Customer satisfaction commitment: Primerica | Ripoff Report

Your Search | rip off report review: primerica
Approximately 133,168 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1350727


Jan 19 2017
01:23 PM
Algorithmic Trading Recommended TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: AlgorithmicTrading.net dedicated to customer satisfaction. AlgorintmicTrading.net a Third Party Trading System Development Firm, whose lead developer has bachelors of science in electrical engineering and is devoted to providing quality trading algorithms to both investors and day traders. AlgorithmicTrading.net licenses their professionally designed automated trading systems for use in the Futures market. Algorithmic Trading received 4.7 out of 5 stars from tradingschools.org & and maintains an A+ Rating with the BBB. AlgorithmicTrading.net receives a positive rating for their commitment to the Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business. AlgorithmicTrading.net made a serious commitment to customer satisfaction by providing a transparent model that allows all potential customers to feel confident and secure when they choose AlgorithmicTrading.net.
Author: Tempe, Arizona Online Trading: Algorithmic Trading Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. AlgorithmicTrading.net a leading developer of high quality automated trading systems for the retail trader & enterprise level clients. Algorithmic Trading, also known as Quant Trading is a trading style utilizing market prediction algorithms to find potential trades. AlgorithmicTrading.net offers multiple automated trading strategies that have passed strict criteria for releasing to the public. Boise , Idaho
 
 
2, Report #1084508


Jan 19 2017
01:00 PM
(((NAME(S) REDACTED DUE TO PERCEIVED HARASSMENT / CYBERSTALKING / CYBERBULLYING / REVENGE POST))) | RIPOFF REPORT POST-PUBLICATION CONTENT REVIEW: EDITORIAL REDACTIONS | BEWARE WHO DATES THIS SHE LOOKING FOR A SUGAR DADDY Vero Beach Florida Author: vero beach, Florida Internet: (((NAME(S) REDACTED DUE TO PERCEIVED HARASSMENT / CYBERSTALKING / CYBERBULLYING / REVENGE POST))) Vero Beach, Florida  
 
3, Report #1350817


Jan 19 2017
12:41 PM
Graniti Vicentia F.A.S Real StateStone Pavilion IncGV Fcades L.L.CSRINIVASA RAO KATRAGADDA Scammer, Rip off, thief, bankruptcy Houston Texas Author: Houston, Texas Carpet & Tile Stores: Graniti Vicentia Houston, Texas  
 
4, Report #1350818


Jan 19 2017
12:17 PM
James Delaney Rip off Author: Cheraw, South Carolina Carpet & Tile Installers: James Delaney Internet  
 
5, Report #1350801


Jan 19 2017
10:50 AM
Discount Hobbies Scorediscount.comHobbies Discount TeamBrad (The Shipping Guy)@HobbiesDiscount Order the Shark and Nemo remote control fish on 12/11 for 79.90 and it was taken out of my account on 12/12/2016. I received an email on December 20,2016 stating Your product should be arriving within the next 1-2 weeks. I have the email in my don't deletes. I have replied to this email 7 times with no response! Now I just want my money back! Author: Waynesville, Missouri Unusual Rip-Off: Discount Hobbies Internet  
 
6, Report #1350779


Jan 19 2017
09:31 AM
Luminous Advance Skin Care Ripoff...free trial charged $98.01 after 14 days Author: Columbia, Missouri Unusual Rip-Off: Luminous Advance Skin Care Nationwide  
 
7, Report #1350734


Jan 18 2017
08:32 PM
Capital Resorts Grand Crown Resorts Total lie from day 1. How easy to build points to travel repeated times tried to make reservations for condo, always full or nothing available. repeatly wantin more money , more money . Branson Missouri Author: Harrison, Arkansas Unusual Rip-Off: Capital Resorts Branson, Missouri  
 
8, Report #1350706


Jan 18 2017
04:52 PM
ridgid tools home depot ridgid tools rips consumers off on warranty Nationwide Author: zephyrhills, Florida Sales People: ridgid tools Nationwide  
 
9, Report #1347322


Jan 18 2017
04:24 PM
Tim Duval owner of Cars and Credit of Florida Tim Duval and Elizabeth Duval of Cars and Credit of Hollywood Florida / Global Automotive / Omni Credit LLC / Home Solutions of Broward Realty Car Dealer ripped me off and refuses to pay me back my life savings Hollywood Florida
Author: Hollywood, Florida Auto Dealers: Tim Duval owner of Cars and Credit of Florida Hollywood, Florida
 
 
10, Report #1350690


Jan 18 2017
02:37 PM
National General Insurance RIP OFF COMPANY Nationwide Author: Aurora, Illinois Car Insurance: National General Insurance Nationwide  
 
11, Report #1350689


Jan 18 2017
02:31 PM
Emporium Retail Group LLC Failure to Ship After Multiple Calls los angeles California Response from Emporium Author: boone, North Carolina Unusual Rip-Off: Emporium Retail Group LLC los angeles, California  
 
12, Report #1350651


Jan 18 2017
12:04 PM
Locksmith Pros Rip off of services Van Nuys California Argue!!!! Author: Van Nuys, California Locksmiths: Locksmith Pros Internet  
 
13, Report #1350639


Jan 18 2017
11:33 AM
AMI Ventures - Walmart.com Rip Off Overland Park Nationwide
Author: Kansas City, Missouri Audio & Electronic Retail Stores: AMI Ventures - Walmart.com Nationwide
 
 
14, Report #1350642


Jan 18 2017
11:32 AM
Luminis advanced skincare Youthreturns.ca LUMINIS SCAM BUYERS BEWARE California Internet Author: alexandria, Virginia Infomercial Rip-offs: Luminis advanced skincare Internet  
 
15, Report #1350638


Jan 18 2017
11:30 AM
satin youth wrinkle reducer Satin youth wrinkle reducer capital llcenriched serumvitality healthful life complete rip off St. George Utah Author: dorset, Vermont Miscellaneous Companies: satin youth wrinkle reducer St. George, Utah  
 
16, Report #1350629


Jan 18 2017
11:29 AM
ACE Incorporation Legal action of unpaid online that I already paid off!!!! Internet Author: New York, New York Unusual Rip-Off: ACE Incorporation Internet  
 
17, Report #1350606


Jan 18 2017
10:15 AM
Illinois Tollway IPass Operator and customer service Downers Grove Illinois Author: Hickory Hills, Illinois Unusual Rip-Off: Illinois Tollway Downers Grove, Illinois  
 
18, Report #1350614


Jan 18 2017
09:50 AM
JD Byrider's and CNAC Rip off company Nationwide
Author: Bellefontaine, Ohio Auto & Truck Rental: JD Byrider's and CNAC Nationwide
 
 
19, Report #1350594


Jan 18 2017
08:46 AM
prize candle Ripped Off Internet
Author: Massapequa, New York Glass Companies: prize candle Internet
 
 
20, Report #1350589


Jan 18 2017
08:14 AM
D&D auto sales in madera,ca Dave Riley owner Ripped me off and won't pay court judgement Madera California Author: Clovis, California Auto Dealers: D&D auto sales in madera,ca Madera, California  
 
21, Report #1350563


Jan 18 2017
06:50 AM
payridgid false advertisement company generates url link to send to people to promote and promises to pay out...reached payout total and directs you to blog i spent two days doing this i am very upset Internet Author: columbus, Indiana Unusual Rip-Off: payridgid Internet  
 
22, Report #1350555


Jan 18 2017
06:45 AM
RENT A CENTER Scam, Harassment, Highly Overpriced Merchandise Cleveland Ohio Nailed it... Author: Cleveland, Ohio Bait-and-Switch: RENT A CENTER Nationwide  
 
23, Report #1350539


Jan 18 2017
06:36 AM
BMW of Macon Ga., Ryan Davison I took my 325i to this dealership with a check engine light on and a coolant leak, what happened was i straight got ripped off. I was told that my coolant leak was fixed and then up sold 1,600.00 of extra work, my issue with that is 2 days later my car is still leaking coolant, to make matters worst the service rep. tried to put the blame on me. I paid these people 3353.11 and my car is still leaking coolant and when i returned my car to this place i did not receive courteous and professional service, rather i was told my car was leaking from some place else and now it would take another 1,000.00 Macon Georgia Author: Dulin, Georgia Auto Dealer Repairs: BMW of Macon Ga. Macon, Georgia  
 
24, Report #1350535


Jan 17 2017
11:42 PM
Hooman Nissani Enterprises Hooman NissaniRayan NissaniHooman Automotive GroupHOOMAN TOYOTA SCION OF LONG BEACHHOOMAN NISSAN OF LONG BEACHHOOMAN HYUNDAI OF LOS ANGELESHOOMAN CHRYSLER DODGE JEEP RAM OF LOS ANGELESHOOMAN ACURA OF SANTA MONICAHOOMAN VOLVOHOOMAN FIATHOOMAN A Ripped off on new car purchase los angeles california Obvious Question Author: California Auto Dealers: Hooman Nissani Enterprises Nationwide  
 
25, Report #1350505


Jan 17 2017
08:11 PM
Matthew Neer Fan Page Matthew Neer Did not deliver my membership access to the product he was selling online. Internet Author: Michigan City, Indiana Unusual Rip-Off: Matthew Neer Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X