Customer satisfaction commitment: Two Of Us | Ripoff Report

Your Search | rip off report review: two of us commits to total customer satisfaction, pledges to always satisfy the customer
There may be more reports for "rip off report review: two of us commits to total customer satisfaction, pledges to always satisfy the customer"
Follow this link to perform an advanced search of the complete text of all reports for "rip off report review: two of us commits to total customer satisfaction, pledges to always satisfy the customer"
Approximately 162,103 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1178311


Sep 21 2014
10:10 PM
Invitation Homes Invitation Homes Bait and Switch. Misrepresentation and good old fashioned Rip Offs. Lies, liars and unprofessional Staff that say them. Atlanta Georgia Author: Flowery Branch, Georgia Housing Rentals: Invitation Homes Atlanta, Georgia  
 
2, Report #1178282


Sep 21 2014
05:57 PM
HughesNet MISLEADING, CHEAT PEOPLE OUT OF THOUSANDS, OUTSOURCE TO FOREIGN COMPANIES SO CUSTOMER SERVICE IS LESS THAN A JOKE INTERNET Author: Jasper, Texas Internet Fraud: HughesNet Select State/Province  
 
3, Report #1178286


Sep 21 2014
05:27 PM
Iowa Steak Co. Total rip off Alsip Illinois Author: Portage, Indiana Food Vendors: Iowa Steak Co. Alsip, Illinois  
 
4, Report #1178276


Sep 21 2014
04:46 PM
Lakes Taxi Forest Lake Taxi Laketaxis Lindstrom Taxi Lakes taxi is nothing than rip off taxi they are just CROOKS Lindstrom Minnesota Author: Lindstrom, Minnesota Unusual Rip-Off: Lakes Taxi Lindstrom, Minnesota  
 
5, Report #1178222


Sep 21 2014
02:29 PM
Ripoff Report files Motion to Disqualify Sac County Prosecutor Ben Smith for Conflict of Interest because he seeks removal of criticism about his performance as a public official. Sac County Prosecutor Ben Smith using his position to Chill Free Speech. Sac County, Sac City Iowa
Author: Tempe, Arizona District Attorneys Assistant DA: Ripoff Report files Motion to Disqualify Sac County Prosecutor Ben Smith for Conflict of Interest because he seeks removal of criticism about his performance as a public official. Sac City, Iowa
 
 
6, Report #1178262


Sep 21 2014
02:19 PM
Bitwine Bitwine, Scam, Sham, con artists, rip off, fake Internet
Author: New Jersey Psychic: Bitwine Internet
 
 
7, Report #1178258


Sep 21 2014
02:09 PM
Gela Elkanashvili Gena Elkanashvili Con artist I met on Mail.ru dating site Brooklyn New York Author: New roshelle, New York Unusual Rip-Off: Gela Elkanashvili Brooklyn, New York  
 
8, Report #1178252


Sep 21 2014
01:14 PM
Tuff Transport Poor Maintenance/Poor Attitude Winter Haven Florida Author: Tampa, Florida Unusual Rip-Off: Tuff Transport Winter Haven, Florida  
 
9, Report #1178244


Sep 21 2014
12:45 PM
U.S. Cellular aka US Cellular uses deceptive tactics to try to keep a customer. Internet Author: Kenosha, Wisconsin Cellular Phone Companies: U.S. Cellular Internet  
 
10, Report #1178241


Sep 21 2014
12:34 PM
global auto parts ripped me off. bought a fuel pump in 5mos it went out. wanted money back but would not refund. told me it was under warranty and would sent another one. I told them didn't want another one and insisted I get another one. miami florida Author: decherd, Tennessee Auto Parts: global auto parts Internet  
 
11, Report #1178240


Sep 21 2014
12:33 PM
Sammydress As of 09/12/2014 I orderes two items from sammydress and I requested expiedited services which I paid for the shipping it indicated that it will take 3-5 business days for it to be shipped with expidieted services which was right on time for my upcoming concert I then waited a week no items so I contacted their us number a gentlemen answered the phone and could not find my order number I then made numerous attempts to contact them which I continuely apolpogize and say my items will ship in 1-2 days but so far nothing they havent even sent me a tracking number as promised so I can track my order they are extremely fraudlent and I dont recommend anyone to spend there hard earned money scam China Internet Author: Rancho cordova, California Sales People: Sammydress Internet  
 
12, Report #1178211


Sep 21 2014
12:15 PM
Theory Communications Theory_comm theory communications is a total lie! dont fall for it. Atlanta & supposedly California georgia Author: philadelphia, Pennsylvania Modeling & Talent Agencies: Theory Communications Internet  
 
13, Report #1178210


Sep 21 2014
12:10 PM
hostfor2bucks.com Site has now been down almost half a year. No response from customer service. Suwanee Georgia Author: Reston, Virginia Web Hosting: hostfor2bucks.com Suwanee, Georgia  
 
14, Report #1178208


Sep 21 2014
12:04 PM
date.com I paid with credit card for 1month trial of service for 34.99 then after payment was made it confirmed that I just paid 69.99 for 3 months which I can't afford. they ripped me off and that's fraud to advertise for a low price then they take way more than what the price said. I want my money now. cursed be they this day for ripping off a child of God this way in the name of Jesus Christ. Florida Miami Author: green bay, Wisconsin Miscellaneous Companies: date.com Internet  
 
15, Report #1178231


Sep 21 2014
11:47 AM
Boost mobile Customer service rep and supervisor Boost mobiles extra fees are ridiculous! Nationwide Author: Everett, Washington Cellular Phone Companies: Boost mobile Nationwide  
 
16, Report #1178215


Sep 21 2014
11:42 AM
Budget Rent a Car Systems, Inc, Budget Fasttrack Budget overcharges for vehicle damage claim/ rips off customer by double dipping Atlanta Georgia Author: Plano, Texas Auto Rentals: Budget Rent a Car Systems, Inc, Atlanta, Georgia  
 
17, Report #1178193


Sep 21 2014
06:16 AM
Goodwill Auction shopgoodwill.com Goodwill Headquarters Orange County Goodwill Auction Fraud Sending Bidders To Ban List Before Close of Auction Santa Ana California Author: Albuquerque , New Mexico Unusual Rip-Off: Goodwill Auction Santa Ana, California  
 
18, Report #1178191


Sep 21 2014
06:11 AM
David Ramos Extorted monies from me after establishing a relationship. Internet Author: San Antonia, Texas Unusual Rip-Off: David Ramos Internet  
 
19, Report #1178110


Sep 20 2014
05:31 PM
Pegasus funding LLC privacy violations ,rip off, slander overcharging New York New York Author: NORWICH, Connecticut Loans: Pegasus funding LLC New York, New York  
 
20, Report #1178151


Sep 20 2014
04:58 PM
Terra Bruns Gratitude Abundance Passion Total fake! Has no credentials to be any kind of life coach.. Murrieta California Author: santa clarita, California Personal Services: Terra Bruns Murriet, California  
 
21, Report #1178113


Sep 20 2014
03:39 PM
National Debit Card Network REVIEW: National Debit Card Network a premier merchant services provider that enables business owners to accept credit cards in U.S. and Canada. NDCN 100% committed to customers, employees and extensive network of outside sales representatives. Since 1999, National Debit Card Network offers merchants a host of profit building tools while reducing their costs. National Debit Card Network sales team receives extensive training, paid commissions daily and access to their own web based sales portal to manage their customers. National Debit Card Network receives a positive rating for their commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. National Debit Card Network made a serious commitment to satisfaction and allows sales representatives and merchants to feel safe confident and secure.
Author: Tempe, Arizona Credit & Debt Services: National Debit Card Network | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. National Debit Card Network, provider of credit card processing solutions, related merchant account services for independently owned businesses within U.S. & Canada. Offering new & existing merchants turnkey payment solutions at lowest rates guaranteed. National Debit Card Network, U.S. and Canada based customer service, technical support available 24/7/365 days a year. Melville, New York
 
 
22, Report #1083172


Sep 20 2014
03:36 PM
Local Lighthouse REVIEW: Local Lighthouse dedicated to total customer satisfaction. Local Lighthouse past and current approach to business focused on providing highest quality small business Internet Marketing & SEO services. *UPDATE: Local Lighthouse pledges their commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business. Local Lighthouse recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service. Author: Maryville, Tennessee Internet: Local Lighthouse Corp Internet  
 
23, Report #1178136


Sep 20 2014
03:27 PM
American Equity Mortage Charles and Erik Took advantage of us St Louis Missouri Internet Author: Rothschild, Wisconsin Credit & Debt Services: American Equity Mortage Internet  
 
24, Report #1178130


Sep 20 2014
03:07 PM
Tracfone, Safe link, Net 10, Straight Talk rip-off, no customer service miami Florida Author: Ephraim , Utah Cellular Phone Companies: Tracfone miami, Florida  
 
25, Report #1168439


Sep 20 2014
02:08 PM
VaporGod Poor quality, Caustic customer service Internet Author: Louisville, Kentucky Unusual Rip-Off: VaporGod Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
issued