Customer satisfaction commitment: McKenzie Scott | Ripoff Report

Your Search | rip off report review: mckenzie scott joins rip off report corporate advocacy program
There may be more reports for "rip off report review: mckenzie scott joins rip off report corporate advocacy program"
Follow this link to perform an advanced search of the complete text of all reports for "rip off report review: mckenzie scott joins rip off report corporate advocacy program"
Approximately 120,616 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1171689


Aug 22 2014
03:57 PM
Hyseyin Serenli d/b/a 5 Star Painting Co. Mr. Serenli stole the solid marble saddle between my hardwood floors and tiled bathroom; then filled the hole with wood, added a new saddle that he added to my order at Home Depot the previous day and hacked off two inches of a brand new 6-panel door that he also added to my Home Depot order the previous day. The original door was metal and could not be cut. The saddle he took has been in the house since it was built in 1966. Initially Mr. Serenli said he would come back on Saturday 8/23 to replace the saddle and the door, then he left a confused message on my cell phone, pretending he did not understand the problem and would buy a new saddle at the Home Depot. I guess someone told him that he should not admit to taking the saddle … but he did admit it. Bridgewater New Jersey Author: Monmouth Beach, New Jersey Builders & Contractors: Hyseyin Serenli Bridgewater, New Jersey  
 
2, Report #1171659


Aug 22 2014
02:06 PM
blue star automotive chris walker he ripped off people when he had a automotive repair shop beware now he has a tranportation trucking co. make sure you get a complete inventory of all your valuables duncan Oklahoma Author: lawton, Oklahoma Auto Shipping Companies: blue star automotive duncan , Oklahoma  
 
3, Report #1171652


Aug 22 2014
01:16 PM
National power supply I ordered 2 cat3054C and wired the money no response or email again the company phone number doesn't work anymore. Yakima Washington Author: Newark, New Jersey Unusual Rip-Off: National power supply Yakima, Washington  
 
4, Report #1171622


Aug 22 2014
01:06 PM
Atlantic Marcite Neil Rubien owner and operator this company completly riped me off stole money do not trust this company with your money or work Davie Florida
Author: hollywood, Florida Business Consulting: Atlantic Marcite Davie , Florida
 
 
5, Report #1171643


Aug 22 2014
12:59 PM
Optimum one Health My husband was laid off work, and I looked for an affordable health plan for my family and myself. Optimum One Health called me and offered me a very good plan unlimited dr. visits dental and vision. I asked the sales representative about our doctors if they are in the network she checked it out and assured me that they are in the network. when I tried to see the doctor it turned out that the doctor is not in the network. Optimum One pays only $75 for a visit in case the doctor is in the network. Syosset New York Author: Sunnyvale, California Doctors: Optimum one Health Syosset, New York  
 
6, Report #1171637


Aug 22 2014
12:28 PM
not just a makeover RIP OFFF it'S a NO NO ottawa Ontario Canada Author: Gatineau, Quebec Hair Salons: not just a makeover ottawa, Ontario  
 
7, Report #1105839


Aug 22 2014
12:14 PM
Kanner & Pintaluga, P.A. REVIEW: Kanner & Pintaluga, P.A. never represent big corporations, insurance companies, product manufacturers, or government establishments. Kanner & Pintaluga only fight for rights of injured victims & families.*UPDATE: Kanner & Pintaluga, P.A. pledges their commitment to always improving their operations by joining Ripoff Report’s Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer by increasing their confidence when doing business with a member business. Kanner & Pintaluga, P.A. recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service. Author: Denver, Colorado Lawyers: Kanner & Pintaluga Nationwide  
 
8, Report #1171614


Aug 22 2014
10:48 AM
lil joes leathers blackmagic leather TOOK PAYMENT AND DID NOT DELIVER MERCHANDISE PAYSON, ARIZONA Internet Author: n lauderdale, Florida Unusual Rip-Off: lil joes leathers Internet  
 
9, Report #1171607


Aug 22 2014
10:38 AM
psychic advisor tara lovepsychictara love psychic tara austin tx beware. ran off w/ my money austin Texas Author: austin, Texas Psychic: psychic advisor tara austin, Texas  
 
10, Report #1171599


Aug 22 2014
10:29 AM
Patrick Fortney Four seasons Chimney services Rip off Elmhurst Illinois Author: Burr ridge, Illinois Heating, Cooling & Ventilation: Patrick Fortney Elmhurst, Illinois  
 
11, Report #1171584


Aug 22 2014
09:27 AM
Web Blog Systems unknown Worst Customer service, Can not be trusted, Rip of company Las Vegas Nevada
Author: Pearl City, Hawaii Internet Service Providers: Web Blog Systems Las Vegas, Nevada
 
 
12, Report #1171577


Aug 22 2014
08:37 AM
Arm Alarm Deceptive and agressive sales practices and ran credit report without authorization Cary North Carolina,Virginia Author: Dumfries , Virginia Security Services: Arm Alarm Nationwide  
 
13, Report #1171571


Aug 22 2014
07:50 AM
Etsy.com and Savannah Shine rip offs KEPT MONEY AND DID NOT SEND ITEMS Internet Author: cleveland, Ohio Jewelers: Etsy.com Internet  
 
14, Report #1171564


Aug 22 2014
07:38 AM
Dermajeuvenate Rejeuveneye Max Free trial rip off Atlanta, Georgia Internet Author: Ste-Marthe sur le lac, Quebec BBB Better Business Bureau: Dermajeuvenate Internet  
 
15, Report #1171555


Aug 22 2014
06:44 AM
eGumball SCAM report by former employee Irvine Internet Author: Southern CA , California Internet Service Providers: eGumball Internet  
 
16, Report #279853


Aug 21 2014
09:52 PM
Nevada Corporate Headquarters REVIEW: Nevada Corporate Headquarters clients, feel safe, confident, & secure when doing business with Nevada Corporate Headquarters, Inc. Nevada Corporate Headquarters, inc provides an exceptional client experience with exclusive Premier Client Services division. Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business. *UPDATE: Nevada Corporate Headquarters, Inc. recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service. Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Con Artists: Nevada Corporate Headquarters Las Vegas, Nevada  
 
17, Report #1171505


Aug 21 2014
08:56 PM
howe property management howe real estate services do not take responsibility for things they must fix and pawn the problems off on homeowner. woodstock Illinois Author: Woodstock, Illinois Home Owner Associations: howe property management woodstock, Illinois  
 
18, Report #399805


Aug 21 2014
08:32 PM
Nevada Corporate Headquarters REVIEW: Nevada Corporate Headquarters clients, feel safe, confident, & secure when doing business with Nevada Corporate Headquarters, Inc. Nevada Corporate Headquarters, inc provides an exceptional client experience with exclusive Premier Client Services division. Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business. *UPDATE: Nevada Corporate Headquarters, Inc. recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service. Author: Little town, Alabama Telemarketers: Lonnie Weissman Nevada Corporate Headquarters Las Vegas, Nevada  
 
19, Report #1171492


Aug 21 2014
07:30 PM
SellandRecycle.com CaliforniaCity San FranciscoAddress 301 Executive Park BlvdPhone 8885029582i SEND MY NOKIA 1020 31 DAYS A GO STILL DID NOT GET MY MONEY. THESE PPL SHOULD BE IN JAIL, I SEE HOW MANY PPL THEY HAVE STOLE THE PHONES !! HOW CAN THEY BE THERE? IM GOING THIS PEOPLE SHOULD NOT BE ON THE WEB, HOW ,MANY PHONES THEY STOLE? IM GOING TO FIGHT FOR THESE PIECES OF SH* GO TO JAIL San Francisco California Author: baltimore, Maryland Unusual Rip-Off: SellandRecycle.com San Francisco, California  
 
20, Report #1171487


Aug 21 2014
07:06 PM
acs i was told that i have to pay $926.23 and it has to be by green dot Internet Author: Providence, Rhode Island Unusual Rip-Off: acs Internet  
 
21, Report #1171484


Aug 21 2014
06:32 PM
Leisure Tech Hyde Park NY ripped me off for pool cleaning fees hyde park New York Author: hyde park, New York Pool Services: Leisure Tech Hyde Park NY hyde park, New York  
 
22, Report #1171481


Aug 21 2014
06:30 PM
Viking Magazine Service RIP OFF - DON'T BE SCREWED BY THEM! CHARGES SHOULD BE FILED AGAINST THEM! Burnsville Minnesota Author: Farmington, New Mexico Book & Magazine Publishers: Viking Magazine Service Burnsville, Minnesota  
 
23, Report #1171482


Aug 21 2014
06:09 PM
baku aj charged my visa for an order placed online and never delivered. Tried calling, the #was invalid. Searched the name and it showed up on RipOff Report. These people/companies should be prosecuted for theft. Internet Author: ancaster, Ontario Drugstores: baku aj Select State/Province  
 
24, Report #1171463


Aug 21 2014
04:44 PM
Shop Jeen Ripped off because of stock problem Humboldt Internet Author: humboldt, Iowa Clothing Stores: Shop Jeen Internet  
 
25, Report #130612


Aug 21 2014
04:41 PM
Pioneer Pacific College Ripoff NOT REAL EDUCATION, BAD TEACHERS, FAKE GRADES, OPEN BOOK TESTS! Springfield Oregon Author: Talent, Oregon Colleges and Universities: Pioneer Pacific College Springfield, Oregon  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto