Customer satisfaction commitment: Huntington | Ripoff Report

Your Search | huntington copper: ripoff report verified business review and commitment to customer satisfaction: huntington copper stands on an impeccable record,
There may be more reports for "huntington copper: ripoff report verified business review and commitment to customer satisfaction: huntington copper stands on an impeccable record,"
Follow this link to perform an advanced search of the complete text of all reports for "huntington copper: ripoff report verified business review and commitment to customer satisfaction: huntington copper stands on an impeccable record,"
Approximately 511,173 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1314423


Jun 30 2016
12:09 PM
Direct Gardening.com Four rose bushes were dead appearing upon arrival; I planted them anyway and 6 weeks later, their has been no life showing. Black limbs and no leaves. Upon being advised, company said I had to send the original packing paper and label, although I had given my order number, date, price paid and credit card purchase information. Bloomington Illinois Author: Eustis, Florida Landscaping: Direct Gardening.com Bloomington, Illinois  
 
2, Report #1314421


Jun 30 2016
12:00 PM
watchrepair.net Jeff Herman Failed to return my watch Boca Raton Florida Author: Ludington, Michigan Mail Order Services: watchrepair.net Boca Raton, Florida  
 
3, Report #1314407


Jun 30 2016
11:33 AM
Graceland Portable Buildings A sorry company to try and do business with. Dishonest, Liars, Untrustworthy, DO NOT TAKE YOUR BUSINESS THERE!!! Nationwide Author: Dayton, Texas Manufacturers: Graceland Portable Buildings Nationwide  
 
4, Report #1314408


Jun 30 2016
11:21 AM
Cash Advance USA Smith Loan Assistance Threatened to sue for payment of supposed payday loan Texas Internet Author: Akron, Ohio Loans: Cash Advance USA Internet  
 
5, Report #1314406


Jun 30 2016
11:20 AM
Hughesnet Scam, Stole from me, put my home and family at risk Nationwide Author: Cody, Wyoming Internet Service Providers: Hughesnet Nationwide  
 
6, Report #1314405


Jun 30 2016
11:19 AM
E-Z Auto Finance Company FIrst of all I am a grandmother with grandchildren and an 86 year old mother I have to get from place to place and also get to work each day and needed a dependable car very bad so as I searched for cars to buy I went to cargurus website where I found the type of car I was looking for. Georgia Author: Woodland, Alabama Auto Dealers: E-Z Auto Finance Company Marietta , Georgia  
 
7, Report #1314395


Jun 30 2016
11:16 AM
DermaFi also, Rejuven8 refused to refund the amount of $176.78, of which I was 1 day late of canceling, from bank account Franklin, Ohio Ohio Author: Swansea, Illinois Consumer Services: DermaFi Franklin, Ohio  
 
8, Report #1314402


Jun 30 2016
11:14 AM
Yellow Holding Ltd. Company using Yellow Page logo as a scam to get you to pay them a lot of money for a bogus listing Rochester New York Author: Glen Ellen, California Advertising / Deceptive: Yellow Holding Ltd. Rochester, New York  
 
9, Report #1314390


Jun 30 2016
10:20 AM
Ameriline. Trucking Igor Scam, con artist, liar, cheat Igor go the f*** back to kakatzsatane Hanover Park, il Bartlett, il Illinois Author: Chicago, il, Illinois Trucking Companies: Ameriline. Trucking Nationwide  
 
10, Report #1314380


Jun 30 2016
09:47 AM
Inherent Beauty Inherent beauty skin revitalizing serum I called inherent beauty and a woman named Jaycee answered, i told her that i had an $88.00 bill taken from my credit card for this inherent beauty skin serum that i did not purchace. Nationwide Author: Pittsfield, Massachusetts Sales People: Inherent Beauty Nationwide  
 
11, Report #1314384


Jun 30 2016
09:44 AM
Alden Park Apartments, Alden Park, Village Green Shiesters in leasing office Philadelphia Pennsylvania Author: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Better Business Bureau: Alden Park Apartments Philadelphia, Pennsylvania  
 
12, Report #1314383


Jun 30 2016
09:44 AM
Express Home Moving Damaged TV, TV Damage,$600 TV Ruined, Rude and Accusatory after damaging and refusing to replace TV Phoenix Arizona
Author: Phoenix, Arizona Moving & Storage: Express Home Moving Phoenix, Arizona
 
 
13, Report #1314379


Jun 30 2016
09:41 AM
nexus at home work company They call themselves Nexus but who they really are is hard to find out. I have there number though. NEXUS WORK AT HOME A FRAUD, REQUIRES REDICULOUS RETENTION POLICY AND SALES, REQUIRE YOU TO PAY THEM FOR CUSTOMER SURVEYS $20.00 PER SURVEY NOT TAKEN unknown Florida Author: Atlanta, Georgia Unusual Rip-Off: nexus at home work company Florida  
 
14, Report #1314373


Jun 30 2016
08:46 AM
Home Depot Purchased a Whirlpool washing machine online. Had it delivered. First time, and each using it the machine does not get clothes clean.  Sun Prairie, Wisconsin Nationwide Author: Sun Prairie, Wisconsin Liars: Home Depot Nationwide  
 
15, Report #1314374


Jun 30 2016
08:28 AM
InHealth insurance company Coordinated health mutual They abruptly cancelled by health insurance on May 26, 2016 without notifying me because of liquidation. I was in need of heart medication and they would not fill it.  Westerville Ohio Author: Pataskala, Ohio Health Insurance: InHealth insurance company Westerville, Ohio  
 
16, Report #1314370


Jun 30 2016
08:26 AM
Infinity Garcinia Infinity Garcinia Cambogia Sensation Garcinia Active Slim Diet Garcinia & Coffee Bean This company has fraudulantly proccessed transactions to my bank account.Tampa Florida Author: HOLLYWOOD, Florida On-Line Business: Infinity Garcinia Tampa, Florida  
 
17, Report #1314368


Jun 30 2016
08:00 AM
Ms. Enterprise says I damaged a Jeep that I rented in August 2015. I never rented a Jeep from them; it was an economy car. They have now posted me on a No Rent List. These people are just wrong and it seems this happens too many times to other people who rent from the,. Houston TX Author: Houston, Texas Auto & Truck Rental: Enterprise car rental Nationwide  
 
18, Report #1314367


Jun 30 2016
07:59 AM
Royal Couture Fashion Takes your money and never ships your items bayville, NJ Internet Author: Olustee , Oklahoma Clothing Stores: Royal Couture Fashion Internet  
 
19, Report #1314364


Jun 30 2016
07:58 AM
Drumcrew Masonry Christopher McCluskey Took my $2200 deposit. Did not do the work. Still trying to recover my money after 11 months Somerville Massachusetts Author: Beverly, Massachusetts Builders & Contractors: Drumcrew Masonry Somerville, Massachusetts  
 
20, Report #1314360


Jun 30 2016
07:57 AM
TSN aka Kristina Dunn I contacted her about a motor for 2006 Dodge Charger, Had to send $300 first then the balance of $1200. The motor was shipped to Monroe, LA where I went and picked it up in January 2016. Haverhill, Massachusetts Nationwide Author: Jonesboro, Louisiana Auto Parts: TSN Nationwide  
 
21, Report #1314365


Jun 30 2016
07:44 AM
1800packrat terrible customer service and communication nationwide Author: rochester, New York Moving Companies: 1800packrat  
 
22, Report #1314358


Jun 30 2016
07:36 AM
Better Automall Used Cars Better Automall Used Cars, Better Automall Used Cars Stuart FL Joe Ventura Better Automall Used Cars owes us money and refuses to pay Stuart Florida Author: Schenectady, New York Auto Dealers: Better Automall Used Cars Stuart, Florida  
 
23, Report #1314357


Jun 30 2016
07:20 AM
Cymax Cymax.com Lost shipment, promised refund, then refused refund and charges exorbitant fees Burnaby, BC, Canada Internet Author: Flushing, New York Furniture & Furnishings: Cymax Internet  
 
24, Report #1314356


Jun 30 2016
07:19 AM
Trevor Surdu SDG Builders Surdu Developmnet Surdu is a CROOK, he scammed us on our new home in Howell. He owes us money for repairs and updates that he was contracted for. He used mostly outside labor and poor workmanship. He did not pay his trades. Not an Honest Person! Howell Michigan Author: howell, Michigan Building Services: Trevor Surdu Howell, Michigan  
 
25, Report #1314352


Jun 30 2016
07:16 AM
invoke participated in a 90 minute survey about a possible upcoming movie on 4-26-2016. was promised a 35$ gift card pass 8 weeks from the date of the study. well, 8 weeks,2 phone calls and 2 emails and no response. these places need to be shut down that are taking advantage of people Internet Author: south bend, Indiana Work at Home: invoke Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X