TRANSPORT REVIEWS Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: Transport Reviews
There may be more reports for "Transport Reviews"
For more results perform a general search for "Transport Reviews"
Showing 1-25 of 3,933 Found Reports For more specific results for "Transport Reviews"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1364151


Mar 29 2017
01:00 PM
Financial Education Services Chad J Gray Fraud Scammers Con Artists Lake Wales Florida
MAKING MONEY FRAUD AKA CHAD GRAY Author: Sebring, Florida Credit Card Fraud: Door to Door Sales: Financial Education Services Lake Wales, Florida
 
 
2, Report #1363495


Mar 27 2017
01:01 PM
anchoryourassets.com lease guaranty www.anchoryourassetsinc.com- anchor your assets reviews anchoryourassets.com lease guaranty scam bait and switch fraud company beware new york at a fake virtual office Internet Author: new rochelle, Georgia Credit Services: anchoryourassets.com lease guaranty Internet  
 
3, Report #1364166


Mar 27 2017
07:32 AM
winehouserealty.com winehouserealty.com reviews : Advance Fee Scammer : Don't Get Hoodwinked! New York City Internet Author: New York, New York Realtors: winehouserealty.com Internet  
 
4, Report #1364153


Mar 27 2017
06:52 AM
privatequeensrooms.com privatequeensrooms.com reviews 1501 Broadway - 12th floor : Up Front Fee Scam Room Finder Agent New York Author: queens, New York Realtors: privatequeensrooms.com New York  
 
5, Report #1364146


Mar 27 2017
06:52 AM
Burlington Financial Group Richard “Rich” Wayne Burnham, Katherine Burlington Financial Group, Towson Maryland, Reviews, Lies, Fraud, and Debt Validation Scam Towson Maryland Author: Greenville, South Carolina Credit & Debt Services: Burlington Financial Group Towson, Maryland  
 
6, Report #307361


Mar 25 2017
03:18 PM
Lucas Car Care Customer Satisfaction Commitment: 100% Money Back Guarantee. Since 1988 striven to be the finest auto repair facility in the greater Houston area, serving customers with quality workmanship, respect and integrity. *UPDATE: Recognized by Rip-off Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service Lucas Auto Care pledges to always resolve any issues, feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with Lucas Auto Care. A full 18 months / unlimited miles on all parts and labor. .
This Guy was Fired For Theft From the Company! Author: Houston, Texas Auto Repair Service: Lucas Car Care TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ ..businesses you can trust. Since 1988 striven to be the finest auto repair facility in the greater Houston area, serving customers with quality workmanship, respect and integrity. Lucas Car Care Customer Satisfaction Commitment: 100% Money Back Guarantee. Cypress, Texas
 
 
7, Report #1362938


Mar 20 2017
04:25 PM
American Auto Transport Chris CarterJames Carter Liars, cheats, and straight up con artists. Internet Author: Hialeah Park, Florida Auto Shipping Companies: American Auto Transport Internet  
 
8, Report #1362687


Mar 19 2017
12:51 PM
Jila weimaraner puppies Martin Tita Yvan Etta I sent a money order for $700 to Martin Tita, he then said the transport company was going to be in touch with me. As my puppy was supposed to be boarding the airplane, I received an email from Yvan Etta, bolden pet air saying that they needed another 1,450 for travel insurance. Cash only and it would be refundable when the puppy arrived at my doorstep. I paid it. The next thing was, the day of delivery, they emailed me and said I had to send another $900 for shots before my puppy could fly. I called earlier in the day and they said that my puppy had left Georgia and was now in North Carolina. That was a complete lie. I told them that they were not going to get anymore money from me and then they got nasty, and would not take my calls. I let them know by text and email, that I was done with them. There was never a puppy. they ended up with $2,150.00 of my money. Atlanta Georgia Author: Hartland, Vermont Internet Fraud: Jila weimaraner puppies Internet  
 
9, Report #1362644


Mar 19 2017
08:25 AM
Mystical coven Amelia Lied about her spell casting skills- took ALOT of money- played on emotions- sent fake pictures of work that is not hers- she is a scammer & a fraud- writes her own reviews online Internet Author: New Hampshire Attorney Generals: Mystical coven Internet  
 
10, Report #1361904


Mar 15 2017
11:48 AM
The Minister of Transport (Transport Canada) The Minister of Transport is refusing to do anything about the problem of incessant air traffic over the Greater Toronto Area and other areas in Canada Ottawa Ontario Call Ramesh Sangha, MP about this issue as well as the following Service Canada Centre issue at (905) 790-9211 Author: Ontario Federal Government: The Minister of Transport (Transport Canada) Ottawa, Ontario  
 
11, Report #1361638


Mar 14 2017
08:51 AM
Valley view Equine Transport Leigh Valley view Three days late with my horse because of lies North wales Nationwide RESOLVED Author: Chicago , Illinois Trucking Companies: Valley view Equine Transport Nationwide  
 
12, Report #1361476


Mar 13 2017
02:16 PM
ULSC United Lending Services United Lending Services Co.P.O. Box 1696Smithtown, NY 11787 THis company is a total a scam. I signed up for 34.95$ fees because they told me I was apporoved for 20K loan, then I was not but they gave me a lot of website to apply, and they promise if there is 5 denial letters they will refund me. So I had 6 denial letters, I sent 7 mails, they confirm that they got it but never mail me back, I mailed with the letters but they are ignoring me. Never got my money back and the reviews about them is so bad Smithtown, NY Internet Author: Petaluma, California Loans: ULSC United Lending Services Internet  
 
13, Report #1361421


Mar 13 2017
01:02 PM
Viaguard Accu-metrics Inc We were requested to perform an DNA testing to prove the parent-child relationship on Feb 9 2017 by CIC. We have the DNA testing samples collected on Feb 10 2017 in Calgary and the Lab is VIAGUARD ACCU-METRICS LABORATORY on the list. I was told by the lab that the results would be available in a week, but I have not received the results as of today on Mar 13 2017. I called and emailed them many times and they told me the results would be available anytime, soon, blabla….. but they never keep their promises. Now they do not either take my phone calls or reply my emails. I checked the customer reviews of this lab; it is 1 out of 5 stars based on Better Business Bureau BBB reveiws, and 2.4 out of 5 stars based on Google reviews; and there are full of negative reviews such as delays, wrong spelling of names, no doctor’s signature on the reports, wrong results…… I wish I could read the reviews before using this lab. DO NOT USE THIS LAB. So I would contact CIC and SCC removing this lab VIAGUARD ACCU-METRICS LABORATORY from the list of accredited laboratories. Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M1N Nationwide Author: Alberta Unusual Rip-Off: Viaguard Accu-metrics Inc Nationwide  
 
14, Report #1361275


Mar 12 2017
07:33 PM
UTV Adventure Tours Nightmare and Scam; They Post Fake Reviews to Hide their Bad Business Washington Utah
Author: Riverside, California Car Rentals: UTV Adventure Tours washington, Utah
 
 
15, Report #1361264


Mar 12 2017
12:53 PM
Vehicle Selling Solutions Classy Auto, National Vehicle, RV Daily and more. Vehicle Selling Solutions Changed Their Name From National Vehicle Omaha Nebraska What A Joke. They file their own reviews Author: Quebec Auto Advertising Services: Vehicle Selling Solutions Omaha, Nebraska  
 
16, Report #1361219


Mar 12 2017
09:13 AM
Primark LLC / Solvaderm TheBeautyInsiders.com ConsumerHealthDigest.com SolvadermGolden Street Mediai Health Fullfillment Misleading consumers, falsely inflated consumer reviews, fictitious profiles on websits New York Internet
Author: Los Angeles, California Skin Care: Primark LLC / Solvaderm Internet
 
 
17, Report #1361203


Mar 11 2017
07:56 PM
Auto Transport 123 American Auto Transport 123 Scammers!! Will take your money....not your vehicle!!! Baldwin New York Author: Winona, Mississippi Shipping Companies: Auto Transport 123 Baldwin, New York  
 
18, Report #1361011


Mar 10 2017
02:43 PM
MyMovingReviews.com World Media Group SCAM RIPOFF SCAM COMPANY OWNED BY SCAM MOVERS TAKE OFF HONEST REVIEWS Pinehurst Nationwide
Author: Los Angeles, California Brokerage Companies On-line: MyMovingReviews.com Nationwide
 
 
19, Report #262979


Mar 08 2017
11:54 AM
Eagle Shield Inc. REVIEW: Eagle shield committed to 100% customer satisfaction and 5 star reviews! Eagle Shield Inc has an unique value beneficial product solutions & help you be more comfortable in your home and business!*UPDATE: Eagle Shield Inc. pledges commitment to always improving operations by joining Ripoff Report's Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program benefiting consumers by increasing confidence when doing business with a member business. Eagle Shield Inc. recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
My observations on eagle shield Author: Modesto, California Builders & Contractors: Eagle Shield Inc. TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Eagle Shield the only insulation products that are recognized by NASA and certified by the Space Foundation! Eagle Shield is licensed by the California Contractors License board and 5 star rated by Home Advisor. Modesto, California
 
 
20, Report #261207


Mar 08 2017
11:53 AM
Eagle Shield Inc. REVIEW: Eagle shield committed to 100% customer satisfaction and 5 star reviews! Eagle Shield Inc has an unique value beneficial product solutions & help you be more comfortable in your home and business!*UPDATE: Eagle Shield Inc. pledges commitment to always improving operations by joining Ripoff Report's Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program benefiting consumers by increasing confidence when doing business with a member business. Eagle Shield Inc. recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
AVOID THESE GUYS Author: Bakersfield, California Builders & Contractors: Eagle Shield Inc. TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Eagle Shield the only insulation products that are recognized by NASA and certified by the Space Foundation! Eagle Shield is licensed by the California Contractors License board and 5 star rated by Home Advisor. Dublin, California
 
 
21, Report #1360548


Mar 08 2017
11:26 AM
Ellenwood Academy I got out of school because my parents were both sick and I was the only one that could provide transport to the doctor's office every 2nd day so I would have to miss 3 days out of the 5 of every single school week.  Brandon Florida Author: Mt. Enterprise , Texas Adult Career & Continuing Education: Ellenwood Academy Nationwide  
 
22, Report #1360171


Mar 06 2017
09:38 PM
Marine Transport Inc/Thomas Paul Netherland Laird Enterprises Inc./Paul Laird I am a Pilot car driver and was promised payment by Paul on January 26, 2017, but never have been regardless of how many times he told me the check is in the mail. Suggest everyone file a complaint with Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration or fmcsa.dot.gov, or call 888-368-7238. Start by gathering photos of proof like picture of door sign, Tag numbers of trailer and truck, and the bill, contracts or damage report. Start: Consumer Protection in brown box, 1st box is Moving Complaint, check first box below Moving Company (Household Goods), next fill out your info and write summery of event and mismatched name to dot name etc, add photos and bills, review, copy/save, submit. West Palm Beach Florida Author: Larwill, Florida Trucking Companies: Marine Transport Inc/Thomas Paul Netherland West Palm Beach, Florida  
 
23, Report #1359957


Mar 06 2017
06:23 AM
TQ SPA aka FAKE YELP REVIEWS AND DIRTY SPA FAKE YELP REVIEWS NEW YORK New York Author: Alabama Nail Salons: TQ SPA NEW YORK , New York  
 
24, Report #1359591


Mar 03 2017
01:44 PM
Marten Transport mondovi Wisconsin Author: Dolton, Illinois Unusual Rip-Off: Marten Transport mondovi, Illinois  
 
25, Report #188787


Mar 03 2017
12:01 PM
General Steel Corporation REVIEW: General Steel employees committed to complete customer satisfaction. General Steel approach to business is focused on providing the highest customer satisfaction in the industry, thousands satisfied. General Steel customers reviews attest to General Steel high standard of excellence. Littleton Colorado, Nationwide *UPDATE: General Steel pledges their commitment to always improving their operations by joining Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer by increasing their confidence when doing business with a member business. General Steel recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service Is there payola from companies like General Steel to discredit Ripoff Report? Author: Gloster, Louisiana Building Products: General Steel | Ripoff Report Verified Safe™ ..businesses you can trust. commitment to customer satisfaction, cut out the middle man - purchase a steel building that will perfectly suit your needs without paying a contractor’s retail price. Lakewood, Colorado  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X