Customer satisfaction commitment: International Profit | Ripoff Report

Your Search | rip off report review: international profit associates (ipa) customer satisfaction commitment
There may be more reports for "rip off report review: international profit associates (ipa) customer satisfaction commitment"
Follow this link to perform an advanced search of the complete text of all reports for "rip off report review: international profit associates (ipa) customer satisfaction commitment"
Approximately 143,734 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1166522


Jul 31 2014
06:13 PM
livingston monetary group Rip me off Albany New York Author: Kayenta, Arizona Employees: livingston monetary group Albany, New York  
 
2, Report #1166483


Jul 31 2014
05:31 PM
SpotFN Auto-trading is really Auto-taking London Nationwide Author: New York, New York Infomercial Rip-offs: SpotFN Internet  
 
3, Report #1166518


Jul 31 2014
05:21 PM
Teed Off Publishing (Randy Damore; Steve Rivo; Jerry Hudson; Dianna Hall) SCAM ARTISTS! NO COUNTRY CLUBS DISPLAY THEIR GUIDES!! Delray Beach Florida Author: St. Louis, Missouri Book & Magazine Publishers: Teed Off Publishing Delray Beach, Florida  
 
4, Report #1166508


Jul 31 2014
04:20 PM
JET RESCUE FALSELY PIRATED A NON PROFIT COMPANY NAME!!! Internet Author: San Diego, California Travel Companies: JET RESCUE Internet  
 
5, Report #1166506


Jul 31 2014
04:11 PM
ACS VIOLATION OF FEDERAL BANKING REGULATION,COLLATERAL CHECK FRAUD ,THEFT BY DECEPTION Internet Author: Tacoma, Washington Unusual Rip-Off: ACS Internet  
 
6, Report #545748


Jul 31 2014
04:10 PM
OilTradingAcademy.com Possible scam to teach you how to trade oil Internet
Author: , Work at Home: OilTradingAcademy.com Internet
 
 
7, Report #707910


Jul 31 2014
04:09 PM
Senora C Melissa Bryan Horrifying Character Scares Children, Internet
Author: Arroyo Seco, New Mexico Festivals & Event Services: Senora C Internet
 
 
8, Report #604230


Jul 31 2014
04:08 PM
Explore Talent Ami Shafrir Scam, Rip Off, Facts Las Vegas, Internet
Author: Hollywood, Modeling & Talent Agencies: Explore Talent Internet
 
 
9, Report #602872


Jul 31 2014
04:03 PM
Ami Shafrir - Explore Talent Ami & Ben SCAM,RIP-OFF!! VALLEY, California Author: Hawthorne, California Modeling & Talent Agencies: Ami Shafrir - Explore Talent VALLEY, California  
 
10, Report #1166491


Jul 31 2014
03:46 PM
Womack Sunshine Ford Rip Off by Advertising received in the mail Concordia Kansas Author: Clay Center, Kansas Auto Advertising Services: Womack Sunshine Ford Concordia , Kansas  
 
11, Report #1166487


Jul 31 2014
03:46 PM
Persels & Associates LLC Tiffany Rowe Leach Licensed in Ga would not renegotiate my settlement because of one date on the returned for was overlooked Towson, Maryland
Author: augusta, Georgia Consumer Services: Persels & Associates LLC Nationwide
 
 
12, Report #1166488


Jul 31 2014
03:20 PM
todds towing and repair Todd brennan rip off will take your money zanesville Ohio Author: brownstown, Indiana Auto Mechanics: todds towing and repair zanesville, Ohio  
 
13, Report #1166468


Jul 31 2014
02:22 PM
Monte Mar Associates False representation failure to uphold contract los Angeles ca Author: Los Angeles, California Real Estate Services: Monte Mar Associates los Angeles, Delaware  
 
14, Report #1166466


Jul 31 2014
02:01 PM
Ace marketing capital acquisitions Job offer that is not quite right Arlington Virginia Author: Virginia Unusual Rip-Off: Ace marketing Arlington , Virginia  
 
15, Report #1157121


Jul 31 2014
01:42 PM
Apex Home, aka Fidelity Tax Relief aka Apex Tax Resolution Loan Modification scam/rip off tustin California Author: contra costa, California Consumer Services: Apex Home tustin, California  
 
16, Report #1155778


Jul 31 2014
01:40 PM
The Loan Depot 1960 Houston Tx Loan Depot False advertising/Preferred Customer scam. Houston Texas Author: Houston, Texas Employees: The Loan Depot 1960 Houston Tx Houston, Texas  
 
17, Report #1166452


Jul 31 2014
01:29 PM
Victorian Restaurant The restaurant allowed a drunk patron to walk in and buy more drinks. He got belligerent and the restaurant threw him out. He ended up in the establishment's parking lot and smashed my daughters rear window. Not only did they cause a dangerous situatiuon in the restaurant, they caused damage outside. The police report holds the Victorian responsible, but they still have not paid for damages, etc, and are forcing me to sue. Stay away from this place. Santa Monica California Author: Sherman Oaks, California Restaurants: Victorian Restaurant Santa Monica, California  
 
18, Report #1166449


Jul 31 2014
01:26 PM
Bulk Email Software Superstore Tim Ripped off on list of physicians Pompano Beach Florida Author: Kittanning, Pennsylvania On-Line Business: Bulk Email Software Superstore Pompano Beach, Florida  
 
19, Report #1166448


Jul 31 2014
01:25 PM
WASH DEPOT POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE BOYCOTT THIS LAUNDROMAT Brampton Ontario Author: Ontario Laundry Services: WASH DEPOT Brampton, Ontario  
 
20, Report #1166280


Jul 31 2014
12:45 PM
World Gaming VirginGaming, Sarah, Ben from customer support This issue has occurred on and off for the past 2 years that I have played on this site. ontario, canada Internet Author: gainesville, Virginia On-Line Business: World Gaming Internet  
 
21, Report #350691


Jul 31 2014
12:25 PM
USPS Does USPS cover anyone's claims? Saint Louis Missouri Author: APO, Other United States Post Office: USPS Saint Louis, Missouri  
 
22, Report #1166420


Jul 31 2014
11:47 AM
Miguel Morales M & M Landscaping; Presto Construction Took 1/2 payment up front, never came back to finish 1/2 the work. Took off with money !! San Antonio Texas Author: San Antonio, Texas Landscaping: Miguel Morales San Antonio , Texas  
 
23, Report #1166405


Jul 31 2014
11:22 AM
Lavish Skin Ripoff return policy Santa Ana CA. Author: SAINT JOSEPH, Missouri Unusual Rip-Off: Lavish Skin Nationwide  
 
24, Report #1166397


Jul 31 2014
10:46 AM
Joseph Froster, Karen Cromwell, J Clark send me an email to inform me that they have a pending law action against my name and social security number washington D.C Washington Author: Charles City, Virginia Unusual Rip-Off: Joseph Froster washington D.C, Washington  
 
25, Report #1166394


Jul 31 2014
10:44 AM
djibril ensusa pet exspress239-300-6975Cameroon ,centre yaounde 00237 they told me all i needed to send is 180 buck to send my dog. now they want 500 more or they cant send the dog. said the owner gave them the wrong crate this is the owners name of the dog jennifer johnson number is301-690-6255. want them arrested and want my money back... cameroon,centre yaounde 00237 Nationwide Author: newark, New York Unusual Rip-Off: djibril ensusa Nationwide  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.