Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | transport reviews
Approximately 3,854 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1342179


Dec 08 2016
08:13 PM
Daniels Transport Service Gilbert W. Daniels Worst Auto Transport Trucking Company EVER! Avoid at all cost! Woodsville New Hamshire Author: Ruskin, Florida Auto Shipping Companies: Daniels Transport Service Nationwide  
 
2, Report #1342053


Dec 08 2016
06:57 AM
Auto Oupost, North, Inc. Read the Reviews! McHenry Illinois Author: McHenry, Illinois Auto Dealers: Auto Oupost, North, Inc. McHenry, Illinois  
 
3, Report #1341523


Dec 05 2016
02:57 PM
Credit One Make sure to read reviews I sure wish I did. I just applied for the Credit One Bank and said I was approved $400. I got my card on Dec 3, 2016. I used it one thank God for that and hopefully there is no more sneaking fees after this. I seen on my account that I was charged $75 annual fee, which was not mention in the application. Well I found about this on Dec 5, 2016, so I contact them. Then first guy told me that he can close it out without helping me. Then as I stress my situation he hang up on me, so I called back and another person said well it is on the application and by the way there is a $8.95 monthly fee. WHAT!!! They are lucky to even get 1 star from me. las vegas Nevada Author: katy, Texas Banks: credit one las vegas, Nevada  
 
4, Report #1341382


Dec 04 2016
09:18 PM
Ocean Transport LLC Evens Duplessy, Jr. OCEAN TRANSPORTDirect: +1 (202) 696-0096Office: +1 (305) 343-8727 Fax: +1 (954) 252-4561 E-mail: Evens@ocean-transport.com Web: www.ocean-transport.com FMC #: 024483NF (Federal Maritime Commission)https://facebook.com/ Company under Federal investigation for Fraud Fort Lauderdale Florida Nationwide Author: West Palm Beach, Florida Shipping Companies: Ocean Transport LLC Nationwide  
 
5, Report #1340913


Dec 01 2016
05:29 PM
U- shipairpettransport and Monicacarnes1991@gmail.com Monica Carnes Lovely and adorable savannah kittens fronting as an adoption Savannah Kittens Ripoff U-shippetairtra Author: Frisco City, Alabama Animal Shelters: Up ships islet transport and Monica carnes Internet  
 
6, Report #1340740


Nov 30 2016
10:05 PM
colombiancupid colombiancupid.com The biggest mistake was assuming this company was honest. I should have checked it's reviews. I trusted them with my banking information and when it was time to cancel it was imposible. The USA phone number is invalid and when I email them about the fraudulent charge they claim that they can not do anything about it, knowingly the charge is fraudulent. Internet correction of company name Author: los Angeles, California Dating Services: colombiancupid Internet  
 
7, Report #1097664


Nov 29 2016
10:32 AM
Park View Legal REVIEW: Park View Legal’s mission to help customers achieve strong financial future. Park View Legal helps thousands of customers improve credit scores. Park View Legal's customers feel safe knowing disputes are handled by FICO certified analysts with years of experience.*UPDATE: Park View Legal pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business with a member business. Park View Legal recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
ParkView Author: Peru, Indiana Credit & Debt Services: Park View Legal TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified Safe™ …businesses you can trust. Park View Legal, professional advocacy firm assists consumers fix credit history. Park View Legal hands on approach to wellbeing of clients, going extra mile providing best possible results. Park View Legal's customer support team reviews cases with consumers every month, ensuring consumers on track to achieving goals. San Diego , California
 
 
8, Report #1340347


Nov 29 2016
07:14 AM
This company vydia are rip offs and are here to steal your money they left me with no reply for months and took £400 British money off me make sure you check reviews always before doing this As now I have to learn from this by a £400 loss these people are filthy scum bags and deserve to get shut down. USA New Jersey Author: London , Video Stores: Vydia music promotion Internet  
 
9, Report #849403


Nov 28 2016
11:57 AM
Dunhill Development REVIEW: Dunhill Development highly trained and experienced team is dedicated to 100% client satisfaction. committed to 100% customer satisfaction and 5 star reviews! *UPDATE: Dunhill Development pledges commitment to always improving operations by joining Ripoff Report's Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program benefiting consumers by increasing confidence when doing business with a member business. Dunhill Development recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
dear concerned quill Author: South Dennis, Massachusetts Property Management: Dunhill Development TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Dunhill Development constructing quality custom homes over 20 years. Dunhill Development backs their work with a one year warranty. Dunhill Team treats each project with the utmost care and attention to quality and detail. Osterville, Massachusetts
 
 
10, Report #1339912


Nov 26 2016
10:24 AM
Keurig Coffee Makers I purchased this brewer on March 21, 2015. Already, the first brewer i purchased had a defective LCD monitor. I thought nothing of it and so the next day, i simply took it back to Best buy to have it replaced. TAKE NOTE THAT THE REPLACEMENT WARRANTY ON THIS BREWER IS ONLY FOR A YEAR. Today, one year and 8 months later, the brewer is completely dead with uses of only 3 8 ounce cups per day. This is not an average usage, this is EXACTLY 3 8 ounce cups per day as my family of three adults ONLY drink coffee in the morning when it is needed the most. I purchased this brewer thinking it would be convenient and it would last long because I've been hearing good reviews. Now, I just got off the phone with the Keurig support center - spoke to 2 different reps - Karen and Kyle, and essentially they told me that since the brewer is now off-warranty, that I am dead in the water. Burlington, Massachusetts Nationwide Author: Irvine, California Appliances: Keurig Coffee Makers Nationwide  
 
11, Report #1339901


Nov 26 2016
10:16 AM
DCI Transport Chris PurdyDCI Broadband Over 100 Days Of Non Payment For shipment Cumming Georgia
Author: Canton, Michigan Trucking Companies: DCI Transport Cumming, Georgia
 
 
12, Report #1339844


Nov 25 2016
05:34 PM
s.w.a.t. auto transport Liars glenville, IL. Nationwide Author: parker, Colorado Auto Shipping Companies: s.w.a.t. auto transport Nationwide  
 
13, Report #1339704


Nov 24 2016
09:41 AM
Us Xpress Us Xpress and Transport Enterprise Leasing (TEL) Lease set up to fail Chattanooga Tennessee Author: Atlanta, Georgia Trucking Companies: Us Xpress Chattanooga, Tennessee  
 
14, Report #1339545


Nov 23 2016
08:05 AM
Stericycle Communication Solutions We have used Stericycle since March 28, 2014, and they have been over charging us for all that period, when we contacted them yesterday they told us is was our fault not paying attention to detail. We asked for a credit for their poor service they told my boss thathe could only give us $100.00 USD and I told them no. This was a conference call with Jacob - Stericycle, Marold - CEO/Owner of Transport Financial Servicee and myself - the Accountant. The way Jacob was talking us down I lost it and cancelled the service as of 11/30/2016. Chicago, Illinois Author: Pensacola, Florida Telephone Answering Services: Stericycle Communication Solutions Chicago,, Illinois  
 
15, Report #1339438


Nov 22 2016
03:10 PM
CDL TRANSPORT RIP OFF Houston Texas Author: HOUSTON, Texas Driving Schools: CDL TRANSPORT Houston, Texas  
 
16, Report #1339428


Nov 22 2016
01:33 PM
NSB HOMES LLC The Sneakiest Crooks in New Smyrna Beach Florida
Know your sources of bad reviews Author: Edgewater, Florida Real Estate Services: NSB HOMES LLC New Smyrna Beach, Florida
 
 
17, Report #1338994


Nov 19 2016
09:35 PM
RT Transport Corp (owner - Jose Arias) Prejudice against blacks - do not use this company. Miami, FL Nationwide Author: Fargo, North Dakota Auto Shipping Companies: RT Transport Corp Nationwide  
 
18, Report #1338980


Nov 19 2016
09:07 PM
Pam Transport Pam Trucking Poor company to driver to hubs to delivery site communication. Payroll issues. Support to families with questions issues. Tontitown Arkansas Author: West Jefferson, North Carolina Employers: Pam Transport Nationwide  
 
19, Report #1338230


Nov 16 2016
11:30 AM
Royal Oak Ford $4400 attempted consumer fraud, others defrauded by deceit, others defrauded of services. Royal Oak Michigan Royal Oak Ford reviews of hardship collection. Author: Howell, Michigan Auto Dealers: Royal Oak Ford Royal Oak, Michigan  
 
20, Report #1338374


Nov 16 2016
12:57 AM
Accrediated intercharge This guy Thomas Cody from accrediated intercharge came to see me. He told me he could save me all this money on my merchant service fees. He said because I have no charge back history I was eligible via doad frank (I don't know how to spell doad) legislation I can have my intercharge fees removed. Anyways the end result is that this company has charged me 65.9% more then my Wellsfargo merchant services. I would love,and I do mean love, to be involved in a class action suit against them. From internet reviews they are doing this to a lot of people. San Diego California Author: San Juan capistrano, California Credit & Debt Services: Accrediated intercharge  
 
21, Report #1336996


Nov 07 2016
12:59 PM
SLS Transport Jessica Lake Offer of part time to full time job, work from home, bonuses, other compensation like mileage, and expenses Nationwide Author: Cypress, Texas Unusual Rip-Off: SLS Transport Nationwide  
 
22, Report #1336912


Nov 07 2016
06:10 AM
Nationwide Auto Transport Missing 2010 Convertible Lexus Fort Lauderdale Florida
Author: Manvel, Texas Auto Shipping Companies: Nationwide Auto Transport Fort Lauderdale, Florida
 
 
23, Report #1336854


Nov 06 2016
12:01 PM
Esposito Transport Home theater SCAM West Palm Beach Florida If it makes you feel better... Author: West Palm Beach, Florida Miscellaneous Electronics: Kamron Audio Internet  
 
24, Report #1336642


Nov 04 2016
02:53 PM
Us Live Delivery Pet transport. Safe pet replicators Was told to pay $450 through western union and the puppy would be shipped and get to me the same day. for Spokane Internet
Author: Fort Worth , Texas Animal Services: Us Live Delivery Nationwide
 
 
25, Report #1336462


Nov 03 2016
04:51 PM
CHINA SEVEN COLOR GROUP CO LTD SALES @CHINAPRINTINGEXPORT.COM, JINHUA PRINTING COLOR PRODUCTS PRINTING COMPANY FROM SHENZHEN NOT TO BE TRUSTED. SHENZHEN,GUANDONG SHENZHEN, GUANDONG PROVINCE Sample, exchanged emails and poor quality Author: Miami, Florida Book & Magazine Publishers: CHINA SEVEN COLOR GROUP CO LTD SHENZHEN,GUANDONG,  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X