Customer satisfaction commitment: Two Of Us | Ripoff Report

Your Search: Rip off Report REVIEW: Two of Us commits to total customer satisfaction, pledges to always satisfy the customer
There may be more specific results for "Rip off Report REVIEW: Two of Us commits to total customer satisfaction, pledges to always satisfy the customer"
For more specific results for "Rip off Report REVIEW: Two of Us commits to total customer satisfaction, pledges to always satisfy the customer"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1375440


May 25 2017
07:47 PM
Toyota of Richardson sells wrecked cars wrecked cars used cars dealer fraud Richardson Texas Author: Denton, Texas Auto Dealers: Toyota of Richardson Richardson, Texas  
 
2, Report #1375436


May 25 2017
07:35 PM
Nationwide Insurance Sent me to collections AFTER I cancelled my policy with them!!! Los Angeles, CA Nationwide CA Author: Los Angeles, California Car Insurance: Nationwide Insurance Nationwide  
 
3, Report #1375426


May 25 2017
07:33 PM
University of Phoenix After messing up dispursement of my loans they now claim that I have to pay them over 600 to have my transcripts released so I can finish my education Internet Author: MINERVA, Ohio Colleges and Universities: University of Phoenix Internet  
 
4, Report #1375432


May 25 2017
07:03 PM
Confederate Superstore unauthorized charge to my debit card texas Internet Author: west mifflin, Pennsylvania Credit Card Fraud: Confederate Superstore Internet  
 
5, Report #1375423


May 25 2017
06:26 PM
SOAPS.COM violation of my 1st amendment rights Internet
Author: Easton, Maryland Miscellaneous Companies: SOAPS.COM Internet
 
 
6, Report #1375427


May 25 2017
05:59 PM
Hi tech pro Bill -william- khouri I was hired to install security cctv and access control systems and didnt get paid Author: Hamilton, Ontario Attorney Generals: Hi tech pro  
 
7, Report #1375421


May 25 2017
05:56 PM
A Plus Contract Management A Plus Contract Management ,JIM SADLER, is ripping off consumers of their motorhomes. Ocala Florida Author: dallas, Texas RV Dealers: A PLUS MANAGEMENT  
 
8, Report #1375422


May 25 2017
05:38 PM
RushCard Rushcard Keeping $2500 of my money after fraud closed my account Internet Author: Bonney Lake, Washington Credit & Debt Services: RushCard Internet  
 
9, Report #1375419


May 25 2017
05:28 PM
Autograph Magazine Steve Cyrkin, Steve Cyrkin lied about document examiners being raided by the FBI in the American Royal Arts law suit against Cyrkin! Cyrkiin would do anything to ruin a competitor. Costa Mesa Internet Author: Costa Mesa, California Book & Magazine Publishers: Autograph Magazine Internet  
 
10, Report #1375404


May 25 2017
04:37 PM
Fingerhut, Jefferson Capitol System Account is never credited but the company keeps taking payments Saint Cloud Minnesota, Newark New jersey, Bloomington Minnesota Nationwide
Author: Fridley, Minnesota Unusual Rip-Off: Fingerhut Nationwide
 
 
11, Report #1375413


May 25 2017
04:22 PM
Robert Kulikowski, Slumlord, Rip Off Robert Ignorant, Rude, Demeaning, Boulder and Fort Collins Colorado Author: Colorado Real Estate Services: Robert Kulikowski  
 
12, Report #1375412


May 25 2017
04:21 PM
Lending Club lendingclub.com This is a total scam to defraud people promising unrealastic interest and income california Internet Author: land o lakes, Florida Investment Brokers: Lending Club Internet  
 
13, Report #1375406


May 25 2017
04:08 PM
FTS real estate investments LLC Donald R Tackett, Don R Tackett, Donald Tackett, Juanita Tackett, Mr Tackett agreed to selling me back my tax lien that he held for my second home property in Mississippi. Donald said for $775.00 he would sell me the tax sale back. Being that I'm in New Jersey and he is in Mississippi I asked him to send me an email confirming that he would sell it back to me for $775.00 especially since when I first called he wanted $500, then shortly after $600 then shortly after $775. Gautier Mississippi
Author: Robbinsville, New Jersey Liars: FTS real estate investments LLC Gautier, Mississippi
 
 
14, Report #1375402


May 25 2017
03:29 PM
The Collection Connection Fraudulent Interest Charges Chatsworth California Author: California Health Insurance: The Collection Connection Chatsworth, California  
 
15, Report #1375396


May 25 2017
03:16 PM
Breg, Inc. Another Breg Insurance Rip-off Oaks Pennsylvania Author: Moore, Oklahoma Doctors: Beth, inc. Oaks, Pennsylvania  
 
16, Report #1375394


May 25 2017
02:57 PM
March Winch, American Society for Quality ,ASQ, Mary Winch, ASQ - Greater New York City Area ASQ New York and New Jersey Metropolitan (Section 300) Mary Winch is an embarrassment to the American Society of Quality ,ASQ, Milwaukee Wisconsin
Author: Ohio Business Consulting: March Winch, American Society for Quality (ASQ)
 
 
17, Report #1375385


May 25 2017
02:51 PM
Nova Skin Sciences Alllumiere Anti AgingCream I ordered a 15-day free trial offer of Allumiere Anti-Aging cream and agreed to pay a shipping charge of $4.95 St. Petersburg Florida Author: Crosby, Texas Bait-and-Switch: Nova Skin Sciences St. Petersburg, Florida  
 
18, Report #1375390


May 25 2017
02:46 PM
Gloss Motive Purchased trial now no way to cancel Internet Author: Vicksburg, Michigan Drug Manufacturers: Gloss Motive Internet  
 
19, Report #1375374


May 25 2017
02:04 PM
Avoya Travel Failure to Honor Promotion - Unethical Business Practices Internet Author: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania Travel Agencies: Avoya Travel Internet  
 
20, Report #1375369


May 25 2017
01:42 PM
Sovereign Health of California CRIMINAL -- HELD MY MOM HOSTAGE. HAD TO CALL POLICE TO GET HER OUT PALM DESERT Nationwide Author: San Diego, California Mental Health: Sovereign Health of California Nationwide  
 
21, Report #1375364


May 25 2017
01:26 PM
Sunterra International LLC Sunterra Outdoors Sunterra Grills Bait and switch, Scam, unprofessional, rip off , shoddy San Antonio Texas
Author: Brick, New Jersey Outdoor Furniture & Equipment: Sunterra International LLC San Antonio, Texas
 
 
22, Report #1375362


May 25 2017
01:12 PM
Microdot Technique For Hair Ehancement Did my hair and took my $2450.00 and I could not be seen i public they refused to refund my cash Englewood New Jersey Author: Union, New Jersey Unusual Rip-Off: Microdot Technique For Hair Ehancement Englewood, New Jersey  
 
23, Report #1375360


May 25 2017
12:55 PM
GPS Outlet Store Total rip off artists Santa Monica California
Author: Apopka, Florida Cameras & Video: GPS Outlet Store Santa Monica, California
 
 
24, Report #1375351


May 25 2017
12:35 PM
The Secret Society Back. in May,15.2010 Mrs.Susan Rhodium contected me welcome me into the Secret Society that I will be very rich and meet high class friends this is 2017 I never meet anyone yet so I need my money back$500 and $40,000. They got me out of a lot of my money Brunswick Ohio Author: Laurinburg, North Carolina Cash Services: The Secret Society Laurinburg, North Carolina  
 
25, Report #1375352


May 25 2017
12:16 PM
hughdomains.com,  dropcatch.com, Namebright.com, Expire.com They have lied about the value and method they are offering a domain we are hosting. Internet
Author: Rosemead, California Websites: hughdomains.com Internet
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
Ripoff Report Recommends
ZipBooks Accounting Software

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.

X