Customer satisfaction commitment: Primerica | Ripoff Report

Your Search | rip off report review: primerica
Approximately 132,328 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1342110


Dec 08 2016
12:41 PM
mutal saving life insurance kemper home service companies will not send the money for cashing in my policy st. louis Missouri Author: Rogersville, Alabama Unusual Rip-Off: mutal saving life insurance st. louis, Missouri  
 
2, Report #1342104


Dec 08 2016
11:45 AM
MHC Truck Source - Chicago MHC TRUCK SALES MHC TRUCK SALES RIP OFF Chicago Nationwide Author: Joliet, Illinois Truck Dealers: MHC Truck Source - Chicago Nationwide  
 
3, Report #1342087


Dec 08 2016
10:41 AM
Ivor Wilson - Horse Trailer Restoration in Florida BEWARE!!! Bushnell Florida Author: Florida Auto Repair Service: Unusual Rip-Off: Ivor Wilson Bushnell, Florida  
 
4, Report #1342070


Dec 08 2016
09:27 AM
Blitt & Gaines PC Blitt & Gaines overcharging for a Judgment Wheeling Illinois Thieves? How Interesting! Author: Canton, Illinois Collection Agency's: Blitt & Gaines PC Wheeling, Illinois  
 
5, Report #1342068


Dec 08 2016
08:57 AM
Optics fast/eyeglasses depot Eyeglasses depot I placed a order some some eyeglasses off the eyeglasses depot website , so two days after I received an email stating that the frames I ordered was defected and that pair of glasses was discontinued. So I called about refund and what could be done about order. First let me say this rude lady has no customer service skills at all , can barely speak English. She answers the phone very aggressively has not patient and then tries to talk crazy . All I want is my refund and I will never order from this company again. Brooklyn New york
Author: Corodva, Tennessee Liars: Optics fast/eyeglasses depot internet
 
 
6, Report #1342047


Dec 08 2016
06:55 AM
xfinity-comcast i feel i'm being ripped off due to being charged for a telephone service i dont have or need and an internet speed i'm not getting ever! Nationwide Bundled Services Author: warrenton, Virginia Internet Services: xfinity Nationwide  
 
7, Report #1342050


Dec 08 2016
06:54 AM
Auto Show Place Scam, ripp off car lot, Liars This used car lot is selling cars that were flooded and are lying about it. Do not buy from them Austin Texas Author: Austin, Texas Better Business Bureau: Auto Show Place Austin, Texas  
 
8, Report #1342048


Dec 08 2016
06:42 AM
Eric Larson & James Knight Con Artist, Deceptive Internet Marketers Internet Author: Henrico, Virginia Unusual Rip-Off: Eric Larson & James Knight Virginia  
 
9, Report #1342043


Dec 08 2016
05:55 AM
Dogherras Inc Towing On 11/18/2016 Daniel Dogherra let our car roll off flat bed, and refuses to pay these damages he caused. We have contacted him several times but still nothing. He should not be in business, and we are filing Civil suit for damages. Santa Cruz, California Author: Santa cruz, California Emergency Services: Dogherras Inc Towing Santa Cruz,, California  
 
10, Report #1342016


Dec 07 2016
07:42 PM
The Variety Shop Demo Store Ordered clock off facebook site, was charged 64.90 on Oct 15 and have not received same. Date Dec 7 Hamden Connecticut Author: Charlotte , North Carolina Audio & Electronic Retail Stores: The Variety Shop Hamden, Connecticut  
 
11, Report #1342006


Dec 07 2016
06:58 PM
Urban tee Took my money and didn't send my order. Internet
Author: Plant City, Florida Unusual Rip-Off: Urban tee Internet
 
 
12, Report #1342004


Dec 07 2016
06:38 PM
lenderlawlitigation.com real estate law center total rip off run away from this company Los Angeles California Author: buffalo, New York Mortgage Companies: lenderlawlitigation.com Los Angeles, California  
 
13, Report #1320002


Dec 07 2016
04:06 PM
Government Tax Lien Network Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Customer Satisfaction Commitment: Government Tax Lien Network id dedicated to student satisfaction and have implemented quality control procedures to insure that they are 100% satisfied.*UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service Government Tax Lien Network pledges to always resolve any issues: feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with OnRevenue.com recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: San Francisco, California Seminar Programs: Government Tax Lien Network Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Government Tax Lien Network a tax lien investment education company. Government Tax Lien Network provides tools, techniques to combine the power of tax lien investing with real world real estate opportunities. Government Tax Lien Network takes pride in providing premium tax lien education to students in written, audio, and book format. Riverton, Utah
 
 
14, Report #1341951


Dec 07 2016
03:16 PM
DS water RIPOFF COSTA MESA California
Author: COSTA MESA, California Unusual Rip-Off: DS WATER AMERICA Nationwide
 
 
15, Report #1341955


Dec 07 2016
02:55 PM
Student Deby Agency /Anthony Zavala Rip off, fraud, theft San Diego California Author: Denver, Colorado Loans: Student Deby Agency San Diego, California  
 
16, Report #1341954


Dec 07 2016
02:54 PM
wenshanli , Station Southern Rd WuHaiShi, Neimenggu, Other China ripoff with false internet shoe shop NEIMENGGU China Author: Southern, Other Unusual Rip-Off: wenshanli NEIMENGGU,  
 
17, Report #1341943


Dec 07 2016
02:32 PM
Human services department children protective services Dcf ,cps,cfs Ventura County corruption in CPS DFS Department Oxnard California Author: Oxnard, California Unusual Rip-Off: Human services department children protective services Internet  
 
18, Report #1341940


Dec 07 2016
02:01 PM
Primavision.com Primavision.com in Indonesia Got ripped off Nationwide Author: Big Lake, Alaska Cross-Border Scams: Primavision.com Nationwide  
 
19, Report #1341926


Dec 07 2016
01:22 PM
canada merchant service canadamerchantservice.info/top_players they are using this web page to scam customers into thinking they are in high standing. they are ripping people off by posting rates that do not exzist for competitors. they do not list any information Nationwide Author: Brampton, Alabama Financial Services: canada merchant service Nationwide  
 
20, Report #1333419


Dec 07 2016
12:33 PM
Government Tax Lien Network Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Government Tax Lien Network is commited and dedicated to their students satisfaction.*UPDATE: Government Tax Lien Network pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business with a member business. Government Tax Lien Network recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Dallas, Texas Tutoring: Government Tax Lien Network Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Government Tax Lien Network a tax lien investment education company. Government Tax Lien Network provides tools, techniques to combine the power of tax lien investing with real world real estate opportunities. Government Tax Lien Network takes pride in providing premium tax lien education to students in written, audio, and book format. Nationwide
 
 
21, Report #1341904


Dec 07 2016
11:56 AM
Ourcutebabies Rip off of magazine Internet Author: Marion, Ohio Unusual Rip-Off: Ourcutebabies Internet  
 
22, Report #1327498


Dec 07 2016
11:38 AM
Government Tax Lien Network Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Customer Satisfaction Commitment: Government Tax Lien Network id dedicated to student satisfaction and have implemented quality control procedures to insure that they are 100% satisfied.*UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service Government Tax Lien Network pledges to always resolve any issues: feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with OnRevenue.com recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Maryland Seminar Programs: Government Tax Lien Network Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Government Tax Lien Network a tax lien investment education company. Government Tax Lien Network provides tools, techniques to combine the power of tax lien investing with real world real estate opportunities. Government Tax Lien Network takes pride in providing premium tax lien education to students in written, audio, and book format Nationwide
 
 
23, Report #1341893


Dec 07 2016
11:21 AM
Utimate Board Up / SOS Restoration SOS Restoration ULTIMATE BOARD UP COMPANY/ SOS RESTORATION Joe Panzarella of Ultimate Board up & Chris Charles FIRE VICTIMS BEWARE OF BOARD UP SCAM! TRAGEDY CHASERS EAST ROCKAWAY NEW YORK Howard Beach New York Author: Oceanside,, New York Unusual Rip-Off: Utimate Board Up / SOS Restoration Howard Beach, New York  
 
24, Report #1341888


Dec 07 2016
10:52 AM
Giannotto Clinic Giannotto Clinic Customized Age Management Terrible Hair Restoration Results Hair Restoration Rip Off McLean Virginia Author: OCCOQUAN, Virginia Doctors: Giannotto Clinic McLean, Virginia  
 
25, Report #1341877


Dec 07 2016
10:01 AM
Pro Cal Stone John Profanchik They Are Rip Off Artists Beware of This Man and Anyone Associated With Him Including His Son Addison Texas Author: Plano, Texas Builders & Contractors: Pro Cal Stone Addison, Texas  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X