Ripoff Report Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search: Transport Reviews
There may be more reports for "Transport Reviews"
For more results perform a general search for "Transport Reviews"
Approximately 3,901 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1356872


Feb 18 2017
10:50 AM
WE Transport Wayne Simmioniw 612-229-2713, Erv Simmioniw 303-919-1454 No pay, Deceptive advertising, false promises Belfield North Dakota Author: Dickinson, North Dakota Trucking Companies: WE Transport Westminister , Colorado  
 
2, Report #1356646


Feb 17 2017
06:07 AM
Cedar property Management Bardstown Road Louisville kentuckY Scammers and Will not pay their vendors...write fake reviews for their own company louisville Kentucky Author: union, Kentucky Cleaning Services: Cedar property Management Kentucky  
 
3, Report #1356294


Feb 15 2017
03:27 PM
Nationwide Transport Services LLC Theft by desception Fort Lauderdale Florida Author: Brick, New Jersey Shipping Companies: Nationwide Transport Services LLC Fort Lauderdale, Florida  
 
4, Report #1355915


Feb 13 2017
11:38 PM
Jay Servidio Teletaria Casino Hired me as an actress on fiverr. Was terrible to work with. Did not understand what he was doing and proceeded to demand that I work at a discounted rate. AND HE ORDERS HIS TESTIMONIALS FROM FIVERR.COM -- So for anybody looking at reviews for his services .. Get with it people , this guy is a SCAMMER. Jay Servidio and Teletaria casino are NO GOOD. Fiverr Internet Author: Florida Video & Film Production: Jay Servidio Internet  
 
5, Report #1355783


Feb 13 2017
12:59 PM
Elk Miniature Schnauzers Jim Hawkins Scammed out of $700.00 by ELK Miniature Schnauzer on the internet!tried ! Tried to scam me out of $1400.00 more for pet insurance for delivery by AIM Pet Transport! Internet Maybe Atlanta, Georgia Internet Author: Ridgeland , Mississippi Internet: Elk Miniature Schnauzers Internet  
 
6, Report #1355671


Feb 12 2017
08:09 PM
Express transport & logistics Express transport logistics Auto transport Elk Grove village Illinois Author: Los Angeles , California Auto Transporters: Express transport & logistics Elk Grove village , Illinois  
 
7, Report #1355215


Feb 09 2017
11:52 PM
Auto Transport Solutions SCAMMERS Delray Beach Florida Author: Tennessee Auto Shipping Companies: Auto Transport Solutions Delray Beach, Florida  
 
8, Report #1355168


Feb 09 2017
06:19 PM
Freester.com Cash for Reviews on the same site Very Rude when calling them, they will hang up if you ask them about the reviews on your account Internet Author: Modetso, California Unusual Rip-Off: Freester.com Internet  
 
9, Report #1352006


Feb 09 2017
05:44 PM
Kelles Transport Services KTS This company in managed by bigoted racist neo-n**i tattooed racists. They withold wages make lies up damage company equipment then blame you. The descent people who do work there only stay there shortly before they are replaced by unqualified individuals. They are petty and small minded. Falsely reporting to the dac reports to get their own back. Sorry i am buying my own truck so screw you all. Cause your crap won't work. HA HA HA!!!! West Valley City Utah Author: Dallas, Texas Trucking Companies: Kelles Transport Services West Valley City, Utah  
 
10, Report #1355115


Feb 09 2017
02:04 PM
CAPEESH CONSTRUCTION OWNER MANNYOWNER LUKAS SPIESMANAGER TODD LINDBERG RIP OFF CON ARTIST THEY WRITE THEIR OWN REVIEWS- THEY CHEAT INSURANCE COMPANIES AND CUSTOMERS ALGONQUIN Illinois Author: Chicago, Illinois Roofing Companies: CAPEESH CONSTRUCTION ALGONQUIN, Illinois  
 
11, Report #1354811


Feb 08 2017
08:46 AM
Fiserv, Inc. they do not listen to their customers, they have excuses for everything, they CAN afford to offer an automatic credit card charging service, they are a RICH company who Ignores their Customers, i have Written to them numerous times for Nothing, i just Published Negative Reviews in order to catch their Attention, they Really Suck! Brookfield Wisconsin Author: Los Angeles, California Credit Card Processing (ACH) Companies: Fiserv, Inc. Brookfield, Wisconsin  
 
12, Report #1354113


Feb 04 2017
09:09 PM
A.D. Transport AD Express Canton Michigan Author: Atlanta, Georgia Trucking Companies: A.D. Transport Canton, Michigan  
 
13, Report #1353964


Feb 04 2017
10:28 AM
Stealthbuy.co.uk SCAMS stealthbuy.co.uk Ripped Off! Stealthbuy.co.uk has scammed me by £1000 reviews are fake! bournmouth Internet
Author: southhampton, Alabama Brokerage Companies On-line: Stealthbuy.co.uk SCAMS Internet
 
 
14, Report #1353034


Jan 31 2017
07:33 AM
Hobbies Discount Suckered by false advertising and well written reviews Supposedly in Vancouver but product came from Chin Internet
Author: SPRING HILL, Florida Miscellaneous Electronics: Hobbies Discount Internet
 
 
15, Report #1353018


Jan 31 2017
06:59 AM
Erotic Monkey support, or customer service.. I'm a provider / escort and they took my lsiting without my permissionand put it on their site with full blown pictures and reviews, and I couldn't log in and claim my profile.  Internet or Nation wide Author: Roseville, California Adult Web Sites: Erotic Monkey Internet  
 
16, Report #1352097


Jan 26 2017
08:34 AM
Fabspeed Motorsport, Fab Speed reviews, Fab speed Motorsport, Melissa Fabiani and Joseph Fabiani, fabspeed worst performance shop ever. Fabspeed review, Fabspeed Motorsport Fab Speed, Fab speed Motorsport Melissa Fabiani and Joseph Fabiani fabspeed worst shop ever. Fabspeed catastrophic failure, Joe fabiani and his wife Melissa fabiani scam artist. All Chinese product. Sold me Chinese knockoff crap fabspeed exhaust and headers garage review fabspeed headers online everyone says they're garbage including this guy Ft Washington Pennsylvania
Author: Patchogue, New York Auto Repair Service: Fabspeed Motorsport, Fab Speed reviews, Fab speed Motorsport, Melissa Fabiani and Joseph Fabiani, fabspeed worst performance shop ever. Fabspeed review, Ft Washington , Pennsylvania
 
 
17, Report #1351985


Jan 25 2017
05:17 PM
Road Dog Transport dba RDT DO NOT WORK WITH THIS COMPANY!!! Cedar Hill Texas Author: West Springfield, Massachusetts Trucking Companies: Road Dog Transport dba RDT Cedar Hill,  
 
18, Report #1351886


Jan 25 2017
09:00 AM
A & B transport Unauthorized deductions from pay checks Sulphur Louisiana Author: Sulphur , Louisiana Employers: A & B transport Sulphur , Louisiana  
 
19, Report #307361


Jan 24 2017
09:38 PM
Lucas Car Care Customer Satisfaction Commitment: 100% Money Back Guarantee. Since 1988 striven to be the finest auto repair facility in the greater Houston area, serving customers with quality workmanship, respect and integrity. *UPDATE: Recognized by Rip-off Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service Lucas Auto Care pledges to always resolve any issues, feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with Lucas Auto Care. A full 18 months / unlimited miles on all parts and labor. .
This Guy was Fired For Theft From the Company! Author: Houston, Texas Auto Repair Service: Lucas Car Care TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ ..businesses you can trust. Since 1988 striven to be the finest auto repair facility in the greater Houston area, serving customers with quality workmanship, respect and integrity. Lucas Car Care Customer Satisfaction Commitment: 100% Money Back Guarantee. Cypress, Texas
 
 
20, Report #1351498


Jan 23 2017
02:52 PM
Vision Strike Wear Stay Frosty Enterprises, Devil Dog Shirts, Asset Collections Inc sent wrong merchandize, tried to extort client, disgrace to USMC Internet AGAIN FAILURE TO STATE ACCURATELY Author: Knoxville, Tennessee Clothing Stores: Vision Strike Wear Internet  
 
21, Report #1350765


Jan 19 2017
06:15 AM
Preeminent Pet Travel Preeminent Pet Travel Preeminent Pet Travel are fake this is a complete scam. Luckily we figured it out before we paid for the dog at a western union. Don't trust craigslist and definitely don't pay for a dog you haven't seen. Stay local. The phone number to call them at is a fake made number. Fake. No real positive reviews. Mentioned in several scams. Website is a wix site? I mean come on. Arlington Virginia
Author: Alabama Travel Agencies: Preeminent Pet Travel Arlington, Virginia
 
 
22, Report #1350608


Jan 18 2017
10:03 AM
Kelles transport services Kts Embezzling tax fraud company that dont care Salt lake Utah Author: Enoch, Utah Trucking Companies: Kelles transport services Salt lake, Utah  
 
23, Report #1350322


Jan 17 2017
06:12 AM
Alpha Prime Elite Reviews Trials Deceptive fraud Internet
Author: Seattle, Washington Supplemental Health Programs: Alpha Prime Elite Internet
 
 
24, Report #1349927


Jan 14 2017
08:22 PM
ECCIE Fake reviews, using personal information without consent, using images without consent, defamation, putting safety in jeopardy Internet Author: Portland, Oregon Adult Web Site: ECCIE Internet  
 
25, Report #1349858


Jan 14 2017
12:10 PM
MiraVie RegeneLift SkinNoir Ordered MiraVie less than two years ago. Didn't work. Ordered RegeneLift last year. Click started once shipped for trial period but don't tell you that. I tried to return and get money back but told trial ended and they had taken full price of product from my account. Long story. Was angry, looked up reviews, found complaints that MiraVie and RegeneLift are same. Called RegeneLift back, wanted supervisor or owner of company, was denied and employee rude. As soon as I said this is a SCAM she hung up on me. I never pursued again because I knew I would get no where. Now, I saw as for Sandra Bullock's SkinNoir but decided to look up reviews. Guess what? Same company as MiraVie & Regenerist. SCAM! Deceptive, change business names but same crappy over priced product Henderson Henderson Nevada Author: elk grove, California Bait-and-Switch: MiraVie & RegeneLift Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X