NATIONAL FIRE & SAFETY INSPECTION Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: National Fire & Safety Inspection
There may be more specific results for "National Fire & Safety Inspection"
For more specific results for "National Fire & Safety Inspection"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1375151


May 24 2017
12:52 PM
ACS Martin CooperAce cash Express, Inc.Company Name : Cash Advance Inc. Group of Companies:Quick Payday, Personal Cash Advance, Rapid Cash, Sonic Payday, Speedy Cash, My Cash Now, National Payday, Paycheck Today, Payday OK, Cash Central Loans, CashNet 500,  SAN ANTONIO Texas Author: Largo, Florida Loans: ACS SAN ANTONIO , Texas  
 
2, Report #1375133


May 24 2017
12:01 PM
Handyman Club, National Home Gardening Club, Scout.com I became a member of Handyman Club & National Home Gardening Club. Turns out when i would ask to be a tester (for either company) I would be referred to Scout.com. . Internet Author: Denver, Colorado Building Products: Dori Fernandez Internet  
 
3, Report #1374871


May 23 2017
10:33 AM
Santa Monica Fiat / National Auto Academy I was told I'd get a job at Santa Monica Fiat if I went through the training by National Auto Academy Santa Monica California Author: Wilmington, Colorado Auto Dealers: Santa Monica Fiat / National Auto Academy Santa Monica , California  
 
4, Report #1374659


May 22 2017
01:32 PM
Interstate National Dealer Services, Inc. INDS, Inc. Fail to Honor Warranty/Service Contract Atlanta Georgia
Unacceptable Rebuttal Author: San Ramon, California Auto Warranty: Interstate National Dealer Services, Inc. Atlanta, Georgia
 
 
5, Report #1374030


May 18 2017
05:12 PM
Interstate National Dealer Services I bought a policy from this company in 2013 and have never filed a claim with them. My Tahoe went into the shop and the dealership contacted Interstate to get the claim started. Our policy covers the work that needs to be done but they are not wanting to stand by the covered components. The dealership, Red Auto and myself have contacted Interstate numerous times and they are refusing to work with any of us. All I am asking is for them to stand by the policy they sold me in 2013 and cover the work that needs to be done that I have been paying for over 4 years. Atlanta Georgia Author: Turkey, Texas Auto Repair Service: Interstate National Dealer Services Nationwide  
 
6, Report #1373802


May 17 2017
12:55 PM
Smart Card Merchant Services National Processing CompanyVantiv Services grossly misrepresented. I feel I was defrauded. Phoenix Arizona Author: Sunnyvale, California Credit Card Processing Companies: Smart Card Merchant Services Phoenix, Arizona  
 
7, Report #1373649


May 16 2017
10:04 PM
National Warranty Corporation Does not honor warranty transfers-creates false excuses springfield Oregon Author: fresno, California Auto Warranty: National Warranty Corporation springfield, Oregon  
 
8, Report #1373645


May 16 2017
10:02 PM
Peace Of Mind Marie DiMaio and Franco DiMaio Owners of Peace Of Mind spa Arrogant, deceiving, extremely poor customer service! Safety Harbor Florida Author: CLEARWATER, Florida Health Spas: Peace Of Mind Safety Harbor, Florida  
 
9, Report #1373589


May 16 2017
04:15 PM
Real Notary Pros / National Notary of America Scam. Charge twice as much as other companies Don't deliver don't return calls. Give you the run around. They take your money and DON'T deliver. Will call you and blame you and call you a liar. Unprofessional all the way!! Woodland Colorado Nationwide Author: Coral Springs, Florida Notary: Real Notary Pros Nationwide  
 
10, Report #1373510


May 16 2017
12:12 PM
Fidelity National Home Warranty Mind for your customers to tell you in the contract item is covered but in practice when a problem he always say no to no coverage Katy Nationwide
Author: Katy, Texas Warranty Companies: Fidelity National Home Warranty Nationwide
 
 
11, Report #1373368


May 15 2017
04:33 PM
David Schuman ,National Underclassmen Combine, COMPLETELY UNRELIABLE! Internet Author: Eureka, California Sports Instruction: David Schuman (National Underclassmen Combine) Internet  
 
12, Report #1373245


May 15 2017
08:19 AM
National Review Network Says I won 734,940,00 Chandler Arizona
Author: STOUT, Ohio Unusual Rip-Off: National Review Network Chandler, Arizona
 
 
13, Report #1372858


May 12 2017
10:17 AM
Barret Jackson Fraudulent Serial Numbers Scottsdale AZ Author: Sun City, Arizona Auto Inspection: Barret Jackson Scottsdale, AZ  
 
14, Report #1372673


May 11 2017
12:35 PM
National Auto Sales Salesman Pat Over-pricing and deceptive interest rates Marietta Georgia Author: Atlanta, Georgia Auto Dealers: National Auto Sales Georgia  
 
15, Report #1372573


May 11 2017
06:06 AM
National Telecom Services Non Payment for Sub-Contracting Pittsburgh Pennsylvania Author: FORTVILLE, Indiana Communications & Networking: National Telecom Services Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania  
 
16, Report #1363977


May 10 2017
05:04 PM
national credit systems collections atlantic Nationwide georgia Author: morrilton, Arkansas Senior Services: national credit systems Nationwide  
 
17, Report #1372376


May 10 2017
08:51 AM
National Credit Adjusters Has harrassed my mother continually for my address and phone number, called me at work after I requested them not to. I do not owe the money they say I owe to Grt Plains Lending. Hutchinson Kansas Author: Omaha, Nebraska Loans: National Credit Adjusters Hutchinson, Kansas  
 
18, Report #1367999


May 09 2017
10:51 PM
Building and Safety Code Enforcement Van Nuys Building and Safety Code Enforcement Department ERICK L. JAKEMAN CORRUPT L.A. CITY INSPECTOR Van Nuys California Author: Canoga park, California Government Worker: Building and Safety Code Enforcement Van Nuys , California  
 
19, Report #1371954


May 08 2017
08:48 AM
Cole Muffler/Mavis tire Darrell Cory Passed my vehicle inspection so that I would spend $2000 for an exhaust system Oswego New York Author: oswego, New York Auto Inspection: Cole Muffler/Mavis tire Oswego, New York  
 
20, Report #645603


May 07 2017
11:08 AM
Kinetix Health Club Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Kinetix Health Club wants every customer to be 100% satisfied and are willing to do everything in their power to ensure that.*UPDATE: Kinetix Health Club pledges commitment to always improving operations by joining Ripoff Report's Corporate Advocacy Program, Kinetix Health Club recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Forsyth, Georgia Health Clubs & Gyms: Kinetix Health Club Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Kinetix Health Club here to help you with your goals, whether it is to lose weight, tone up or improve health, Kinetix Health Club is here for you. Kinetix Health Club has many locations that will make the convenience of working out a reality. Kinetix Health Club offers many classes, personal training, cardio and strength equipment Layton, Utah
 
 
21, Report #1371828


May 07 2017
10:46 AM
ISOQAR, Inc. ISOQAR, ANSI-ASQ National Accreditation Board (ANAB), International Accreditation Forum (IAF) ANAB Accredited ISOQAR and Christopher Mark Paris Stole $6500, Never Provided Service, and Sexually Harassed Our Secretary Bonita Springs Florida
Author: Tampa, Florida Business Consulting: ISOQAR, Inc. Bonita Springs, Florida
 
 
22, Report #1371718


May 06 2017
12:47 PM
Team National TN Ripped me off Nationwide Author: Trenton , Missouri Sales People: Team National Davie, Florida  
 
23, Report #1371657


May 06 2017
10:41 AM
Continental Auto Repair Damaged Vehecial and caught on fire!!! While at the shop!! Fire Dept was called i was injured 2nd degree burns. Nanute New York Author: Spring Valley, New York Auto Repair Service: Continental Auto Repair Nanute, New York  
 
24, Report #1364377


May 05 2017
02:23 PM
loulou auto sales milton ON wheel broke off the car when i was out of town called my sales guy told him what was up i told him i was 7 1/2 hours from home said hewould get back to me very shortly wanted me to tow the car back after i told him were i was he stopped responding to me milton Ontario Author: barrie, Ontario Auto Inspection: loulou auto sales milton, Ontario  
 
25, Report #1371472


May 05 2017
08:31 AM
West Valley National Bank AZ Dental Bank Worst place to work Goodyear Arizona That's what happens when people are put in the position of management that did not EARN The position based upon their skills and their experience Author: Scottsdale, Arizona Banks: West Valley National Bank Goodyear, Arizona  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
Ripoff Report Recommends
ZipBooks Accounting Software

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.

X