Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | simplastics review: simplastics commitment to all customers, from government and corporate, down to
There may be more reports for "simplastics review: simplastics commitment to all customers, from government and corporate, down to "
Follow this link to perform an advanced search of the complete text of all reports for "simplastics review: simplastics commitment to all customers, from government and corporate, down to "
Approximately 461,854 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1301027


May 01 2016
03:17 PM
Midas brakes MIDAS BRAKES in midland Texas quoted us $250.00 for installation of front and rear brake pads for a company vehicle. When we took the vehicle in to get the evaluation done they changed the quote to double the price. I called and left a message to stop the work and they did not return my called until the next day when I called again and spoke with the manager to explain the increase in price and he informed me that the work all done. I have called the coorporate office and demanded to talk to some one there they have assigned a cade number to this complaint and both times I called the persons that I spoke with assured me that someone would be getting in touch with me about my case with in 48 hrs. That was two weeks ago.  Midland Texas Author: Bennett, Colorado Auto Repair Service: Inspection Specialties inc , Midas Midland , Texas  
 
2, Report #1300999


May 01 2016
03:07 PM
Paradise airways winsor brown Sharon Nunez-mccatty and Winsor Brown Fort Lauderdale Florida Author: Hypoluxo, Florida Small Business Services: Paradise airways winsor brown FL  
 
3, Report #1300998


May 01 2016
03:06 PM
Richard Lee Byrd, Mike Gann, Daniel, Ricky A Con-man, Richmond Va to Raliegh Nc Patrick Springs Virginia
Author: Bassett, Virginia Animal Abuse: Richard Lee Byrd Patrick Springs, Virginia
 
 
4, Report #1300986


May 01 2016
02:57 PM
Olympus Marketing Inc. Manipulator and theft new Orleans Louisiana Author: new Orleans , Louisiana Multi-Level Marketing: Olympus Marketing Inc. new Orleans , Louisiana  
 
5, Report #1300959


May 01 2016
02:49 PM
Dun & Bradstreet Incorrect information about my company published to the web without permission by D&B Internet Author: Red Bluff, California Internet Fraud: Dun & Bradstreet Internet  
 
6, Report #1300947


May 01 2016
02:47 PM
Cambridge college of cosmetology Monterrey international Tuition abuse, rascisim, verbal abuse, youtube video, health hazards, not up to state standards Houston Texas Author: Houston, Texas Colleges and Universities: Cambridge college of cosmetology  
 
7, Report #1302946


May 01 2016
12:48 PM
Skyway towing and recovery Scam artists St. Petersburg Florida Author: Saint Petersburg, Florida Auto Towing: Skyway towing and recovery St. Petersburg , Florida  
 
8, Report #1302938


May 01 2016
12:08 PM
Beauth and truth Organic skin love Deceptive advertising, no product received, refused refund, no response to emails to resolve Las vegas Nevada Author: Parker, Colorado TV Advertisements: Beauth and truth Las vegas , Nevada  
 
9, Report #1302931


May 01 2016
10:47 AM
African Mango Thin When you order a trial of product it automaticaly signs you up for a monthly service. They will charge your card over $130 a month. When you call to discuss charges on card they will not refund. I feel the company misrepresents product. When you try to speak to a supervisor you are refused. I still have yet to see any refund of any kind. I am now out close to $300 due the company. Plano Texas Author: erlanger, Kentucky On-Line Stores: African Mango Thin Internet  
 
10, Report #1302929


May 01 2016
10:46 AM
US Realty Records Paid the $1.25 for absolutely NO INFORMATION Internet Author: Aurora, Colorado Bait-and-Switch: US Realty Records Internet  
 
11, Report #1302930


May 01 2016
10:41 AM
beauty basics sending me product and charging my account almost $200 per month La Jolla California Author: Howell, Michigan TV Advertisements: beauty basics La Jolla , California  
 
12, Report #1302918


May 01 2016
10:29 AM
Bob Lucas Beware of Bob Lucas and Dani Martin Lake Elsinore California Author: Lake Elsinore, California Horse Traders: Bob Lucas Lake Elsinore, California  
 
13, Report #1302914


May 01 2016
10:23 AM
VLHEALTH took money from my bank account twice Internet Author: Eatontown, New Jersey Eye Care: VLHEALTH Internet  
 
14, Report #1302912


May 01 2016
10:20 AM
Kluever & Platt Law Firm Andrew L. Platt This law firm did an illegal eviction on my property twice. The property land was placed in a trust and never conveyed, this law firm violated the fourth amendment right of the constitution. Chicago Illinois Author: Chicago, Illinois Mortgage Companies: Kluever & Platt Law Firm Chicago, Illinois  
 
15, Report #1302909


May 01 2016
10:14 AM
revive derma revive derma skin cream scam. refuse to cancel orders, and no english speaking customer service representatives internet Nationwide Author: eastpointe, Michigan Eye Care: revive derma Nationwide  
 
16, Report #1302908


May 01 2016
10:13 AM
Creations from the Heart Florist delivered very poor quality flowers and when advised rude and hung up on me Houston Texas
Author: Kingwood, Texas Florists: Creations from the Heart Florist Houston, Texas
 
 
17, Report #1302904


May 01 2016
10:08 AM
Beauty Impressions LLC Skin Element Can't unsubscribe to this product internet Author: High Point, North Carolina Better Business Bureau: Beauty Impressions LLC Internet  
 
18, Report #1302903


May 01 2016
10:07 AM
M.H.Mechanicals, Inc. Michael Hughes, Celtic Plumbing ON February 27, 2016, Michael Hughes responded to an ad I posted for needed help and services with Plumbing and Heating in Newburyport, MA. Beware, beware, beware ! Quincy Massachusetts Author: Rye, New Hampshire Builders & Contractors: M.H.Mechanicals, Inc Quincy, Massachusetts  
 
19, Report #1302902


May 01 2016
10:04 AM
Accountgear Tried to sell them my account, they took the account and have no offered payment Internet Author: dunboyne co.meath, Computer Software: Accountgear Internet  
 
20, Report #1302899


May 01 2016
10:00 AM
Walter Yafuso I knew him from church. He victimized multiple members. Diamond Bar California Author: Laguna Niguel, California Financial Services: Walter Yafuso Diamond Bar, California  
 
21, Report #1302892


May 01 2016
09:54 AM
Genova Diagnostics or Great Smokies Diagnostic Labs, deceit, scams, and should be immediately taken to court scam, deceptive, waste of money, liars, take advantage of those trying to get well, smoke and mirrors Asheville North Carolina Author: sarasota, Florida Medical Laboratories: Genova Diagnostics Asheville, North Carolina  
 
22, Report #1302891


May 01 2016
09:52 AM
Dearborn career academy Melissa white Fraud and stole money, broken promises to a lady I thought was an inspiration Dearborn Michigan Author: Dearborn, Michigan Health Care Education: Dearborn career academy Dearborn , Michigan  
 
23, Report #1302887


May 01 2016
09:47 AM
Garcininia Pure Select/ Vital Cleanse Complete I agreed to pay frieght on 2 trail products. The company then chaged my credit card on 3 seperate occassions for products i didnt receive. Henderson Nevada Author: GLENWOOD QLD, Other Alternative Health: Garcininia Pure Select Henderson, Nevada  
 
24, Report #1302804


May 01 2016
09:46 AM
Bosch and Lowes bosch and lowes team up to screw the public Weaverville North Carolina Nationwide Author: Alabama Home & Garden Stores: Bosch Nationwide  
 
25, Report #1263731


Apr 30 2016
11:37 PM
Travis Watkins The Law Offices of Travis W. Watkins, P.C Charged $6,500 for IRS audit, never came, refused to refund Oklahoma City Oklahoma Author: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma Lawyers: Travis Watkins Oklahoma City, Oklahoma  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X