Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | national fire and safety inspection company
Approximately 349,637 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1350095


Jan 15 2017
09:22 PM
Kratom crazy I have had the exact same experience as the other guy who bought Kratom from Total scam alert! Selling dangerous products Chicago, Denver and St. Louis Internet Author: Las vegas, Nevada Alternative Health: Kratom crazy Internet  
 
2, Report #1350085


Jan 15 2017
09:08 PM
tee4coolgrandma my personlaised tee shirt for my mother for christmas never arrived. Sam tells me, via email that it has shipped and quote :We are experiencing high inflow of support email. Your email is recieved and we will try to get back to you within 24-48 hours. Please bear with us if it is a little late. Internet Author: Other Clothing Stores: tee4coolgrandma Internet  
 
3, Report #1350079


Jan 15 2017
09:02 PM
Stratford Company Lories Tolbert Misrepresentation Retaliation Failure to Honor C&D California Author: Orange County, California Brokerage Companies: Stratford Company Nationwide  
 
4, Report #1350053


Jan 15 2017
08:56 PM
Loren LePoidevin of Community Organized Support & Prevention is a rip off Loren LePoidevin of Community Organized Support & Prevention is a rip off.Loren LePoidevin ordered the sports equipment past the deadline then refused to accept delivery and pay the invoice when it was delivered late. 121 Dundas Street East Suite 206, Belleville, ON K8N 1C3 Phone: (613) 966-7410 Belleville Ontario
Author: toronto, Ontario Nonprofit Organizations: Loren LePoidevin of Community Organized Support & Prevention is a rip off Belleville, Ontario
 
 
5, Report #1350050


Jan 15 2017
08:51 PM
Steven Chasity and Associates LIED AND RIPP OFF!! THEY ARE SCAMM!!! STAY AWAY!! Malibu California Author: Kansas City, Kansas ORGANIZED CRIME: Steven Chasity and Associates Internet  
 
6, Report #1350062


Jan 15 2017
08:25 PM
Web IQ or WebIquity - both the same crooks They change their names - DO NOT GIVE THEM A DEPOSIT - THEY ARE A FRAUD COMPANY. They were supposed to charge my card one hundred dollars, they charged almost seven hundred - I'm filing fraud charges against them at present - Hiring an atty as well. Utah Nationwide Author: Home, Florida Small Business Services: Web IQ or WebIquity Nationwide  
 
7, Report #1350045


Jan 15 2017
08:11 PM
2 Brothers Floor Coverings Travis Rice Con Artists and Incompetent. They will take your deposit and not complete the work. Hire someone else. Ft. Collins Colorado Author: Ft. Collins, Colorado Carpet & Tile Installers: 2 Brothers Floor Coverings Ft. Collins, Colorado  
 
8, Report #1350072


Jan 15 2017
08:02 PM
Tee4CoolGrandma SCAM Ordered paid for T shirt . Frequent emails from SAM to say product in shipping - 3 months ,no way of contacting them apart from email and same replies New York New York Author: Palmerston North , Alabama Unusual Rip-Off: Tee4CoolGrandma New York, New York  
 
9, Report #1350026


Jan 15 2017
07:46 PM
GEOX GEOX Boots and shoes New boots crumbled soles at holiday party Nationwide
Author: Florence , Alabama Bait-and-Switch: GEOX Nationwide
 
 
10, Report #1350023


Jan 15 2017
07:35 PM
My Phone Support I purchased security for my computer from this company, turned out to be a scam Internet Author: West Seneca, New York Internet Fraud: My Phone Support Internet  
 
11, Report #1350021


Jan 15 2017
07:34 PM
Satin Youth or Sansanovich LLC SCAM Fraudulent withdrawals from my bank account via debit card St George Utah Author: garner, North Carolina Bait-and-Switch: Satin Youth Internet  
 
12, Report #1350020


Jan 15 2017
07:29 PM
B & H Foto & Electronics Corp. Bait and Switch New York New York
Author: Little Rock, Ohio Cameras & Video: B & H Foto & Electronics Corp. New York, New York
 
 
13, Report #1350008


Jan 15 2017
12:46 PM
Woodforest National Bank Predatory Bank, Excessive Holding Times, The Woodlands Texas Author: Plano, Texas Banks: Woodforest National Bank The Woodlands, Texas  
 
14, Report #1350006


Jan 15 2017
12:30 PM
Porter Finance Try to get your money back, and always get the run around London Other Author: Gulfport, Mississippi Investment Brokers: Porter Finance London, Other  
 
15, Report #1349995


Jan 15 2017
12:28 PM
GIBBS ROOFING COMPANY DAN GIBBS GAF GAFMC VELUX FALSE ADVERTISING CONSUMER FRAUD internet internet
Author: wareham, Massachusetts Roofing Companies: GAF MasterElite roofing GIBBS roofing Internet
 
 
16, Report #1349997


Jan 15 2017
12:08 PM
MULLER TOYOTA Bill Muller Mulller Toyota did not align back before PERMANENT epoxy RECALL FIX, made car unsafe and they will not correct Clinton New Jersey
Author: Washington, New Jersey Auto Dealer Repairs: MULLER TOYOTA Clinton, New Jersey
 
 
17, Report #1350003


Jan 15 2017
12:04 PM
Glenrigde Capital support@glenridgecapital.com 'eric.d@glenridgecapital.com They asked to pay 250.00 and they would invest it for you and make money for you.  UNITED KINGDOM &THAILAND Internet Author: Bradenton, Florida Investment Brokers: Glenrigde Capital Internet  
 
18, Report #1350002


Jan 15 2017
11:59 AM
Premiere props Dan Levin Premiere Props ripped me off for $2,650.00 Been waiting 7 months now for payment and no money yet! El Segundo California Author: el cajon, California Museums: Premiere props California  
 
19, Report #1349982


Jan 15 2017
11:12 AM
primetimedesigns.info Sebastian ProtelGeorge Sprime time designsPrime Time Designs Tucson, AZPhone: 520.222.7882Email: sebastian@primetimedesigs.infoSupport : clients.primetimedesigns.info Worst service provided by the company tucson Arizona Author: Daytona beach, Florida Internet Services: primetimedesigns.info tucson, Arizona  
 
20, Report #1349981


Jan 15 2017
11:10 AM
Bankers Life Rewrote life insurance policy and cheated beneficiary St Petersburg Florida Author: St Petersburg, Florida Sales People: Bankers Life St Petersburg , Florida  
 
21, Report #1349959


Jan 15 2017
10:40 AM
Convergys Work-At-Home Worst Company Ever! They LIE! Ohio Internet, work-at-home Author: work-at-home, Ohio Unusual Rip-Off: Convergys Internet  
 
22, Report #1349947


Jan 15 2017
10:15 AM
Skin Benefits dab Skin Endear / Eye Endear Ordered trial products. Charged twice for one of them. Didn't receive the products for over a week. Charged auto-renewal of $89.95 with only 4 days to try it out. Complete scam. Do not buy from this company! Don Mills, ON M3C 0J9 Internet Author: Grants Pass, Oregon Misc. Health Specialists: Skin Benefits dab Skin Endear / Eye Endear Internet  
 
23, Report #1349942


Jan 15 2017
10:07 AM
mystery shoppers money gram Sheryl Adams, Sheneka Jason, Sidney Adams, Robert Remsen, David Sanders, Michael Shepard they sent me a fake check to be deposited with instructions to send money to 3 individuals via money gram and said that I need to lie, that I am not a mystery shopper and that I know individuals I am sending money.  Pougheepsie New York Author: Los Angeles, California Unusual Rip-Off: mystery shoppers money gram Pougheepsie, New York  
 
24, Report #1349941


Jan 15 2017
10:04 AM
Tee 4 Cool Grandma I ordered my mother a t-shirt from this company almost 2 months ago. I have wrote them numerous times about my order.  Internet
Author: Wahiawa , Hawaii Unusual Rip-Off: Tee 4 Cool Grandma Internet
 
 
25, Report #1349930


Jan 15 2017
09:55 AM
Skinrenew SCAM Internet Author: Florissant, Missouri Bait-and-Switch: Juvalox skin cream Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X