NATIONAL FIRE & SAFETY INSPECTION Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: National Fire & Safety Inspection
There may be more specific results for "National Fire & Safety Inspection"
For more specific results for "National Fire & Safety Inspection"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1407276


Oct 19 2017
10:05 AM
Family Safety Supply I ordered a PestPro Pest Repeller and never received them Internet Author: Ben Lomond, California Unusual Rip-Off: Family Safety Supply Internet  
 
2, Report #1407242


Oct 19 2017
08:15 AM
National Moving and Storage Hollywood Florida Author: Bradenton, Florida Moving Companies: National Moving and Storage Hollywood , Florida  
 
3, Report #1407195


Oct 18 2017
11:37 PM
AutoNation Illegal Practices I have a car with serious transmission and engine issues Timonium, MD Nationwide Is this your area of expertise? Or are you AutoNation in Disguise? Author: West Orange, New Jersey Auto Dealers: AutoNation Illegal Practices Nationwide  
 
4, Report #1407182


Oct 18 2017
09:58 PM
Phone stars They don't pay you right they still need to pay me they never return calls and they fire with out notic Author: Hemet, California Public Relations: Phone stars ,  
 
5, Report #1407135


Oct 18 2017
03:50 PM
Cityside by E&S Auto Repair scam, unnecessary work, inspection, fake, inflated prices Scarborough Maine Author: Saco, Maine Auto Inspection: Cityside by E&S Auto Repair Scarborough, Maine  
 
6, Report #1407115


Oct 18 2017
02:43 PM
Family Safety Supply Charged my account twice $159.80 and them $3.19 on 9/1/17 shows Essendon on draft no phone number listed Internet Author: Vanderwagen, New Mexico Telemarketers: Family Safety Supply Internet  
 
7, Report #1059633


Oct 16 2017
08:10 PM
Orick Industries ,tool and die, The American Dream @ Orick Tool and Die Elida Ohio It's a dump. It's true! Author: Elida, Ohio Environmental Violators: Orick Industries (tool and die) Elida, Ohio  
 
8, Report #1406680


Oct 16 2017
05:50 PM
The National Persion Rescue group / Fort lee New jersey Author: Downers Grove, Illinois Animal Shelters: National Persion Rescue group / ,  
 
9, Report #1406366


Oct 15 2017
09:16 AM
Freehold Hyundai They are selling cars with with known problems. They have no respect or consideration for human life. Freehold New Jersey Seven Questions Author: freehold, New Jersey Auto Dealers: freehold Hyundai Freehold, New Jersey  
 
10, Report #1385402


Oct 14 2017
04:43 PM
Fun Town RV Cleburn FunTown RV Had to cancel my family vacation Fort Worth Nationwide Lauren I am at your RV expert witness Author: Fort Worth, Texas RV Storage: Fun Town RV Cleburn Nationwide  
 
11, Report #1383661


Oct 14 2017
04:42 PM
Hilltop RV, Fridley, MN WORST Customer Service - ESPECIALLY their SERVICE (or lack thereof!) Dept. Fridley Minnesota Jamie I am at RV expert witness Author: Lake Elmo, MN, Minnesota RV Dealers: Hilltop RV Fridley, Minnesota  
 
12, Report #1405935


Oct 14 2017
04:41 PM
North Trail RV North Trail RV will promise almost anything to make the sale and then will back out on thier promises or tell you they did the promised work when they did not. Ft. Myers Florida RV expert witness speaks up Author: ocala, Florida RV Dealers: North Trail RV Ft. Myers, Florida  
 
13, Report #1404714


Oct 14 2017
04:40 PM
Camping World of Tampa Michael Whitman, Mike Doyle,Ken Stumpe, Bruce Wright Improperly installed a satellite system which caused water damage, which caused black mold and refused to remove and repair the damage DOVER Florida
RV expert witness speaks out Author: Polk City, Florida Customer: Camping World of Tampa DOVER, Florida
 
 
14, Report #1332468


Oct 14 2017
04:38 PM
Camping World Robertsdale, AL Sold RV, Made Loan, Won't Release Title Robertsdale Alabama RV expert witness speaks up Author: Kennesaw, Georgia RV Dealers: Camping World Robertsdale, AL Robertsdale, Alabama  
 
15, Report #1404061


Oct 14 2017
04:35 PM
Bill Thomas RV I got my new 2017 camper from bt about 2 weeks ago and then i found damage on the roof.Tthey told me they would take care of me and make it right but all they did was lie starting with bob freeman in service to bradley eubank and brent o hara. wentzville mo. I am a RV expert witness Author: columbia, Illinois RV Dealers: bill thomas rv wentzville , MO  
 
16, Report #1406209


Oct 14 2017
09:19 AM
Bari national builders llc Antonio deligio Rip off and very unprofessional workmanship Miramar and Georgia Florida
Author: MIAMI SHORES, Florida Builders & Contractors: Bari national builders llc , Florida
 
 
17, Report #1406165


Oct 13 2017
05:10 PM
Eye to Eye National aka Eye to Eye aka E2E A scam in disguised using the name of helping disabled children! New York Nationwide Author: New York, New York Tutoring: Eye to Eye National Internet  
 
18, Report #1406076


Oct 13 2017
11:15 AM
HMS National Home Warranty HMS cannot meet the service level expectations fort lauderdale Florida Author: Suffolk, Virginia Warranty Companies: HMS National Home Warranty fort lauderdale, Florida  
 
19, Report #1406062


Oct 13 2017
10:27 AM
Mark Bott, Owner, Operation Kidsafe International Do NOT deal with Mark Bott, Huckster, Liar, Thief Springfield Illinois Would you let this person work for you Author: Roswell, Georgia Sales People: Mark Bott, Operation Kidsafe Springfield, Illinois  
 
20, Report #1405860


Oct 12 2017
12:25 PM
square Credit Card Processing With only 1 transaction they are holding over 750 dollars, deactivated my account for suspicious activity. I am unable to contact them or speak to anyone regarding the safety of my funds. They will not give me a reason as to why my account was deactivated or provide me proof of their claims of suspicious activity They are simply claiming my account was suspicious and have stolen my money. Internet
Author: hemet, California Online banking: square Credit Card Processing Internet
 
 
21, Report #1405812


Oct 12 2017
10:10 AM
NATIONAL CIVILIAN LAW CENTER OF AMERICA THIS COMPANY MISREPRESENTED THEMSELVES TO ME AND SCAMMED ME FOR ALMOST 4,000 DOLLARS RANCHO CUCAMONGO California Author: BOYNTON BEACH, Florida Loan Modification: NATIONAL CIVILIAN LAW CENTER OF AMERICA RANCHO CUCAMONGO, California  
 
22, Report #1405745


Oct 11 2017
10:51 PM
HERB CHAMBERS MERCEDES USED CAR DEP'T-SALES MGRUSED CAR DEP'T-SALES STAFFhttp://www.herbchambersmercedesbenz.com/certified-inventory/index.htm SOLD DANGEROUS/DEFECTIVE USED CAR, DENIED OBVIOUS OPPORTUNISM FOR $$ OVER SAFETY, ROADWORTHINESS FOR USED CAR PURCHASED SOMERVILLE Massachusetts Author: Natick, Massachusetts Auto Dealers: HERB CHAMBERS MERCEDES SOMERVILLE , Massachusetts  
 
23, Report #1405694


Oct 11 2017
05:35 PM
National Processing Center Medicare cuts Washington Dist of Columbia Author: Seymour, Indiana Insurance Companies: National Processing Center Washington, Dist of Columbia  
 
24, Report #1009353


Oct 11 2017
12:17 PM
Ashley Bridget Horrible customer service Internet Terrible Product. Terrible Customer Service. Author: Herrin, Illinois Jewelers: Ashley Bridget Internet  
 
25, Report #1405610


Oct 11 2017
11:49 AM
National Financial Svc LLC I have a $50.00 charge on my bank account and I did not use their services New York New York Author: Mountain Top, Pennsylvania Investment Brokers: National Financial Svc LLC New York, New York  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X