Complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported for
General results for:

Sac Valley Home Inspection

Showing 1-25 of 49,049 Found Reports For more specific results for "Sac Valley Home Inspection"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1359126


Mar 01 2017
12:28 PM
Vivint Vivint home security, Vivint alarm monitoring DECEPTIVE, OUT AND OUT FRAUD! Provo Utah Author: Beaumont, Texas Home Security: Vivint Nationwide  
 
2, Report #1359105


Mar 01 2017
10:51 AM
children family services from the safty plan to the warrant and the discovery at court nothing made sense there was alot of lies and they had no grounds to remove my children Nationwide PUNCTUATION!!!!! Author: apple valley, California Government Corruption: children family services Nationwide  
 
3, Report #1359101


Mar 01 2017
10:38 AM
Pat's Handy Man Pat MulreninPat's handyman services Took my deposit and ran, work not started after almost 4 months Worcester Massachusetts
Author: Grafton, Massachusetts Home Improvements: Pat's Handy Man Worcester, Massachusetts
 
 
4, Report #1359060


Mar 01 2017
08:35 AM
JMJ Home Health Care Put on Colonosimy bag incorrect and poop spilled all over new couch Brentwood California Author: Discovery Bay, California Adult Care Facilities: JMJ Home Health Care Brentwood, California  
 
5, Report #1359008


Feb 28 2017
09:22 PM
Mirra LLC Eye cream & age reverse facial cream Stanton California Author: Pennsburg, Pennsylvania Home HealthCare: Mirra LLC Nationwide  
 
6, Report #1358972


Feb 28 2017
06:26 PM
Brand Rep, SEO Google this scam! Irvine California Author: Simi Valley, California Internet Marketing Companies: Brand Rep Irvine, California  
 
7, Report #1358938


Feb 28 2017
03:36 PM
Mac's Handyman Services Mac Reed ripoff of old seniors and anybody he can. Hemet California Author: Anaheim, California Mobile Home Parks: Mac's Handyman Services Hemet, California  
 
8, Report #1358916


Feb 28 2017
02:26 PM
Vision Build Interiors Vision Build GroupVision Build Construction Didn't finish work I paid him for, damaged many things in my apartment during renovation Fresh Meadows New York Author: New York, New York Home Improvements: Vision Build Interiors Fresh Meadows, New York  
 
9, Report #1358809


Feb 28 2017
08:20 AM
Ferrell mobile homes in benton mo me and my wife put down $45,000 and was late one time due to Christmas and Ferrell come and put us out on the street fefused to take r payment over being two weeks late. they didn't care that we had two small children in the home and a 14 year old , we only owed $35000 on the home had it less than a year and they just came and took it. Glen Ferrell told my wife it was. ot his problem that there was small children in the home. benton Internet Author: campbell, Missouri Manufactured Home Dealers: Ferrell mobile homes in benton mo Internet  
 
10, Report #1358786


Feb 28 2017
06:28 AM
ROMANO, RAN S ROMANO, RAN S2400 N 57TH AVEHOLLYWOOD, FL 33021+1 (954) 330-3741ROMANO TRUCK TRANSPORT INC17023 W Dixie HwyNorth Miami Beach, FL 33160 Ron Romano of U.S Remodeling LLC is a Ripoff! No call no show after paying money to remodel bathroom, very unprofessional, Hollywood Florida Ft lauderdale, FL Hollywood, FL
Author: Fort Lauderdale , Florida Home Improvements: ROMANO, RAN S Florida
 
 
11, Report #1357775


Feb 28 2017
12:11 AM
Moving In Motion They stole from our home while they moved us to New Jersey Bethelehem Pennsylvania Author: Easton, Pennsylvania Better Business Bureau: Moving In Motion Bethelehem , Pennsylvania  
 
12, Report #1358772


Feb 27 2017
11:40 PM
JC Pole Barns Built me a junk building in my back yard that leaks and has dents and scratches all over the metal and trim. Franklin Kentucky Author: Dickson, Tennessee Home Improvements: JC Pole Barns Internet  
 
13, Report #1358742


Feb 27 2017
07:22 PM
 Lakewood at Emerald Hills Hoa Community illegally towes residents vehicles and tampers with mailboxes and steals mail. Unmatchable harassment to residents. Illegal practices and procedures and behavior. Hollywood Florida Author: Hollywood, Florida Home Owner Associations: Lakewood at Emerald Hills Hollywood Florida Hollywood, Florida  
 
14, Report #1358728


Feb 27 2017
06:09 PM
Mac's Handyman Services Mac Reed moved into home, got evicted, then destoyed home for $7000.00 Hemet California Author: Hemet, California Mobile Home Parks: Mac's Handyman Services Hemet, California  
 
15, Report #1358712


Feb 27 2017
04:29 PM
John V. Morris Family Funeral Home MONEY HUNGRY CROOKS DRUNK RUDE OFFICE MANAGER Wilkes Barre Pennsylvania Author: Pittston, Pennsylvania Funeral Services: John V. Morris Family Funeral Home Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania  
 
16, Report #1352642


Feb 27 2017
03:41 PM
Local Choice Lifestyle,  Local Choice Inc,  Joseph Clarke,  Sabrina Hale Capital LS, Chartrael Hall, Juan Ditto, Cynamin Jones, Reveal Agency Sabrina Hale and Joseph Clarke of Local Choice Lifestyle out of Louisville, Kentucky ripped me off!!!! Louisville, Kentucky Nationwide
Author: Louisville, Kentucky Work at Home: Local Choice Lifestyle | Local Choice Inc | Joseph Clarke | Sabrina Hale Nationwide
 
 
17, Report #1356416


Feb 27 2017
03:10 PM
Beth Steadman of Leslie Michigan caught on camera breaking into my home twice kicking holes in walls and pouring paint on wood floors, lieing to police also. Breaking and entering Leslie Michigan
Author: Mason, Michigan Police: Beth Steadman bro
 
 
18, Report #1358671


Feb 27 2017
02:27 PM
Martalina Pumariega Oropesa This people are a total fraud I just ordered a free trial sample and paid for shipping they charged my account $89.63 not once but twice. When I places in aorder it did not said anything about cancelling withing 14 days and now they directed me to a diffe Charged my account without disclosing it on my original order Fountain Valley California Author: Miami, Florida Eye Care: Martalina Pumariega Oropesa Fountain Valley, California  
 
19, Report #1358661


Feb 27 2017
01:32 PM
21st centrury auto group The sold me a BMW back in July 2017 to date I has not been able to pass inspection in New York City. they sold me a warranty that cost me 4700. I took my car to bmw in nyc. The claim was denied. I called the dealership. they told me to bring them that THEY SOLD ME A CAR THAT HAD ENGINE PROBLEMS. THEY SOLD ME A WARRANTY FOR 4700 THAT DOESNT COVER ALL THE REPAIRS I WAS TOLD IT WILL COVER. THEY DONT RETURN CALLS . I DROPPED THE CAR OFF FOR REPAIRS AND ITS BEEN OVER A MONTH AND MY CAR IS NOT READY AND NO RETURNS MY CALL sprindgield New Jersey
Author: queens village, New York Auto Dealers: 21st centrury auto group sprindgield , New Jersey
 
 
20, Report #1358652


Feb 27 2017
01:02 PM
DERMESSENCE BEAUTY THEY ARE ALSO WITH AMAZON THESE PEOPLE RIPPED ME OFF ALBANY Georgia Author: phoenix, Arizona Home HealthCare: DERMESSENCE BEAUTY ALBANY, Georgia  
 
21, Report #1358639


Feb 27 2017
11:55 AM
Comcast They have been charging me for cable boxes that I did not have in my home for the last 2-1/2 years Atlanta Nationwide What is Ridiculous Author: Atlanta, Georgia Unusual Rip-Off: Comcast Nationwide  
 
22, Report #1358620


Feb 27 2017
11:08 AM
Choice Home Warranty Deceptive, Rip-Off Company, Con Artist Nationwide Nationwide Author: Fort Worth, Texas Home Warranty Companies: Choice Home Warranty Nationwide  
 
23, Report #1355728


Feb 27 2017
10:53 AM
PRS Homes, William Lucia Jr Rips off Sub-Contractors for remodel/construction jobs South Daytona Florida Author: Davenport , Florida Home Improvements: PRS Homes, William Lucia Jr South Daytona , Florida  
 
24, Report #1358591


Feb 27 2017
10:25 AM
SkinNoir EyeNoir Offered Free Trial- Deceptive Advertisement and did not disclose the Trial Period and have charged my credit card over $600.00 (twice a month) without my consent. Very Fraudulent and deceiving- I don't even like or want the product! Fountain Valley California Author: McCalla, Alabama Miscellaneous Companies: SkinNoir Fountain Valley, California  
 
25, Report #1358507


Feb 26 2017
07:37 PM
Lowe's Home Improvement Terrible Installation Services and Costumer Service Benton Harbor, MI Nationwide Author: St Joseph, Michigan Building Services: Lowe's Home Improvement Nationwide  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X