Customer satisfaction commitment: Huntington | Ripoff Report

Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #445920


Mar 22 2017
03:16 PM
American Business Systems RECOMMENDED TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: American Business Systems | RIPOFF REPORT VERIFIED ™ …businesses you can trust. American Business Systems commitment to total customer satisfaction. American Business Systems past and current approach to business is focused on providing the highest quality training and support to their clients. 100% Money Back Guarantee, Live Training, and Lifetime Support.*UPDATE: American Business Systems pledges their commitment to Rip-off Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business. American Business Systems recognized by Rip-off Report as a Verified Safe business. The Facts Author: Fort Lauderdale, Florida American Business Systems Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. American Business Systems past and current approach to business is focused on providing the highest quality training and support to their clients. 100% Money Back Guarantee, Live Training, and Lifetime Support. KELLER, Texas  
 
2, Report #1363341


Mar 22 2017
02:37 PM
Big 5 Sporting Goods BIG 5 SPORTING GOODS RIPPED ME OFF ON A PAIR OF HIKING BOOTS Oceanside California Author: Oceanside, California Department & Outlet Stores: Big 5 Sporting Goods Oceanside, California  
 
3, Report #1331480


Mar 22 2017
02:19 PM
(((NAME(S) REDACTED DUE TO PERCEIVED HARASSMENT / CYBERSTALKING / CYBERBULLYING / REVENGE POST))) | RIPOFF REPORT POST-PUBLICATION CONTENT REVIEW: EDITORIAL REDACTIONS | stiffed us and made us feel horrible about our wedding chicago Illinois Author: Chicago, Illinois Wedding Services: (((NAME(S) REDACTED DUE TO PERCEIVED HARASSMENT / CYBERSTALKING / CYBERBULLYING / REVENGE POST))) chicago, Illinois  
 
4, Report #1341300


Mar 22 2017
02:14 PM
(((NAME(S) REDACTED DUE TO PERCEIVED HARASSMENT / CYBERSTALKING / CYBERBULLYING / REVENGE POST))) | RIPOFF REPORT POST-PUBLICATION CONTENT REVIEW: EDITORIAL REDACTIONS |, I ended up firing this (((REDACTED))) three weeks before our wedding chicago Illinois Author: Chicago, Illinois Wedding Services: (((NAME(S) REDACTED DUE TO PERCEIVED HARASSMENT / CYBERSTALKING / CYBERBULLYING / REVENGE POST))) chicago, Illinois  
 
5, Report #1345544


Mar 22 2017
02:07 PM
(((NAME(S) REDACTED DUE TO PERCEIVED HARASSMENT / CYBERSTALKING / CYBERBULLYING / REVENGE POST))) | RIPOFF REPORT POST-PUBLICATION CONTENT REVIEW: EDITORIAL REDACTIONS  threw our trust in the wind by not appearing, by tripling our wedding bill, and by two-timing us chicago Illinois Author: Chicago, Illinois Wedding Services: (((NAME(S) REDACTED DUE TO PERCEIVED HARASSMENT / CYBERSTALKING / CYBERBULLYING / REVENGE POST))) chicago, Illinois  
 
6, Report #1363313


Mar 22 2017
11:56 AM
. Capital One Bank N.A. All 5 of my long standing accounts have been restricted by Capital One for adding and removing authorized users. Isnt that a cardholder priviledge? Mclean VA Nationwide
You forgot Author: Perris, California Credit & Debt Services: Capital One N.A. Nationwide
 
 
7, Report #1362980


Mar 22 2017
11:28 AM
Direct TV We were out of town and finally just got back, my husband were looking at our bank account and direct tv charge us $442.37 without authorization.  Nationwide Author: Butler , Kentucky Attorney Generals: Direct TV Nationwide  
 
8, Report #1363301


Mar 22 2017
11:15 AM
AT&T celular AT&T will not unlock my cellphones to go to another carrier dallas TX Nationwide Author: saginaw, Minnesota Cellular Phone Companies: AT&T celular Nationwide  
 
9, Report #1363289


Mar 22 2017
11:08 AM
Cross Stone and Saber, Vincent B. Whitaker, Alan Haarburger, Rising Sun Corp Limited, Jonathan Cannon Wellness Property Development Limited, Wang Xin Hua, Hang Seng Bank Limited, Chan Pai Lun(Dennis) VP SBLC Funding, Liars who could not do what they contracted with me to do, Scam atrists Glendale, Arizona, New Jersey, New York,Hong Kong Author: Fair lawn , New Jersey Financial Services: Cross Stone and Saber Glendale , Arizona  
 
10, Report #1363281


Mar 22 2017
10:08 AM
aural face cream and last eye serum found it on facebook and said trail size for 1.99 and 3.95 but they also charge extra that i didn't ask for NV CA Nationwide Author: FEASTERVILLE TREVOSE, Pennsylvania Skin Care: aural face cream and last eye serum Nationwide  
 
11, Report #1362712


Mar 22 2017
09:45 AM
Apical Online Extremely crafty scam starting with pop-up to contact Microsoft, to remote access and loss of $2500 Panama City Internet Author: Melbourne, Other Computer Service & Repair: Apical Online Panama City, Other  
 
12, Report #1363269


Mar 22 2017
09:31 AM
Free tv key sent a product that I tried. Then when it did not work I called to get a refund & was told that the time add lasped to get a refund. They said, that I would recieve a new one,but not a refund. It does not work either. I would not recommend this product free tv key to anyone. I even had a technical person look at setting it up & it still would not work. Fairfield NJ Author: Royston, Georgia Television Parts & Services: Free tv key Nationwide  
 
13, Report #1363244


Mar 22 2017
07:48 AM
Blake Wallace Took payment for services refused to provide proof of service and refund Bogue Chitto Mississippi
Email from Blake Wallace Author: Ellisville, Mississippi Legal Process Services: Blake Wallace Bogue Chitto, Mississippi
 
 
14, Report #1363248


Mar 22 2017
07:22 AM
Daniel Ortiz from Solomon Property Management Ran off to Arizona with over $8000 that belongs to a Condo Association. BEWARE!!! Phoenix Arizona Author: Brooklyn, New York Property Management: Daniel Ortiz Phoenix, Arizona  
 
15, Report #1363242


Mar 22 2017
06:31 AM
Mass Mail Servers hotsol.net scam review Internet Mass Mail Servers spam Author: , Georgia Advertising / Deceptive: Mass Mail Servers Internet  
 
16, Report #1363240


Mar 22 2017
06:26 AM
ExactData ConsumerBase review scam revealed Chicago IL Author: , Georgia Mail Order Services: ExactData Internet  
 
17, Report #1363237


Mar 22 2017
06:22 AM
ON LINE TRADING ACADEMY STAY AWAY FROM THEM BOYNTON BEACH Florida Author: Boynton Beach, Florida Home Based Business: ON LINE TRADING ACADEMY Nationwide  
 
18, Report #1363233


Mar 22 2017
06:17 AM
Eaves Avalon Avalon Communities Security Deposit received after 30 days and Security Deposit check bounced Lawrenceville New Jersey Author: Lawrenceville, New Jersey Attorneys General: Eaves Avalon Lawrenceville, New Jersey  
 
19, Report #1363211


Mar 21 2017
10:50 PM
City of St. Petersburg, Florida Gave parking ticket even though I tried to pay through Parkmobile app. Parkmobile wouldn't accept payment. St. Petersburg Florida
Author: Tampa, Florida Government Services: City of St. Petersburg, Florida St. Petersburg, Florida
 
 
20, Report #1363210


Mar 21 2017
09:53 PM
Clovers Print kennel , CKM Huskies, Nicole Marshburn, Taylor Marshburn Changed name of kennel to try and get away with past neglect and issues White Lake Wisconsin Author: Milwaukee, Wisconsin Animal Services: Clovers Print kennel White Lake , Wisconsin  
 
21, Report #1363202


Mar 21 2017
09:01 PM
Rodeway Inn I tried to stay at one of their rooms yo find blood in my covers and to be eaten by bedbugs. When trying to speak with mangement police were called on me. Columbus Ohio
Author: Columbus, Ohio Motels: Rodeway Inn Columbus, Ohio
 
 
22, Report #1363187


Mar 21 2017
07:26 PM
Miami Herald Didn't receive newspaper delivery during more than 6 months and still receiving a bills Miami Florida Author: Miami, Florida Newspapers – Magazines: Miami Herald Miami, Florida  
 
23, Report #1363182


Mar 21 2017
07:17 PM
Tara T. Langford, Teresa Swain, T & L Boxers Teresa Swain 238 Apple Valley Rd Commerce GA 30529 Tara T. Langford 1407Antioch RdFayetteville, GA, 30215 (706) 215-3583 Breeder Rip OFF - Don't do any business with them Fayetteville, Georgia Author: West Palm Beach, Florida Animal Services: Tara T. Langford, Teresa Swain, T & L Boxers Fayetteville, GA 30215, Georgia  
 
24, Report #1363168


Mar 21 2017
05:46 PM
Net 10 Wireless Junk phone, recycled phone #, bad customer service, no refund no service no help Miami Florida Internet Author: Newville, Pennsylvania Cellular Phone Companies: Net 10 Wireless Internet  
 
25, Report #1363138


Mar 21 2017
03:27 PM
Maitin Security & Maitin Fire Eddy Maitin, Eddy Maitin Stole $6000.00 and caused $500.00 in damages to my building Baytown Texas Author: Cypress, Texas Home Security: Maitin Security & Maitin Fire Baytown, Texas  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X