Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | opinion place ,america online
Approximately 34,175 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1302728


Apr 29 2016
08:42 PM
KernelTraining.com KernelTraining - Unauthorized and unprofessional online training center Hyderabad Telangana Author: Durham, North Carolina Computer Classes: KernelTraining.com Hyderabad, Other  
 
2, Report #1302713


Apr 29 2016
08:41 PM
saving makes money MMS I was looking for an online loan such as Money Mutual or Pay Day Loan i was redirected to a lender site that was affixiated to a coupon site called saving makes money that charges you a 100 dollers practically to use coupons you get in your local newspaper i was placed in that site while trying to be matched with a lender so my application was already pre filled when i arrived i saw their terms and conditions and chose not to check the box i left the sight not thinking i should erase my info they unauthorized a transaction to my account without my knowledge Author: Mankato, Minnesota Bad Check Writers: Sales People: saving makes money Internet  
 
3, Report #1302722


Apr 29 2016
06:32 PM
barnes and noble online 'service' Nationwide Author: sterling heights, Michigan Unusual Rip-Off: barnes and noble Nationwide  
 
4, Report #1302637


Apr 29 2016
11:59 AM
PJ Hussey PJ Hussey Investors, Construction, Leasing, PJ Hussey Property Management Do not go to them if you are looking for a place to live, or buy! Glendale, Phoenix, Mesa, Surprise Arizona Author: Gilbert, Arizona Property Management: PJ Hussey Glendale, Arizona  
 
5, Report #1302623


Apr 29 2016
11:26 AM
Hot Topic Hottopic.com Passing off item sold in store for $3.99, at $30 online! City of Industry, California Nationwide Author: Desert Hot Springs, California Clothing Stores: Hot Topic Nationwide  
 
6, Report #1302466


Apr 28 2016
03:30 PM
Dream auto loan.com Dream Loans I applied to this online loan company thinking they could help me get a personal loan for a vehicle, they advertise good or bad or no credit and and low income and any type of income, we can help anybody. Their are VERY misleading and deceiving. You think that this company would stand behind their word instead if roping you in too find out you do not qualify because your Disability income and child support ain't enough. They advertise falsely and get a persons hope upon with their shady practices. I think they need to step up to their over hyped advertising or get out if business! Tennessee You must be shady too. Author: Hastings, Nebraska Loans: Dream auto loan.com Internet  
 
7, Report #1302414


Apr 28 2016
11:56 AM
Fly Infinite In my opinion, this company is a fraud. Burlingame California Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Air Travel: Fly Infinite Burlingame, California  
 
8, Report #1300099


Apr 28 2016
11:49 AM
swcpoker.eu SwC Pokerswcpokerseals with clubssealswithclubs.eusealswithclubs.com online poker bitcoin swc swcpoker sealswithclubs virus trijan backdoor thieves hack Internet Author: anonymous, Other Online Casinos: swcpoker.eu Internet  
 
9, Report #1302407


Apr 28 2016
11:13 AM
#allenandsonsappliance #myapplianceservice Came out to my house to fix my dryer supposedly the $45 fee is waived if they do the work $45 part to fix the problem $199 installation charge labor is what they were going to charge me initially I talked to them down to $129 it took them a little more than 15 minutes to put the part in put the dryer back together and scoop the dryer back in in my opinion that is excessive Internet Author: Lamirada, California Maintenance Companies: #allenandsonsappliance #myapplianceservice Internet  
 
10, Report #1302388


Apr 28 2016
10:59 AM
Home Depot sale price not honored for online orders Nationwide I'm not stupid, not a guy... Author: Mt. Holly, New Jersey Appliances: Home Depot Nationwide  
 
11, Report #1302349


Apr 28 2016
08:53 AM
Stonewall Jackson Inn - Harrisonburg, Virginia Working CouplesWayne Engel Professor Emeritus (Clinical Psychology) Clinical Psychologist, Psychopath, Sociopath, Narcissist Harrisonburg Virginia Author: 168 Park Bolton Place, California Bed & Breakfast: Stonewall Jackson Inn - Harrisonburg, Virginia Harrisonburg, Virginia  
 
12, Report #1302263


Apr 27 2016
05:50 PM
Proud To Be A Hairstylist $38.90 Monthlyemberahip Scam - NO WAY TO CANCEL MEMBERSHIP!!! online/internet Author: Omaha, Nebraska On-Line Stores: Proud To Be A Hairstylist Internet  
 
13, Report #1302258


Apr 27 2016
05:47 PM
debby dress prom dress online sells peoples republic of china Internet Author: Farmington Hills, Michigan On-Line Business: debby dress Internet  
 
14, Report #992406


Apr 27 2016
03:44 PM
Amazing Pet Expos TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Customer Satisfaction Commitment: Amazing Pet Expos sets themselves apart from competition with consistent dedication to customer satisfaction. Brand incorporates strategic changes through improvements in company culture, on-going team training, and implementation of exhibitor and event guests' feedback. Uses adversity and resilience as keys to success..*UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service Amazing Pet Expos pledges to always resolve any issues: feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with Amazing Pet Expos recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
... Author: Zrenjanin, Websites: Amazing Pet Expos TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Amazing Pet EXPOS produces consumer pet events, similar to home shows but for the pet world. Amazing Pet Expos have had 133 shows since 2009, and have hosted over 1.5 million attendees. Amazing Pet Expos is the leading national pet event company. St Louis, Missouri
 
 
15, Report #493710


Apr 27 2016
11:21 AM
Business Promotion LLC TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Customer Satisfaction Commitment Business Promotion is committed to simplifying the frontier of online business for its clients by providing a single point of contact to a company that serves as an all-in-one resource for all things digital marketing.*UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service Business Promotion LLC pledges to always resolve any issues: feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with Business Promotion LLC recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
TERRIBLE SERVICE!!!! Author: dawsonville, Georgia Computer Fraud: Business Promotion LLC TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Business Promotion organized in specialized departments that are directed by individuals who have experience and expertise crucial to their respective teams. Business Promotion frees you from having to worry about digital marketing, enabling you to focus on what you do best as we focus on what we do best: promoting your business. Pleasant Grove, Utah
 
 
16, Report #519383


Apr 27 2016
10:39 AM
Business Promotion LLC TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Business Promotion LLC is aware that we are in the midst of the Information Age, Business Promotion has the collective experience and expertise to assist with all things pertaining to online marketing and digital media so companies can interact effectively with their communities on the Internet.*UPDATE: Business Promotion LLC pledges commitment to always improving operations by joining Ripoff Report's Corporate Business Promotion LLC recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Gainesville, Florida Computer Fraud: Business Promotion LLC TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Business Promotion organized in specialized departments that are directed by individuals who have experience and expertise crucial to their respective teams. Business Promotion frees you from having to worry about digital marketing, enabling you to focus on what you do best as we focus on what we do best: promoting your business. Internet
 
 
17, Report #529750


Apr 27 2016
09:42 AM
Business Promotion LLC TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Customer Satisfaction Commitment Business Promotion is committed to simplifying the frontier of online business for its clients by providing a single point of contact to a company that serves as an all-in-one resource for all things digital marketing.*UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service Business Promotion LLC pledges to always resolve any issues: feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with Business Promotion LLC recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: atlanta, Georgia Computer Fraud: Business Promotion LLC TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Business Promotion organized in specialized departments that are directed by individuals who have experience and expertise crucial to their respective teams. Business Promotion frees you from having to worry about digital marketing, enabling you to focus on what you do best as we focus on what we do best: promoting your business. Pleasant Grove, Utah
 
 
18, Report #1302122


Apr 27 2016
08:26 AM
Market N Shop ,marketnshops.com/ First they show they have cheap laptops, computers etc. When you place Order, they will cancel the credit card transaction. Then they request to pay after buying amazon gift card of same amount and send it to them. After that they set your order status to Shipped. (Order number itself shows fake as it is a plane 4-5 digit number). But the product is never shipped to you. They don't respond to any email. No phone number. Many people have been cheated while paying through paypal too. Once more thing I am noticing that the same credit card ,which I used previously are being charged for same amount through Google Adwords, 420 S Orlando Ave, Winter Park, FloridaL Internet Author: edison, New Jersey Computer Stores: Market N Shop Internet  
 
19, Report #1302114


Apr 27 2016
07:55 AM
Read America Inc ripoff mesa Arizona Author: Tennessee Book & Magazine Publishers: Read America Inc mesa, Arizona  
 
20, Report #1302104


Apr 27 2016
07:54 AM
AMR Appliances, Inc Rcltid The company came to fix my fridge/freezer. On 2/10/16 they returned with parts and charge $200.00 . The company (two men) fixed the fridge and give 90 days warranty. the fridge stopped working within the 90 days warranty and the company came on 4/18/16. They promise to fixed the fridge under the warranty charging only for parts of $75.00. they give a returned date of 4/21/16 at 4pm, I waited they never turn up and I called/phone with no answer/respond. I called in the morning of 4/22/16 from 730am -2pm with no respond,just receiving voice machine to hich Ileft messages My male friend complainted that the company didn't show up to honor the warranty on 4/22/16 at approx 330pm and the companyanswered the phone. The company stated they will come the next day and never showed up , they have stopped answering both my phone calls and my male friend phone calls. they have no business address on there receipt or online and my only contact is the phone. Internet Author: Washington DC, Dist of Columbia Warranty Companies: AMR Appliances, Inc Internet  
 
21, Report #529762


Apr 27 2016
12:09 AM
Business Promotion LLC TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Customer Satisfaction Commitment Business Promotion is committed to simplifying the frontier of online business for its clients by providing a single point of contact to a company that serves as an all-in-one resource for all things digital marketing.*UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service Business Promotion LLC pledges to always resolve any issues: feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with Business Promotion LLC recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Macon, Georgia Computer Fraud: Business Promotion LLC TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Business Promotion organized in specialized departments that are directed by individuals who have experience and expertise crucial to their respective teams. Business Promotion frees you from having to worry about digital marketing, enabling you to focus on what you do best as we focus on what we do best: promoting your business. pleasant grove, Utah
 
 
22, Report #1232247


Apr 26 2016
09:18 PM
Business Promotion LLC TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Business Promotion LLC is aware that we are in the midst of the Information Age, Business Promotion has the collective experience and expertise to assist with all things pertaining to online marketing and digital media so companies can interact effectively with their communities on the Internet.*UPDATE: Business Promotion LLC pledges commitment to always improving operations by joining Ripoff Report's Corporate Business Promotion LLC recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Alabama Advertising Agencies: Business Promotion LLC TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Business Promotion organized in specialized departments that are directed by individuals who have experience and expertise crucial to their respective teams. Business Promotion frees you from having to worry about digital marketing, enabling you to focus on what you do best as we focus on what we do best: promoting your business. Amercian Fork, Utah
 
 
23, Report #1302039


Apr 26 2016
07:52 PM
award notification commission MI 520 19 23 A N C world Headquarters, Midwest United States of America 780015448201194276833 well sent letter I won a single check in the amount of 2,000.000.00 it required me to pay an Acquisition fee of $12.99 payable to ANC in check or money order I did not pay thought something was up so started to investigate on internet and found them to be a spam would like to get these people to stop doing this to people Kansas Kansas Author: Delmar, Delaware ORGANIZED CRIME: award notification commission MI 520 19 23 Kansas , Kansas  
 
24, Report #1235086


Apr 26 2016
07:08 PM
Business Promotion LLC TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Customer Satisfaction Commitment Business Promotion is committed to simplifying the frontier of online business for its clients by providing a single point of contact to a company that serves as an all-in-one resource for all things digital marketing.*UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service Business Promotion LLC pledges to always resolve any issues: feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with Business Promotion LLC recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Clarifications... Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Internet Marketing Companies: Business Promotion LLC TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Business Promotion organized in specialized departments that are directed by individuals who have experience and expertise crucial to their respective teams. Business Promotion frees you from having to worry about digital marketing, enabling you to focus on what you do best as we focus on what we do best: promoting your business. American Fork, Utah
 
 
25, Report #1269305


Apr 26 2016
06:09 PM
Business Promotion LLC TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Business Promotion LLC premier marketing company for online business solutions, Business Promotion strives to enable its clients to obtain more customers while maintaining the same great service for their current patrons. Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, a program benefiting consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business. *UPDATE: Business Promotion LLC recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Websites: Business Promotion LLC TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Business Promotion organized in specialized departments that are directed by individuals who have experience and expertise crucial to their respective teams. Business Promotion frees you from having to worry about digital marketing, enabling you to focus on what you do best as we focus on what we do best: promoting your business. American Fork, Utah
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X