Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | simplastics review: simplastics commitment to all customers, from government and corporate, down to
There may be more reports for "simplastics review: simplastics commitment to all customers, from government and corporate, down to "
Follow this link to perform an advanced search of the complete text of all reports for "simplastics review: simplastics commitment to all customers, from government and corporate, down to "
Approximately 478,095 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1351207


Jan 21 2017
08:58 PM
Sovereign Health Group Sovereign Health, Sovereign of Florida Where to Begin? Fraudulent, Unethical, Illegal, Harm to patients, CEO twice-convicted felon, untrained threapists unsupervised San Clemente, California, Fort Myers, Florida, Pompano, Florida nationwide Author: Florida, Florida Drug Rehabilitation Centers: Sovereign Health Group Nationwide  
 
2, Report #1351206


Jan 21 2017
08:47 PM
richmobclothing/forever rich clothing ui ordered a hoodie september 17 still havent got to me. no reply from anyone. then they closed rich mob so when you click the site it changed to foreve rich . i want my money. California Author: milwaukee, Wisconsin Clothing Stores: richmobclothing/forever rich clothing california, California  
 
3, Report #1351203


Jan 21 2017
08:40 PM
Psychology CT and Associates Sameul Schaperw, MFT, Director is trolling the internet making complaints that we send him postcards in the US mail. Waterford Connecticut Author: Alabama Mental Health: Psychology CT and Associates Waterford, Connecticut  
 
4, Report #1351201


Jan 21 2017
08:39 PM
Ezautoauction David Allard, Chris Reeda (Krzystof Kalisiewicz) Insurance Auctions USA INCSalvage World Pretend to have sold me a Mercedes G550 for $53.000.00 got the money but never deliver any vehicle. Indianapolis, as claimed Internet, Indiana, Indianapolis Author: Alabama Auto Dealers: Ezautoauction David Allard, Chris Reeda (Krzystof Kalisiewicz) Internet  
 
5, Report #1351108


Jan 21 2017
08:36 PM
Kluever & Platt Law Firm Andrew L. Platt M. Reas Bowman Realestate fraud..This law firm did and illegal eviction on Jozette Pepper Greenfield. Jozette's trust for her land purchase was never conveyed, this law firmused fake corporation name to obtain a judgement under the names Reo Properties Corporation, not registered at all in the united states Chicago Illinois Author: Chicago, Illinois Lawyers: Kluever & Platt Law Firm Internet  
 
6, Report #1351198


Jan 21 2017
07:51 PM
Andrew Jensen Scammer to borrow money and/or use your business services and not pay Anthem Arizona Author: Lakeville, Minnesota Trucking Companies: Andrew Jensen Anthem, Arizona  
 
7, Report #1351195


Jan 21 2017
07:49 PM
New Age Face serum & Cream want money they stole from my company. phoenix arizona Author: Caney, Kansas Unusual Rip-Off: New Age Face serum & Cream phoenix, Kansas  
 
8, Report #1351194


Jan 21 2017
07:48 PM
LMN Contractors Incomplete and incorrect work Pennsauken New Jersey Author: Phila, Pennsylvania Building Services: LMN Contractors Pennsauken, New Jersey  
 
9, Report #1351191


Jan 21 2017
07:40 PM
Kay Cream Beauty Wrinkle CreamBeauty Wrinkle Reducer Cream Scam and ripoff! Edison Internet Author: Chandler, Arizona Home HealthCare: Kay Cream Internet  
 
10, Report #1351190


Jan 21 2017
07:38 PM
simplydropshipping.com Thomas QuarcooZavier Ash they take your $ and use you to take the bullets while they go incognito Philadelphia Pennsylvania, New Jersey Author: PLAINVIEW, New York Computer Mail Order: simplydropshipping.com Philadelphia, Pennsylvania  
 
11, Report #1351189


Jan 21 2017
07:37 PM
Hobbies Discount Chris Oliver Order of Nemo Fish and received Sharks Internet Author: Asan, Virginia Sporting Goods: Hobbies Discount Internet  
 
12, Report #1351188


Jan 21 2017
07:36 PM
Masano Auto Retailers Tom Masano IncMasano FordMasano USA This dealership will have no respect for your time, and will not do a good job checking a vehicle before putting it up for sale, despite what they may say or advertise, it will not be true. Reading Pennsylvania Author: Havertown, Pennsylvania Auto Dealers: Masano Auto Retailers Reading, Pennsylvania  
 
13, Report #1351186


Jan 21 2017
07:34 PM
Tri-Signal Integration Dangerous Failure to Monitor Sylmar Headquarters West Coast Nationwide Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Emergency Services: Tri-Signal Integration Nationwide  
 
14, Report #1351184


Jan 21 2017
07:33 PM
The Lenovo Partner Network (The LPN) How corporations & government use people for their certifications an licenses without paying a salary with rip-offs and lies. Morrisville North Carolina
Author: Oak City, North Carolina Computer Manufactures: The Morrisville, North Carolina
 
 
15, Report #1351179


Jan 21 2017
07:22 PM
Emporium Took money from my bank account but no merchandise Nationwide Author: Tyler, Texas Video Stores: Emporium Nationwide  
 
16, Report #1351178


Jan 21 2017
07:21 PM
Toyota Wondries Toyota Wondries Alhambra One of the biggest mistakes I’ve ever made in my life was going to Toyota Wondries in Alhambra Alhambra California Author: Victorville, California Auto Dealers: Toyota Wondries Alhambra, California  
 
17, Report #1351177


Jan 21 2017
07:19 PM
Rip Off LILIAN BARTJA Stampin’ Up! demonstrator Rip Off LILIAN BARTJA Stampin’ Up! demonstrator Lilian Bartja, Stampin'Up Independent Demonstrator Rip Off LILIAN BARTJA Stampin’ Up! demonstrator Lilian Bartja, Stampin'Up Independent Demonstrator defective material and will not refund Toronto Ontario Author: toronto, Ontario Arts and Crafts: Rip Off LILIAN BARTJA Stampin’ Up! demonstrator  
 
18, Report #1351174


Jan 21 2017
07:16 PM
NetSpend PrePaid Card Purchased the card and they refuse to activate it, claiming that I needed to send documentation for my money. It's a prepaid card and they will not give me my money back! DO NOT PURCHASE THIS CARD NETSPEND RIPP OFF! DO NOT BUY THIS PREPAID CARD UNLESS YOU HAVE MONEY TO LOSE Los Angeles Nationwide Author: Los Angeles, California Credit & Debt Services: NetSpend PrePaid Card Nationwide  
 
19, Report #1351170


Jan 21 2017
07:11 PM
Revitalize Skin Serum/Renew Eye Cream SCAM. Ad on internet, free trial for only $4.99 shipping. Ordered skin serum & eye cream. Lo & behold, on my credit card statement I was charged NOT $4.99 for shipping but $88.10 for serum & $89.95 for eye cream. I was done with them. Next month & get more product & billed against for $88.10 & $89.95. Called 1-888-402-9089 to cancel & they said it was a monthly charge, but offered me 75% off, 50% off, etc. I said cancel. I will await my next month's bill, but beware - THIS IS A SCAM and unless you want to pay this kind of money monthly for a small amount of product, don't order. Internet Author: Bisbee, Arizona Misc. Health Specialists: Revitalize Skin Serum/Renew Eye Cream Internet  
 
20, Report #1351168


Jan 21 2017
07:08 PM
A D Design Group David Higuita A D Solutions THIS GUY WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY AND YOU NEVER SEE HIM AGAIN, farmingdale New York Author: williston park, New York Architects & Designers: A D Design Group David Higuita new york, New York  
 
21, Report #1351167


Jan 21 2017
07:06 PM
Ripped U Skincare On 12/27 I had $87.97 and 89.79 taken from my account. Don't know why. Internet Author: Minneapolis, Minnesota Home HealthCare: Ripped U Skincare Internet  
 
22, Report #1351164


Jan 21 2017
07:04 PM
Dr. Arvind Jain, DMD *DR. ARVIND JAIN DMD MARLYAND FAMILY DENTAL DOES NOT PAY HIS BILLS AND LIES SCAM ARTIST* Salisbury Maryland Author: Holbrook, New York Dental Services: DR. ARVIND JAIN DMD MARLYAND FAMILY DENTAL Salisbury, Maryland  
 
23, Report #1351163


Jan 21 2017
07:02 PM
Sonny Signo Alex/Jason Thompson Contracted them for basement work, will keep asking you for money, do 3 hrs of work a day, and ran away with $8,600 Magnolia/Elizabeth New Jersey Nationwide Author: Nanuet, New York Builders & Contractors: Sonny Signo Nationwide  
 
24, Report #1351154


Jan 21 2017
06:43 PM
Lux international I never ordered from this company.  Denmark Author: Edmonton, Alabama Unusual Rip-Off: Lux international Denmark ,  
 
25, Report #1351150


Jan 21 2017
12:31 PM
University of Baltimore Master of Public Administration program University of Baltimore MPA, School of Public & International Affairs Discriminatory, racist, biased, retaliatory, backstabbing, fraudulent, evil, hateful Baltimore Maryland Author: North Carolina Colleges and Universities: University of Baltimore Master of Public Administration program Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X