Customer satisfaction commitment: International Profit | Ripoff Report

Your Search | rip off report review: international profit associates (ipa) customer satisfaction commitment
There may be more reports for "rip off report review: international profit associates (ipa) customer satisfaction commitment"
Follow this link to perform an advanced search of the complete text of all reports for "rip off report review: international profit associates (ipa) customer satisfaction commitment"
Approximately 171,535 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1329166


Sep 24 2016
03:21 PM
starfall electronics starfallelectronics-- ebay seller name Terrible customer service and Rude staff. I would never buy from them. Buyer Beware! carpentersville Illinois Author: Dothan, Alabama Computer Dealers: starfall electronics Internet  
 
2, Report #1329924


Sep 24 2016
12:32 PM
Wasseem El Wardany of Pandora Contact Center Stopped Paying and Started Ignoring Other
Author: California Customer: Wasseem El Wardany of Pandora Contact Center Other
 
 
3, Report #1329921


Sep 24 2016
11:50 AM
JT Juan Treminio EBC chrome plating JT Juan Treminio EBC chrome plating Juan is a rip off artist, he scammed me out of my chrome at a car show in Santa Ynez Ca, he's take your rare Chrome and try's to get you to pay up front. He only returned some of the chrome to me. He still has my front grill and several other misc stainless trim. Sometimes he will return you call, but most of the time he does not. He lies over and over stating your parts are done and will be shipped. This guys also sells on eBay La puente CA Nationwide Author: Solvang Ca, California Car Parts & Accessories: JT Juan Treminio EBC chrome plating Nationwide  
 
4, Report #1329918


Sep 24 2016
11:32 AM
Bloombex options Mike Ross scan artists,rip off,liars,bogus company Dublin Ireland Internet Author: jamaica, New York Brokerage Companies: Bloombex options Internet  
 
5, Report #1329912


Sep 24 2016
10:47 AM
Biomed SystemsInc Hashtag Fulfillmet ,products: bio diamond bio glaciere WHY IS NOTHING DONE OVER 1000 COMPLAINTS RE THIS COMPANY ?!?! Seminole FL Author: st petersburg, Florida Unusual Rip-Off: Biomed SystemsInc Seminole,  
 
6, Report #1329861


Sep 24 2016
10:46 AM
CFNA Firestone Angela The term Customer Service is unknown to this company Schaumburg IL Fraudulent?? Author: Schaumburg, Illinois Auto Repair Service: CFNA Firestone Nationwide  
 
7, Report #1329854


Sep 24 2016
10:44 AM
Howard Leventhal American Supply Howard Leventhal ripped me off in2006, for over $3,000.00.He is an experienced con artist,A big liar.I was surprised when I found my files tonight and looked his name up to see if he was still cheating people.I have copies of files which I filed with the AG of Arizona. ASH FORK Arizona Author: Lithia Springs, Georgia Clothing Stores: Howard Leventhal ASH FORK, Arizona  
 
8, Report #1329869


Sep 24 2016
10:40 AM
Satish Gaire Gaire Group LLC Hydra247 Satish Gaire did not honor 30 day money back guarantee, service down for days, no tutorials Rip-Off Plano Texas Texas
Author: Erie, Pennsylvania Internet Services: Satish Gaire Internet
 
 
9, Report #1329875


Sep 24 2016
10:37 AM
Clash of Kings Game rip-off Internet
Author: Ohio K-12 Language: Clash of Kings Internet
 
 
10, Report #1329873


Sep 24 2016
10:35 AM
Samuel Scales III Sam Scales, Sambo Scales He stole over $50,000 dollars from my mother Oklahoma City Oklahoma Author: Norman, Oklahoma Unusual Rip-Off: Samuel Scales III  
 
11, Report #1329886


Sep 24 2016
10:28 AM
Beware: Tecademics Chris Record Scottsdale Arizona Author: Ohio Customer: Advertising / Deceptive: Tecademics Scottsdale, Arizona  
 
12, Report #1329890


Sep 24 2016
10:26 AM
Fidelity bank Dr nnamdi okonkwo They told me of it send them 950 usd for documents that I would get 4,500,000.00 Internet Author: Morrilton, Arkansas Unusual Rip-Off: Fidelity bank Internet  
 
13, Report #1329895


Sep 24 2016
10:25 AM
JH Portfolio Debt Equities Paid original Creditor. Account originally opened prior to 2011. JH Portfolio has established a new opened credit date denying the statues of limitation for the state of NV. They have no legal/attorney right to collect on the debt. On top of it, I've had no negative remarks on my credit report regarding this debt and as if April of this year I now do. The goes against the Consumer Rights Act and is illegal! Hazelwood Missouri Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Lawyers: JH Portfolio Debt Equities Hazelwood, Missouri  
 
14, Report #1329901


Sep 24 2016
10:22 AM
ENERGY WISE LED SOLUTIONS LLC ENERGY WISE LED SOLUTIONS LLC- Ripped me off of $40,000 Simi Valley California
Author: GARDEN CITY, New York Miscellaneous Office Services: ENERGY WISE LED SOLUTIONS LLC Simi Valley,
 
 
15, Report #1329896


Sep 24 2016
10:18 AM
TRACFONE/HSN tracfone&HSN are rip off COMPANY's Miami Florida Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Cellular Phone Companies: TRACFONE/HSN Internet  
 
16, Report #1329833


Sep 23 2016
05:51 PM
Petsmart Overcharged Stevenson Ranch California
Author: Valencia , California Unusual Rip-Off: Petsmart california
 
 
17, Report #1329828


Sep 23 2016
05:23 PM
Allergy Buyers Group Poor customer service/ returns are impossible! Internet Author: Seattle, Washington Home HealthCare: Allergy Buyers Group Internet  
 
18, Report #1329817


Sep 23 2016
03:50 PM
Essential Beauty & Health Now Sensa Skin Rip Off San Diego California Author: Cathlamet, Washington Weightloss Programs: Essential Beauty & Health Now San Diego, California  
 
19, Report #1329816


Sep 23 2016
03:37 PM
silver oaks casino Company doesn't pay out withdrawal per their specified manner. Still waiting after meeting all compliance regulation They owe me 4K. They take customer money, but it is weeks and weeks of battle to get winning which I haven't seen to date. Stay away from this casino. Internet Author: Ojai, California Casinos & Cardrooms: silver oaks casino Internet  
 
20, Report #1329672


Sep 23 2016
03:09 PM
Sunlife Recommended TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Sunlife dedicated to quality solar installations and outstanding commitment to customer satisfaction. Sunlife makes switching to solar easy by giving you a cleaner more affordable source of energy for you and your family to take advantage of!  Customers can expect to save between 20-30% on energy bills after switching to Sunlife.
Author: Tempe, Arizona Solar: Sunlife Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Sunlife Inc. can provide residents with a more affordable source of energy. Sunlife works with customers every step of the way to streamline the process of going green and making it easy for you to make the switch and save money. Sunlife doing whatever it takes to provide customers a first class solar experience. Before and after your solar installation. La Jolla , California
 
 
21, Report #1329797


Sep 23 2016
02:23 PM
Insuranceclaimcheck.com Cenlar Mortgage Snakes who hold onto every last cent of your money without warrant Florence South Carolina Report them to the CFPB Author: Garland, Texas Miscellaneous Companies: Insuranceclaimcheck.com Florence, South Carolina  
 
22, Report #1329795


Sep 23 2016
02:20 PM
Wealth Automation System Linda & Frank Sullivan Rip Off grandville Michigan Author: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina Home Based Business: Wealth Automation System grandville, Michigan  
 
23, Report #1329776


Sep 23 2016
12:32 PM
Mariner Finance Terrible Customer Service Germantown Maryland Author: Maryland Commerical Lending Firm: Mariner Finance Germantown, Maryland  
 
24, Report #1329774


Sep 23 2016
12:30 PM
janis donnaud and associates janis donnaud literary agent scams disabled author for $10k new york new york Author: new brunswick, New Jersey Literary Agencies: janis donnaud and associates NY  
 
25, Report #1329764


Sep 23 2016
12:14 PM
Parkway RV Center Does not stick to their word about 90 day warranty and lie about warranty given to customers! Ringgold Georgia Update to my report Author: Fort Campbell, Kentucky RV Dealers: Parkway RV Center Ringgold , Georgia  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X