Customer satisfaction commitment: International Profit | Ripoff Report

Your Search: Rip off Report REVIEW: International Profit Associates (IPA) Customer Satisfaction Commitment
There may be more specific results for "Rip off Report REVIEW: International Profit Associates (IPA) Customer Satisfaction Commitment"
For more specific results for "Rip off Report REVIEW: International Profit Associates (IPA) Customer Satisfaction Commitment"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1393754


Aug 18 2017
10:51 AM
Renown Health Urgent Care Renown rips off patients with insane CT scan costs! Sparks Nevada Author: Reno, Nevada Doctors: Renown Health Urgent Care Sparks, Nevada  
 
2, Report #1393733


Aug 18 2017
09:51 AM
Epoxy Professionals Rip Off Scammers who will LIE LIE LIE Shelby Township Michigan
Author: Charlotte, Michigan Building Services: Epoxy Professionals Shelby Township, Michigan
 
 
3, Report #1393732


Aug 18 2017
09:38 AM
RongJuan Xie Ripped Me Off Chicago IL Author: Weston, Connecticut Cameras & Video: RongJuan Xie Internet  
 
4, Report #1393525


Aug 18 2017
09:24 AM
AMICLUBWEAR. Com Ami Club Wear Rip off lied about description of product not actual product sent California Internet
Author: Chicago, Illinois Clothing Stores: AMICLUBWEAR. Com Internet
 
 
5, Report #1393709


Aug 18 2017
08:19 AM
EmblhaLLC I ordered e oil for chronic oain.it hadnt come,ive been charged and the email and phone number doesnt exist. I got ripped off.im on a fixed income,i cant sfford this.. Internet Author: Nevada, Iowa Unusual Rip-Off: EmblhaLLC Internet  
 
6, Report #1348197


Aug 18 2017
08:10 AM
AAMCO FLAGSTAFF - KEVIN LINDSAY Kevin Lindsay Complete con-artist. He charged us 3 times the going rate for the job we needed. He is a greedy liar. Horrible customer service and completely unprofessional Flagstaff Arizona Buyers remorse Author: Chico, California Auto Repair Service: AAMCO FLAGSTAFF - KEVIN LINDSAY Flagstaff , Arizona  
 
7, Report #1393685


Aug 18 2017
07:04 AM
Jones Junction Kia Gives outrageous quotes on minor repairs Bel Air Maryland Dealership Author: edgewood, Maryland Auto Mechanics: Jones Junction Kia Bel Air, Maryland  
 
8, Report #1393681


Aug 18 2017
07:00 AM
Nikki Elloit Never game me my candles River falls Wisconsin Author: Stillwater, Minnesota Unusual Rip-Off: Nikki Elloit  
 
9, Report #1393673


Aug 18 2017
06:37 AM
Taurususa international Taurus international Horrible repair service customer service and response is a joke Miami Florida Author: Stratford, Connecticut Sporting-good Manufactures: Guns & Ranges: Taurususa international Miami, Florida  
 
10, Report #1393664


Aug 18 2017
06:18 AM
YourViva estate agents YourViva mislead you to give deposit and then refuse to refund Alhaurin El Grande, Spain Internet Author: Benalmadena, Alabama Unusual Rip-Off: YourViva estate agents Internet  
 
11, Report #1393661


Aug 18 2017
06:17 AM
Shaun Smith says i owe money and is threatening me with a lawsuit and possible jail time Internet Sounds like a scammer to me Author: Titusville, Florida Bad Check Writers: Shaun Smith Internet  
 
12, Report #1393654


Aug 18 2017
06:14 AM
Infolook.com Did a unauthorized transaction of 43.98 Internet Author: Tampa, Florida Unusual Rip-Off: Infolook.com  
 
13, Report #1393650


Aug 18 2017
06:10 AM
Avenue Art bestpriceart.com Review weak customer service item arrived damage! Internet Author: Longwood, Florida Art Gallery: Avenue Art Internet  
 
14, Report #1393630


Aug 18 2017
12:04 AM
Oil Paintings Gallery oilpaintingsgallery.com Prints not handmade Poor customer support! Georgia, USA Nationwide
Author: Chicago, Illinois Art Gallery: Oil Paintings Gallery Nationwide
 
 
15, Report #1393625


Aug 17 2017
11:50 PM
1st Painting 1stpainting.com Review Very rude customer service Paid for fast shipping but send it regular cargo! Xiamen, Fujian, China Nationwide
Author: Davenport, Illinois Art Gallery: 1st Painting Nationwide
 
 
16, Report #1393617


Aug 17 2017
10:08 PM
Addict Gear Haven't received my order Internet Author: Gurabo, Unusual Rip-Off: Addict Gear Internet  
 
17, Report #1393618


Aug 17 2017
10:07 PM
Wickeeds Consumables Kym Moller Owner Melbourne Internet Wrong if given Author: Select City/Town in Cebu, Alabama Unusual Rip-Off: Wickeeds Consumables Internet  
 
18, Report #1393609


Aug 17 2017
08:53 PM
Fantom drives Rip off on 4TB hard drive Outdated driver spent $400 for it California
Author: Muskegon , Michigan Electronic Manufacturers: Fantom drives Internet
 
 
19, Report #1393602


Aug 17 2017
08:00 PM
Eos fitness, abc financial services Extorted money off my card on file Glendale Arizona Author: phoenix, Arizona Adult Care Facilities: EOS FITNESS IN GLENDALE AZ Internet  
 
20, Report #1393599


Aug 17 2017
07:29 PM
Jody's Secret It said that I should be getting my order within 4-6 weeks. It's been 10 weeks since I last ordered it. Tried emailing, never respond back. I can see the website is not functioning anymore. Internet Author: Calgary, Montana Unusual Rip-Off: Jody's Secret Internet  
 
21, Report #1393595


Aug 17 2017
06:56 PM
Granite Consulting Timeshare Recover Spinn off of TimeshareReleaseNOW.com Dover New Hampshire
Author: Portland, Maine Employees: Granite Consulting Dover, New Hampshire
 
 
22, Report #1393592


Aug 17 2017
06:54 PM
Pine Tree Consultants Timeshare Exit Scams Ripped us off thousands of dollars Portland Maine
Author: Boston, Massachusetts Bait-and-Switch: Pine Tree Consultants Portland, Maine
 
 
23, Report #1393579


Aug 17 2017
05:26 PM
wayward traveler Kevin Williams from Criminal Justice Legal Services Kentucky Internet Author: Colorado Springs, Colorado Unusual Rip-Off: wayward traveler Internet  
 
24, Report #1393574


Aug 17 2017
05:05 PM
All American Health, LLC DBA A-Plus NEMT, LLC Unpaid wages over $500 Tampa Nationwide Author: Brandon, Florida Unusual Rip-Off: All American Health, LLC Nationwide  
 
25, Report #1393569


Aug 17 2017
04:20 PM
Elly's world Ripped off!! Internet
Author: Florida BBB Better Business Bureau: Elly's world Internet
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X