Customer satisfaction commitment: International Profit | Ripoff Report

Your Search: Rip off Report REVIEW: International Profit Associates (IPA) Customer Satisfaction Commitment
There may be more specific results for "Rip off Report REVIEW: International Profit Associates (IPA) Customer Satisfaction Commitment"
For more specific results for "Rip off Report REVIEW: International Profit Associates (IPA) Customer Satisfaction Commitment"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1381758


Jun 27 2017
08:11 PM
Rentberry Total rip off Richmond Hill, GA Internet Author: Killeen, Texas Property Management: Rentberry Internet  
 
2, Report #1381754


Jun 27 2017
07:24 PM
DAR Waterfront&Associates Sent me a bogus collection notice stating I owe $203.62 on products I didn't receive nor ordered. Sherman Oaks California Author: The Villages, Florida Telemarketers: DAR Waterfront&Associates Sherman Oaks, California  
 
3, Report #1381750


Jun 27 2017
06:44 PM
University of Phoenix online Tuition rip off Phoenix Internet Author: Queensbury, New York Adult Career & Continuing Education: University of Phoenix online Internet  
 
4, Report #1381737


Jun 27 2017
05:54 PM
Jo&Hickey Printing Supplies New Jersey Internet Author: Fayetteville, North Carolina Unusual Rip-Off: Jo&Hickey Printing Supplies Internet  
 
5, Report #1381733


Jun 27 2017
05:33 PM
247 Techies Farrel Ripped Off! Never fixed my computer! Ripped off by them via PayPal! Internet Author: Winter Haven,, Florida Miscellaneous Electronics: 247 Techies Internet  
 
6, Report #1381723


Jun 27 2017
05:13 PM
Camping World - Winter Garden FL Poor Quality work! Paid for service - work was incomplete! Horrible customer service Winter Garden Florida
Author: Clermont, Florida RV Repair Centers: Camping World - Winter Garden FL Winter Garden, Florida
 
 
7, Report #1381719


Jun 27 2017
04:10 PM
Beate wrinkle cream Ripped off North Las Vegas Nationwide Author: Skiatook, Oklahoma Skin Care: Beate wrinkle cream Nationwide  
 
8, Report #1381713


Jun 27 2017
03:53 PM
Robert Blackman ProfitLeads.com Extremely poor customer service. Can't be trusted. Norman Oklahoma Author: Austin, Texas On-Line Business: Robert Blackman Internet  
 
9, Report #1381703


Jun 27 2017
02:52 PM
boost moble sprint wireless they gave a sale on phones and a code for the sale to get 20% off. then after you place the order and the order ships you get a higher bill then what was confirmed . sometimes they dont even send you the phones and just cancelthe order. they are desperate for business and are resorting to these fraudulent tactics. i told others about the sale and they ordered from boost and experienced the same thing. 9060 Irviing center drive California Author: forest hills, New York Cellular Phone Companies: boost moble 9060 Irviing center drive, California  
 
10, Report #1381680


Jun 27 2017
02:27 PM
chinagelesscream WDI*Vitaleyecream Total Rip-Off California Author: Seattle, Washington Skin Care: chinagelesscream Internet  
 
11, Report #1381682


Jun 27 2017
01:41 PM
Laketown Speed and Sound Issac Mueller, John Mueller Laketown Speed and Sound ripped us off almost $65,000. in FJ refurbishment Draper Utah Author: Holladay, Utah Car Parts & Accessories: Laketown Speed and Sound Draper, Utah  
 
12, Report #1381664


Jun 27 2017
12:51 PM
DAR Waterfront & Associates DAR Waterfront Sherman Oaks California Author: New York, New York Credit Card Fraud: DAR Waterfront & Associates Sherman Oaks, California  
 
13, Report #1381659


Jun 27 2017
12:42 PM
Great American Readers refuses to cancel subscription Horrible customer service; rude people; demand full payment before cancelling subscriptions Bloomington Minnesota
Author: WHITNEY, Texas Telemarketers: Great American Readers Bloomington, Minnesota
 
 
14, Report #1381646


Jun 27 2017
12:23 PM
Lighteninglemon.com Failure to deliver my order after taking my money. Texas Internet
Author: Henderson, Kentucky Unusual Rip-Off: Lighteninglemon.com Internet
 
 
15, Report #1381622


Jun 27 2017
11:45 AM
Platinum Garcinia Cambogia I was looking at Dr.OZ and he endorsed the product . I was skeptical at first but when I seen him talk so highly about the product I thought I was OK . The customer service said they were in Utah Internet Utah
Author: Tampa, Florida Political Cover-ups: Platinum Garcinia Cambogia Internet
 
 
16, Report #1381595


Jun 27 2017
09:48 AM
ethan web technologies ranking by seo Ripped me off when they did not do SEO so I went with another company then they hacked my site and deleted it after waiting 6 months for them to complete it Noida, Delhi/NCR Internet Author: riverside, California SEO - Reputation Management: ethan web technologies Internet  
 
17, Report #1381583


Jun 27 2017
08:37 AM
affordable dentures Oletta whitfield False advertising Suffolk Virginia Author: gates, North Carolina Customer: affordable dentures Suffolk, Virginia  
 
18, Report #1381555


Jun 27 2017
07:07 AM
Wondershare Order Ref#3ENURAB-A3A2AU - Your Registration Information of dr.fone toolkit - iOS Data Recovery No customer service and deceptive claims for software that in no good! Surrey British Columbia Author: Fort Lauderdale, Florida Software: Wondershare Surrey, British Columbia  
 
19, Report #1381545


Jun 27 2017
07:00 AM
Transform Associates Inc Non payment for services rendered Gaithersburg Maryland Author: Manchester, New Hampshire Property Management: Transform Associates Inc Gaithersburg, Maryland  
 
20, Report #1381529


Jun 27 2017
06:37 AM
Florida impact windows and doors Ripped off, overcharged, taken advantage of Boca raton Florida Author: Lake worth, Florida Glass Companies: Florida impact windows and doors FL  
 
21, Report #1381353


Jun 27 2017
06:33 AM
OptimumRV Zero customer satisfaction, Liars and cheats! Never do business with this company! Ocala Florida Author: Fleming Island, Florida RV Dealers: OptimumRV Ocala, Florida  
 
22, Report #1381513


Jun 26 2017
09:43 PM
Campus Crossings at Ram's Pointe Fort Collins off campus housing.....unethical, unsafe and dishonest Ft collins Colorado Author: Littleton, Colorado Real Estate Services: Campus Crossings at Ram's Pointe Ft collins, Colorado  
 
23, Report #1381493


Jun 26 2017
07:05 PM
PODS Customer service Clearwater Florida Author: Pasadena, California Travel Services: PODS Clearwater, Florida  
 
24, Report #1381485


Jun 26 2017
06:30 PM
colonial penn life insurance COLONIAL PENN RIPPED MY MOM OFF AFTER 18 YEARS. TURNED 81 CANSULED HER LIFE INS. NATIONWIDE AN INTERNET AN TV Nationwide, INTERNET, TV Author: Columbus, Georgia Corrupt Companies: colonial penn life insurance Nationwide  
 
25, Report #1381474


Jun 26 2017
06:20 PM
walmart store walmartmoneycard.com I purchased a prepaid walmart money card at the walmart on carslile ne in albuquerque nm. i was sent a card in the mail after many attempts to get card activated i have not been able to use the card can not speak with customer service went to the store customer service and was told that they could not help i am frustrated with this kind of service, i have to make a payment to my college loan with card and can not use this please help! Albuquerque New Mexico Author: Albuquerque, New Mexico ORGANIZED CRIME: walmartmoneycard.com Albuquerque,  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X