Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | p & h equipment company inspection
Approximately 92,309 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1307855


May 26 2016
10:03 AM
cheapoair Our flight and a car rental on May 25. We landed at 9:30 the carl company ACO closed at 8:00 Orlando Nationwide Author: Rainier, Oregon Auto Rentals: cheapoair Nationwide  
 
2, Report #1307848


May 26 2016
09:32 AM
Robin Drive Auto This Place wasted my time for over a month, Paid cash for car 600.00 then car never passed inspection 3 times, engine light kept coming on, They so called fixed it & charged me additional 695.00 paid that, car still didnt pass inspection of course they do Robin Drive Auto BEAR Delaware Author: BEAR, Delaware Liars: Robin Drive Auto BEAR, Delaware  
 
3, Report #1307815


May 26 2016
07:10 AM
H&S JEWERLY ST THOMAS- SUNNY HJEWERLY DESIGNER I PURCHASED A WHITE GOLD RING A COUPLE OF YEARS AGO WHILE I WAS ON VACATION AND THE GOLD HAS FADED AWAY PAID TWO THOUSAND DOLLARS AND I WAS TOLD IT WAS WHITE GOLD.SAINT THOMAS- VIRGIN ISLAND SAINT THOMAS- VIRGIN ISLAND Author: DAVIE, Florida Sales People: H&S JEWERLY ST THOMAS SAINT THOMAS,  
 
4, Report #1307774


May 25 2016
10:21 PM
WhiteLabelWiFi.com Kevin Zicherman, aka Internet Marketing Company offers services that it can't deliver and then seeks to lead victims along a never ending road of purported resolution MICHIGAN Internet
Author: Capitol Heights, Maryland Computer Marketing Companies: WhiteLabelWiFi.com Kevin Zicherman, aka Internet
 
 
5, Report #1307742


May 25 2016
05:47 PM
Polly's Service Center Be Very Careful Dealing With This Company Nashville Tennessee Author: Nashville, Tennessee Auto Service Stations: Polly's Service Center Nashville, Tennessee  
 
6, Report #1307697


May 25 2016
02:32 PM
Garrett Cassells, Gary Cass, Gary C., s****.
Author: Fort Worth, Texas Business Consulting: Garrett Cassells, Gary Cass, Gary C., SEO by Nerds, leadgeneratorsusa.com, Producers Alliance Group Internet
 
 
7, Report #1307694


May 25 2016
02:07 PM
Fusion Sleep Center Dr David Pitts, Denise Layman Gray Fusion Sleep Unethical and corrupt company Suwannee Georgia
Author: Atlanta, Georgia Clinics: Fusion Sleep Center Suwannee , Georgia
 
 
8, Report #1307684


May 25 2016
01:25 PM
east cobb lawn mower The company ,Owner Harvey, lost my pressure washer and then refused to provide more than a beat up replacement or a $90 discount. My pressure was in new condition and had been used 5-6 times. I paid $350 for it at Home Depot. Despite involvement from Cobb County Police, Harvey refused to provide a reasonle amount of customer service. Marietta Georgia Author: Roswell, Georgia Landscaping: east cobb lawn  
 
9, Report #1307669


May 25 2016
01:11 PM
MGA Employee Services Darlene, Dillon & Charles Worst Staffing Company Ever Gardena California
Author: Los Angeles, California Employment Services: MGA Employee Services Gardena, California
 
 
10, Report #1307661


May 25 2016
12:37 PM
Intl Lotaria Classica Commission The World LotteryCiti Securities & Finance Company S.A. Madrid Spain DR, William Morgan They told me I won with lucky numbers 4-15-21-17-36-45 bonus ball45 to the tune of $4,200,000.00 Lisboa Portugal Portugal, country Author: Bronx, New York $$ REWARDS Offered: Intl Lotaria Classica Commission Nationwide  
 
11, Report #1307652


May 25 2016
11:47 AM
DigiPro Media Gulf Coast Media DigiPro Media Scam Marketing Company Pensacola Florida Pensacola Florida Author: costa mesa, California Media: DigiPro Media Pensacola, Florida  
 
12, Report #1307633


May 25 2016
11:06 AM
Global Consulting Group Globex Consultgroup Job offer as Operations officer to collect funds on behalf of the company New Jersey Internet Author: Montreal, Quebec Internet Services: Global Consulting Group Internet  
 
13, Report #1307613


May 25 2016
09:53 AM
Patterson Construction Services Jason Patterson Sub-Contractors don't get paid. Homeowners and Businesses can get liens placed on their property if using this company! Houston Texas Author: Houston, Texas Home Improvements: Patterson Construction Services Houston, Texas  
 
14, Report #1307535


May 24 2016
05:46 PM
Delta Auto Protect Huge Fraudulent Company Philadelphia Pennsylvania Author: stone mountain, Georgia Auto Warranty: Delta Auto Protect Philadelphia, Pennsylvania  
 
15, Report #1307525


May 24 2016
04:32 PM
lowes Extended Service Contracts are Worthless !!! Nationwide Author: Charlottesville, Virginia Outdoor Furniture & Equipment: lowes Nationwide  
 
16, Report #1307519


May 24 2016
04:03 PM
Swift Funds LLC, REPRESENTING BEST FITNESS I closed my account with a doctors note and somehow Swift Funds got my info and have filed a claim against me, I cannot contact anyone to straighten this out. I want this off my credit report !! Palos Verdes P California Author: Londonderry, New Hampshire Health Spas: Best Fitness Palos Verdes P, California  
 
17, Report #1307498


May 24 2016
03:07 PM
Challenger Pools Failed several inspection, failed to have work done on time, failed to make appointments, horrible customer service tampa Florida Author: palm arbor, Florida Pool Builders: Challenger Pools tampa, Florida  
 
18, Report #1307495


May 24 2016
03:02 PM
golookup.com company located in Palo Alto, CA as primary place of business; Company registered as Corp in Delaware. Failure of golookup.com to cancel account Palo Alto, CA Internet Author: Lincoln, Nebraska Internet Fraud: golookup.com Internet  
 
19, Report #1307490


May 24 2016
02:47 PM
Hot Yoga Spa Laser Lipo of Virginia, Ripoff, fraudulent company Mclean Virginia Author: sterling, Virginia Health Spas: Hot Yoga Spa Mclean, Virginia  
 
20, Report #732894


May 24 2016
02:42 PM
Check Into Cash and W. Allan Jones Senator Bob Corker Check Into Cash, W. Allan Jones, and Senator Bob Corker are all in the Proverbial Bed Together, Internet
W. Allan Jones of Check Into Cash YOU SUCK Author: Cleveland, Tennessee Politicians: Check Into Cash and W. Allan Jones Internet
 
 
21, Report #1307486


May 24 2016
02:38 PM
Fast Lane Towing Filed a false insurance claim with my car insurance company- Identity Theft District Heights Maryland Author: Bowie, Maryland Car Insurance: Fast Lane Towing District Heights, Maryland  
 
22, Report #1307481


May 24 2016
02:30 PM
Best Star Home Health Horrible company that doesnt pay for services Carrollton texas False Author: mansfield, Texas Personal Services: Best Star Home Health Carrollton,  
 
23, Report #1307479


May 24 2016
02:24 PM
SiteDesignZ Web Design Thomas Jodzio Do not trust this Company Stuart Florida Author: port saint lucie, Florida SEO - Reputation Management: SiteDesignZ Web Design Stuart, Florida  
 
24, Report #1307484


May 24 2016
01:46 PM
Verizon Wirless Jason H lied too, deceived, over charged Mentor Ohio Author: Painesville, Ohio Telephones: Verizon Wirless Mentor ,  
 
25, Report #1307470


May 24 2016
01:36 PM
Avis Ripping people off for cleaning fees with no proof Contacted the company and all they can do is hold up the charges for Pet Hair we fly on a plane and did not have pets, when I explained this to the two representatives, one of which was Kathy they were rude and offered no asssistance,. Don't rent from these people they are taking people's money and have no proof to backup the charges. College Park Georgia Author: richardson, Texas Unusual Rip-Off: Avis Rental Car Hartsfield Jackson Airport College Park, Georgia  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X