Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | sac valley home inspection
Approximately 48,020 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1330865


Sep 29 2016
08:32 PM
Custom Built Contractors REON POWDHAR SCAMMED - THIEF - DISHONEST Elizabeth New Jersey
Author: Alabama Home Improvements: Custom Built Contractors Elizabeth , New Jersey
 
 
2, Report #1330859


Sep 29 2016
07:51 PM
VRBO Home Away Reversed deposit for damage Internet Author: Fallbrook, California Consumer Services: VRBO Internet  
 
3, Report #1330839


Sep 29 2016
05:06 PM
Essential Beauty & Health NOW 3830 Valley Centre Drive #705-942 San Diego, CA 92130 I ordered the trial of the Garcinia and Skinny Green COffee...I did NOT order any other products...all of a sudden I have over $200 charged on my credit card because the company said I agreed to receive a shipment every month...I DID NOT. I have cancelled future orders but the company will NOT take the items back or credit me. This company is a BIG ripoff and lies, lies, lies! It is a big scam. They don't even have a website! San Diego California Author: Lakeport, California Weightloss Programs: Essential Beauty & Health NOW San Diego, California  
 
4, Report #1330810


Sep 29 2016
04:28 PM
Richard Rogers OneTech Craigslist Scam Artist Takes Your Money Then Disappears Northridge Internet Author: Simi Valley , California Computer Service & Repair: Richard Rogers Internet  
 
5, Report #1330823


Sep 29 2016
03:42 PM
Select Home Warranty WHAT A SCAM AND RIP OFF!- DO NOT GET A WARRANTY WITH THIS UNREPUTABLE COMPANY FORT WORTH TEXAS Author: Fort Worth, Texas Warranty Companies: Select Home Warranty Nationwide  
 
6, Report #244894


Sep 29 2016
03:14 PM
Randy Charach Crooks, Corrupt, Money Launders, Ripoff Blaine Washington Show Me The Money!! Author: Houston, Texas Home Based Business: Synergy Marketing - Randy Carach Blaine, Washington  
 
7, Report #1154534


Sep 29 2016
12:39 PM
Florida Water Analysis Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Customer Satisfaction Commitment: Florida Water Analysis is dedicated to its clients and their satisfaction with their equipment. Whether it's equipment you already own, or something you purchased from us, we will service it and help you enjoy high quality water for years to come. High Quality equipment, at a reasonable price. That's Florida water Analysis.*UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service Florida Water Analysis pledges to always resolve any issues: feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with Florida Water Analysis recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Cost of Full Service Author: naples, Florida Plumbing: Florida Water Analysis Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Florida Water Analysis based in Winter Haven, FL. Florida Water Analysis works to provide better water for people in their homes, offices, restaurants, and industrial facilities in Florida. Florida Water Analysis offers a complete line of water softeners, water filtration systems, commercial and home water treatment solutions, well solutions, city water solutions, drinking water systems, whole-h winter haven , Florida
 
 
8, Report #1330756


Sep 29 2016
10:22 AM
Susy Carranza Tina Vecchi HomeSmart Temecula Valley BEWARE Temecula California Author: Temecula , California Realtors: Susy Carranza Temecula, California  
 
9, Report #1330744


Sep 29 2016
10:14 AM
Triple Check LLC Edward Wilson Work At Home Scam New York, NY Internet Internet Author: Taft, Texas ORGANIZED CRIME: Triple Check LLC Internet  
 
10, Report #1330743


Sep 29 2016
10:10 AM
Preferred Inspections Use these home inspectors if you DON'T want to find anything significantly wrong with the house being inspected Lafayette Louisiana
Author: Opelousas, Louisiana Maintenance Companies: Preferred Inspections Lafayette, Louisiana
 
 
11, Report #1330720


Sep 29 2016
06:33 AM
Hot Zone Leads doesnt pay or pays very late Internet still not paid Author: Millington, Michigan Work at Home: Hot Zone Leads Internet  
 
12, Report #1330642


Sep 28 2016
02:28 PM
Emporium Buy now pay later Frauds! Los Angeles, Ca Internet Author: Spokane valley, Washington Miscellaneous Electronics: Emporium Internet  
 
13, Report #1330614


Sep 28 2016
01:30 PM
Advanced Window, Inc Carl Tippet Did not pay for work completed, stole scaffolding. Valley Center California
Author: VISTA , California Better Business Bureau: Advanced Window, Inc Valley Center, California
 
 
14, Report #1330545


Sep 28 2016
06:45 AM
Restoration & Renovation Services of Virginia Thomas Lee Took $1500.00 deposit and disappeard Glen Allen Virginia Author: Midlothian, Virginia Home Improvements: Restoration & Renovation Services of Virginia Internet  
 
15, Report #1330538


Sep 28 2016
06:08 AM
Renoir-skinNoir I paid postage only for free trial. Now they're charging my bank account without my authorization after sending another product! I checked their site to make sure this atrocity wouldn't happen to me. If their product is good, people will request it. I'm not impressed with the product. Fountain Valley Fountain Valley Author: Newton, Georgia Eye Care: Renoir-skinNoir  
 
16, Report #1330506


Sep 27 2016
08:47 PM
Power Home Technologies Made hard inquiry on credit Charlotte North Carolina Author: Charlotte, North Carolina Security Services: Power Home Technologies Charlotte, North Carolina  
 
17, Report #1330503


Sep 27 2016
08:22 PM
VRD1 Rajesh Balujah King RajRaj Balujah Sunny Oaks Mobile Home ParkEdgewood Mobile Home ParkRenee Waldron Manager Sold me home under fraudulent pretenses sewer water on the ground Missisauga and Ocala Florida Florida Author: Ocala, Florida $$ REWARDS Offered: Rajesh Balujah Missisauga, Ontario  
 
18, Report #1330500


Sep 27 2016
08:00 PM
Design Concepts LLC Home Scammed my Relations out of Money Surprise Arizona Author: Cincinatti, Oklahoma On-Line Business: Internet Website Design Concepts Internet  
 
19, Report #1330496


Sep 27 2016
07:56 PM
State Of Maryland Central Collections Unit Misrepresentation and VERY rude Baltimore Maryland Author: Eden, North Carolina Home HealthCare: State Of Maryland Central Collections Unit Baltimore, Maryland  
 
20, Report #1330492


Sep 27 2016
06:30 PM
William C. Rott & Son Deceptive Sales Practices Tonawanda New York Author: Orchard Park, New York Home Improvements: William C. Rott & Son Tonawanda, New York  
 
21, Report #1330460


Sep 27 2016
04:26 PM
Make money from home FaceBook Bonanza make money by clicking on advertisements on your website Internet Author: Honey Brook, Pennsylvania WANTED REWARD $$$: make money from home Internet  
 
22, Report #1328932


Sep 27 2016
04:03 PM
1200 weekly envelope stuffing, work from home, work at home, work full time from home, work part time from home,how to run business, online business, stuffed envelopes, money scheme, money pyramid scheme, work from home scam, work from home scheme, make money online, earn money online, make income online, work at home for free, envelopes, make money from your home, how to work from home, work at home scams Nationwide Author: Neverland, North Carolina Con Artists: 1200 weekly Nationwide  
 
23, Report #1330414


Sep 27 2016
02:13 PM
SUMMERHILL GENERAL CONTRACTING / Bruce Sanders Bruce Sanders owner operator SUMMERHILL CONTRACTING owner takes $100 GOOD FAITH DEPOSIT refuses to do work or return deposit WARWICK Pennsylvania
Author: churchville, Pennsylvania Home Improvements: SUMMERHILL GENERAL CONTRACTING / Bruce Sanders WARWICK, Pennsylvania
 
 
24, Report #1330387


Sep 27 2016
11:58 AM
Gary Allen Industries - Gary Allen Modular Homes Buyer Beware - Gary Cazassa is a thief, he should be placed in jail . Red Bank NJ Gary Allen Industries - Buyer Beware Author: union Beach , New Jersey Home Improvements: Gary Allen Industries Red Bank, New Jersey  
 
25, Report #1330361


Sep 27 2016
10:23 AM
JRK Residential Group/Property Holdings Governor's Park Apartments Unprofession, Questionable Business Fees/Practices Fort Collins Colorado Author: Fort Collins, Colorado Home Owner Associations: JRK Residential Group/Property Holdings Fort Collins, Colorado  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X