Customer satisfaction commitment: Huntington | Ripoff Report

Your Search | huntington copper: ripoff report verified business review and commitment to customer satisfaction: huntington copper stands on an impeccable record,
There may be more reports for "huntington copper: ripoff report verified business review and commitment to customer satisfaction: huntington copper stands on an impeccable record,"
Follow this link to perform an advanced search of the complete text of all reports for "huntington copper: ripoff report verified business review and commitment to customer satisfaction: huntington copper stands on an impeccable record,"
Approximately 513,349 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1314179


Jul 23 2016
02:35 PM
Independence paws Lauren Trathen, Veronika Hair, Johnnie Stafford Service dog lies, scam, and racial slurs SAN DIEGO California
Author: Clarksville, Tennessee Assisted Living Elderly & Disabled: Independence paws SAN DIEGO, California
 
 
2, Report #1317312


Jul 23 2016
02:21 PM
TEMPO AUTO SALES /JMAC FININICAL IN HOPKINSVILLE,KY. & TEMPO AUTO SALES/JMAC FININICAL IN DICKSON,TN. ENFORCED AN ARGEED AGREEMENT/BILL OF SALES THAT WASN'T AGREED Hopkinsville & dickson Kentucky & tenn Author: PRINCETON, Kentucky Auto Dealers: TEMPO AUTO SALES /JMAC FININICAL IN HOPKINSVILLE,KY. & DICKSON,TN. Hopkinsville, Kentucky  
 
3, Report #1317763


Jul 23 2016
02:20 PM
WILBER AND ASSOCIATES WILBER GROUP Wilber is trying to collect on a debt I am responsible for, they haven't produced any papers bearing my signature which is against the FAIR DEBT CREDIT REPORTING ACT, SECTION 807, and False and misleading presentation 15 US 1962Ee. NORMAL Illinois
Author: Carmicheal, California Collection Agencies: WILBER AND ASSOCIATES NORMAL, Illinois
 
 
4, Report #1286830


Jul 23 2016
12:42 PM
Hammer and nails, Rick spagnuolo The roof less traveled Indianapolis Indiana Author: indianapolis, Indiana Builders & Contractors: Hammer and nails, Rick spagnuolo Indianapolis, Indiana  
 
5, Report #1286829


Jul 23 2016
12:42 PM
Sigma Beauty sigmabeauty.com Completely unresponsive to customers, Buyer Beware! Nationwide Author: Sunnyvale, Alabama Advertising / Deceptive: Sigma Beauty Nationwide  
 
6, Report #1318508


Jul 23 2016
12:40 PM
instahealth/Las Vegas Nevada I ordered two free samples from this company, I was billed 89.90 and still have not received the product. now I do not want the product but have no phone number to call Las Vegas nevada Author: San Leandro, California Weightloss Programs: instahealth/Las Vegas Nevada  
 
7, Report #1286820


Jul 23 2016
12:40 PM
Her Imports  I have ordered from this company and im very unhappy! Author: Ny, New York Advertising / Deceptive: Her Imports  
 
8, Report #1286603


Jul 23 2016
12:39 PM
New Age facial products Ordered product, it didn't work, notice a absorbant charge on credit card.. called company, because it was past 14 days. No return. tucson,Az Internet Author: big pine, California Alternative Health: Glenda updyke Internet  
 
9, Report #1286338


Jul 23 2016
12:32 PM
Mass Mutal MassMutual Massachusetts Mutual Life Insurance Company MassMutual Financial Group Mass Mutual 401k Income Reporting 1099R and Repayment. Questionalble activity and they dropped the ball. Nationwide Author: Virginia Financial Services: Mass Mutal Nationwide  
 
10, Report #1286311


Jul 23 2016
12:26 PM
Makesof Deals StackSocial StackCommerce bought purevpn that is useless with Apple although they claim it to be,said download v2.0 that doesn't exist Venice Beach California Author: Marmora, New Jersey Computer Software: Makesof Deals Venice Beach, California  
 
11, Report #1286289


Jul 23 2016
12:26 PM
Dunkin Donuts Taking money and my perks! Philadelphia DDPerrks.com
Author: Philadelpha , Pennsylvania Coffee Shops & Tea Rooms: Dunkin Donuts Internet
 
 
12, Report #1285936


Jul 23 2016
12:25 PM
The Charlotte Observer News Paper Unethical solicitation of business Charlotte North Carolina Author: Statesville, North Carolina News Media: The Charlotte Observer News Paper Charlotte, North Carolina  
 
13, Report #1285289


Jul 23 2016
12:24 PM
ILMG Inc failed to ship after payment processed. liers Internet Author: Douglasville, Georgia Hardware & Tools: ILMG Inc Internet  
 
14, Report #1285273


Jul 23 2016
12:22 PM
Bashas grocery Not clean and not cleaned Mesa Arizona Author: Mesa, Arizona Grocery Stores: Bashas grocery Mesa, Arizona  
 
15, Report #1285272


Jul 23 2016
12:22 PM
Chad and charlene young Bought furniture for over 2000 dollors and only want 2 refund 500 my furniture has been replaced twice in a year and now I just ask for my money back MARION Ohio Author: MARION, Ohio Furniture & Furnishings: Chad and charlene young MARION, Ohio  
 
16, Report #1285270


Jul 23 2016
12:21 PM
1800contacts refused refund tried later to make 8 week long process appear as attempt to resolve. Draper Utah Author: lodi, California Sales People: 1800contacts Draper, Utah  
 
17, Report #1285100


Jul 23 2016
12:20 PM
Cheryl Peterson Officedesk909HFS@gmail.com, Sungard Financial Systems , 424-322-0835, They were offering an at home tele-commute job paying $25.00. Wayne Pennsylvania Author: Cinnaminson, New Jersey Work at Home Business: Cheryl Peterson Wayne, Pennsylvania  
 
18, Report #1285097


Jul 23 2016
12:19 PM
Ace Cash Accounts Department of Cash Advance has decided to mark this case as a flat refusal and press legal charges against you.  Author: Fairfield, California Cash Services: Ace Cash nationwide  
 
19, Report #1284293


Jul 23 2016
12:18 PM
Speed Auto Sales Speed Auto Sales and LeasingPerryTim BrownBillMike RussoMichael RussoMike RussoMichael AminovMike AminovMamon Aminov Send me a deposit to hold the car!!! Find a Family member to Finance the Car!!! We have no record of your deposit!!! Phoenix Arizona FBI gets involved!!! 2/3/16 Author: Irvine, California Auto Dealers: Speed Auto Sales Phoenix, Arizona  
 
20, Report #1284278


Jul 23 2016
12:17 PM
northwest recovery associates Non Stop Harassing Calls for an unknown person Internet Author: Monessen, Pennsylvania Collection Agencies: northwest recovery associates Internet  
 
21, Report #1284005


Jul 23 2016
12:15 PM
Bestforubags Lay eggs shop Paid 60 dollars for a purse that was never shipped to me. China lay eggs shop Internet Author: Houston, Texas Auto Dealers: Bestforubags Internet  
 
22, Report #1283992


Jul 23 2016
12:12 PM
Printerpix Failed to provide proper customer service Lake Mary Florida Author: FREDERICKSBURG, Virginia Manufacturers: Printerpix Internet  
 
23, Report #1283948


Jul 23 2016
12:11 PM
Ignite Health Weight Loss Product Trial Deliberately Deceptive to Take Additional Money Lehi Utah Author: Cockeysville, Maryland Specialty Stores: Ignite Health Lehi, Utah  
 
24, Report #1283945


Jul 23 2016
12:10 PM
Global Client Solutions Global DS Group LLC potential scamming, general misrepresentation, failure to send pertinent documents on time Jupiter Florida Author: San Jose, California Consumer Services: Global Client Solutions Jupiter, Florida  
 
25, Report #1283944


Jul 23 2016
12:10 PM
Prolevis Merylin Trading LP charged my account $90.00 two weeks after i recieved my sample product of a one time fee of $4.95 shipping and handling Edinburgh,EH6 6RP United State Author: DeRidder, Louisiana Supplemental Health Programs: Prolevis Nationwide  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X