Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | simplastics review: simplastics commitment to all customers, from government and corporate, down to individuals
There may be more reports for "simplastics review: simplastics commitment to all customers, from government and corporate, down to individuals"
Follow this link to perform an advanced search of the complete text of all reports for "simplastics review: simplastics commitment to all customers, from government and corporate, down to individuals"
Approximately 475,290 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1341967


Dec 07 2016
03:44 PM
Remo Optimizer accessed to buy $29.95 software to repair computer and was told technician price to repair was $335.00 I was told Montreal, but I think it was India don't know internet Author: Lauderhll, Florida Computer Fraud: Remo Optimizer Internet  
 
2, Report #1337923


Dec 07 2016
03:18 PM
Nutrimost Arvada They misrepresented their program and contract Arvada Colorado Author: Arvada, Colorado Alternative Health: Nutrimost Arvada Arvada, Colorado  
 
3, Report #1341944


Dec 07 2016
03:11 PM
Texas singles Lost my wife to cancer 2years. 2months ago got pulled in for 2000$ to find a companion . They don't want to hear from me. Austin Texas Author: Cedar Park, Tx, Texas Dating Services: Texas singles Austin, Texas  
 
4, Report #1341947


Dec 07 2016
03:10 PM
The deal empire I seen them on facebook and they were advertising a product for 19.99 so i went on and placed the order after it went thru they charged me 44.95 i immediatley emailed them and told them that i wanted to cancel my order right then and they would not respond and I sent the email about 5 times that day with no response i kept sending it that i wanted to cancel everyday i finally got an email 2 weeks later saying they cant cancel an order after its been shipped so 6 weeks later I get the order it is a scam it doesnt even work  Internet Author: Overton, Texas Liars: The deal empire Internet  
 
5, Report #1341957


Dec 07 2016
03:03 PM
Super DJ Productions superdjproductions.comministryofmusic.comSan Diego DJ ProductionsAndre Photographs were stolen from a photographer and used on commercial website to avertise services of DJ Andre California Author: Toronto, New Jersey DJ Services: Super DJ Productions California  
 
6, Report #1341948


Dec 07 2016
02:35 PM
marokko.nl Marokko marokko.nl stolen copyrighted images from a photographer and refused to take the image down Netherlands Internet Author: Toronto, Websites: marokko.nl Marokko Internet  
 
7, Report #1341938


Dec 07 2016
01:46 PM
onlinetires.com THE REP SENT ME THE WRONG TIRES AND REFUSE TO TAKE THEM BACK AND GIVE ME THE RIGHT ONES, THEY STOLE FROM ME. I CAN SHOW YOU CALL ME OR EMAIL ME (((REDACTED))) Cerritos
Author: Calie, California Auto Parts: onlinetires.com Cerritos,
 
 
8, Report #1341937


Dec 07 2016
01:44 PM
Sears /Why Not Lease it Tempoe Why Not Lease uses fraudelent tactics to trick you into scam Manchester New Hampshire Author: Hampton, Virginia Financial Services: Sears /Why Not Lease it Manchester, New Hampshire  
 
9, Report #1341926


Dec 07 2016
01:22 PM
canada merchant service canadamerchantservice.info/top_players they are using this web page to scam customers into thinking they are in high standing. they are ripping people off by posting rates that do not exzist for competitors. they do not list any information Nationwide Author: Brampton, Alabama Financial Services: canada merchant service Nationwide  
 
10, Report #1341933


Dec 07 2016
01:19 PM
Jose Marti Post Office Corrupt Business Practices Miami Florida Author: MIAMI, Florida Government Services: Jose Marti Post Office Miami, Florida  
 
11, Report #1341928


Dec 07 2016
01:04 PM
Ibotta Liars and thiefs Internet Author: Oakdale, Illinois Consumer Services: Ibotta Internet  
 
12, Report #1341927


Dec 07 2016
01:01 PM
Philip Sumner Philip BirdSong http://www.sumnerand.com Liar, scam artist and geniunly bad person Los Angeles CA Author: Los Angeles, California Real Estate Services: Philip Sumner nationwide  
 
13, Report #1341925


Dec 07 2016
12:59 PM
Colorado Technical University /CTU misrepresentation/misleading/fraud Colorado Springs Colorado Author: Marengo, Illinois Colleges and Universities: Colorado Technical University Colorado Springs, Colorado  
 
14, Report #1341924


Dec 07 2016
12:58 PM
Parcel Zoom They have not shipped an item and then send it PRIORTY MAIL. nEXT THEY HAVE REMOVED AN ITEM FROM MY ACCOUNT. I feel the company orwners has done a runner stolen all stock or sold my merchasdise.Warning they have not answer any my mail Phone calls or email.I will ring Police is I not get an answer from email. Parlin New Jeresy Author: Missouri City, Texas United States Post Office: Parcel Zoom Parlin,  
 
15, Report #1341922


Dec 07 2016
12:44 PM
ugg-boots.com product is not as ordered or as described. I ordered mens. They sent womens. They are not leather or sheepskin as described. They are totally fake leather and synthetic fur and very hard. Internet Author: Ramah, New Mexico Clothing Stores: ugg-boots.com Internet  
 
16, Report #1341919


Dec 07 2016
12:43 PM
Larry Hourd Award Notification Commission Sent a letter stating I have won 1,327,940 and need to sign my name and send $12.99 for processing paperwork. Kansas City Kansas Author: Chester, Virginia Cash Services: Larry Hourd Kansas City , Kansas  
 
17, Report #1340628


Dec 07 2016
12:41 PM
Horse Powered Equestrian Tara Lynn PotempaTara SladekTara Potempa-Sladek Avoid this facility at all costs. Overpriced, horses are not taken care of very well Homer Glen Illinois Do your research first Author: Oak Forest, Illinois Horse Breeders / Trainers / Boarding: Horse Powered Equestrian Homer Glen, Illinois  
 
18, Report #1341914


Dec 07 2016
12:40 PM
Stylus Deals All State Electronics False Advertising, Dishonesty, Bait and Switch, Brooklyn New York
Author: Wilmington, North Carolina Cameras & Video: Stylus Deals Internet
 
 
19, Report #1341910


Dec 07 2016
12:36 PM
Rejuva Complex Skincare Ltd/ Skin Noir & Eye Noir/ Skin Opulent & Eye Opulent After insisting on a refund, they refunded only a small protion. Then they immediately took the money out of my account again. They did this twice, while emailing a notice that they refunded all monies Internet California and New York Author: Savannah, Tennessee BBB Better Business Bureau: Rejuva Complex Skincare Ltd Internet  
 
20, Report #1333419


Dec 07 2016
12:33 PM
Government Tax Lien Network Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Government Tax Lien Network is commited and dedicated to their students satisfaction.*UPDATE: Government Tax Lien Network pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business with a member business. Government Tax Lien Network recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Dallas, Texas Tutoring: Government Tax Lien Network Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Government Tax Lien Network a tax lien investment education company. Government Tax Lien Network provides tools, techniques to combine the power of tax lien investing with real world real estate opportunities. Government Tax Lien Network takes pride in providing premium tax lien education to students in written, audio, and book format. Nationwide
 
 
21, Report #1341911


Dec 07 2016
12:32 PM
Bloom and Assoc. Harrasing calls telling me i was gonna be served by the court Nationwide Author: henderson, Nevada Collection Agency's: Bloom and Assoc. Nationwide  
 
22, Report #1341906


Dec 07 2016
12:04 PM
ECAIN, LLC, The H.O.P.E. program Did not deliver services paid for and fraudulently advertised and sold services Grand Rapids Michigan Author: Grand Rapids, Michigan Realtors: ECAIN, LLC, Grand Rapids, Michigan  
 
23, Report #1341905


Dec 07 2016
12:04 PM
Brooks Portman DBABP.com Pandering, misleading and incompetent SEO & website developer Springfield Ohio Author: Fort Wayne, Indiana Search Engine Optimization: Brooks Portman Springfield, Ohio  
 
24, Report #1341903


Dec 07 2016
11:56 AM
SVCRT.com u/k they keep charging us $ 29.95 monthly and saying they'll not do it again but they keep doing it Nationwide Author: Centereach, New York Telemarketers: SVCRT.com Nationwide  
 
25, Report #1341902


Dec 07 2016
11:55 AM
Expo Petroleum and Gas LLC Texas and Nigeria Seers Oil and Trading Ltd Signing of contracts and not honoring agreements - no proof of products Dallas Texas Author: Bethesda, Maryland Questionable Activities: Expo Petroleum and Gas LLC Texas and Nigeria Nationwide  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X