Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | legal loan review
Approximately 26,321 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1141359


Apr 24 2014
10:13 AM
New York Taxi Workers Alliance NYTWA Rizwan Raja New York City New York Author: bronx, New York Legal Services: New York Taxi Workers Alliance Select State/Province  
 
2, Report #1141347


Apr 24 2014
09:32 AM
ejustice.com ejustice.com, ejustice, e justice, flood law group, floodlawgroup.com, Cary Mcdonald, steal your personal information, force you to forge documents, shady attorneys floodlawgroup Encinitas California Author: Auburn, Alabama Attorneys & Legal Services: ejustice.com Encinitas, California  
 
3, Report #1134192


Apr 23 2014
09:19 PM
USA.FAST CASH USA.FAST CASH LEGAL GROUP OF ATTORNEYS Has put a hold on my SSN New York New York
Author: Davis, Oklahoma Cash Services: USA.FAST CASH New York, New York
 
 
4, Report #1087157


Apr 23 2014
09:05 PM
500 Fast Cash Pay day loan Threating Phone Calls North Carolina Author: greensboro, North Carolina Loans: 500 Fast Cash Pay day loan Select State/Province  
 
5, Report #945956


Apr 23 2014
08:56 PM
Atlas Survival Shelters Verified REVIEW: Atlas Survival Shelters commitment to total customer satisfaction. Atlas Survival Shelters, LLC recognizes that complaints posted on Ripoff Report (whether true or not) are issues that need to be addressed, not ignored. Montebello California *UPDATE: Atlas Survival Shelters, LLC pledges their commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business. Atlas Survival Shelters excellent workmanship, quality building materials. Recognized by Ripoff Report Verified as a Safe business service.
Author: Houston, Texas Consumer Services: Atlas Survival Shelters Ripoff Report Verified Safe™ ..businesses you can trust. commitment to customer satisfaction. Quality and excellence has a new meaning when it comes to Atlas Survival shelters. montebello, California
 
 
6, Report #626140


Apr 23 2014
08:47 PM
Certified Forensic Loan Auditors CFLA REVIEW: Certified Forensic Loan Auditors commitment to total customer satisfaction. CFLA past and current approach to business is focused on providing the highest quality career consulting services to their clients. All 50 States! Certified Forensic Loan Auditors, Bloomberg Securitization Audits, Quiet Title Packages, State Bar Approved Continuing Education Courses, and Auditor Training Certification Classes *UPDATE: Certified Forensic Loan Auditors pledges their commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business. Certified Forensic Loan Auditors recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ .. as a safe business service.
Author: Tampa, Florida Adult Career & Continuing Education: Certified Forensic Loan Auditors Nationwide
 
 
7, Report #1141225


Apr 23 2014
08:22 PM
Multi loan source Internet LOAN SHARKS! Do NOT DO BUSINESS WITH! Internet Author: Mackinaw, Illinois Loans: Multi loan source Internet  
 
8, Report #1141170


Apr 23 2014
04:03 PM
Attorney John Cater said I owe on a internet payday loan Tallahassee Florida Author: somerdale, Ohio Attorneys General: Attorney John Cater Internet  
 
9, Report #1141160


Apr 23 2014
03:50 PM
Podvin Law Group Foreclosure Mitigation Atlanta Georgia Author: Buford, Georgia Legal Services: Podvin Law Group Nationwide  
 
10, Report #1141140


Apr 23 2014
03:08 PM
Central Loan Addministration & Reporting Cenlar Holds funds, refuses to issue refund. Ewing, New Jersey Internet Author: Radnor, Pennsylvania Mortgage Companies: Central Loan Addministration & Reporting Internet  
 
11, Report #1065078


Apr 23 2014
01:47 PM
National Organization of Assistance for Homeowners. NOAH. Financial Wellness for Homeowners of Los Angeles County (or other cities or counties).Twin Bui Predatory Lending and Foreclosure Defense Glendale California
Author: Pinon Hills, California Legal Services: National Organization of Assistance for Homeowners Glendale, California
 
 
12, Report #1140388


Apr 23 2014
01:11 PM
cashnetusa mr.cooper They told me i had been approved for a loan and how much and then took all of my info and told me they needed to verify that i had 5% of my loan on hand and asked me to go and purchase a green dot card for 150.00 and to call the card and give them the number on caller id and i proceeded to tell him that i knew by doin that my money would be transfered into there account and he became irritated and told me no that was not what it was for and i told him if i had 150.00 i would not need a loan ......basicaly i wasnt stupid and he got upset and i asked him to remove me from his list and remove my information........ they checked my credit score of which i dont have and on top of that did not contact my employer to see if i was employed or how much i made sooooooo in conclusion these folks are fulla crap . Nationwide Author: Greensboro, North Carolina Cash Services: cashnetusa Nationwide  
 
13, Report #1071922


Apr 23 2014
01:11 PM
LondonVisa.co.uk, Alina Dyer, Tom Dyer LondonVisa.co.uk immigration scam, fraud, review, Croydon, London Wellesley Road Author: Croydon, London, Attorneys & Legal Services: LondonVisa.co.uk Nationwide  
 
14, Report #764606


Apr 23 2014
01:07 PM
TCB Sports Marketing Group, NCCB, Student Relations Inc., American Youth Group Louis Victor, Mike Martoe, Michael J Martoe SCAMS Investigation and Review Delray Beach, Florida Author: Leesburg, Georgia Advertising / Deceptive: TCB Sports Marketing Group, NCCB, Student Relations Inc., American Youth Group Delray Beach, Florida  
 
15, Report #1141112


Apr 23 2014
12:49 PM
Dominion Process Servers failed to serve papers and to provide refund as promised toronto Nationwide Author: Ottawa, Ontario Legal Process Services: Dominion Process Servers Nationwide  
 
16, Report #1141097


Apr 23 2014
12:38 PM
Neil Parker from ACS INc. Cash Net USA, Cash America, 500 Cash Advance Case File:0421D Loan/Debt Information Internet Author: Jacksonville, Florida Legal Services: Neil Parker from ACS INc. Internet  
 
17, Report #1073369


Apr 23 2014
11:40 AM
Capital Alliance Capital Alliance Group Business Loan Working Capital SCAM Santa Ana California
Author: new york, New York Loans: Capital Alliance Santa Ana, California
 
 
18, Report #1141061


Apr 23 2014
11:05 AM
The Moving Company Legal Thiefs Fort Lauderdal Florida Author: Fort Lauderdal, Florida Moving Companies: The Moving Company Fort Lauderdal, Florida  
 
19, Report #683896


Apr 23 2014
10:49 AM
Lerner and Rowe REVIEW: Lerner & Rowe is committed to total customer satisfaction. Their past and current approach to representing clients is focused on providing the highest quality legal services and support possible throughout the State of Arizona. *UPDATE: Lerner & Rowe pledges their commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business. Lerner & Rowe is recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Phoenix, Arizona Auto Dealer Repairs: Lerner & Rowe Phoenix, Arizona
 
 
20, Report #1141037


Apr 23 2014
09:35 AM
American Legal Services SCAM Washington DC Author: RIO PIEDRAS, Alabama Credit & Debt Services: American Legal Services Select State/Province  
 
21, Report #1141024


Apr 23 2014
09:03 AM
rraymond_peterson_loanfirm Ajayi Izegaigbe Nuruden scam- personal loan africa Internet Author: dunedin, Florida Loans: rraymond_peterson_loanfirm Internet  
 
22, Report #1001260


Apr 23 2014
09:00 AM
Certified Forensic Loan Auditors CFLA REVIEW: Certified Forensic Loan Auditors commitment to total customer satisfaction. CFLA past and current approach to business is focused on providing the highest quality career consulting services to their clients. All 50 States! Certified Forensic Loan Auditors, Bloomberg Securitization Audits, Quiet Title Packages, State Bar Approved Continuing Education Courses, and Auditor Training Certification Classes *UPDATE: Certified Forensic Loan Auditors pledges their commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business. Certified Forensic Loan Auditors recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ .. as a safe business service. Author: Yorba Linda, California Loan Modification: Certified Forensic Loan Auditors, LLC Internet  
 
23, Report #303368


Apr 23 2014
08:55 AM
LearningRX REVIEW: LearningRx dedicated to 100% total customer satisfaction. LearningRx committed to the satisfaction of individuals and families who come seeking help for improvements in learning, reading, thinking, memory & attention.*UPDATE: LearningRx pledges their commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business. LearningRx is recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Englewood, Colorado Tutoring: Learning RX Centennial, Colorado
 
 
24, Report #203532


Apr 23 2014
08:44 AM
Goren, Goren & Harris, P.C. REVIEW: Goren, Goren & Harris, P.C. committed to 100% customer satisfaction. Goren, Goren & Harris, P.C. treats every client like a member of the family. Goren, Goren & Harris implemented strategic changes ensuring clients success in every area of law. *UPDATE: Goren, Goren & Harris, P.C. pledges their commitment to Rip-off Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business. Goren, Goren & Harris, P.C. recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a Safe business service.
Author: Jackson, Michigan Lawyers: Goren, Goren & Harris P.C. Bingham, Michigan
 
 
25, Report #799819


Apr 23 2014
08:27 AM
AmericanAutomotiveEquipment REVIEW: American Automotive Equipment 100% committed to customer satisfaction. All AAE equipment is commercial-grade machines, ideally suited for heavy shop use. 1-year warranty on parts - from top to bottom enormous parts inventory lifetime telephone technical support warranty technical difficulty with equipment Call toll-free Industry-leading support team support English or Spanish. warranty lasts for the entire LIFE OF YOUR MACHINE! American Automotive Equipment commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. AAE customers feel safe, confident and secure when they choose AmericanAutomotiveEquipment. Shipping Nationwide Author: Tempe, Arizona Auto Parts: AmericanAutomotiveEquipment REVIEW: American Automotive Equipment 100% committed to customer satisfaction. Cleburne, Texas  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.