Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | simplastics review: simplastics commitment to all customers, from government and corporate, down to individuals
There may be more reports for "simplastics review: simplastics commitment to all customers, from government and corporate, down to individuals"
Follow this link to perform an advanced search of the complete text of all reports for "simplastics review: simplastics commitment to all customers, from government and corporate, down to individuals"
Approximately 471,374 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1329670


Sep 24 2016
03:27 PM
Andrew Fabrikant Inc Bad checks all over south florida Hollywood fl Nationwide Andrew fabrikant stealing money from dealership Lavieri Motorsports Author: Hollywood , Florida Auto & Truck Rental: Andrew Fabrikant  
 
2, Report #1329166


Sep 24 2016
03:21 PM
starfall electronics starfallelectronics-- ebay seller name Terrible customer service and Rude staff. I would never buy from them. Buyer Beware! carpentersville Illinois Author: Dothan, Alabama Computer Dealers: starfall electronics Internet  
 
3, Report #1329924


Sep 24 2016
12:32 PM
Wasseem El Wardany of Pandora Contact Center Stopped Paying and Started Ignoring Other
Author: California Customer: Wasseem El Wardany of Pandora Contact Center Other
 
 
4, Report #1329921


Sep 24 2016
11:50 AM
JT Juan Treminio EBC chrome plating JT Juan Treminio EBC chrome plating Juan is a rip off artist, he scammed me out of my chrome at a car show in Santa Ynez Ca, he's take your rare Chrome and try's to get you to pay up front. He only returned some of the chrome to me. He still has my front grill and several other misc stainless trim. Sometimes he will return you call, but most of the time he does not. He lies over and over stating your parts are done and will be shipped. This guys also sells on eBay La puente CA Nationwide Author: Solvang Ca, California Car Parts & Accessories: JT Juan Treminio EBC chrome plating Nationwide  
 
5, Report #1329861


Sep 24 2016
10:46 AM
CFNA Firestone Angela The term Customer Service is unknown to this company Schaumburg IL Fraudulent?? Author: Schaumburg, Illinois Auto Repair Service: CFNA Firestone Nationwide  
 
6, Report #1329858


Sep 24 2016
10:45 AM
Greater Spokane Construction Mark Andrews Rude, Incompetent, Threatening/Harrassing, Overcharges, Intimidation, Unsatisfactory work, Fails to fufill the contract Newman Lake Washington
Author: Spokane , Washington Builders & Contractors: Greater Spokane Construction Newman Lake, Washington
 
 
7, Report #1329854


Sep 24 2016
10:44 AM
Howard Leventhal American Supply Howard Leventhal ripped me off in2006, for over $3,000.00.He is an experienced con artist,A big liar.I was surprised when I found my files tonight and looked his name up to see if he was still cheating people.I have copies of files which I filed with the AG of Arizona. ASH FORK Arizona Author: Lithia Springs, Georgia Clothing Stores: Howard Leventhal ASH FORK, Arizona  
 
8, Report #1329869


Sep 24 2016
10:40 AM
Satish Gaire Gaire Group LLC Hydra247 Satish Gaire did not honor 30 day money back guarantee, service down for days, no tutorials Rip-Off Plano Texas Texas
Author: Erie, Pennsylvania Internet Services: Satish Gaire Internet
 
 
9, Report #1329870


Sep 24 2016
10:39 AM
eckankar religion of light and sound of god mobsters chanhassen Minnesota Author: Canoga Park, California Religion: eckankar chanhassen, Minnesota  
 
10, Report #1329877


Sep 24 2016
10:37 AM
Somerset jail Warden briggs My husband is encarsirated at the jail and for almost a month both I've been calling Briggs , about the property of Marcus meter which still no one has returned and he is in need of. Briggs has yet to contact me or return the belongings to the inmate SOMERSET Pennsylvania Author: SOMERSET, Pennsylvania Correctional Facilities: Somerset jail SOMERSET, Pennsylvania  
 
11, Report #1329874


Sep 24 2016
10:37 AM
Conslines. ibsuser@hotmail.com Promised savings on inmate calls nationwide. BLOCKED ability to receive son's calls for 9 days! Heartbreaking! Kept money! Made threats! Internet Author: Berlin, Wisconsin Personal Services: Conslines Internet  
 
12, Report #1329873


Sep 24 2016
10:35 AM
Samuel Scales III Sam Scales, Sambo Scales He stole over $50,000 dollars from my mother Oklahoma City Oklahoma Author: Norman, Oklahoma Unusual Rip-Off: Samuel Scales III  
 
13, Report #1329879


Sep 24 2016
10:34 AM
NCP NCP National Campus ProfessionalsStudent RelationsTcbusa.com Business ad advertising, business promotional advertising Delray Florida
Author: East Meadow, New York Door to Door Sales: NCP Delray, Florida
 
 
14, Report #1329882


Sep 24 2016
10:33 AM
Bradford, Damien and Shurkz bds-llp Deborah Bradford AKA Deborah Rodriguez Scam, Fraudulent Checks, Not A Job Just A Scam To Get Your Information Internet Author: Ft Washington, Maryland Work at Home Business: Bradford, Damien and Shurkz Internet  
 
15, Report #1329884


Sep 24 2016
10:32 AM
VERIZON ERC TWO YEARS AFTER CANCELLING THEY SENT A BILL AND SENT TO CREDIT BUREAUS Nationwide Author: SOMERSET, Massachusetts Cable Companies: VERIZON Nationwide  
 
16, Report #1329895


Sep 24 2016
10:25 AM
JH Portfolio Debt Equities Paid original Creditor. Account originally opened prior to 2011. JH Portfolio has established a new opened credit date denying the statues of limitation for the state of NV. They have no legal/attorney right to collect on the debt. On top of it, I've had no negative remarks on my credit report regarding this debt and as if April of this year I now do. The goes against the Consumer Rights Act and is illegal! Hazelwood Missouri Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Lawyers: JH Portfolio Debt Equities Hazelwood, Missouri  
 
17, Report #1329894


Sep 24 2016
10:24 AM
Patience - Escort from Melbourne, Florida aka Orange Lake Girl Beware Escort Named Patience From Melbourne, Florida aka Orange Lake Girl - Drug User - Possible HIV/AIDS Miami Florida Author: Florida Strippers & Dancers: Patience - Escort from Melbourne, Florida Miami, Florida  
 
18, Report #1329892


Sep 24 2016
10:24 AM
IMOBILEAPPS LLC Jay Landingham Theif. Liar. Crook. Took my money and never delivered actual App. Lots of hard work and money gone. Melbourne Beach Internet Florida Author: Melbourne Beach, Florida Websites: IMOBILEAPPS LLC Internet  
 
19, Report #1329891


Sep 24 2016
10:24 AM
Fulfillment Dermifi/Rejuven8 DermaFi/Rejuven8/SAVESKIN/FACE CREAM/FF HEALTH/DIET I requested a sample I just had to pay S&H and was slammed with payments of $89.31+$87.47+$39.74+$49.74 in only 1 week ! San Diego California Author: Orlando, Florida Drug Manufacturers: Fulfillment Dermifi/Rejuven8 San Diego, California  
 
20, Report #1329899


Sep 24 2016
10:20 AM
national record service illinois deed provider They asked for $59.50 and they will send a copy of my property deed illinois Illinois Author: dallas, Texas Chambers of Commerce: national record service illinois, Illinois  
 
21, Report #1329897


Sep 24 2016
10:19 AM
Dixie Dental Hwy 98. Daphne Alabama, 36526 went for dental implants and had to wait2 weeks to have them anchored. no one told me that, so I had to go to work with no upper teeth. afterwards I had them installed. about a week later the screw implants came out. I called and they said they mt dentist was out the country for a month or so., and to wait until he returns. I had to go back to wearing a regular dental plate. Author: Mobile, Alabama Advertising / Deceptive: Dixie Dental Hwy 98. Daphne Alabama, 36526  
 
22, Report #1329902


Sep 24 2016
10:17 AM
All American Outdoor Construction Dino Milutinovic Took $2500 dollar deposit to purchase materials for an outdoor kitchen. Never came back, stop answering phone calls, phone disconnected. Total Scam Frisco Texas
Author: Ovilla, Texas Builders & Contractors: All American Outdoor Construction Frisco, Texas
 
 
23, Report #1329903


Sep 24 2016
10:16 AM
Businessesforsale.com Refused to refund me my money. Internet Author: Durban, Alabama Advertising Agencies: Businessesforsale.com Internet  
 
24, Report #1329905


Sep 24 2016
10:16 AM
Essential Beauty & Health NOW No Refund and continued to charge my credit card San Diego CA Author: Milford, Michigan Weightloss Programs: Essential Beauty & Health NOW  
 
25, Report #1329849


Sep 23 2016
08:51 PM
First Federal Credit and Collections unfair scam unethical deceptive unresponsive Hollywood Florida Possible solution for you Author: parkland, Florida Hospitals: First Federal Credit and Collections Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X