Customer satisfaction commitment: International Profit | Ripoff Report

Your Search: Rip off Report REVIEW: International Profit Associates (IPA) Customer Satisfaction Commitment
There may be more specific results for "Rip off Report REVIEW: International Profit Associates (IPA) Customer Satisfaction Commitment"
For more specific results for "Rip off Report REVIEW: International Profit Associates (IPA) Customer Satisfaction Commitment"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1407990


Oct 23 2017
10:57 AM
Mr. Transmission , Mike May (Columbus GA) Rip off on re-building transmission. Columbus Georgia Author: Columbus, Georgia Auto Repair Service: Mr. Transmission , Mike May (Columbus GA) Columbus, Georgia  
 
2, Report #1407960


Oct 23 2017
10:25 AM
Burnt Kerosene Kennels, LLC Burnt KeroseneBKheelers very angry customer New Braunfels Texas Author: Ethel, Louisiana Unusual Rip-Off: Burnt Kerosene Kennels, LLC Internet  
 
3, Report #1407973


Oct 23 2017
10:07 AM
Market Leader False leads, no customer service, Washington Internet Author: Prosper, Texas Realtors: Market Leader Internet  
 
4, Report #1407968


Oct 23 2017
10:02 AM
Moneygram inc. moneyorder ripp off Minneapolis Mn. Author: Glens Falls, New York Unusual Rip-Off: Moneygram inc. Nationwide  
 
5, Report #1407946


Oct 23 2017
08:27 AM
Biz Access Capital Premier Working Capital/ Prime Commercial Lending Scam Artist Chicago Nationwide / Stephen Roy aka Stephen or Steven Weaver aka Stephn Roy Rip off buisness lones. Hires people and does not pay for their work. Changes interest rates before papers signed. Quick change artists. Con. Liar. Atlanta, GA; Miami Beach, FL; Chicago, IL Nationwide Author: Denver, Colorado Brokerage Companies: Biz Access Capital Nationwide  
 
6, Report #1407938


Oct 23 2017
07:31 AM
Make your own jeans Harry Fashion LLP I was not sent what I ordered. I returned the jacket and they refused to accept it. Mumbai India Author: Fall River, Massachusetts Unusual Rip-Off: Make your own jeans Internet  
 
7, Report #1407922


Oct 23 2017
06:58 AM
Design home Design Home app for my phone has been stealing furniture on the game. Internet Author: Madison, Ohio Unusual Rip-Off: Design home Internet  
 
8, Report #1407916


Oct 23 2017
06:40 AM
Genticore Ripp Off geneticore.net Internet Author: Perth, Supplemental Health Programs: Genticore Internet  
 
9, Report #1407904


Oct 22 2017
10:01 PM
myvaporstore.com held off my vape for weeks Woodside Internet Author: Saugus, California Unusual Rip-Off: myvaporstore.com Internet  
 
10, Report #1407896


Oct 22 2017
08:37 PM
Trends Auto Ordered shocks based on conversation with David in sales. My mechanic told me immediately that they were too stiff. I requested cancellation of the order immediately within one hour of ordering. David told me it was too late and the shocks had shipped. They did not ship fir 14 more hours. This company is extorting people on an onerous restocking fee and shipping reimbursement and makes no effort to satisfy the customer. David is patronizing and intentionally tries to get an overreaction from the customer. These are expensive shocks, the restocking fee is about $70 plus reimbursed postage l will lose over $100 on the transaction. Apple WI Internet Author: Friendswood, Texas Auto Parts: Trends Auto Internet  
 
11, Report #1407895


Oct 22 2017
08:36 PM
Starbucks non caring, ignorant, lazy, selfish, not good customer service, disrespectful, not courteous Irvine California
Author: Los Angeles, California Coffee Shops & Tea Rooms: Starbucks Irvine, California
 
 
12, Report #1407884


Oct 22 2017
08:24 PM
Carrington Mortgage Services Real Estate Scam Anaheim California Author: Lisle, Illinois Unusual Rip-Off: Carrington Mortgage Services Anaheim , California  
 
13, Report #1407875


Oct 22 2017
07:58 PM
Big Fish Games BigFishGames Purchased games turned into trial and Unhelpful Help desk Internet Respond to question Author: Chicago, Illinois Unusual Rip-Off: Big Fish Games Internet  
 
14, Report #1407856


Oct 22 2017
07:49 PM
JONATHAN CHARLES HARPER FRANK Jonathan C. Frank & Associates, (LLC) PLLC 700 Milam Street Suite 1300 Houston, TX 77002 DEBT COLLECTION SCAM, FRAUD & CONSPIRACY; FDCPA & FCRA VIOLATIONS Houston, Texas 77002 Nationwide
Author: Lakeside, Michigan Collection Agency's: JONATHAN CHARLES HARPER FRANK Nationwide
 
 
15, Report #1407870


Oct 22 2017
07:34 PM
Raul's Boat Upholstety RV Denver - RIP OFF - BEWARE!! Raul Rodriquez - Raul's auto trim - auto boat upholstery Denver Colorado reviews RIp Off BEWARE! Raul's Boat upholstery FRAUD - RAUL RODRIGUEZ - Criminal Denver Colorado Author: Austin , Texas Upholstery: Raul's Boat Upholstety RV Denver - RIP OFF - BEWARE!! Denver , Colorado  
 
16, Report #1403238


Oct 22 2017
02:35 PM
 Eagles club, I paid three time's$75 and they still won't give me my membership card. Members stated that they received my money but don't trust me. His name is David. Gary Indiana Author: Gary, Indiana Unusual Rip-Off: Eagles club Gary, Indiana  
 
17, Report #1403159


Oct 22 2017
02:27 PM
Chris johnson He told me I qualified for a personal grant all I had to do was get a iTunes card preloaded of 200.00 dollars then call back and they would money gram my 8,900.00 dollars to the currency exchange went to call them no answer seven times Washington dc Nationwide Author: Roselle, Illinois Unusual Rip-Off: Chris johnson Nationwide  
 
18, Report #1407838


Oct 22 2017
11:52 AM
BAYAREAFASTRAK.ORG False toll charge and penalties San Francisco California More details Author: Woodbridge, Virginia Customer: BAYAREAFASTRAK.ORG Internet  
 
19, Report #1407837


Oct 22 2017
11:49 AM
Idea village Bought the spin spa cleansing facial brush . This product is difficult to use. Cannot get the on button to stay on. Ir has a plastic push in button that has split. I can only get it to operate when I push the button the whole time, but when you take the finger off the button it stops. Makes it hard to wash my face Nationwide Author: St. Louis, Missouri Beauty Products: Idea village Nationwide  
 
20, Report #1407833


Oct 22 2017
11:38 AM
HVL*PEARLYFEEL On 10/07/17 I came across an ad on Facebook for a facial rejuvenating cream. The ad stared that I would only be billed $4.95 for the cost of shipping. I thought, why not? so I went ahead and ordered the .5 oz sample. On 10/22/17, I was reviewing my credit card statement on kine. I noticed a charge for $89.95 to this company HVL*PEARLYVIEW. I immediately called my credit card company to report an unautorized charge. The credit card representative told me that the charge was for a dress. I stated that I did not make any dress purchases. He called the telephone number of PEARLYVIEW while I waited on the line. A representative from PEARLYVIEW stated that I had purchased the sample for $4.95 And at the same time agreed that it was for a 14 day trial period. If I did not cancel within 14 days that my credit card would be charged an additional $89.95 every 30 days and I would continue to get more samples. This was never stated on the web site that I ordered from and I would definitely never had agreed to this. Fortunately I detected the scam after the 1st charge of $89.95 or who knows how much this 1/2 oz. Sample would have ended up costing. These people need to be shut down. Totally a fraudulent site and a scam! Utah Author: Quincy, Massachusetts Skin Care: HVL*PEARLYFEEL Utah, Utah  
 
21, Report #1407825


Oct 22 2017
11:26 AM
Move4Less or Moveforless Do not trust Las Vegas Nevada Nationwide
Author: Tucson, Arizona Unusual Rip-Off: Move4Less Nationwide
 
 
22, Report #1407819


Oct 22 2017
11:11 AM
Gulftech Engines Big rip-off. I was quoted $3780 for head gasket and they claimed it would take 5 to 7 days. Then they said they replaced 2 engine mounts and wanted $850 more. Later I found out that the mounts for my car are between $35 - $50 for a total of $85 for 2 of them. They already had the engine off the car, so why charging $850 instead of $85 for deciding between the old and new mounts. Then they called claiming that they replaced the ignition coil and wanted $870 more. The ignition coil at Parts-Geek is only $49. So from the initial price of $3780 they went up to $5500 and they took 40 days instead of 7. I then told them that I cannot longer afford this bill because my budget was for the initial price. I then asked for the parts they took out and they do not have them. they are very dishonest. Beware of one called Robert. He is mean and disrespectful. Houston, Texas Author: Houston, Texas Auto Mechanics: Gulftech Engines Houston, Texas  
 
23, Report #1407816


Oct 22 2017
11:07 AM
RV Rental Stagecoach RV rental Craigslist scam dude getting his jollies ripping people off Marina Del Rey California Author: Houston, Texas Travel Services: RV Rental Marina Del Rey, California  
 
24, Report #1407811


Oct 22 2017
11:02 AM
videoblocks DECEPTION! Internet Author: Largo, Florida Unusual Rip-Off: videoblocks Internet  
 
25, Report #1407807


Oct 22 2017
10:58 AM
Tree Kings Florida LLC Trespassed & Refused To Leave Ormond Beach Florida Author: Port Orange, Florida Landscape Companies: Unusual Rip-Off: Tree Kings Florida LLC Ormond Beach, Florida  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X