Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | h & p fire equip co. inspections
Approximately 13,168 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1171689


Aug 22 2014
03:57 PM
Hyseyin Serenli d/b/a 5 Star Painting Co. Mr. Serenli stole the solid marble saddle between my hardwood floors and tiled bathroom; then filled the hole with wood, added a new saddle that he added to my order at Home Depot the previous day and hacked off two inches of a brand new 6-panel door that he also added to my Home Depot order the previous day. The original door was metal and could not be cut. The saddle he took has been in the house since it was built in 1966. Initially Mr. Serenli said he would come back on Saturday 8/23 to replace the saddle and the door, then he left a confused message on my cell phone, pretending he did not understand the problem and would buy a new saddle at the Home Depot. I guess someone told him that he should not admit to taking the saddle … but he did admit it. Bridgewater New Jersey Author: Monmouth Beach, New Jersey Builders & Contractors: Hyseyin Serenli Bridgewater, New Jersey  
 
2, Report #1171659


Aug 22 2014
02:06 PM
blue star automotive chris walker he ripped off people when he had a automotive repair shop beware now he has a tranportation trucking co. make sure you get a complete inventory of all your valuables duncan Oklahoma Author: lawton, Oklahoma Auto Shipping Companies: blue star automotive duncan , Oklahoma  
 
3, Report #1171535


Aug 22 2014
05:52 AM
ShenZhen newsalespower Technology Co., Ltd Sent money and did not receive goods fujian Internet Author: Lexington, North Carolina Cameras & Video: ShenZhen newsalespower Technology Co., Ltd Internet  
 
4, Report #1171498


Aug 21 2014
08:19 PM
choose my room.com Liar, liar pants on fire Internet Author: Sugar Hill, Georgia Travel Agencies: choose my room.com Internet  
 
5, Report #1171480


Aug 21 2014
06:09 PM
Blackmon Mooring Houston, Inc Blackmon Mooring Restoration failed to return over $10,000 in inventory that had been removed undamaged in fire loss incident. houston Texas Author: the woodlands, Texas Customer: Blackmon Mooring Houston, Inc houston, Texas  
 
6, Report #1171448


Aug 21 2014
03:49 PM
P & D Forwarding Inc and Import & Export Consulting Inc Sres Palafox do not pay services of transportation Laredo Texas Author: Laredo, Texas Trucking Companies: Net Services Inc Laredo, Texas  
 
7, Report #1171348


Aug 21 2014
10:47 AM
Cold fire signs Joke of a sign company san antonio Texas Author: san antonio, Texas Printing & Copy Services: Cold fire signs san antonio, Texas  
 
8, Report #1113798


Aug 21 2014
09:22 AM
Kanner & Pintaluga, P.A. REVIEW: Customer Satisfaction Commitment: Kanner & Pintaluga, P.A., ethical, results-driven law firm dedicated to representing accident & serious injury victims in various states. Kanner & Pintaluga's primary goal to achieve most favorable outcome for clients. Established in 2003, Kanner & Pintaluga have recovered in excess of $100 million on behalf of thousands of injured clients. *UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service – Kanner & Pintaluga, P.A. pledges to always resolve any issues, feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with Kanner & Pintaluga, P.A., recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service. Author: Atlanta, Georgia Attorneys & Legal Services: KANNER & PINTALUGA ACCIDENT ATTORNEYS Duluth , Georgia  
 
9, Report #1171038


Aug 20 2014
11:16 AM
TW 2 CHADS FULFILLMENT CENETER 14603 EAST MONCRIEFF PLACE, UNIT 100AURORA, CO., 80011 ADVERTISED PRODUCT FOR $.499 SHIPPING AND HANDLING, HAD SOMEONE CALL TO CERTIFY THAT PRODUCT IS SAFE AND THAT THERE WOULD NOT BE ANY FURTHER CHARGES UNLESS AUTHORIZED BY MYSELF AND FOUND THAT TWO (2) WEEKS AFTER PRODUCT WAS RECEIVED THERE IS AN UNAUTHORIZED CHARGE IN THE AMOUNT OF $87.21 ON MY CREDIT CARD WHICH ACCORDING TO THE CUSTOMER REPRESENTATIVE WOULD BE REMOVED ONLY IF AND WHEN THE PRODUCT WAS RETURNED TO TW 2 CHADS FULFILLMENT CENTER IN AURORA, CO. AURORA Colorado Author: Pembroke Pines, Florida Drug Manufacturers: TW 2 CHADS FULFILLMENT CENETER AURORA, Colorado  
 
10, Report #1170942


Aug 19 2014
10:45 PM
Phoenix Restoration Services, inc. Mobile, AL Edward H. Inge Refuses to Acknowledge Debts or Pay Invoices for Products Delivered of Services Performed Mobile Alabama Author: Mobile, Alabama Home Improvements: Phoenix Restoration Services, inc. Mobile, AL Mobile, Alabama  
 
11, Report #1170855


Aug 19 2014
05:39 PM
Indigo Sign Co William L Moore Sr, Cory Kerr, Melinda Hower, Bill Moore, Bill Doe, Bill Moore Sr, William Lawrence Moore Sr, DM Signs, Heritage Signs, Heritage Neon, 16189 Glebe, Dinwiddie, VA 23841, 110 Lauria Ct littleton, NC, Cathy Williams Indigo Sign Co William L Moore Sr, Cory Kerr, Melinda Hower, Bill Moore, Bill Doe, Bill Moore Sr, William Lawrence Moore Sr, DM Signs, Heritage Signs, Heritage Neon, 16189 Glebe, Dinwiddie, VA 23841, 110 Lauria Ct littleton, NC, Cathy Williams Dinwiddie Virginia Author: Dinwiddie, Virginia Sign Shops: Indigo Sign Co Dinwiddie, Virginia  
 
12, Report #1170872


Aug 19 2014
04:17 PM
Combined Insurance Co. of Scranton Pennsylvania Misrepresented Policy Coverage Scranton Pennsylvania Author: anytown, Kansas Health Insurance: Combined Insurance Co. Nationwide  
 
13, Report #1170782


Aug 19 2014
10:59 AM
stonebridge life ins co. hurt my wrist on the 20st ,went to urgent care the 21, they put down the wrong info, i went on the 21 they wont pay me plano Texas Author: ravenna, Ohio Emergency Medical Services: stonebride ife ins co. plano, Texas  
 
14, Report #1170747


Aug 19 2014
09:30 AM
onlineyellowpages-inc McArthy,Burges& Wolfe, Tim Harrassing phone calls several times a day. Google search shows a fraudulent yellow page co, plus collection agency that is thier own. Internet & New York Author: San Antonio, Texas Health Spas: onlineyellowpages-inc Internet  
 
15, Report #1170527


Aug 18 2014
11:39 AM
Clayton motor co. Rob Foust-managerDoug Clark-car salesman rip off, blown head gasket, bought Aug 1-still can't drive it, shady, unreliable, lied, May cause me to lose job Knoxville, Tennessee 37912 Author: Knoxville, Tennessee Auto Dealers: Clayton motor co. Knoxville, Select State/Province  
 
16, Report #1170248


Aug 18 2014
11:20 AM
PurCo, Budget Rental Car  I rented a car from Budget Rental in Rapid City, South Dakota. During that time there was a hail storm. We did not see any damage to the car. About 10 days after returning home, I got a call saying I was going to receive a packet in the mail describing damage to the car, and to inform my insurance co. Spanish Fork Utah Author: Brookings, South Dakota Car Rentals: PurCo Spanish Fork, Utah  
 
17, Report #1170474


Aug 18 2014
08:41 AM
Rhonda Syjud Timberlake Construction Co.,Inc, Del City Oklahoma Liar, Accuser, Threatener Oklahoma City Oklahoma Author: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma Building Services: Rhonda Syjud Oklahoma City, Oklahoma  
 
18, Report #1170417


Aug 17 2014
09:23 PM
Yiwu City Global Bag Co., Ltd. http://globalgift.en.alibaba.comgift@globalgift.com.cnglobal bagglobalbag Rip off! Globalbag company on alibaba.com! Lost $1,500. Sold me over 50% defective backpacks, no resolution, no service! Yiwu, Zhejiang, China China
Author: Florida Unusual Rip-Off: Yiwu City Global Bag Co., Ltd. Internet
 
 
19, Report #1170395


Aug 17 2014
07:15 PM
dnhautoparts D&HAutoD&H Auto Parts No delivery of part;#HD1025200 @ $464.90; along with defective delivered other part (hood) Internet Author: West Springfield, Massachusetts Auto Parts: dnhautoparts Internet  
 
20, Report #1170387


Aug 17 2014
05:56 PM
Shenzhen Shijing electronics co., LTD Shenzhen Shijing electronics co., LTD Steven Young THIS GUY IS A SCAMMER WHO HACKED INTO MY E MAIL Shenzhen,Guangdong Province,China. Internet Author: Hamilton, Alabama Cellular Phone Companies: Shenzhen Shijing electronics co., LTD Internet  
 
21, Report #1170375


Aug 17 2014
04:53 PM
TomTop WholeSale Center TomTop eBay StoresTomtop technology co.,Ltdhttp://www.ebay.com.au/usr/tomtop.wholesaler I purchased 3 camera batteries from them on eBay. They were never delivered, nor were the replacements they assured me had been sent with tracking. Internet Author: Belmont, Vic, Australia, Cameras & Video: TomTop WholeSale Center Internet  
 
22, Report #1170337


Aug 17 2014
11:35 AM
SEARS Home Improvement Products, Inc. a division of Sears, Roebuck and Co. Reimbursement for subcontractor damage was not paid as promised. San Diego Ca.; Nationwide Author: Hemet, California Heating, Cooling & Ventilation: SEARS Home Improvement Products, Inc. Nationwide  
 
23, Report #1170315


Aug 17 2014
09:15 AM
American Amicable Life Ins. Co of Texas American American Life of Texas rips off little old ladies Waco Texas Texas Author: danvers, Illinois Insurance Companies: American Amicable Life Ins. Co of Texas Nationwide  
 
24, Report #1170292


Aug 17 2014
06:16 AM
US CAR CO 2728 Culebra RdSan Antonio, TX 78228 Sold a Lemon From the Start Masked Problem with Miricle Goop to get money from the bank San Antonio Texas
Author: San Antonio, Texas Auto Dealers: US CAR CO San Antonio, Texas
 
 
25, Report #1170220


Aug 16 2014
02:52 PM
Verizon Wireless San Diego, Hassan, George P? customer service Bait, switch, unknown add of phone lines to my account San DIego Nationwide Author: Carlsbad, California Cellular Phone Companies: Verizon Wireless San Diego Nationwide  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto