Customer satisfaction commitment: Two Of Us | Ripoff Report

Your Search: Rip off Report REVIEW: Two of Us commits to total customer satisfaction, pledges to always satisfy the customer
There may be more reports for "Rip off Report REVIEW: Two of Us commits to total customer satisfaction, pledges to always satisfy the customer"
For more results perform a general search for "Rip off Report REVIEW: Two of Us commits to total customer satisfaction, pledges to always satisfy the customer"
Approximately 532,024 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1357100


Feb 19 2017
10:01 PM
Wagon Wheel Mobile Home Park Al Verbense ,owner, Rip off slumlord that sells broken unsafe homes. Oak harbor Washington Author: Oak Harbor, Washington Mobile Home Parks: Wagon Wheel Mobile Home Park Oak harbor, Washington  
 
2, Report #1357096


Feb 19 2017
09:06 PM
Ashleigh Magnus Photography screwed me over and ripped me off! Orange County,  California Author: Sylmar, California Photography: Ashleigh Magnus Photography Internet  
 
3, Report #1357092


Feb 19 2017
08:38 PM
Power Seller Templates Sean Marsh Terrible Service and Rip Off Internet Author: Newcastle, On-Line Business: Power Seller Templates Internet  
 
4, Report #1357088


Feb 19 2017
08:37 PM
govdeals govdeals.com BUYERS BEWARE, DO NOT BUY. SELLERS REFUSE TO SELL TO HIGHEST BIDDER Internet Author: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania Auction / Liquidators: govdeals Internet  
 
5, Report #1357078


Feb 19 2017
07:35 PM
The Remodel Pro Mike Breaux, The Remodel Pro 87 year old Parkinson's victim of crooked contractor Baytown Texas Author: Spring, Texas Builders & Contractors: The Remodel Pro Baytown, Texas  
 
6, Report #1357073


Feb 19 2017
07:32 PM
kangaroo express or circle k gas pump cash rip off Birmingham Alabama Author: birmingham, Alabama Unusual Rip-Off: kangaroo express Birmingham, Alabama  
 
7, Report #1357072


Feb 19 2017
07:32 PM
Frontier Communications, Mr. Rip off and poor customer service California Author: Sunland, California Telephone Companies: Frontier Communications  
 
8, Report #1357069


Feb 19 2017
07:29 PM
Crowdstar LLC this program is full of bugs and they do not answer emails or reimburse you for money you've lost there's a lot more to it I can only use 20 words Internet
Author: tulsa, Oklahoma Internet: Crowdstar LLC Internet
 
 
9, Report #1357067


Feb 19 2017
07:27 PM
Slim Panties I had ordered the product in Nov of 2016, never got it. Reported it and they said there is nothing they can do once it leaves the warehouse. So I am out $22. Orlando Florida Author: Sikeston, Missouri Computer Mail Order: Slim Panties Internet  
 
10, Report #1357039


Feb 19 2017
07:24 PM
Tracy's Bar and Grill Tracy's bar and Grill East Long Beach Tracy's Bar and Grill Long Beach Cop Bar, DUI Busts, Tracy's Bar and Grill is filled with Long Beach cops who call their buddies to pull you over when you leave Long Beach California
Author: Long Beach , California Restaurants: Tracy's Bar and Grill Long Beach , California
 
 
11, Report #1357043


Feb 19 2017
07:22 PM
Johnson's Teacup Yorkies Scammed me out of buying a yorkie puppy. Houston, Texas Internet Author: Tuscaloosa , Alabama Attorney Generals: Johnson's Teacup Yorkies Internet  
 
12, Report #1357045


Feb 19 2017
07:20 PM
Southern New Hampshire University SNHU They are trying to collect another $975. From me I needed Manchester New Hampshire Author: Denver, Colorado Adult Career & Continuing Education: Southern New Hampshire University  
 
13, Report #1357050


Feb 19 2017
07:17 PM
Urgent Courier, Inc and Owner/CEP Alfred J. Evans and President Trisha Cook This company has been bouncing work checks and not paying its drivers and independent contractors. The management is impossible to get a hold of and they refuse to answer the phone or voicemails. Speaking with the primary dispatcher leads to a feeling that the company is going downhill fast and does not know what it is doing. I will be filing a formal report with the police in Oswego, Il and likely with the county courts as well if the company does not pay the back pay it owes in the next two days. Oswego Illinois Author: Illinois Courier Services: Urgent Courier, Inc Oswego, Illinois  
 
14, Report #1357051


Feb 19 2017
07:16 PM
Abdul aziz Junk king of California Los Angeles , California Wwwjunkking.com Author: La, California Adoption Agencies: Amad --Abdul aziz Junk king Los Angeles, California  
 
15, Report #1357054


Feb 19 2017
07:09 PM
Atwater security storage Moved my belongings into a different unit with out notifying me. I feel violated and I never missed a payment or been late on payment Atwater California Author: Livingston , California Unusual Rip-Off: Atwater security storage Atwater , California  
 
16, Report #1357055


Feb 19 2017
07:08 PM
Suburban Sensations Suncoast Productions ltd No one to contact at Suburban Sensations, for help Chicago suburbs Internet Author: Streator, Illinois Adult Web Site: Suburban Sensations Internet  
 
17, Report #1357064


Feb 19 2017
07:06 PM
JOES AV ORDERED TV - CALLED AS REQ'D - TOLD NO FREE SHIPPING TO OREGON - ADDED EXTRA FEES ETC.. Internet Author: WEST LINN, Oregon TVs & VCRs: JOES AV Internet  
 
18, Report #1357061


Feb 19 2017
07:01 PM
Glenn Francis Pacific Pro Digital Glenn Francis Larceny, Fraud, Lying Theft of Money Joshua Tree, Los Angeles California
Author: Mckinleyville, California Financial Services: Glenn Francis Pacific Pro Digital Joshua Tree, California
 
 
19, Report #1357033


Feb 19 2017
11:56 AM
Indiegogo Generosity Generosity charged a donation but withheld releasing funds to the charity Internet Author: Huntington Beach, California Credit Card Fraud: Indiegogo Internet  
 
20, Report #1357031


Feb 19 2017
11:55 AM
My Cell Phone Doctor aka CPD Wireless During a routine repair, the indian women who owns the store stole the healthy internal parts from my cell phone and replaced them with old malfunctioning parts so that she could sell my healthy parts for more profit. Tampa Florida Author: tampa, Florida Cellular Phone Companies: My Cell Phone Doctor Tampa, Florida  
 
21, Report #1357030


Feb 19 2017
11:48 AM
Joyce Taylor ; Fred Whitmore I just reported the IP address 157.55.235.162, which is associated with this farmhouse at (((REDACTED))) Potwin KS to the AntiHackers Alliance as well as to abuse@Microsoft.com and to RIPE for hacking.  Powtin Kansas Author: Denver, Colorado Federal Government: Joyce Taylor Powtin, Kansas  
 
22, Report #1357026


Feb 19 2017
11:43 AM
Hydramatrix MD SkinhydrateDermanue THEY TOOK MONEY FROM MY ACCOUNT WITHOUT MY AUTHORIZATION ! SCAM emeryville California Author: Laurel, Indiana Unusual Rip-Off: Hydramatrix MD emeryville, California  
 
23, Report #1357028


Feb 19 2017
11:42 AM
Saks Off in Orange Block / Manager Extra off Clearance Deception Orange California Author: California Unusual Rip-Off: Saks Off in Orange Block Orange, California  
 
24, Report #1357027


Feb 19 2017
11:41 AM
Skin Endear ICF or Skin Remake I ordered a free sample . Just to pay for shipping and handling on Feb 5 2017. On Feb 19,2017 they tookout $174.90 out of my account Nationwide Author: Aurora , Colorado Unusual Rip-Off: Skin Endear Nationwide  
 
25, Report #1357013


Feb 19 2017
11:23 AM
Derma/devine Charges my account without permission after a free trial Las Vegas Internet Author: Citrus springs, Florida Unusual Rip-Off: Derma/devine Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X