TRANSPORT REVIEWS Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: Transport Reviews
There may be more specific results for "Transport Reviews"
For more specific results for "Transport Reviews"
Showing 1-25 of 3,991 Found Reports For more specific results for "Transport Reviews"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1375501


May 26 2017
08:47 AM
ABC Mouse Age of learning Don't waste your time and money on this crap. My friend used to work there. She told me it was a horrible working environment and terrible human resource management team. They only hire the stupid people to make this crap to poison our kids. It crashed all the time and stealing my money after cancellation. There are better free website out there. My kids doesn't like this ABC Mouse crap! Google their reviews. All bad!!! Glendale Internet Author: Alabama K-12 Language: ABC Mouse Internet  
 
2, Report #1375203


May 24 2017
03:58 PM
Abercrombie & Fitch Co - they're posting Fake 5-star reviews on their clothing products on their website abercrombie.com, it's a bogus on fake customers to sell clothing Yes they are scheming customers on fake 5-star reviews and they're making clothes out of Polyester garbage from their cotton products to cut on costs giving customers less quality.Real sad New Albany Nationwide
More fake reviews by Abercrombie & Fitch, CEO ms. fran horowitz Author: LA, On-Line Stores: Abercrombie & Fitch Nationwide
 
 
3, Report #1142794


May 24 2017
10:23 AM
Tjhin Franky Innovation Square Sydney Tjhin Franky, Unit 2, 59-61 Edward Street, Riverstone New South wales-2765 Deceptive, deceitfull, dishonest and unscrpulous conduct Sydney NSW Australia
On ongoing Deceit, Fraud and Harassment by TjHin Franky of iSquare Due to Pay-Pal refunding me. Author: Mulgrave Victoria Australia, Other Questionable Activities: Tjhin Franky Innovation Square Sydney Sydney, Select State/Province
 
 
4, Report #1375057


May 24 2017
07:18 AM
Ic media ic media direct reviews,icmediadirect new york Charlotte North Carolina Author: Charlotte, North Carolina Telephones: Ic media Charlotte , North Carolina  
 
5, Report #1374864


May 23 2017
09:56 AM
Outdoor Inflatable Lounger Rama Deals On November 28, 2016 I placed an order to Outdoor Inflatables for $127.96. After not hearing back from the company and reading multiple bad reviews, I contacted the company on December 8, 2016 asking to cancel the order.  West Seneca, New York Internet Author: St. Louis Park, Minnesota Home & Garden Stores: Outdoor Inflatable Lounger Internet  
 
6, Report #1374861


May 23 2017
09:51 AM
John Rico JMVRico John RicoWealthy AffiliateJohn Rico Internet MarketerJohn Rico Reviews John Rico Runs a False Review Site with Fake Reviews to Get Referral Commissions Wealthy Affiliate Internet
Author: Kansas City, Missouri Computer Marketing Companies: John Rico JMVRico Internet
 
 
7, Report #1374258


May 19 2017
06:18 PM
HTowngadgets Do not  buy from this company at all. They ripped me off out of 280 dollars. Bought a phone from them and the description said the battery was in good condition.  That was a lie because even when the phone is at 100% it dies. They sold me a phone with a bad battery and they knew it. Check their reviews. They've done it to  too. Not a trusted seller. They are scammers. Internet
Author: Kansas Cellular Phone Companies: HTowngadgets Internet
 
 
8, Report #1373685


May 17 2017
06:25 AM
June Chu - Yale University June Chu June Chu disparages many in very cruel Yelp reviews New Haven Connecticut Author: Connecticut Work Place Bullies: June Chu - Yale University New Haven, Connecticut  
 
9, Report #1373646


May 16 2017
10:03 PM
Speedy Cash Mike Jones Nixon Parker Total scam rip off / really good fake web site and reviews / sent 300 for loan fee got screwed Internet Author: Des Moines, Washington Loans: Speedy Cash Mike Jones Nixon Parker Internet  
 
10, Report #1373524


May 16 2017
12:30 PM
Sleep Data, LLC Sleep Data, Sleep Data San Diego, Sleep Data Oceanside Sleep Data San Diego California, Sleep Data Oceanside California, Sleep Data review, Sleep Data reviews, Sleep Data complaint, Sleep Data complaints, Sleep Data scam, Sleep Data Better Busines Bureau, Sleep Data BBB, sleepdata.com review San Diego California Author: San Diego, California Medical Supplies: Sleep Data, LLC San Diego, California  
 
11, Report #1373225


May 15 2017
07:37 AM
Angies List Home Advisor Left multiple reviews for work and they refuse to post them Fairfax Nationwide
Author: fairfax, Virginia Home Improvements: Angies List Nationwide
 
 
12, Report #1363779


May 12 2017
12:57 PM
Caregan Transport Liars, Cheaters, & Scammers.. Richmond Indiana Author: Fortville, Indiana Motor Vehicle Division: Caregan Transport Richmond, Indiana  
 
13, Report #1372570


May 11 2017
06:05 AM
ic media direct reviews, icmediadirect reviews,icmedia,ic media direct,ic media Fort Benton Montana Author: Fort Benton, Montana Electronic Manufacturers: ic media direct reviews Fort Benton, Montana  
 
14, Report #1372564


May 10 2017
11:54 PM
reputationstacker.com Reputation Stacker, reputationstacker reputation management reviews Marina Del Rey Internet Issue Resolved Author: Manchester, Alabama Websites: SEO - Reputation Management: reputationstacker.com Internet  
 
15, Report #1372056


May 08 2017
03:10 PM
Fast Track Auto Carriers DBA Auto Transport Solutions--Terry (Customer Service) SCAMMERS! THEFT! AVOID AT ALL COSTS! Delray Beach Florida Author: Arizona Auto Shipping Companies: Auto Transport Solutions Nationwide  
 
16, Report #1372050


May 08 2017
02:51 PM
Face Yoga Method Fumiko Takatsu Their product is defective and no refund as promised. I purchased the Face Yoga Method for $129.00 on 4/9/17 and tried to watch the streaming online videos (they only have an online service, not real videos that they send in the mail) on four (4) different computers (MacBook Pro, iPad, iPhone, and my HP desktop) and the videos would not play. I contacted customer service and asked for a FULL refund of my money over a month ago, and the only response I have gotten is from a Silvina Martínez asking me to please retry the videos and that she has refunded my money, but this IS A LIE because there is no refund for $129.00 back to my credit card after many, many attempts to get my refund as promised in their money-back guarantee when I signed up for their product. THIS IS NOT ACCEPTABLE! There are no legitimate reviews for www.FaceYogaMethod.com or Face Yoga Method period online and that is highly suspicious. When I tried to post a comment about this on their Facebook page, they deleted it. DON'T GET HOOKED INTO THIS SCAM! Mill Valley California Author: Los Angeles, California Health Spas: Face Yoga Method Mill Valley, California  
 
17, Report #1371611


May 08 2017
01:21 PM
David Jacks Esq, David Jacks, The Jacks Law Group,Jacks Law Firm,Lisa Elison,Ashley Sisolak (Ashley Hamilton) The Biggest Con Job Law Firm in Las Vegas area! AVOID AVOID AVOID! Avvo and Yelp are hiding negative reviews about david jacks Las Vegas Nevada
Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Attorneys & Legal Services: David Jacks Esq Las Veags, Nevada
 
 
18, Report #1371807


May 07 2017
10:40 AM
A&J transport Wouldn't fix anything says make do with what you got spend More Time waiting on loads Kansas city Kansas Author: Oak Grove, Missouri Local Transportation: A&J transport Kansas city, Kansas  
 
19, Report #1371698


May 06 2017
11:21 AM
Glassdoor Company reviews -- screening out negative reviews Internet
Author: Villa Park, Illinois Employment Services: Glassdoor Internet
 
 
20, Report #1371603


May 05 2017
05:07 PM
Core Cream I saw a facebook add sayin Joanna Gains the HGTV star was going to be leaving her fixer upper show to sell face cream. I love her and what she stands for so I ordered it. A trial size for $4.95. Says a month supply. I then decided to do reviews..dumb mistake not doing it prior to the order. Reviews say its a scam that they charge your credit card montly if not cancelled in 14 days to the tune of $95.00. What really is wrong is they are using Joanna Gains name and saying its her product and never mentioning thatbitbwas a subscrition... I literally callwd 5.min after I ordered ro cancell and the very rude lady on the phone said she can't cancell the shipment. I said is this Joanna Gains product, low and behold she had no clue who she was. Online Internet Author: La Quinta , California Skin Care: Core Cream Internet  
 
21, Report #1371158


May 03 2017
04:57 PM
Haul Away Logistics car shipping, car shipping companies, car shipping quotes, auto transport, car carriers, car shipping company, shipping a vehicle, auto transport reviews, auto transport companies, car shipping cost, car shipping rates, how to ship a car Fort Lauderdale Oregon Author: Florida Trucking Companies: Haul Away Logistics Fort Lauderdale, Oregon  
 
22, Report #1371007


May 03 2017
06:07 AM
ICmediadirect, icmediadirect reviews,icmedia,ic media direct, Kansas City Missouri Author: Kansas City, Missouri Halls & Auditoriums: ICmediadirect Kansas City, Missouri  
 
23, Report #1370425


Apr 29 2017
07:36 PM
Transport connection Bill Avrich President Transport ConnectionOffice: 561-982-1275 BEWARE of this guy. The man cussed me out in a insane rage. If you want to deal with a high priced unstable person, he's it Internet Author: staton, Indiana Auto Shipping Companies: Transport connection Internet  
 
24, Report #1370307


Apr 28 2017
08:58 PM
Auto Transport Industry Industry Blacklist Autotransportleads.blogspot.com Fake Fraud Scam Website with totally false and misleading information about the industry. Palo Alto California Author: Palo Alto, California Auto Transporters: Auto Transport Industry Industry Blacklist Palo Alto, California  
 
25, Report #1369922


Apr 27 2017
07:30 AM
Lombardo, Daniels, & Moss LLC Lombardo, Daniels & Moss LLCP.O. Box 562401Charlotte, NC 28256 This company is a TOTAL SCAM! bbb.org/charlotte/business-reviews/collection-agencies/lombardo-daniels-and-moss-in-charlotte-nc-378532 Charlott, North Carolina Author: FortMill, South Carolina Collection Agency's: Lombardo, Daniels, & Moss LLC Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
Ripoff Report Recommends
ZipBooks Accounting Software

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.

X