Customer satisfaction commitment: McKenzie Scott | Ripoff Report

Your Search | rip off report review: mckenzie scott joins rip off report corporate advocacy program
There may be more reports for "rip off report review: mckenzie scott joins rip off report corporate advocacy program"
Follow this link to perform an advanced search of the complete text of all reports for "rip off report review: mckenzie scott joins rip off report corporate advocacy program"
Approximately 100,879 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1141248


Apr 24 2014
12:08 AM
Mobile Money Code www.mobilemoneycode.com Promises! Promises! NO COMPANY, NO SUPPORT, COMPLETE RIP OFF---LIARS Internet Author: Summerville, South Carolina Bait-and-Switch: Mobile Money Code Internet  
 
2, Report #1130289


Apr 23 2014
09:41 PM
George Street Photo and Video Rip Off, Unprofessional Photographers, Rude Staff, Bait and Switch Chicago Illinois Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Photography: George Street Photo Chicago, Illinois  
 
3, Report #280081


Apr 23 2014
09:10 PM
NATIONAL AGENTS ALLIANCE NAA SCAM RIP OFF HOW THEY DEBIT YOUR ACCOUNT DALLAS Texas Author: carol stream, Illinois Insurance Agencies: NATIONAL AGENTS ALLIANCE NAA DALLAS, Texas  
 
4, Report #451265


Apr 23 2014
09:03 PM
Midwest Center For Stress And Anxiety Signs Of A Scam...Midwest Center For Stress And Anxiety, Lucinda Bassett, Attacking Anxiety And Depression Program FCC, Infomercial, SCAM, overpriced, prey on consumers, tricks Oak Harbor Ohio Author: Dunedin, Florida Mental Health: Midwest Center For Stress And Anxiety Oak Harbor, Ohio  
 
5, Report #1120244


Apr 23 2014
09:03 PM
toplinetvs.com Talked to Alex Alexander at toplinetvs.com. He offered me 2 payment options. First is via Credit Card. Second option is by bank transfer to our coporate account or a check deposit. With the transfer you can save a additional 4.5 percent off the total below. AND A FREE 5 year home warrenty. Please let me know which way you would like to proceed. We appericate the opportunity to sever your home theater needs. Rob Consumer Electronics Sales Manager. Talked to Rob and verified the transaction was a chashers check sent to their corporate routing number and account number. Then I have sent at least 5 e mails and the responce has been very bussy will try to have Samsung UN65F8000 that I spen 2100 dollars on to me. Keep getting trying to have to you by Superbowl. Not going to happen told them to refund total amount on ORDER # 141833. Looks like I will have to go to Chase to go after Cashier's Check made out to Bank Of America for Alex Alexander. Have all emails related to this matter. To prove a very unworthy track record from toplinetvs.com to myself. toplinetvs.com Internet Author: Clearwater, Florida TVs & VCRs: toplinetvs.com toplinetvs.com, Select State/Province  
 
6, Report #1141230


Apr 23 2014
09:01 PM
Preston Lord Enterprises CONNED-MISINFORMED WILL NOT REFUND MY FEE. BASKING RIDGE New Jersey Author: Avon, Indiana Unusual Rip-Off: Preston Lord Enterprises BASKING RIDGE, New Jersey  
 
7, Report #945956


Apr 23 2014
08:56 PM
Atlas Survival Shelters Verified REVIEW: Atlas Survival Shelters commitment to total customer satisfaction. Atlas Survival Shelters, LLC recognizes that complaints posted on Ripoff Report (whether true or not) are issues that need to be addressed, not ignored. Montebello California *UPDATE: Atlas Survival Shelters, LLC pledges their commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business. Atlas Survival Shelters excellent workmanship, quality building materials. Recognized by Ripoff Report Verified as a Safe business service.
Author: Houston, Texas Consumer Services: Atlas Survival Shelters Ripoff Report Verified Safe™ ..businesses you can trust. commitment to customer satisfaction. Quality and excellence has a new meaning when it comes to Atlas Survival shelters. montebello, California
 
 
8, Report #626140


Apr 23 2014
08:47 PM
Certified Forensic Loan Auditors CFLA REVIEW: Certified Forensic Loan Auditors commitment to total customer satisfaction. CFLA past and current approach to business is focused on providing the highest quality career consulting services to their clients. All 50 States! Certified Forensic Loan Auditors, Bloomberg Securitization Audits, Quiet Title Packages, State Bar Approved Continuing Education Courses, and Auditor Training Certification Classes *UPDATE: Certified Forensic Loan Auditors pledges their commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business. Certified Forensic Loan Auditors recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ .. as a safe business service.
Author: Tampa, Florida Adult Career & Continuing Education: Certified Forensic Loan Auditors Nationwide
 
 
9, Report #1141201


Apr 23 2014
08:19 PM
Hollywood Wireless Pratt Wireless Jack Danny Jay Pratt Scam Artist Complete Fabricator Do Not Deal With Houston Mississippi Author: New Orleans, Louisiana Unusual Rip-Off: Hollywood Wireless Houston, Mississippi  
 
10, Report #1141223


Apr 23 2014
08:01 PM
Motofairingset.com I tried to purchase fairings off this site because of the price and variety and this guy wang is coming up with one reason after another why he cannot fulfill this order. The last one was some bs about paint not drying in china this time of the year. File Flipping con man China Internet Author: New Mexico Motorcycles: Motofairingset.com Internet  
 
11, Report #1141222


Apr 23 2014
07:42 PM
HomeStar Property Solutions Energy Reo out of the state of Minnesota scam artist,ripped off thousands of dollars, steals from contractors Maple Grove Minnesota
Author: Watertown, Wisconsin Home Improvements: HomeStar Property Solutions Maple Grove, Minnesota
 
 
12, Report #1141219


Apr 23 2014
07:23 PM
Rock A Lock (locksmith) Locksmith Scam Artist Fairfield Internet California Author: Fairfield, California Unusual Rip-Off: Rock A Lock Internet  
 
13, Report #1139855


Apr 23 2014
07:12 PM
Tina Elizabeth Wise Tina E Wise Tina E Wise False Police Report, Con Artist, False Accusations Prescott Arizona
Author: Prescott, Arizona Liars: Tina Elizabeth Wise Prescott, Arizona
 
 
14, Report #1141192


Apr 23 2014
05:35 PM
DealExtreme.com This is coompany is located in China and will rip you off! Hong Kong Internet Author: Dallas, Texas Miscellaneous Electronics: DealExtreme.com Internet  
 
15, Report #1141174


Apr 23 2014
05:11 PM
Legend Auto Sales Inc dishonest salesperson/ Rip - off dealer Burien Washington
Author: everett, Washington Auto Dealers: Legend Auto Sales Inc Burien, Washington
 
 
16, Report #1141182


Apr 23 2014
04:59 PM
Credit report. Com Partnership with Experian. Aka consumer info.com Many fee's for free trail credit report. Internet Author: Las vegas, Nevada Consumer Services: Credit report. Com Internet  
 
17, Report #1141177


Apr 23 2014
04:55 PM
State Auto ins. That State Auto insurance they have HIRED ex-cop's to their SIU that these Ex-cop's was Kicked off the Force for State Auto hires Ex-cop's and Falsifying Evidence that why they are not Cop's any more! Columbus OHIO Nationwide Author: Smurf-Ville, Michigan Expert Witnesses: State Auto ins. Nationwide  
 
18, Report #1141179


Apr 23 2014
04:42 PM
Florida State Disbursement Unit FL SDU is a straight RIP OFF and needs to be SHUT DOWN JACKSONVILLE Florida
Author: JACKSONVILLE, Florida Financial Services: Florida State Disbursement Unit JACKSONVILLE, Florida
 
 
19, Report #1140270


Apr 23 2014
04:30 PM
Atlantis Hair Transplant Center M. Bridges (ATLANTIS ALLEGATIONS, STATE INVESTIGATION DEPARTMENTS REPORT FINDINGS) Plantation Florida Author: Florida Misc. Health Specialists: Atlantis Hair Transplant Center Internet  
 
20, Report #1141166


Apr 23 2014
03:51 PM
mike keyes III Vincent Michael keyes , D30 Holdings, VK parners, Big Bear Gold llc lies went back on his promise to pay me back laguna niguel california Author: Laguna Niguel, California Unusual Rip-Off: mike keyes III Select State/Province  
 
21, Report #1141151


Apr 23 2014
03:13 PM
1ST ENGINE & TRANSMISSION I ORDERED A 1900.00 REAREND OFF THEM ON 3-27-14 ON 4-23-14 STILL NO REAREND DALLAS Texas Author: Pennsylvania Auto Parts: 1ST ENGINE & TRANSMISSION DALLAS, Texas  
 
22, Report #1141146


Apr 23 2014
03:11 PM
Wesley Berry Flowers Flower Delivery Express RIPPED OFF AN ELDERLY WOMAN! Internet Author: Oklahoma Florists: Wesley Berry Flowers Internet  
 
23, Report #1141136


Apr 23 2014
03:05 PM
Rec-Direct Factory Outlet Laguna Bay Spas, Leisure Products, Dr. Wellness Constant unsolved electrical problems that eventually led to getting electrocuted. Spa still not operational. Kingsport Tennessee Author: Yardley, Pennsylvania Unusual Rip-Off: Rec-Direct Factory Outlet Kingsport, Tennessee  
 
24, Report #1141120


Apr 23 2014
02:34 PM
Select Portfolio Services Another person scammed by SPS! While attempting an solution with Chase, which was going well, they sold off my account to theses blood sucking scumbags. I had an extreme, but temporary, drop in my income. SPS says they will work with me, and put a stay on foreclosure. I found out in mid October, from my insurance agent, that they had proceeded on with the foreclosure AND sold my house at auction in AUGUST! No notice to me, or my attorney. Much more to the story after that.. Salt Lake Utah Author: bennett, Colorado Mortgage Companies: Select Portfolio Services Salt Lake, Utah  
 
25, Report #1141114


Apr 23 2014
02:22 PM
Ymax Corporation threatening phone call to report pending criminal actions for undisclosed reasons Washington DC Author: Peabody, Massachusetts Unusual Rip-Off: Ymax Corporation Washington, Dist of Columbia  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.