Customer satisfaction commitment: McKenzie Scott | Ripoff Report

Your Search | rip off report review: mckenzie scott joins rip off report corporate advocacy program
There may be more reports for "rip off report review: mckenzie scott joins rip off report corporate advocacy program"
Follow this link to perform an advanced search of the complete text of all reports for "rip off report review: mckenzie scott joins rip off report corporate advocacy program"
Approximately 140,062 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1287161


Jul 24 2016
09:45 PM
Green Dot Rip off! Pasadena california Author: Lecanto , Florida BBB Better Business Bureau: Green Dot Nationwide  
 
2, Report #1318667


Jul 24 2016
09:26 PM
Yacht Club on the Intracoastal Canadians are NOT welcome Hypoluxo Florida
Author: Toronto, Ontario Unusual Rip-Off: Yacht Club on the Intracoastal Hypoluxo, Florida
 
 
3, Report #1318660


Jul 24 2016
09:21 PM
Nathalie Du Bois - 6 Degrees Nathalie Du Bois requested our music for evaluation in Wav. Format. She then licensed it without our knowledge or permission and filed ownership registrations at ASCAP. She collected fees and royalties and did not report these to us. We only found out whe Music publishing fraud London UK UK Author: Santa Monica, California Accounting: Nathalie Du Bois - 6 Degrees Nationwide  
 
4, Report #1318658


Jul 24 2016
09:19 PM
'Metabo Matrix Responded to an internet advertisement as seen on the Dr. Oz program for a product called,'Metabo Matrix' (05-12-2016). Filled out the information contact form for the 'FREE TRIAL BOTTLE', but paid the $4.95 for the shipping and handling and only applied Metabo Matrix Responded to an internet advertisement as seen on the Dr. Oz program for a product called,'Metabo Matrix' (05-12-2016). Filled out the information contact form for the 'FREE TRIAL BOTTLE', but paid the $4.95 for the shipping and handling and only applied phoenix Arizona phoenix Arizona Author: erie, Pennsylvania Miscellaneous Companies: 'Metabo Matrix phoenix, Arizona  
 
5, Report #1318653


Jul 24 2016
09:15 PM
Sabrina Demetro Scammed me out of $1,000 Scottsdale Arizona Author: Scottsdale, Arizona Unusual Rip-Off: Sabrina Demetro Scottsdale, Arizona  
 
6, Report #1318617


Jul 24 2016
08:36 PM
Islamic-Tours.com Adam Haque Alias Emad Islamic Spain tour Rip Off/Scam London Internet Author: Jeddah, Travel Services: Islamic-Tours Internet  
 
7, Report #1318647


Jul 24 2016
08:35 PM
SDL Group west LLC Stole money from bank account scottsdale Arizona Author: Delton, Michigan Unusual Rip-Off: SDL Group west LLC scottsdale, Arizona  
 
8, Report #1318608


Jul 24 2016
08:07 PM
Hayavi moradi Aka DJ hayavi aka UBER driver He ripped me off for a phone Beverly Hills Author: Los Angeles , California Cellular Phone Companies: Hayavi moradi California  
 
9, Report #1318603


Jul 24 2016
08:04 PM
Big Bear Canine School owner David Scott aka David Scott Kunz Big Bear Canine School owner David Scott aka David Scott Kunz is a liar and con artist Big Bear Lake California
Author: Monument, Colorado Dead Beat Customers: David Scott Internet
 
 
10, Report #1318597


Jul 24 2016
07:51 PM
D&K Service Tire & Repair D&K Service Tire & Repair Rip Off Auto Repair Business Practice San Ramon California Author: Modesto, California Auto Mechanics: D&K Service Tire & Repair San Ramon, California  
 
11, Report #1318573


Jul 24 2016
07:22 PM
National freight Nfi interactive, nfi transport, national freight incorporated Illegally kept escrow money, refuses to pay it back Cherry hill New jersey Author: Hazelwood, Missouri Unusual Rip-Off: National freight Nationwide  
 
12, Report #1318572


Jul 24 2016
07:18 PM
local blue pages les pappas CLOSE THEM DOWN OR REPORT THEM TO CONSUMER AFFAIRS OR A CURRENT AFFAIR! melbourne Internet Author: MELBOURNE, Alabama Sales People: local blue pages Internet  
 
13, Report #1287157


Jul 23 2016
09:59 PM
Easy Kits Easykits.org fraud report Philadelphia Internet Author: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Credit Card Fraud: Easy Kits Internet  
 
14, Report #1287134


Jul 23 2016
09:29 PM
Victoria Brides Online Dating Service Scam Service! Ukraine Internet Follow Up from My Report Author: Istanbul, Other Dating Services: Victoria Brides Dating Service Internet  
 
15, Report #1286865


Jul 23 2016
09:17 PM
National readers of North america Rip offs Mo Internet Author: Erie, Pennsylvania $$ REWARDS Offered: National readers of North america Internet  
 
16, Report #1318558


Jul 23 2016
08:45 PM
Joy Behar, Am liEncante, Youth Renew, Fit AgainYouth 197.72 dollar was to pay for two bills. Now one about be cut off with late fee. Another now has late fee and both giving negative credit report. Thanks for nothing Joy Behar California (?) Internet Author: Kentwood , Louisiana Telemarketers: Joy Behar Internet  
 
17, Report #1281191


Jul 23 2016
06:30 PM
Yoobly Inc Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Yoobly is dedicated to total customer satisfaction. Yoobly strives to help those that are motivated to making positive changes to their business. *UPDATE: Yoobly Inc pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business with a member business. Yoobly Inc recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Salt Lake City, Utah Internet Marketing Companies: Yoobly Inc. TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Yoobly dedicated to customer satisfaction. 100% service guarantee, only provides the best software and network marketing training for motivated individuals looking to grow their businesses. Yoobly implements top rated pull marketing strategies that anyone can implement. Yoobly receives a positive rating for their commitment to the Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assur Nationwide
 
 
18, Report #422821


Jul 23 2016
06:19 PM
Atlanta Medical Day Spa Dr. Debra J. Atkins  Atlanta Medical Day Spa Dr. Debra J. Atkins Botox made a mess of my face Doctor didnt warn me of the risks Marietta Georgia No Settlement Author: roswell, Georgia Plastic Surgeons: Atlanta Medical Day Spa TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified Marietta, Georgia  
 
19, Report #1317274


Jul 23 2016
06:14 PM
Sauer Incorporated - General Contractor Doesn't pay their workers on time Corporate: Pennsylvania Nationwide Author: Orange Park, Florida Builders & Contractors: Sauer Incorporated Nationwide  
 
20, Report #1286823


Jul 23 2016
12:41 PM
Cogzidel Technologies CogzidelAnand NatarajSam K,CTO cogzidelBalamurugan, CFO cogzidelArnold’ Bala Rip off company proposing online clone of apps madurai,tamil nadu tamil nadu Author: Alabama Internet Services: Cogzidel Technologies madurai,, tamil nadu  
 
21, Report #1286605


Jul 23 2016
12:39 PM
Judaica Mall They are passing off non kosher Mezuzah Parchments / Scrolls as kosher Arad Israel Author: Woodmere, New York Unusual Rip-Off: Judaica Mall Arad, Internet  
 
22, Report #1282661


Jul 23 2016
12:01 PM
Penn Foster Rip off Internet Author: ringwood, New Jersey Education & Learning Centers: Penn Foster Internet  
 
23, Report #1282484


Jul 23 2016
11:57 AM
SAR has anyone mailed SAR a debt valid letter Plantation Florida Author: Deltona, Florida Unusual Rip-Off: SAR Florida  
 
24, Report #1282263


Jul 23 2016
11:51 AM
I Love To Write Day Blue Moon Communications John Riddle PR Agency I Love To Write Day Blue Moon Communications John Riddle PR Agency Total Ripp Off, he trolls Linkedin Dont believe, if you give him your money you will be sorry !! Delaware New York Author: Bronx , New York Book Publishers: I Love To Write Day Blue Moon Communications John Riddle PR Agency Delaware , Massachusetts  
 
25, Report #1282254


Jul 23 2016
11:49 AM
Backdrop Outlet Telephone number 8004661755NathanZhoujing The person I delt with is called Nathon. No last name. A backdrop I ordered and paid extra for 2 day deliverary took 2 months to get here. He promised to take 60$ off the price if I would cancel my dispute with Discover. Now he is hiding. Will not answer my calls. Not sure Internet Author: jacksonville, Alabama Arts & Crafts Stores: Backdrop Outlet Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X