SIMPLASTICS REVIEW: SIMPLASTICS COMMITMENT TO ALL CUSTOMERS, FROM GOVERNMENT AND CORPORATE, DOWN TO Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: Simplastics REVIEW: Simplastics Commitment to all customers, from Government and Corporate, down to
There may be more specific results for "Simplastics REVIEW: Simplastics Commitment to all customers, from Government and Corporate, down to "
For more specific results for "Simplastics REVIEW: Simplastics Commitment to all customers, from Government and Corporate, down to "
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1374269


May 19 2017
08:39 PM
ExotiqueBengals SARAH MAYBRY Sarah Maybry sells cats from a deformed line of genes. Deformities include batike ears pointed malformed ears deformities sick contagious kittens Indianapolis Indiana
Author: Assonet, Massachusetts Animal Abuse: ExotiqueBengals Internet
 
 
2, Report #1374266


May 19 2017
07:57 PM
Mal Spencer 19 Exhibition Drive, Mulgrave, Vic 3170 Mahulchandran Chelvaraj Spencer Blackmail Extortionist who likes to threaten everyone for his own financial gain Mulgrave, Vic, 3170, Australia Victoria
Author: Other Financial Services: Mal Spencer 19 Exhibition Drive, Mulgrave, Vic 3170 Mulgrave, Vic,,
 
 
3, Report #1374261


May 19 2017
07:01 PM
Garden city Jeep Chrysler Dodge Broken down vehicle for the price of a new vehicle. Received vehicle Garden city New York Author: Springfield Gardens, New York Auto Dealers: Garden city Jeep Chrysler Dodge Garden city , New York  
 
4, Report #1374259


May 19 2017
06:47 PM
Vlamorous Cream/LA Cream I ordered the trial cream and wanted to cancel any more shipments but could not get in contact with them. I tried emailing them but couldn't connect. Los Angeles California Author: Pearl City, Hawaii Sales People: Vlamorous Cream/LA Cream Los Angeles, California  
 
5, Report #1374258


May 19 2017
06:18 PM
HTowngadgets Do not  buy from this company at all. They ripped me off out of 280 dollars. Bought a phone from them and the description said the battery was in good condition.  That was a lie because even when the phone is at 100% it dies. They sold me a phone with a bad battery and they knew it. Check their reviews. They've done it to  too. Not a trusted seller. They are scammers. Internet
Author: Kansas Cellular Phone Companies: HTowngadgets Internet
 
 
6, Report #1374254


May 19 2017
06:06 PM
Your Rent 2 Own yourrent2own.com unauthorized withdrawls from my checking account, Georgia Internet Author: Hampton, Georgia Realtors: Your Rent 2 Own Internet  
 
7, Report #1374236


May 19 2017
05:44 PM
Kenda trucking center Verifying previous reports as quite accurate to say the least Madison Florida Author: Oxford, Florida Trucking Companies: Kenda trucking center Madison, Florida  
 
8, Report #1374245


May 19 2017
05:09 PM
Energy Savings? They're probably using several different names but I've gotten 8 calls all starting w/recorded, URGENT electric bill message my a**! Fair Lawn New Jersey Author: Berlin , New Jersey Utility Companies: Energy Savings? Fair Lawn , New Jersey  
 
9, Report #1374243


May 19 2017
04:59 PM
Clubs Systems club systems left town & continues to bill my checking acct after I cancelled subscription lodi California Author: lodi, California Health Spas: Clubs Systems lodi, California  
 
10, Report #1374239


May 19 2017
04:49 PM
Intracoastal Yacht Sales They take your money and do nothing for it Charlston South Carolina Author: Chicago, Illinois Auto Dealers: Intracoastal Yacht Sales Charlston, South Carolina  
 
11, Report #1374224


May 19 2017
04:48 PM
Matilda's Mouse Antiques Sold item out from under us while shopping at their store Valley Center California Author: valley center, California Antiques & Second-hand: Matilda's Mouse Antiques Valley Center, California  
 
12, Report #1374231


May 19 2017
04:43 PM
Freedompop Charged for no service, overcharged and lied about refunding Los Angeles California Author: Schaumburg, Illinois Telephone Companies: Freedompop Los Angeles, California  
 
13, Report #1374229


May 19 2017
04:42 PM
Dental Pro at Home , dentalproathome73 Definite scam - uses renowned company ,A T T, survey to sucker you into get a reward. Customer service no. Wait of 5 minimum and they disconnect after moment Henderson Nevada Internet
Author: Laguna Niguel, California Unusual Rip-Off: Dental Pro at Home Internet
 
 
14, Report #1374234


May 19 2017
04:31 PM
Pinkys klassy Kar wash My husband had my car done for Mothersday they did a verry disappointing job. The manger was the one who sold him the car wash and told him oh man it's gonna look like a brand new car. I had to nit pick them to do extra stuff and it still looked like crap.. I had atleast 3 friends say dam. I thought ur husband just had the car done it's Dosent look like it. . Kind of embarrassing. Won't be going back here ever .the worse part was we paid 240 Antioch California Author: Antioch, California Car Washes: Pinkys klassy Kar wash Antioch, California  
 
15, Report #1374232


May 19 2017
04:30 PM
Wonderhear Total Rip Off! This company needs shut down! Internet Author: Ashburton, Other Miscellaneous Companies: Wonderhear  
 
16, Report #1374230


May 19 2017
04:18 PM
Eatongroup Credit One C.C. Failure to work with Consolidation. Credit cons Baton Rouge Louisiana Author: West Monroe, Louisiana Collection Agencies: Eatongroup Baton Rouge, Louisiana  
 
17, Report #1374219


May 19 2017
04:01 PM
Jennifer Hilkert house-flipper, deadbeat, thief, fraud, no-pay, poor-manager, worst in chattanooga, very low standard, tradesmen and consumer beware Chattanooga - ,Lookout Mountain, Tennessee
Author: Chattanooga, Tennessee Real Estate Services: Jennifer Hilkert Chattanooga, Tennessee
 
 
18, Report #1374209


May 19 2017
03:59 PM
Travits Tcups and Toys I purchased a Toy Poodle puppy, but unable to get Health Record from his breeder, Tara Travit Jacksonville Florida
Author: Sun Valley, Nevada Animal Abuse: Tara Travit, Travits Tcups and Toys Jacksonville, Florida
 
 
19, Report #1374222


May 19 2017
03:44 PM
Metro PCS I was told for a total of 3 months that I will be reimbursed for a bill iI paid and never used and not only did they rip me off they blocked me from the system so i can no longer get through Philadelphia Nationwide Author: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Liars: Metro Pcs Nationwide  
 
20, Report #1374213


May 19 2017
03:01 PM
Public Moving and Storage aka Your Moving Company aka Public Moving Services Alex the creepy scam artist Extortion, theft, destruction of property Charlotte North Carolina Author: Laurel, Maryland Moving Companies: Public Moving and Storage aka Your Moving Company aka Public Moving Services Nationwide  
 
21, Report #1374206


May 19 2017
02:40 PM
Blue Rhino/Testo Muscle Tried sending back said product with 'cancel subscription ' to no avail Internet Author: Cedar City, Utah Miscellaneous Companies: Blue Rhino/Testo Muscle Nationwide  
 
22, Report #1374203


May 19 2017
02:39 PM
The Tee Drop Didn't send item and doesn't respond to complaints or inquiries Internet Author: Austin, Texas Specialty Stores: The Tee Drop Internet  
 
23, Report #1374196


May 19 2017
02:31 PM
Aol Upgraded my free Aol account, attempted to bill my (long expired) credit card without my knowledge or permission. Sterling Virginia Author: 93010, California Internet Services: Aol Nationwide  
 
24, Report #1374194


May 19 2017
01:46 PM
Ageless Eyes Serum Ageless Health Solutions, Tru Belleza, Skinmatics Age Defy, Inner Beauty, Meaning of Bueaty, Clevelaand Haines Life, Revitalize and Prive, They advertise on facebook and state that they are endorsed from Shark Tank. They are offering a free cream but you haVe to pay $4.95 shipping. You will never recieve any product but they will start billing your credit card for whatever they can get out of it. They billed mine $250 every two weeks until I noticed it. This scam uses many other celebrities names plus they will change the face cream product name daily. The company name flucuates as well. Las Vegas Nevada Author: Parksville, British Columbia Beauty Products: Ageless Eyes Serum Las Vegas, Nevada  
 
25, Report #1370548


May 19 2017
12:49 PM
Epione Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Epione is dedicated to total customer satisfaction.*UPDATE: Epione pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business with a member business. Epione recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Ardmore , Pennsylvania Plastic Surgeons: Epione TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Epione, one of the first centers in California dedicated to the practice of aesthetic laser surgery. Through the years, Epione has distinguished itself for excellence in clinical and technological advances pioneered by Dr. Simon Ourian. Epione, located in the heart of Beverly Hills, is one of the most comprehensive, state of the art laser and aesthetic surgery centers of its kind in the world. Los Angels- California USA, California
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
Ripoff Report Recommends
ZipBooks Accounting Software

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.

X