Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | simplastics review: simplastics commitment to all customers, from government and corporate, down to individuals
There may be more reports for "simplastics review: simplastics commitment to all customers, from government and corporate, down to individuals"
Follow this link to perform an advanced search of the complete text of all reports for "simplastics review: simplastics commitment to all customers, from government and corporate, down to individuals"
Approximately 449,740 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
1, Report #1258997

Oct 03 2015
11:21 PM
Cherokee casino Roland, salisaw cherokee casino roland and also salisaw dont payout even close to the legal required payout roland Oklahoma Author: ozark, Arkansas Entertainers: Cherokee casino roland, Oklahoma  
2, Report #1258995

Oct 03 2015
10:09 PM
Autoline llc Efran lair and not honest hallandale beach Florida
Author: mulberry, Florida Auto Dealers: Autoline llc hallandale beach, Florida
3, Report #1258994

Oct 03 2015
09:55 PM
Irulu Technology Missing Parts when shipped, Did not offer to repair/replace defective item (the sold it with a 1 year warrenty), Customer service likes to threaten when you tell them to make things right. Internet Author: Veradale, Washington Electronic Manufacturers: Irulu Technology Internet  
4, Report #1258991

Oct 03 2015
09:52 PM
FIB PURE GARCINIA CAMBOGIA took $80.79 out my account without my permission. i got one free bottle of garcinia cambogia which they said i only had to pay shipping and handling 4.95. this company is a fraud and needs to be shut down. i want my full refund of $80.79. they never said any of this to me at all. AURORA Nationwide Author: charlotte, North Carolina Sales People: FIB PURE GARCINIA CAMBOGIA Nationwide  
5, Report #1258989

Oct 03 2015
09:17 PM
Kinds Malta - Kinds Auto Sales Despite Knowing - I still let them walk all over me Lija
Author: Gzira, Alabama Auto Dealers: Kinds Auto Malta - Lija,
6, Report #1258988

Oct 03 2015
09:06 PM
University of Phoenix Gave me a crap degree that gets me laughed out of job interveiws Nationwide Author: danville , Illinois Colleges and Universities: University of Phoenix Nationwide  
7, Report #1258984

Oct 03 2015
08:42 PM
Greenlawn Water District Outrageous water bill. 2nd year after moving to my place Greenlawn New York Author: East Northport, New York Miscellaneous Companies: Greenlawn Water District Greenlawn, New York  
8, Report #1258973

Oct 03 2015
08:39 PM
Stereo USA Plus AKA: Jason and AKA: Middle Eastern male adult. VERY BAD ,SLOPPY TINT JOB, AIR BUBBLES AND SMEARS EXCUSES ,NOT EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE Covina California Author: Cypres, California Car Stereos & Alarms: Stereo USA Plus Covina, California  
9, Report #1258982

Oct 03 2015
08:16 PM
Centurylink superviser Mildred. Very Rude and ucoopertive. Orderd ph and internet only 61.50 get first bill of Lake Placid, Florida Author: Lake placid, Florida Unusual Rip-Off: Centurylink Florida  
10, Report #1258977

Oct 03 2015
07:57 PM
CenturyLink Ported my land line number and internet service to Sprint without my knowledge or permission Nationwide Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Telephone Companies: CenturyLink Nationwide  
11, Report #1258972

Oct 03 2015
07:11 PM is a scammer AKA AKA AKA is a scammer, beware of Him. I sent him $6000 for a Canadian Passport and Up till now he hasn't sent me the pas sport i paid for. I emailed him so many times and he didn't reply my emails. beware of Him and do not contact Him. his scam website is Internet Scammer got scammed? Author: Alabama $$ REWARDS Offered: Internet  
12, Report #1258969

Oct 03 2015
07:09 PM
Accent Investigations John C. White He was supposed to find a ex-POA to find my stuff from my other house, boat, etc. Stevens Point Wisconsin Author: Plover, Wisconsin Private Investigators: Accent Investigations Internet  
13, Report #1258961

Oct 03 2015
06:49 PM
Florida window and door Scams. Justin sales Manger, owner Scott Berman Owner Scott Berman owes PGT, Eco windows, Employees hundreds of thousands Palm Beach Gardens Fl
Author: Palm Beach Gardens , Florida Window Manufacturers: Florida window and door Scams.
14, Report #1258962

Oct 03 2015
06:25 PM
Whetstone partners, Miami E title auto loan I signed I document that I was not allowed to read from a tablet phone owned by a third party Miami Florida Author: Vero beach, Florida Financial Services: Whetstone partners, Miami Florida  
15, Report #1258952

Oct 03 2015
05:51 PM
Palm Beach Veterinary Specialists A. Tara Ambgury,DVMLeanne Albin,DVM Misdiagnosed and abuse West Palm Beach Florida Author: Lake Worth, Florida Animal Services: Palm Beach Veterinary Specialists West Palm Beach, Florida  
16, Report #1258953

Oct 03 2015
05:50 PM
Resortcom International, The Villa Group, Cabo-Premier Vacations Trust II, Villa del Palmar, Villa del Arco, Constructora los Arcos del Cabo S. A & C V Deceptive Sales Practices and Lousiest Customer Service San Diego Nationwide Author: Poway, California City Officials: Resortcom International, The Villa Group, Cabo-Premier Vacations Trust II, Villa del Palmar, Villa del Arco, Constructora los Arcos del Cabo S. A & C V Nationwide  
17, Report #1258954

Oct 03 2015
05:39 PM
Consumers Choice Health Care of SC Health Care Plan from heck Little Rock Arkansas Author: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina Health Insurance: Consumers Choice Health Care of SC Little Rock, Arkansas  
18, Report #1258949

Oct 03 2015
05:13 PM
George Bosy Premier Credit George Bosy and Dawn McGraw Expungement Program - scam that cost me over $4,000 San Juan Capistrano and Tempe California and Arizona Author: Tucson , Arizona Credit Services: George Bosy San Juan Capistrano , California  
19, Report #1258685

Oct 03 2015
04:57 PM
Strayer Career Institute Lack of proper Advisement for classes to graduate. And no career placement or internships. Philadelphia PA Author: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Adult Career & Continuing Education: Strayer Career Institute Nationwide  
20, Report #1258943

Oct 03 2015
04:07 PM
Sheri Ward Sheri Griest stole five bengal kittens and cats from me. We met in a public place and after loading them in her car she locked the doors and sped away. Elkton Maryland Author: Elkridge, Maryland Animal Abuse: Sheri Ward Elkton, Maryland  
21, Report #1258945

Oct 03 2015
03:56 PM
Chrysler Capitol Nationwide You stuck it to Grandma. Who's next? Author: Blackwood, New Jersey Car Financing: Chrysler Capitol Nationwide  
22, Report #1258942

Oct 03 2015
03:30 PM
Rays market The owner is very rude and his prices are always higher then what they are marked at Klamath falls Oregon What???? Author: KLAMATH FALLS, Oregon Employers: Rays market Klamath falls, Oregon  
23, Report #1258936

Oct 03 2015
03:26 PM
Gravity Defyer Corp. I said the Gravity Defyer Shoes were very noisy and they said to bad as I am past the 30 day warranty by 1 month. Pacolma Blvd. California Author: Scottsdale, Arizona Weightloss Programs: Gravity Defyer Corp. Pacolma Blvd., California  
24, Report #1258753

Oct 03 2015
03:22 PM
miller toyota of anaheim offered me my 2014 Ford Fiesta w/ 18k miles on & 6-speed transmission for $7,500 to trade. Anaheim California Author: Anaheim, California Auto Dealers: miller toyota of anaheim Anaheim, California  
25, Report #1219322

Oct 03 2015
03:12 PM
Greenline Capital, LLC Rommel Mijares Scammer Con Artist plays in commodities trading, bank guarantees, SBLC, High Yield Private Placement Trade Programs Redwood City California Rommel is a bold faced liar! No funds ever recieved and no transaction closed! Author: San Francisco, California Gold & Silver Investments: Greenline Capital, LLC Redwood City, California  
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto