Customer satisfaction commitment: McKenzie Scott | Ripoff Report

Your Search | rip off report review: mckenzie scott joins rip off report corporate advocacy program
There may be more reports for "rip off report review: mckenzie scott joins rip off report corporate advocacy program"
Follow this link to perform an advanced search of the complete text of all reports for "rip off report review: mckenzie scott joins rip off report corporate advocacy program"
Approximately 139,478 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1314705


Jul 01 2016
07:18 PM
deb4167 $2,150,000.00 rip-off for $20.00 Englewood Ohio Author: Englewood, Ohio Telemarketers: deb4167 Englewood, Ohio  
 
2, Report #1314687


Jul 01 2016
06:13 PM
tsa construcion solutions llc Hartland / Paul's improvements/ Justin angles/Andrew Mitchell/ (owner Tim Mundey/Paul Mundey / PJC Justin angles commercial ** sales / phone 417-833-9750/ never came back to finish the job, left the job site very dangerios, electrical wires liaing on the ground/ alive/ tim mundy and his brother paul mundy stoled a 2001 ford explorer, black in color/ stoled tools from job site, took our liceance plates to put on the vehical/ vehical was just wreaked in springfield Mo./ tim mundy and paul mundy were to install 2/4s and metal on roof. we wasnt home, but after seeing the roof in day light, it was not installed properly, no 2/4s and 2 screws holding each piece. the wind almost blew off the metal, our son had to put 2/4s on some pieces of metal. ( after the metal roof was installed profesanaly we would give him the suv for $1,850 / but the work never got done, therfore tim mundy and paul mundy had no permission to take or steel the suv. we still have the tital. / the siding is crooked, the inside ciealing never had the wood put up, the interior drywall wasnt hung or finished, no painting on the interior walls / laundry tub never installed/ burnt insulation was covered with wood to hide it/ 1 exterior door never installed,/ 1 closet door not installed,/ my wife marie miller and i. mike miller tryed several times to contact tsa, never hear'd back./ ****tsa tim mundy and paul mundy should never be allowed to work again in the state of Mo./ tsa construction solutions llc ( tim mundy and paul mundy owe us over $ 5,000 to have the work finished, plus $ 1,850 dollors for the suv./ total of $ 6,850 dollor's/ springfield Missouri
Author: eagle,rock, Missouri Home Improvements: tsa construcion solutions llc springfield, Missouri
 
 
3, Report #1314686


Jul 01 2016
05:04 PM
Editors Readers SVC Buffalo Magazine PlusNational Readers Service Magazine Totally Ripped ME OFF Buffalo Nationwide Author: Rocky mount, Alabama Internet Fraud: Editors Readers SVC Buffalo Nationwide  
 
4, Report #1314684


Jul 01 2016
04:42 PM
Southern Sisters Design Ripped off Internet Author: San Antonio , Texas Jewelry Stores: Southern Sisters Design Internet  
 
5, Report #1314675


Jul 01 2016
04:19 PM
US HCG aka US HCG Shots.com US HCG - Found off of HCG CHICA - is a Fraud. New Haven Connecticut & Florida
Author: Iowa Weightloss Programs: US HCG Internet
 
 
6, Report #1314667


Jul 01 2016
03:24 PM
Shop Airlines America, Inc / Taku Takeuchi // ebay smallfamiliar2701 and smallfamiliar2712 to name only 2. files false claims on ebay using multiple user IDs / many rip off reports / Frauded me $30. Redondo Beach California Author: overland park, Kansas Dead Beat Customers: Shop Airlines America, Inc Redondo Beach, California  
 
7, Report #1314659


Jul 01 2016
03:20 PM
bioderm in arlington texas BIODERM skin care and laser center They charged me 1600.00 to remove my wifes facial melasma spots using lasers. After 1.5 yrs my wife looks the same !! Total rip off , lost 1600.00 and lasers do hurt unlike what they claim !! Please do not give your money away ! They will also finance for you because they know people do not carry 1600.00 in their pockets !!! They promise the world , they do not know what they are doing. Staff is constantly changing, and no one seems to coordinate with the doctor who is the owner along with his wife, who convinces you , that they will remove your facial spots. As long as you sign, they promise you the world. Stay away from Bioderm. You will notice NO changes , the only change is that you will pay 100.00 every month for the next 2 years !!!!! arlington Texas Author: arlington, Texas Misc. Health Specialists: bioderm in arlington texas arlington, Texas  
 
8, Report #1314647


Jul 01 2016
01:56 PM
Coin Laundry operated LAUNDRYLUX LAUNDRYLUX CORPORATE OFFICELaundrylux 461 Doughty Blvd., Inwood, NY 11096Toll-free: (800) 645-2205 • Tel: (516) 371-4400 • Fax: (516) 371-4204Email: info@laundrylux.com Scam Rip Offs Dryers Washers Los Angeles California
Author: Los Angeles, California Laundromats: Coin Laundry operated LAUNDRYLUX Los Angeles, California
 
 
9, Report #1314627


Jul 01 2016
12:39 PM
PACIFIC AUSTRALIA GROUP BUYERS and SELLERS BEWARE OF PACIFIC AUSTRALIA GROUP www.ptmgrp.com SCAM FRAUD!!This report on Pacific Australia is being reported for outrageous and unbecoming behavior which has created distrust among the agent rep and the BG SBLC provider in London. BUYERS and SELLERS BEWARE OF PACIFIC AUSTRALIA GROUP www.ptmgrp.com SCAM FRAUD!! Sydney Australia Author: Va Beach , Virginia Financial Services: PACIFIC AUSTRALIA GROUP  
 
10, Report #1314573


Jul 01 2016
08:14 AM
cheree fay aka aca restoration walked off the job after full payment anaheim california Author: la habra heights, California Roofing Companies: cheree fay aka aca restoration Anaheim, California  
 
11, Report #1314554


Jul 01 2016
06:07 AM
Gary Knight Fraud, stole, deceitful, unethical, lair Bonita Springs Florida Author: Estero, Florida Unusual Rip-Off: Gary Knight Bonita Springs, Florida  
 
12, Report #1314548


Jul 01 2016
06:03 AM
James Simao Buyer Beware: James Simao scams me for $83,000. He told me that my money was lent to a creditworthy, collateralized borrower. I was promised that I would get a great returns 20% interest! Unfortunately, I received the fake monthly reports stating my assets are producing great return! There are another 4 investors who lost money like me. But we know by now that many of reports are fake!!! James Simao was charged Monday with 22 felony counts of grand theft and forgery for allegedly stealing more than $2 million from 18 investors and others over a 3 year period in which he allegedly maintained a lavish lifestyle. James Simao has been under investigation since January and may face additional charges as the result of a federal probe. His investment company has been closed and forced into involuntary bankruptcy. san diego California
Author: torrance, California Unusual Rip-Off: James Simao san diego, California
 
 
13, Report #1314545


Jul 01 2016
06:01 AM
Awards Notification Commission Larry Hourd Sending letters that bring false hope and dreams is the most harsh thing any human can do to a person!!! Kansas Kansas
Author: Makaweli, Hawaii Unusual Rip-Off: Awards Notification Commission Kansas, Kansas
 
 
14, Report #1314543


Jul 01 2016
05:59 AM
theimvucredits.com Use of Paypal is not safe with these scammers. Internet Author: Pascagoula, Mississippi Unusual Rip-Off: theimvucredits.com Internet  
 
15, Report #1314531


Jun 30 2016
09:49 PM
Michael Athearn Omaha Nebraska DBA K and M Painting and Remodeling omaha women scammed by contractor, ripped off by contractor Omaha Nebraska Author: Omaha, Nebraska Builders & Contractors: Michael Athearn Omaha Nebraska Omaha, Nebraska  
 
16, Report #1314518


Jun 30 2016
08:21 PM
CELLGICA Joanna Krupa/ A Plus Fulfillment Wife received this product and I asked the price? Went on line and read about all the rip offs! I called immediately! It was extremely difficult to cancel! Offer me $49.95 then $19.95 then 9.95 final offer! Was supposed to be $4.95! Took a firmness my voice rarely get to but go a cancellation #! Going to the bank to make sure! Oral scam ripoff! $129.00 a month if you aren't quick on this scam! Chatsworth California Author: Toledo, Oregon Supplemental Health Programs: CELLGICA Chatsworth, California  
 
17, Report #1314513


Jun 30 2016
08:14 PM
Stanton Optical ;-)  Folks, I am not one to complain, but I have to get this off my chest. Lubbock Texas Author: Lubbock, Texas Recycling/Trash removal: Stanton Optical Lubbock, Texas  
 
18, Report #1314493


Jun 30 2016
05:39 PM
Factoring Company Account Verizon Wireless Jefferson Capital Systems, LLC16 MClelland RdSaint Cloud, MN 56303 My credit report shows I opened an account of some sort in 02/01/2016 when I don't even have credit score to apply for anything. I don't know what this is for. Saint Cloud Minnesota
Author: Freedom , California Unusual Rip-Off: Factoring Company Account Verizon Wireless Saint Cloud, Minnesota
 
 
19, Report #934444


Jun 30 2016
03:59 PM
Richard Leger & Sandy Kikerpill Leger TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Sandy Kikerpill Leger and Richard Leger demonstrate a strong commitment to total customer satisfaction. Verified by Ripoff Report and 3rd party sources to be excellent.*UPDATE: Richard Leger & Sandy Kikerpill Leger pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business with a member business. Richard Leger & Sandy Kikerpill Leger recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: , California Questionable Activities: Richard Leger & Sandy Kikerpill Leger VERIFIED TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Sandy Kikerpill Leger & Richard Leger, Laguna Beach California, proven track record extremely dedicated to client satisfaction and Tenants. Sandy Kikerpill Leger and Richard Leger have both received 100%, A+, and 5 star rating approvals from Ripoff Report 3rd party verification company and other reporting agencies including VRBO and AIRBNB who use first hand ratings submitted by Laguna Beach, California
 
 
20, Report #1314470


Jun 30 2016
03:13 PM
Cash Advance Inc Hello Rosalie , ( Never received a loan from this loan )This Legal Proceeding issued on your Docket Number DOX-66602 with one of Cash Advance Inc. Company in order to notify you that after making calls to you on your phone number we were not able Hello Rosalie , This Legal Proceeding issued on your Docket Number DOX-66602 with one of Cash Advance Inc. Company in order to notify you that after making calls to you on your phone number we were not able to get hold of you. So the accounts department of Cash Advance has decided to mark this case as a flat refusal and press legal charges against you.Hayward California Author: Los Banos, California Unusual Rip-Off: Cash Advance Inc Internet  
 
21, Report #1314446


Jun 30 2016
01:37 PM
Pro-Tech Chimney Cleaning & Repairs, Joe, and Father Company will not honor a 7 year warranty of poor quality repairs they did to my firepalce twice. And refuse to respond to my countless calls to there office. Representatives were extremly unprofessional when then entered my home. And Rip me off for $450.00 cash. Beware do not use this company. Beachwood New Jersey Author: Sewell, New Jersey Cleaning Services: Pro-Tech Chimney Cleaning & Repairs Beachwood , New Jersey  
 
22, Report #1314444


Jun 30 2016
01:06 PM
Consline I brought a oder off them for inmate calling on 6/29/16 and when it didn't work I contacted consline and asked for a refund they cancel my account after paying for it and didn't get to use it. Mexico or usa Internet
Author: Richlands , Virginia Correctional Facilities: Consline Internet
 
 
23, Report #1064264


Jun 30 2016
12:51 PM
Trading Advantage Capital TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Customer Satisfaction Commitment: Trading Advantage Capital is committed to 100% customer satisfaction. Trading Advantage Capital implemented strategic changes ensuring client satisfaction and success by developing new ways helping clients search for new education opportunities effectively even in the sort of challenging market we face today. *UPDATE: Trading Advantage Capital pledges to resolve customer issues to the best of their ability. Customers should feel safe, confident and secure when doing business with Trading Advantage Capital. Recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Rebuttal to Trading Advantage Response Author: Chicago, Illinois Financial Services: Trading Advantage Capital TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Dedicated to 100% customer satisfaction. Trading Advantage Proprietary (TAP) Program provides opportunity for traders of all backgrounds, experience levels to potentially trade our money. TAP traders receive 60% of trading profits with Trading Advantage assuming all risks and losses. Chicago, Illinois
 
 
24, Report #424915


Jun 30 2016
12:47 PM
Coastal Gourmet Foods REVIEW: Coastal Gourmet Foods commitment to total customer satisfaction. Coastal Gourmet Foods provides free home delivery of high quality U.S.D.A. inspected meats and seafood. Products are 100% guaranteed for a full year for taste tenderness and against freezerburn. *UPDATE: Coastal Gourmet Foods pledges their commitment to Rip-off Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business. Coastal Gourmet Foods recognized by Rip-off Report as a Verified Safe business. U.S. Beef has centralized and streamlined its customer service department Author: Chino Hills, California Food Vendors: Coastal Gourmet Foods TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Customers should feel 100% confident when purchasing Coastal Gourmet Food. Santa Ana, California  
 
25, Report #579770


Jun 30 2016
12:44 PM
Jeff Adams REVIEW: Jeff Adams commitment to 100% customer satisfaction, customers can feel confident & secure when doing business with Jeff Adams and affiliated companies. Jeff Adams approach to business is focused on providing the highest customer satisfaction in the industry. *UPDATE: Jeff Adams & affiliated companies pledges their commitment to always improving their operations by joining Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer by increasing their confidence when doing business with a member business. Jeff Adams is Ripoff Report Verified on location Upland California Author: , North Carolina Seminar Programs: Jeff Adams Real Estate TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Clients can feel safe confident & secure when doing business with Jeff Adams & affiliated companies, commitment to total customer satisfaction. upland, California  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X