Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | legal loan review
Approximately 35,108 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1286271


Feb 09 2016
08:27 AM
ARA They said there are no other names Telling me I bounced a check to a ayday loan online and they are sueing me for Fraud of a check.Civil Fraud that i gave them a check and did not have funds to cover it,and Malicious They would not give a city where they are located Nationwide Author: Ormond Beach, Florida Legal Process Services: ARA Nationwide  
 
2, Report #1286253


Feb 09 2016
07:51 AM
Love Beal Nixon, Jim Belcher Filed a collection, then garnishment on a student loan that was over 15 years old.  Oklahoma City, Oklahoma Author: Oklahoma City , Oklahoma Loans: Love Beal Nixon Oklahoma City,, Oklahoma  
 
3, Report #1286216


Feb 09 2016
05:57 AM
Schwebel Goetz and Sieben Dropped My Case Because It Wasn't Enough Money For Them. $40,000 Isn't Worth Their Time!! Minneapolis Minnesota Author: St. Paul, Minnesota Attorneys & Legal Services: Schwebel Goetz and Sieben Minneapolis, Minnesota  
 
4, Report #973065


Feb 08 2016
04:35 PM
MyInfo1.com REVIEW: MyInfo1.com commitment to total customer satisfaction money back guarantee. MyInfo1.com focused on providing the highest quality customer service with complete public records reports.*UPDATE: MyInfo1.com pledges their commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business. MyInfo1.com recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ To Mr. Graver Author: , Kentucky Advertising / Deceptive: Myinfo1.com Sandy, Utah  
 
5, Report #1286109


Feb 08 2016
04:18 PM
Loving Donations Deana DeGroot ( Not Very Loving!) Loving Donations took over $17K of our money preying on the pain of a couple with fertility problems & the pain of having lost 2 children. We have reached out to them many times in the past 5 months via email & phone calls to try and get our money refunded. They have not responded. I would like to be involved in a class action suit against them & pursue legal charges. You can not be any lower than to prey off people already in pain! Lake Mary, Florida Author: Parsippany, New Jersey Pregnancy Services: Loving Donations Florida  
 
6, Report #1286044


Feb 08 2016
01:34 PM
cash loans America /mark Jones Linda offered a loan with an initial fee of $200. which I paid.then was asked for an additional 300..00...which I explained that I did not have.i was told by supervisor mark Jones fee must be paid to receive funds. I said no,just send my initial fee of 200.00 to be returned which they refused to do. Van Nuys California Author: Lancaster, Ohio Attorneys General: cash loans America /mark Jones Van Nuys, California  
 
7, Report #1286031


Feb 08 2016
01:16 PM
Oak Tree Financing Jeremy Lawson, Isaac Sananes, Karl Bessey, Kip Herriage bankrupt, credit card scam, scam, leverage, not a business loan Walnut California Author: Middleton, Wisconsin Credit Card Fraud: Oak Tree Financing Walnut, California  
 
8, Report #1285958


Feb 08 2016
10:42 AM
E.L. Johnson Investigations Inc Joseph Finn Never paid the Bill, Never return calls very dishonnest company Process Servers be aware before working for them Chicago Illinois Author: Bethesda, Maryland Legal Process Services: E.L. Johnson Investigations Inc Chicago, Illinois  
 
9, Report #1285860


Feb 07 2016
07:35 PM
Chemdry Harris Research Inc. Legal Department Lied about what was in the contract. Logan Utah Author: California Cleaning Services: Chemdry Logan, Utah  
 
10, Report #1285836


Feb 07 2016
02:14 PM
AccuraScience LLC is a scam spamming, legal threats Johnston Iowa Author: West Mifflin, Pennsylvania Small Business Services: AccuraScience Johnston, Iowa  
 
11, Report #1285809


Feb 07 2016
12:00 PM
CREDIT ACCEPTANCE High interest rate upside down car loan, retrieved vehicle from and now garnishing my pay southfield Nationwide Answer this question Author: Middletown, New York Auto Dealers: CREDIT ACCEPTANCE Nationwide  
 
12, Report #1285635


Feb 06 2016
12:46 PM
Mark Harrison Loan Fraud California Author: Clearwater, Florida Loans: Mark Harrison Internet  
 
13, Report #1285563


Feb 06 2016
06:22 AM
Northwest Title Loans Came to repo my car. I went to office ro pay the late balance. I was told they wont accept my payment . They took my car and sold at an auction and now is charging me auction fees and told me they sold my car for 500 only . I borrowed less than 300. My car was worth around 3000. I tried to pay the loan completely off the day they came to repo it. Because the main person there got upset with me, she told me she will not take my payment and is gonna take my car. How is that right or ok? Meridian Idaho Typical deadbeat whine... Author: meridian, Idaho Car Financing: Northwest Title Loans Meridian, Idaho  
 
14, Report #1285455


Feb 05 2016
05:23 PM
TWILA GIBSON/CASH ADVANCE INC warning about legal proceeding against me case #05120637 for$1030.59 i dont have a loan with this company. Internet Author: KAHOKA, Missouri Internet Fraud: TWILA GIBSON/CASH ADVANCE INC Internet  
 
15, Report #1285416


Feb 05 2016
02:23 PM
CALTENS california tenants (legal services) ripping unfortunate people northridge California Author: van nuys, California Attorneys & Legal Services: CALTENS northridge, California  
 
16, Report #1285414


Feb 05 2016
02:23 PM
The National Preservation centers http://www.realtysupportcenter.org/ LIED and STOLE from me! i am furious! My house is going into forclosure and they preyed on me ant took all that i had in hopes to save my house.. after numerous calls and emails not returned, different people stalling, and a promise will get my money back. They now wont return my calls or emails. After reading that last report it makes me sick that these people exist! Tustin Ca Author: Arizona Loan Modification: The National Preservation centers Internet  
 
17, Report #1285400


Feb 05 2016
01:54 PM
EVICTIONHELP LLC Evictionhelp.org Evictionhelp.org hurt and scammed me bad!! lodi, nj Internet
You're ridiculous Author: Riverdale, Illinois Legal Services: EVICTIONHELP LLC Internet
 
 
18, Report #1285389


Feb 05 2016
01:23 PM
Legal Debt Mediation Attempted Delivery of a Package Jacksonville Florida Author: Pensacola, Florida Collection Agencies: Legal Debt Mediation Jacksonville, Florida  
 
19, Report #1085398


Feb 05 2016
01:08 PM
Seed Capital REVIEW Customer Satisfaction Commitment: Seed Captial is 100% dedicated to client satisfaction. Seed Capital has committed considerable resources to develop a top tier customer service team with the sole focus of ensuring every client has a world class experience.*UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service. Seed Capital pledges to always resolve any issues: feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with Seed Capital, recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Meeker, Colorado Financial Services: Seed Capital Henderson, Nevada
 
 
20, Report #1225940


Feb 05 2016
12:38 PM
TCP Logistics REVIEW: TRUSTED BUSINESS TCP Logistics dedicated to total customer satisfaction. TCP Logistics maintains performance-driven culture focused on delivering best-in-class service to customers & superior commitment to our performance partners.*UPDATE: TCP Logistics pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business with a member business. TCP Logistics recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Dayton, Texas Trucking Companies: TCP Logistics Benbrooke TX Rod Larson benbrook, Texas
 
 
21, Report #1285340


Feb 05 2016
12:02 PM
Capital one Fast Cash Loans Andrew Williams from capital one fast cash loans called and said i was approved for a $4500. Loan. And he emailed me loan agreement. I signed it he ask me to get a my vanilla relaodable card and put $90.00 dollars(refundable) and my funds would be in my bank acct. So l did and l called him back he said that the FCC ( federal credit commission) were holding it because of credit issues so i would need a additional $330.00 dollars to release the funds that were pending so l did. ( stupid of me should of went with my gut feeling.) after l purchased the another my vanilla. reloable card amt. $330.00 he gad said it would be in my acct in2 hrs. Or tomorrow morning. I check my acct. and no money. So l called him back he said that the FCC send it and my bank was holding the money. After that he gave me 3 transaction numbers i wrote them down and i gave it to the bank teller and she told me there's no hold on any transaction. She told me to call him and i did and he got really rude and offened. His tone of voice was rude and hung up on me. He continues to call and ask me for additional $450.00 so that the FCC can release the funds i told him no. He got mad and said my loan was cancelled and that l wont get my refund until 3 yrs when the loan agreement is expired. Ya right. Lessoned learn. People like him should be put in prison. Internet Author: Tempe, Arizona Computer Marketing Companies: Capital one Fast Cash Loans Internet  
 
22, Report #1285303


Feb 05 2016
10:24 AM
Quest financial services Ed Haley they promised a loan modification, charged me 3500.00 and closed they doors. Newport Beach California
You all should file with the Orange County District Attorney www.ORANGECOUNTYDA.ORG Author: encintas, California Loan Modification: Quest financial services Newport Beach, California
 
 
23, Report #1285074


Feb 05 2016
08:44 AM
Idea Buyer, LLC TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Idea Buyer, LLC satisfaction guarantee. Commitment to customer satisfaction. Idea Buyer, LLC offers new product, intellectual property development services along with an online intellectual property marketplace. All services offered by Idea Buyer, LLC customized to fit client needs, and intellectual property. Level of dedication from Idea Buyer, LLC is noted in their satisfaction guarantee, allowing clients to know from the very beginning that they will be well taken care of.
Author: Tempe, Arizona Business Consultants: Idea Buyer, LLC TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Customer satisfaction guarantee. IdeaBuyer.com serves as an effective platform for inventors to sell and license intellectual property to leading consumer product companies & entrepreneurs. Idea Buyer is continuing to grow our relationships with companies seeking new products and inventors, universities, and corporations who are looking to sell or license intellectual property. Columbus, Ohio
 
 
24, Report #1259634


Feb 05 2016
08:33 AM
TowerPoint Capital TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Customer Satisfaction Commitment: TowerPoint Capital dedicated to customer satisfaction implementing strategic changes ensuring client success, focusing on finding ways to assist client's and help them make more profitable decisions.
Author: Dist of Columbia Financial Services: Towerpoint Capital Atlanta, Georgia
 
 
25, Report #1060034


Feb 04 2016
12:54 PM
Iron Doors Now REVIEW: Customer Satisfaction Commitment: Iron Doors Now’s mission to provide well-built, functional, beautiful door customers proud to own, stands out from others.*UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service. Iron Doors Now pledges to always resolve any issues: feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with Iron Doors Now, recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service
Iron Doors Now is the Best of the Best. Author: Pasadena, California Home & Garden Stores: Iron Doors Now El Monte, California
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X