Customer satisfaction commitment: Primerica | Ripoff Report

Your Search | rip off report review: primerica
Approximately 130,716 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1324321


Aug 24 2016
10:56 AM
Route 66 extended warranty Complete rip off Mountain home, Ar Nationwide Author: Meridian , Idaho Auto Repair Service: Route 66 extended warranty Nationwide  
 
2, Report #1324306


Aug 24 2016
09:40 AM
Bitchemicals, Lazaship, McNifren Leymac Royn, Amah Tita, SCAM 1835$ Rip-off by bitchemicals Glenn Dale Maryland, Internet Author: Internet Unusual Rip-Off: Bitchemicals Internet  
 
3, Report #1324320


Aug 24 2016
09:40 AM
Master Auto Tech LLC Scams Your Money, Rips You Off! Do NOT Have Work Done There Hickory North Carolina Author: Alabama Auto Repair Service: Master Auto Tech LLC Hickory, North Carolina  
 
4, Report #1324303


Aug 24 2016
08:14 AM
Nazaire Group Inc Ronald J Nazaire Nazaire and Company LLCNazaire & Nazaire LLC, Nazpay, NAZAIRE COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT, INCNAZAIRE'S UNITED-FAMILY AND CHILDREN EXCEPTIONAL SUPPORT ASSOCIATION INC. This company failed to file the payroll wages for all employees. Once the employees were laid off they could not collect unemployment benefits because there was no proof of wages earned. Garden City New York Author: Brooklyn, New York Tax Services: Nazaire Group Inc Ronald J Nazaire Garden City, New York  
 
5, Report #1324284


Aug 24 2016
07:27 AM
Radiant skin serum/Luicous eye creme Rip off Santa ana California Author: warrior, Alabama TV Advertisements: Radiant skin serum/Luicous eye creme Nationwide  
 
6, Report #1324280


Aug 24 2016
06:43 AM
truthfinder.com Offers complete reports but asks for more money when you pay for report. Internet Author: Daphne, Alabama Credit Card Fraud: truthfinder.com Internet  
 
7, Report #1324274


Aug 24 2016
06:07 AM
Social Point Media They are the makers of Monsters - the online game. Monster video game has ripped me off $250 and won't fix my game on my phone or computer. 08018 Barcelona Barcelona, Spain
Author: Grand Rapids, Michigan Computer Software: Social Point Media 08018 Barcelona , Other
 
 
8, Report #1324271


Aug 24 2016
06:05 AM
GOD SVCGS.COM I do not know how they or however they are! Tennessee Author: Columbia, South Carolina Unusual Rip-Off: GOD SVCGS.COM Internet  
 
9, Report #1324264


Aug 24 2016
06:02 AM
General rv Rip off company Birch run Michigan Author: Saginaw, Michigan Sales People: General rv Birch run, Michigan  
 
10, Report #1324257


Aug 23 2016
11:07 PM
VCP Travel House Scam VCP Travel House is a supposed travel agency offering tours to island resorts in the Philippines. We paid them 2,000 US dollars to book a trip for 13 people in Coron, Palawan. They confirmed it and took our money but cancelled our trip on the eve of the travel date. We demanded a refund and it took them 60 days to refund just 70 percent of whatwe paid. They are extremely shady and will avoid communicating with clients they ripped off as much as they can. These people are swindlers and what they did to us is an act of theft, pure and simple. Quezon City, Philippines Internet
Author: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma Travel Agencies: VCP Travel House Internet
 
 
11, Report #1324233


Aug 23 2016
07:24 PM
joe cristiano and mike phipps joe catelli and michael phipps, phipps renovations THEY ARE CON ARTISTS - JUST RIPPED ME OFF FOR $4500 AND WILL NOT COME AND FINISH THE WORK-THEY ARE TWO CON ARTISTS AND DRUNKS Vaughan Ontario Author: vAUGHAN, Ohio Home Improvements: joe cristiano and mike phipps Vaughan, Ontario  
 
12, Report #1324219


Aug 23 2016
05:27 PM
Suite Pay Matthew Hetland, Matthew Hetland Owner of Suite Pay Payment Processing Ripped Me Off!!!! Aliso Viejo California Author: Phoenix, Arizona Credit Card Processing (ACH) Companies: Suite Pay Aliso Viejo, California  
 
13, Report #1324205


Aug 23 2016
04:23 PM
Southeast Wellness Centr Rip Off promise to work and no such luck Lauderdale Lakes Florida Author: Boca Raton, Florida Doctors: Southeast Wellness Centr Lauderdale Lakes, Florida  
 
14, Report #1324202


Aug 23 2016
04:14 PM
Bruce Cash United stategies, USI consulting,southwest resources services.LLC. Consultant will rip you off Redlands California Author: grand terrace, California Business Consulting: Bruce Cash Redlands, California  
 
15, Report #1324191


Aug 23 2016
04:12 PM
The League ,Dallas, Texas,  SCAM/ RIP-OFF/TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE Dallas Texas
Author: Birmingham, Alabama $$ REWARDS Offered: The League (Dallas, TX) Dallas, Texas
 
 
16, Report #1324198


Aug 23 2016
03:58 PM
2-10 Home Warranty THE WORST WARRANTY COMPANY I HAVE EVER USED: Disorganized, rude and a complete rip-off. Aurora Colorado Author: Tucson, Arizona Heating, Cooling & Ventilation: 2-10 Home Warranty Aurora, Colorado  
 
17, Report #1324170


Aug 23 2016
02:34 PM
Kube Marketing, LLC No funds into my checking account for working May 22, 2016 Conifer Colorado Author: Boynton Beach, Florida Unusual Rip-Off: Kube Marketing, LLC Conifer, Colorado  
 
18, Report #1324168


Aug 23 2016
02:12 PM
Monteva Aviation Group Accepted our PO and money but never sent the parts or refunded us!! Montreal Quebec Author: Joplin, Missouri Unusual Rip-Off: Monteva Aviation Group Montreal, Quebec  
 
19, Report #1324162


Aug 23 2016
02:12 PM
Joe Hale @ National Products Scammer, Thief, Uneducated Tool - watch out. He is consiously trying to rip off designers and developers. Signal Hill California Author: Mississauga, California Websites: Joe Hale @ National Products Signal Hill, California  
 
20, Report #864856


Aug 23 2016
01:32 PM
Metropolitan Adjustment Bureau Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Metropolitan Adjustment Bureau is dedicated to total customer satisfaction. *UPDATE: Metropolitan Adjustment Bureau pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business with a member business. Metropolitan Adjustment Bureau recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Disgruntled Former Employee Author: calabasas, California Licensed Insurance Adjusters: Metropolitan Adjustment Bureau Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Metropolitan Adjustment Bureau, public insurance adjusters that help clients sort through the red tape, get back on your feet. Metropolitan Adjustment Bureau’s staff decades of knowledge in insurance claims and adjusting. Metropolitan Adjustment Bureau is on your side during the whole process of your claim. Internet
 
 
21, Report #1320745


Aug 23 2016
01:28 PM
Savings makes money I was looking for a loan got redirected to their website didn't click on it and without authorization they debited my account and put it into overdraft. Won't refund my money Internet Author: Pomona, Missouri Unusual Rip-Off: Savings makes money Internet  
 
22, Report #1060235


Aug 23 2016
01:22 PM
(((NAME(S) REDACTED DUE TO PERCEIVED HARASSMENT / CYBERSTALKING / CYBERBULLYING / REVENGE POST))) | RIPOFF REPORT POST-PUBLICATION CONTENT REVIEW: EDITORIAL REDACTIONS |  LIVES WITH 3 OTHER MEN IN A CRAPPY LITTLE APARTMENT IN LONDON. FIFTH AVENUE MY a*s. NEW YORK New York 3 years without resolution on 6 reports in my & my firms name Author: California Advertising / Deceptive: (((NAME(S) REDACTED DUE TO PERCEIVED HARASSMENT / CYBERSTALKING / CYBERBULLYING / REVENGE POST))) NEW YORK, New York  
 
23, Report #1324146


Aug 23 2016
01:16 PM
Bluegreen Vacations aka Hyperion Marketing aka Great Destinations ripped me off Fort Lauderdale Florida Author: Dallas, Texas Travel Agencies: BlueGreen Vacations Fort Lauderdale , Florida  
 
24, Report #1214761


Aug 23 2016
01:15 PM
Metropolitan Adjustment Bureau Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Metropolitan Adjustment Bureau clients feel safe, confident, & secure when doing business with MAB. MAB is dedicated to 100% client satisfaction, exceptional client experiences, & success. Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, a program benefiting consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business.*UPDATE: Metropolitan Adjustment Bureau recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Bakersfield, California Licensed Insurance Adjusters: Metropolitan Adjustment Bureau Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Metropolitan Adjustment Bureau, public insurance adjusters that help clients sort through the red tape, get back on your feet. Metropolitan Adjustment Bureau’s staff decades of knowledge in insurance claims and adjusting. Metropolitan Adjustment Bureau is on your side during the whole process of your claim. Encino, California
 
 
25, Report #102319


Aug 23 2016
01:09 PM
The Adjustment Bureau rip-off! Woodland Hills California Author: Riverside, California Cellular Phone Companies: The Adjustment Bureau Woodland Hills, California  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X