Customer satisfaction commitment: McKenzie Scott | Ripoff Report

Your Search: Rip off Report REVIEW: McKenzie Scott Joins Rip off Report Corporate Advocacy Program
There may be more reports for "Rip off Report REVIEW: McKenzie Scott Joins Rip off Report Corporate Advocacy Program"
For more results perform a general search for "Rip off Report REVIEW: McKenzie Scott Joins Rip off Report Corporate Advocacy Program"
Approximately 143,952 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1357562


Feb 22 2017
12:07 AM
Nu River Landing Fort Lauderdale Florida.. Bobby Bass Unprofessional will not return your initial deposit Fort Lauderdale Florida Author: Florida, Florida Unusual Rip-Off: Nu River Landing Bobby Bass Fort Lauderdale, Florida  
 
2, Report #1357544


Feb 21 2017
10:25 PM
pro diet garcina natural mango ripp off for amounts of 79.99 & 78.85 on my credit card pd 4.95 each for shipping trail only santa ana ca 92799 5380 Internet Author: Staten Island, New York Credit Card Fraud: pro diet garcina natural mango Internet  
 
3, Report #1357538


Feb 21 2017
08:57 PM
YuGuang Liu At the end of October 2016 I ordered my son some shoes I finally got them today 23/2/2017 the problem is I got a U.S size 7 when we ordered a size 12 WTF? Am I supposed to chop his toes off so he can squeeze into them? Obviously we are NOT happy at all I have no idea how to contact these clowns to see if it can be sorted out and seriously waiting another 4 months for a pair of shoes to turn up is an absolute joke what can I do? Can you help me get this joke festival sorted out or have I spent $100 and waited 4 months for something that is totally useless to me? Shanghai Internet Author: Willaston, Specialty Stores: YuGuang Liu Internet  
 
4, Report #1357522


Feb 21 2017
07:22 PM
Rotita.com No refund, clothes way too small, horrible customer service China Internet Author: Flagstaff, Arizona Unusual Rip-Off: Rita.com Internet  
 
5, Report #1357520


Feb 21 2017
07:21 PM
Satin Youth Satin Youth JKC Solutions LLC Unscrupulous Company Internet Author: Andover, Minnesota Unusual Rip-Off: Satin Youth Internet  
 
6, Report #1357512


Feb 21 2017
06:17 PM
High Class Universe Charged my credit card, never sent the product Internet Author: Anchorage, Alaska Unusual Rip-Off: High Class Universe Internet  
 
7, Report #1357504


Feb 21 2017
05:33 PM
Zoplay ZOPLAY.xom ARE A RIP OFF Internet Author: Alabama Internet Fraud: Zoplay  
 
8, Report #1357502


Feb 21 2017
05:28 PM
Larry Hourd Larry Hourd Executor of AwardsCommissioner of Judging Mail Fraud, saying won large amount of $ Kansas City Kansas Author: Creighton , Pennsylvania Unusual Rip-Off: Larry Hourd Nationwide  
 
9, Report #1357493


Feb 21 2017
05:18 PM
DermEssence SKINSERUM8778559902 877-8559902 FLFACECREM8554805023_ 855-480-5023 FL skincarenewoffer.com/offers/v6f/?AFID=600080&SID=6550&C1= Don't Order DermEssence face cream - RIP OFF Albany Georgia Author: Bloomington, Indiana Skin Care: DermEssence Albany, Georgia  
 
10, Report #1357484


Feb 21 2017
04:27 PM
Nipsco/ NiSource/ Nipsco home solutions PASSING THE BUCK RIP OFF! Merriville Nationwide Author: e chicago, Indiana Questionable Activities: Nipsco Nationwide  
 
11, Report #1357481


Feb 21 2017
04:14 PM
Homemasters eastside Steve Frick is the owner Hired this company to do a complete tear off roof replacment there were alot of mistakes made took a year and a half to get them to come out when they did took a few months to complete then that work was done even more poorly and now we have a leaking roof and a ton of mold growing in our home he has accepted liability but has no solution to fix it his insurance is giving us the run around we have contacted the news station and other clients that he is done this too his bbb rating is in the negative and is ripping people off left and right Boring Oregon
Author: Portland, Oregon Home Improvements: Homemasters eastside Boring, Oregon
 
 
12, Report #1357464


Feb 21 2017
02:51 PM
Mega motors Luarie Halton city Texas Author: Lancaster, Texas Unusual Rip-Off: Mega motors Halton city, Texas  
 
13, Report #1357421


Feb 21 2017
02:03 PM
mygovernmentgrant.com Cassandra 201, and William Walker The first person that I spoke to was this man who claims that his name was William Walker who sounded like he was form India, he than gave me another phone number to call his so-called supervisor after I hung up with him.  Washington, DC. Author: Pontiac, Michigan Unusual Rip-Off: mygovernmentgrant.com Internet  
 
14, Report #1236516


Feb 21 2017
01:57 PM
VISION BANCORP | Notice: Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration Decision: A neutral and independent Arbitrator has determined that the following Report contained one or more false statements of facts. The false statements have been redacted as ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)). | ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)) New York New York Re: Anthony Hruska's Extortion & Blackmail Author: New York, New York Investment Brokers: VISION BANCORP Internet  
 
15, Report #1357430


Feb 21 2017
01:29 PM
Transunion Forced Opt-out account signup hidden in Free credit report scam Nationwide Author: Flora Vista, New Mexico Credit Reporting Agencies: Transunion Nationwide  
 
16, Report #1066743


Feb 21 2017
01:26 PM
PunchTV Studios Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Punch TV Studios is the only African-American lead company in America who is currently doing an IPO focused on the urban community at just $1.00 per share.*UPDATE: PunchTV Studios pledges commitment to always improving operations by joining Ripoff Report's Corporate PunchTV Studios recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
LIES.....Not True, Punch tv is the real deal Author: Chicago, Illinois Producers: PunchTV Studios Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Punch TV Studios was established for those consumers who are intrigued by one-of-a-kind programming. Punch TV Studios, known for providing a unique selection of original and creative television programming. Punch TV Studios is a company for the people by the people; the consumer is the company’s main priority. signal hill, California
 
 
17, Report #1357356


Feb 21 2017
11:51 AM
Money answer all Wendy LoveJoy, Ellis, Untrustworthy, Rip off, Hiding, Disappear Duluth Georgia Author: Rex, Georgia Landlords: Money answer all Duluth, Georgia  
 
18, Report #1357399


Feb 21 2017
11:16 AM
Auto Loans, LLC We paid loan off and they still have not released the lien or title to us Las vegas Author: Broken Arrow, Oklahoma Loans: Auto Loans, LLC  
 
19, Report #1357397


Feb 21 2017
11:10 AM
Economy Rental Car - Costa Rica Insurance Rip Off Author: SLEEPY HOLLOW, Illinois Auto Rentals: Economy Rental Car - Costa Rica  
 
20, Report #1357394


Feb 21 2017
11:01 AM
Crescent city auction gallery Paid me $1.50 for a table sold for $150.00 New Orleans Louisiana Author: New Orleans , Louisiana Unusual Rip-Off: Crescent city auction gallery New Orleans, Louisiana  
 
21, Report #1357386


Feb 21 2017
10:47 AM
HL Camp and Company HANK CAMP, HL CAMP, PROGRAM TRADING Fraudster Hank Camp claims he trains Goldman Sachs and LIME trading. Palm Beach Gardens Florida Author: Palm Beach Gardens, Florida Brokerage Companies: HL Camp and Company Palm Beach Gardens , Florida  
 
22, Report #1357377


Feb 21 2017
10:31 AM
WonderHear Wonderhearingaid is a total rip.  Internet Author: Moncton, New Brunswick Hearing Aid Centers: WonderHear Internet  
 
23, Report #1066818


Feb 21 2017
10:08 AM
PunchTV Studios Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Customer Satisfaction Commitment: Punch TV Studios qualified with the Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) under the JOBS Act Regulation A+ signed by former President Barack Obama to sell stock in the company at only $1.00 per share..*UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service PunchTV Studios pledges to always resolve any issues: feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with PunchTV Studios recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
What Are You Even Talking About? Author: Cincinatti, Ohio Producers: PunchTV Studios Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Punch TV Studios was established for those consumers who are intrigued by one-of-a-kind programming. Punch TV Studios, known for providing a unique selection of original and creative television programming. Punch TV Studios is a company for the people by the people; the consumer is the company’s main priority. signal hill, California
 
 
24, Report #1357372


Feb 21 2017
10:05 AM
SAMARATAN. LAW CENTER IRVINE California 92 corporate park suite 314 Irvine.California. 92606.. Darren Jacobsen The scammed me out of 5000 dollars 3 mortgage payments Author: Marlboro, New Jersey Lawyers: SAMARATAN. LAW CENTER IRVINE CA.  
 
25, Report #1357369


Feb 21 2017
09:38 AM
nation star morgage paid them off came back saying i owed more and now has lost my loan information and wont even speak to me without giving me tge run around.. texas nation wide Author: norman park, Georgia Attorneys General: nation star morgage Georgia  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X