SEAPORT AUTO WHOLESALE REVIEWS Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: Seaport Auto Wholesale Reviews
There may be more specific results for "Seaport Auto Wholesale Reviews"
For more specific results for "Seaport Auto Wholesale Reviews"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1374887


May 23 2017
11:42 AM
Amazing Rides LLC Melrose Park IL Unprofessional Rip-off Shady Melrose Park Illinois Author: Birmingham, Alabama Auto Transporters: Amazing Rides LLC Melrose Park IL Melrose Park, Illinois  
 
2, Report #1374871


May 23 2017
10:33 AM
Santa Monica Fiat / National Auto Academy I was told I'd get a job at Santa Monica Fiat if I went through the training by National Auto Academy Santa Monica California Author: Wilmington, Colorado Auto Dealers: Santa Monica Fiat / National Auto Academy Santa Monica , California  
 
3, Report #1374873


May 23 2017
10:22 AM
WALTER FLOWERS TRUCKING DAMAGED MY BRAND NEW 2017 GMC TRUCK WHEN THEY SHIPPED IT TO ME SPRINGVILLE TENNESSEE Nationwide
Author: Coconut Creek, Florida Auto Shipping Companies: WALTER FLOWERS TRUCKING Nationwide
 
 
4, Report #1374867


May 23 2017
09:58 AM
USA Rim USA Rims and Tires Inferior Product, Unacceptable customer service San Diego Nationwide, California Author: Long Island, New York Auto Tire shops: USA Rim Nationwide  
 
5, Report #1374864


May 23 2017
09:56 AM
Outdoor Inflatable Lounger Rama Deals On November 28, 2016 I placed an order to Outdoor Inflatables for $127.96. After not hearing back from the company and reading multiple bad reviews, I contacted the company on December 8, 2016 asking to cancel the order.  West Seneca, New York Internet Author: St. Louis Park, Minnesota Home & Garden Stores: Outdoor Inflatable Lounger Internet  
 
6, Report #1374861


May 23 2017
09:51 AM
John Rico JMVRico John RicoWealthy AffiliateJohn Rico Internet MarketerJohn Rico Reviews John Rico Runs a False Review Site with Fake Reviews to Get Referral Commissions Wealthy Affiliate Internet
Author: Kansas City, Missouri Computer Marketing Companies: John Rico JMVRico Internet
 
 
7, Report #1374858


May 23 2017
09:28 AM
Continental Warranty Fraud, Denies every claim Claymont Delaware Author: Montgomery Village, Maryland Auto Warranty: Continental Warranty Claymont, Delaware  
 
8, Report #1374842


May 23 2017
08:56 AM
All Star Direct Auto Shipping Steve Roberts Reverend Los Angeles California Author: Sunset Beach, California Auto Shipping Companies: All Star Direct Auto Shipping Los Angeles, California  
 
9, Report #1374772


May 22 2017
09:19 PM
AMI Ventures Inc scam ripoff Internet Author: brooklyn, New York Auto Security: AMI Ventures Inc Internet  
 
10, Report #1374733


May 22 2017
05:39 PM
Wilkes-Batre Spring and alignment George told us it would be 350..00 to rebuild 2 leaf springs which all they did was 1 metal Spring on each one. 1 bushing was so loose you could move it on and out had to take it back and also the did not put any insert. Therefore these were not rebuilt as promised Wilkes-Barre Pennsylvania Author: Pocono Summit, Pennsylvania Auto Repair Service: Wilkes-Batre Spring and alignment Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania  
 
11, Report #1374659


May 22 2017
01:32 PM
Interstate National Dealer Services, Inc. INDS, Inc. Fail to Honor Warranty/Service Contract Atlanta Georgia
Unacceptable Rebuttal Author: San Ramon, California Auto Warranty: Interstate National Dealer Services, Inc. Atlanta, Georgia
 
 
12, Report #1374261


May 19 2017
07:01 PM
Garden city Jeep Chrysler Dodge Broken down vehicle for the price of a new vehicle. Received vehicle Garden city New York Author: Springfield Gardens, New York Auto Dealers: Garden city Jeep Chrysler Dodge Garden city , New York  
 
13, Report #1374258


May 19 2017
06:18 PM
HTowngadgets Do not  buy from this company at all. They ripped me off out of 280 dollars. Bought a phone from them and the description said the battery was in good condition.  That was a lie because even when the phone is at 100% it dies. They sold me a phone with a bad battery and they knew it. Check their reviews. They've done it to  too. Not a trusted seller. They are scammers. Internet
Author: Kansas Cellular Phone Companies: HTowngadgets Internet
 
 
14, Report #1374239


May 19 2017
04:49 PM
Intracoastal Yacht Sales They take your money and do nothing for it Charlston South Carolina Author: Chicago, Illinois Auto Dealers: Intracoastal Yacht Sales Charlston, South Carolina  
 
15, Report #1374238


May 19 2017
04:45 PM
Nelson Nissan of Broken Arrow Oklahoma Nelson Auto Group Treated me poorly, poor customer Service, repaired poorly Broken arrow Oklahoma Author: Tulsa, Oklahoma Auto Dealers: Nelson Nissan of Broken Arrow Oklahoma Broken arrow, Oklahoma  
 
16, Report #1374214


May 19 2017
03:19 PM
Sunridge Nissan Sunridge Automotive Supercenter Sold me a car with no Air Conditioning Calgary Alberta Author: Calgary, Alberta Auto Dealers: Sunridge Nissan Calgary, Alberta  
 
17, Report #1374195


May 19 2017
01:56 PM
King Hyundai Deerfield Beach seem nice but they engage in deceptive business practices Deerfield Beach Florida Author: LAUDERDALE LAKES, Florida Auto Dealers: King Hyundai Deerfield Beach Deerfield Beach, Florida  
 
18, Report #1374170


May 19 2017
11:43 AM
TOM GILL CHEVROLET WORST SERVICE DEPARTMENT AROUND FLORENCE Kentucky Author: UNION, Kentucky Auto Repair Service: TOM GILL CHEVROLET FLORENCE , Kentucky  
 
19, Report #1374136


May 19 2017
10:23 AM
Freedom Auto Finders Beware Twin Falls Idaho Author: Twin Falls, Idaho Auto Dealers: Freedom Auto Finders Twin Falls, Idaho  
 
20, Report #1374137


May 19 2017
09:58 AM
Keystone chevrolet Misleading, lied, extremely pushy Sand Springs Oklahoma Author: Drumright, Oklahoma Auto Dealers: Keystone chevrolet Sand Springs , Oklahoma  
 
21, Report #1374122


May 19 2017
09:15 AM
Whitley's Transmission When you're feeling like Marissa Tomei in My Cousin Vinny Lawrenceville Georgia
Author: Islamorada, Florida Auto Repair Service: Whitley's Transmission Lawrenceville , Georgia
 
 
22, Report #1374094


May 19 2017
07:19 AM
PEAK KIA OF LITTLETON, CO $5,200.00 CAH MONEY AND CAN NOT GET A $1.00 ANSWER THE PURCHASE CO Colorado Author: DENVER, Colorado Auto Dealers: PEAK KIA OF LITTLETON, CO CO, Colorado  
 
23, Report #1374057


May 18 2017
09:23 PM
Ole Ben Franklin Knoxville OBF Lies / Poor Service / Poor service Dept. Knoxville Tennessee Author: Pigeon Forge, Tennessee Auto Dealers: Ole Ben Franklin Knoxville Knoxville, Tennessee  
 
24, Report #1374043


May 18 2017
06:59 PM
ALAMO PAINT AND BODY BOERNE TEXAS POOR WORKMANSHIP VERY RUDE! BOERNE Texas Author: Boerne, Texas Auto Repair Service: ALAMO PAINT AND BODY BOERNE TEXAS BOERNE, Texas  
 
25, Report #1374033


May 18 2017
05:37 PM
Lone Star Wrecker Parasitic Wrecker Service corpus christi Texas Author: Alvin, Texas Auto Towing: Lone Star Wrecker corpus christi, Texas  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
Ripoff Report Recommends
ZipBooks Accounting Software

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.

X