Customer satisfaction commitment: McKenzie Scott | Ripoff Report

Your Search: Rip off Report REVIEW: McKenzie Scott Joins Rip off Report Corporate Advocacy Program
There may be more specific results for "Rip off Report REVIEW: McKenzie Scott Joins Rip off Report Corporate Advocacy Program"
For more specific results for "Rip off Report REVIEW: McKenzie Scott Joins Rip off Report Corporate Advocacy Program"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1368066


Apr 29 2017
04:32 PM
American Dreams Corporation,  This person John Miller badge #4611JM gave me a claim number & pay control # claimed I won millions to be delivered today by federal Express wanting $599.00 for mercedes benz to come across state line. Prescott Arizona Author: Prescott, Arizona Unusual Rip-Off: American Dreams Corporation Prescott, Arizona  
 
2, Report #1367728


Apr 29 2017
03:38 PM
W5YI Deceptive Ad Arlington Texas Author: Lawrence, Massachusetts Unusual Rip-Off: W5YI Arlington, Texas  
 
3, Report #1370364


Apr 29 2017
11:13 AM
CloudFlare, Inc. Cloudflare.com Possibly Engaged In Surveillance For Government, Anti-Privacy And Internet Censorship San Francisco California Author: Springfield, Oregon Unusual Rip-Off: CloudFlare, Inc. San Francisco, California  
 
4, Report #1370347


Apr 29 2017
10:55 AM
Fairmont Homes, Harmony Homes, Bill Pobocik, Claudia damaged wheel,hub,axle,frame. Leaking door, water damage to floor and door jam, sprung floor, siding not mounted proper and coming off, ceiling cracks, bottom board ripped and not repaired properly Nappanee Indiana Author: Genoa, Wisconsin Manufactured Home Dealers: Fairmont Homes Nappanee, Indiana  
 
5, Report #1370322


Apr 29 2017
10:07 AM
Arc machines Wheels almost off Pacoima California Author: Pacoima, California Electrical Services: Arc machines California  
 
6, Report #1370313


Apr 29 2017
09:58 AM
Third shift studios Ripped me off Not sure Internet Author: Slidell, Louisiana Car Parts & Accessories: Third shift studios Internet  
 
7, Report #1370311


Apr 29 2017
09:56 AM
Mark Z Keller Williams. Bait and Switch They will not buy your home. Totally deceitful. Greed rules with this company beware and cautious. . Novi Michigan Author: Wyandotte, Michigan Unusual Rip-Off: Mark Z Keller Williams. Novi, Michigan  
 
8, Report #1294726


Apr 29 2017
07:17 AM
BetterHelp Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Customer Satisfaction Commitment: BetterHelp goes above and beyond to achieve member satisfaction. By continually implementing strategic improvements to the platform and customer service practices, BetterHelp ensures that members receive the highest standard of customer care.*UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service BetterHelp pledges to always resolve any issues: feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with BetterHelp recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Hoover, Alabama On-Line Business: BetterHelp.com Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. BetterHelp is the largest online counseling platform worldwide. BetterHelp changes the way people get help when facing life's challenges by providing convenient, discreet and affordable access to a licensed therapist. BetterHelp completely understands that counseling process can elicit feelings of vulnerability, anxiety, relief, joy, etc., and BetterHelp wants to be there to support members. Internet
 
 
9, Report #1294742


Apr 29 2017
07:13 AM
BetterHelp Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Customer Satisfaction Commitment: BetterHelp goes above and beyond to achieve member satisfaction. By continually implementing strategic improvements to the platform and customer service practices, BetterHelp ensures that members receive the highest standard of customer care.*UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service BetterHelp pledges to always resolve any issues: feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with BetterHelp recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
We're happy to help with any billing concerns! Author: FLORISSANT, Missouri Mental Health: BetterHelp.com Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. BetterHelp is the largest online counseling platform worldwide. BetterHelp changes the way people get help when facing life's challenges by providing convenient, discreet and affordable access to a licensed therapist. BetterHelp completely understands that counseling process can elicit feelings of vulnerability, anxiety, relief, joy, etc., and BetterHelp wants to be there to support members. Sunnyvale, California
 
 
10, Report #1297835


Apr 29 2017
07:04 AM
BetterHelp Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: BetterHelp’s executive team, as well as each and every employee, are 100% dedicated to member satisfaction. By continually improving the platform and customer service practices, BetterHelp ensures that all members receive excellent customer care.*UPDATE: BetterHelp pledges commitment to always improving operations by joining Ripoff Report's Corporate Advocacy Program. BetterHelp recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
BetterHelp Support Team - We're happy to help! Author: Internet Mental Health: BetterHelp.com Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. BetterHelp is the largest online counseling platform worldwide. BetterHelp changes the way people get help when facing life's challenges by providing convenient, discreet and affordable access to a licensed therapist. BetterHelp completely understands that counseling process can elicit feelings of vulnerability, anxiety, relief, joy, etc., and BetterHelp wants to be there to support members. Internet
 
 
11, Report #1364863


Apr 28 2017
08:57 PM
Riverside Payments Rip off Vancouver, Washington Author: Winchester, Kentucky Credit Card Processing Companies: Riverside Payments Nationwide  
 
12, Report #1364906


Apr 28 2017
08:37 PM
High Traffic Academy Project Breakthrough Watch Out For This. Got Ripped off on Elite Membership and 2016 Summit Nationwide Author: Chandler, Arizona Internet Marketing Companies: High Traffic Academy Nationwide  
 
13, Report #1370297


Apr 28 2017
08:34 PM
Brad L Johnson Brad Johnson There's nothing you can do about it Brad Johnson said while ripping us off Santa Ana California Author: santa ana, California Cleaning Services: Brad L Johnson Santa Ana, California  
 
14, Report #1370293


Apr 28 2017
08:28 PM
Lux style internatinal I saw the add on my facebook click on the site entered the email and postal code in either to see the prizing but they send me the product with the billing which i have not ordered it. I live in canada Denmark Nationwide Author: Scarborough, Alabama Unusual Rip-Off: Lux style internatinal Nationwide  
 
15, Report #1364938


Apr 28 2017
08:25 PM
Nexacell Adaptive Eye Complex I ordered the free trial of anti wrinkle cream and eye cream that did not specify that it also was a subscription of $97.37 . I called and cancelled the trial for the anti aging cream and three days later I was charged for the eye cream . That I had no idea was a subscription and when I talked to them when I cancelled they had no mention of the other subscription. And told me too bad I can't send it back for a refund.  Internet Author: FRIENDSWOOD, Texas Unusual Rip-Off: Nexacell Internet  
 
16, Report #1370287


Apr 28 2017
07:38 PM
Jim Beam Did Not receive my Rebate Chicago, IL 60654 Nationwide Author: Lakeland, Florida Unusual Rip-Off: Inmar Nationwide  
 
17, Report #1370279


Apr 28 2017
05:40 PM
wholesaleshelfcorporations.com TOTAL SCAMRIPPED ME OFF COMPLETELY NEVER PROVIDED ANYTHING BY LIES AND HIDING Author: California Financial Services: wholesaleshelfcorporations.com  
 
18, Report #1370271


Apr 28 2017
05:11 PM
Suddenlink Communications Suddenlink Ripping off its customers Nationwide Nationwide Author: College Station, Texas Internet Fraud: Suddenlink Communications Nationwide  
 
19, Report #1370264


Apr 28 2017
04:46 PM
Corporate Cash Credit of Canada SCAMMER CON S SELL FAKE STOLEN SHELF CORP TOOK 5,000 Author: California Financial Services: Corporate Cash Credit of Canada  
 
20, Report #1370260


Apr 28 2017
04:36 PM
whole sale shelf corps solutions CON RIPPED ME OFF FOR $2,500 Author: LA, California Financial Services: whole sale shelf corps solutions  
 
21, Report #1370251


Apr 28 2017
03:57 PM
Robert Jones Inga Suarez Jones Took $25K from me and never delivered what he was contracted to do Beverly Hills California Author: Dana Point, California Unusual Rip-Off: Robert Jones Beverly Hills, California  
 
22, Report #1370228


Apr 28 2017
02:38 PM
Bennefield Construction (owner: Blue Bennefield) Do no trust this company, or this guy. He will rip you off and cost you thousands Victoria British Columbia Author: Victoria, British Columbia Home Improvements: Bennefield Construction Millbay, British Columbia  
 
23, Report #1370240


Apr 28 2017
02:25 PM
Energy Blue Tech. Ebt They ripped me off. They put broke things on my house . I had called them several times and they never answered my calls. They are way to expensive too. Joshua Texas Author: Joshua, Texas Attorney Generals: Energy Blue Tech. Joshua, Texas  
 
24, Report #1370014


Apr 28 2017
01:45 PM
John Amador Nomad Off-Road, LLC Defrauded by John Amador Austin Texas
The Facts Author: Austin, Texas Car Parts & Accessories: John Amador Austin, Texas
 
 
25, Report #1353166


Apr 28 2017
01:32 PM
Platinum Rapid Funding Group | Notice: Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration Decision: A neutral and independent Arbitrator has determined that the following Report contained one or more false statements of facts. The false statements have been redacted as ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)). | Platinum Rapid Funding Group Merchant Cash Express merchant services Uniondale New York
Author: Uniondale, New York Unusual Rip-Off: Platinum Rapid Funding Group New York
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
Ripoff Report Recommends
ZipBooks Accounting Software

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.

X