Customer satisfaction commitment: Huntington | Ripoff Report

Your Search | huntington copper: ripoff report verified business review and commitment to customer satisfaction: huntington copper stands on an impeccable record,
There may be more reports for "huntington copper: ripoff report verified business review and commitment to customer satisfaction: huntington copper stands on an impeccable record,"
Follow this link to perform an advanced search of the complete text of all reports for "huntington copper: ripoff report verified business review and commitment to customer satisfaction: huntington copper stands on an impeccable record,"
Approximately 519,390 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
1, Report #1335352

Oct 27 2016
01:31 PM
PCI Auctions Manheim was quoted 1000.00 labor by Ashley and then charged 1842.80 and then when called to ask why I was told she would have to speak to her boss and getr back to me... I have left several messages and sent several emails with NO reply since then. I feel they got there money out of me and I no longer matter! TERRIBLE customer service!! Manheim Pennsylvania Author: East Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania Auctions: PCI Auctions Manheim Manheim, Pennsylvania  
2, Report #1335348

Oct 27 2016
01:29 PM
Turina Hoover Property manager stole our collected rent money and disapeared South Bend Indiana Author: Haifa, Indiana Property Management: Turina Hoover South Bend, Indiana  
3, Report #1335351

Oct 27 2016
01:26 PM
First Insurance Co. of Hawaii FICOH FICOH refuses to settle and ignores me Honolulu Hawaii Author: Kailua Kona, Hawaii Insurance Agencies: First Insurance Co. of Hawaii Honolulu, Hawaii  
4, Report #1335344

Oct 27 2016
12:54 PM
John Lewis John Lewis EntertainmentJohn Andrew Lewis the magician drop out of an contract Las Vegas Nevada Author: las Vegas, Nevada Theaters: John Lewis Las Vegas, Nevada  
5, Report #1335342

Oct 27 2016
12:54 PM
WTFTRUCKS Houston Tx WTF is a good name for this company. I bought a truck last Monday, can someone explain to me how I spent $ 3000.00 on repairs already. Then you call on that bullsh!#t insurance company, they tell you we don't cover this that and the other. By all means stay away Texas Author: Starke, Florida Trucking Companies: WTFTRUCKS Texas  
6, Report #1335337

Oct 27 2016
12:47 PM
Spydetools.Com Maria Pasqualini Scam on the internet to steal your money Internet
Author: EAST BRUNSWICK, New Jersey Hardware & Tools: Spydetools.Com Internet
7, Report #1333015

Oct 27 2016
12:18 PM
Dr. Laurence Fendrich Dental Sediation Group Stole my dental crowns and my medical records Lighthouse Point Florida Author: Fort Lauderdale, Florida Dental Services: Dr. Laurence Fendrich Dental Sediation Group Lighthouse Point, Florida  
8, Report #1335339

Oct 27 2016
12:18 PM
REJUVENEM RIPOFF - from trial only pay shipping to charging my credit card! St Petersburg Florida Author: Los Angeles, California Drug Manufacturers: REJUVENEM St Petersburg, Florida  
9, Report #602078

Oct 27 2016
12:07 PM
Fidelity Creditor Services - METROPOLITAN ADJUSTMENT Abusive..Collector refusing proof that we don't owe the debt!! Glendale California Education for the NON-Military readers here reagding military members and rentals Author: Kapolei, Hawaii Collection Agencies: Fidelity Creditor Services Glendale, California  
10, Report #1333319

Oct 27 2016
12:00 PM
Dr. Vahik Meserkhani DDS Los Angeles Dentists Group Patients teeth ruined and ripped off for the terrible service provided Glendale California Author: Beverly Hills, California Dental Services: Dr. Vahik Meserkhani DDS Glendale, California  
11, Report #1335335

Oct 27 2016
11:49 AM
Centered Health Adolescent Treatment Center Centered Health Centered Health Adolescent Treatment Center Failed to Disclose Important Decision-Making Information Malibu California Author: Washington Drug and Alcohol Rehabiliation: Centered Health Adolescent Treatment Center Malibu, California  
12, Report #1332884

Oct 27 2016
11:35 AM
Island Dream Homes Brett Jones and Mickey Mansfield Self centered, egotistical, lying, cheating, deceiving, larcinist's Edgewater Florida Author: Palm Coast, Florida Home Improvements: Island Dream Homes Edgewater, Florida  
13, Report #1335329

Oct 27 2016
11:25 AM
NCE It is a scam. They said it was insurance when it isnt. They make it seem like what you are really getting is an add on to actual insurance. Nationwide Author: APPLETON, Wisconsin Health Insurance: NCE Nationwide  
14, Report #1335322

Oct 27 2016
11:02 AM
LuxStyle Unknown Collection RipOff! Denmark Internet Author: Dayton, Ohio BBB Better Business Bureau: LuxStyle Internet  
15, Report #1251834

Oct 27 2016
10:54 AM
Stanley Pine Hampton Hills Golf Sabotage Westhampton Beach New York
they are a bunch of ... Author: new york, New York Golf Courses: Stanley Pine Westhampton Beach, New York
16, Report #1335310

Oct 27 2016
10:40 AM
Empowr takes money from your credit card without permission other than you agreed to in the beginning, Sell items for you without you being able to access the money but they tried to take $250.00 from me after being in the business for less than 2 months. Internet ,Worldwide Author: Oxford, New York ORGANIZED CRIME: Empowr Internet  
17, Report #1335302

Oct 27 2016
10:33 AM
Inforce Pro Lack of service, unresponsive, no follow through completing account, lack of training, unable to access data Austin Texas Author: Simi Valley, California Financial Services: Inforce Pro Nationwide  
18, Report #1335316

Oct 27 2016
10:28 AM
Burggraf Auto Glass Shane's Auto Glass Ruined my brand new car headliner and scratched the paint up Sapulpa Tulsa Broken Arrow Oklahoma
Author: Tulsa, Oklahoma Auto Repair Service: Burggraf Auto Glass Sapulpa, Oklahoma
19, Report #1335313

Oct 27 2016
10:10 AM
Kourosh Maddahi, DDS Anthony the receptionist this scumbag is rude condescending and pompous Beverly HIlls Internet Author: Encino, California Dental Services: Kourosh Maddahi, DDS Internet  
20, Report #1335309

Oct 27 2016
09:27 AM
Modern Movers, Inc. (Jeffrey Guminiak) SCAMMED (EX)EMPLOYEE $ 600 BECAUSE UNHAPPY THAT CUSTOMER SOLD A VEHICLE TO EMPLOYEE AND HE COULDN'T SELL A VEHICLE TO PROFIT $2500.Lehigh Acres Florida Author: Cape Coral , Florida Moving Companies: Modern Movers, Inc. Lehigh Acres, Florida  
21, Report #1335283

Oct 27 2016
09:11 AM
Matt Brown, NASDAQ Horrible Business Decisions, Destroying Successful Departments, Retaliation Against Employees, Terrible Sales Results, Not Held Accountable New York New York Author: Alabama Financial Services: Matt Brown, NASDAQ New York, New York  
22, Report #1335304

Oct 27 2016
09:02 AM
Emporium SCAM REPORT Los Angeles Internet Author: Dandridge, Tennessee On-Line Business: Emporium Internet  
23, Report #1335299

Oct 27 2016
08:49 AM
Peachtree Sold my annuitys in 2009 and rip me off... Nationwide Author: Sun Valley , California Attorneys & Legal Services: Peachtree Nationwide  
24, Report #1335295

Oct 27 2016
08:45 AM
Sterling Management Sterling Management Systems, Sterling, Emery Wilson Corporation Bait and switch system and high-pressure sales tactics to force Scientology religious agenda upon us Glendale California
Author: Nampa, Idaho Seminars: Sterling Management Glendale, California
25, Report #1335291

Oct 27 2016
07:36 AM
All-american readers I received a call asking me if I would like to have magazines to read since I am a reader I said yes. The payment was to be a one time payment of $49.00. Now I am seeing that the company all-american readers are just taking my money from me without receiving anything from them.  Internet Author: Springfield, Missouri Advertising Agencies: All-american readers Internet  
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto