Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | national fire & safety inspection company
Approximately 102,217 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1318733


Jul 25 2016
09:25 AM
The Effort Trust Company Lion's stalking their pray. Watch your back , Hamilton Ontario Other Author: Hamilton Ontario, Alabama Bait-and-Switch: The Effort Trust Company Hamilton Ontario, Other  
 
2, Report #1318730


Jul 25 2016
09:20 AM
FIRST DATA First Data Independent Sales is a merchant services provider FIRST DATA merchant services ITS RIPOFF COMPANY,CHECK YOUR CONTRACT BEFORE SIGNING IT DENVER COLORADO Author: anaheim, California Credit Card Processing Companies: FIRST DATA DENVER, CO  
 
3, Report #1318728


Jul 25 2016
09:19 AM
Viper Moving & Storage Deceptive Moving Company Bates and Switches Prices Day of Move Sacramento - Santa Monica California Author: El Paso, Texas Moving Companies: Viper Moving & Storage Sacramento, California  
 
4, Report #1318734


Jul 25 2016
08:57 AM
Eppicard Fraudulant company thats screws single parents Nationwide Author: Oakland, California Credit & Debt Services: Eppicard Nationwide  
 
5, Report #1287949


Jul 25 2016
07:31 AM
monitronics alarm Home Security Alarm Company total Rip-off dallas Texas Monitronics Cares Author: FORT WORTH, Texas Home Security: monitronics alarm dallas , Texas  
 
6, Report #1287856


Jul 25 2016
07:30 AM
Miguel Salcido - Organic Media Group Miguel Salcido from Organic Media Group Ripped Me Off!! Don't Do Business with this Shady Company!! San Diego Internet Author: Los Angeles, California Internet Marketing Companies: Miguel Salcido - Organic Media Group Internet  
 
7, Report #1318696


Jul 25 2016
06:19 AM
Eye Noir & Skin Noir PLEASE DO NOT ORDER THIS ITEM!!! This is a scam product to charge your credit card regularly without your consent. The company promises to give your free trial period for 14 days, if you don't call back within that 14 days. They automatically charge $85.95 &$89.95 to your credit card. Internet Author: East Brunswick, New Jersey Credit Card Fraud: Eye Noir & Skin Noir Internet  
 
8, Report #1318683


Jul 25 2016
06:05 AM
Milfaholic The company defrauded me &is committing extortion...didnt provide me with the service i paid 4 Internet Author: Roseville, Michigan Internet Fraud: Milfaholic Internet  
 
9, Report #1287384


Jul 24 2016
09:47 PM
State Farm Insurance 6/30/14 house flooded. I called State Farm who I was covered & paying & they said I have the wrong company and I am not a customer. I spent the entire day, night 4th july weekend trying to salvage my things. State Farm didn't help me at all. fishers, IN Nationwide Author: Fishers, Indiana Advertising / Deceptive: State Farm Insurance Nationwide  
 
10, Report #1287152


Jul 24 2016
09:43 PM
Brant Mohawk Brant Mohawk llc Brant Mohawk Enterprise Brant Mohawk Inc. Brant Mohawk Enterprises Inc. Brant Mohawk Corp. Frequently Changes Company name and Address in order to avoid Paying Debt Alpharetta Georgia Author: Bloomington, Illinois Dead Beat Customers: Brant Mohawk Alpharetta, Georgia  
 
11, Report #1318670


Jul 24 2016
09:29 PM
Qingdao Seashine Import & Export Co.,Ltd Seashine company Stole nearly 300 dollars for a wig unit I purchased and Never received Internet
Author: New orleand, Louisiana Beauty Products: Qingdao Seashine Import & Export Co.,Ltd Internet
 
 
12, Report #1318666


Jul 24 2016
09:26 PM
City Wide Security Services Arizona Armed & Unarmed Guard Training Center, United Metro Security Force, Special Security Force, City Wide Security Services, City Wide Security, LLC Blatant Fraudulent Company Glendale Arizona Author: Phoenix, Arizona Security Services: City Wide Security Services Glendale, Arizona  
 
13, Report #1318659


Jul 24 2016
09:20 PM
Kerfin inspections Poor home inspection Illinois Author: Chicago , Illinois Realtors: Kerfin inspections Illinois  
 
14, Report #1318654


Jul 24 2016
09:18 PM
Erie Insurance Group100 Erie Insurance Place Erie, PA 16530-1104 ERIE Insurance a Evil thieving excuse for a insurance company!!! Erie Nationwide
Author: Lebanon, Tennessee Insurance Companies: Erie Insurance Nationwide
 
 
15, Report #1318573


Jul 24 2016
07:22 PM
National freight Nfi interactive, nfi transport, national freight incorporated Illegally kept escrow money, refuses to pay it back Cherry hill New jersey Author: Hazelwood, Missouri Unusual Rip-Off: National freight Nationwide  
 
16, Report #1318565


Jul 24 2016
07:16 PM
REALTOR.COM WARNING!!!! REALTORS, DO NOT SIGN UP WITH THIS COMPANY. Santa Clara California Author: Houston, Texas Customer Leads: REALTOR.COM Internet  
 
17, Report #1291202


Jul 23 2016
09:58 PM
Yodle Lied, takes money, strong arms, ignores me, horrible company Internet Author: Knoxville, Tennessee Advertising / Deceptive: Yodle Internet  
 
18, Report #1286865


Jul 23 2016
09:17 PM
National readers of North america Rip offs Mo Internet Author: Erie, Pennsylvania $$ REWARDS Offered: National readers of North america Internet  
 
19, Report #1318529


Jul 23 2016
08:01 PM
Just Brakes Went for an oil change/inspection, ended up spending $1500 and facuing a new problem with car Tampa Florida Author: Tampa, Florida Auto Repair Service: Just Brakes Tampa, Florida  
 
20, Report #1286825


Jul 23 2016
12:41 PM
Mineral simplicity Divine women cosmetics Cosmetics are junk. Company is junk Harrisburg Pennsylvania Author: Bensalem, Pennsylvania Beauty Salons: Mineral simplicity Harrisburg, Pennsylvania  
 
21, Report #1286823


Jul 23 2016
12:41 PM
Cogzidel Technologies CogzidelAnand NatarajSam K,CTO cogzidelBalamurugan, CFO cogzidelArnold’ Bala Rip off company proposing online clone of apps madurai,tamil nadu tamil nadu Author: Alabama Internet Services: Cogzidel Technologies madurai,, tamil nadu  
 
22, Report #1318508


Jul 23 2016
12:40 PM
instahealth/Las Vegas Nevada I ordered two free samples from this company, I was billed 89.90 and still have not received the product. now I do not want the product but have no phone number to call Las Vegas nevada Author: San Leandro, California Weightloss Programs: instahealth/Las Vegas Nevada  
 
23, Report #1286820


Jul 23 2016
12:40 PM
Her Imports  I have ordered from this company and im very unhappy! Author: Ny, New York Advertising / Deceptive: Her Imports  
 
24, Report #1286603


Jul 23 2016
12:39 PM
New Age facial products Ordered product, it didn't work, notice a absorbant charge on credit card.. called company, because it was past 14 days. No return. tucson,Az Internet Author: big pine, California Alternative Health: Glenda updyke Internet  
 
25, Report #1286338


Jul 23 2016
12:32 PM
Mass Mutal MassMutual Massachusetts Mutual Life Insurance Company MassMutual Financial Group Mass Mutual 401k Income Reporting 1099R and Repayment. Questionalble activity and they dropped the ball. Nationwide Author: Virginia Financial Services: Mass Mutal Nationwide  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X