Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | national fire & safety inspection
Approximately 20,261 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1325730


Aug 31 2016
04:01 PM
Fiona Wong Benjamin Lunar Fire Tarot Fraud Thief Internet Author: Los Angeles, California Internet Fraud: Fiona Wong Benjamin Internet  
 
2, Report #1325694


Aug 31 2016
01:07 PM
national rercoveries promised to take student loan out of default if I sent 1040 & license & references Internet Author: Spokane Valley, Washington Colleges and Universities: national rercoveries Internet  
 
3, Report #1325478


Aug 30 2016
02:38 PM
Big Saves/US National Post Online Scam. Fake Customer Service. Fake Shipping. Internet Author: Long Island, New York Specialty Stores: Big Saves Internet  
 
4, Report #1325383


Aug 30 2016
07:34 AM
National Lien & Bond- Emalfarb, Swan & Bain- Hal Emalfarb Emalfarb Swan & Bain, Thomas Emalfarb, Howard Bain, Peter Swan and Hal Emalfarb Took my money and Missed my Lien Deadline Highland Park Illinois
Author: Fortworth , Texas Legal Services: National Lien & Bond- Emalfarb, Swan & Bain- Hal Emalfarb Highland Park, Illinois
 
 
5, Report #1325264


Aug 29 2016
01:55 PM
National Fulfillment Advisors Claim I won Large Sum Of Money Jackson Heights New York Author: Tucson, Arizona Cash Services: National Fulfillment Advisors Nationwide  
 
6, Report #1325121


Aug 28 2016
08:15 PM
National Tire and Battery NTB They Busted My Brake Line, Then Lied and Refused to Fix it TALLEYVILLE Delaware
Author: Pedricktown, New Jersey Auto Tire shops: National Tire and Battery TALLEYVILLE, Delaware
 
 
7, Report #1325078


Aug 28 2016
12:16 PM
NHE National Health Educators NHE- National Health Educators- PMFS Position- BEWARE Aliso Viejo California Author: Brooklyn, New York Health Care Education: NHE National Health Educators Aliso Viejo, California  
 
8, Report #1324906


Aug 27 2016
09:44 AM
lincoln national life insurance Misleading and bad deal for variable annuities Concord Nationwide Author: lexington, Kentucky Insurance Companies: lincoln national life insurance Nationwide  
 
9, Report #1324507


Aug 25 2016
07:07 AM
Chicago Water and FIre Ripe off and scam elmhurst Illinois Author: chicago, Illinois Home Improvements: Chicago Water and FIre elmhurst, Illinois  
 
10, Report #1324255


Aug 23 2016
10:30 PM
Carlton Medical Supply Jim Turner James Turner Clendia TurnerDovita Turner/PooleJames TurnerDavid Turner David's Medical Supply Scam Will hired you then fire you within a month McDonough Georgia Author: McDonough, Georgia Employers: Carlton Medical Supply McDonough, Georgia  
 
11, Report #1324228


Aug 23 2016
07:07 PM
Mohegan Auto and Tire Diah Hamed Sold Damaged Car ! car was in a fire and flood and never gave the proper receipt and fake car fax Shub Oak New York Author: Spring Valley, New York Auto Dealers: Mohegan Auto and Tire Shub Oak, NY  
 
12, Report #1324221


Aug 23 2016
05:40 PM
NATIONAL AUTO DIVISION NAT AUTO DIV ,caller ID, This company keeps calling and harassing me, even though I have requested to be put on the Do Not Call list. They will call, then when I hear a person on the other end of the line, they hang up. This is happening at least weekly. Today I called the company and spoke with David who was rather snarky and denied that I had told them to stop calling. I said that I am going to contact FCC about this harassment. HOWELL New Jersey Author: Lockhart, Texas Auto Warranty: NATIONAL AUTO DIVISION HOWELL , New Jersey  
 
13, Report #1324162


Aug 23 2016
02:12 PM
Joe Hale @ National Products Scammer, Thief, Uneducated Tool - watch out. He is consiously trying to rip off designers and developers. Signal Hill California Author: Mississauga, California Websites: Joe Hale @ National Products Signal Hill, California  
 
14, Report #1320588


Aug 23 2016
01:29 PM
Environmental Safety international Environmental Products International Inc. BEWARE!! USE CAUTION when dealing with this business. Learn from my mistake. Fairview New Jersey Author: Williamsport , Ohio Telemarketers: Environmental Safety international Fairview , New Jersey  
 
15, Report #1323214


Aug 23 2016
01:25 PM
National Magazine Exchange Cannot cancel already paid for. Just called to inter sweepstakes. CLEARWATER Florida Author: Quincy, Florida Book & Magazine Publishers: National Magazine Exchange CLEARWATER, Florida  
 
16, Report #1324016


Aug 23 2016
06:18 AM
National Gun Owners Association ILMG Unable to contact for warranty service/repair on G700 flashlight Peters Missouri Author: Loves Park, Illinois Unusual Rip-Off: National Gun Owners Association Peters, Missouri  
 
17, Report #1323997


Aug 22 2016
11:02 PM
National home gardening club Joined in 03 and paid 200.00 to be a life time member .In 2015 they quit sending me magazines called the 18003248454 which is always busy. Please go after these liar's. Minnetonk MN Nationwide Author: Whitmore Lake, Michigan Appliances: National home gardening club Nationwide  
 
18, Report #1323833


Aug 22 2016
08:44 AM
Wynn Warrany Wynn USA WONT PAY COVERED PARTS WANT ME TO PAY INSPECTOR TO MAKE ANOTHER INSPECTION! Internet Author: millport, Alabama Auto Warranty: Wynn Warrany Internet  
 
19, Report #1323460


Aug 19 2016
01:29 PM
National Parts LLC HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE Jacksonville Florida Author: Chino Hills, California Auto Parts: National Parts LLC Jacksonville, Florida  
 
20, Report #1323373


Aug 19 2016
07:44 AM
Murray Hill National Will recruit you for a study but not pay you Dallas Texas Author: Cincinnati, Ohio Verifiers: Murray Hill National Dallas, Texas  
 
21, Report #1323247


Aug 18 2016
12:30 PM
National Fulfilment Advisors Sent me a letter claiming I won a prize if I sent 20$ Jackson Heoghts New York Author: Poteau, Oklahoma $$ REWARDS Offered: National Fulfilment Advisors Nationwide  
 
22, Report #1323171


Aug 18 2016
06:51 AM
National Prize Register Richard Harrison Had to have cash check or money order post marked by august,17th in order to recieve cash prize pending Bayside New York Author: Springfield, Illinois Liars: National Prize Register Bayside, New York  
 
23, Report #1322905


Aug 16 2016
08:03 PM
American Truck Group Trevor Cox, Paula Ralph manager of (NTF) National Truck Funding American truck group is the biggest scam in the trucking industry they will sell you promises to get you sign there contact and after you sign all promises are a lie nothing they becomes the truth  Atlanta Gulfport ms and Mesa az Nationwide Author: WASHINGTON, Washington Auto & Truck Rental: American Truck Group Nationwide  
 
24, Report #1322809


Aug 16 2016
11:59 AM
Secretserums.com Employees Customer Service Rep. and Management. ( CLARISA) .. (KIM) Upon contacting customer service only number given to contact I spoke to Rep. Clarissa . She basically ignored my concern about my new billing statment in which I didn't agree upon .Lewiston National Wide Author: Corona, California Liars: Secretserums.com Lewiston , nationwide  
 
25, Report #1322781


Aug 16 2016
09:46 AM
National RV Detroit bad service belleville Michigan Author: Sylvania, Ohio RV Resorts: National RV Detroit belleville, Michigan  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X