Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | transport reviews
Approximately 3,780 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1324543


Aug 25 2016
09:20 AM
Dial 1 Limo Transportation A Dial 1 Limo took my money and never showed up to transport me to JFK or back from JFK and hung up on me when I wanted a refund. Internet Author: Medford, New Jersey Chauffeurs: Dial 1 Limo Transportation Internet  
 
2, Report #1324488


Aug 25 2016
06:30 AM
In & Out Moving and Storage company- Chicago/ Airiel H./Manager This company has just ripped me off. They have not delivered my goods. Over 20 days -past agreement. Double charged me, lied to me on the phone and bullied me. The same manager today as the other reviews complaints from 2011 and 2009. Chicago Illinois I'm a Moving Agent/ Legal Pro Se Author: Kansas City, Missouri Attorneys General: In & Out Moving and Storage company- Chicago Chicago, Illinois  
 
3, Report #1323906


Aug 22 2016
02:16 PM
MMD Transport Corporation MMD Transport CorporationLissette HernandezPepe thieves lien on car/Non payment of broker fee Donna Texas Author: las vegas, Nevada Auto Transporters: MMD Transport Corporation Donna, Texas  
 
4, Report #1323605


Aug 20 2016
12:28 PM
ELITE AUTO TRANSPORT / TOWN AUTO TRANSPORT / Looks like repeat same, same price quote $697, you pay down payment $185 and told to pay $512 when delivered. Truck company says pay $700 at delivery or we put in storage BOCA RATON Florida Author: SPARKS , Nevada Auto Transporters: ELITE AUTO TRANSPORT / TOWN AUTO TRANSPORT / BOCA RATON, Florida  
 
5, Report #1323496


Aug 19 2016
04:46 PM
YELP Yelp advertising Post bad review 1 star hide not recommend good reviews. We pay yelp to advertise us they put us way down on list beneath services nor related to what we do Internet nation
Something nasty is going on... Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Advertising / Deceptive: YELP Internet
 
 
6, Report #1323359


Aug 19 2016
06:25 AM
Black Core Edge AKA Muscle Focus Black Core Edge Max or Muscle Focus DO NOT FALL for this company or product. Please read their reviews. You will see all the negative reviews about this company and its products. The first charge you 4 dollars and change for the free trial and then they automatically take out 90 dollars every month from your account without you knowing. The CATCH is that you have too cancel your subscription to this product within 14 days of receiving it. There are (2) TWO things wrong about this company and its products. First of all the product DOES NOT WORK, and second of all the company is a ripoff. They WILL charge you without your consent. PLEASE...PLEASE read the reviews about Blackcore Edge. IT IS ALL...ALL...NEGATIVE FEEDBACK AND CUSTOMERS COMPLAING ABOUT BEING OVERCHARGED OR CHARGED FOR SOMETHING THEY DID NOT AGREE TOO. Santa Ana, California 92704-1392 Nationwide
Author: Tucson , Arizona Weightloss Programs: Black Core Edge AKA Muscle Focus Nationwide
 
 
7, Report #1323018


Aug 17 2016
11:55 AM
All Day Auto Transport All Day Transport They charged $411.99 for no service. Promised to refund and never did. coral springs Florida Author: Oceanside, California Auto Shipping Companies: All Day Auto Transport coral springs, Florida  
 
8, Report #1322916


Aug 16 2016
08:36 PM
DIY Transport Scam Artist boardman Nationwide Author: Miami, Florida Auto Transporters: DIY Transport Nationwide  
 
9, Report #1322799


Aug 16 2016
11:30 AM
Johnson Mortuary Transport LLC Marvin & Angie Johnson Unorganized, Doesn't Pay Employee's, Deceptive, Makes Sexual Remarks About Funeral Employees Columbus Ohio
Author: Westerville, Ohio Home Based Business: Johnson Mortuary Transport LLC Columbus, OH
 
 
10, Report #1322598


Aug 15 2016
01:04 PM
All Ster Direct Auto Shipping, LLC took $299 out of my account for a deposit on transporting my truck, that they didnt transport. They said they would put the $299 back on my card within 3weeks and have failed to do so. Now they just hang up on me. Los Angeles internet Author: loon lake, Washington Cash Services: All Ster Direct Auto Shipping, LLC Internet  
 
11, Report #1322313


Aug 13 2016
11:59 AM
AutoHaul Transport Inc Wrecked my car while transporting and STILL HAVENT PAID IN FULL ALMOST 1 YEAR LATER Franklin Tennessee Why Are You Messing With This??? Author: Nashville, Tennessee Auto Transporters: AutoHaul Transport Inc Franklin, Tennessee  
 
12, Report #1322245


Aug 12 2016
08:42 PM
LPC Survival ltd the berkey guydirective21.com warning phony consumer reviews on this site, will only alow 5 *, nasty people , rude , arrogant. Las Vegas Nevada Author: Happy valley, Oregon Specialty Stores: LPC Survival ltd Las Vegas, Nevada  
 
13, Report #1322032


Aug 11 2016
03:59 PM
Real Deal Mattress Fake reviews - Dishonest business practices San Diego California Author: Encinitas, Indiana Mattress Stores: Real Deal Mattress San Diego, California  
 
14, Report #1321659


Aug 09 2016
09:16 PM
Redtail Technology employees post fake reviews to edit business image - Redtail Technology - Redtail CRM - Redtail Webmail - Redtail Imaging - Gold River California
Author: Gold River, California Computer Software: Redtail Technology Gold River, California
 
 
15, Report #1321632


Aug 09 2016
09:03 PM
Adorable bulldogs Cnnic This breeder aka Michelle is refusing to refund my money on a puppy that I no longer wanted to purchase, after seeing horrible reviews about this breederMichelle, and how she was shipping sick puppies to families, i immediatly contacted Michelle and asked to cancel all transactions, and I no longer wanted to buy the puppy ,the puppy wasn't even available until August 15, so I thought it was plenty time to cancel the deal. she insisted all sales are final and beating around the bush about refunding my money..long story short i got robbed $1495.00 and my family has no puppyI cannot believe she can get away with this..we have no puppy and no money..I feel so torn,my family really wanted that puppy too... Orlando Florida Orlando Florida
Still no refund Author: Rochester, New York Credit Card Fraud: Adorable bulldogs Internet
 
 
16, Report #1320736


Aug 08 2016
10:47 AM
Sharron Russell Maryland Oral Surgery Group ,MOSG, It's my opinion that MOSG and family profiles and tries to commit discriminatory ,customer/insurance fraud, billing practices by my experience going there and looking at reviews on various websites! Upper Marlboro Maryland Author: Maryland Doctors: Sharron Russell Upper Marlboro, Maryland  
 
17, Report #1321215


Aug 07 2016
09:42 PM
trans auto transport LIARS WHO KEEP LYING AND RIPPING OFF KISSIMMEE FLORIDA Author: Ocean Ridge, Florida Moving Companies: trans auto transport internet  
 
18, Report #1321168


Aug 07 2016
12:44 PM
Stubaus Transport Christian StubausCristina Used me relentlessly for 27 days straight even when I told him I was seriously I'll and needed to see my doctor. Caused me to miss 2 Dr.'s appts. Had me travel across the entire northern states from California to New Hampshire making numerous p/u and deliveries in between. And after I insisted on coming home, still wanted me to 3 drops before I got there. Elk Grove Village Illinois Author: Bridgeview, Illinois Road Rage: Stubaus Transport Elk Grove Village, Illinois  
 
19, Report #1320981


Aug 06 2016
08:33 AM
replicamagic.hk-reviews Replica Magic is decent online store for buying replica watches, unfortunately their prices are very steep. Nationwide
Author: Alabama Liars: www.replicamagic.hk-reviews Nationwide
 
 
20, Report #1320867


Aug 05 2016
11:10 AM
Glory Home Improvement Services Wade Benjamin, and Gloria Go on line and read the reviews on this company please. They are a rip off and they prey upon the elderly people and they hire off the street and want you to lie for them to the customers because they are so many years behind on doing work for there customers and tell there employees to go along with them on stuff to get there money. One guy that worked for them wouldn't and got fired for not lying and I also got fired for not lying for Wade. This company needs investigated and records pulled to where they fill out there employees W2s & sign them for there employees. They are defrauding the IRS..... Zanesville Ohio Author: ZANESVILLE, Ohio Home Improvements: Glory Home Improvement Services Zanesville, Ohio  
 
21, Report #1320779


Aug 04 2016
06:21 PM
MKC, LLC - Matt Crowe - BearWrangler - MKC Transport - Con Artist Transportation Delivery Scam, Shipping Extortion, Stolen Merchandise, Thief, Liar, Con Artist Palo Alto California Author: ALPHARETTA, Georgia Shipping Companies: MKC, LLC Palo Alto , California  
 
22, Report #1229535


Aug 03 2016
09:21 AM
PERSIAN MEDIUM,MASTER PSYCHIC FIONA ON KEEN.COM PERSIAN MEDIUM IAM POWER PERSIAN MEDIUM CON ARTIST,LIED AND TOOK MY MONEY KEEN.COM CALIFORNIA
PERSIAN MEDIUM I AM POWER, Psychic Fiona, MEDIUM DETECTIVE FIONA ON REALITY TV IS A SCAM! Author: New York, New York Psychic: PERSIAN MEDIUM,MASTER PSYCHIC FIONA ON KEEN.COM Nationwide
 
 
23, Report #1320159


Aug 01 2016
09:36 PM
Auto transport solutions Terry This is a scam!!! They will take your deposit and your vehicle will never get picked up!!! BEWARE OF TERRY!!! Total scam!!! Florida Internet Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Shipping Companies: Auto transport solutions Internet  
 
24, Report #1320151


Aug 01 2016
08:17 PM
build zoom .com censors reviews Internet
Author: small town, Other Home Improvements: build zoom .com Internet
 
 
25, Report #1319854


Jul 31 2016
08:59 AM
Royal Auto Transport LYING SHYSTERS! Irvine California Author: Raleigh, North Carolina Trucking Companies: Royal Auto Transport  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X