Customer satisfaction commitment: McKenzie Scott | Ripoff Report

Your Search | rip off report review: mckenzie scott joins rip off report corporate advocacy program
There may be more reports for "rip off report review: mckenzie scott joins rip off report corporate advocacy program"
Follow this link to perform an advanced search of the complete text of all reports for "rip off report review: mckenzie scott joins rip off report corporate advocacy program"
Approximately 143,200 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1350239


Jan 16 2017
02:49 PM
Southbeach Diet Charge $99 to cancel membership. Terrible program. Terrible customer service Nationwide Comment on quitting charges Author: Winter Springs, Florida Misc. Health Specialists: Southbeach Diet Nationwide  
 
2, Report #1350232


Jan 16 2017
02:35 PM
Yuguang_liu Ordered a desigual bag that I had seen on line thinking it was an original bag. This company sent me a Michael kors bag instead which looks a cheap knockoff! MinHangQu Shanghai
Author: Waitara, Alabama Unusual Rip-Off: Yuguang_liu MinHangQu, Shanghai
 
 
3, Report #1350222


Jan 16 2017
01:35 PM
National Engineering Services, Corp. deceptive promise of employment was attempting to use me for information Walnut Creek California Author: CASTRO VALLEY, California Unusual Rip-Off: National Engineering Services, Corp. Walnut Creek, California  
 
4, Report #1350206


Jan 16 2017
12:14 PM
KJA's Corner Store , Kenneth and Carole Anthony, SELLS ITEMS IT DOESN'T HAVE -FRAUDULENT SALES Orlando Florida Author: Rockford, Illinois Unusual Rip-Off: KJA's Corner Store Orlando, Florida  
 
5, Report #1350196


Jan 16 2017
11:46 AM
Three Pillars Architecture and Construction: Steven Considine Steven Considine He never shows up and he doesn’t care. Bernardsville nj Author: somerset co, New Jersey Unusual Rip-Off: Three Pillars Architecture and Construction: Steven Considine Nationwide  
 
6, Report #1350126


Jan 16 2017
06:34 AM
Us money reserves US Money Reserves Ripped off but I returned the items in 3 days Nationwide Author: Florence, Arizona Sales People: Us money reserves Nationwide  
 
7, Report #1350098


Jan 15 2017
09:44 PM
Aquasafe canada Ripped off by Aquasafe Canada Saanichton British Columbia Author: Calgary, Alberta Kitchens: Aquasafe canada Saanichton, British Columbia  
 
8, Report #1350092


Jan 15 2017
09:16 PM
The Variety Shop/ Gottahavethisnow.com Scammed me Nationwide Author: Long Beach, California Unusual Rip-Off: The Variety Shop/ Gottahavethisnow.com Nationwide  
 
9, Report #1350053


Jan 15 2017
08:56 PM
Loren LePoidevin of Community Organized Support & Prevention is a rip off Loren LePoidevin of Community Organized Support & Prevention is a rip off.Loren LePoidevin ordered the sports equipment past the deadline then refused to accept delivery and pay the invoice when it was delivered late. 121 Dundas Street East Suite 206, Belleville, ON K8N 1C3 Phone: (613) 966-7410 Belleville Ontario
Author: toronto, Ontario Nonprofit Organizations: Loren LePoidevin of Community Organized Support & Prevention is a rip off Belleville, Ontario
 
 
10, Report #1350050


Jan 15 2017
08:51 PM
Steven Chasity and Associates LIED AND RIPP OFF!! THEY ARE SCAMM!!! STAY AWAY!! Malibu California Author: Kansas City, Kansas ORGANIZED CRIME: Steven Chasity and Associates Internet  
 
11, Report #1350058


Jan 15 2017
08:47 PM
A & B Auto Electric Don't get ripped off like I almost did Houston Texas
Author: Houston, Texas Auto Repair Service: A & B Auto Electric Houston, Texas
 
 
12, Report #1350061


Jan 15 2017
08:27 PM
EQUIFAX EQUIFAX RIPPED ME OFF Nationwide Author: Ewa Beach, Hawaii Questionable Activities: EQUIFAX Nationwide  
 
13, Report #1350044


Jan 15 2017
08:11 PM
apesurvival.com Misinformation. Theft Internet Author: Other Unusual Rip-Off: apesurvival.com Internet  
 
14, Report #1350072


Jan 15 2017
08:02 PM
Tee4CoolGrandma SCAM Ordered paid for T shirt . Frequent emails from SAM to say product in shipping - 3 months ,no way of contacting them apart from email and same replies New York New York Author: Palmerston North , Alabama Unusual Rip-Off: Tee4CoolGrandma New York, New York  
 
15, Report #1350013


Jan 15 2017
12:48 PM
Copus & Copus, P.A Steven William Copus Law Firm in Shalimar , Florida RIPPED ME OFF Shalimar Florida Author: Kentucky Attorneys & Legal Services: Copus & Copus, P.A Shalimar, Florida  
 
16, Report #1350002


Jan 15 2017
11:59 AM
Premiere props Dan Levin Premiere Props ripped me off for $2,650.00 Been waiting 7 months now for payment and no money yet! El Segundo California Author: el cajon, California Museums: Premiere props California  
 
17, Report #1349991


Jan 15 2017
11:26 AM
Anna marie Vinicombe PSY.D Matthew G. Campbell, PHD FORMER DIRECTOR FOR WOMEN ADVOCATE FOR HALT PROGRAM---BIAS VIEW OF MEN Smithtown New York Author: Jacksonville, Florida Mental Health: Anna marie Vinicombe PSY.D Smithtown, New York  
 
18, Report #1349979


Jan 15 2017
11:08 AM
Stacy Paulson Design + Build Stacy Paulson Ripped me off for about $8,000.00 Austin Texas Author: Austin, Texas Builders & Contractors: Stacy Paulson Design + Build Austin, Texas  
 
19, Report #1349977


Jan 15 2017
11:02 AM
North Shore Agency billed me $26.95 for American History magazine that I never ordered or received Melville New York Author: Avon, Minnesota Unusual Rip-Off: North Shore Agency Melville, New York  
 
20, Report #1349973


Jan 15 2017
10:57 AM
Moxie Sozo, Scott Elliott, Richard Chen Package Forwarding Service Miami Florida Author: Erie, Pennsylvania Unusual Rip-Off: Moxie Sozo Miami, Florida  
 
21, Report #1349959


Jan 15 2017
10:40 AM
Convergys Work-At-Home Worst Company Ever! They LIE! Ohio Internet, work-at-home Author: work-at-home, Ohio Unusual Rip-Off: Convergys Internet  
 
22, Report #1349945


Jan 15 2017
10:14 AM
Lux Style International Scammed ripped off threatening Denmark Internet Author: Netanya, On-Line Stores: Lux Style International Internet  
 
23, Report #1349942


Jan 15 2017
10:07 AM
mystery shoppers money gram Sheryl Adams, Sheneka Jason, Sidney Adams, Robert Remsen, David Sanders, Michael Shepard they sent me a fake check to be deposited with instructions to send money to 3 individuals via money gram and said that I need to lie, that I am not a mystery shopper and that I know individuals I am sending money.  Pougheepsie New York Author: Los Angeles, California Unusual Rip-Off: mystery shoppers money gram Pougheepsie, New York  
 
24, Report #1349941


Jan 15 2017
10:04 AM
Tee 4 Cool Grandma I ordered my mother a t-shirt from this company almost 2 months ago. I have wrote them numerous times about my order.  Internet
Author: Wahiawa , Hawaii Unusual Rip-Off: Tee 4 Cool Grandma Internet
 
 
25, Report #1349921


Jan 14 2017
07:34 PM
allgotrade Ryan Parker This company got my information from somewhere and contacted to me and ask me if i was willing to invest some money and make a return with any kind of investment that I am willing to invest. So I decided to send $250.00 and he said that he will match it with another $250.00 bonus which will make it $500.00 total, so the money was invested and I checked the binary platform after three month and there was a balance of $360.00 with two more trade on board which sot there December 30, 2016. It profited $1300.00 and i call Ryan up in skype and let him knew that it was a balance in the account, so he was so very nasty about it and he told me to f*** off, and the sad part about it he call me black. london England Author: cordele, Georgia Cross-Border Scams: allgotrade Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X