Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | transport reviews
Approximately 3,673 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1307927


May 26 2016
03:32 PM
Rover A Place for Rover. Shady, heartless company that will leave you destitute. Rover erases all honest reviews. Seattle Washington
Author: los angeles, Alabama BBB Better Business Bureau: Rover Seattle, Washington
 
 
2, Report #1307664


May 25 2016
12:25 PM
Medallion Transport & Logistics, LLC. Medallion Transport and Logistics, LLC. Medallion Transport & Logistics Mooresville, North Carolina Scammers, Don't pay truckers, Liars, Cheats and bad rude people STAY AWAY!!!! mooresville North Carolina
Author: dallas, Texas Trucking Companies: Medallion Transport & Logistics, LLC. mooresville, North Carolina
 
 
3, Report #1307629


May 25 2016
11:05 AM
Mansimran Kahlon Gainesville Transport Ripoff Scam Rude Disrepectful Scam Gainesville Transport gainesville Virginia Author: Virginia Trucking Companies: Mansimran Kahlon Gainesville Transport gainesville, Virginia  
 
4, Report #1307443


May 24 2016
10:34 AM
Magellan Transport Logistics Megellan Transport Logistics Scammers, Don't pay carriers, Liars, Bad Brokers, jacksonville Florida
Author: Spartanburg, South Carolina Trucking Companies: Magellan Transport Logistics jacksonville, Florida
 
 
5, Report #1306919


May 23 2016
04:17 PM
Stephanie Ambrose Tubbs I found a 1967 Chevy 2 nova for 8,400.00 to b sold by a Stephanie Ambrose Tubbs. This is a real person who is employed by National Geographic as a photographer. She said that the car was already crated up and ready to be shipped to who ever buys it. So she sent me a phony name of asb transport limited in Shelby my. I called 406-966-0277 and talked to George. When I tried to locate the shipping co via the web, nothing. Checked the shipping co address and 340 1st st de Shelby does not exsist.all my checking with Shelby police yielded this is a fraud and identity theft. Darn shame we can't do anything about it because it's not a million dollars. Bad excuse for what they are doing. Shelby mt. Internet
Author: Fruita, Colorado Auto Shipping Companies: Stephanie Ambrose Tubbs Internet
 
 
6, Report #1306657


May 19 2016
06:49 PM
Jack Rabbit Transportation They agreed to transport my van and after they received visa payment they would not answer any emails or phone calls. Weston Florida Author: Prescott Valley AZ, Arizona Auto Shipping Companies: Jack Rabbit Transportation Weston, Florida  
 
7, Report #1306556


May 19 2016
11:27 AM
Trovit / ASB Transport Stephenie Ambrose Tubbs Internation Transport / Escrow Company Shelby Montana Author: Akron, , Ohio Auto Shipping Companies: Trovit / ASB Transport Shelby, Montana  
 
8, Report #1306535


May 19 2016
10:40 AM
Auto Transport Group ogden utah Can't seem to get hold of ATG to file a driver complaint. No phone without long distance charges and no email. ogden Utah Author: vancouver, British Columbia Trucking Companies: Auto Transport Group ogden utah ogden, Utah  
 
9, Report #1305744


May 16 2016
06:43 AM
Andrew Auto Transport Watch Out For Deception Orlando Florida Author: Clearfield, Kentucky Shipping Companies: Andrew Auto Transport Nationwide  
 
10, Report #1305488


May 14 2016
09:00 AM
WE WILL TRANSPORT IT INC WE WILL TRANSPORT IT ARE CROOKS & STOLE MY CAR KEY OAKLAND PARK FLORIDA Author: Alabama Auto Shipping Companies: WE WILL TRANSPORT IT INC OAKLAND PARK,  
 
11, Report #1305316


May 13 2016
06:29 AM
Freeway insurance Hello my name is nichole gilbert and I tried to file a report with the Better Business Bureau, but it just wasn't allowing me and I've done several reviews about this company Phoenix Arizona Author: Glendale, Arizona Legal Services: Freeway insurance Phoenix, Arizona  
 
12, Report #1305081


May 11 2016
09:47 PM
HVH Transport Denver CO. Stoled my $ 2,400.00 from my escrow account when I resigned from this Company Henderson Colorado Author: Aurora, Colorado Trucking Companies: HVH Transport Denver CO. Henderson, Colorado  
 
13, Report #1304877


May 10 2016
09:41 PM
J Ryder Group auto dealers hiohole in one programgolf digest planner J Ryder Group Complaints jrydergroup reviews Bloomfield Hills Michigan
Author: Dennis, Georgia Golf Courses: J Ryder Group Bloomfield Hills, Michigan
 
 
14, Report #1304689


May 10 2016
06:58 AM
CARE.COM / Care.com CARE.COM Has Ripped Me Off ( $400 ) and Many Other Clients - Too Just Google Reviews of Care.com and Will See Multiple Complaints Nationwide Internet
Author: Cranston, Rhode Island Child Daycare: CARE.COM Internet
 
 
15, Report #1304623


May 09 2016
06:49 PM
Communications Data Resource Intl, Inc Marc Gabrielle, CDRI, cdrimarc221, cdrpurchasing Scammed me through Paypal and Ebay Pompano Beach Florida
Paypal reviews and changes decision Author: Lake Helen, Florida Telephones: Communications Data Resource Intl, Inc Pompano Beach, Florida
 
 
16, Report #1304635


May 09 2016
06:17 PM
Daniel Gherasim Alpine Transport Scam Ripoff Money Laundering Stay Away Conartist Scam Sacramento California Author: Ohio Trucking Companies: Daniel Gherasim Alpine Transport California  
 
17, Report #1304602


May 09 2016
04:12 PM
BEST RATE AUTO SHIPPING, Team Logostics, Transport Kings Dustin Anderson John Peters David Greenworth THEY WILL STEAL YOU MONEY DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY Las Vegas Nationwide Author: Hawaii Unusual Rip-Off: BEST RATE AUTO SHIPPING, Team Logostics, Transport Kings Nationwide  
 
18, Report #1304442


May 08 2016
09:19 PM
BMB Pet transport/United Pet shipping Company NO Call/no show/no refunds because you cancelled. Memphis, TN Nationwide Author: DENVER, Colorado Shipping Companies: BMB Pet transport/United Pet shipping Nationwide  
 
19, Report #1304342


May 08 2016
09:21 AM
Falcon Transport Liars, Swindlers, Unsafe Nationwide Author: Saddened by the enequity between drivers and transportation companies, Texas Trucking Companies: Falcon Transport Nationwide  
 
20, Report #1304321


May 08 2016
08:47 AM
Transport America ? all terminals No longer american owned eagan Minnesota Author: , Trucking Companies: Transport America eagan, Minnesota  
 
21, Report #1303975


May 05 2016
11:19 PM
Amazing Rides LLC Uri - dispatcherPavel - truck driver Worst Transport Company Ever - Abused my vehicle by using it for personal gain Melrose Park Illinois Author: Bartonville, Illinois Auto Transporters: Amazing Rides LLC Melrose Park, Illinois  
 
22, Report #1303948


May 05 2016
08:58 PM
Victory Chevrolet Buick Miland Michigan I was not surprised to see negative reviews about victory Chevrolet Buick car dealership on Facebook. I thought I would be the only one, to make a long story short I came in with a bankruptcy. At that time DJ talked me into the excessive wear and tear for $895 and the lost key for $399.  Miland Michigan Author: Ypsilanti, Michigan Auto Dealers: Victory Chevrolet Buick MilandMichigan Miland, Michigan  
 
23, Report #1303872


May 05 2016
02:40 PM
Transport America Transport Corporation of America Sorry You Had a Shitty Experience, BUT Eagan Minnesota Author: Fort Gay, West Virginia Trucking Companies: Transport America  
 
24, Report #1303675


May 04 2016
04:57 PM
HissingKitty.com unresponsive, ignored me, mistreated me, never published my reviews, unreliable, dishonest, disgusting, filthy, should not be in business, christine james is a Fraud scottsdale Arizona Author: Los Angeles, California On-Line Business: HissingKitty.com scottsdale, Arizona  
 
25, Report #1303565


May 04 2016
10:25 AM
Pauls Transport Shipping company Loose parts on truck, debris on roof, safety concern Mississauga ,Toronto, Ontario
Author: hamilton, Ontario Trucking Companies: Pauls Transport Mississauga (Toronto), Ontario
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X