SIMPLASTICS REVIEW: SIMPLASTICS COMMITMENT TO ALL CUSTOMERS, FROM GOVERNMENT AND CORPORATE, DOWN TO INDIVIDUALS Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: Simplastics REVIEW: Simplastics Commitment to all customers, from Government and Corporate, down to Individuals
There may be more specific results for "Simplastics REVIEW: Simplastics Commitment to all customers, from Government and Corporate, down to Individuals"
For more specific results for "Simplastics REVIEW: Simplastics Commitment to all customers, from Government and Corporate, down to Individuals"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1408098


Oct 23 2017
04:30 PM
Financed Properties, LLC Robert Bruce Wilcock Front-fees of $2,500.00 and never replied to emails and/or phone calls after he received the $2,500.00 Las Vegas Nationwide Author: Arizona Mortgage Brokers: Financed Properties, LLC Nationwide  
 
2, Report #1408093


Oct 23 2017
04:28 PM
Lima Technology Inc Lima, Lima device, Lima cloud Company admitted the Lima device was damaged. Asked me to ship it back to them. Promised to replace with a new one. Never did and stopped responding to my emails. Internet Author: Chapel Hill, North Carolina Electronic Manufacturers: Miscellaneous Electronics: Lima Technology Inc Internet  
 
3, Report #1408090


Oct 23 2017
04:13 PM
Direct Express,Comerica,Conduent They go by many names however its one big fraud - be careful they took 3900 of my disability settlement. I reported fraud as soon as i found out it was one of their employees when i got thru one day on their 800 number that told me my card was cloned i n Direct Express aka Comerica Bank aka Conduent ARE A COMPLETE RIP OFF - TO THE DISABLED AND UNITED STATES FEDERAL MONEY Austin Texas Author: miami, Florida Civil Rights Violators: Direct Express,Comerica,Conduent Austin, Texas  
 
4, Report #1408079


Oct 23 2017
03:26 PM
Tequila Point Southwestern Grille & Margarita Bar Poor sanitation, infestations of vermin, food-borne illnesses from food Mineral Point Wisconsin Author: Madison, Wisconsin Restaurants: Tequila Point Mineral Point, Wisconsin  
 
5, Report #1408076


Oct 23 2017
03:18 PM
jake dale shannon dale chamlieskhaos king i paid him a 50.00 deposit for a tattoo he never showed up and now will not refund my money San Francisco Nationwide
Author: McQueeney, Texas Tattoo Shops: jake dale Nationwide
 
 
6, Report #1408075


Oct 23 2017
02:57 PM
VIDANTA Destinos unlimitedREsterra Whatever they sold to us does not exist. Nuevo Vallarta. Mexico Jalisco Author: Breckenridge, Colorado Resorts: VIDANTA Nationwide  
 
7, Report #1408077


Oct 23 2017
02:52 PM
Schwartz & Shapiro - Samuel D. Shapiro Trust & Estate Attorney Sam Shapiro Trust & Estate Attorney is a liar, never finishes work that he already got paid for, and is extremely incompetent and will create legal liability and exposure for you through the poor work product that he produces. If you have trust and estate planning needs, you will need to steer clear of Schwartz & Shapiro. Los Angeles California Author: Los Angeles, California Lawyers: Schwartz & Shapiro Los Angeles, California  
 
8, Report #1408073


Oct 23 2017
02:31 PM
Radiant Revive I placed an order for samples of eye creeam and face cream. I would NEVER have paid 88.00 and again a nother charge of 89.00 and some change. Very deceptive since the trial products actually cost almost 100.00 each. No phone number in product to return or even call company. I ahd to remember the website name and called them. first custoemr service person claimed they have over 200 products and I was not even listed as a customer. Customer service could not help me at all. Nationwide Author: Bloomington, Indiana Beauty Products: Radiant Revive Nationwide  
 
9, Report #1408067


Oct 23 2017
02:18 PM
Advanceable Technology Unable to contact company, sending multiple orders Scottsdale Arizona Author: Rockledge, Pennsylvania Alternative Health: Advanceable Technology Svottsdale, Arizona  
 
10, Report #1408062


Oct 23 2017
02:06 PM
Leslie Moore , escrow manager working from home Yourappforhire Sent me an email stating for immediate hire for escrow manager told me to go to yourappforhires to fill out paper work which I did. My mother also got scammed she was told she was hired and when she said she wouldn't give them any financial info her portal was denied Kansas city Missouri Author: Sherman, Texas Employment Services: Leslie Moore , escrow manager working from home Kansas city, Missouri  
 
11, Report #1408054


Oct 23 2017
02:03 PM
AAA South AAA AAA hired tow service and they damaged my car Tallahassee Florida Author: Marietta, Georgia Auto Towing: AAA South Nationwide  
 
12, Report #1408051


Oct 23 2017
01:56 PM
W.T.Grant Towing Tallahassee W.T.Grant Wrecker Damaged car while towing and refused to pay for damages Tallahassee Florida Author: Marietta, Georgia Auto Towing: W.T.Grant Towing Tallahassee Tallahassee, Florida  
 
13, Report #1408047


Oct 23 2017
01:50 PM
Jenna Sieg of violets mini pig Cruel treatment to pigs. Depauw Internet Author: Celina, Ohio Animal Abuse: Jenna Sieg of violets mini pig Internet  
 
14, Report #1408046


Oct 23 2017
01:47 PM
Aptive Enviromental Didn't do work promised and took money out of my account at bank Nashville Tennessee Author: Brentwood, Tennessee Pest Control: Aptive Enviromental Nashville, Tennessee  
 
15, Report #1408045


Oct 23 2017
01:46 PM
Imran F Vakil Nexio PC Imran F vakilImran Vakil is a scoundrel and and crooked attorney Imran should be disbarred and prevented from practicing law for willingly breaking the law Costa Mesa ca Author: New York, New York Computer Programmers: Imran F Vakil Nexio PC Costa Mesa, California  
 
16, Report #1408043


Oct 23 2017
01:22 PM
Stauer Refused to remove my deceased father from their catalog mailing list unless I submitted a death certificate. Burnsville Internet Author: San Diego, California Jewelry Stores: Stauer Internet  
 
17, Report #1408035


Oct 23 2017
01:20 PM
ExpressToll Charging for 4 axle when I am a 2 axle and I can never get on internet to look at bill Aurora Colorado Author: Evans, Colorado Toll Booth Cashiers: ExpressToll Aurora, Colorado  
 
18, Report #1408037


Oct 23 2017
01:18 PM
Broker Online Exchange Box Broker Failed to pay after serviced rendered Internet Author: Lawrenceville, Georgia Electrical Services: Broker Online Exchange Internet  
 
19, Report #1408033


Oct 23 2017
01:11 PM
Precision Tune Auto Care Rigged my car to run for a short time Fort Walton Beach Florida Author: Fort Walton Beach, Florida Mechanics: Precision Tune Auto Care Fort Walton Beach, Florida  
 
20, Report #1408030


Oct 23 2017
01:08 PM
Butler Chrysler Dodge Bait and Switch Beaufort South Carolina Author: Savannah, Georgia Auto Dealers: Butler Chrysler Dodge Beaufort, South Carolina  
 
21, Report #1408029


Oct 23 2017
01:05 PM
new you underwear ordered 71.00 of new you underwear, returned for smaller sz. They have no phone, no e-mail. sent back registered mail never got underwear complete fraud. bONNIE WAGNER They sent underwear too big sent back for smaller sz. never heard from them they got 71.00 NO CITY FL. Author: newburg, Wisconsin BBB Better Business Bureau: new you underwear Nationwide  
 
22, Report #1408024


Oct 23 2017
01:03 PM
Integrity Financial Associates ABSOLUTLY DID NOTHING FOR ME AND STILL TOOK MY MONEY. Longmont Colorado Author: colorado springs, Colorado Attorneys & Legal Services: Integrity Financial Associates Longmont, Colorado  
 
23, Report #1408015


Oct 23 2017
12:45 PM
LatestFashions Has sent unwanted/not ordered merchandise and charged for it Portland Oregon Author: Winston Salem, North Carolina Unusual Rip-Off: LatestFashions Portland, Oregon  
 
24, Report #1408007


Oct 23 2017
12:31 PM
Power Chrysler Jeep Dodge Power Chrysler won't stand by their work. Phoenix Arizona  I'm concerned Author: Phoenix, Arizona Auto Dealer Repairs: Power Chrysler Jeep Dodge Nationwide  
 
25, Report #1408014


Oct 23 2017
12:29 PM
Small Business Growth Alliance aka sbga makes false statements about current merchant processing, scares you into thinking something serious is going on with current provider, states things are going on with your processing that your processing co isn't even aware of and your merchant services are going to be shut down. Nationwide Author: Jefferson City, Missouri Credit Card Processing (ACH) Companies: Small Business Growth Alliance Nationwide  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X