Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | opinion place ,america online
Approximately 35,130 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1342287


Dec 09 2016
10:53 AM
651-303-1846 < Bad John caller Wanted all my info location and room number then was a total no show Mall of America , MN Internet Author: Saint cloud, Minnesota Liars: 651-303-1846 < Bad John caller Internet  
 
2, Report #1342261


Dec 09 2016
09:10 AM
Cash America USA Timothy Jonestimothy.jones@thecashinsta.com Claim I owe 973.75 ????? New York Internet Author: Folkston, Georgia Loans: Cash America USA Internet  
 
3, Report #1342222


Dec 09 2016
07:00 AM
Betonline Poker SCAM Panama City Internet Author: Keaau, Hawaii Online Casinos: Betonline Internet  
 
4, Report #1342142


Dec 08 2016
03:05 PM
Kids smart gps watch, Rama Deals, Kidssmartgpswatch.com Never received item not responses from company. 3200 North America Drive, West Seneca, New York Internet
Author: Huntington Beach, California Internet Fraud: Kids smart gps watch Internet
 
 
5, Report #1342127


Dec 08 2016
01:35 PM
Dr. David Hawkins / marriagerecoverycenter.com Marriage Recover Center, Dr. David Hawkins This Review is regarding Dr. David Hawkins and the Marriage Recovery Center ( www.marriagerecoverycenter.com ). I have waited a full 6 months to tell this story because I wanted to make sure there was no anger or bitterness in my heart and no revenge motive in writing this. I discovered Dr. Hawkins online through his youtube videos and I eventually spent well over $5,000 over a few days engaging him for counseling for my wife and our relationship. Dr. Hawkins told me one time that one of the reason he knows so much about Narcicists is that he has Narcissistic tendencies himself... unfortunately I experienced that first hand. If you are thinking about seeking his advice and counsel (unlike me) please do your due dilligence before making that crucial decision. bainbridge Island Washington Author: seattle, Washington Seminars: Dr. David Hawkins / marriagerecoverycenter.com bainbridge Island, Washington  
 
6, Report #1342050


Dec 08 2016
06:54 AM
Auto Show Place Scam, ripp off car lot, Liars This used car lot is selling cars that were flooded and are lying about it. Do not buy from them Austin Texas Author: Austin, Texas Better Business Bureau: Auto Show Place Austin, Texas  
 
7, Report #1341951


Dec 07 2016
03:16 PM
DS water RIPOFF COSTA MESA California
Author: COSTA MESA, California Unusual Rip-Off: DS WATER AMERICA Nationwide
 
 
8, Report #1341891


Dec 07 2016
10:36 AM
Emporium The worst online business Los angeles California Response from Emporium Author: Woodhaven, New York Consumer Services: Emporium Los angeles, California  
 
9, Report #1341880


Dec 07 2016
10:12 AM
Cleo's VIP Room & VirtualSpree.com Not legitimate and a scam Miami Beach, Florida Internet - Florida and Delaware Author: BIG SPRING, Texas Online Casinos: Cleo's VIP Room Internet  
 
10, Report #1341795


Dec 06 2016
06:59 PM
Grand Canyon University GCU Online Cheapskates don't even hire real professors to teach courses. Phoenix Arizona Author: Norfolk, Virginia Colleges and Universities: Grand Canyon University Internet  
 
11, Report #1341725


Dec 06 2016
01:09 PM
Shelter Island Apartments Alhambra Place Partnership Establishment's hired staff stole Rx meds, durable medical equipment and numerous valuable other personal items in which they claimed to have packed away Las Vegas Nevada WTH Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Questionable Activities: Shelter Island Apartments Las Vegas , Nevada  
 
12, Report #1341423


Dec 05 2016
06:55 AM
Smartbuyglasses USA online Terrible Customer Service and Warranty not honored Internet Author: durban, North Carolina Optical Products & Repair: Smartbuyglasses USA online Internet  
 
13, Report #1341413


Dec 05 2016
06:37 AM
Online Trading Academy My Experience with Online Trading Academy at the Woodland Hills, CA location Woodland Hills, CA Nationwide Author: Woodlan Hills, California Investment Brokers: Online Trading Academy Nationwide  
 
14, Report #1341396


Dec 04 2016
10:03 PM
Emporium.com Online Diggers Scam Artists Los Angeles Internet Author: Warwick, Rhode Island Electronic Manufacturers: Emporium.com Internet  
 
15, Report #1341362


Dec 04 2016
08:51 PM
HOME PARTNERS OF AMERICA Nationwide Author: Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania Civil Rights Violators: HOME PARTNERS OF AMERICA Nationwide  
 
16, Report #1341311


Dec 04 2016
11:48 AM
MONSTERHAIR.com Allows you to place order and takes your money, but never sends products. Houston, TX Internet Author: Brookhaven, Georgia Beauty Products: MONSTERHAIR.com Internet  
 
17, Report #1341293


Dec 04 2016
11:34 AM
Molly Gallagher Steiner (online business manager), mollysteiner.com (now down) Molly Steiner, formerly Molly Gallagher formerly on here of Gal Friday and other complaints, continues to pose as an online business manager via LinkedIN Chicago, IL and online Internet website link corrections Author: New York Business Consulting: Molly Gallagher Steiner (online business manager) Internet  
 
18, Report #1341276


Dec 04 2016
11:27 AM
HELPINGREVOLUTION.COM IS A SCAM Helping Revolution : Earn 50% profits on Bitcoin Investment – Online Donation is a SCAM Internet
Author: LAGOS, Investment Brokers: HELPINGREVOLUTION.COM Internet
 
 
19, Report #1341272


Dec 03 2016
09:47 PM
Clearwater Imports Online furniture wholesalers Washington Internet
Author: Fort Myers , Florida Attorney Generals: Clearwater Imports Internet
 
 
20, Report #1341115


Dec 02 2016
07:49 PM
Rent a center No contract with rent a center. Someone came looking for a washer that belonged to someone who got evicted Michigan Customer Service Author: Br, Michigan Work Place Bullies: Rent a certain.ter Internet  
 
21, Report #1341039


Dec 02 2016
12:33 PM
Action Packaged, Inc. sears.com sears market place none of the phone numbers or emails are ligament to contact stay far away from 3rd party sellers or make sure they are legit when buying from sears make sure it is Internet Author: reddick, Florida On-Line Business: Action Packaged, Inc. Internet  
 
22, Report #1341041


Dec 02 2016
12:23 PM
Kingston marketing or asset auotrader Said they were going to take me to court & come to my place of work Nationwide Author: Waialua, Hawaii Internet Fraud: Kingston marketing or asset auotrader Nationwide  
 
23, Report #1341030


Dec 02 2016
11:57 AM
Sobolsoft, Peter Sobol, Send Texts to Multiple Numbers software Sold software online, took payment, absolutely no response from tech support on defective product Unknown Internet Author: Seattle, Washington Computer Software: Sobolsoft Internet  
 
24, Report #1341026


Dec 02 2016
11:40 AM
Overstock.com Overstock Utah Overstock.com Retail company Warnig to buyers or Sellers Midvale Utah Author: America, California Home & Garden Stores: Overstock.com Midvale, Utah  
 
25, Report #1340994


Dec 02 2016
08:47 AM
I.C. System, Inc IC System, Ghetto Collections, Black Power Collection Agency, We'll Get Your Money My Ni***! IC System Inc - The Most Unprofessional Collection Agency in America - Idiots St. Paul MN Author: St. Paul, Minnesota Collection Agencies: I.C. System, Inc Nationwide  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X