Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | inspection services america james henning
Approximately 148,207 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1166556


Jul 31 2014
08:39 PM
Cash Call..Western Skys...Delbert Services got a loan with Western Skys n the next day they sold it to cash call n they talk to me anyway asking me why I can't pay let my rent go to make payments Orange California Author: Tuscaloosa, Alabama Computer Fraud: Cash Call..Western Skys...Delbert Services Orange , California  
 
2, Report #1166553


Jul 31 2014
08:29 PM
Jim Montanus of Boca Raton, FL James Montanus, James Carl Montanus Boca Raton Florida Fraud Con Artist James a montanus Boca Raton Nationwide Author: Florida Computer Fraud: Jim Montanus of Boca Raton, FL Nationwide  
 
3, Report #1166547


Jul 31 2014
08:14 PM
Optima tax relief Had me pay them 1000 dollars and did nothing for me. Nationwide Author: Bothell, Washington Legal Services: Optima tax relief Nationwide  
 
4, Report #1166529


Jul 31 2014
07:12 PM
Corporate Travel Services 888-413-8829, 866-569-0547 Lots of other names listed on the payment approval recorder. They aim to confuse.Corporate Travel Discounters - name appeared on emails.Corporate Travel Services - name they give on phone.Travel By Centennial - merchant p Corporate Travel Services, 888-413-8829, 866-569-0547, Corporate Travel Discounters Internet Author: kansas city, Missouri Hotel: Corporate Travel Services Internet  
 
5, Report #1166528


Jul 31 2014
06:58 PM
Spotfn James KingsleyJohn BernardiAdam GoldbergJason SpencerWalter MatthewsEric GildenTaylor Boardman Stole lifetime savings/All Retirement monies from a 77 yr old woman without telling her she would never get back a single dime. London, E c2N 1HN Arizona Author: Scottsdale, Arizona ORGANIZED CRIME: Spotfn London, E c2N 1HN, Select State/Province  
 
6, Report #1166521


Jul 31 2014
05:53 PM
Anthony's Elite Mobile Boat Detailing Worst boat detail guy ever! Seattle, Bellevue, Washington Author: Maple Valley, Washington Cleaning Services: Anthony's Elite Mobile Boat Detailing Internet  
 
7, Report #1166515


Jul 31 2014
05:32 PM
Sunrise Senior Living assisted living former nurse manager wants families to know that Sunrise's main objective is financial exploitation without regard to your loved one's medical needs and can't deliver the care or services it promises Decatur Georgia Author: Georgia Social Services: Sunrise Senior Living assisted living Decatur, Georgia  
 
8, Report #1166501


Jul 31 2014
04:28 PM
Wisconsin Singles I knew better but I did it anyway Brookfield, Wisconsin Oklahoma Author: Milwaukee, Wisconsin Adoption Agencies: Dating Services: Wisconsin Singles Nationwide  
 
9, Report #1166509


Jul 31 2014
04:25 PM
Florida Corporate Filing Services F.C.F.S. is a SCAM Florida Filing Services Scam 47.99 Certificate of Status Request Form Letter Company Document Number Tallahassee Florida Author: Cape Coral, Florida Consumer Services: Florida Corporate Filing Services Tallahassee, Florida  
 
10, Report #964634


Jul 31 2014
04:11 PM
FRESH START LIVING CEO CHARLIE CUNNINGHAM, DIRECTOR PHIL WRIGHT Montgomery House Landlords owed thousands of pounds by Fresh Start !!!!! Manchester, Nationwide
Author: Reading, Real Estate Services: FRESH START LIVING Nationwide
 
 
11, Report #707910


Jul 31 2014
04:09 PM
Senora C Melissa Bryan Horrifying Character Scares Children, Internet
Author: Arroyo Seco, New Mexico Festivals & Event Services: Senora C Internet
 
 
12, Report #1166492


Jul 31 2014
03:47 PM
Taylor Builders Tim Taylor out of 20 windows replaced 3 were installed right des moines Iowa Author: clive, Iowa Consumer Services: Taylor Builders des moines, Iowa  
 
13, Report #1166491


Jul 31 2014
03:46 PM
Womack Sunshine Ford Rip Off by Advertising received in the mail Concordia Kansas Author: Clay Center, Kansas Auto Advertising Services: Womack Sunshine Ford Concordia , Kansas  
 
14, Report #1166487


Jul 31 2014
03:46 PM
Persels & Associates LLC Tiffany Rowe Leach Licensed in Ga would not renegotiate my settlement because of one date on the returned for was overlooked Towson, Maryland
Author: augusta, Georgia Consumer Services: Persels & Associates LLC Nationwide
 
 
15, Report #1166490


Jul 31 2014
03:34 PM
Mr. Nathan Rollinson Mr. Nathan James Rollinson fraudulent, liar, repeated lying, remorseless, reckless, risky, manipulative Berlin Author: Prague, Alabama Travel Services: Mr. Nathan Rollinson Berlin, Select State/Province  
 
16, Report #1166479


Jul 31 2014
02:56 PM
Aurora Mental Health Center Neil Stone Falsely Reported Information to Social Services Aurora Colorado Author: Aurora, Colorado Civil Rights Violators: Aurora Mental Health Center Aurora, Colorado  
 
17, Report #1166478


Jul 31 2014
02:50 PM
Event Guard Services Non payment for services provided Duarte California Author: Dallas, Alabama Personal Services: Event Guard Services Duarte, California  
 
18, Report #1166475


Jul 31 2014
02:49 PM
Terrell Goeke Design Guild DBA Terrell Goeke Inc Submitting nsf checks for payment Palatine Illinois Author: Chicago, Illinois Financial Services: Terrell Goeke Palatine, Illinois  
 
19, Report #1166470


Jul 31 2014
02:25 PM
Cash America John Martin - Loan Officer Approved a Loan for me and then asked for Green Dot MoneyPak deposits totalling $800.00 and then did not give me the loan nor will not give me my deposits back. Long Island, New York Internet Author: Bozeman, Montana Internet Fraud: Cash America Internet  
 
20, Report #1166468


Jul 31 2014
02:22 PM
Monte Mar Associates False representation failure to uphold contract los Angeles ca Author: Los Angeles, California Real Estate Services: Monte Mar Associates los Angeles, Delaware  
 
21, Report #1161052


Jul 31 2014
01:49 PM
apex financial incorporated, lottery, resources management & payment verification tried to scam me into giving them $3850.00 Los Angeles California Author: Dearborn Heights, Michigan Financial Services: apex financial incorporated Los Angeles, California  
 
22, Report #1160532


Jul 31 2014
01:48 PM
Apex Restoration Dki Greg Driver Mike Duvall Honest days work for, DISHONEST COMPANY..... Tullahoma. Tn.Huntsville al. Tennessee Hsv. Author: Sellersburg, Indiana Cleaning Services: Apex Restoration Dki Tullahoma, Tennessee  
 
23, Report #1165758


Jul 31 2014
01:45 PM
Conway and conway law firm Krista Conway and Glenn Conway u they made no effort to be familiar with my case,they had no knowledge of my case.they failed to inform me of meetings that i needed to attend.they dropped the ball on all occasions. Huntington West Virginia Author: Huntington, West Virginia Attorneys & Legal Services: Conway and conway law firm Huntington, West Virginia  
 
24, Report #1165557


Jul 31 2014
01:44 PM
apple one act 1...other temps partners professional pps global, global insight and aerotek the list goes on Apple one in Atlanta recruiters and or their clients need to communicate instead of treating a person like their an animal Atlanta Georgia Author: Atlanta, Georgia Employment Services: apple one glendale, Georgia  
 
25, Report #1164675


Jul 31 2014
01:44 PM
nationall small business alliance well i got a call fromthis company and god bless tham i really need the money so i went for it and i already received everrhitn they promissed me washington D.C Nationwide Author: kent , Washington Small Business Services: nationall small business alliance Nationwide  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.