Customer satisfaction commitment: International Profit | Ripoff Report

Your Search | rip off report review: international profit associates (ipa) customer satisfaction commitment
There may be more reports for "rip off report review: international profit associates (ipa) customer satisfaction commitment"
Follow this link to perform an advanced search of the complete text of all reports for "rip off report review: international profit associates (ipa) customer satisfaction commitment"
Approximately 120,943 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1140338


Apr 20 2014
11:37 PM
Dr. Aimee and Associates - Aimee Harris Newon - dr Aimee Ripped off client, Charged for cancelled appointments, attempted to break up marriage, anti male attitude, feminist Bloomingdale Illinois
Author: Glendale Heights, Illinois Mental Health: Dr. Aimee and Associates Bloomingdale, Illinois
 
 
2, Report #698721


Apr 20 2014
08:19 PM
Certified Forensic Loan Auditors CFLA REVIEW: CFLA is dedicated to 100% customer satisfaction. Certified Forensic Loan Auditors has implemented strategic changes to insure clients success, focusing on finding ways helping clients search for new opportunities effectively even in challenging market we face today. All 50 States! Certified Forensic Loan Auditors, Bloomberg Securitization Audits, Quiet Title Packages, State Bar Approved Continuing Education Courses, and Auditor Training Certification Classes *UPDATE: Certified Forensic Loan Auditors Executive Resources pledges to always resolve any issues, feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with Certified Forensic Loan Auditors, Recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service
Author: , Other Real Estate Services: Certified Forensic Loan Auditors, LLC Los Angeles, California
 
 
3, Report #534013


Apr 20 2014
07:46 PM
Dr. Sherri Worth REVIEW: Center for Reconstructive Dentistry commitment to total customer satisfaction. Dr. Sherri Worth past and current approach to Dentistry is focused on providing the highest quality Reconstructive Dentistry services to their clients, Newport Beach, California *UPDATE: Dr. Sherri Worth, Center for Reconstructive Dentistry pledges their commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business. Dr. Sherri Worth, Center for Reconstructive Dentistry recognized by Ripoff Report Verified Newport Beach California
Author: long beach, California Miscellaneous Companies: Dr Sherri Worth, DDS Newport Beach, California
 
 
4, Report #368879


Apr 20 2014
05:32 PM
LinkUs Enterprises | INVESTIGATION: LinkUs Enterprises commitment to total customer satisfaction. LinkUs Enterprises, past and current approach to business is focused on providing the highest quality low voltage integration services to their clients. California, Oregon, Nevada *UPDATE: LinkUs Enterprises pledges their commitment to Rip-off Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business. LinkUs Enterprises recognized by Rip-off Report as a Verified Safe Business. Author: redding, California Satellite Companies: Linkus Enterprises Anderson, California  
 
5, Report #629668


Apr 20 2014
04:55 PM
ITVN International timeshare vacation network Ripped off to the tune of $1450.00 for them to sell my timeshare. (suckered me right in). Kept me on until I cannot get the money back (>60 days per Credit Card Rules). orlando, Florida Author: high point, North Carolina Resorts: ITVN International timeshare vacation network orlando, Florida  
 
6, Report #1140169


Apr 20 2014
04:48 PM
Freelancer.com I Used Freelancer.com for services and when I requested to transer $2,000 from my bank to the site for payment to my freelancer they charged me an additional $46.00. No biggy I figure hey, they are entitiled to a fee how else would they make money. shortly after I paid my freelancer, I was sent an email from Freelancer to pay my outstanding balance of $60. I asked what is was for no reply to date. Today I noticed from my paypal and bank statement they have automatically went in and paid themselves. I will be filing a report for fraud as I did not authorize this transaction. Do NOT use freelancer.com Australia Internet Author: Kansas Advertising Agencies: Freelancer.com Internet  
 
7, Report #1047015


Apr 20 2014
04:34 PM
JJ Welch Mike Welch Ripped Off by JJ Welch !Tthey just wont pay sub-contractors Salem, Massachusetts Author: Marlboro, Massachusetts Dead Beat Customers: JJ Welch Salem, Massachusetts  
 
8, Report #1139866


Apr 20 2014
04:31 PM
L&R Merchadising L&R Cheated me out of money for worked performed Concord New Hampshire Author: Manchester, New Hampshire Customer: L&R Merchadising Concord, New Hampshire  
 
9, Report #791817


Apr 20 2014
04:16 PM
Tire Kingdom rip off , lie, Davie, Florida Author: Davie, Florida Auto Mechanics: Tire Kingdom Davie, Florida  
 
10, Report #1139905


Apr 20 2014
03:58 PM
Nelson Cordero-Torres Lic# ME111210 & Sandeep Mendiratta Lic# ME107062 VENTRE Medical Associates These men, DO NOT CARE ABOUT THEIR CLIENTS OR PATIENTS Oakland Park Florida Author: Ft. Lauderdale, Florida Sales People: Nelson Cordero-Torres Lic# ME111210 & Sandeep Mendiratta Lic# ME107062 Oakland Park, Florida  
 
11, Report #1139915


Apr 20 2014
03:57 PM
Post The Link, LLC Internet Service Providers, EBusiness Solutions, The Coaching Department, Net Solutions, Business Development Center, Daeus Financial, EBiz, YES(Your Entity Solutions),Emblem Instructors,Broadway Consultants, A whole host of other names I can't remember . You can put this on your Credit card(s) then get a new one in the business name and you'll have 18 mon at 0 % intrest. Anyways you will make all your money plus a good profit back in less then 6 months. We will do everything it takes to make sure that your business makes it. We will be there to set up your LLC, Your WEB page, your Drop shippers, we will get you the right drop shipper for your product. All you have to do is pick the product and put in apx. 5-15 hours a week. Lies. GOOD CON. STAY AWAY From them. Orem Utah Author: Dennard, Arkansas Home Based Business: Post The Link, LLC Orem , Utah  
 
12, Report #1140293


Apr 20 2014
03:44 PM
at&t Uverse making up charges from no where, charge 30.00 to send shut off warning, pattern of criminal behavior nationwide Author: akron, Ohio Government Corruption: at&t Uverse Nationwide  
 
13, Report #1140294


Apr 20 2014
03:43 PM
Diamond Candles candle stinks, poor customer service Internet Author: Oklahoma, Oklahoma Bed & Bath: Diamond Candles Internet  
 
14, Report #1133174


Apr 20 2014
02:02 PM
Glass Queen The Glass Queen is a Rip Off Queen Malibu California Author: Malibu , California Glass Companies: Glass Queen Malibu , California  
 
15, Report #1140273


Apr 20 2014
01:08 PM
ScreenMyPC WARNING! sent phone for repair never got it back.Cost me $350 out of pocket! Ebay kick them off! e-Bay, internet based and physical loc. at Sylmar California
Author: Wetumpka, Alabama Computer Service & Repair: ScreenMyPC Sylmar, California
 
 
16, Report #1140275


Apr 20 2014
01:01 PM
Aamco Transmissions A complete rip off!!! Dishonest, over priced, terrible quality. Anaheim California Author: Murrieta, California Auto Repair Service: Aamco Transmissions Anaheim, California  
 
17, Report #1140270


Apr 20 2014
12:35 PM
Atlantis Hair Transplant Center M. Bridges (ATLANTIS ALLEGATIONS, STATE INVESTIGATION DEPARTMENTS REPORT FINDINGS) Plantation Florida Author: Florida Misc. Health Specialists: Atlantis Hair Transplant Center Internet  
 
18, Report #1140265


Apr 20 2014
12:30 PM
pepboys hillside will rip u off I asked them not to rip me off from the beginning, they charged me $792.33 for four (4) tires that cost between $82 to $102 everywhere else I will never do business with this outfit again and because I am actress in the public eye I will tell everyone I know not to do business with pepboys queens new York Author: New York Auto Repair Service: pepboys Queens, New York  
 
19, Report #816010


Apr 20 2014
12:16 PM
Network Telphone Services REVIEW: Network Telephone Services’ clients, feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with Network Telephone Services. Network Telephone Services’ commitment to client satisfaction, exceptional client experiences & success. Dedicated to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business. *UPDATE: Network Telephone Services recognized by Ripoff Report Verified as a safe business service.
Author: West Haven, Connecticut Adult Web Sites: Network Telephone Services InternetWoodland Hills, California
 
 
20, Report #1140251


Apr 20 2014
10:51 AM
sunrise custom home nasir malik honesty, dignity, and trust is not accurate at all. he will tell you what you want to hear and rip you off houston Texas Author: alabama, Alabama Builders & Contractors: sunrise custom home houston, Texas  
 
21, Report #1140244


Apr 20 2014
09:54 AM
Enterprise Rent-A-Car Rocker Panel Damage after car has been dropped off Commack New York Author: West Babylon, New York Bait-and-Switch: Enterprise Rent-A-Car Commack, New York  
 
22, Report #1140218


Apr 20 2014
06:24 AM
Pure Remy My Pure Remy Become a hair distributor. Sell pure high quality Remy hair. Internet Author: Tampa, Florida Unusual Rip-Off: Pure Remy Internet  
 
23, Report #1140213


Apr 20 2014
06:22 AM
Michael Robinson Paramount Holdings Real Estate Salt Lake City Utah Internet Author: Bountiful, Utah Unusual Rip-Off: Michael Robinson Internet  
 
24, Report #1140207


Apr 20 2014
06:09 AM
Colorado Technical University Financial Aid Department and Higher One commit fraud against students making interest off of stipend payments to students, hold money hostage for 2 week periods or longer. Rockford illinois Author: Lewiston, Idaho Colleges and Universities: Colorado t Select State/Province  
 
25, Report #1140204


Apr 19 2014
11:32 PM
Merchant Services 123 Justin Frakes, Peter Goldman, Miki Roberts, Ben Rose, Charles Barcatta, Anthony Wright, Theresa-Cust Svc Total Rip-off Artists, Only there to take your money then they up and ran with all of it! Phoenix Arizona Author: Kaneohe, Hawaii Credit Card Processing (ACH) Companies: Merchant Services 123 Phoenix, Arizona  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.