Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | transport reviews
Approximately 3,372 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1239432


Sep 02 2015
12:01 PM
Northwestern College, Bridgeview Illinois Northwestern Business College This school took me for $30,000.00 in student loans and then made screwed me over by giving me bad references when places of employment would call them. All because I would not have sex with two legal intructors, Frank Marcello and Joe Pecko. Bridgeview  Illinois
Beware of Frank Marcello and Northwestern College Author: chicago, Illinois Adult Career & Continuing Education: Northwestern College, Bridgeview IL Bridgeview Il, Illinois
 
 
2, Report #1252467


Sep 02 2015
10:03 AM
Reliance Auto Transport National Transport Hanna Manager Hydraulic hose ruptured on transport trailer satuated Mini Cooper on trailer causing discoloration to paint, molding, wheels, oil ruined bushing on outside window seals Pembroke Pines Florida
Author: lincoln, Nebraska Auto Transporters: Reliance Auto Transport Pembroke Pines, Florida
 
 
3, Report #1251954


Aug 31 2015
09:25 AM
Prime Outsourcing Scam, Reviews, Will Not Provide Refunds! Mandaluyong City Metro Manila Internet Author: Doylestown, Pennsylvania Internet Services: Prime Outsourcing Internet  
 
4, Report #1251864


Aug 30 2015
02:51 PM
Zero Transport Korey Walper Internet Author: Elk rapids, Michigan Work Place Bullies: Zero Transport Internet  
 
5, Report #1251666


Aug 29 2015
08:21 AM
599 FURNITURE SALES 599FURNITURE.COM I ordered furniture on line aug 4th 2015 and ask about a matching recliner and recieved a phone call with a back up link for one then i waited like thier add says about 7 days to recieve a call about delivery and no one ever called me so i started emailing them and calling the number listed, this company is everywhere on line also saying fast delivery and displaying lots and lots of furniture at a rate of 599 a set! I never recieved a call for delivery in fact i called so much one day i recieved a call back from a 1800 number and they said someone would be calling me before the end of the business day but i never recieved the phone call! The money i paid came out of my bank the day i ordered the furniture and today is the 29th and i still havent recieved my furniture. I research this company to make sure thier were no bad reviews and i couldnt find any reviews so i thought i had found a great deal on the set i wanted and it looks like i just was ripped off by this company houston texas Author: SPRING, Texas Furniture & Furnishings: 599 FURNITURE SALES Internet  
 
6, Report #1251291


Aug 27 2015
01:55 PM
YELP Pulls good reviews to get you to advertize with the Internet Author: Kendall park, New Jersey Advertising / Deceptive: YELP Internet  
 
7, Report #1251168


Aug 26 2015
10:53 PM
Pride Transport Pride Transport has no Pride in themselves!! Salt Lake City Utah Author: Nampa, Idaho Trucking Companies: Pride Transport Salt Lake City, Utah  
 
8, Report #1251166


Aug 26 2015
10:32 PM
Transport Connection aka Above Avrich Verbally Abusive and Judgemental Boca Raton Florida Author: Other Shipping Companies: Transport Connection Boca Raton, Florida  
 
9, Report #1250836


Aug 25 2015
03:23 PM
SLT - Secured Land Transport Roadmaster Group Advertising and Recruiting is Contrary to Actual Income Glendale Arizona
Author: Portland, Oregon Trucking Companies: SLT - Secured Land Transport Glendale, Arizona
 
 
10, Report #1250750


Aug 25 2015
09:45 AM
Yearthree.com Review YearThree Reviews Year Three Reviews Formerly QI Yearthree.com Review, Year Three Review, YearThree Reviews East meadow New York Author: Beverly Hills, California Internet Marketing Companies: Yearthree.com YearThree, Year Three East meadow, New York  
 
11, Report #1250156


Aug 22 2015
06:13 AM
Joanne genovese Dba genovese transport and cartage GENCO LLC, solutions 08 Con artist , thief , tax cheat Albany New York Author: Clifton park, New York Adoption Agencies: Joanne genovese Dba genovese transport and cartage Albany, New York  
 
12, Report #1250029


Aug 21 2015
02:53 PM
InstantCert Academy, instantcert.com InstantCert Academy instantcert.com, instantcert, instant cert academy, instant cert, instantcert academy reviews, instant cert academy scam, instantcert academy better business bureau, degreeforum.net/forum.php, degreeforum.net, degree forum Cary North Carolina Author: Chicago, Illinois Corrupt Companies: InstantCert Academy Cary, North Carolina  
 
13, Report #1250068


Aug 21 2015
02:20 PM
Secured Land Transport SLT SCAMMERS, LIARS AND SHADY CHARACTERS Glendale Arizona Author: Portland, Oregon Liars: Secured Land Transport Glendale, Arizona  
 
14, Report #1249876


Aug 20 2015
04:28 PM
Patriot Auto Transport Michael Anthony Total Scam Company - The Boss Trains the Sales People how to ripoff customers - SICK Miami Nationwide
Author: Great Neck, New York Auto Transporters: Patriot Auto Transport Nationwide
 
 
15, Report #1249693


Aug 20 2015
12:03 AM
Falcon Transport black balled based on discrimination Youngstown Ohio Author: Leetonia, Ohio Corrupt Companies: Falcon Transport Youngstown , Ohio  
 
16, Report #1249645


Aug 19 2015
06:01 PM
Hvh transport Ripoff lease purchase and Dac hire right liars Put incorrect statements on my Dac and took my entire final check Henderson Colorado
Author: Dallas, Texas Accounting: Hvh transport Henderson , Colorado
 
 
17, Report #1249518


Aug 19 2015
08:19 AM
John Belvin, High End Auto Transport  Fraud Complaint High End Auto Transport, Millionaire Movers NC Author: Reno, Nevada Auto Transporters: John Belvin, High End Auto Transport Nationwide  
 
18, Report #1249489


Aug 19 2015
06:21 AM
Auto Transport 123 Salesmen are liars, charge fees but don't keep their end North baldwin New York
Author: Nlv, Nevada Auto Transporters: Auto Transport 123 North baldwin, New York
 
 
19, Report #1249223


Aug 18 2015
06:02 AM
YELP Yelp hid my reviews, both positive and negative, stating that I was not a real person and my reviews were fake! International Internet Author: Toronto, On, Ontario Questionable Activities: YELP Internet  
 
20, Report #1249145


Aug 17 2015
05:32 PM
MARINE TRANSPORT INC/ PAUL NETHERLAND THOMAS PAUL NETHERLAND RIPOFF/DAMAGED BOAT/QUESTIONABLE MARINE TRANSPORT INSURANCE WEST PALM BEACH AREA FLORIDA FLORIDA Author: , California Trucking Companies: MARINE TRANSPORT INC/ PAUL NETHERLAND Nationwide  
 
21, Report #1249016


Aug 17 2015
09:45 AM
Seamless Auto Transport Timothy Thomas Lamb TOTAL SCAM COMPANY - HUGE SCAM -- READ THIS WEST PALM BEACH Nationwide Author: Miami, Florida Auto Transporters: Seamless Auto Transport Nationwide  
 
22, Report #1248958


Aug 16 2015
11:30 PM
www.raymigration.com is a scammer Raymigration.com are scammers and they write there reviews themselves, just to deceive you and steal your money. Raymigration is a big scam, beware! Raymigration is a scammer, John Kenney is not a scammer Author: Alabama $$ REWARDS Offered: raymigration.com is a scammer  
 
23, Report #1248851


Aug 16 2015
07:50 AM
Air 7 Seas (A7S) Transport Logistics Inc (Maha Laxmi; Arif Shenaz; Ram Babu) Lost Cargo (shipment), Cheaters, Liars, Unsympathetic, Careless, Insensitive, Lazy, No compensation for lost shipment! Air 7 Seas should not be in the shipping business Milpitas, California Author: San Francisco, California Shipping Companies: Air 7 Seas Transport Logistics Inc Milpitas, California  
 
24, Report #1248560


Aug 14 2015
12:22 PM
Zero Transport/Tri-State Korey Walper Fraudulent Trucking Company Millbury Ohio
Author: Defiance, Ohio Trucking Companies: Zero Transport/Tri-State Millbury, Ohio
 
 
25, Report #1248449


Aug 13 2015
08:36 PM
southern refrigated transport student mill texarkana  Arkansas Author: morgan, Texas Employers: southern refrigated transport texarkana ar, Arkansas  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.