Customer satisfaction commitment: McKenzie Scott | Ripoff Report

Your Search | rip off report review: mckenzie scott joins rip off report corporate advocacy program
There may be more reports for "rip off report review: mckenzie scott joins rip off report corporate advocacy program"
Follow this link to perform an advanced search of the complete text of all reports for "rip off report review: mckenzie scott joins rip off report corporate advocacy program"
Approximately 138,416 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1303320


May 03 2016
09:32 AM
Blue Shield Protective Services inc damaged my car window with scratches Miramar Florida Author: Hollywood, Florida Unusual Rip-Off: Blue Shield Protective Services inc Miramar , Florida  
 
2, Report #1303301


May 03 2016
08:01 AM
Vonage Phone call indicating I had committed fraud and I needed to call 1-678-267-1516 within 24 hours. Holmdel New Jersey Author: Evergreen, Colorado Unusual Rip-Off: Vonage Holmdel, New Jersey  
 
3, Report #1303296


May 03 2016
07:55 AM
Richard Daniels transportation Richard Daniels intermodal Richard Daniels/ KC Stephenson ripping off owner operators Dallas Texas Author: NORTH RICHLAND HILLS, Texas Trucking Companies: Richard Daniels transportation Dallas, Texas  
 
4, Report #1303283


May 03 2016
07:21 AM
Skin Optics (Santa Ana, CA) WORLD's WORST RIP-OFF! Santa Ana California Author: Plymouth, Massachusetts Miscellaneous Companies: Skin Optics (Santa Ana, CA) Santa Ana, California  
 
5, Report #1303272


May 03 2016
07:05 AM
Volcan Health VL Health Program THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM - DO NOT PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM THEM Scottsdale Arizona Author: Aztec, New Mexico Weightloss Programs: Volcan Health Scottsdale, Arizona  
 
6, Report #1303260


May 03 2016
06:25 AM
Ruth H Keyser I'm being charged for items I have not ordered nor have received. If this is a subscription I want it canceled NOW and my money returned. Ramona California Author: Ramona, California Unusual Rip-Off: Ruth H Keyser Ramona, California  
 
7, Report #1296179


May 02 2016
09:22 PM
Titan LED Brian Hennessy John Ruscigno Fraud Theft Identity Theft Rip Off Credit Card Fraud Racists Liars Titan LED FRAUD BE AWARE STAY AWAY BRIAN HENNESSY JOHN RUSCIGNO WONT PAY COMMISSIONS LIE ABOUT THEIR PRODUCTS AND SERVICES FRAUD RACISTS SIMI VALLEY TITAN LED Simi Valley California
Let's be honest... Author: simi valley, California Electrical Services: Titan LED Brian Hennessy John Ruscigno Fraud Theft Identity Theft Rip Off Credit Card Fraud Racists Liars Simi Valley,
 
 
8, Report #1174776


May 02 2016
09:17 PM
Donna Gerard Cheshire Donna GerardDonna Cheshire Slander and ripped off my house. Venice Florida Scorned EX Author: Hobo, New Jersey Hair Salons: Donna Gerard Cheshire Venice, Florida  
 
9, Report #1295259


May 02 2016
09:13 PM
Gastonia Landscaping | Custom Decks, Patios, Fences & Retaining Walls or William Scott Pruitt Gastonia Landscaping (704) 747-6767 or 1-803-319-6228___________________________________Possible aka (Gastonia aluminum fencing **** ******** ** ******** **) ____________________________________Possible aka ( American Fence) ______________________ GOOGLE THE NAME WILLIAM SCOTT PRUITT GASTONIA LANDSCAPING NC 28025 north carolina Resolved Author: BELMONT, North Carolina Home Improvements: Gastonia Landscaping | Custom Decks, Patios, Fences & Retaining Walls or William Scott Pruitt 28025,  
 
10, Report #1303239


May 02 2016
09:08 PM
Secret Serums 41 Canal Street, Lewiston Maine 04240 Secret Serums is a major scam free trial charged bank account $170. Lewiston Main Internet Author: NORTHPORT, Alabama Unusual Rip-Off: Secret Serums Internet  
 
11, Report #1292048


May 02 2016
09:08 PM
Trade Guy tradeguy.co.nz Refusal to refund on their 100% moneyback guarantee Wellington Internet
Hardworking NZ business under vitriolic attack Author: Harlow, Clothing Stores: Trade Guy Internet
 
 
12, Report #583323


May 02 2016
09:06 PM
New Bath Technologies Paul Hendryx Scam Artist Argyle, Texas
False report Author: Lewisville, Texas Building Services: New Bath Technologies Argyle, Texas
 
 
13, Report #1271562


May 02 2016
09:05 PM
Captain Jack USA Adult Entertainment David Western Union $299.00 then wanted $295 before I got a job New York Internet Changed Name to 1st Executive Entertainment Author: Coolidge, Arizona Strippers & Dancers: Captain Jack USA Adult Entertainment Internet  
 
14, Report #1239806


May 02 2016
09:01 PM
JT Bryant Financial Services JTBryant Credit Solutions, JTBryant Insurance JT Bryant The guy is a total scam. He takes peoples money to repair their credit and does nothing. He also takes their money to settle disputed or past due creditors and does nothing. Southlake, Texas
Response to more JT Bryant Lies Author: Lewisville, Texas Credit Card Fraud: JT Bryant Financial Services Internet
 
 
15, Report #1303223


May 02 2016
07:18 PM
vincarhistory vincarhistory@gmail.com Internet Scam Pretending as buyer to buy report from website Internet Author: Toronto, Colorado Motor Vehicle: vincarhistory Internet  
 
16, Report #1303218


May 02 2016
06:38 PM
Nordic Logistics Genesis intermodal delivery Nordic riping off owner operators Dallas Texas Author: NORTH RICHLAND HILLS, Texas Trucking Companies: Nordic Logistics Dallas, Texas  
 
17, Report #1303172


May 02 2016
03:48 PM
Villaire Face Serum Fake Face cream and credit card rip-off!!!!! Internet Author: Sacramento, California BBB Better Business Bureau: Villaire Face Serum Internet  
 
18, Report #1303142


May 02 2016
01:40 PM
Savannahs Luxury Shoe Boutique Savannah's Luxury Shoe Store Stockholm and Online Boutique Money Ripoff Stockholm
Author: Stockholm, Unusual Rip-Off: Savannahs Luxury Shoe Boutique Stockholm,
 
 
19, Report #1303141


May 02 2016
01:33 PM
Certified distribution specialists PMB 441 Do you wear mail scam. I want to file a lawsuit against these idiots, isn't this mail fraud? Laurelton New York Author: Altamonte Springs , Florida Unusual Rip-Off: Certified distribution specialists Laurelton, New York  
 
20, Report #1272929


May 02 2016
12:44 PM
Mitchell Shaffer Mitchell Shaffer, Phd Years ago, with tears in his eyes, he asked to borrow money to pay off his student loan and charge cards! Irvine California Author: A. V., California Bait-and-Switch: Mitchell Shaffer Irvine, California  
 
21, Report #1303115


May 02 2016
12:42 PM
Colorado River Adventure CRA Riped me off, Lied, Sneaky, Didn't make good, Earp California Author: WESTMINSTER, California Campgrounds: Colorado River Adventure Earp, California  
 
22, Report #1303108


May 02 2016
12:04 PM
5avefashion,, ALLCO inc (shipping),Revolve Outlet I've been a victim of this person selling fake north face. I've return the product and still have not receive my funds back. I've contacted my bank and their doing an investigation on this site. Who knows . No address is listed Internet Author: Little ferry, New Jersey Unusual Rip-Off: 5avefashion Internet  
 
23, Report #1303075


May 02 2016
10:23 AM
Ocwen Loan Servicing Servicing Home Q Servicing Metavante Servicing New York MellonOcwen Federal Bank 1t Mortgage Rip off, multiple events, check it out, save yourself P.O Box Carol Stream Illnois 60197 Author: Mansfield, , Louisiana Mortgage Companies: Ocwen Loan Servicing Servicing  
 
24, Report #1303074


May 02 2016
10:21 AM
Stellar payment systems SPS Fraud ,thief's ,dishonest,rip off,immoral,bad service,deceptive , miami Florida Author: hollywood , Florida Credit Card Processing (ACH) Companies: Stellar payment systems miami, Florida  
 
25, Report #1132535


May 02 2016
09:52 AM
Take Two Nights TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Take Two Nights' commitment to 100% customer satisfaction is echoed in its corporate motto, Customers first.... Always.*UPDATE: Take Two Nights pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business with a member business. Take Two Nights recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Resolution Author: Rindge, New Hampshire Travel Services: Take Two Nights TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Take Two Nights ensures that customers have an exceptional destination experience. Take Two Nights is a prepaid 3 day 2 night stay over 40 destinations to choose from. Take Two nights offers benefits upfront, this eliminates the guess work from the customers, allowing you to relax and enjoy your destination. Sarasota, Florida
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X