Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | simplastics review: simplastics commitment to all customers, from government and corporate, down to
There may be more reports for "simplastics review: simplastics commitment to all customers, from government and corporate, down to "
Follow this link to perform an advanced search of the complete text of all reports for "simplastics review: simplastics commitment to all customers, from government and corporate, down to "
Approximately 467,957 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1319821


Jul 30 2016
08:38 PM
Dr. David S. Kung Malpractice, Convinced me to do NINE surgeries, ruined my face, cost me THOUSANDS Chevy Chase Maryland Author: Washington DC, Dist of Columbia Plastic Surgeons: Dr. David S. Kung Chevy Chase, Maryland  
 
2, Report #1319820


Jul 30 2016
08:37 PM
Royal Inn Stole $550 from a disabled woman Wichita Falls, Texas
Author: Burkburnett, Texas Motels: Royal Inn Wichita Falls,, Texas
 
 
3, Report #1319814


Jul 30 2016
08:28 PM
Liner world.com Liner would.com $448.98 25g liner installed, not 25g, faded and seams visible within week, told ship back w/ $50 restock fee. Impossible. CrestWood Illinois
Author: Pennsburg, Pennsylvania Advertising / Deceptive: Liner world.com CrestWood, Illinois
 
 
4, Report #1319813


Jul 30 2016
08:27 PM
Attorney Arvand Naderi WARNING: HORRIBLE Attorney and Scam Artist encino California Author: los angeles, California Lawyers: Attorney Arvand Naderi encino, California  
 
5, Report #1319799


Jul 30 2016
08:19 PM
Suncoast Energys They have no signs posted, pulled to tank, swiped card and started to pump, not really paying attention. Then I noticed the price 5.95 $ a gallon. I went inside to ask them about why, they said laughing at me because we are special Orlando Florida Author: Orlando, Florida Gas Stations: Suncoast Energys Orlando, Florida  
 
6, Report #1319797


Jul 30 2016
08:18 PM
Ace Wigs The Original Wigsite Refused to issue refund for returned product Internet Author: Elk River, Minnesota Internet Services: Ace Wigs The Original Wigsite Internet  
 
7, Report #1319793


Jul 30 2016
08:06 PM
International Award Payment Center, Arthuel Lee, A.T. Lee,Sylvia Papworth,, Patrick O'Sullivan, Blaine Openshaw claiming to give me 15,000. that I won but ,,,,,to pay for it and reading the info in the letter made it more like a scam . so beware of this kind of scam ! Kansas City Missouri Author: Baldwinsville, New York WANTED REWARD $$$: International Award Payment Center Kansas City, Missouri  
 
8, Report #1319790


Jul 30 2016
08:01 PM
Beneathon law firm Beneath on law group Tried to tell me I owed a payday loan to Cash Advance America and if I didn't pay back $6400 I was having a arrest warrant in 24 hours Ny Nationwide Author: Garfield , New Jersey Cash Services: Beneathon law firm Nationwide  
 
9, Report #1319789


Jul 30 2016
07:56 PM
agradeauto contracted parts - money sent, parts received -trying to return one part/per contract -No answers Internet Author: new cuyama , California Auto Parts: agradeauto Internet  
 
10, Report #1317933


Jul 30 2016
03:18 PM
Nationwide Auto Insurance Nationwide took more money out of bank acct. than suppose to without telling me. When asked they said People are getting in wrecks someone has to pay for them Wash. State Carlos G Velasco Nationwide Author: Poulsbo, Washington Car Insurance: Nationwide Auto Insurance Nationwide  
 
11, Report #1317879


Jul 30 2016
03:01 PM
Saivian, Steve Gewecke, Brad Dalius, EJ Dalius, Kim Dalius Problems Paying their customers. Continually changing the redemption process. New York New York Author: South Amboy, New Jersey Multi-Level Marketing: Saivian New York, New York  
 
12, Report #1098229


Jul 30 2016
02:30 PM
Aroma Express Serge Butman (aka Zalman Group or Group Zalman) Non-payment of invoice Montreal Quebec Aroma Express was changed to Express Kafeh Author: Montreal, Quebec Caterers: Serge Butman /Aroma Express Montreal, Quebec  
 
13, Report #1317732


Jul 30 2016
02:23 PM
Charlie Sean Ohana, Wadin Joseph Pinchavos East Coast Movers East Coast Moving and Storage East Coast Moving and Storage/ Van Lines Finest Movers Charlie Sean Ohana , Wadim -Wade- Joseph Pinchavos Moving Scam experts Hallandale Florida Author: Atlanta, Georgia Moving Companies: Charlie Sean Ohana, Wadin Joseph Pinchavos Hallandale, Florida  
 
14, Report #1317720


Jul 30 2016
02:19 PM
Movie Clips Magazine, Shaun Michael and John LaRe took my money and did not deliver Ponzi, scam, Buyer beware Fort Myers Florida Author: Blacksburg, Virginia Work at Home Business: Movie Clips Magazine Fort Myers, Florida  
 
15, Report #1317603


Jul 30 2016
01:59 PM
Mark Foley, Seattle ReMax Metro, Mark D Foley, Mark Foley, Norman Rietveld rent to own scam artists prosecuted by the Northwest Justice Project 3 times Seattle Washington Author: Seattle, Washington Realtors: Mark Foley Seattle, Washington  
 
16, Report #1317534


Jul 30 2016
01:56 PM
Ehrlich Pest Control I'm being billed for services I'm not receiving and I can't reach anyone at the company. They don't answer the phone or return calls to explain Groveport Ohio Author: Grove City, Ohio Inspections & Hazards: Ehrlich Pest Control Groveport, Ohio  
 
17, Report #1317528


Jul 30 2016
01:55 PM
Charles Fitch Charly Fitch, ebayisajoke, seller critic Arcade Repair Scam and Cabinet Theft Canton Michigan Internet
Author: Westland, Michigan Internet Fraud: Charles Fitch Internet
 
 
18, Report #1317523


Jul 30 2016
01:52 PM
service com usa have done many jobs for them was only been paid for 2. they owe me 4 to 5 thousand dollars for walmart work. its been months have not been paid. they are full of it. there accounting office will not talk with you. make up excuses.they are the worst of the worst company. i hope they all go to jail brielle New Jersey Author: rochester, New York Property Management: servicecomusa brielle, New Jersey  
 
19, Report #1317516


Jul 30 2016
01:45 PM
Clint Blackburn//Biographics//247signs Biographics//247signs//Clint Blackburn Clint Blackburn is operating under businesses that do not exist called Biographics, and 247 signs.myrtle Beach//Surside//Georgetown//North Carolina/ SOUTH CAROLINA Author: myrtle Beach , South Carolina Sign Shops: Clint Blackburn//Biographics//247signs Surfside, South Caronlina  
 
20, Report #1317514


Jul 30 2016
01:43 PM
Lgi homes My mom is going through LGI now for hone's and she has to put almost 8,000 down because her credit score is not good. Plus they keep telling her that she needs more documents and resendso the same stuff over and over again. She was supposed to be in end of may then end of June then end of July and it's been a nightmare ever since Atlanta Georgia Author: Sugar Hill, Georgia Mortgage Brokers: Lgi homes Atlanta, Georgia  
 
21, Report #1317477


Jul 30 2016
01:39 PM
Performance Marine Transporters GARY HAMBLIN He stole our deposit money. We can't get in touch with him at all. Before he received our money he was always available. Pompano Beach Florida Author: Tennessee Shipping Companies: Performance Marine Transporters Florida  
 
22, Report #1317467


Jul 30 2016
01:34 PM
Sposen Signature Homes, Jeremy Sposato Sposen Realty, Sposen Signature Homes, J Roberts and Company, My Home Kinnect DO NOT BUY FROM SPOSEN HOMES or JEREMY SPOSATO Cape Coral Florida Author: Cape Coral , Florida Unusual Rip-Off: Sposen Signature Homes, Jeremy Sposato Cape Coral, Florida  
 
23, Report #1319783


Jul 30 2016
12:31 PM
Skin Element and Eye Vibe Beware of Snake oil Pacoima Nationwide Author: Upton, Massachusetts Credit Card Fraud: Skin Element and Eye Vibe Nationwide  
 
24, Report #1319780


Jul 30 2016
12:23 PM
live career cancelled 3 months ago; continue to withdraw $34/mo from my checking account Internet Author: EAST PALESTINE, Ohio Employment Services: live career Internet  
 
25, Report #1319781


Jul 30 2016
12:22 PM
North American Chimney & Gutter, Corp. DAVID F JARETT DAVID JARETT Illegal Telemarketing and Chimney Scam Operation Harrisburg West Borough Fairfield Bay Shore New York Author: Pennsylvania Heating, Cooling & Ventilation: North American Chimney & Gutter, Corp. Bay Shore, New York  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X