Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | united public opinion group
Approximately 40,993 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1350525


Jan 17 2017
10:04 PM
Eviction Solutions 1 800 Eviction SolutionsPlummer/Oggins Group Fraud Scam Internet Author: Sacramento, California Legal Services: Eviction Solutions Internet  
 
2, Report #1350485


Jan 17 2017
05:40 PM
Omega options Ponzi scheme United kingdom Internet Author: Fowlerville, Michigan Financial Services: Omega options Internet  
 
3, Report #1350385


Jan 17 2017
11:31 AM
Medical Services Group They, somehow, obtained my medication information Nationwide Author: Valley Stream, New York Drugstores: Medical Services Group Nationwide  
 
4, Report #1350369


Jan 17 2017
10:01 AM
United States Postal Service USPS Missed Box not delivered Nationwide
Author: New York, New York Shipping Companies: United States Postal Service Nationwide
 
 
5, Report #1350349


Jan 17 2017
09:33 AM
InstaSmile Limited Sebl Group InstaSmile/SEBL Group Refuses to refund me even though they could not and did not make my clip on teeth! Chicago Illinois Author: Dallas, Texas Dental Services: InstaSmile Limited Chicago, Illinois  
 
6, Report #1350335


Jan 17 2017
07:42 AM
United Games FirefanUnited Games Inc Took money but did not deliver what was promised. UTAH Author: Marietta, Georgia Casinos: United Games Internet  
 
7, Report #1350270


Jan 16 2017
05:57 PM
Primary Solutions Group CJ Walker, Sr.Investigating Agent, Attorney Taylor, Sally Love First I was notified by a Sally Love from a (877)789-330 around 8-20- 13 stating that my account has been referred to her from Allied Cash Advanced for a total of 770.00, but the company was willing to settle for 330. out of court. I called Cashed Advanced and they told me that someone was going to be in contact with me because it was already turned over to collection. In 2014 I received another call from A Attoney Taylor. I told him that that account has already been settle and he still continue to call and harach me. He stated that I owed That they had no record of the account being paid. Alpharetta Georgia Author: new orleans, Louisiana Unusual Rip-Off: Primary Solutions Group Alpharetta, Georgia  
 
8, Report #1350241


Jan 16 2017
03:14 PM
Lease Finance Group (AKA Northern Leasing Systems and Merchant Services) Fraudulent credit card machine lease New York New York Author: Merced, California Credit Card Processing Companies: Lease Finance Group New York, New York  
 
9, Report #1350208


Jan 16 2017
12:54 PM
Playster.com Playster is selling a book I hold the copyright to that was published in 1973 by Grosset and Dunlap: Winnie Ruth Judd The Trunk Murders. A google alert email took me to this site: http://dev.quabook.com/view?filename=Winnie-Ruth-Judd%3A-The-Trunk-Murders.zip&q=WINNIE+RUTH+JUDD%3A+THE+TRUNK+MURDERS&group=pro100T7&source=twig-pro-text-rewrite-tagger-d1301-1&t=435887 which then connects to Playster to sign up for a free month. It's a copyright violation! New York -Playster- Internet
Author: Prescott, Arizona Internet Fraud: Playster.com Internet
 
 
10, Report #1350135


Jan 16 2017
06:51 AM
Eviction advisors group THEY DONT STOP EVICTIONS! Florida Internet
Author: Anywhere USA , Florida Legal Services: Eviction advisors group Internet
 
 
11, Report #1350003


Jan 15 2017
12:04 PM
Glenrigde Capital support@glenridgecapital.com 'eric.d@glenridgecapital.com They asked to pay 250.00 and they would invest it for you and make money for you.  UNITED KINGDOM &THAILAND Internet Author: Bradenton, Florida Investment Brokers: Glenrigde Capital Internet  
 
12, Report #1349920


Jan 14 2017
07:33 PM
All Over United Moving and Storage Total Thugs Pembroke Park, Hallandale Florida
Author: West Palm beach, Florida Moving Companies: All Over United Moving and Storage Pembroke Park, Florida
 
 
13, Report #1349887


Jan 14 2017
07:11 PM
Guy Babcock Managing Director at Quartermain & Company Ltd. Oxford, United+Kingdom Guy Babcock Managing Director at Quartermain & Company Ltd.Oxford, United+Kingdom Smooy, Little Clarendon Centre, 52 Cornmarket Street, Oxford. smooy.com Guy Babcock and his wife Shu Guang Shen Managing Director at Quartermain & Company Ltd. Oxford, United+Kingdom Smooy, Little Clarendon Centre, 52 Cornmarket Street, Oxford. smooy.com do not pay their bills Oxford Other
Author: London, Other Ice Cream Shops: Guy Babcock Managing Director at Quartermain & Company Ltd. Oxford, United+Kingdom Oxford , Other
 
 
14, Report #1349889


Jan 14 2017
07:09 PM
AIIMS GROUP an SECURE WEB SERVICES AUSTRALIA PAUL HARVELL NATHANEAL VAN DER KOLK KYNAN ABASSIT EFFECTIVELY STOLKE OUR INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY AND THEN DEMANDED PAYMENT FOR ITS RETURN New South Wales Australia New South Wales Australia Author: Kerikeri, Internet Service Providers: AIIMS GROUP an SECURE WEB SERVICES AUSTRALIA New South Wales Australia,  
 
15, Report #1349859


Jan 14 2017
12:03 PM
Public Storage Storage facility Shawnee Kansas Public Storage made it right for me Author: Springfield, Missouri Customer: Public Storage Shawnee, Kansas  
 
16, Report #1349848


Jan 14 2017
11:39 AM
CenterWorkshop 2312 S. Valley View Road, Sioux Falls, SD 57106, United States myspringtee@gmail.com H2D Inc.2017 CenterWorkshop. Powered by Shopify Never received item order, no response from company after several attempts by me China bases on tracking site states Souix Falls SB Internet Author: Minnesota Internet Fraud: CenterWorkshop Internet  
 
17, Report #1349812


Jan 14 2017
08:04 AM
UPS (United Parcel Service) UPS Refuses To Send Me My Very Hard Earned Paycheck Austin Texas The full story Author: Austin, Texas Unusual Rip-Off: UPS (United Parcel Service) Austin, Texas  
 
18, Report #1349760


Jan 13 2017
08:41 PM
Tax Group Center, Progressive Tax Group BEWARE....RESEARCH THESE COMPANIES BEFORE GIVING YOUR BANK ACCOUNT INFO Calabasas California Author: Los Angeles, California Income Tax Service: Tax Group Center Calabasas, California  
 
19, Report #1349719


Jan 13 2017
04:40 PM
Freedom Life Insurance Company of America USHEALTH Advisors, USHEALTH Group,National Foundation Life Insurance Company,Enterprise Life Insurance Company bogus healthcare insurance policies Ft. Worth Texas Author: Clinton, Washington Health Insurance: Freedom Life Insurance Company of America Ft. Worth, Texas  
 
20, Report #1349673


Jan 13 2017
01:47 PM
SPG Strategic Publishing Group LLC Scott Miner Complete rip off! Total scam! Boca Raton Florida Author: yorba linda, California Unusual Rip-Off: SPG Strategic Publishing Group LLC Boca Raton, Florida  
 
21, Report #1349588


Jan 13 2017
08:01 AM
Jeremy Halbert-Harris, JH2 Group Loan Scam, Never Repaid Deby Atlanta Georgia Author: New York, New York Liars: Jeremy Halbert-Harris Atlanta, Georgia  
 
22, Report #1349569


Jan 13 2017
06:15 AM
United Mission for Nonprofits of America UMNPA BEWARE!! FAKE CHARITY FOR VETS RAN BY MAN ON FEDERAL & STATE PAROL Los Angeles California Author: Costa Mesa, California Nonprofit Organizations: United Mission for Nonprofits of America Nationwide  
 
23, Report #1349495


Jan 12 2017
06:12 PM
Optum rx United Health prescription solutions OPTUM RX IS PRACTICE MEDICINE WITHOUT A LICENSE, BREACHING THEIR CONTRACT, USING BAIT AND SWITCH, RAISING RATES WITH NO REGULATIONS. MY EXPERIENCE IS WE PAY MORE THAN EVER, WE ARE GETTING LESS CARE, LESS COVERAGE, AND TOTAL NEGLECT. WHERE ARE THE LAWS AND REGULATIONS THAT ARE SUPPOSED TO PROTECT THE PEOPLE? They are denying medications previously covered, stating they are no longer in their formulary, then changing the terms of the agreement without prior notice, holding up medications in their prior authorization department by requesting a second prior authorization on an already approved medication (that they requested the patient switch to).  AGAIN, WHY ARE THEY ALLOWED TO DO THIS, WHERE IS THE LAW PROTECTING PATIENTS? SOMETHING NEEDS TO BE DONE BEFORE SOMEONE DIES! Hot Springs AK Author: Tempe, Arizona Pharmacies: Optum rx mesa,  
 
24, Report #1349435


Jan 12 2017
02:31 PM
united financial services they called me and said i owed some money to a pay day loan company i rememberd paying them off but thought i might have missed one.  jacksonville Florida Author: FLORISSANT, Missouri Collection Agency's: united financial services jacksonville , Florida  
 
25, Report #1349337


Jan 12 2017
07:16 AM
Coach Deb RPM Success Group Inc. A Fake and a Con Internet Author: Alabama Business Consulting: Coach Deb Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X