Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | inspection services america james henning
Approximately 164,390 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1303418


May 03 2016
02:55 PM
Coporation Credit Builders Coporation Giant Inc cfosrus.com coporationsgiantmembersonly.con Hi I am writing to let consumers know about this company and how they rip me off and took my 19k for a coporation that they never intended to fund. Beverly Hill California Author: jacksonville, Florida Credit & Debt Services: Coporation Credit Builders Beverly Hill, California  
 
2, Report #1303412


May 03 2016
02:19 PM
kunversion kunversion, listing machine, kunversion.com Kunversion, bait and switch, false promises, won't cancel Denver Colorado Author: California Real Estate Services: kunversion Internet  
 
3, Report #1303408


May 03 2016
02:18 PM
It's Just Lunch You don't get what you pay for Internet Author: Greenville, South Carolina Dating Services: It's Just Lunch Internet  
 
4, Report #1303407


May 03 2016
02:11 PM
Legal CPN Www.LegalCPN.com Company said to deposit money into a bank account and tradelines would appear on CPN according to agreement Troy Michigan Author: Coral Springs, Florida Credit & Debt Services: Legal CPN Troy, Michigan  
 
5, Report #1303396


May 03 2016
01:26 PM
Mike Taulli The phone guy West Covina This guy lies through his teeth. West Covina California Author: Norwalk, California Small Business Services: Mike Taulli West Covina, California  
 
6, Report #1301443


May 03 2016
12:33 PM
James Garray aka 1 volt assoicates, aka walmart  New jersery Virginia Author: North Carolina ORGANIZED CRIME: James Garray  
 
7, Report #1303367


May 03 2016
12:20 PM
Ctoption.com ctoption.com Fraud, theft internet Internet Author: Tyler, Texas Financial Services: Ctoption.com Internet  
 
8, Report #1303371


May 03 2016
12:03 PM
city of san diego reported parking ticket to my registered car and towed as if it wasn't registered after my car was vandalized. @. parking tickets even though the car was sold San Diego California Pay... Author: solana beach, California Legal Services: city of san diego San Diego , California  
 
9, Report #1303366


May 03 2016
11:59 AM
Power Wash This Palmetto FL This company was hired to presure wash the backside of my 4 story townhome. The intent of this email is to warn all River Bay Renters and Town Home Owners of a company we used for power washing the outside of our home for mold and mildew removal.Palmetto Florida Author: Palmetto, Florida Cleaning Services: Power Wash This Palmetto, Florida  
 
10, Report #1301373


May 03 2016
11:58 AM
Infinity Insurance David Kelba, Wendy Sanchez, Saundra zammudio, Sam menchaca, James R Gober Infinity Insurance Altered Car Estimate Repairs Violation Auto Body Rights Birmingham California Author: Los Angeles, California Car Insurance: Infinity Insurance Birmingham, California  
 
11, Report #1303365


May 03 2016
11:47 AM
Timothy L. Grice Attorney Timothy L. Grice took over $15,000 in fees for a case he has dragged out for 6 years West Palm Beach Florida Author: Florida Attorneys & Legal Services: Timothy L. Grice West Palm Beach, Florida  
 
12, Report #1303358


May 03 2016
11:46 AM
CHStravels LTD Daniela Dusek HR Manager Company is a scam, I work as a customer service assistant and was never paid, as per contract. Long Beach Washington Author: Antelope, California Travel Services: CHStravels LTD Internet  
 
13, Report #1303357


May 03 2016
11:19 AM
The Fleisher Company Fleisher Real Estate Negligence or fraud during real estate transaction Carbondale Colorado Author: Carbondale, Colorado Real Estate Services: The Fleisher Company Carbondale, Colorado  
 
14, Report #1303354


May 03 2016
11:17 AM
Rental services USA Made me pay 350 at a cvs and never returned phone calls for 2 days Stillwater Internet
Author: Minneapolis, Minnesota Liars: Rental services USA Internet
 
 
15, Report #1302562


May 03 2016
10:36 AM
Giggle Chick Interactive Erin Bennett Internet services for comedians New Jersey (no city listed) Internet Author: California Websites: Giggle Chick Interactive Internet  
 
16, Report #1303325


May 03 2016
09:37 AM
Ocwen Mortgage Ocwen Collection agency. Deceptive,Promises,Total Rejection!!, West Palm Beach Flordia Nationwide The Only Complainers.... Author: Indianapolis, Indiana Financial Services: Ocwen Mortgage Nationwide  
 
17, Report #1303323


May 03 2016
09:35 AM
Gilardi & Co. LLC Gilardi & Co. LLC are legal pimps with many bad yelp reviews San Rafael California Author: Laguna Beach, California Attorneys & Legal Services: Gilardi & Co. LLC San Rafael, California  
 
18, Report #1303321


May 03 2016
09:33 AM
Sovereign Services 3rd party valet parking service of Hotel Zaza, Houston unprofessional company ! Houston Texas Author: Irvine, California Customer: Sovereign Services Houston, Texas  
 
19, Report #1303320


May 03 2016
09:32 AM
Blue Shield Protective Services inc damaged my car window with scratches Miramar Florida Author: Hollywood, Florida Unusual Rip-Off: Blue Shield Protective Services inc Miramar , Florida  
 
20, Report #1303319


May 03 2016
09:20 AM
Jamaal & Tammy Mobley Cleaning company Florida Author: Wesley Chapel, Florida Cleaning Services: Jamaal & Tammy Mobley FL  
 
21, Report #1303313


May 03 2016
08:38 AM
Walmart Shared Services/Walmart.com Walmart.com Security Breach - A Decade Long Cover Up Hattiesburg Mississippi Author: Hattiesburg, Mississippi On-Line Stores: Walmart Shared Services/Walmart.com Hattiesburg, Mississippi  
 
22, Report #1303307


May 03 2016
08:32 AM
Gigayo Recruiting Executiveemployers.com Executive Recruiting San Francisco California Author: Andover, New Jersey Employment Services: Gigayo Recruiting San Francisco, California  
 
23, Report #1303289


May 03 2016
07:46 AM
The Better Buissness Bureau BBB The BBB does Nothing to help anyone to help solve any buissness disputes Nationwide It's BBB-BS! The BBB Is A Known SCAM! Author: Florida Small Business Services: The Better Buissness Bureau Nationwide  
 
24, Report #1303280


May 03 2016
07:19 AM
Intuit Turbo Tax Turbo Tax is a scam service. They tack on additional fees for services you never agreed to buy!! mountain view CA Author: pennsauken, New Jersey Bait-and-Switch: Intuit Turbo Tax Internet  
 
25, Report #1303266


May 03 2016
06:45 AM
Fnb espree card Espree mastercard They kept my money from me Atlanta Ca So What's The Problem? Author: ione, California Cash Services: Fnb espree card CA  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X