grodsky-Dunn from Mary Kay Lafayette, Colorado  
 
16, Report #1196107


Dec 17 2014
03:26 PM
Royal Seal Windows & Doors MARK (Nataliya Shvartsman) Owner or co-owner of this company. VERY BAD AFTER SALE SERVICE, DOESN'T HONOR CONTRACT AND WARRANTY toronto Ontario Author: MISSISSAUGA, Ontario Blinds / Shutters / Window Care: Royal Seal Windows & Doors toronto, Ontario  
 
17, Report #1144501


Dec 17 2014
02:13 PM
Paragon Group Texas - Patsy Collier Pasty Collier, NRA Co, Ongoing 'Retained Search Firm' Scam - These guys do not have retained searches and try to get $$$ from down and our unemployed indiviuals Houston Texas Author: Houston, Texas Employment Services: Paragon Group TX - Patsy Collier Houston, Texas  
 
18, Report #1195958


Dec 17 2014
06:12 AM
Invies I paid $50 through amazon for a kindle fire on November 27, .was told it was shipped on December 2 still waiting for it. Now web site is gone. Internet Author: Birmingham, Alabama Miscellaneous Electronics: Invies Internet  
 
19, Report #938843


Dec 15 2014
07:09 AM
***UPDATE***DECEMBER 2014 *NOTICE: July 13, 2014: Ripoff Report Launches Full Investigation!!!  Sac County Iowa Prosecutor’sAllegations Warrant Unprecedented Action from Ripoffreport.com regarding Darren Meade Posts......Ben Smith Sac County Iowa Attorney prosecutorial misconduct, improper relationship with star witnesses, allowing witnesses to knowingly lie, seeking fame not justice, Sac county Iowa corruption. Tracey Richter falsely convicted evidence leads to overwhelming evidence to estranged husband Michael Roberts, Rexxfield failed polygraph, witness intimidation, evidence tampering, Prosecutors improper relationship with witnesses & Michael Roberts. Roberts witness protection sham. Exaggerated, misleading information to Dateline NBC. Sac City, Iowa
Author: Dana Point, California Criminal Justice System: ***UPDATE***DECEMBER 2014 *NOTICE: July 13, 2014: Ripoff Report Launches Full Investigation!!! Sac County Iowa Prosecutor’sAllegations Warrant Unprecedented Action from Ripoffreport.com regarding Darren Meade Posts....Ben Smith Sac County Iowa Prosecutor Prosecutorial Misconduct | Tracey Richter Falsely Convicted | Overwhelming Evidence Michael Roberts, Rexxfield Sac City, Iowa
 
 
20, Report #1195436


Dec 15 2014
07:05 AM
Dodge-Chrysler Motor co. Dodge sold me a truck- lifetime power train warranty, then voided it. Maintained maintainance schedule through dealership Nationwide Author: El Dorado, Arkansas Auto Warranty: Dodge-Chrysler co. Nationwide  
 
21, Report #1195265


Dec 13 2014
05:59 PM
Institute for Vibrant Living IVL Products Zero Risk,Money back guarrantee,It works for you or it's free P O Box 3840 Camp Verde, Arizona 86322-3840 Internet Author: Maryland, New York Telemarketers: Institute for Vibrant Living Internet  
 
22, Report #1195101


Dec 13 2014
06:14 AM
North America Power and Gas, LLC/NAP NAP NAP charged me over $5000+ for supply services during the winter months of 2013 and I'm still fighting to get my money back and readjust my bill back in 2013 to my original cancellation requested month in May 2013. NAP refused to cancel my services when requested and charged extremely high rates over 16+ cents per killowatts. This situation caused my electric bill to increase from $150.00 p/month when I was with PEPCO to over $957.00 p/month after switching to NAP The company is unethical, crooked and takes advantage of senior citizens. They should be shut down. Norwalk Connecticut Author: Bowie, Maryland Electrical Services: North America Power and Gas, LLC/NAP Norwalk, Connecticut  
 
23, Report #1190389


Dec 12 2014
08:20 PM
Shinning Cats Cattery PING P WONG ( Angela) Angela Wong Ping Wong Sold me a Breeding EXOTIC SHORT HAIR cat later diagnosed with H C M Hypertrophic Cardiomyopathy is a genetic defect North WEYMOUTH, Ma Massachusetts
Author: Newport, New Hampshire Animal Services: Shinning Cats Cattery PING P WONG ( Angela) North WEYMOUTH, Massachusetts
 
 
24, Report #1192445


Dec 12 2014
06:11 PM
Gone Artsy Deb Ochs Lagrone and Miriam's Craft Supplies Cancer Awareness Craft Auction Donation Fraud Fort Walton Beach Internet
Author: New Hampshire Questionable Activities: Gone Artsy Internet
 
 
25, Report #1194999


Dec 12 2014
01:24 PM
Dr. Lawrence P Duca Jr, DMD This guy is a clueless moron. His work is horrible. I am a another dentist in the area. Clifton New Jersey Author: New Jersey Dental Services: Dr. Lawrence P Duca Jr, DMD Clifton, New Jersey  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.