Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | transport reviews
Approximately 3,879 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1350765


Jan 19 2017
06:15 AM
Preeminent Pet Travel Preeminent Pet Travel Preeminent Pet Travel are fake this is a complete scam. Luckily we figured it out before we paid for the dog at a western union. Don't trust craigslist and definitely don't pay for a dog you haven't seen. Stay local. The phone number to call them at is a fake made number. Fake. No real positive reviews. Mentioned in several scams. Website is a wix site? I mean come on. Arlington Virginia
Author: Alabama Travel Agencies: Preeminent Pet Travel Arlington, Virginia
 
 
2, Report #1350608


Jan 18 2017
10:03 AM
Kelles transport services Kts Embezzling tax fraud company that dont care Salt lake Utah Author: Enoch, Utah Trucking Companies: Kelles transport services Salt lake, Utah  
 
3, Report #1350322


Jan 17 2017
06:12 AM
Alpha Prime Elite Reviews Trials Deceptive fraud Internet
Author: Seattle, Washington Supplemental Health Programs: Alpha Prime Elite Internet
 
 
4, Report #1349927


Jan 14 2017
08:22 PM
ECCIE Fake reviews, using personal information without consent, using images without consent, defamation, putting safety in jeopardy Internet Author: Portland, Oregon Adult Web Site: ECCIE Internet  
 
5, Report #1349858


Jan 14 2017
12:10 PM
MiraVie RegeneLift SkinNoir Ordered MiraVie less than two years ago. Didn't work. Ordered RegeneLift last year. Click started once shipped for trial period but don't tell you that. I tried to return and get money back but told trial ended and they had taken full price of product from my account. Long story. Was angry, looked up reviews, found complaints that MiraVie and RegeneLift are same. Called RegeneLift back, wanted supervisor or owner of company, was denied and employee rude. As soon as I said this is a SCAM she hung up on me. I never pursued again because I knew I would get no where. Now, I saw as for Sandra Bullock's SkinNoir but decided to look up reviews. Guess what? Same company as MiraVie & Regenerist. SCAM! Deceptive, change business names but same crappy over priced product Henderson Henderson Nevada Author: elk grove, California Bait-and-Switch: MiraVie & RegeneLift Internet  
 
6, Report #1349800


Jan 14 2017
07:51 AM
M3 transport i logistika doo DirektorSrđana Pasalic The company pretend to supply us with Wall Clock,1,000pcs DUL-2469 @ Eur.6.29 amounting to Eur.6,290 and after payment was made on Monday 11th July 2016, no goods was shipped and the company could not reply us again. BOSNIA internet Author: Johannesburg, Other Electronic Manufacturers: M3 transport i logistika doo BOSNA,  
 
7, Report #1349092


Jan 11 2017
07:40 AM
Lotus Leggings Long ship times, terrible customer service, negative reviews deleted and users blocked Internet Internet Author: Tucson, Arizona Clothing Stores: Lotus Leggings Internet  
 
8, Report #1345114


Jan 07 2017
03:11 PM
WhitePages, Inc. they publish anything without verifying, they called me a prostitute, they said i drugged somebody and crashed their car, they said i committed crimes which did NOT ever exist, i threatened to sue them in order to get them to remove the garbage, they later removed the Untruths after i hounded them with multiple emails, they deserve to go out of business, sadly they are too big to fail, they are disgusting, they are a piece of garbage, they do not even check their work, they have many bad reviews, they are not to be trusted Seattle Washington
You DO realize.... Author: Los Angeles, California Advertising / Deceptive: WhitePages, Inc. Seattle, Washington
 
 
9, Report #1348074


Jan 06 2017
12:42 PM
Marlin Brokerage Inc Marlin Transport Inc Failed Payment Carleton Michigan
Ex-employee#2 Author: Michigan Trucking Companies: Marlin Brokerage Inc Carleton, Michigan
 
 
10, Report #1347963


Jan 05 2017
10:54 PM
Coventant trucking company Ripoffs Chanooga Tennessee Author: Hugo, Oklahoma Travel Services: PAYNE Transport LLC Chanooga, Tennessee  
 
11, Report #1347897


Jan 05 2017
03:50 PM
B.A. Managment c/o VRBO Research before you Reserve and Read Reviews Hell's Kitchen, New York New York
Author: Aurora, Colorado Lodging: B.A. Managment New York, New York
 
 
12, Report #1347727


Jan 04 2017
10:12 PM
Transport Connection I filled out a form to get an auto shipping quote and the website must have provided my info to this company along with about ten others. I simply told them not to call me again. Instead of just letting it go they called me back two more times. The first time they screamed at me and called me expletives, and the second time called me a f88888g fag88t. All this just for asking them not to call me again… Boca Raton Florida This report was written by a low-life loser and idiot Author: Fort Lauderdale, , Florida Auto & Truck Rental: Transport Connection Boca Raton, Florida  
 
13, Report #1347702


Jan 04 2017
07:46 PM
Forever Rich Clothing Rich Mob Clothing Elaborate website, with falsified reviews Internet Author: Pomona, California Clothing Stores: Forever Rich Clothing Internet  
 
14, Report #1347650


Jan 04 2017
03:24 PM
PATRIOT AUTO TRANSPORT will Lie to get your money Lairs, Will Take your money and run after leaving you to deal with getting your car moved Miami, Florida Author: las vegas, Nevada Moving Companies: PATRIOT AUTO TRANSPORT Miam Miami,, Florida  
 
15, Report #1347215


Jan 02 2017
08:31 PM
arany international martingale optimal transport adamas transportjill gibson dishonest slave driver thief dallas,saginaw,Irving Texas
Author: dallas, Texas Trucking Companies: arany international dallas,saginaw,Irving , Texas
 
 
16, Report #1346467


Dec 29 2016
01:43 PM
shadowhawk x800 flashlight kits (866-342-2144) I am an idiot! Ordered and payed for 3 flashlight x800 kits. Fell for ad without reading reviews. Expensive Lesson...never received them. San Diego CALIFORNIA Author: Seattle, Washington Sporting-good Manufactures: shadowhawk flashlight kits Nationwide  
 
17, Report #1343


Dec 23 2016
01:06 AM
Better Business Bureau or Buyer Better Beware? BBB .. Nationwide Alert! .. THE FOX GUARDING THE HEN HOUSE. *UPDATE: December 2010 .. The Better Business Bureau current grading system inaccurate, bias, faulty, fraud to consumers, FTC should be investigating. - BBB is a non-profit / Franchise that should be closed down by the Federal Trade Commission for defrauding consumers run by CBBB / Council of Better Business Bureaus containing more than 100 privately owned franchises loosely controlled by the Council of the Better Business Bureau (CBBB). Nationwide Internet Canada *UPDATE: April 2011.. abc 20/20 eposes the BBB, Terror Group Gets 'A' Rating From Better Business Bureau, business owners nationwide say BBB is running a pay for play scheme in which A plus ratings are awarded to those who pay membership fees, and F ratings used to punish those who don't. Nationwide Internet Canada
Consumer Reviews Always Removed if Negative! Author: Tempe, Arizona Better Business Bureau: Better Business Bureau BBB & CBBB Arlington, Select State/Province
 
 
18, Report #1344811


Dec 21 2016
11:37 PM
Streamline Results, Jonathan Johnson Impersonated our company to write reviews for Streamline Results on Google. Charged for services not provided Thousand Oaks California Author: SANTA BARBARA, California Business Consulting: Streamline Results Thousand Oaks,  
 
19, Report #1344374


Dec 20 2016
11:06 AM
Luxe Dope Luxe Dope Reviews - LuxeDope.com is 100% Legitimate Graphic and Web Design Services Internet Author: Manhattan , New York Computer Graphics: Luxe Dope Internet  
 
20, Report #1344033


Dec 18 2016
08:54 PM
Amp Exposure, Inc Amplify Management, Inc., Winston Greyson, Smart Circle Scam, Reviews, Salary Orlando Florida I Agree Author: Florida Employers: Amp Exposure, Inc Orlando, Florida  
 
21, Report #1343924


Dec 17 2016
10:05 PM
Kelle's Transport Services Www.kts.com ktsi kelle's transport Denies Bereavement. Owner Heartless. Administration Careless Salt Lake City Utah Author: Morrison, Oklahoma Unusual Rip-Off: Kelle's Transport Services Salt Lake City, Utah  
 
22, Report #1343921


Dec 17 2016
09:26 PM
Andrew Auto Transport wordt auto transport company 1111 SW 1st Ave, Atlanta, GA 30312 ga Author: denton, North Carolina Auto Transporters: Andrew Auto Transport  
 
23, Report #1342774


Dec 12 2016
02:15 PM
Aquatech O&M Services LLC Aquatech Marine Transport Failed to refund deposit for failure to provide services St. Petersburg Florida Wrong! Author: Berkley, Michigan Shipping Companies: Aquatech O&M Services LLC Nationwide  
 
24, Report #1342660


Dec 12 2016
08:15 AM
PC Magazine PC Mag Gave positive reviews to BitDefender antivirus which is unethical rippoff Internet Author: SanFrancisco, California Internet Services: PC Magazine Internet  
 
25, Report #1342179


Dec 08 2016
08:13 PM
Daniels Transport Service Gilbert W. Daniels Worst Auto Transport Trucking Company EVER! Avoid at all cost! Woodsville New Hamshire Author: Ruskin, Florida Auto Shipping Companies: Daniels Transport Service Nationwide  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X