Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | united public opinion group
Approximately 39,760 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1303701


May 04 2016
07:22 PM
HOBO PARALEGAL group ABSOLUTELY A COMPLETE RIPOFF Mission Viejo CA 92692 California Author: Michigan Legal Process Servers: HOBO PARALEGAL group Mission Viejo CA 92692, California  
 
2, Report #1303633


May 04 2016
02:04 PM
Group Vertical Ecotech hoverboards They're a rip off UNITED STATES Grand Rapids,Michigan Author: Chicago, Illinois Electronic Manufacturers: Group Vertical  
 
3, Report #1303490


May 03 2016
07:40 PM
Gevalia aka Tassimo aka Bosch aka Kraft Foods Group Free Gift Incentive for purchasing Tassimo Brewer City name not available Internet
Author: Coconut Creek, Florida Appliances: Gevalia Internet
 
 
4, Report #1303472


May 03 2016
05:48 PM
United recovery collection agency Harassing me by calling me fraud Louisville, KY Internet Author: Brooklyn , New York Casinos & Cardrooms: United recovery collection agency Internet  
 
5, Report #1303463


May 03 2016
05:41 PM
Progressive Legal Group Scam Artists robbed me of $4000 Philadelphia Pennsylvania Author: Enterprise , Alabama Mortgage Fraud Investigators: Progressive Legal Group Philadelphia , Pennsylvania  
 
6, Report #1303427


May 03 2016
03:45 PM
Nova Financial Group Harassing early morning phone calls by rude associates Wheat Ridge Colorado
Author: Boulder, Colorado Lawyers: Nova Financial Group Wheat Ridge, Colorado
 
 
7, Report #1303330


May 03 2016
09:40 AM
Unified Doers Management Group LLC Door to door magazine sales scam Washington Dist of Columbia Author: North Easton, Massachusetts Sales People: Unified Doers Management Group LLC Washington, Dist of Columbia  
 
8, Report #1303270


May 03 2016
07:03 AM
Formula One Autocentres Lets ruin this couples bank holiday weekend mansfield united kingdom Author: mansfield nottinghamshire, Alabama Auto Parts: Formula One Autocentres mansfield, United Kingdom  
 
9, Report #1303206


May 02 2016
05:28 PM
Mimotron Group Inc. Ebay Sent wrong product, charged return shipping, and a re-stock fee! Chino California Author: , Television Parts & Services: Mimotron Group Inc. Chino, California  
 
10, Report #1263862


May 02 2016
11:44 AM
Wholesale America American Sales Group LLC I wired money for merchandise that I purchased and I never received my merchandise or refund back. Emails and all communication stopped from company once I sent them my money. Riverview Florida Author: Naugatuck, Connecticut On-Line Stores: Wholesale America Riverview , Florida  
 
11, Report #1303089


May 02 2016
10:36 AM
TLC Resorts Vacation Club Allen Marketing Group Totally deceptive representation. Ruined our Las Vegas vacation. Las Vegas Nevada Author: Caswell Beach, North Carolina Timeshare Rentals: TLC Resorts Vacation Club Las Vegas, Nevada  
 
12, Report #1302964


May 01 2016
08:56 PM
Yellow Pages United fake invoices, demanding money, deceptive survey, copy pasted sensitive information Atlanta, GA Nationwide
Author: Bellflower, California Advertising / Deceptive: Yellow Pages United Nationwide
 
 
13, Report #1301001


May 01 2016
03:08 PM
findmejob.ae Ahmed Abdul Ahmed Abdul Razak Fake CV distribution spam emailer Dubai United Arab Emirates Author: seattle, Washington Internet Fraud: Ahmed Abdul  
 
14, Report #1302804


May 01 2016
09:46 AM
Bosch and Lowes bosch and lowes team up to screw the public Weaverville North Carolina Nationwide Author: Alabama Home & Garden Stores: Bosch Nationwide  
 
15, Report #1302814


Apr 30 2016
12:38 PM
San Bernardino Child Support Court/ Department of Child Support Services County of San Bernardino 10417 Mountain View Ave. Loma Linda, CA 92354 The courts as well as the support agency don't listen to me and aren't interested in investigating what I have brought to them. The case worker calls me and barks orders to me and tells me I'm not complying with them. Nothing I say to the courts or case workers gets addressed properly. My rights as a dad have been compromised for too long and today I'm standing up for all men who have been a victim to the system. I'm not only making it public with complaint but I'm going to petition and investigation of the Courts and support agency. San Bernardino County California Author: Moreno Valley, California Legal Process Services: San Bernardino Child Support Court California  
 
16, Report #1302798


Apr 30 2016
12:07 PM
Hammond Residential Group -Bryant Park Apartments Bait and Switch or the Antirepair Slumlord Norcross Aparetment Atlanta Office Georgia Author: Georgia Property Management: Hammond Georgia  
 
17, Report #1302736


Apr 30 2016
09:08 AM
Glen Kutsovsky TopFin Labs Glen Kutsovsky TopFin Labs Glen Kutsovsky TopFin Labs Glen Kutsovskii, Blue Lynx Marketing Group, TopFin Labs Do NOT work for Glen Kutsovsky SCAM ARTIST of TopFin Labs Based in USA, now lives in Kiev UKRAINE topfinlabs.com/ miami, usa and kiev, ukraine Internet Author: Manila, Alabama Internet: Glen Kutsovsky TopFin Labs Internet  
 
18, Report #1302725


Apr 29 2016
07:54 PM
Glen Kutsovsky TopFin Labs Glen Kutsovskii, Blue Lynx Marketing Group, TopFin Labs Do NOT work for Glen Kutsovsky SCAM ARTIST of TopFin Labs Based in USA, now lives in Kiev UKRAINE http://topfinlabs.com/ Author: Other Employees: Glen Kutsovsky TopFin Labs Internet  
 
19, Report #923961


Apr 29 2016
07:45 PM
Intercontinental Capital Group REVIEW: Intercontinental Capital Group, Inc. commitment to customer satisfaction. Mortgage origination services highly competitive. Intercontinental Capital Group loan originators make refinancing or home purchase experience stress free. Intercontinental Capital Group, Inc. incredibly low default rate as they only originate loans that the borrower will surely be able to keep up with. Intercontinental Capital Group, Inc. receives a positive rating for their commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. Intercontinental Capital Group made a serious commitment implementing their goal of 100% customer satisfaction lets customers feel confident and secure when they choose Intercontinental Capital Group, Inc. to take care of their mortgage needs. Ripoff Report Verified
Author: Tempe, Arizona Loans: Intercontinental Capital Group | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Commitment to customer satisfaction, positive rating for its customer support from Ripoff Report. Intercontinental Capital Group approach to business is focused on providing the highest quality mortgage origination services to their clients from all over the United States. New York City, New York
 
 
20, Report #1302653


Apr 29 2016
01:32 PM
Tax Help Group This company is a scam. They give false advise and take your money. They also have several fake positive reviews on BBB Boynton Beach Florida This Is a False Complaint Generated by one, Mario Pellagalli, who is under criminal investigation for his actions. Author: Boynton Beach, Florida Tax Services: Tax Help Group Boynton Beach, Florida  
 
21, Report #1302644


Apr 29 2016
12:59 PM
Jang Health Group went to cancel,they would not kept talking,then said cancel sent to email,got nothing very very rude and then hung up on me,called back then said they cant hear me and hung up again his name was Alex New York New York Author: San Diego, California Beauty Products: Jang Health Group New York, New York  
 
22, Report #1302461


Apr 28 2016
02:52 PM
John Tammaro John (Johnny) ***** BEWARE LADIES ****** This guy is a Pathological Liar!!! Full of Games and Excuses. Total Waste of time! Stay away. John Tammaro contacted me for my services, agree upon terms of COD. Long story short he gave me a Bogus check. Avoid this ********. His number is ***) ***-**** and goes by John, Johhny he boost himself up like he has money BLAH BLAH what a fake. Hopefully after reading this you will make the right decision and avoid this this cheap broke piece of s**+*** !!! New Jersey, New York United States Author: manhattan, New York Entertainers: John Tammaro Internet  
 
23, Report #1300218


Apr 28 2016
12:27 PM
Pierce Group Atlanta Violation of 1099 IRS Contractor Agreement Dallas Georgia You seem confused... Author: Clayton, Georgia Work at Home: Pierce Group Atlanta Dallas, Georgia  
 
24, Report #1302414


Apr 28 2016
11:56 AM
Fly Infinite In my opinion, this company is a fraud. Burlingame California Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Air Travel: Fly Infinite Burlingame, California  
 
25, Report #1299544


Apr 28 2016
11:18 AM
Stratos at The PhD Consultancy, UK Fraudulent,Deceptive, Unprofessional Oxford, OX1 3HJ,London London, United Kingdom Author: Glasgow, Alabama Corrupt Companies: The PhD Consultancy, UK Oxford, OX1 3HJ,, London  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X