Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | transport reviews
Approximately 3,567 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1285122


Feb 04 2016
03:58 PM
Terminal Transport Horrible company, horrible pay, and they treat their drives horribly Roseville Minnesota Author: Indiana Trucking Companies: Terminal Transport Roseville, Minnesota  
 
2, Report #1284924


Feb 04 2016
06:18 AM
Transport Funding Unfair Business Practices Overland Park Kansas Author: Florida Commerical Lending Firm: Transport Funding Overland Park, Kansas  
 
3, Report #1281479


Feb 03 2016
04:03 PM
Yona Farrell - yonafarrell.co.uk HOPE spsreviewforum Yona Farell is UK's biggest fraud and scam artist. Don't trust her reviews on SPSREVIEWFORUM Internet You have got to be kidding me Author: Alabama Psychic Fortune Tellers: Yona Farrell - yonafarrell.co.uk Internet  
 
4, Report #1284741


Feb 03 2016
12:51 PM
American Auto Transport / Anjula They Picked my car for shipping from Columbia SC to Omaha NE on Jan14, 2015 and supposed to be delicerd by Jan 19, 2015. Its not deliverd and no one answers when I call them and I do not even know the status of my car. Davie Florida Author: Lexington, South Carolina Travel Services: American Auto Transport Davie, Florida  
 
5, Report #1284116


Feb 01 2016
05:20 PM
Peaktwo Peak Two , Mark Granetz COMPANY AND GUY IS A FRAUD HIRED TO WRITE BAD REVIEWS OF PLACES HE HAS NEVER BEEN TOO Charlotte, North Carolina WINTERGREEN Virginia Author: fx, Virginia Internet Marketing Companies: Peaktwo Charlotte, North Carolina  
 
6, Report #1280715


Jan 30 2016
11:44 AM
ASH TRANSPORT HELD MY CARGO HOSTAGE CHATTANOOGA Tennessee Author: chattanooga, Tennessee Trucking Companies: ASH TRANSPORT CHATTANOOGA, Tennessee  
 
7, Report #1283417


Jan 29 2016
11:55 PM
The Scalp Micropigmentation Center Toronto Tino barbone, tsmc, smc, the scalp micropigmentation center toronto scalp micropigmentation center toronto gave me almost lethal staph infection, rushed to emergency head has massive pusstules Toronto ON
Fake Negative Reviews by Low Life Scum Bags in The Scalp Micorpigmentation Community Author: shapopee, Minnesota Unusual Rip-Off: The Scalp Micropigmentation Center Toronto Toronto,
 
 
8, Report #1283414


Jan 29 2016
11:33 PM
Shatika Saree shatika saree Shatika Saree: My Bad Reviews Read Please Here Delhi Gwalior
Author: INDORE, Indiana Customer: Shatika Saree Delhi,
 
 
9, Report #1283239


Jan 29 2016
01:22 PM
Gigsalad I have a site on Gigsalad called Elvis Singing Telegrasm by Floyd THey never put peoples reviews on my site this is not there policies and I only received 2 gigs out of 50 gigs Gigsalad is a liar. Springfield Missouri Author: Kentwood , Michigan Modeling & Talent Agencies: Gigsalad Springfield, Missouri  
 
10, Report #1282715


Jan 27 2016
04:43 PM
Stubaus transport Stubaus truckingMajik trucking BEWARE. This company is a bad choice. No money. Elk grove village Illinois Author: REYNOLDS, Georgia Questionable Activities: Stubaus transport Elk grove village, Illinois  
 
11, Report #1282700


Jan 27 2016
03:54 PM
Ellas Auto Outlet inc Ellas Auto outlet this company is fraud read all the reviews somethings had to be done with this company Spotsylvania Nationwide
What Kind Of A Sale Was It? Author: VA, Virginia DMV - Department of Motor Vehicle: Ellas Auto Outlet inc Nationwide
 
 
12, Report #834847


Jan 26 2016
04:54 PM
Dunhill Development REVIEW: Dunhill Development highly trained and experienced team is dedicated to 100% client satisfaction. committed to 100% customer satisfaction and 5 star reviews! *UPDATE: Dunhill Development pledges commitment to always improving operations by joining Ripoff Report's Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program benefiting consumers by increasing confidence when doing business with a member business. Dunhill Development recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: W.Barnstable, Massachusetts Builders & Contractors: charles crovo osterville, Massachusetts
 
 
13, Report #1282343


Jan 25 2016
06:00 PM
Offsite Shipping UCAN transport,,,aka Ryan Sechser...Marti Robins always demanding money and wont accept checks because it leaves a paper trail..he is rude and wont you talk....thinks he is very knowlageable but he is not...he is a liar and a scam.....DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS INDIVIDUAL...Slidell Lousiana Author: Welland, Ontario Auto Shipping Companies: Offsite Shipping Nationwide  
 
14, Report #1282276


Jan 25 2016
02:16 PM
Rosegal Shenzhen Global Egrow E-Commerce Co., LTD; Global Egrow LTD False advertising, selling goods that don't match the advertised item and not allowing accurate reviews. Shenzhen Internet
Author: Bigfork, Montana Clothing Stores: Rosegal Internet
 
 
15, Report #1281991


Jan 24 2016
06:58 AM
Eastern Marine After being disappointed with the tire/wheels received I wrote a negative review. A month later the negative review never made the website. If you check the website you will find no negative reviews. This shows they fabricate the review process by weeding out the negative reviews to boost sales. They did add another tire picture after my review because what I saw a picture of and what I bought was two different things. They still have the pictures backwards on the 4.80x12 4 lug and 5 lug tire sold on the same page. They also claim the wheel is galvanized but it sure looks like cheap paint to me with numerous dirt specks in it. Dirt specks wouldn't survive in molten zinc which is what galvanized is. Customer support failed to contact me. Newark Delaware Update Author: Evensville, Tennessee RV Parts & Accessories: Eastern Marine Internet  
 
16, Report #1281921


Jan 23 2016
01:09 PM
MArine Transport / Energy Transport New name Energy transport / Marine transport Inc RIPP OFF SCAM ARTEST LIER WHAT ELSE CAN I SAY TAHT EVERY ONE HASENT riviera beach Florida
Author: Fort Myers, Florida Auto Transporters: MArine Transport / Energy Transport New name riviera beach , Florida
 
 
17, Report #1281906


Jan 23 2016
11:23 AM
Kela Transport LLC Samir Kelecija Owner Beware, Problematic unsafe company Hartford Wisconsin Kela Transport Author: West Allis, Wisconsin Miscellaneous Companies: Kela Transport LLC Hartford, Wisconsin  
 
18, Report #1281904


Jan 23 2016
11:10 AM
Chris Kelley A.K.A Mr. Tomorrow Dallas, Texas, roofing, construction, builder, contractor, fraud, liar, thief, scam, theft, no show, do not hire Dallas Texas
Please be aware and look at the reviews Author: Dallas, Texas Building Services: Chris Kelley Internet
 
 
19, Report #1281334


Jan 20 2016
06:42 PM
DIY Transport Inc. eBid Transport VERY UNETHICAL AUTO TRANSPORT BOILER ROOM OUTFIT Boardman Ohio Author: Boca Raton, Florida Auto Transporters: DIY Transport Inc. Boardman, Ohio  
 
20, Report #1281299


Jan 20 2016
04:27 PM
Auto Transport 123 Owner Keith employee Ross Terrible customer service and failed to own issues or return my calls Baldwin New York Author: Seattle, Washington Auto Shipping Companies: Auto Transport 123 Baldwin, New York  
 
21, Report #1281197


Jan 20 2016
10:39 AM
Covenant transport solutions Covenant transport Refused to pay truck ordered not used. Chattanooga Tennessee Author: Crystal lake, Illinois Trucking Companies: Covenant transport solutions Chattanooga, Tennessee  
 
22, Report #758324


Jan 19 2016
10:06 PM
Double L Transport , Sherry Ford Stole Blue Roan TWH - Never Paid For Horse - Sold and Kept Money! Murfreesboro, Tennessee SHERRY VETETOE and/or Anthony Vetetoe or Rock N Acres Rescue Author: Owego, New York Trucking Companies: Double L Transport Murfreesboro, TN Murfreesboro, Tennessee  
 
23, Report #1280870


Jan 18 2016
09:27 PM
All American Transport Scam! Quotes a price and waits until last minute to increase price. Miami Nationwide Author: Ocean City, Maryland Trucking Companies: All American Transport Nationwide  
 
24, Report #1280866


Jan 18 2016
09:16 PM
Elite Auto Transport & Logistics LLC Reliable-move.com Scam! Quotes price then ups price at last minute! Staten Island Nationwide Author: Ocean City, Maryland Trucking Companies: Elite Auto Transport & Logistics LLC Nationwide  
 
25, Report #1280739


Jan 18 2016
10:47 AM
nhlshop.com/bejing Please read the reviews and do not use this site bejing Internet Author: boston, Massachusetts Clothing Stores: nhlshop.com/bejing Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X