Customer satisfaction commitment: McKenzie Scott | Ripoff Report

Your Search | rip off report review: mckenzie scott joins rip off report corporate advocacy program
There may be more reports for "rip off report review: mckenzie scott joins rip off report corporate advocacy program"
Follow this link to perform an advanced search of the complete text of all reports for "rip off report review: mckenzie scott joins rip off report corporate advocacy program"
Approximately 136,988 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #954332


Feb 13 2016
11:38 AM
The Half Time Hustler Ralph Sanders aka Sean Sanders-Juveniles at Risk Ralph Sanders aka Sean Sanders is an ex con arrested by Sandford University Detective Tim Ferecceri convicted twice for thief forgery and burglary, and battery of other crimes has severed 15 years El Dorado Hills, California
Consider the Credibility of any person who supports Ralph Sander’s Criminality. Author: Los Angeles, California Liars: The Half Time Hustler El Dorado Hills, California
 
 
2, Report #1287422


Feb 13 2016
10:26 AM
Premium Motors Inc (Stafford, VA off Rt-1 BUYERS BEWARE OF USED AUTO DEALERS (PLEASE READ MY PERSONAL STATISTICS) Stafford Virginia Author: Stafford, Virginia Auto Dealers: Premium Motors Inc Stafford, Virginia  
 
3, Report #1205783


Feb 12 2016
11:46 PM
Spectrum Painting and Design Complete Liar and Cheat, Won't Honor His Contracts or Promises, Run Away!!! Las Vegas Nevada This Report on Kevin Hockar is 100% CORRECT. Author: Reno, Nevada Builders & Contractors: Spectrum Painting and Design Las Vegas, Nevada  
 
4, Report #1285263


Feb 12 2016
11:45 PM
EzContactsUSA Company Failed to Fulfill Order and Provide Refund Internet Update to Original Report Author: Florida Eye Care: EzContactsUSA Internet  
 
5, Report #1287350


Feb 12 2016
08:51 PM
Elvie G PR Elvira GuzmanArivle Media Group Rip Off Baldwin Park California Author: California Modeling & Talent Agencies: Elvie G PR Baldwin Park, California  
 
6, Report #1287330


Feb 12 2016
07:51 PM
Central Billing, LLC Readers Discount Center Received a collection notice letter of owing $938.85. My wife paid for it with a money order unknowingly that it was a complete ripoff.. Los Angeles California Author: WINGATE, Texas Unusual Rip-Off: Central Billing, LLC Los Angeles, California  
 
7, Report #1287335


Feb 12 2016
07:42 PM
ISLAND POOL SERVICE RICHARD &DANA MCKINNEY Island pool service cam to my house and destroyed my swimming pools he left stains and chunks came off the pool marcite finish they claimed to certified and have experience but this richard and dana mckinney scammed me and now they wont return my calls and voice message or text stay far away from them or youll be just as sorry as i am now Clermont Florida Author: Oroando , Florida Pool Services: ISLAND POOL SERVICE RICHARD &DANA MCKINNEY Clermont, Florida  
 
8, Report #1037262


Feb 12 2016
06:00 PM
TCP Logistics REVIEW Customer Satisfaction Commitment: TCP Logistics is dedicated to customer satisfaction. With our 24/7 curtsey dispatch service we ensure that you get up to date information on all loads..*UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service. TCP Logistics pledges to always resolve any issues: feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with TCP Logistics recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service. TCP Logistics is the new North and South Express Author: , Trucking Companies: TCP Logistics TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: TCP Logistics operates intra-Texas, regional, and long-haul lanes for large national customers through our base of operating partners. TCP Logistics maintains performance-driven culture focused on delivering best-in-class service to customers & superior commitment to our performance partners. TCP Logistics is committed to 100% customer satisfaction. Aledo, Texas  
 
9, Report #1261855


Feb 12 2016
05:58 PM
Idea Buyer, LLC REVIEW: Ideal Buyer’s executive team, along with their employees are fully committed to their clients and the appropriate development of their intellectual property. *UPDATE Idea Buyer, LLC pledges commitment to always improving operations by joining Ripoff Report's Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program benefiting consumers by increasing confidence when doing business with a member business. Idea Buyer, LLC recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service. Pending Author: Bellingham, Washington Credit Card Fraud: Idea Buyer, LLC TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. IdeaBuyer.com serves as an effective platform for inventors to sell and license intellectual property to leading consumer product companies & entrepreneurs. Idea Buyer is continuing to grow our relationships with companies seeking new products and inventors, universities, and corporations who are looking to sell or license intellectual property. Internet  
 
10, Report #1287274


Feb 12 2016
03:15 PM
Pool Deals Ripped me off for my pool cover and or my refund grand island New York Author: manteca , California Sporting Goods: Pool Deals grand island, New York  
 
11, Report #1287271


Feb 12 2016
03:06 PM
RegistertoVote.org Scam website just in time to rip off voters Internet How about this? Author: Milwaukee, Wisconsin Con Artists: RegistertoVote.org Internet  
 
12, Report #1287254


Feb 12 2016
01:50 PM
xenonpro.com ledpro.com BUYER BEWARE - TOTALLY RIPPED OFF CANADA Internet Author: Alabama Auto Parts: xenonpro.com Internet  
 
13, Report #1287247


Feb 12 2016
12:52 PM
Goldstein and Associates Author: Sacramento , California Unusual Rip-Off: Goldstein and Associates  
 
14, Report #1287229


Feb 12 2016
12:34 PM
SONGSONG, INC. ( GREENICE) TRUCELL VERNON California Author: Arizona Unusual Rip-Off: SONGSONG, INC. VERNON, California  
 
15, Report #1287211


Feb 12 2016
11:33 AM
HOLLYWOOD COLLECTION PRESIDENT ELLIOT ABBBOTT MR ABBOTT WAS TO SEND A RING FROM HOLLYWOOD COLLECTION I PAY 56 DOLLARS NEVER GOT IT STUDIO CITY California Author: DINGMANS FERRY, Pennsylvania Unusual Rip-Off: HOLLYWOOD COLLECTION STUDIO CITY, California  
 
16, Report #1287197


Feb 12 2016
11:31 AM
MR. TIRE Terry...Corporate OfficeBob...Regional Manager...Central New YorkMegan...Customer Service...Headquarters...Rochester, New York They simply do not care...... Rochester New York Author: Liverpool, New York Auto Repair Service: MR. TIRE Rochester, New York  
 
17, Report #1287206


Feb 12 2016
11:12 AM
gameday-tees Ordered tee shirt in January said it would take 2-3 weeks. Sending e-m ails and tried to contact by phone to no avail. They are a RIP OFF!! Ontario California Author: Colorado Springs, Colorado Sports Teams & Clubs: gameday-tees internet,  
 
18, Report #1287109


Feb 11 2016
11:57 PM
TCA Wireless TCA DON QUIJOTE KAHEKA TCA Wireless Rip Off Honolulu Hawaii Author: Hawaii Cellular Phone Companies: TCA Wireless Honolulu, Hawaii  
 
19, Report #1287095


Feb 11 2016
10:20 PM
Re-Bath Bath Tub Liners of Michigan Re-Bath Rip Off Troy Michigan Author: Rochester Hills, Michigan Plumbing: Re-Bath Troy, Michigan  
 
20, Report #1048416


Feb 11 2016
09:43 PM
Idea Buyer, LLC REVIEW: Idea Buyer committed to total satisfaction of their clients. Idea Buyer’s intellectual property development services developed to increase the probability of product recognition and acceptance in client's desired market.*UPDATE: Idea Buyer, LLC pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business with a member business. Idea Buyer, LLC recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: cleveland, Ohio Financial Services: Idea Buyer, LLC TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. IdeaBuyer.com serves as an effective platform for inventors to sell and license intellectual property to leading consumer product companies & entrepreneurs. Idea Buyer is continuing to grow our relationships with companies seeking new products and inventors, universities, and corporations who are looking to sell or license intellectual property. Columbus, Ohio
 
 
21, Report #1287087


Feb 11 2016
09:40 PM
Satic USA TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Satic USA rarely deals directly with or sell to the public. Satic USA is a manufacturer electronics, lighting and other products to specification for people like your local solar dealer or electrical contractor. Customers can buy from them with confidence when you see our brand name. Knowing that we are easy to reach and love what we do, back all claims, honor warranties and stand behind the products we’ve made in the USA with pride.
Author: Tempe, Arizona Electronic Manufacturers: Satic USA TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Satic USA is American electronics manufacturer headquartered in Missoula, MT. Satic USA is American engineers, designers and manufacturers of energy saving products. Each product was thoughtfully engineered in the U.S. to be affordable, easy to use and effective. Missoula, Montana
 
 
22, Report #1149522


Feb 11 2016
09:16 PM
TCP Logistics REVIEW Customer Satisfaction Commitment: TCP Logistics is dedicated to customer satisfaction. With our 24/7 curtsey dispatch service we ensure that you get up to date information on all loads..*UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service. TCP Logistics pledges to always resolve any issues: feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with TCP Logistics recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
TCP Logistics is the NEW North and South Express Author: omaha, Nebraska Trucking Companies: TCP Logistics TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: TCP Logistics operates intra-Texas, regional, and long-haul lanes for large national customers through our base of operating partners. TCP Logistics maintains performance-driven culture focused on delivering best-in-class service to customers & superior commitment to our performance partners. TCP Logistics is committed to 100% customer satisfaction. WillowPark, Texas
 
 
23, Report #921057


Feb 11 2016
09:10 PM
Armstrong Steel Verified TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Customer satisfaction commitment. The culture at Armstrong Steel revolves around quality and service. Ripoff Report Verifiers visited Armstrong's Corporate Headquarters and met with dozens of hardworking, dedicated quality minded employees. Customer testimonials consistently recognize Armstrong Steel as a reliable, trustworthy business to purchase from.*UPDATE: Armstrong Steel committed to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business. Armstrong Steel recognized by Ripoff Report Verified
Author: greenwood village, Colorado Manufacturers: Armstrong Steel Buildings TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ ..businesses you can trust. commitment to customer satisfaction. Customer testimonials consistently recognize Armstrong Steel as a reliable, trustworthy business to purchase from. Greenwood Village, Colorado
 
 
24, Report #1287048


Feb 11 2016
06:15 PM
Assurant Solutions Extended Warranties for GE Products Doesn't honor their extended warranty contract, rude and a rip-off company! Nationwide Author: Mililani, Hawaii Appliances: Assurant Solutions Nationwide  
 
25, Report #1287038


Feb 11 2016
06:13 PM
Ip nation They took out $4.95 without notifying me and I am very upset about it and I want to rip somebody's head off 34.95 without notifying me and I am very upset abo Internet Author: Decatur, Illinois Unusual Rip-Off: Ip nation Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X