Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | national fire and safety inspection company
Approximately 328,164 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
1, Report #1260499

Oct 10 2015
02:05 PM
new way moving Miami FL I had sent an online inquiry to a few companies to have my car moved from baltimore md to california. Leo from new way moving service called me to follow up, he gave me a low ball offer of $900.00 for the total cost of moving and at that point he started fraud MIAMI Florida Internet Author: RIVERSIDE, California Moving Companies: new way moving Miami FL Internet  
2, Report #1260494

Oct 10 2015
01:43 PM
Spearhead Plumbing and Heating Doug Harwood, Shelley Koning CRROK! CON ARTIST! RIP OFF! SCAMMER! FRAUDSTERS! Pemberton British Columbia Author: Whistler, Plumbing: Spearhead Plumbing and Heating Pemberton, British Columbia  
3, Report #1260495

Oct 10 2015
01:39 PM
Betty Griffin House Thrift Store Safety Shelter of St. Johns County, Inc., dba: Betty Griffin House, Selling defective items, refusing to honor refund policy, fraud Jacksonville Florida Author: Jacksonville, Florida Antiques & Second-hand: Betty Griffin House Thrift Store Jacksonville, Florida  
4, Report #1260492

Oct 10 2015
01:27 PM
All American Appliance Services I had to call them out three times within 90 days to repair my washer for the same problem all the times. Not only did they charge me $98 the first visit they did not fix the problem and on the third vist they wanted to charge $168 because its pass 30 days Saint Louis Missouri Author: Saint Louis, Missouri Customer: All American Appliance Services Sanit Louis, Missouri  
5, Report #1260486

Oct 10 2015
12:46 PM
MMOGA They offer a service of Fifa 16 coins and didn't provide anything after I got an order number and made the payment. Internet
Author: Colorado Springs , Colorado Consumer Services: MMOGA Internet
6, Report #1260484

Oct 10 2015
12:23 PM
Craigslist Jim Buckmaster Craigslist unjust classified and illegal ads pineville Internet Author: ball, Louisiana Internet: Craigslist Internet  
7, Report #865052

Oct 10 2015
12:17 PM
Platinum Web Training REVIEW: Platinum Web Training commitment to total customer satisfaction. Platinum Web Training past and current approach to business is focused on providing the highest quality training services to their clients. Salt Lake City, Utah*UPDATE: Platinum Web Training pledges their commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business. Platinum Web Training recognized by Ripoff Report Verified as a safe business service. Platinum Institute Author: Lyndhurst, New Jersey Credit Card Fraud: Platinum Institute Murray, Utah  
8, Report #1260480

Oct 10 2015
12:00 PM
Jason Hitchcock Credit Guard Las Vegas Nevada Very unprofessional and rude. Called of of the telivison advertisment in August and never recieved any servise after paying him 400.00 las vegas Nevada Author: Crane, Missouri Credit & Debt Services: Credit Guard las vegas, NV  
9, Report #1260472

Oct 10 2015
11:23 AM
Tri City Smog I showed up with a check engine light on due to low oil and they still charged me to test knowing I was going to fail with the light on Menifee California Author: Menifee, California Auto Inspection: Tri City Smog Menifee, California  
10, Report #1260464

Oct 10 2015
10:55 AM
Shaw Financial Incorporated Company tries to Rip Off 85 year old!! BEWARE of SHAW FINANCIAL!! Los Angeles California Author: Springfield, Illinois Cash Services: Shaw Financial Incorporated Los Angeles, California  
11, Report #1260463

Oct 10 2015
10:39 AM
Ally Bank Holds deposits and will not release funds Philadelphia Internet Author: Carpentersville, Illinois Banks: Ally Bank Internet  
12, Report #598421

Oct 10 2015
10:15 AM
Anna's Pizzeria, Salem Massachusetts The 5 Chefs, Roger Williams, Roger Williamson, Mark R. Willis, Canosa Catering, My 3 Son's Productions Among luring young women into sexual traps, beating elderly women physically for their belongings, creating false catering business's to take payments for wedding cakes and the never showing up. Pret Salem, Massachusetts
Roger is currently in jail! Author: Portland, Maine Wanted Criminals: Anna's Pizzeria, Salem Massachusetts Salem, Massachusetts
13, Report #1256729

Oct 10 2015
10:13 AM
Earthbound trading company Racist and a bunch of drug addicts! Winston Salem North Carolina Author: Winston Salem , North Carolina Employees: Earthbound trading company Winston Salem , North Carolina  
14, Report #1060200

Oct 10 2015
10:08 AM
Howard Davidson the pathetic thief and liar of Arlington Massachusetts fake legal notice de-bunked Author: Texas Dead Beat Customers: Howard Davidson Arlington, Massachusetts  
15, Report #1251852

Oct 10 2015
10:04 AM
MIELE ELECTRIC/POWER II LLC Carl Michael Miele MIELE ELECTRIC HIRING UNLICENSED WORKERS - Fined/License Revoked - ill-tempered Profanity and shouting Waterbury Connecticut
False claim and retaliation from sued client for non payment Author: Waterbury, Connecticut Electrical Services: MIELE ELECTRIC/POWER II LLC Waterbury, Connecticut
16, Report #1260455

Oct 10 2015
09:45 AM
Hodgin & CO Worst investigator ever. Will quote you a price and then hit you for more fees when he can't do his job. Forget about privacy or never coming back after you, no privacy with this investigator. Scottsdale AZ Nationwide
Author: Tucson, Arizona Private Investigators: Hodgin & CO Nationwide
17, Report #1260449

Oct 10 2015
09:19 AM
Collins College Collins College Ripped Me Off Phoenix Arizona Author: Glendale, Arizona Colleges and Universities: Collins College Phoenix, Arizona  
18, Report #1260448

Oct 10 2015
09:17 AM
Financial Recovery Services Settlement Services Final Warning - Debt Collection -Payday loans in default - Financial Crime and Internet Fraud New York Internet Author: Modesto, California Collection Agencies: Financial Recovery Services Internet  
19, Report #1260440

Oct 10 2015
09:16 AM
LEAR Captial The most dishonest company I ever had contact with. Charged me double the price for Gold & Silver! Los Angeles California Author: Montclair, Virginia Gold & Silver Investments: LEAR Captial Los Angeles, California  
20, Report #1259930

Oct 10 2015
09:07 AM
Timothy Sykes / Tim Sykes Got ripped off for $400 on a membership and poorly made online-only DVD. Miami FL Please delete this report. Author: Crossville, Tennessee Trade Schools: Timothy Sykes / Internet  
21, Report #1260445

Oct 10 2015
08:52 AM
Rotita Have not received refund and it's been two months China Internet Author: Birmingham , Alabama Unusual Rip-Off: Rotita Internet  
22, Report #1260439

Oct 10 2015
08:49 AM
Premium Financial Training AKA Flipping Formula AKA Success Path AKA Advanced Real Estate Education AKA Premium Financial Mentoring Company does NOT deliver what is promised! Salt Lake City Utah Author: Peabody, Massachusetts Education & Learning Centers: Premium Financial Training Salt Lake City, Utah  
23, Report #1260432

Oct 10 2015
07:34 AM
ilovepaparazzii / / AMBER KESSE Quick to charge your Credit Card and not deliver your purchase!!!! Internet
Author: Boston, Massachusetts Clothing Stores: ilovepaparazzii Internet
24, Report #1259003

Oct 10 2015
07:17 AM
Scottsdale Multimedia, John H Bingham, James l Thompson John Bingham, Provo, Utah and James Thompson, Tempe, Arizona are con artists claiming to be ghostwriters of hundreds of books. Tempe Arizona Scottsdale Multimedia Inc Author: Povo , Utah Book Publishers: Scottsdale Multimedia Tempe, Arizona  
25, Report #1260426

Oct 10 2015
07:05 AM
Nudermis or Lavish TLS luxurious skinGEF precious eye Charged my credit card over $170 without my authorization internet California Author: Port Charlotte, Florida Bait-and-Switch: Nudermis or Lavish Internet  
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto