Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | h & p fire equip co. inspections
Approximately 15,055 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1179705


May 05 2016
03:38 PM
Dimensional Roofing & Diagnostics TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Dimensional Roofing & Diagnostics clients feel safe, confident, & secure when doing business with Dimensional Roofing & Diagnostics. Dimensional Roofing & Diagnostics and Matthew Lamz have proven to be dedicated to customer satisfaction through high quality commercial roofing. Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, a program benefiting consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business. *UPDATE: Dimensional Roofing & Diagnostics recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Planned Smear Campaign Author: austin, Texas Roofing Companies: Dimensional Roofing & Diagnostics TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Dimensional Roofing & Diagnostics is an Austin based commercial roofing company that specializes in efficiency. Dimensional Roofing & Diagnostics can replace any kind of flat roof and have a competitive edge with metal roofs. Dimensional Roofing & Diagnostics have won awards for selling and installing out flat roof systems and scoring perfectly in post installation inspections. Austin, Texas
 
 
2, Report #1303847


May 05 2016
01:05 PM
Production Media Co Misleading, providing inaccurate information, no updates, poor customer service and failure to provide product on said date. Beaverton Oregon Portland Oregon Aurora Colorado Nationwide Author: Menifee, California Advertising / Deceptive: Production Media Co Beaverton, California  
 
3, Report #1303826


May 05 2016
11:51 AM
r p surveys paid suveys, Internet Author: brewton, Alabama Consumer Services: r p surveys Internet  
 
4, Report #1303738


May 05 2016
07:09 AM
917-722-9972 Richard Weisz name to impersonate a director of krisp clothing co .PLC  NY 10314 NY Staten Island 10314 Author: PHOENIX, Arizona Employers: 917-722-9972 staten island, NY  
 
5, Report #1303715


May 04 2016
08:38 PM
Ronnie morgan And the SLUM LORD of the Year goes to ARDMORE Oklahoma Author: Gainesville, Oklahoma Home Inspections: Ronnie morgan ARDMORE, Oklahoma  
 
6, Report #1303645


May 04 2016
03:16 PM
Shenzhen Faseliang Technology Co, (XINGZHAO LIU or PARKER LI) Email scammer! Offers good deals on name brand electronics but you will NEVER see them! Shenzhen City, Guangdong Province ,China Internet Author: East China Twp, Michigan TVs & VCRs: Shenzhen Faseliang Technology Co,.Ltd Internet  
 
7, Report #1303611


May 04 2016
12:51 PM
Geico Insurance co. Unapproved insurance upgrades to scam the consumer Nationwide Author: St Clair, Pennsylvania Car Insurance: Geico Insurance co. Nationwide  
 
8, Report #1303590


May 04 2016
11:32 AM
ColorRight Co. are SCAMMERS! Rip off artists as it appears! ColorRight Co. are SCAMMERS! Rip off artists as it appears! BEWARE. Seattle Washington Author: Grand Rapids, Michigan Electronic Manufacturers: ColorRight Seattle, Washington  
 
9, Report #1303339


May 03 2016
11:08 AM
Burgess Seed and Plant Co. I ordered several plants from Burgess. The main plant that I wanted was a papaya plant for a gift to my mother for Mothers Day. Bloomington IL
Author: Plano, Texas Nurseries: Burgess Seed and Plant Co. Internet
 
 
10, Report #1303323


May 03 2016
09:35 AM
Gilardi & Co. LLC Gilardi & Co. LLC are legal pimps with many bad yelp reviews San Rafael California Author: Laguna Beach, California Attorneys & Legal Services: Gilardi & Co. LLC San Rafael, California  
 
11, Report #1303260


May 03 2016
06:25 AM
Ruth H Keyser I'm being charged for items I have not ordered nor have received. If this is a subscription I want it canceled NOW and my money returned. Ramona California Author: Ramona, California Unusual Rip-Off: Ruth H Keyser Ramona, California  
 
12, Report #1303186


May 02 2016
04:42 PM
Award notification commission Charles w Fox,Charles H Jacobs, This company has scam me out of my money Kansas Kansas
Author: Pontiac , Illinois Miscellaneous Companies: Award notification commission Kansas, Kansas
 
 
13, Report #1303081


May 02 2016
10:32 AM
vivint solar I got solar from this co. and my bill doubled, Talk about run-around I get dizzy from their excuses. elder abuse I am 75 Lehi Utah Author: Simi Valley, California Door to Door Sales: vivint solar Lehi, Utah  
 
14, Report #1303021


May 02 2016
07:04 AM
M & H Fence Company - Mike Hexton Took my parents money and ran.... Carrollton, Texas Author: Dallas, Texas Home Improvements: M & H Fence Company - Mike Hexton Carrollton,, Texas  
 
15, Report #1303012


May 02 2016
06:43 AM
Hubei Yuancheng Technology Co yuanchengtech Fraud company china china
Author: Abu Dhabi, Drug Manufacturers: Hubei Yuancheng Technology Co China
 
 
16, Report #1263704


Apr 30 2016
11:02 PM
Unique Insurance Co Deceptive Niles Illinois Author: Bolingbrook, Illinois Auto Inspection: Unique Insurance Co Niles, Illinois  
 
17, Report #1300695


Apr 30 2016
03:44 PM
Better Business Bureau Dallas Texas Jimmy Asa, JimmyAsa@dallas.bbb.org Jimmy Asa, Senior Business Standards Analyst BBB Serving Dallas and Northeast Texas1601 Elm Street, Suite 1600Dallas, Texas 75201 p: 214-740-0303f: 214-740-0321  Ihave been in business since 1983 because i opted out of their accredidation program they changed my company origin date and and posted lies about my company and took my A+ rating away and made remarks about our company even though we did comply. Dallas Texas Legal Crime? No! OBVIOUS SCAM! Author: Dallas, Texas ORGANIZED CRIME: Better Business Bureau Dallas Texas Dallas, Texas  
 
18, Report #1263684


Apr 30 2016
02:50 PM
encante skin and encante eye products I was supposed to get a free trial size for 5.95 S& H. I sent that but now they havecharged my checking account 89.77 and 98.71. Santa Ana California Author: Brooklyn, Indiana Telemarketers: encante skin and encante eye products Internet  
 
19, Report #1263520


Apr 30 2016
02:29 PM
Missouri wind and solar digital charge controller Fire Hazzard Author: Alabama Building Products: Missouri wind and solar digital charge controller  
 
20, Report #1302680


Apr 29 2016
03:03 PM
pillar to post home inspections FLAWED HOME INSPECTION PALM BAY FL
Author: GRANT, Florida Home Inspections: pillar to post home inspections Nationwide
 
 
21, Report #1302625


Apr 29 2016
11:36 AM
Step Up On Second No Physical Theraphy? No authorization of needed Treatment for the past 9 years? no co-operation getting answer to Questions, i.e. milage cost for the past 7 years? doctor Bills not being paid? etc.etc. burbank California Author: Burbank, California Physical Therapists: Step Up On Second burbank, California  
 
22, Report #1302624


Apr 29 2016
11:31 AM
EE & P E E and P E E & P EE&P Ordered bowflex cables. Not as described. Cost $46 in shipping and their restocking fees. Gladwin Michigan
Author: Franktown, Colorado Sporting Goods: EE & P Gladwin, Michigan
 
 
23, Report #1302566


Apr 29 2016
06:38 AM
Island Furniture Co Broadway Bulls*** New York New York
Author: New York , New York Furniture & Furnishings: Island Furniture Co New York , New York
 
 
24, Report #1302535


Apr 28 2016
08:38 PM
Shenzhen MageLei Electronic and Technology Co., Ltd. Stark Xu Refuses to pay Return shipping, lied multiple times, and sells trademarked merchandise ShenZhen Internet
Author: Metairie, Louisiana Miscellaneous Electronics: Shenzhen MageLei Electronic and Technology Co., Ltd. Internet
 
 
25, Report #1302512


Apr 28 2016
07:20 PM
Payment Systems Corp MPRSC Took About $7000 from my account for doing nothing, equip. Was returned they never process any transactions. Los Angeles California Author: Pasadena, California Credit Card Processing Companies: Payment Systems Corp Los Angeles, California  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X