Customer satisfaction commitment: McKenzie Scott | Ripoff Report

Your Search: Rip off Report REVIEW: McKenzie Scott Joins Rip off Report Corporate Advocacy Program
There may be more specific results for "Rip off Report REVIEW: McKenzie Scott Joins Rip off Report Corporate Advocacy Program"
For more specific results for "Rip off Report REVIEW: McKenzie Scott Joins Rip off Report Corporate Advocacy Program"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1406712


Oct 16 2017
11:13 PM
Leo Vent Ultra Glitter Rip Off!!! Charged for full size. No samples! Internet
Author: Papillion, Nebraska Skin Care: Leo Vent Ultra Glitter Internet
 
 
2, Report #1406711


Oct 16 2017
11:06 PM
Frontier Holdings inc. / Mike Cossey and Amy Howard Michael Cossey Mike Cossey Mike Santos Mike wanted to sell Automotive Engine and Transmission combos to me and he was very persistent he said he had all ranges of Engines all he needed to purchase the Engines Transmission combos was $1,000 dollars to hold them and of course I sent the money thinking I was getting a great buy on 3 different engine with Transmissions and he just wanted the money 1;000 dollars is not much money but Iā€™m glad to report him and hopefully I can help stop someone else from losing much more . DO NOT DO ANYTHING WITH THESE TWO PEOPLE MIKE COSSEY/ SANTOS OR AMY HOWARD. Gustine California
Author: Houston, Texas Truck Dealers: Frontier Holdings inc. / Mike Cossey and Amy Howard Phoenix, Arizona
 
 
3, Report #1406702


Oct 16 2017
08:14 PM
Individual Rip off ESI careers- we were a victims Internet Author: California Liars: Indiviidal Internet  
 
4, Report #1059633


Oct 16 2017
08:10 PM
Orick Industries ,tool and die, The American Dream @ Orick Tool and Die Elida Ohio It's a dump. It's true! Author: Elida, Ohio Environmental Violators: Orick Industries (tool and die) Elida, Ohio  
 
5, Report #1406694


Oct 16 2017
07:14 PM
Amy Odell - Beyond Merchant Seevices Get Beyond Beyond Payments Scammer!!!! Lying slick sales person. Report to police if you see her!! Midland Texas Author: Lubbock, Texas Credit Card Processing (ACH) Companies: Amy Odell - Beyond Merchant Seevices ,  
 
6, Report #1406685


Oct 16 2017
07:00 PM
CrystalCreations SCAM!! Missouri City Texas Author: Missouri City, Texas Unusual Rip-Off: CrystalCreations Missouri City, Texas  
 
7, Report #1406672


Oct 16 2017
04:43 PM
TheThings - Facebook Pop up Virus Internet
Author: SEATTLE, Washington Unusual Rip-Off: TheThings - Facebook Pop up Virus Internet
 
 
8, Report #1406651


Oct 16 2017
03:35 PM
Award notification commission Commissioner of judging..processing division Commissioner of judging. Processing division ..I received a letter stating that I had won 1,325,000.00.. and all I had to do was send them 11.89 in cash, check or money order ..payable to ANC..the check which looks very legitimate is attached to the bottom .When I saw it I just knew that some of the sweeps that I enter from time to time had paid off...and it says it's authorized by Larry Hourd, Executive of Awards...I had actually gotten so exicitec about the check.. Kansas City Kansas city Author: Atlanta, Georgia Banks: Award notification commission Kansas City, Kansas  
 
9, Report #1406653


Oct 16 2017
03:33 PM
ClearSightGlasses , clearsightglasses.com/promo3/thankyou.php ripped me off of $37.90 for glasses, I never received unknown Internet Author: Malone, Wisconsin Advertising / Deceptive: ClearSightGlasses Internet  
 
10, Report #1406650


Oct 16 2017
03:32 PM
Pour Wine Pour Kitchen + BarPour BistroPour Wine Brookhaven Company/Owner Doesn't Pay It's Bills - Makes all sorts of promises and disappears Atlanta Georgia Additional Documentation Author: Studio City, California Restaurant Delivery Services: Pour Wine Atlanta, Georgia  
 
11, Report #1406634


Oct 16 2017
02:46 PM
Midas Howell NJ Store manager Rob Rip off Artists, Fraudulent Warranty, terrible work Howell New Jersey Author: Jackson, New Jersey Auto Repair Service: Midas Howell NJ Howell, New Jersey  
 
12, Report #1406629


Oct 16 2017
02:42 PM
Four Seasons Heating and Cooling Four Seasons Home ServicesFour Seasons Plumbing and Sewers Four Seasons Heating and Cooling - Rip Off Chicago Illinois Author: Burr Ridge, Illinois Heating, Cooling & Ventilation: Four Seasons Heating and Cooling , Illinois  
 
13, Report #1406624


Oct 16 2017
02:37 PM
Choice Home Warranty I called because my wash machine was making very weird noises Choice Home Warranty send a technician two technicians out from the same company to diagnose the problem at first they were unsure what was going on well the unit was running one of the technicians moved the unit and crawled behind it and took the panel off the noise got much louder he told the other technician to shut it off and they tried to take some parts off they were unable to because they were stuck they said that the stator was bad and the bearings were out this is a Samsung front load washer Vegas Appliance and Repair was subcontracted Las Vegas Author: North Las Vegas, Nevada Appliances: Choice Home Warranty Nationwide  
 
14, Report #1406590


Oct 16 2017
01:16 PM
Money Gram Scam throughSecret Shopper 2017 Corporate Research International Karl Phillips, Melissa Phillips, Melvin Harton, Robert Stanford, Pilar Hayer Fortunately I saw through this immediately but I see how some people could be fooled into doing this. Frankston Texas Author: Irving, Texas Consumer Services: 2017 Corporate Research International Frankston, Texas  
 
15, Report #1406580


Oct 16 2017
11:47 AM
Alpha car warranty Short and sweet plain and simple this place is a rip off they do nothing but steal your money Author: Jackson, New Jersey Auto Warranty: Alpha car warranty Nationwide  
 
16, Report #1406577


Oct 16 2017
11:42 AM
Emblha Ripped me off Arizona Internet Author: Titusville, Florida Miscellaneous Companies: Emblha Internet  
 
17, Report #1382636


Oct 16 2017
11:19 AM
Bridge Technology Partners More Than 5 months late and Little is in working order and I have paid over $130,000. San Diego California
Final Author: Beverly Hills, California Computer Software: Bridge Technology Partners San Diego, California
 
 
18, Report #1363095


Oct 16 2017
11:15 AM
Ramesh aka Ray Lala Ray Lala Fraud scam herpes cure mineral detox Resolve All Limited Resolveherpes Auckland New Zealand Internet
Notice of Subpoena Author: Auckland, Louisiana Alternative Health: Ramesh aka Ray Lala Internet
 
 
19, Report #1381521


Oct 16 2017
11:15 AM
(((NAME(S) REDACTED DUE TO PERCEIVED HARASSMENT / CYBERSTALKING / CYBERBULLYING / REVENGE POST))) | RIPOFF REPORT POST-PUBLICATION CONTENT REVIEW: EDITORIAL REDACTIONS | Con artist,fraud, scam, bogus herpes cure mineral detox L Internet Notice of Subpoena Author: Mandeville, Louisiana Alternative Health: (((NAME(S) REDACTED DUE TO PERCEIVED HARASSMENT / CYBERSTALKING / CYBERBULLYING / REVENGE POST))) Internet  
 
20, Report #1318499


Oct 16 2017
11:14 AM
Troy Eckard Eckard Enterprises LLC, also known as, Con Amor Holdings Prentends to own or be able to develop projects in Costa Rica. Quepos and Manuel Antonio, Costa Rica Other PLEASE TAKE NOTICE Author: Texas Brokerage Companies: Troy Eckard Richardson, Texas  
 
21, Report #1406546


Oct 16 2017
10:51 AM
Bailbond Software Solutions Daniel Dugger Rip-Off, Program never works. Paid for work he does not do. Lazy, Never returns calls, con-artist, unresponsive, fails to work, does not reimburse for work he has not done. Franklin Tennessee
Author: Valparaiso, Indiana Computer Software: Bailbond Software Solutions Franklin, Tennessee
 
 
22, Report #1406515


Oct 16 2017
08:12 AM
AttorneyWorx aka Paula S. Grohs, State Bar #232329 CollectionWorx, Susan Miller, ForensicWorx, SSWorx, Grohs Law, Perkins & Grohs Total Drunken Fraud and Rip-off, Abusive and Disrespectful Scam. She WILL throw your case. Walnut Creek California
Author: Martinez, California Attorneys & Legal Services: AttorneyWorx aka Paula S. Grohs, State Bar #232329 Walnut Creek, California
 
 
23, Report #1406508


Oct 16 2017
07:40 AM
Planet 7 OZ Casino Planet 7Planet 7 oz Totally ripped me off 17500 . Immoral corrupt Theives Internet Author: Adelaide, Other Online Casinos: Planet 7 OZ Casino Internet  
 
24, Report #1406492


Oct 16 2017
07:21 AM
Law Office of Kenneth C. Gallagher Ken Gallagher, men's rights attorneymens rights attorney orlando KEN GALLAGHER RIPPED ME OFF, THEN THREATENED TO SUE ME IF I TALKED orlando Florida CORRECTION TO MY REPORT Author: Orlando, Florida Lawyers: Law Office of Kenneth C. Gallagher orlando, Florida  
 
25, Report #1406459


Oct 15 2017
08:35 PM
Gary Crabbe Gary Crabbe rips you off up to $499 per print for the crappiest photos ever. Pleasant Hill Internet Author: Alabama Dead Beat Dads: Gary Crabbe Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X