VIDEO UNIVERSE PREVIEW Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: Video Universe Preview
There may be more specific results for "Video Universe Preview"
For more specific results for "Video Universe Preview"
Showing 1-25 of 9,869 Found Reports For more specific results for "Video Universe Preview"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1374930


May 23 2017
01:49 PM
Living Scriptures The Living Scriptures Company Fraudulent, Dishonest, Contract Ogden Utah They have agreed to cancel the account Author: Delaware, Ohio Video Stores: Living Scriptures Ogden, Utah  
 
2, Report #1373999


May 18 2017
02:16 PM
Matt Skinner Twelvestone Capital, Twelvestone Group, Empire West The company hired me to edit videos. They still owe me thousands of dollars and are refusing payment (after uploading some of the videos) Valencia California
Author: los angeles, California Video Stores: Matt Skinner New Hall, California
 
 
3, Report #1373731


May 17 2017
09:34 AM
Badger Wholesale LLC Nick Nichols Scam Artist East Troy Wisconsin Author: Watertown, Wisconsin Cameras & Video: Badger Wholesale LLC East Troy, Wisconsin  
 
4, Report #1373573


May 16 2017
03:22 PM
Silicon Valley Graphics, SVGPrint.com, SalSoft, branded logo designs, video jeeves, logo jeeves, silicon valley graphics, Itech Devices Inc, avenue social, svgprint.com Fraud Ring, Ghaznavi Brothers, Salman Ghaznavi, Usman Ghaznavi, Silicon Valley Graphics Fremont California Author: Fremont, California Unusual Rip-Off: Silicon Valley Graphics Fremont, California  
 
5, Report #1373351


May 15 2017
02:50 PM
Gogostarters Gogostarters.com is a scam selling mailing lists International Internet Author: Charlotte, North Carolina Cameras & Video: Gogostarters Internet  
 
6, Report #1373160


May 14 2017
07:01 PM
Roy Parks III Ray Harvey, Digital Paradise Photography, Sapphire Photography, Strictly Video/MDK productions, Avril Photography, Sapphire Films Failed to pay for work Milford,  -Last known, Michigan Author: Roseville, Michigan Media: Roy Parks III Internet  
 
7, Report #1373086


May 13 2017
08:53 PM
Explaindio LLC Andrew Darius - Explaindio LLC Explaindio Video Software Ripoff Internet Explaindio LLC Andrew Darius - Explaindio LLC Explaindio Video Software Ripoff Internet Auto Renew when you purchase and they willl NOT Refund VERY UNProfessional Internet Author: New York Software: Explaindio LLC Andrew Darius - Explaindio LLC Explaindio Video Software Ripoff Internet Internet  
 
8, Report #1372370


May 10 2017
08:19 AM
DVR Systems Bob Streeter, Great Lakes CCTV, RSJ Wholesale Ripped us off for 4 orders and refuses to reply Conneaut  Ohio All I Want Is My Money Back Author: Dallas, Texas Cameras & Video: DVR Systems Conneaut OH, Ohio  
 
9, Report #1372295


May 09 2017
06:50 PM
BigTimeCamera Bait and switch scam Tampa Florida Author: Texas Cameras & Video: BigTimeCamera Tampa, Florida  
 
10, Report #1371963


May 08 2017
08:57 AM
Butterfleye Ordered but never shipped San Mateo California Author: Cary, North Carolina Cameras & Video: Butterfleye San Mateo, California  
 
11, Report #1371725


May 06 2017
07:10 PM
Sling TV Sling Sling is a rip off. I got the basic package and later it sold me on moving up to to an upgrade. A few months later I went to cancel service and they said they could not find my account but noted the cancellation. Internet Author: Powhatan, Virginia Video Stores: Sling TV Internet  
 
12, Report #1371696


May 06 2017
11:21 AM
Mediagemm Looks like a wondered onto the wrong site and got charged for nothing. I only have given number to people who said they would not charge. This co baits you in with will not charge your credit card and free access...........NOT! They charge your card New York, WEB Internet Author: Maineville, Alabama Video Stores: Mediagemm Internet  
 
13, Report #1371363


May 04 2017
04:14 PM
ROK7 advertised free camera lense for iphone. Pay only shipping charge. Now I see monthly charges to my credit card internet Internet Author: Dublin, California Cameras & Video: ROK7 Internet  
 
14, Report #1370984


May 02 2017
11:31 PM
Facebook & Googleplay facebook.com, google.com Video Game money laundering scams, Pyramid scam, gambling game scams Internet Author: San Bruno, California Internet Fraud: Facebook & Googleplay Internet  
 
15, Report #1370462


Apr 30 2017
03:18 PM
Unstoppable Vision LLC High Class Universe Dog Bank Rip-off Internet Author: South Lyon, Michigan Gift Shops: Unstoppable Vision LLC Internet  
 
16, Report #1370491


Apr 30 2017
11:54 AM
Arizona Video Repairs THREW A CAN OF AIR AT ME! Phoenix Arizona Author: Gilbert , Arizona Miscellaneous Electronics: Arizona Video Repairs Phoenix, Arizona  
 
17, Report #1370209


Apr 28 2017
12:46 PM
ZMODO WASTE OF TIME, MONEY AND UNNESSERY FRUSTRATIONS FRESNO California Author: FRESNO, California Cameras & Video: ZMODO FRESNO, California  
 
18, Report #1369878


Apr 26 2017
10:54 PM
ROC7 This company is a total RIPOFF! Don't buy anything from them. They'll charge you for something you did not buy. Once they have your credit card number, they'll just keep charge you $19.99 every month for unkown reason. They are thieves! Florida Author: Chicago, Illinois Cameras & Video: ROC7 Florida  
 
19, Report #1368563


Apr 26 2017
03:52 PM
VideoBlocks, AudioBlocks or Graphicstock VideoBlocks have given to me free access to AudioBlocks. I've been charged! Reston Virginia AudioBlocks refunded me Author: London, Other Video Stores: VideoBlocks Reston, Virginia  
 
20, Report #1369594


Apr 25 2017
02:22 PM
StylusDeals.com more4lessdigital.com Peter, Cameras, Digital, Restocking Fee Internet Author: Mason, Ohio Cameras & Video: StylusDeals.com Internet  
 
21, Report #1369505


Apr 25 2017
09:50 AM
Tow 4 Less owner Arab Naser tow company damaged my truck, have it on video and they still wont accept it, along with tyhe BBB Houston Texas
You are aware.. Author: League City , Texas Auto Towing: Tow 4 Less Houston, Texas
 
 
22, Report #1369221


Apr 23 2017
08:24 AM
RMC Golf Video RMC is a Ripoff Company Internet Author: Safety Harbor, Florida Sporting Goods: RMC Golf Internet  
 
23, Report #1369089


Apr 22 2017
12:33 PM
rok7 LLC unauthorized charges lakeland Florida Author: Altamonte springs, Florida Cameras & Video: rok7 LLC lakeland, Florida  
 
24, Report #1368737


Apr 20 2017
12:34 PM
Malibu Slimm Films Jonathan Slack STAY AWAY!!!!! He and the company are scam artists and thiefs. They took my money shut the video and never gave me my video. They need to be out of business Beverly Hills California Author: Apple Valley, California Video & Film Production: Malibu Slimm Films Beverly Hills, California  
 
25, Report #1368536


Apr 19 2017
12:01 PM
hd360x HD360X why charge me two times La Verne Ca Author: Bradenton, Florida Cameras & Video: hd360x La Verne , Delaware  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
Ripoff Report Recommends
ZipBooks Accounting Software

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.

X