Customer satisfaction commitment: International Profit | Ripoff Report

Your Search | rip off report review: international profit associates (ipa) customer satisfaction commitment
There may be more reports for "rip off report review: international profit associates (ipa) customer satisfaction commitment"
Follow this link to perform an advanced search of the complete text of all reports for "rip off report review: international profit associates (ipa) customer satisfaction commitment"
Approximately 146,277 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1184352


Oct 22 2014
02:23 PM
Mike Kennedy A Brush Above Painting Mike kennedy- Ripped Off for $800 from Mike kennedy the drug adict owner of A Brush Above Painting Mike Kennedy collected over $800 up front for an estimate on my house and never came back nor will he return my calls-he is an alcoholic he showed up to my house drunk and swearing at me that he didint owe me anything You are lucky it was on $800 and prove it! says Mike kennedy! harrison twp. Michigan Author: taylor, Michigan Small Business Services: Mike Kennedy A Brush Above Painting harrison twp., Michigan  
 
2, Report #1184343


Oct 22 2014
11:46 AM
Porsche Financial Services PFS They will Rip you Off if you have a toll violation Chicago Nationwide Author: coral gables, Florida Car Financing: Porsche Financial Services Nationwide  
 
3, Report #1184341


Oct 22 2014
11:45 AM
Net Loan USA rip offs Nationwide Author: Baldwin Park , California Loans: Net Loan USA Nationwide  
 
4, Report #1184332


Oct 22 2014
11:45 AM
Cobra Home Solutiions Fernando Sanchez WILL NOT PROVIDE CUSTOMER SERVICE Spring Texas
Author: Texas Security Services: Cobra Home Solutiions Spring, Texas
 
 
5, Report #1184325


Oct 22 2014
10:33 AM
PROLONGZ.COM They ripped me off, they lied to me and said that they will not charge me after canceling the service but they still charge to my C.C CALIFORNIA Internet Author: NORTH BAY VILLAGE, Florida Miscellaneous Companies: PROLONGZ.COM Internet  
 
6, Report #1184321


Oct 22 2014
10:32 AM
Ihire Stealing money without any notice. Internet Author: Overland Park, Kansas Unusual Rip-Off: Ihire Internet  
 
7, Report #1184320


Oct 22 2014
10:15 AM
Dynamic Mobile Media Complete Rip Off - Stole my money Kenosha Wisconsin Author: Marion, Illinois Cameras & Video: Dynamic Mobile Media Kenosha, Wisconsin  
 
8, Report #1184295


Oct 22 2014
09:19 AM
US airways Master credit card Declined issuing Credit card ,using false credit bureau report willmington Internet Author: Concord, North Carolina Credit Services: US airways Master credit card Internet  
 
9, Report #1184293


Oct 22 2014
09:14 AM
Nissan Motor Corporation Tensioner snapped off engine block on 2008 Altima.Bolts were known issue on this car. Company refused to pay full cost for repair when this is clearly a manufacturer defect. Franklin TN Author: Dublin, Ohio Auto manufactures: Nissan Motor Corporation Nationwide  
 
10, Report #1184286


Oct 22 2014
09:03 AM
CALLAHAN & PALMER LLC Ripp Off El Cajon California Author: PHOENIX, Arizona Collection Agencies: CALLAHAN & PALMER LLC El Cajon, California  
 
11, Report #826741


Oct 22 2014
09:03 AM
U.S. Gold Bureau REVIEW: U.S. Gold Bureau dedicated to total customer satisfaction. U.S. Gold Bureau is leading choice for education & investments in precious metal bullion bars, coins, Investment Grade & numismatic coins, diamonds, & other alternative assets. Author: minooka, Illinois Financial Services: US GOLD BUREAU AUSTIN, Texas  
 
12, Report #1184284


Oct 22 2014
08:51 AM
Skinglow Equinox Like your previous report I was sent a link on Face Book and signed up for the £4.95 for trial of the day and night Skin Glow Equinox product.  Cramleigh Surrey Author: Castle Donington, Alabama $$ REWARDS Offered: Skinglow Equinox Internet  
 
13, Report #1184275


Oct 22 2014
08:38 AM
samayah milan hair boutique Horrible Customer Service Atlanta GA Author: Alexandria, Louisiana Sales People: samayah milan hair boutique Internet  
 
14, Report #1184258


Oct 22 2014
06:26 AM
Immediadent Business office person for them location on Tussing and Brice They gave me a treatment plan I wanted to think about it and they said I would received healing dentures.  Reynoldsburg Ohio Author: canal winchester, Ohio Customer: Immediadent Reynoldsburg, Ohio  
 
15, Report #1184210


Oct 22 2014
05:51 AM
Pure vitamins On October 14, 2014 I called to cancel my subscription to their green coffee bean plus due to cost. The person I spoke to reduced my price. However, on October 21, 2014, I called to cancel for good and all 3 customer service numbers that I called have been disconnected. Las vegas Nevada
Author: Glenshaw , Pennsylvania Weightloss Programs: Pure vitamins Las vegas, Nevada
 
 
16, Report #1184242


Oct 22 2014
05:49 AM
www.mattolaya.net website promised authentic shoes and they were not...generics!!!! Author: Rutherfordton, North Carolina Unusual Rip-Off: www.mattolaya.net Internet  
 
17, Report #1184231


Oct 21 2014
10:29 PM
Derby Food Center Overcharged, refused to give receipt Berkeley California
Author: Berkeley, California Unusual Rip-Off: Derby Food Center Berkeley, California
 
 
18, Report #1184198


Oct 21 2014
05:36 PM
walmart services info sent a fake check for mystery shop bentonville Arkansas Author: ft. walton beach, Florida Customer: walmart services info bentonville, Arkansas  
 
19, Report #1184191


Oct 21 2014
05:10 PM
Overstockdigital.com Overstock Digital Overstock digital send us a bogus receipt for the item we purchased using a wire transfer so we can receive it in three days. Our church ordered a Panasonic AG-HPX300 P2HD Camcorder w/1-Year USA Warranty for $6499 and what we received was a Panasonic 150, a value of less than $2000. When we attempted to call to recifity the problem they would claim to pass me to customer service which no one answered the phone for over five minutes. No one would discussed any of our concerns. Because wiring money is a federal offense, federal agency has bee notified. We continue to call but they must have our phone in their system where it will not pick up the line. EL Paso Texas Author: EL Paso, Texas Cameras & Video: Overstockdigital.com Internet  
 
20, Report #1184189


Oct 21 2014
04:50 PM
Inter FACE MODELING COMPANY I was scammed out of $4800. I was approached by a girl at the mall, and went to the agency. They really know how to push you to sign agreement immediately. I signed my daughter up. After I paid - I never receive any more phonce call and they never return phone calls, Never send memonthly reports as stipulate on the agreement, and when i called - the vmsg stated they are temp. out of business. I send many email and no one had called me back. I signed a five year contract and pre-paid for future photo shoot. I wish i know before what a rip off company this is. I am going to seek legal action to get my money back. Boca Raton Florida Author: hollywood, Florida Modeling & Talent Agencies: Inter FACE MODELING COMPANY Boca Raton , Florida  
 
21, Report #1184180


Oct 21 2014
04:28 PM
Southern Nevada Youth Sports Association longhorns team ripping off parents money for kids football North Las Vegas Nevada
Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Sports Teams & Clubs: Southern Nevada Youth Sports Association North Las Vegas, Nevada
 
 
22, Report #1117622


Oct 21 2014
03:52 PM
U.S. Gold Bureau REVIEW: Customer Satisfaction Commitment: United States Gold Bureau dedicated to 100% customer satisfaction. U.S. Gold Bureau implemented strategic changes ensuring clients' success, focusing on finding ways in assisting clients in securing assets through physical precious metals, diamonds, & alternative assets, even in the sort of challenging market we face today. *UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service – U.S. Gold Bureau pledges to always resolve any issues, feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with the United States Gold Bureau, recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service. Author: MILFORD, Connecticut Gold & Silver Investments: US GOLD BUREAU Austin, Texas  
 
23, Report #695008


Oct 21 2014
03:51 PM
Trading Advantage Capital REVIEW: Customer Satisfaction Commitment: Trading Advantage Capital is committed to 100% customer satisfaction. Trading Advantage Capital implemented strategic changes ensuring client satisfaction and success by developing new ways helping clients search for new education opportunities effectively even in the sort of challenging market we face today. *UPDATE: Trading Advantage Capital pledges to resolve customer issues to the best of their ability. Customers should feel safe, confident and secure when doing business with Trading Advantage Capital. Recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Port Alberni, British Columbia Seminar Programs: Trading Advantage Chicago, Illinois
 
 
24, Report #1184168


Oct 21 2014
03:25 PM
Paper Wishes Redeem customer service supervisor: Marie Ordered a gift certificate for my sister Christmas 2014. Order date was 10/10/14. Issued date 10/13/14 with the expire date 10/13/14. Marie did not seem to care enough about 4 drop calls to customer service ( this is the number printed on certificate 1-888-300-3406). They want to give you a different number instead of transferring you to a different customer service person. Now I understand why! A 5 min wait time then a dropped call. Plus supervisor from customer service never returned a call promised for that next Monday. Marie isn't even the customer service supervisor for customer complaint's. She's the supervisor for redeeming certificates. She didn't try to make anything right she said She'll just refund my money. Internet Author: jackson, Michigan Artist Galleries: Paper Wishes Internet  
 
25, Report #1184107


Oct 21 2014
02:53 PM
Medical Transportation Management aka MTM; COMMITS FRAUD ON DAILY BASIS, DOESN'T PAY PROVIDERS, REFUSES RIDES TO RECIPIENTS; MISSISSIPPI IS BEING RIPPED OFF! Lake St Louis Missouri Author: Mississippi Assisted Living Elderly & Disabled: Medical Transportation Management Lake St Louis, Missouri  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto