Customer satisfaction commitment: Huntington | Ripoff Report

Your Search | huntington copper: ripoff report verified business review and commitment to customer satisfaction: huntington copper stands on an impeccable record,
There may be more reports for "huntington copper: ripoff report verified business review and commitment to customer satisfaction: huntington copper stands on an impeccable record,"
Follow this link to perform an advanced search of the complete text of all reports for "huntington copper: ripoff report verified business review and commitment to customer satisfaction: huntington copper stands on an impeccable record,"
Approximately 517,821 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1330921


Sep 30 2016
10:24 AM
Route 13 auto repair took my truck to get fix and did not do what he said and kept charging saying this is what wrong and charge my for diagnose when i let him do the job parksely Virginia Author: onancock, Virginia Auto Service Stations: Route 13 auto repair parksely, Virginia  
 
2, Report #1330918


Sep 30 2016
09:51 AM
ABELLA MAYFAIR DESCEPTIVE AND DISHONEST ORDER PROCESS FOR RISK FREE TRIAL OFFER GREENVILLE SC Internet Author: OTTAWA ON, Other Credit Card Fraud: ABELLA MAYFAIR Internet  
 
3, Report #1330922


Sep 30 2016
09:41 AM
Software 888-769-380 Sheffield Vil OH $17.00 for PDF reader and statement show $ 93.82 Sheffeild Village OH Internet Author: HOUSTON, Texas Software: Software 888-769-380 Sheffield Vil OH Internet  
 
4, Report #1330920


Sep 30 2016
09:39 AM
Fifth Third Bank Stole my money and called me a Liar Yorkville IL Illinois Author: CHICAGO, Illinois Banks: Fifth Third Bank Yorkville IL, Illinois  
 
5, Report #1330917


Sep 30 2016
09:34 AM
AZ Micro Mini Pigs Arizona Micro Mini Pigs Suzette Ferguson UNETHICAL BREEDER, MISREPRESENTS & STARVES PIGS, SCAM & CON ARTIST, POTENTIAL BUYER BEWARE!!! Queen Creek Arizona Author: Phoenix, Arizona Better Business Bureau: AZ Micro Mini Pigs Arizona Micro Mini Pigs Queen Creek, Arizona  
 
6, Report #1330905


Sep 30 2016
09:13 AM
J & A contracting John Andino We install new granite counter tops but ones we complied the job this contractor never show up to pay. be carefull Scotch Plains New Jersey Author: North Brunswick, New Jersey Builders & Contractors: J & A contracting Scotch Plains, New Jersey  
 
7, Report #1330915


Sep 30 2016
08:52 AM
Tom Ferry Coaching Tom Ferry, Tom Ferry Company Profited off of products he owns but does not disclose, You can buy same products cheaper and better New Port beach California Author: California Seminar Programs: Tom Ferry Coaching California  
 
8, Report #1330912


Sep 30 2016
08:29 AM
Energywise LED Solutions Blane Curry and Glenn Dormer Energiy Wise LED Solutions has RIPPED ME OFF MY HARD EARNED MONEY!!!
Author: Maywood, California Electronic Manufacturers: Energywise LED Solutions
 
 
9, Report #1330911


Sep 30 2016
08:28 AM
Source 1, Karmen Kim, Source One, Karitza Kihm, 562-438-6405, 424-224-0727 Source 1's Karmen Kim, Contacted me on my cell phone after I tried to apply for a refinance loan online. Kim claimed that she can modify any loan she convinced me to pay $3500 up front and never contacted my mortgage company or modified my mortgage instead put me further behind. This company is a scam and Mrs. Kim is a con artist & the lowest scum scum on earth. Long Beach California Author: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Loan Modification: Source 1, Karmen Kim  Long Beach, California  
 
10, Report #1330908


Sep 30 2016
08:26 AM
A S ALARM SERVICES CEN COM INC Bait and switch scam tactics Kirkland Washington
Author: Miami, Florida Unusual Rip-Off: A S ALARM SERVICES Kirkland, Washington
 
 
11, Report #1330907


Sep 30 2016
08:25 AM
SUMMERS AND COMPANY BOB HAYWARD DECEIVING, UNTRUTHFUL, SCAM, PRODUCT UNDELIVERABLE. BROOKSVILLE Florida Author: PORT ORANGE, Florida $$ REWARDS Offered: SUMMERS AND COMPANY BROOKSVILLE, Florida  
 
12, Report #1330906


Sep 30 2016
07:53 AM
FX Trade Investment Company Representative offered returns on investments but didn't deliver Bronx New York Author: Houston, Texas Investment Brokers: FX Trade Investment Bronx, New York  
 
13, Report #1330904


Sep 30 2016
07:45 AM
Beauty Impression Fraud on FREE SAMPLE Pacoima California Nationwide Subscription based marketing Author: Basking Ridge , New Jersey Credit Card Fraud: Beauty Impression Nationwide  
 
14, Report #1330902


Sep 30 2016
07:30 AM
HQ INTERNATIONAL TRADE GROUP CO. LTD WANG BIAO I was scammed by HQ International Trading Group Co Ltd. I have ordered 4 products from them: cellphones and laptop, but the seller has provided a number cellphone and never answer me. But the Whatsapp is ok, He always read my messages. I tried to contact these guys through the email, whatsapp,another e-mail: joey@hq-intertrade.com; but it turned out that it was also wrong one. They got money and gave me only fake information. shenzhen city CHINA, SHENZHEN CITY, FUTIAN DISTRICT, Author: lima, New York Cellular Phone Companies: HQ INTERNATIONAL TRADE GROUP CO. LTD Internet  
 
15, Report #1330901


Sep 30 2016
07:29 AM
Real Time Resolutions RTS Violations of Federal Bankruptcy Laws and Fair Credit Reporting Act DALLAS Texas Author: Montgomery, Alabama Collection Agencies: Real Time Resolutions DALLASS, Texas  
 
16, Report #1330900


Sep 30 2016
07:17 AM
Yomi Famurewa Didn't pay Contractors on his house that was built. Won't return messages. Ann Arbor Michigan Author: Belleville, Michigan Plumbing: Yomi Famurewa Ann Arbor, Michigan  
 
17, Report #1330897


Sep 30 2016
07:16 AM
direct express I have mine and my son's social security benefits going to direct express they had closed out my card and issued me another one because on the old card they was charging me $60 for a card I haven't used more than a year well they charged me $16.27 to have a new card go out with ups expired shipping when I got the card I activated it at once I even called in to direct express to listen to see if my and my son's social security benefits were pending I did not hear it so I called to direct express and spoke with someone the lady told me it was their error that the benefits were on the card that they closed out.  greer South Carolina Author: South Carolina, South Carolina Unusual Rip-Off: direct express greer, South Carolina  
 
18, Report #1330890


Sep 30 2016
06:10 AM
Bank Of America BOA had has electronically and by phone deducted numerous payments from my bank last month and this month causing me numerous late charges. and embarassment. Nationwide Author: Campbell, Ohio Banks: Bank Of America Nationwide  
 
19, Report #1330887


Sep 30 2016
06:07 AM
Viagogo.com charged me £5.95 shipping for an eticket. also no disabled seating Geneva Internet
Author: Cardiff, Ticket Sales: Viagogo.com Internet
 
 
20, Report #1330883


Sep 30 2016
06:05 AM
Energywise LED Solutions Blane Curry and Glenn Dormer Energiy Wise LED Solutions has RIPPED our Company off of $60,000
Author: Los Angeles, California Electronic Manufacturers: Energywise LED Solutions
 
 
21, Report #1330880


Sep 30 2016
12:51 AM
Sack Time Sack Time Inc Spend $11000 and they do not stand behind their products Scottsdale Arizona Author: Scottsdale , Arizona Mattress Manufactures: Sack Time Scottsdale , Arizona  
 
22, Report #1330874


Sep 29 2016
11:16 PM
Apollo Marketing Recommended TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Apollo Marketing Inc. over 50,000 satisfied subscribers. Apollo Marketing Inc. has been established as a magazine fulfillment center since 2014. Apollo Marketing, a family owned and operated company dedicated to getting major publisher's magazines out to the consumer.  Apollo Marketing offers independent contractors outstanding customer service for the subscribers, order processing and accounting.  Apollo Marketing Inc. requires all independent contractors to do extensive interviews, background checks and drug screening for all sales agents. Apollo Marketing Inc. maintains a Roster of active sales agents on our website to empower you the consumer with the knowledge of who is at your door.
Author: Tempe, Arizona Internet Marketing Companies: Apollo Marketing Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Apollo Marketing since 2014 is a magazine fulfillment center. Apollo Marketing main goal to provide data entry for Independent Contractors selling their magazines. Apollo Marketing Inc. has made a serious commitment to making sure you the consumer has a positive and safe experience with all of our independent contractor's sales agents. Lincoln , Illinois
 
 
23, Report #1330869


Sep 29 2016
10:24 PM
A.S. Alarm Services All false claim about money back guarantee. Had terminated their service due to erratic mode of monitoring. Disputed multiple charges after termination that shows their crude way of operation Kirkland Washington
Author: Tomball, Texas Consumer Services: A.S. Alarm Services Kirkland, Washington
 
 
24, Report #1330867


Sep 29 2016
09:36 PM
MCR Realty Mario C Gonzalez Also a Victim of Mario C. Gonzalez and Peter Martinez Cerritos California More details Author: California Realtors: MCR Realty Mario C Gonzalez Cerritos, California  
 
25, Report #1330862


Sep 29 2016
09:33 PM
ALLEN William BONK Not to be Trusted NATION WIDE Author: Burnaby, Dist of Columbia Home Based Business: ALLEN William BONK Nationwide  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X