Customer satisfaction commitment: McKenzie Scott | Ripoff Report

Your Search | rip off report review: mckenzie scott joins rip off report corporate advocacy program
There may be more reports for "rip off report review: mckenzie scott joins rip off report corporate advocacy program"
Follow this link to perform an advanced search of the complete text of all reports for "rip off report review: mckenzie scott joins rip off report corporate advocacy program"
Approximately 122,006 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1184352


Oct 22 2014
02:23 PM
Mike Kennedy A Brush Above Painting Mike kennedy- Ripped Off for $800 from Mike kennedy the drug adict owner of A Brush Above Painting Mike Kennedy collected over $800 up front for an estimate on my house and never came back nor will he return my calls-he is an alcoholic he showed up to my house drunk and swearing at me that he didint owe me anything You are lucky it was on $800 and prove it! says Mike kennedy! harrison twp. Michigan Author: taylor, Michigan Small Business Services: Mike Kennedy A Brush Above Painting harrison twp., Michigan  
 
2, Report #1184343


Oct 22 2014
11:46 AM
Porsche Financial Services PFS They will Rip you Off if you have a toll violation Chicago Nationwide Author: coral gables, Florida Car Financing: Porsche Financial Services Nationwide  
 
3, Report #1184341


Oct 22 2014
11:45 AM
Net Loan USA rip offs Nationwide Author: Baldwin Park , California Loans: Net Loan USA Nationwide  
 
4, Report #1184329


Oct 22 2014
10:51 AM
Walmart Web Control fraud, counterfeit check, consumer service evaluator, quality control program, accounts closed, Bentonville Arkansas Author: Cleveland, Texas Advertising / Deceptive: Walmart Web Control Bentonville, Arkansas  
 
5, Report #1184325


Oct 22 2014
10:33 AM
PROLONGZ.COM They ripped me off, they lied to me and said that they will not charge me after canceling the service but they still charge to my C.C CALIFORNIA Internet Author: NORTH BAY VILLAGE, Florida Miscellaneous Companies: PROLONGZ.COM Internet  
 
6, Report #1184321


Oct 22 2014
10:32 AM
Ihire Stealing money without any notice. Internet Author: Overland Park, Kansas Unusual Rip-Off: Ihire Internet  
 
7, Report #1184320


Oct 22 2014
10:15 AM
Dynamic Mobile Media Complete Rip Off - Stole my money Kenosha Wisconsin Author: Marion, Illinois Cameras & Video: Dynamic Mobile Media Kenosha, Wisconsin  
 
8, Report #1184295


Oct 22 2014
09:19 AM
US airways Master credit card Declined issuing Credit card ,using false credit bureau report willmington Internet Author: Concord, North Carolina Credit Services: US airways Master credit card Internet  
 
9, Report #1184293


Oct 22 2014
09:14 AM
Nissan Motor Corporation Tensioner snapped off engine block on 2008 Altima.Bolts were known issue on this car. Company refused to pay full cost for repair when this is clearly a manufacturer defect. Franklin TN Author: Dublin, Ohio Auto manufactures: Nissan Motor Corporation Nationwide  
 
10, Report #1184286


Oct 22 2014
09:03 AM
CALLAHAN & PALMER LLC Ripp Off El Cajon California Author: PHOENIX, Arizona Collection Agencies: CALLAHAN & PALMER LLC El Cajon, California  
 
11, Report #826741


Oct 22 2014
09:03 AM
U.S. Gold Bureau REVIEW: U.S. Gold Bureau dedicated to total customer satisfaction. U.S. Gold Bureau is leading choice for education & investments in precious metal bullion bars, coins, Investment Grade & numismatic coins, diamonds, & other alternative assets. Author: minooka, Illinois Financial Services: US GOLD BUREAU AUSTIN, Texas  
 
12, Report #1184284


Oct 22 2014
08:51 AM
Skinglow Equinox Like your previous report I was sent a link on Face Book and signed up for the £4.95 for trial of the day and night Skin Glow Equinox product.  Cramleigh Surrey Author: Castle Donington, Alabama $$ REWARDS Offered: Skinglow Equinox Internet  
 
13, Report #1184242


Oct 22 2014
05:49 AM
www.mattolaya.net website promised authentic shoes and they were not...generics!!!! Author: Rutherfordton, North Carolina Unusual Rip-Off: www.mattolaya.net Internet  
 
14, Report #1184231


Oct 21 2014
10:29 PM
Derby Food Center Overcharged, refused to give receipt Berkeley California
Author: Berkeley, California Unusual Rip-Off: Derby Food Center Berkeley, California
 
 
15, Report #1184189


Oct 21 2014
04:50 PM
Inter FACE MODELING COMPANY I was scammed out of $4800. I was approached by a girl at the mall, and went to the agency. They really know how to push you to sign agreement immediately. I signed my daughter up. After I paid - I never receive any more phonce call and they never return phone calls, Never send memonthly reports as stipulate on the agreement, and when i called - the vmsg stated they are temp. out of business. I send many email and no one had called me back. I signed a five year contract and pre-paid for future photo shoot. I wish i know before what a rip off company this is. I am going to seek legal action to get my money back. Boca Raton Florida Author: hollywood, Florida Modeling & Talent Agencies: Inter FACE MODELING COMPANY Boca Raton , Florida  
 
16, Report #1184180


Oct 21 2014
04:28 PM
Southern Nevada Youth Sports Association longhorns team ripping off parents money for kids football North Las Vegas Nevada
Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Sports Teams & Clubs: Southern Nevada Youth Sports Association North Las Vegas, Nevada
 
 
17, Report #1117622


Oct 21 2014
03:52 PM
U.S. Gold Bureau REVIEW: Customer Satisfaction Commitment: United States Gold Bureau dedicated to 100% customer satisfaction. U.S. Gold Bureau implemented strategic changes ensuring clients' success, focusing on finding ways in assisting clients in securing assets through physical precious metals, diamonds, & alternative assets, even in the sort of challenging market we face today. *UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service – U.S. Gold Bureau pledges to always resolve any issues, feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with the United States Gold Bureau, recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service. Author: MILFORD, Connecticut Gold & Silver Investments: US GOLD BUREAU Austin, Texas  
 
18, Report #695008


Oct 21 2014
03:51 PM
Trading Advantage Capital REVIEW: Customer Satisfaction Commitment: Trading Advantage Capital is committed to 100% customer satisfaction. Trading Advantage Capital implemented strategic changes ensuring client satisfaction and success by developing new ways helping clients search for new education opportunities effectively even in the sort of challenging market we face today. *UPDATE: Trading Advantage Capital pledges to resolve customer issues to the best of their ability. Customers should feel safe, confident and secure when doing business with Trading Advantage Capital. Recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Port Alberni, British Columbia Seminar Programs: Trading Advantage Chicago, Illinois
 
 
19, Report #1184107


Oct 21 2014
02:53 PM
Medical Transportation Management aka MTM; COMMITS FRAUD ON DAILY BASIS, DOESN'T PAY PROVIDERS, REFUSES RIDES TO RECIPIENTS; MISSISSIPPI IS BEING RIPPED OFF! Lake St Louis Missouri Author: Mississippi Assisted Living Elderly & Disabled: Medical Transportation Management Lake St Louis, Missouri  
 
20, Report #1184082


Oct 21 2014
02:46 PM
Lantz Family Investments Scott Lantz Kelly Lantz Scott C. Lantz SLUMLORD SCAMMER! Sarasota Florida Author: Sarasota, Florida Real Estate Services: Lantz Family Investments Sarasota, Florida  
 
21, Report #1184150


Oct 21 2014
02:41 PM
Direct C-Cost Inc On 1o/21/2014, I received a letter in my postal mail box from an unknown sender. The envelope did not have a return address and was post marked from Madrid/Spain. The envelope contained a check for the amount of $1,972.68. There was also a letter from Celia White director of operations. The letter sated that I was chosen to particate in a Quality Control Program as a Consumer Service Evaluator. The letter gave intructions to activate check through the web site, and that I would receive Assigment. The letter was decorated with company logos of Wal mart, K mart, Rite Aid, Sears, and a few others. The letter also instructed to scan all receipts and send to coordinator@directccinc.com. Englewood Cliffs New Jersey Author: Glen Ellen, California Unusual Rip-Off: Direct C-Cost Inc New Jersey, Select State/Province  
 
22, Report #1184052


Oct 21 2014
01:31 PM
Jeff Carter Steve Clark Blue and Gold Macaw to Adopt Prattsville Arkansas
Author: Salem, Oregon Unusual Rip-Off: Jeff Carter Prattsville, Arkansas
 
 
23, Report #1184125


Oct 21 2014
12:53 PM
united cash advance called harrasing me about a advance im suppose to owe ripped me off for 350.00 last year nothing but fraud they need to go to jail. tried to collect loan not owed by me an threatened with warrant . californa Author: muskegon, Michigan Legal Process Services: united cash advance Internet  
 
24, Report #1184120


Oct 21 2014
12:33 PM
Arizona Tenants Advocates & Association KEN! SCAM Tempe Arizona Author: Arizona Unusual Rip-Off: Arizona Tenants Advocates & Association Tempe, Arizona  
 
25, Report #1184113


Oct 21 2014
12:24 PM
Banfield Pet Hospital Pet wellness program Portland Oregon Author: Malibu, California Animal Services: Banfield Pet Hospital Nationwide  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto