NATIONAL FIRE & SAFETY INSPECTION COMPANY Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: National Fire & Safety Inspection Company
There may be more specific results for "National Fire & Safety Inspection Company"
For more specific results for "National Fire & Safety Inspection Company"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1375824


May 28 2017
12:56 PM
Lincoln Academy high school This company is where I paid to get my high school diploma. Now I'm currently denied from employment from city,state jobs, colleges won't accept this diploma. I have tried to get higher educated jobs and the only thing that stops me from going further is my diploma gets denied! Houston Texas Author: Keizer, Oregon Adult Career & Continuing Education: Lincoln Academy high school Houston , Texas  
 
2, Report #1375821


May 28 2017
12:43 PM
Michael Costigan First-page.comKey Bridge Inc. Sue Costigan Michael Costigan scammed our company out of $15,000. Nothing he promised did he even have the expertise to do. Crystal Lake Illinois Author: Dallas, Texas Internet Marketing Companies: Michael Costigan Crystal Lake, Illinois  
 
3, Report #1375823


May 28 2017
12:41 PM
David M Dummett LLC David Dummett Dave David David Dummett, LLC 1155 F St NW, STE 1050 Washington D.C., 20004 Phone: 202-559-8563 Email: info@daviddummett.com After Knowing this guy ten plus years I loaned him money for his company and he ran off to Canada Vancover British Columbia Author: McLean, Virginia Alternative Health: David M Dummett LLC Internet  
 
4, Report #1375791


May 28 2017
08:18 AM
Avanti Avanti eye creamAvanti skin cream Order free eye cream trial and free skin cream trial May 6. On May 20 was billed 89.97 and 85.97. I did NOT order this product I only wanted the trial. Contacted the company they told me there was nothing they could do. Nationwide Did you forget? Author: Rocheport, Missouri Eye Care: Avanti Nationwide  
 
5, Report #1375777


May 28 2017
07:03 AM
sonnydesigns dtl rip off company pulled same thing you won a watch 6.99 shipping then charge my card 98.25 california Author: cincinnati, Ohio Credit Card Fraud: sonnydesigns California  
 
6, Report #1375764


May 28 2017
06:51 AM
Equitable Acceptance Dept of Ed National Tech LLC Sebrina Johnson Equitable Acceptance Dept of Ed Keith Carlson Jim Nothelfer They called to try to consolidate my student loans was one time payment of $150 and $49 a month for the next 3 years I looked them up on the BBB and went on to your website and I found out this is a scam Las Vegas Nevada and California Nationwide Author: MILWAUKEE, Wisconsin Adult Career & Continuing Education: Equitable Acceptance Dept of Ed Nationwide  
 
7, Report #1375749


May 27 2017
07:16 PM
Stephen Martinez Scam Loan Company & Credit Repair Chicago Nationwide Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Loans: Stephen Martinez Nationwide  
 
8, Report #1375746


May 27 2017
07:14 PM
National credit systems inc. Refuse to verify debt owed ATLANTA Georgia Author: Denver, Colorado Liars: National credit systems inc. ATLANTA , Georgia  
 
9, Report #1375681


May 27 2017
09:17 AM
Spoiled Sweet Pets Just like in another report they will not refund money when what I ordered did not fit. Never ever has any company I have used all my life refused to refund. There is much small print to read, so buyer beward. They just made money off of me since they will be keeping my money. I don't know Internet Author: El Dorado Hills, California Pet Shops & Supplies: Spoiled Sweet Pets Internet  
 
10, Report #1375675


May 27 2017
09:13 AM
National Corporations Unlimited Inc. Randolph Hirsch Fraud Tanaza California Author: Palm Harbor, Florida Financial Services: National Corporations Unlimited Inc.  
 
11, Report #1375634


May 27 2017
08:24 AM
Car Line put my life in danger Stafford Virginia Author: Scottsville, Virginia Auto Inspection: Car Line Stafford, Virginia  
 
12, Report #1375622


May 26 2017
06:56 PM
Priceline.com Company offered to amend ticket but failed to do so. Norwalk, Connecticut
Author: Dublin, Virginia Air Travel: Priceline.com Norwalk,, Connecticut
 
 
13, Report #1375577


May 26 2017
02:38 PM
Advance Lending Services This is basically a loan company that will end you the exact amount you ask for. San Diego California Author: Langhorne, Pennsylvania Loans: Advance Lending Services San Diego , California  
 
14, Report #1375553


May 26 2017
01:22 PM
Carlos Castilla agent Claims to be an a represenitive for a company that can get a variance for any homeowner that needs construction that requires a variance. He has taken $2600 from me as well as a neighbor and never reoresented eithe project as requested .This guy is not a claims to be an agent qualifird to get variances thru the City of Tampa tampa Florida Author: Tampa, Florida Building Services: Carlos Castilla agent tampa, Florida  
 
15, Report #1375542


May 26 2017
11:47 AM
This com company via social media. Teresa and kc counts insulted my race all because im a black man.They refuse to give me the 400 worth of tckets that they promised to give to winners that called into the station. las cruces New Mexico
Author: las cruces, New Mexico Advertising / Deceptive: Bravo Mic Magic 104.9 las cruces, New Mexico
 
 
16, Report #1375538


May 26 2017
11:19 AM
Southwest Consumer Group, Brite Consulting JIM BARKE This guys took my life saving in 2 years mean will the mortage company was not getting payed.. Newport Beach Author: Texas Loan Modification: Southwest Consumer Group, Brite Consulting Newport Beach,  
 
17, Report #1375503


May 26 2017
08:49 AM
American Banbers Insurance company of Florida Assurant specialty Property Total Rippoff,Fraud,I sufferd massive loss due to leak in my apartment.I lost everything..They wasted my 3 months and denied my claim. Miami Florida Nationwide Author: Brooklyn, New York Insurance Companies: American Banbers Insurance company of Florida Nationwide  
 
18, Report #1375494


May 26 2017
08:17 AM
Beaute Wrinkle Reducer Company is a total sleazy rip-off. Supposedly free sample results in $99 charge to credit card. Offered to return unopened creams, was told cannot refund once charge were made Calls switched to Bogata Columbia Nevada Author: St Augustine, Florida Cross-Border Scams: Beaute Wrinkle Reducer North Las Vega, Nevada  
 
19, Report #1375472


May 26 2017
06:18 AM
Vlad & brothers Business lines of America This company will not pay you for your work with all to your contract and steal your money beware stay away Ohio Author: Massillon, Ohio Civil Rights Violators: Vlad & brothers Ohio  
 
20, Report #1375469


May 26 2017
06:17 AM
Robert L Miller, Main Street Development, Jupiter Pointe Club & Marina Vendors Beware, This Company Will Ripp You Off Tequesta Florida Author: Palm Beach Gardens, Florida Unusual Rip-Off: Robert L Miller Tequesta, Florida  
 
21, Report #1375404


May 25 2017
04:37 PM
Fingerhut, Jefferson Capitol System Account is never credited but the company keeps taking payments Saint Cloud Minnesota, Newark New jersey, Bloomington Minnesota Nationwide
Author: Fridley, Minnesota Unusual Rip-Off: Fingerhut Nationwide
 
 
22, Report #1375401


May 25 2017
04:35 PM
Larry Weir National Record Promotion. New Music Weekly, National Radio Hits, Airplay Access Professional Conartist Beware! Do not do business with Larry Weir or his as affiliate companies! Los Angeles California Author: Evansville, Indiana Modeling & Talent Agencies: Larry Weir Los Angeles, California  
 
23, Report #1375376


May 25 2017
02:21 PM
OMIN MARKETING GROUP INC POWER DROP THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM HUNTINGTON California Author: Atlanta, Georgia Cellular Phone Companies: OMIN MARKETING GROUP INC HUNTINGTON, California  
 
24, Report #1375354


May 25 2017
12:16 PM
Allied National Premiums paid Claims denied Overland Park Kansas Author: Texas Health Insurance: Allied National Overland Park , Kansas  
 
25, Report #1375333


May 25 2017
10:59 AM
FireFly FireFly2 This company spy's on you using their app The want to hid it seems Internet
Author: Nashville, Tennessee Miscellaneous Electronics: FireFly Internet
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
Ripoff Report Recommends
ZipBooks Accounting Software

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.

X