Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | simplastics review: simplastics commitment to all customers, from government and corporate, down to individuals
There may be more reports for "simplastics review: simplastics commitment to all customers, from government and corporate, down to individuals"
Follow this link to perform an advanced search of the complete text of all reports for "simplastics review: simplastics commitment to all customers, from government and corporate, down to individuals"
Approximately 112,614 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1173872


Sep 02 2014
11:36 AM
Gravity Autos Roswell Gravityautos.com is an inventory portal site for, Roswell Mitsubishi, Gwinnett Suzuki, Gravity Autos Duluth, Gravity Autos Roswell, Gravity Autos Atlanta, Atlanta Used Cars Marietta, Cancellation of Extended Warranty from ASC not being refunded as stated in contract Roswell Georgia Author: Woodstock, Georgia Auto Dealers: Gravity Autos Roswell Roswell, Georgia  
 
2, Report #1173867


Sep 02 2014
11:31 AM
All Your Leads Needs Franklin Lujan plagiarist, fraudulent, liar Corona California Author: Orange County, California Advertising / Deceptive: All Your Leads Needs Corona, California  
 
3, Report #1173860


Sep 02 2014
11:16 AM
U.S. Grants Department Kevin Gibson and Brain Carter Hi I received 4 phone calls from a Mr. Kevin Gibson that I was awarded 7,849.00 for a u.s. grant that I would not have to repay back I did not give any of my personal information but, I would like Mr. Brain Carter prosecuted told me to suck his private area washington Mr. Brain Carte Author: Imperial Beach, California Cult Organizations: U.S. Grants Department washington, Dist of Columbia  
 
4, Report #1173832


Sep 02 2014
09:54 AM
Dri.Avast Avangate Unauthorized fraudulent charges from Avangate and Avast. Avast claiming no responsibility. Avangate giving runaround. Total charges of 89.99 and 179.95. Bank disputed and i am having to fight for refunds. Internet Author: Louisiana Computer Fraud: Dri.Avast Internet  
 
5, Report #1173827


Sep 02 2014
09:18 AM
Boost moble Stole 38 bucks from pre pay account Nationwide
Author: battle creek, Michigan Credit Card Fraud: Boost moble Nationwide
 
 
6, Report #727962


Sep 02 2014
09:17 AM
Arizona Investment Link REVIEW: Arizona Investment Link dedicated to 100% customer satisfaction. Arizona Investment Link committed to providing first class service for over 10 years. *UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service – Arizona Investment Link pledges to always resolve any issues. Feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with Arizona Investment Link, recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Queen Creek, Arizona Real Estate Services: Arizona Investment Link - Brandon Cox Mesa, Arizona
 
 
7, Report #1173820


Sep 02 2014
08:58 AM
Travelocity Travelocity STOLE over $600 from us! Nationwide Author: Harpursville, New York Hotel: Travelocity Nationwide  
 
8, Report #1173802


Sep 02 2014
08:06 AM
DFW Express Delivery Services DFW Express DFW Express - Not Enough Money For Wearing Down Your Vehicle Grand Prairie Texas Author: Texas Courier Services: DFW Express Delivery Services Select State/Province  
 
9, Report #1173777


Sep 02 2014
06:13 AM
Merchant Pay Network Adam Damion Richard Allison Lied from the first phone call. Made promises they did not keep. Deposits NOT made to my account. Plano Texas Author: Hays, North Carolina Credit & Debt Services: Merchant Pay Network Plano, Texas  
 
10, Report #1173772


Sep 02 2014
06:10 AM
alphamale transportation inc, Omar went to work for this man got me aplane ticket from virginia beach virginia and kick truck in flordia and did not pay me. if he calls u donot listen to him he you ask him about this reviews he would tell u that im am a mad enployee I m not mad he is the bigest ripoff he thinks that every thing is about him. he did not care about his drivers he would leave at the drop of a dime dnot care if you have money to get home. do not work for this man let him run his own load ft wayne Indiana Author: virginia beach, Virginia Liars: alphamale transportation inc ft wayne , Indiana  
 
11, Report #912897


Sep 01 2014
10:34 PM
Arizona Investment Link REVIEW: Arizona Investment Link clients feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with this Corporate Advocacy Program member. Arizona Investment Link dedicated to client satisfaction, exceptional client experiences & success. Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, a program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business. Phoenix Metro and surrounding locations *UPDATE: Arizona Investment Link recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Scottsdale, Arizona Real Estate Services: Arizona Investment Link Internet
 
 
12, Report #1173746


Sep 01 2014
09:58 PM
OMG Tech Help REVIEW: OMG Tech Help dedicated to complete customer satisfaction, money back guarantee. OMG Tech Help values customer's loyalty while placing great value in returning loyalty to customers as well. OMG Tech Help offers a risk-free, money back guarantee within 60 days of purchasing a product if customer is not completely satisfied with purchase. OMG Tech Help understands everyone is not perfect, including technicians and staff, which is why OMG Tech Help goes above and beyond typical customer service standards ensuring customer satisfaction is met.
Author: Tempe, Arizona Computer Help Desk: OMG Tech Help | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. OMG Tech Help money back guarantee, leader in providing remote computer tech support across various product brands for individuals and small businesses in need of subscription-based or instant PC tech help. Convenience, quality of OMG Tech Help support provided to customers over phone & remotely accessing customer’s computer with permission. Delray Beach, Florida
 
 
13, Report #1173750


Sep 01 2014
08:04 PM
Touro College I have earned a worthless, falsified, Master of Science Degree in Physical Therapy from Touro College, School of Health Sciences Bay Shore, New York Nationwide Author: Bay Shore, New York Colleges and Universities: Touro College Nationwide  
 
14, Report #1173685


Sep 01 2014
01:22 PM
Running Bayou, All Systems Glow 5, Coasting the Coast, runningbayou.com, allsystemsglow5k.com Defrauded hundreds (if not thousands) of people out of race entries when he cancelled the race at the last minute. Kemah, Texas Author: Houston, Texas Racetracks: Running Bayou Internet  
 
15, Report #1173528


Sep 01 2014
10:28 AM
Loan Company- AACS LEGAL GROUP CASE FILE NUMBER: OI #45820130 LOAN INFORMATION Due Amount: $946.74 Loan Company- AACS LEGAL GROUP This is in reference to your account with Advance America Cash Services. It seems apparent that you have chosen to ignore all our efforts to contact you in order to resolve your debt with Advance America Cash Services.  Nationwide Author: Washington, Dist of Columbia Credit & Debt Services: Loan Company- AACS LEGAL GROUP Nationwide  
 
16, Report #1173657


Sep 01 2014
09:53 AM
National Auto Loan Network Brandon Teegarden-sr. loan officer I was wanting to refi my car with lower payments. I had gotten an add several times in the mail. This time I called and spoke to Brandon Teegarden or so he said was his name. He was very polite and gave me a few options. They sounded good. I spoke to my husband about it and he agreed as the car was in both names and we wanted to put it in mine so within the next year he would be able to get a new car he really needs. So via computer and fax we filled out all necessary paperwork. About a week later I received a check for $1000 dollars. A few days later I went to the bank and deposited the check. I went to get money from my account a few weeks later and the money had not deposited. We went to the bank and they could not find what happened. I found my receipt and will be going to the bank first thing in the a.m. I guess I have to file other reports and my credit reports. This really sucks. It seems like these type of people just keep pushing down the little guy so they can get richer. I hope they get caught and prosecuted. Newport Beach, California Author: Victorville, California Financial Services: National Auto Loan Network Newport Beach,, California  
 
17, Report #1173634


Sep 01 2014
07:52 AM
George Stanford ,All Pro Realtors and Investments, Hesperia CA) Stanford Contracting, Victorville Rod NapierGail Napier-KelleyJeffrey Longshore ,Century 21 Fairway, Apple Valley, Kathy Higgs ,Cimarron Escrow, Victorville, Rowan Fletcher ,Cimarron Escrow, Victorville, Thief Broker & Lender Stealing Elderly Woman's TWO Homes ,will be homeless, Hesperia California
Author: pinon hills, California Realtors: George Stanford (All Pro Realtors and Investments, Hesperia CA) Hesperia, California
 
 
18, Report #1173615


Sep 01 2014
06:07 AM
Kevin James Cheale REMAX Kelowna & Coldwell Banker Kelowna 2013 Government Action - He Now Works for Remax. They are Just as Bad as Coldwell Banker Kelowna BC Internet
Author: Toronto, Ontario Property Management: Kevin James Cheale REMAX Kelowna & Coldwell Banker Kelowna Internet
 
 
19, Report #1173612


Sep 01 2014
12:07 AM
Bill Chapman Motors Used a cross collateral my viechels alll three I didnt have the money for a deffered payment of 2500.00 and they took the other 2 viechels even if the were up to date on the payments so I lost all three viechels couldnt come up with defered payment due to death in Austin Texas Author: Austin, Texas Auto Dealers: Bill Chapman Motors Austin, Texas  
 
20, Report #985411


Aug 31 2014
09:59 PM
Mortgage Compliance Investigators REVIEW: Mortgage Compliance Investigators clients, feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with Mortgage Compliance Investigators. Mortgage Compliance Investigators dedication to client satisfaction, exceptional client experiences & success. Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, a program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business. Nationwide *UPDATE: Mortgage Compliance Investigators recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: , Nationwide Mortgage Compliance Investigators, MCI, Nationwide
 
 
21, Report #953205


Aug 31 2014
09:56 PM
Kanner & Pintaluga, P.A. REVIEW: Kanner & Pintaluga, P.A. Dedicated to assisting clients and client’s loved ones recover financially from accidents. Kanner & Pintaluga’s staff committed to 100% client satisfaction. Kanner & Pintaluga strive for highest standards of excellence, compassion, & integrity. Providing aggressive, effective legal representation to clients throughout Florida, Georgia, Alabama, Tennessee. *UPDATE: Kanner & Pintaluga, P.A. recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service. Author: Davie, Florida Attorneys General: Kanner & Pintaluga, P.A. Delray Beach, Florida  
 
22, Report #1173582


Aug 31 2014
06:26 PM
Our City Radio/Our City GoGo Maxx Fairo, Doug Safrait, Roger Garth and All at Our City Radio/Our City GoGo are Scams Artists Internet
Author: New Foundland Questionable Activities: Our City Radio/Our City GoGo Internet
 
 
23, Report #1173572


Aug 31 2014
05:37 PM
Fitness Dynamics -Greg Lara Greg Lara from New Mexico -California S.D - now Arizona Greg Lara at Fitness Dynamics Sleazy Pervert Bad checks abusive carsbad-arizona -lajolla -new mexico California Author: san diego, California Healthcare Centers: Fitness Dynamics -Greg Lara carsbad, California  
 
24, Report #1173570


Aug 31 2014
05:00 PM
Iris Gillon Music IGMC Do NOT call this company....unless you want a vendor that will talk down to you! New York New York Author: staten island, New York Festivals & Event Services: Iris Gillon Music IGMC Select State/Province  
 
25, Report #1173559


Aug 31 2014
02:23 PM
MVP CREDIT REPAIR SUSAN STEELE----SHE IS A CON ARTIST---TOOK MY MONEY 899.00---SAID SHE WOULD FIX CREDIT--AND DO A SCN/W TRADELINE----SHE IS A LIAR---LIAR---LIAR---SHE DID NOTHING AT ALL---I DID NOT GET MONEY BACK--WON'T ANSWER PHONE OR EMAIL----899.00---THAT IS A LOT OF stole my money Internet Author: corning, California Credit Services: MVP CREDIT REPAIR Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto