Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | psychic source tina lee reviews fraud scam
Approximately 177,119 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1342202


Dec 08 2016
10:31 PM
DMV Made Easy (Rock's 76) 123DMV.com SCAM ALERT: DO NOT USE DMV MADE EASY (ROCK’S 76) FOR SMOG Las Vegas Nevada
Author: Las Vegas, Nevada DMV - Department of Motor Vehicle: DMV Made Easy Las Vegas, Nevada
 
 
2, Report #1342197


Dec 08 2016
09:55 PM
atoztheme my direct express card was charged by this company 3 times without my OK someone used my card without my knowledge. Internet Author: yuciapa, California Credit Card Fraud: atoztheme Internet  
 
3, Report #1342196


Dec 08 2016
09:55 PM
justxhookup.com Averagepeopledate.comAverage People Date SCAM!! This company goes under the guise of a FREE personal verification service but reroutes to a dating site at $40 a month. SCAM!! Internet Author: Marietta, Georgia Dating Services: justxhookup.com Internet  
 
4, Report #1342184


Dec 08 2016
08:29 PM
mkbagsusforyou.com THEY FALSELY CLAIM THEY ARE SELLING MICHAEL KORS STUFFThis is their shipping and return page. Look at ithttp://mkbagsusforyou.com/shippingreturns.html I clicked on the link on Black Friday sales. I had impression that I was buying original products. but when I received it was cheap products, even brand name Michael Kors is written incorrect way, colors do not match and those bags are just 5 dollar cheap trash Somewhere in China (after I did research) Internet
Author: Fort Lee, New Jersey Clothing Stores: mkbagsusforyou.com Internet
 
 
5, Report #1305576


Dec 08 2016
07:30 PM
Tempo Creative, Josh Dolin, Abigail Dolin Tempo Creative commits fraud, misrepresentation, lies and cheated my business out of $15,000 Arizona Update Author: Scottsdale, Arizona Websites: Tempo Creative Scottsdale, Arizona  
 
6, Report #1342164


Dec 08 2016
05:11 PM
Nicholas J Mcpheron Fraud open up Amazon credit card in my name Grove City Ohio Author: Dublin, Ohio Credit Card Fraud: Nicholas J Mcpheron  
 
7, Report #1342157


Dec 08 2016
04:30 PM
Teresa Townsend I was contacted by Teresa Townsend in November 16,2016. She said she found our company through the Houzz web-site and was in need of our services. She and her family were going to move to this area and needed someone to meet the delivery people and set the home up with her own furnishings. The communication was exclusively through email and it was broken English and very difficult to get answers. She sent photo of herself with her kids and said she was deaf. She signed our agreement and said she was going to send a check, but I never received a check from her. But, oddly on the day we were to do the work we did receive a check that turned out to be a scam. I don't know if they are related. Internet Author: Anaheim, California Architects & Designers: Teresa Townsend Internet  
 
8, Report #1338562


Dec 08 2016
04:14 PM
scamnumbers.info , scamwarners.com Fraud Company. Alan Jones is a Fraud himself claims anyone scammer without verifying. zurich area Switzerland Internet
Author: Gulbarga, Indiana Internet Fraud: scamnumbers.info Internet
 
 
9, Report #1341586


Dec 08 2016
04:07 PM
Aston Rise Inc Konrad Jakubczak, A and K Electric Another Scam Windsor Ontario
Author: Emeryville, Ontario Manufacturers: Aston Rise Inc Windsor , Ontario
 
 
10, Report #1341857


Dec 08 2016
03:57 PM
papershelm.com Paid For an essay that I did not received Internet Not a school paper Author: Dallas, Georgia Internet Fraud: papershelm.com Internet  
 
11, Report #1338256


Dec 08 2016
03:12 PM
Customer Choice Satellite Jonathan Hilden, Jeff Wilkinson, Johnnie Kaylor Committed Charge Back Fraud against their Vendor Clearwater FL Author: St.Petersburg, Florida Satellite Companies: Customer Choice Satellite Nationwide  
 
12, Report #1338253


Dec 08 2016
03:11 PM
Management Business Consultants LLC Imran Khan management.businessconslt@gmail.com Beware....Its a SCAM! New York New York Author: New York, New York Financial Services: Management Business Consultants LLC Internet  
 
13, Report #1342143


Dec 08 2016
03:06 PM
ccs credit collection services I suspect fraud Norwood Massachusetts Author: Garland, Texas Collection Agencies: ccs credit collection services Norwood, Massachusetts  
 
14, Report #1342142


Dec 08 2016
03:05 PM
Kids smart gps watch, Rama Deals, Kidssmartgpswatch.com Never received item not responses from company. 3200 North America Drive, West Seneca, New York Internet
Author: Huntington Beach, California Internet Fraud: Kids smart gps watch Internet
 
 
15, Report #1342141


Dec 08 2016
03:00 PM
Tony Brummer Anthony Brummer, Anthony Joseph Brummer, Anthony J Brummer, Tony Brummer, B Square Roofing, Inc., Brummer Construction, Inc., Brummer Development, Rollmasters Manufacturing, BCI USA scam, fraud, theft Tony Brummer is my next door neighbor and I loaned him 7000.00 and he didnt pay me back ocala Florida Author: Ocala, Florida Loans: Tony Brummer ocala, Florida  
 
16, Report #1342124


Dec 08 2016
02:11 PM
SIMPLYDROPSHIPPING Thomas QuacooKahid Rasheed SIMPLYDROPSHIPPING IS DEFINITELY A SCAM - They stole my money! New Jersey Internet Author: Atlanta, Georgia On-Line Business: SIMPLYDROPSHIPPING Internet  
 
17, Report #1342120


Dec 08 2016
01:13 PM
ABSOLUTE REPAIR Cumming Iowa Ripoff Liars Scam Scam Misleading Unreputable Dishonest Cumming Iowa Author: Connecticut Truck Dealer Repair: ABSOLUTE REPAIR Cumming, Iowa  
 
18, Report #1342104


Dec 08 2016
11:45 AM
MHC Truck Source - Chicago MHC TRUCK SALES MHC TRUCK SALES RIP OFF Chicago Nationwide Author: Joliet, Illinois Truck Dealers: MHC Truck Source - Chicago Nationwide  
 
19, Report #1342103


Dec 08 2016
11:42 AM
Justfab Fabkids Scam, misleading Internet Author: Bangor , Maine Clothing Stores: Justfab Internet  
 
20, Report #1342092


Dec 08 2016
11:17 AM
R&D Certified Flooring Inspectors Rusty DavisRD Pro InspectionsR & D Pro Inspections Scam - Essentially stole my money! Haltom City Texas Author: Dallas, Texas Home Inspections: R&D Certified Flooring Inspectors Haltom City, Texas  
 
21, Report #1342084


Dec 08 2016
10:35 AM
Public Reputation Business Claim Center Fraud Boca Raton Florida Author: Wilton, Maine Consumer Services: Public Reputation Boca Raton, Florida  
 
22, Report #1342077


Dec 08 2016
09:29 AM
Cellphonetraders.com, CellularServices Cellphonetraders.com is a Scam Internet
Author: Dover AFB, Delaware Miscellaneous Electronics: Cellphonetraders.com Internet
 
 
23, Report #1342065


Dec 08 2016
08:56 AM
ReVita Youth Cream & Eye Serum Scam!, Scam! Scam!!! St Petersburg, Florida Author: Jax, Florida Beauty Products: ReVita Youth Cream & Eye Serum Nationwide  
 
24, Report #1342066


Dec 08 2016
08:54 AM
BECKSTER LIFESTYLE BARCELONA BOOTCAMP SCAM London Author: geordie, Con Artists: BECKSTER LIFESTYLE london,  
 
25, Report #1342061


Dec 08 2016
08:12 AM
Seccio Inc Salomon Suissa Never delivered, Never Refunded, Scam, Ebay, Waits for paypal refund to be over New York City, Garden City NY Author: Brooklyn, New York Furniture & Furnishings: Salomon Suissa Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X