Customer satisfaction commitment: Huntington | Ripoff Report

Your Search: Huntington Copper: Ripoff Report Verified Business REVIEW and commitment to customer satisfaction: Huntington Copper stands on an impeccable record,
There may be more reports for "Huntington Copper: Ripoff Report Verified Business REVIEW and commitment to customer satisfaction: Huntington Copper stands on an impeccable record,"
For more results perform a general search for "Huntington Copper: Ripoff Report Verified Business REVIEW and commitment to customer satisfaction: Huntington Copper stands on an impeccable record,"
Approximately 527,370 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1357457


Feb 21 2017
02:28 PM
lifequestliving.com Robert Annenberg googling his name should tell you everything you need to know about him.201 289-2500He contacted me regarding marketing services and when I declined to do business with him he proceeded to get very vulgar. Run don't walk away!!! Palm Beach FLORIDA Author: Fort Lauderdale, Florida Investment Brokers: lifequestliving.com Internet  
 
2, Report #1357447


Feb 21 2017
02:23 PM
Nugenix my husband bought a sample online and this company keeps decucting money from our account Salt lake city Utah Author: Island, Kentucky BBB Better Business Bureau: Nugenix Nationwide  
 
3, Report #1357442


Feb 21 2017
02:16 PM
Camping World of Calera, Alabama I took my camper to get fixed and got it back in worse condition than it was before I took it to them. Calera Alabama Author: Auburn, Alabama Consumer Services: Camping World of Calera, Alabama Calera, Alabama  
 
4, Report #1357441


Feb 21 2017
02:14 PM
Dr. Jill Suzanne Maine Psychologist Jill Suzanne Maine Causes Harm to Her Own Clients Calabasas California Author: Malibu, California Mental Health: Dr. Jill Suzanne Maine Calabasas, California  
 
5, Report #1357421


Feb 21 2017
02:03 PM
mygovernmentgrant.com Cassandra 201, and William Walker The first person that I spoke to was this man who claims that his name was William Walker who sounded like he was form India, he than gave me another phone number to call his so-called supervisor after I hung up with him.  Washington, DC. Author: Pontiac, Michigan Unusual Rip-Off: mygovernmentgrant.com Internet  
 
6, Report #1236516


Feb 21 2017
01:57 PM
VISION BANCORP | Notice: Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration Decision: A neutral and independent Arbitrator has determined that the following Report contained one or more false statements of facts. The false statements have been redacted as ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)). | ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)) New York New York Re: Anthony Hruska's Extortion & Blackmail Author: New York, New York Investment Brokers: VISION BANCORP Internet  
 
7, Report #1357430


Feb 21 2017
01:29 PM
Transunion Forced Opt-out account signup hidden in Free credit report scam Nationwide Author: Flora Vista, New Mexico Credit Reporting Agencies: Transunion Nationwide  
 
8, Report #1066743


Feb 21 2017
01:26 PM
PunchTV Studios Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Punch TV Studios is the only African-American lead company in America who is currently doing an IPO focused on the urban community at just $1.00 per share.*UPDATE: PunchTV Studios pledges commitment to always improving operations by joining Ripoff Report's Corporate PunchTV Studios recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
LIES.....Not True, Punch tv is the real deal Author: Chicago, Illinois Producers: PunchTV Studios Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Punch TV Studios was established for those consumers who are intrigued by one-of-a-kind programming. Punch TV Studios, known for providing a unique selection of original and creative television programming. Punch TV Studios is a company for the people by the people; the consumer is the company’s main priority. signal hill, California
 
 
9, Report #1357428


Feb 21 2017
12:53 PM
OptionsXpress Inc Praxis Financial Solutions sent a letter to my address that i owed $350,438.17. The letter title as FLOW LAB INC... I owned my house 5 years ago and I received the letter twice from Praxis Financial Solution.  IL Author: Long Beach, California Civil Rights Violators: BBB Better Business Bureau: Praxis Financial Solutions Internet  
 
10, Report #1357425


Feb 21 2017
12:28 PM
Rama deals I ordered the electric car blanket early Dec,2016 , never recieved it . I have emailed them several times. Author: decatur, Illinois BBB Better Business Bureau: Rama deals Internet  
 
11, Report #1357419


Feb 21 2017
11:55 AM
Drivetime Averex Refuses to cover Warranty on Catalytic Converter Aurora Colorado Author: Aurora, Colorado Auto & Truck Rental: Drivetime Averex Aurora , Colorado  
 
12, Report #1357413


Feb 21 2017
11:55 AM
Dollar General faluire To give back Refund Austi Texas Author: Austin, Texas Liars: Dollar General Austi, Texas  
 
13, Report #1357412


Feb 21 2017
11:51 AM
Long Distance Movers Inc Frank Lucindo Eric White The ole bait and switch boca raton Florida Author: orange, California Moving & Storage: Long Distance Movers Inc boca raton, Florida  
 
14, Report #1357411


Feb 21 2017
11:45 AM
Dr. Gary Dumais and Select Human Resources HR Consulting and Business Psychologist Time Wasted, incompetence, unreliable,alcoholic, Arrived very late to meeting drunk, irresponsible,Google Gary Dumais, incompetent psychologist, alcoholic psychologist, drunkard Philadelphia Nationwide
Author: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Employment Services: Dr. Gary Dumais and Select Human Resources Nationwide
 
 
15, Report #1357405


Feb 21 2017
11:21 AM
The Neat Co. Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19103 Non responsive and uncooperative Philadelphia Pennsylvania Author: Maywood, New Jersey Small Business Services: The Neat Co. Philadelphia, Pennsylvania  
 
16, Report #1357402


Feb 21 2017
11:19 AM
Logitech Poorly Trained, Rude and highly uncooperative Customer Service Newark California Nationwide Author: Halifax, Nova Scotia Electronic Manufacturers: Logitech Nationwide  
 
17, Report #1357399


Feb 21 2017
11:16 AM
Auto Loans, LLC We paid loan off and they still have not released the lien or title to us Las vegas Author: Broken Arrow, Oklahoma Loans: Auto Loans, LLC  
 
18, Report #1357385


Feb 21 2017
11:00 AM
Lisa Hennings Dean Hennings $3000 lost on English Bulldog puppy returned for genetic medical issues.They promised replacement, NO replacement or refund ever given. Valley City Ohio Author: Los Angeles, California Horse Breeders / trainers: Lisa Hennings Valley City, Ohio  
 
19, Report #1357395


Feb 21 2017
10:50 AM
Legal Processing Calling every day about a civil lawsuit and to call them back Ohio Author: Eau Claire , Wisconsin Liars: Legal Processing  
 
20, Report #1357392


Feb 21 2017
10:49 AM
Don't use Venmo Stopped a payment and locked account with only a form email for notification Lost MONEY Internet Author: Other Credit & Debt Services: Venmo Internet  
 
21, Report #1357387


Feb 21 2017
10:47 AM
Diversified Residential Services LLC Threatening and Scary Duncanville/Dallas area Texas Author: Dallas, Texas Appliances: Diversified Residential Services LLC Duncanville, Texas  
 
22, Report #1357386


Feb 21 2017
10:47 AM
HL Camp and Company HANK CAMP, HL CAMP, PROGRAM TRADING Fraudster Hank Camp claims he trains Goldman Sachs and LIME trading. Palm Beach Gardens Florida Author: Palm Beach Gardens, Florida Brokerage Companies: HL Camp and Company Palm Beach Gardens , Florida  
 
23, Report #1357380


Feb 21 2017
10:46 AM
ThinkSign Optoelectronics Johnny Zheng, Owner ThinkSign means they Think of their self only-Customer service is a second thought Louisville Kentucky
Author: Diana, TX, Texas Advertising / Deceptive: ThinkSign Optoelectronics Louisville, Kentucky
 
 
24, Report #1357381


Feb 21 2017
10:37 AM
MEI Auto Finance Auto Max, Truck Max, Auto One, Dollar Car Sales Unprofessional, unreliable, and non-responsive Arlington Texas Author: Red Oak, Texas Auto Dealers: MEI Auto Finance Arlington , Texas  
 
25, Report #1357379


Feb 21 2017
10:33 AM
Crown Food Carts Inc. Sold us a food cart missing all the key components for proper operation, in addition to what violating our county health laws. Cannot get Permits for it. Allentown Pennsylvania Nationwide Author: Utica, New York Manufacturers: Crown Food Carts Inc. Nationwide  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X