Customer satisfaction commitment: Huntington | Ripoff Report

Your Search: Huntington Copper: Ripoff Report Verified Business REVIEW and commitment to customer satisfaction: Huntington Copper stands on an impeccable record,
There may be more specific results for "Huntington Copper: Ripoff Report Verified Business REVIEW and commitment to customer satisfaction: Huntington Copper stands on an impeccable record,"
For more specific results for "Huntington Copper: Ripoff Report Verified Business REVIEW and commitment to customer satisfaction: Huntington Copper stands on an impeccable record,"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1387576


Jul 23 2017
11:48 AM
Vlamorous/Aquavo I wanted to try the sample product to see if it would help my skin. It did not. I am breaking out.. Englewood Colorado Author: mesquite, Texas Skin Care: Vlamorous/Aquavo Englewood, Colorado  
 
2, Report #1387573


Jul 23 2017
11:44 AM
Leigh Agency and Leigh Energy and Jodi Leigh Jodi Leigh Mina Ebrahimi · 2 seconds ago Jodi Leigh runs a poor managed company with her poor sisters and husband as her employees. She makes promises she can't deliver with advertising and branding. Dun Loring Virginia Author: Vienna, Virginia Advertising Agencies: Leigh Agency and Leigh Energy and Jodi Leigh Dun Loring , Virginia  
 
3, Report #1387571


Jul 23 2017
11:39 AM
Sears Department Store Denied Check /,but certain checks they accepted, but later charged me with forgery, and repossessed purchased items Indianapolis Indiana
Author: NORCROSS, Georgia Appliances: Sears Department Store Indianapolis , Indiana
 
 
4, Report #1387569


Jul 23 2017
11:36 AM
San Angelo Texas Judical System Unprepared Judges and Attorneys that not speak for you San Angelo Nationwide Author: San Angelo, Texas Civil Rights Violators: San Angelo Texas Judical System Nationwide  
 
5, Report #1387566


Jul 23 2017
11:31 AM
Derma/Devin Without credit card approval or my approval or authorization , signed me up for a health magazine for 6 months and charged my credit card $19.99 per month. dermadevine.com Internet Author: Madison, Wisconsin Cash Services: Derma/Devin Internet  
 
6, Report #1387559


Jul 23 2017
11:23 AM
Cox Automotive / Central Dispatch Cox Automotive / Central Dispatch - Pissing off Every Auto Transport Company in the business Nationwide
Author: Any Town, Computer Software: Cox Automotive / Central Dispatch Nationwide
 
 
7, Report #1387555


Jul 23 2017
11:16 AM
Tickbox Thomas @techsupport rip off no techsupport,rude,no contact Internet Author: Columbus, Ohio BBB Better Business Bureau: Tickbox Internet  
 
8, Report #1387554


Jul 23 2017
11:15 AM
Atlas Services Inc Atlas Services, Atlas Mechanical Selling falls home service contracts and not honoring product. Beware !! Boynton Beach Florida
Author: Delray Beach, Florida Maintenance Companies: Atlas Services Inc Boynton Beach , Florida
 
 
9, Report #1387553


Jul 23 2017
11:13 AM
PeoplePerHour.com SuperTasker.com Scams Freelancers PayPerHour asked for freelancer's resume, portfolio, driver license, credit card then blocks access to freelancer's own info and block freelancer from working for profit. What are they doing with the freelancer's personal info?? claim to be in all cities Internet Author: North America, Other Employment Services: PeoplePerHour.com Internet  
 
10, Report #1387552


Jul 23 2017
11:11 AM
Bass Smashers / Loyal Angler Fraudulent / non refundable memberships hidden in small type and add on product up sell Internet Author: Mars, Pennsylvania Fishing: Bass Smashers Internet  
 
11, Report #1387549


Jul 23 2017
11:10 AM
ANC AWARD NOTIFCATION COMMISSION ANC i was send a letterfrom ANC that I just WON 2,000,000,00 and I had two option the 1st was to receive my money and a 30 year structured annuity of $66,666,66 or 2nd a lump of $1,325,000.00 but I had to send them $12.99 which I did and havn't nothing from them this took place in Juneabout the 2nd week of 2017 Kansas  Author: chicago, Illinois Bait-and-Switch: ANC AWARD NOTIFCATION COMMISSION Kansas, Kansas  
 
12, Report #1387548


Jul 23 2017
11:09 AM
Car Parts Source, Charles Vidaurrazaga Poorme Sales, Inc. This organizations sales car parts online. When they send parts that don't arrive they refuse to refund money. Miami Florida Author: Fayetteville, Arkansas Auto Parts: Car Parts Source, Charles Vidaurrazaga Miami, Florida  
 
13, Report #1387547


Jul 23 2017
11:06 AM
POSHMARK STOLE MY MERCHANDISE AND HAS NOT PAID ME!!! WHERE ARE MY PROMISED FUNDS??? AND NO CALL BACK AFTER MESSAGES LEFT CA Internet Author: New York, New York Shipping Companies: POSHMARK Internet  
 
14, Report #1387546


Jul 23 2017
11:04 AM
Upwork cheating, defrauding customers, read private conversations Internet Author: Internet On-Line Business: Upwork Internet  
 
15, Report #1387544


Jul 23 2017
11:01 AM
Over payment /wouldn't let me cancel withjn 3 day allowance. I've called every wk and get no where , asked for a superior they just let me sit in hold . Just got a post card looked mailed but was hand delivered to our door with no return address saying we owe 119,but our order was wet and change I already paid 150 and 20 in the web site . Nashville, tn  Author: Shippenville, Pennsylvania Attorney Generals: BBB Better Business Bureau: Southwestern Advantage Nashville, TN  
 
16, Report #1387542


Jul 23 2017
10:51 AM
Aptive The guy who came to sell the package was well versed in all that Aptive would do besides spraying. That did not occur. DENVER Colorado Author: Thornton, Colorado Exterminating Services: Aptive DENVER, Colorado  
 
17, Report #1387541


Jul 23 2017
10:43 AM
Region Relocation 2255 Button Gwinnett Dr.Atlanta GA 30340 Nightmare!!!! Never did get them to deliver furniture and ran with cash. Atlanta Georgia Author: Wellington, Florida Moving Companies: Region Relocation Atlanta, Georgia  
 
18, Report #1387538


Jul 23 2017
10:34 AM
Convergent Outsourcing Inc get me to pay $277.36 for a outstanding bill Renton Washington Author: Long Beach, California Music: Convergent Outsourcing Inc Renton, Washington  
 
19, Report #1387533


Jul 23 2017
10:31 AM
Rts realtystore I did not authorize this company to take $49.60 from my personal account. This is nothing more than deliberate theft. Author: Bristol, Indiana Brokerage Companies: Rts realtystore Internet  
 
20, Report #1387532


Jul 23 2017
10:30 AM
National Review Network PO Box6430, Chandler,AZ.85246-6430 RE: ANNOUNCEMENT OF $734,940,00 SWEEPSTAKES CASH & AWARDS by Jeff Gordon. Norman PO Box6430 Chandler. Arizona Author: Halawa Hieghts, Aiea, Hawaii Questionable Activities: National Review Network Chandler, Arizona  
 
21, Report #1387528


Jul 23 2017
10:20 AM
Strive Accounting & Tax Services, LLC Cory S. Noeller CPA does not deliver on her promise and is a scammer! Appleton Wisconsin
Author: Seymour, Wisconsin Consumer Services: Strive Accounting & Tax Services, LLC Appleton, Wisconsin
 
 
22, Report #1387526


Jul 23 2017
10:15 AM
Wakefield and associates I closed an account with US Bank and was never informed that there was $26 charge that went through after.  Aurora CO Author: Colorado Springs, Colorado Questionable Activities: Wakefield and associates  
 
23, Report #1387523


Jul 23 2017
10:09 AM
UVC-Unlimited Vacation Club Biggest scam-they showed us this gorgeous one bedroom suite that they said we would be entitled to stay in anytime we booked a vacation and that our family members would be entitled to stay in that kind of room as well. Once we signed we the contract we asked again to make sure that is what we would be entitled to only to be told no Carmen Del Playa , Mexico  Author: Jupiter, Florida Hotel: UVC-Unlimited Vacation Club Mexico  
 
24, Report #1387521


Jul 23 2017
10:04 AM
Shell Gas station Owner Nick Younan. car damaged. owner Nick Younan rude and beligerant. San Diego California Author: san diego, California Gas Stations: Shell Gas station San Diego, California  
 
25, Report #111605


Jul 22 2017
09:12 PM
Charles Schwab - Schwab Capital - LOM - Endovasc offshores ripoff San Francisco, Bermuda California Correspondence from Davidson, 'Dr.'Summers,Alexander Walker and some SEC statements etc. Author: Antigua, Central America Brokerage Companies: Charles Schwab - LOM - Endovasc - James Dale Davidson,Belladorgroup,etc. San Francisco, California  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X