LEGAL LOAN REVIEW Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: Legal Loan Review
There may be more specific results for "Legal Loan Review"
For more specific results for "Legal Loan Review"
Showing 1-25 of 82,738 Found Reports For more specific results for "Legal Loan Review"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1394134


Aug 20 2017
10:44 AM
CheapCaribbean.com falsely advertises resorts by allowing resorts to remove bad reviews. Most of the one star review are based on issues to do with the whether or something not to do with the quality and cleanliness of the resort. I heard that this went on but then I found out there is a monetary connection between Apple Vacations, who own Cheapcaribbean.com, and the resorts. We just got back from a resort that was at best a 3/5 star, Now Sapphire in Riviera Maya Cancun Mexico. It was listed as a 4.5/5 resort. We call the night we arrived when we realized it was not what was advertised. Cheapcaribbean.com said they could not get us moved to a different resort because it was 100% non refundable. OK well we made the best of it. But you can not trust this site to give you an unbias view of the resorts. We will go through a travel agent next time. Newtown Square Pennsylvania Author: Alabama Travel Services: CheapCaribbean.com Internet  
 
2, Report #1394132


Aug 20 2017
10:38 AM
Brian Keleman Complete Scam; Disappears Upon Demand To Make Good On Money Back Guarantee; History of Dishonest Behavior San Diego California
Author: San Francisco, California Attorneys & Legal Services: Brian Keleman Internet
 
 
3, Report #1394126


Aug 20 2017
10:30 AM
Briggs law firm Demanding a Personel loan payed back. threating me with forslosure ect. No information given as to where or when loan was taken out. The proff or photo of documents that are to be include are blank. no information given where this is from Internet Author: Eau Claire, Wisconsin Internet Fraud: Briggs law firm Internet  
 
4, Report #1394068


Aug 19 2017
09:51 PM
James Anderson Told I was approved for $5,400 loan, however $200 was needed to secure moneygram, once $200 was sent I was told now to send $400 Internet Author: Salinas, California Bigots: James Anderson Internet  
 
5, Report #1394045


Aug 19 2017
08:50 PM
Steven L. Hill & Riggs, Abney, Neal, Turpen, Orbison, & Lewis Ripoff artists! Denver Colorado Author: Denver, Colorado Legal Services: Steven L. Hill at Riggs, Abney, Neal, Turpen, Orbison, & Lewis Denver, Colorado  
 
6, Report #1394034


Aug 19 2017
08:14 PM
Sagestream LLC I applied for a car loan through alot and was denied because my sagestream credit report was only 546. San Diego California Author: jay, Oklahoma Car Financing: Sagestream LLC California  
 
7, Report #1394033


Aug 19 2017
08:11 PM
Evictionhelp.org Falsified information on what exactly type of work he does Internet Author: Orlando, Florida Legal Services: Evictionhelp.org  
 
8, Report #1394000


Aug 19 2017
07:13 PM
Windham Professionals Windham Professional Won't let me redo my loan agreement Nationwide Author: Louisville, Kentucky Collection Agency's: Windham Professionals Nationwide  
 
9, Report #1389811


Aug 19 2017
05:13 PM
Santander CEO: Hector Grisi ChecaGabriel Pérez Ríos AguilarDirector Ejecutivo Jurídico ProcesalProl. Paseo de la Reforma 500, Mód. 208 The Santander Mexico ignored the scam case with no help and no answer Mexico City InternetTranslation: Santander CEO: Hector Grisi ChecaGabriel Pérez Ríos AguilarDirector, Legal ProcesalProl. Paseo de la Reforma 500, Mod. 208 The Santander Mexico ignored the scam case with no help and no answer Mexico City Internet
Author: BROOKLINE, Massachusetts Banks: Santander Internet
 
 
10, Report #1140247


Aug 19 2017
12:32 PM
David D. White Attorney David D. White, Phoenix Arizona David D. White helps falsify “Doctor Recommendations”. Phoenix Arizona
Dr.THREE 01/27/2014, 45:22 minutes, Intermittent Exotropia. I would highly recommend this doctor in Arizona. Patient 7 years old at the time. Author: Chandler, Arizona Attorneys & Legal Services: David D. White Phoenix, Arizona
 
 
11, Report #1009889


Aug 19 2017
12:29 PM
Safety Restore TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Safety Restore has the most satisfied customers in the industry! Safety Restore uses 100% OEM parts, offer 24 hour turnaround and Lifetime Warranty - they are unbeatable! Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, a program benefiting consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business. *UPDATE: Safety Restore recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Scammers and Liers Author: okc city, Oklahoma Auto Repair Service: Safety Restore TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Safety Restore the world's leader in post-accident restorations specializing in seat belt repairs and airbag modules. Safety Restore has the largest supply of OEM parts coming directly from the manufacturer. Safety Restore will restore the safety in your vehicle and saving you money. Internet
 
 
12, Report #1393960


Aug 19 2017
11:06 AM
EroticMonkey.com Erotic Monkey is not a reputable adult review site. Internet
Author: Nashville, Tennessee Adult Web Site: EroticMonkey.com Internet
 
 
13, Report #1393942


Aug 19 2017
10:45 AM
Altus financial group Scammers i had to pay 2200$ to secure a loan (deposit ans insurance), i cancelled and refused to pay when was ask for the taxes but was never refund even after the 15 days as the contract mention. New York New York REAL USEFUL ADVICE Author: Pierrefonds, Quebec Miscellaneous Companies: Altus financial group New York, New York  
 
14, Report #1393915


Aug 19 2017
10:06 AM
Painting Giant paintingiant.com Review very bad customer service! Nationwide Author: Garden City, New York Art Gallery: Painting Giant Nationwide  
 
15, Report #1393855


Aug 18 2017
06:15 PM
Prestige Fine Art Review prestigefineart.com payment made painting did not ship! Nationwide
Author: Farmers Branch, Texas Art Gallery: Prestige Fine Art Nationwide
 
 
16, Report #1393841


Aug 18 2017
06:06 PM
Top Art Gallery top-art-gallery.com Review No money back Prints not Handmade! Internet
Author: Cocoa, Florida Art Gallery: Top Art Gallery Internet
 
 
17, Report #1393826


Aug 18 2017
05:10 PM
Briggs Law Firm briggs.lawfirm.lynn@outlook.comRichard Lynn Threat of Lawsuit for Bogus Payday Loan from United Personal Loan Internet Author: Naples, Florida Collection Agency's: Briggs Law Firm Internet  
 
18, Report #1393782


Aug 18 2017
12:51 PM
Sherry Allen-Meyer Sherry Allen-DiazSherry AllenSherry DiazSherry Meyer 1-2-3 Spanish My Way, LLC Difficult, rude, does not uphold legal contracts Oxford Florida
Rebuttal to Brandi Lewis of Health Plus Trans. LLC Author: Alpharetta, Georgia Translation Agencies: Translators: Sherry Allen-Meyer Oxford, Florida
 
 
19, Report #1298829


Aug 18 2017
12:46 PM
Beachside Recovery Center LLC Overcharge Insurance Billing - Insurance Fraud Irvine California Notice of Subpoena Author: Irvine, California Healthcare Centers: Beachside Recovery Center LLC Irvine, California  
 
20, Report #1292528


Aug 18 2017
12:39 PM
Yoobly Inc Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Yoobly is dedicated to total customer satisfaction. Yoobly strives to help those that are motivated to making positive changes to their business. *UPDATE: Yoobly Inc pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business with a member business. Yoobly Inc recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service. Author: Columbia, Missouri Corrupt Companies: Yoobly Inc. TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Yoobly dedicated to customer satisfaction. 100% service guarantee, only provides the best software and network marketing training for motivated individuals looking to grow their businesses. Yoobly implements top rated pull marketing strategies that anyone can implement. Yoobly receives a positive rating for their commitment to the Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program.  
 
21, Report #1393781


Aug 18 2017
12:34 PM
CASH NET USA CASH NET USA LOAN COMPANY Internet Author: Richmond, Texas Loans: CASH NET USA Internet  
 
22, Report #1134140


Aug 18 2017
12:33 PM
REFINERY HEALTH REFINERY CLINICS Fort lauderdale Florida
CLARIFICATION Author: , Alabama Healthcare Centers: The Refinery Fort lauderdale, Florida
 
 
23, Report #1393727


Aug 18 2017
08:57 AM
Shaun Smith Told me i owed some company $865.75 for a payday loan Internet Author: Bernville, Pennsylvania Accounting: Shaun Smith Internet  
 
24, Report #1393725


Aug 18 2017
08:55 AM
FreedomPop Nationwide Author: St.Petersburg, Florida Attorneys & Legal Services: FreedomPop Nationwide  
 
25, Report #1393692


Aug 18 2017
07:26 AM
Portrait Painting portrait-painting.com Review portrait painting paid but seller did not ship Houston, TX Texas Nationwide Author: Little Rock, Oklahoma Art Gallery: Portrait Painting Nationwide  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X