Customer satisfaction commitment: McKenzie Scott | Ripoff Report

Your Search | rip off report review: mckenzie scott joins rip off report corporate advocacy program
There may be more reports for "rip off report review: mckenzie scott joins rip off report corporate advocacy program"
Follow this link to perform an advanced search of the complete text of all reports for "rip off report review: mckenzie scott joins rip off report corporate advocacy program"
Approximately 120,837 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1173691


Sep 01 2014
01:52 PM
Aquacon,Saltwater fish Depot, Mary Hellwig, Jared Ratoff Ron Ratoff, Ron Gelbond, Quality Marine Life, Aquacon.com Has this company ripped you off? Here is some information you need to know! Dania Florida Author: Dania, Florida Animal Services: Aquacon,Saltwater fish Depot, Mary Hellwig, Jared Ratoff Dania, Florida  
 
2, Report #1173697


Sep 01 2014
01:47 PM
Angel Germain College student trip scam Indianapolis Indiana Nationwide Author: Indianapolis, Indiana Unusual Rip-Off: Angel Germain Nationwide  
 
3, Report #1173692


Sep 01 2014
01:23 PM
International Masters Publishers: Classic Composers discontinues product line after I had purchased nearly the ENTIRE collection Internet Author: Kalamazoo, Michigan Unusual Rip-Off: International Masters Publishers: Classic Composers Internet  
 
4, Report #711519


Sep 01 2014
10:39 AM
Tucson Police Worse than useless Property destroyers and thieves Tucson, Arizona Author: Terra, Arizona Police: Tucson Police Tucson, Arizona  
 
5, Report #1173620


Sep 01 2014
06:18 AM
Best Movers of America is a JOKE Joke rip off scam s***** service Miami Florida Author: Tacoma, Washington Moving Companies: Best Movers of America Nationwide  
 
6, Report #985411


Aug 31 2014
09:59 PM
Mortgage Compliance Investigators REVIEW: Mortgage Compliance Investigators clients, feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with Mortgage Compliance Investigators. Mortgage Compliance Investigators dedication to client satisfaction, exceptional client experiences & success. Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, a program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business. Nationwide *UPDATE: Mortgage Compliance Investigators recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: , Nationwide Mortgage Compliance Investigators, MCI, Nationwide
 
 
7, Report #953205


Aug 31 2014
09:56 PM
Kanner & Pintaluga, P.A. REVIEW: Kanner & Pintaluga, P.A. Dedicated to assisting clients and client’s loved ones recover financially from accidents. Kanner & Pintaluga’s staff committed to 100% client satisfaction. Kanner & Pintaluga strive for highest standards of excellence, compassion, & integrity. Providing aggressive, effective legal representation to clients throughout Florida, Georgia, Alabama, Tennessee. *UPDATE: Kanner & Pintaluga, P.A. recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service. Author: Davie, Florida Attorneys General: Kanner & Pintaluga, P.A. Delray Beach, Florida  
 
8, Report #1173571


Aug 31 2014
05:36 PM
Nery Alfonso Wita Bigmouth Liar Troublemaker Gossip Welfare Fraudster EBT Fraud CalFresh Elder Abuse Lynwood California
Author: Lynwood, California Unusual Rip-Off: Nery Alfonso Lynwood, California
 
 
9, Report #1173564


Aug 31 2014
03:14 PM
Lorrie Caballero Lorrie Caballero of Lubbock, Texas Lorrie Caballero of Lubbock, Texas is a thief! Lubbock Texas Author: Dallas, Texas Unusual Rip-Off: Lorrie Caballero Lubbock, Texas  
 
10, Report #1173546


Aug 31 2014
11:38 AM
Ricart Megamall Ripping people off by making up fake information columbus Ohio Author: columbus, Ohio Auto Dealers: Ricart Megamall columbus, Ohio  
 
11, Report #1173542


Aug 31 2014
11:20 AM
Progressive Snapshot program Snapshot program does not work for everyone Nationwide Author: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania Car Insurance: Progressive Snapshot program Nationwide  
 
12, Report #1173527


Aug 31 2014
10:04 AM
James Melvrick Zenith Industries Services Inc Frustrating. Confusing. Scam. Deceiving. Waiting for nothing. Internet Author: cincinnati, Ohio Unusual Rip-Off: James Melvrick Internet  
 
13, Report #1173511


Aug 31 2014
06:19 AM
Karlas Kars/Frank Liars, Fraudualent , RIp off, Will not repair your car or give back down payment Las Vegas Nevada Author: Gardena, California Auto Dealers: Karlas Kars/Frank Las Vegas, California  
 
14, Report #1173501


Aug 31 2014
06:05 AM
J Smarr Home Improvement Total failure of roof replacement;paid by insurance company for things not done; I am paying for a brand new roof out of my pocket, Marble Falls Texas
Author: Marble Falls, Texas Unusual Rip-Off: J Smarr Home Improvement Marble Falls, Texas
 
 
15, Report #1173492


Aug 31 2014
12:14 AM
Scott Ferguson / Remax Scam Scott Ferguson Scammer doesn't pay employees Livonia Michigan Author: Redford, Michigan Realtors: Scott Ferguson / Remax Livonia, Michigan  
 
16, Report #1173486


Aug 30 2014
10:37 PM
PRECISELEADS.COM Non-refundable services Internet Author: Los angeles, California Unusual Rip-Off: PRECISELEADS.COM Internet  
 
17, Report #1173483


Aug 30 2014
09:35 PM
Rock Bottom Rate Transport LLC Fraudent Company that ripped me off and was deceitful, demeaning and unprofessional. Ft. Meyers Florida Author: Hammonton, New Jersey Auto Transporters: Rock Bottom Rate Transport LLC Ft. Meyers, Florida  
 
18, Report #1173484


Aug 30 2014
09:25 PM
knetbooks.com affiliate to eCampus.com Misleading book title to rip off students/consumers Lexington, Kentucky Internet
Author: Garden Grove, California Colleges and Universities: knetbooks.com Internet
 
 
19, Report #1173467


Aug 30 2014
07:48 PM
A brush above painting Mike Kennedy Above the brush rip off feat mike Kennedy Harrison Michigan Author: Dearborn , Michigan Paint & Wallpaper: A brush above painting Select State/Province  
 
20, Report #1173458


Aug 30 2014
06:47 PM
BETUS They refuse to return my money on the claim that I accepted a bonus which obligates me to play at least another $5000 of wagering otherwise they are not obligated to return. i was unaware that the bonus were given to me under these circumstances.. Otherwise I'd not agree to it in first place. This system is designed to force clients to lose completely without chance to return their money if they want out. I don't know Internet Author: Beaverton, Oregon Off-shore Gambling: BETUS Internet  
 
21, Report #1173444


Aug 30 2014
03:51 PM
Uncle Joe's Consignment Shop Used Car Rip Off Phoenix Arizona Author: Phoenix, Arizona Auto Dealers: Uncle Joe's Consignment Shop Phoenix, Arizona  
 
22, Report #1173437


Aug 30 2014
03:18 PM
WINDGENEERING Wind turbines afcmcp Hornet Thermodyne Scam Rip off defective wind turbine unknown scam artist California Author: Hackensack, New Jersey Builders & Contractors: WINDGENEERING Wind turbines California  
 
23, Report #1173423


Aug 30 2014
02:26 PM
Bank of America Corporate Center Refuses to allow me to withdraw money I invested in BOA Charlotte North Carolina Author: Dallas, Texas Banks: Bank of America Corporate Center Charlotte, North Carolina  
 
24, Report #1173424


Aug 30 2014
02:05 PM
The Digital Pros rip off artists Mirimar beach Florida Author: sarasota, Florida Cameras & Video: The Digital Pros Mirimar beach, Florida  
 
25, Report #1173415


Aug 30 2014
01:26 PM
Cash loan James Williams told me to go buy a vanilla reload network card and put 150.00on the card and I will receive 1000.00 in my checking account but that didn't happen it was a Las Vegas Nevada
Author: Santa Fe springs, California Infomercial Rip-offs: Cash loan Las Vegas, Nevada
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto