Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | national fire & safety inspection
Approximately 20,302 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1329949


Sep 27 2016
04:16 PM
Youness Missing Money from Wells Fargo safety box Wells Fargo Branch in Cross Roads, Torrance California Author: Carson, California Banks: Youness  
 
2, Report #1328935


Sep 27 2016
04:04 PM
Summerfield realty They will not fix anything ive lost 130 in food due to them not fixing the electric. I done had two electric fire they could of hve been bad .. I been without a refrigerator for 7day nd i got two of my grandbbie in my care . one is a yr. Old and 4months! I cant kp milk cold im on afix income nd without food. Thnks to them Louisville Kentucky Author: Louisville, Kentucky Unusual Rip-Off: Summerfield realty Louisville, Kentucky  
 
3, Report #1328737


Sep 27 2016
03:05 PM
National Prize Register Mail Scam Still Active Bayside New York Author: Lake Elsinore, California Unusual Rip-Off: National Prize Register Bayside, New York  
 
4, Report #1330297


Sep 26 2016
11:40 PM
Expertcourier.co.uk CRV solutions This courier charged me £238 for Same day delivery of spare door key to my husband; they delivered my door key and address to a random person in the same geographical area, still trying to get door key back National Nationwide Author: Thornton hough, Other Courier Services: Expertcourier.co.uk Nationwide  
 
5, Report #1325383


Sep 26 2016
05:08 PM
National Lien & Bond- Emalfarb, Swan & Bain- Hal Emalfarb Emalfarb Swan & Bain, Thomas Emalfarb, Howard Bain, Peter Swan and Hal Emalfarb Took my money and Missed my Lien Deadline Highland Park Illinois
SUBPOENA REQUEST Author: Fortworth , Texas Legal Services: National Lien & Bond- Emalfarb, Swan & Bain- Hal Emalfarb Highland Park, Illinois
 
 
6, Report #1330175


Sep 26 2016
12:01 PM
pep boys big ripoff Columbia South Carolina Author: WINNSBORO, South Carolina Auto Inspection: pep boys Columbia, South Carolina  
 
7, Report #1329879


Sep 24 2016
10:34 AM
NCP NCP National Campus ProfessionalsStudent RelationsTcbusa.com Business ad advertising, business promotional advertising Delray Florida
Author: East Meadow, New York Door to Door Sales: NCP Delray, Florida
 
 
8, Report #1329899


Sep 24 2016
10:20 AM
national record service illinois deed provider They asked for $59.50 and they will send a copy of my property deed illinois Illinois Big scam Author: dallas, Texas Chambers of Commerce: national record service illinois, Illinois  
 
9, Report #1329831


Sep 23 2016
06:59 PM
National pool wholsalers Scare tactics, after stopping payment, National pool wholesalers Okeechobee flor Author: leechburg, Pennsylvania Questionable Activities: National pool wholsalers Florida  
 
10, Report #1329648


Sep 22 2016
05:28 PM
TLC Marketing Ashley Block, Brian Kwik, Bryce Wells, Donna Ogonowski, Mike Scalera Employment Scam! They try not to pay, and fire everyone after 1 week of working. Even good producers. They abuse you and work you so hard youll quit. The contract they offer is fake by law your a at will employee so they fire you before paying you what they promiss. No one has been there more then 2 weeks. The company scams big companies into believing they have network of loyal reward customers they don't. New York New York Author: New York City, New York Better Business Bureau: TLC Marketing New York, New York  
 
11, Report #1329588


Sep 22 2016
11:55 AM
Hoosier Salvage Hoosier Salvage & Liquidators, National Rentals, Bargain Truckloads, Lee Michaels, Michael Back, Michael Fuquay Scam, Fraud, Con Indiana Internet Author: Internet Work at Home: Hoosier Salvage Internet  
 
12, Report #1329326


Sep 21 2016
06:35 AM
Autotec Paul Bidic, Dawn Dupont I purchased a vehicle from Mr. Bidic on Feb 12, 2016, It has yet to pass inspection because the check engine like was always on. It just needed a new engine costing me over $5500. Mr. Bidic was aware and has yet to contact me regarding this matter. I have had issues with this vehicle since its purchased. They do not stand behingd their vehicles or their customers. Supposedly this business is under Mr. Bidic girlfriend Dawn Dupont, however I have yet to ever spoken to her regarding any of these matters. The Bidic family had a business years back which closed due to defrauded hundred of people their money. This is why Dawn Dupont is listed as the owner. I hope noone else has a bad experience from ths company like I did. Vineland New Jersey Author: Vineland, New Jersey Auto Dealers: Autotec Paul Bidic, Dawn Dupont Vineland, New Jersey  
 
13, Report #1329273


Sep 20 2016
06:42 PM
National Fulfillment Advisors37-63 83rd stP m b163 jackson heights NY11372 Sent me notice of guaranteed 1,560.000.00 prize win and asked for $20 for one time dociment processing fee New york Author: Santa Rosa, California Federal Government: National Fulfillment Advisors37-63 83rd stP m b163 jackson heights NY11372 New York  
 
14, Report #1326799


Sep 20 2016
04:25 PM
COOPERATIVA EFICIENCIA GLOBAL NIT 9000425772 JOSE LUIS CANO NOS LLAMO PARA ROBARNOS ELEMENTOS DE SEGURIDAD INDUSTRIAL ARNESES Y NOS PAGO CON UN CHEQUE FALSO!! DE UNA EMPRESA ATEMPI COOPERATIVA EFICIENCIA GLOBAL RATEROS MEDELLIN NIT 9000425772 MEDELLIN BOGOTA MEDELLIN COLOMBIACOOPERATIVE NIT 9000425772 GLOBAL EFFICIENCY José Luis Cano called us to rob us INDUSTRIAL SAFETY HARNESS ELEMENTS AND WE PAY CHEQUE WITH A FALSE !! A COMPANY EFFICIENCY GLOBAL COOPERATIVE ATEMPI pickpockets NIT MEDELLIN MEDELLIN COLOMBIA BOGOTA MEDELLIN 9000425772 Author: BOGOTA, Dist of Columbia Internet Fraud: COOPERATIVA EFICIENCIA GLOBAL NIT 9000425772 Nationwide  
 
15, Report #1329058


Sep 19 2016
08:15 PM
National Fulfillment Advisors Mailed notice of cash prize winning of $1,560,000.00 in a sweepstakes I did not enter. Jackson Heights New York Author: Norwood, Massachusetts Miscellaneous Companies: National Fulfillment Advisors Jackson Heights, New York  
 
16, Report #1329042


Sep 19 2016
05:59 PM
National Fulfillment advisors NFA. Jackson Heights, New York Responding to report on National Fulfillment Advisors Author: Redding, California Unusual Rip-Off: National Fulfillment advisors  
 
17, Report #1329039


Sep 19 2016
05:52 PM
Flemings Ultimate Gargare Fraudulent Sale Rockville Maryland
Author: pleasanton, California Auto Inspection: Flemings Ultimate Gargare Rockville, Maryland
 
 
18, Report #1328969


Sep 19 2016
12:34 PM
Bullet Motorsports or bulletmotorsports.com Buyer Beware! Do NOT trust inspection process! Seal of Approval means nothing! Fort Lauderdale Florida
RESOLVED:MISUNDERSTANDING Author: Omaha, Nebraska Auto Dealers: Bullet Motorsports Internet
 
 
19, Report #1328881


Sep 18 2016
09:34 PM
Albertsons Store Director Paul Martinez Jim Perkins EVP, West Region OperationsBob Miller Chairman & Chief Executive OfficerBridgette Moore Mayor Official City of WildomarCity of Wildomar Fire Station # 61 Captain: Richard Owens Chief of Police: Captain Leonar Outrageous prices can be tolerated if the customer gets great service and, is a safe place to shop which its not. Wildomar California Author: Irvine, California Grocery Stores: Albertsons Wildomar, California  
 
20, Report #1328619


Sep 16 2016
04:48 PM
Nations First Office repair Avoid National Firsr-Rip Off Las Vegas Nevada Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Miscellaneous Electronics: Nations First Office repair Las Vegas, Nevada  
 
21, Report #1328609


Sep 16 2016
04:04 PM
National fulfillment advisors Bulls*, I should have known better Jackson Heights New York Author: leadville, Colorado $$ REWARDS Offered: National fulfillment advisors Jackson Heights, New York  
 
22, Report #1328387


Sep 15 2016
03:31 PM
ACS Inc false claims internet Internet Author: national city , California Cash Services: ACS Inc Internet  
 
23, Report #1328045


Sep 14 2016
06:28 AM
National Hole in One Dallas National HIO John Everhart, National Hole in One Scam Richardson Texas
Author: Quad Cities, Iowa Insurance Agencies: National Hole in One Dallas Richardson, Texas
 
 
24, Report #1327995


Sep 13 2016
05:54 PM
Cannabis Industry Institute AKA Dispensary Management TodayAKA National Cannabis Industry Database Selling a database / email list filled with junk address and spam trap Internet Author: Los angeles, California Internet Marketing Companies: Cannabis Industry Institute Internet  
 
25, Report #1327835


Sep 13 2016
06:47 AM
HomeTeam Inspection Service Mitch, Owner of HomeTeam Inspection Service of Tampa. Stay Away!!! This company does not protect the buyer!!! Tampa Florida Author: Wesley Chapel, Florida Unusual Rip-Off: HomeTeam Inspection Service Tampa, Florida  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X