SIMPLASTICS REVIEW: SIMPLASTICS COMMITMENT TO ALL CUSTOMERS, FROM GOVERNMENT AND CORPORATE, DOWN TO Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: Simplastics REVIEW: Simplastics Commitment to all customers, from Government and Corporate, down to
There may be more specific results for "Simplastics REVIEW: Simplastics Commitment to all customers, from Government and Corporate, down to "
For more specific results for "Simplastics REVIEW: Simplastics Commitment to all customers, from Government and Corporate, down to "
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1369189


Apr 22 2017
09:31 PM
American Signature We spent over $2600.00 on a sectional that was supposed to be Pure Leather Altamonte springs Nationwide
Author: Apopka, Florida Furniture & Furnishings: American Signature Nationwide
 
 
2, Report #1369177


Apr 22 2017
08:29 PM
Mania electronics Hello We a visitor me and my husband here in Miami south beach and I would like to do a complain about one electronic store that ripof my husband yesterday. it was my birthaday and he want surprise me buying to me a gift the camera go pro 5 that it s cost 399$ in all stores in Miami but my husband he didn't get the one with the screen so we went back to that store. the guy was not there the one my husband deal with his name is Bruno so I was another guy that he said ok we can exchange the one with the screen but it s 200$ us more which is ridiculous. Miami south beach Florida
Author: Montreal, Florida Audio & Electronic Retail Stores: Mania electronics
 
 
3, Report #1369172


Apr 22 2017
07:45 PM
ADT security The ADT called me saying that my ADT system is up for upgrade. I asked them if it was free and let them install the upgrade.  I need your HELP. Tampa Nationwide Author: tampa, Florida Security Services: ADT security Nationwide  
 
4, Report #1369168


Apr 22 2017
07:42 PM
JYB Skin Benefit Scam membership with no information to contact to cancel or return free trial products Henderson Nevada Author: Avondale, Arizona Skin Care: JYB Skin Benefit  
 
5, Report #1369163


Apr 22 2017
07:42 PM
Brandon Schmidt Brandon Schmidt of RE/MAX Chay Realty Inc. Brokerage is a scammer and dishonest realtor Barrie Ontario
Author: barrie, Ontario Real Estate Services: Brandon Schmidt Barrie, Ontario
 
 
6, Report #1369160


Apr 22 2017
07:34 PM
Daniel Cook Enable IT Ethernet Extenders Daniel Cook This scammer wrote bad checks and threaten to sue me. Do not do business with Daniel Cook. His company makes cheap Chinese hardware that starts fire. Fountain Valley California
Author: Alabama Computer Fraud: Daniel Cook Enable IT Ethernet Extenders Fountain Valley, California
 
 
7, Report #1369158


Apr 22 2017
07:32 PM
Tire Works Pahrump NV I'm having a bad experience at Tire Works in Pahrump Nv. In Feb I paid them 187.00 for work to be done on my car. The work wasn't completed and now here on April 22. Pahrump Author: Pahrump, Nevada Auto Repair Service: Tire Works Pahrump NV  
 
8, Report #1369157


Apr 22 2017
07:31 PM
Swissmetal, Inc Schweizerische Metalhandel Panama S.A.Tom Cleary,Peter Stehling In April 2014, I purchased a basket of strategic metals from this company. The company would provide storage and assist in selling the metals after they appreciated. After taking the money, the company appears to have disappeared. Panama City Not applicable Author: Waddell, Arizona Advertising / Deceptive: Swissmetal, Inc Panama City,  
 
9, Report #1369123


Apr 22 2017
07:26 PM
StyleLux Blackhead remover mask To me happened like to everyone else. I wanted to see the price of the product and for that you need to enter your adress and everything. Honestly I was so stupid that I did that. But when I saw the price and everything I clicked the button that says cancel. Within few days I have recieved the package with te product and recieve for 70€. It is a total scam. And now I don't know what to do. Nationwide Author: Neustadt an der Donau, Alabama Skin Care: StyleLux Nationwide  
 
10, Report #1369127


Apr 22 2017
07:23 PM
Rid a bug ant and Roach Kiiller    St.Louis Missouri
Author: Charleston, South Carolina Exterminating Services: Rid a bug ant and Roach Killer unscented Missouri
 
 
11, Report #1369129


Apr 22 2017
07:21 PM
Florida Department of Revenue Dept refused to enforce perjury on financial affidavits and alters notes in spite of evidence Tallahassee Florida
Author: Jacksonville, Florida Government Worker: Florida Department of Revenue Tallahassee, Florida
 
 
12, Report #1369130


Apr 22 2017
07:19 PM
Advantage Education LLC Advantage Education along with their partners-in-crime lied to me and cheated me of over 30,480 Lehi Utah Author: Des Plaines, Illinois Work at Home: Advantage Education LLC Lehi, Utah  
 
13, Report #1369131


Apr 22 2017
07:18 PM
Progress Residential ditto to complaint - PROGRESS RESIDENTIAL Memphis RENTERS BEWARE Memphs Tennessee and Desoto County Memphis Tennessee Author: Phoenix, Arizona Property Management: Progress Residential Memphis, Tennessee  
 
14, Report #1369133


Apr 22 2017
07:17 PM
Allen MarketingGroup AllenMarketingGroupAMG TLC Vacation packages-Las Vegas @ nationwide I was falsely sold a package that I would get 4 days three nights 6 shows for two and a 1500.00 travel voucher3/2 Vacation passport 4/3 passage to a fun cruise etc. etc Called from Los Angelis Author: SANFORD, Maine Casinos: Allen MarketingGroup  
 
15, Report #1369134


Apr 22 2017
07:16 PM
M&M Sales Worldwide Products, Inc. Don't get taken in.... Internet Author: Sherwood, Oregon Door to Door Sales: M&M Sales Internet  
 
16, Report #1369141


Apr 22 2017
07:12 PM
amznrank.com Be carefull with this scammer.. We almost lost our Amazon account because of this guy from Pakistan Pakistan, India or Bangladesh Internet Author: Lewisville, Texas SEO - Reputation Management: amznrank.com Internet  
 
17, Report #1369146


Apr 22 2017
07:08 PM
Sunsmart Windows and Doors Stole my pay Burleson Texas Author: White Settlement, Texas Builders & Contractors: Sunsmart Windows and Doors Burleson, Texas  
 
18, Report #1369149


Apr 22 2017
07:02 PM
bluemoonshop.net and/or Nguyen Hoang Phuong advertising consumer products at low prices BUT not deliverying Falls Church, Virginia 22042 Internet
Author: San Jose, California Appliances: bluemoonshop.net Internet
 
 
19, Report #1369148


Apr 22 2017
07:01 PM
Jacob's Aquarium Jacob's Nursery Thief! Returned plants and refuses to refund money!!! Corona California
Author: Belleview , Florida Nurseries: Jacob's Aquarium Corona, California
 
 
20, Report #1367914


Apr 22 2017
04:54 PM
Blickshopper Refuse to take my information Name, address, city ,state very dangerous plus identify theft hv call, e mail they simply refuse seen several complaints on them Hv on google search my Name , address, city, state , what I paid for my home  Illinois outscam.com/contact-us Author: Illinois Consulting: Blockshopper Illinois  
 
21, Report #786824


Apr 22 2017
04:06 PM
ROCK STAR GALLERY MICHAEL DUNN SOLD ME FRAUDULENT/FORGED NIRVAN MEMORABILIA ($17,500 WORTH) SCOTTSDALE, Arizona
Retraction Letter, ROCK STAR gallery wins in court Author: san diego, California Sports Cards & Memorabilia: ROCK STAR GALLERY SCOTTSDALE, Arizona
 
 
22, Report #1369117


Apr 22 2017
01:20 PM
care@tryparisianglow.com parisian glow skin cream and eye cream Internet Author: Knox, Tennessee Skin Care: care@tryparisianglow.com Internet  
 
23, Report #1369116


Apr 22 2017
01:20 PM
Shoeline.com They sold me imperfect shoes that are not wearable and won't refund. Internet Author: Angel Fire, New Mexico Clothing Stores: Shoeline.com Internet  
 
24, Report #1369105


Apr 22 2017
01:14 PM
PRG PROTOTYPING (Tyler Harell) Deceiving and cunning was my experience at PRG. I got ripped off for 13,200 and got a trashed prototype to show for it. Pittsburg, Kansas Author: beacon , New York Consumer Services: PRG PROTOTYPING Pittsburg, KS,  
 
25, Report #1369104


Apr 22 2017
01:13 PM
Kairos wholesale llc Ray Gallagher, Steven Gray and or Marlene Gray Sold load valued at 45G only received 50% of load lost 4g no refund. Fraud McPherson Kansas
Author: Milledgeville, Georgia Unusual Rip-Off: Kairos wholesale llc McPherson, Georgia
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
Ripoff Report Recommends
ZipBooks Accounting Software

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.

X