Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | simplastics review: simplastics commitment to all customers, from government and corporate, down to individuals
There may be more reports for "simplastics review: simplastics commitment to all customers, from government and corporate, down to individuals"
Follow this link to perform an advanced search of the complete text of all reports for "simplastics review: simplastics commitment to all customers, from government and corporate, down to individuals"
Approximately 112,562 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1173457


Aug 30 2014
06:46 PM
BROOKE HUGE LETDOWN... FAKE PICS!! This girl is NOTHING like the pics.. she is on the chubby side, and is not attactive at all.. not the ugliest girl in the world but, not pretty either.. She is all about the upcharge, and to be honest, I didn't even feel comfortable getting a massage from her, let alone anything else.. She also smelled a little ripe.. and it was just an awkward, uncomfortable experience all around.. She's fairly nice I guess, but, that is about all I can say about her that is positive.. She's not even that nice.. kinda pushy about the upgrades.. but, eventually realized I really wasn't interested so let it go.. and gave me a hum drum quick rubdown, not a real massage in any sense of the word.. Do yourself a favor.. JUST DON'T DO IT.. It ain't the real deal.. I'm just too nice and I paid her anyways and was miserable the entire time.. Don't make the same mistake I did.. You've been warned !! Chicago Internet
Author: Chicago, Illinois Massage Parlor: BROOKE Internet
 
 
2, Report #1173447


Aug 30 2014
04:55 PM
ryan serpa ryan serpa the manager scam me out of my $350 deposit to move my car from new york to florida he never got a driver to pick my car be careful with this company. boca ratón Florida Author: tampa, Florida Auto Shipping Companies: ryan serpa boca ratón, Florida  
 
3, Report #1173439


Aug 30 2014
04:07 PM
SpotFN SpotFN froze my account claiming all of a sudden that my email is not registered with them.No response from continued voice or emails.Also close to $10,000.00 taken from my account that I found out was not from the autotrade.I need the account to pay bills and refund. London United Kingdom Author: Newark, New Jersey Investment Brokers: SpotFN London, Select State/Province  
 
4, Report #1173423


Aug 30 2014
02:26 PM
Bank of America Corporate Center Refuses to allow me to withdraw money I invested in BOA Charlotte North Carolina Author: Dallas, Texas Banks: Bank of America Corporate Center Charlotte, North Carolina  
 
5, Report #1173416


Aug 30 2014
01:29 PM
Frederic Ballot EUROPEAN VINTAGE CAR COMPANY LLC Brokered Sale of My 1938 MG TA/Q, Collected Money from Buyer and Did Not Pay Me, I have Title Cave Creek Arizona
Author: Columbus, Ohio Auto Dealers: Frederic Ballot Cave Creek, Arizona
 
 
6, Report #1173408


Aug 30 2014
12:38 PM
The Hoffman Law Group. thehoffmanlawgroup.com/plaintiffs/ I had own my primary resident located at 460 Spreading Oak Circle Apopka Florida 32712. I fell back on my mortgage payments for over to year. I had owe 149,000.00 on the property but it was only value at 60,000.00. I had received a phone call from teller marketer whom claim to be working for The Hoffman Law group. They offered me a principle reduction with a law interested rate. I approximately $400,00 dollars. When i realize that i was going to still loose my home any way. So I stop payment from my checking account. I hope to be help to recover not just the money ,but also the pain and mental suffering they put me through. Boyton Beach Florida Author: Sanford, Florida Legal Services: The Hoffman Law Group. Boyton Beach, Florida  
 
7, Report #997517


Aug 30 2014
10:35 AM
Priority One Clearing Services REVIEW: Priority One Clearing clients, feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with Priority One Clearing Services. Priority One Clearing, given the chance, works with each subscriber ensuring clients have answers to questions, resolution to their subscription. *UPDATE: Priority One Clearing Services pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business. Priority One Clearing Services recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service. Author: Fairbanks, Alaska United States Postal Service: PRIORITY ONE CLEARING Internet  
 
8, Report #1173383


Aug 30 2014
10:23 AM
liwen they black listed me from going into any suffolk county family shelters with my family Brentwood New York Author: amityville, New York Civil Rights Violators: liwen Brentwood, New York  
 
9, Report #1173394


Aug 30 2014
10:17 AM
Us Financial resource company They called me and said I had been approved for a grant. That I have applyed for up to 5000 to 10000.All I had to do is pay $3.87 of my credit or debit card to receive it and gave me. A password and a confirmation # and some one will get gat to me let me no when the funds be in my account And all I had to do is to US financial resource company Utah Author: Milwaukee, Wisconsin BBB Better Business Bureau: Us Financial resource company Utah  
 
10, Report #857615


Aug 30 2014
09:56 AM
american truck group, americantruckgroup.com, I was an Employee I was an employee of this company I saw how they took people that were down on their credit for nothing!!! Crappy Trucks!!!! Kept them in town.... locked them into a no bargain deal..... if anyone wants to file a class action suit a Gulfport, Mississippi Author: Gulfport, Mississippi Truck Dealers: american truck group Gulfport, Mississippi  
 
11, Report #1173321


Aug 30 2014
09:52 AM
ups did not deliver my package and then covered it up by writing that I had requested another delivery date Corporate = atlanta ga Nationwide Author: wyalusing, Pennsylvania Trucking Companies: ups Nationwide  
 
12, Report #1173384


Aug 30 2014
09:38 AM
All my sons moving and storage All my sons Bait and switch, extra charges, scam, scammers Denver  Colorado Springs   Nationwide Author: Aurora, Colorado Sales People: All my sons moving and storage Nationwide  
 
13, Report #1173347


Aug 30 2014
08:54 AM
Amazon Marketplace N/A Every day they bill my bank account and i have not bought anything from this company Seattle Washington
Author: Tucson, Arizona Bad Check Writers: Amazon Marketplace Seattle, Washington
 
 
14, Report #1173371


Aug 30 2014
07:58 AM
Tower Bank & Trust Company Tower Financial Corporation Tower Bank SNL Financial LC Old National Bank Advanced Tactical Ordnance Systems LLC ATO Systems LLC Tiberius Arms LLC Tactical Air Games Inc. Pepperball Technologies Tower Bank finances equipment for manufacturing counterfeit Pepperball Technologies Incorporated products and processes incoming payments. Knowing and willfull co-conspiracy to defraud the government of the United States and money laundering. Fort Wayne Indiana
Author: Heredia, Indiana ORGANIZED CRIME: Tower Bank & Trust Company Fort Wayne, Indiana
 
 
15, Report #1173368


Aug 30 2014
07:23 AM
Dick Vreeland & Associates Dick Vreeland RealtorDick Vreeland Property ManagementCentury 21 Dick Vreeland STAY FAR AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY ! Louisville Kentucky Author: Louisville, Kentucky Housing Rentals: Dick Vreeland & Associates Louisville, Kentucky  
 
16, Report #1173370


Aug 30 2014
07:14 AM
Arvixe.com Stay away from this company Nothing But a Scam Pleasanton California Author: California Web Hosting: Arvixe.com Pleasanton, California  
 
17, Report #1173352


Aug 30 2014
06:13 AM
Template-Monster Template-Help Template-Tuning Jetimpex Inc Tried to extort more money from me after they failed to give me what I paid for Internet Author: Trowbridge, Other Websites: Template-Monster Internet  
 
18, Report #1173338


Aug 30 2014
06:02 AM
Quick Cash Loans USA Ben Hopkins, Mark Wilson, and Steve Jones Ben Hopkins at 512-394-8717 ext. 444 approved the loan saying I had to purchase a re-loadit card from Randals Grocery Store and load $110.00 on to it. Repeatedly said that the conversation was being recorded and they wn take the money. They stole my money and demanded more. Did not get the loan money. This is a SCAM. Austin Texas Internet Author: Cedar Park, Texas Loans: Quick Cash Loans USA Internet  
 
19, Report #1173329


Aug 29 2014
10:10 PM
tigeroptions.com mark Waltz(junior broker). George Morel ( senior broker). john Delaware senior broker?) accounting? David Statford (releasing agent.) deceptive advertizing broker misinformation. lost $23,000. Risk free trading. trying to locate a person of any authority in this company is imposable customer service unable to answer any thing other than a yes no question if they answer. contacted by many people I am sure ony claimed to work for tiger options. somehow had access to my secure portfolio. When I was able to speak with someone at the number listed for tiger options the only consistent . theme was any loses would come from the brokers pocket brokers make a commision off every deposit they are able to bring in. any email to customer service that was actually acknowledge as being received. answered nothing responses did not relate to questions noneed to contact customer service. no answers and always included the signature please contact if we can be of further assistance. I am baffled why they wold bother to include that no assistance was received in the first place. INTERNET Author: pine island, Minnesota Brokerage Companies: tigeroptions.com Internet  
 
20, Report #1173304


Aug 29 2014
06:56 PM
Reach Out Wireless Many subcontractors working under this name. Field agents working for Reach Out Wireless contractors Nationwide Author: DHS, California Government Services: Reach Out Wireless Nationwide  
 
21, Report #1173303


Aug 29 2014
06:54 PM
Safelink Wireless many companies subcontracting for Safelink Field agents working for Safelink Wireless contractors Nationwide Author: DHS, California Government Services: Safelink Wireless Nationwide  
 
22, Report #1173301


Aug 29 2014
06:33 PM
Assurance Wireless many subcontractors. Too many to mention. Field agents working for Assurance Wireless contractors Nationwide Author: DHS, California Government Services: Assurance Wireless Nationwide  
 
23, Report #1173298


Aug 29 2014
06:26 PM
Genesis Ibogaine Sue Fallshaw The most horrible experience with Genesis Ibogaine center, from dirty bathrooms, no Doctor or nurse was available, I didn't have access to my personal property and have to wear the same clothes. Ibogaine is great if you choose the right place. Internet Author: Dallas, Texas Clinics: Genesis Ibogaine Internet  
 
24, Report #1173294


Aug 29 2014
05:36 PM
All State Insurance Allstate Insurance Company, Allstate Insurance, Allstate All State abondoned paralyzed veterans family, denied claims took premiums still in pain 13 years later Northbrook Illinois Author: milwaukee, Wisconsin Insurance Companies: All State Insurance Northbrook, Illinois  
 
25, Report #1173272


Aug 29 2014
03:53 PM
Eat 24 I ordered in the LA area off of their app. These people offered a 3.00 off coupon, But if you use cash you can't add a coupon. I got the discount coupon 34h2 off of Retailmenot.com and then informed the company via a chat message that I could not use the coupon, and they said if I use cash it can't be added. They said they disclose this in their email, I didn't get an email as it was on Retailmenot.com. They refused to remove the $3 from my order of over $20 when I contacted them, and the woman Kellie I was chatting with hung up on me when I told her I wanted confirmation of my order being cancelled. Horrible Company! I prefer Gxxx Hxx. You can talk to a person and they have always treated me right, by righting any wrongs. Los Angeles, California Internet Author: LA, California Restaurant Delivery Services: Eat 24 Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto