Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | simplastics review: simplastics commitment to all customers, from government and corporate, down to
There may be more reports for "simplastics review: simplastics commitment to all customers, from government and corporate, down to "
Follow this link to perform an advanced search of the complete text of all reports for "simplastics review: simplastics commitment to all customers, from government and corporate, down to "
Approximately 457,211 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #650235


Feb 09 2016
09:27 AM
The Dump financing and delivery scam!!! lawsuit to ensue, never go there tempe, Arizona salesman was honest with me - The Dump lies! Author: peoria, Arizona Furniture & Furnishings: The Dump tempe, Arizona  
 
2, Report #1286293


Feb 09 2016
09:10 AM
42nd Street Photo Bait and Switch. Buyer Beware! New York City New York Author: Milton, Massachusetts Cameras & Video: 42nd Street Photo NY  
 
3, Report #1282531


Feb 09 2016
08:56 AM
Judge Steven McNelis Bias Judge Chico California Author: chico, California Government Services: Judge Steven McNelis Chico, California  
 
4, Report #1286271


Feb 09 2016
08:27 AM
ARA They said there are no other names Telling me I bounced a check to a ayday loan online and they are sueing me for Fraud of a check.Civil Fraud that i gave them a check and did not have funds to cover it,and Malicious They would not give a city where they are located Nationwide Author: Ormond Beach, Florida Legal Process Services: ARA Nationwide  
 
5, Report #1286258


Feb 09 2016
08:00 AM
Gander Mountain BAIT and SWITCH In-Store Marketing Monroe North Carolina
Author: Monroe, North Carolina Sporting Goods: Gander Mountain Monroe, North Carolina
 
 
6, Report #1286261


Feb 09 2016
07:58 AM
Spectrum Charter Communications Predatory practices, interferring with my landline telephone service, using adware/spyware to crash and obtain information, violating privacy and snooping around my residence Internet Author: Cayucos, California Computer Fraud: Spectrum Charter Internet  
 
7, Report #1286270


Feb 09 2016
07:57 AM
your kar company sold me a truck with a rusted frame and covered it up with bedliner. norfolk Virginia Author: norfolk, Virginia Auto Dealers: your kar company norfolk, Virginia  
 
8, Report #1286262


Feb 09 2016
07:56 AM
Breakthrough Towing Used extortion of the Hamtramck Police Department to tow my car out of an unused lot 5 minutes after I parked. They are PREDATORY. Hamtramck Michigan
Author: Harrison Twp, Michigan Auto Towing: Breakthrough Towing Hamtramck, Michigan
 
 
9, Report #1286257


Feb 09 2016
07:50 AM
Luxe Skin Snake Venom Dermskin Misleading. . .was to get a trial offer and then charged me full price for the item - will not refund! California Internet Author: Lower Burrell, Pennsylvania Beauty Salons: Luxe Skin Snake Venom Internet  
 
10, Report #1286246


Feb 09 2016
07:46 AM
A-1 Janitorial / SALES REP ARNOLD HAMMOND TRY TO TAKE YOU TO THE CLEANERS CHICAGO Illinois Author: Portland, Indiana Government Services: A-1 Janitorial CHICAGO , Illinois  
 
11, Report #1286225


Feb 09 2016
06:02 AM
21st Mortgage Corporation 21st Mortgage Corp., 21 Mortgage Constant Harassment by Phone, Email & Text; Attempting to Defraud a Customer by Double-Charging; Unethical Business Practices; Rude, Ignorant, Incompetent Employees Knoxville Tennessee Not Expecting Anything Author: Lewisville, Texas Mortgage Companies: 21st Mortgage Corporation Knoxville, Tennessee  
 
12, Report #1286219


Feb 09 2016
06:00 AM
flowers-to-russia.com , florist.ru, roses.ru, flowers-to-russia.com, russianflowershop.com Unrealiable and irresponsible Moscow Russian Federat
Author: Long Beach, California Small Business Services: flowers-to-russia.com Internet
 
 
13, Report #1286216


Feb 09 2016
05:57 AM
Schwebel Goetz and Sieben Dropped My Case Because It Wasn't Enough Money For Them. $40,000 Isn't Worth Their Time!! Minneapolis Minnesota Author: St. Paul, Minnesota Attorneys & Legal Services: Schwebel Goetz and Sieben Minneapolis, Minnesota  
 
14, Report #1286213


Feb 09 2016
05:56 AM
We Love Parka WeLoveParka Sebastian Brüning Poor quality, cheap jacket received after paying €849 - refuses to refund Mettenheim .
Author: Kettering, Clothing Stores: We Love PArka Mettenheim,
 
 
15, Report #1286210


Feb 09 2016
12:01 AM
Gary Paul Summers, Ballot Solutions aka Gary P Summers Thief, he contracts people to work for him getting petitions signed but does not pay them according to the contract and did not pay me. He owes me over $1000 plus damages. Gainesville Florida Author: Gainesville, Florida Work Place Bullies: Gary Paul Summers, Gainesville, Florida  
 
16, Report #1286202


Feb 08 2016
11:20 PM
Inna Victoria Step1skin Tryskinderma Order Trial for 3.95 and /$4.95 one month later charged $74.76 and $85.45 without receiving anything Internet tx Author: Bedford, Texas Bait-and-Switch: Inna Victoria Internet  
 
17, Report #1286194


Feb 08 2016
11:16 PM
Keep Austin Moving Owner: Matt Colbert Hourly rate given by driver then owner changes the quote to $20 per hour more! Austin Texas Author: Austin, Texas Moving Companies: Keep Austin Moving Internet  
 
18, Report #1286193


Feb 08 2016
10:47 PM
Locksmith Knoxville, Tn Secura T Locksmith Said $19 to unlock my door, threw in a extra 80, with no explaination as to why. And didnt even give me a estament. knoxville Tennessee
Author: knoxville, Tennessee Auto Advertising Services: Locksmith Knoxville, Tn knoxville, Tennessee
 
 
19, Report #1286181


Feb 08 2016
10:11 PM
Airbnb False advertising, endangerment, not vetted sources for rental, changing rates advertised and offering refund for safety reasons only to revoke a day later and claim zero accountability concerning listing. san francisco Internet Author: CLERMONT, Florida Property Management: Airbnb Internet  
 
20, Report #1286184


Feb 08 2016
09:23 PM
Satyadeep Musical Palace Dont Buy from them. Its a Scam. Total Rip Off.” Puttaparthy Dist-- Anantapur,Andhra Pradesh Andhra Pradesh Author: Brisbane, Other On-Line Business: Satyadeep Musical Palace Internet  
 
21, Report #1286172


Feb 08 2016
09:00 PM
ardyssusa.com Sells fake membership. Ships defective items and will not refund or replace items. Will not respond to phone calls or emails. Spring Texas Author: Northville, Michigan Clothing Stores: ardyssusa.com Internet  
 
22, Report #1286163


Feb 08 2016
08:42 PM
BOSCOV DEPARTMENT STORE BOSCOVS WILL NOT HONOR THEIR GUARANTEE ON TWO TWIN BEDS MATTRESS AND BOX SPRINGS TOMS RIVER New Jersey Author: whiting, New Jersey Department & Outlet Stores: BOSCOV DEPARTMENT STORE TOMS RIVER, New Jersey  
 
23, Report #1286165


Feb 08 2016
08:12 PM
Wiesner Inc Wiesner Huntsville did not repair my car as instructed and did not list complaint on invoice cost me 5200.00 Huntsville Texas Author: Trinity, Texas Auto Repair Service: Wiesner Inc Huntsville, Texas  
 
24, Report #1286161


Feb 08 2016
08:10 PM
Rasco's Remodeling and Trash Removal Kurtis Rasco Poor Quality of work and over promised and under delivered by not finishing the job. Stover Missouri
Author: Kansas City, Kansas Builders & Contractors: Rasco's Remodeling and Trash Removal Stover, Missouri
 
 
25, Report #1286151


Feb 08 2016
07:41 PM
Agility 360 WARNING - TO ALL POTENTIAL BANKS AND MORTGAGE LENDERS. The Executives At Agility 360 were previous Execs at a FAILED MORTGAGE STARTUP that was MIRED IN CONTROVERSY. RESEARCH THIS COMPANY BEFORE GIVING THEM ANY BUSINESS. This Company Was Thrown Together After Their Former Company Crashed And Burned in a Chapter 7 Bankruptcy Due To 'Mismanagement and Inept Leadership'. Carrollton Texas
Author: Dallas, Texas Mortgage Companies: Agility 360 Carrollton, Texas
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X