VIDEOUNIVERSE PREVIEW Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: VideoUniverse Preview
There may be more specific results for "VideoUniverse Preview"
For more specific results for "VideoUniverse Preview"
Showing 1-25 of 264 Found Reports For more specific results for "VideoUniverse Preview"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1388193


Jul 25 2017
05:11 PM
Auto Mechanics of Orlando Preview Report Title: Mobile Mechanics of Orlando DO NOT USE Tom or this company!!  ORLANDO Florida Orlando Internet Author: Apopka, Florida Auto Mechanics: Auto Mechanics of Orlando Internet  
 
2, Report #1387348


Jul 22 2017
10:16 AM
Jim P. Managing Broker Preview Properties Landlord Harrasement,Discrimination,Bad landlord practices, Bad Landlord Everett,wa everett Washington
Author: Everett,wa, Washington Real Estate Services: Jim P. Managing Broker Everett, ,
 
 
3, Report #1378063


Jun 09 2017
10:46 AM
Titanic: Honor and Glory Four Funnels Entertainment Co. and Vintage Digital Revival LLC theft by deception, fraudulent conveyance, and breach of fiduciary duty Orlando Florida and Pittsfield, MA, US Internet Titanic Demo 3 now available at titanicdemo.com Author: Arlington, Texas Computer Fraud: Titanic: Honor and Glory Internet  
 
4, Report #1367440


Apr 13 2017
12:21 AM
LEIKIN MERCEDES BENZ WILLOUGHBY Ray, technician NEEDLESS MONEY SPENT ON PARTS Willoughby Ohio Owner working with us... Author: Willowick, Ohio Auto Repair Service: LEIKIN MERCEDES BENZ WILLOUGHBY Willoughby, Ohio  
 
5, Report #1361239


Mar 12 2017
10:09 AM
Terence Tan Wealth Vertex, Copy Trading, Mirror Trading, IM -Finance Auto Income System Copy Trading Scam by Wealth Vertex Singapore Internet The Truth Always Hurts Author: Alabama Online Trading: Terence Tan Internet  
 
6, Report #1360758


Mar 09 2017
11:57 AM
Kardia Equestrian Center and Academy Rhea TurnerNikki BennerKatherine Acting as agent trainer trespasses onto property and steals horse Springfield Oregon
Posting personal and private information. Author: Springfield, Oregon Animal Abuse: Kardia Equestrian Center and Academy Springfield, Oregon
 
 
7, Report #1343713


Dec 16 2016
04:29 PM
Andrea Sastoque & Sherif Alabede Sherif Reindorf-Alabedeandrea.sastoque.12@gmail.coms.r.alabede@gmail.com Student producers/filmmakers scamming LA production companies for free work Pasadena, California
It's laughable that someone would work in the industry for this much and not get paid. Author: Los Angeles, California Con Artists: Andrea Sastoque & Sherif Alabede Pasadena, CA,
 
 
8, Report #1342800


Dec 12 2016
04:27 PM
Traveler On the backroads Backroads Store, Michael Traveler. Ordered a book from this site back on Sept 17th.Kept being told I would recieve next week. Never came and my debit card was hacked and used in Florida Internet
You're not the only one... Author: parma, Ohio Book Stores: Traveler On the backroads Internet
 
 
9, Report #1342767


Dec 12 2016
02:14 PM
NutraSlim5 Fat burner, Product Preview Phoenix Arizona NutraSlim5 is a ripoff Author: Indianapolis, Indiana Weightloss Programs: NutraSlim5 Internet  
 
10, Report #1340893


Dec 01 2016
02:54 PM
The Mallery Hall Collection The Mallery Hall Furniture Scam Loganville Georgia
Rebuttal from Mallery Hall Author: San Diego, California Furniture & Furnishings: The Mallery Hall Collection Loganville, Georgia
 
 
11, Report #1319344


Jul 28 2016
06:14 AM
handmadepiece.com handmadepiece.com, handmadepiece Lies about quality and refunds Xiamen Internet
Handmadepiece are just cheap copycats Author: Athens, Alabama Artist Galleries: www.handmadepiece.com Internet
 
 
12, Report #1318499


Jul 23 2016
11:29 AM
Troy Eckard Eckard Enterprises LLC, also known as, Con Amor Holdings Prentends to own or be able to develop projects in Costa Rica. Quepos and Manuel Antonio, Costa Rica Other PLEASE TAKE NOTICE Author: Texas Brokerage Companies: Troy Eckard Richardson, Texas  
 
13, Report #1313582


Jun 26 2016
10:06 AM
Mastapeter Builders LLC Dishonest Contractor Bridewater New Jersey 2nd response to False/Misleading Reveiw. Author: New York, New York Home Improvements: Mastapeter Builders LLC Bridewater , New Jersey  
 
14, Report #954332


Apr 24 2016
10:33 PM
The Half Time Hustler Ralph Sanders aka Sean Sanders-Juveniles at Risk Ralph Sanders aka Sean Sanders is an ex con arrested by Sandford University Detective Tim Ferecceri convicted twice for thief forgery and burglary, and battery of other crimes has severed 15 years El Dorado Hills, California
I AM RALPH SANDERS AND I WILL (RE- POST THIS ) EVERYTIME I GET ANY RESPONSES FOR REBUTTALS ON MY RIPOFF REPORT UNDER MY NAME WHEN PEOPLE GOOGLE ME SO THEY KNOW THE TRUTH!! POST AND PASTE !!! Author: Los Angeles, California Liars: The Half Time Hustler El Dorado Hills, California
 
 
15, Report #1289014


Apr 11 2016
07:29 PM
Convertport Shola Abidoye Shola Abidoye and Convertport scammed me for $5,000 Internet
Rubattal to Convertport's Rebuttal Author: Encinitas, California Business Consulting: Convertport Internet
 
 
16, Report #1293743


Mar 15 2016
06:47 AM
Kidslivesafe.com Got me to sign up to supposibly view sex offenders In my area and had to put in card info an pay 1.00 but won't show any info of the offenders Internet No access to our data because we didn't receive payment Author: Payette, Idaho Credit Card Fraud: Kidslivesafe.com Idaho  
 
17, Report #104830


Mar 09 2016
04:22 PM
PMI Coaching/Professional Consulting Services/Internet Development Inc alluring, persuasive, friendly, but liars, dishonest, rip-off artists, stole my money! infomercial late one night tv ripoff scam Washington Orem Utah Refund from IDI, not from sales/The Summit Group Author: Gardena, California Business Consulting: PMI Coaching/Professional Consulting Services/Internet Development Inc Washington, Utah  
 
18, Report #1167127


Jan 11 2016
06:28 PM
International Animal Rescue Foundation, Animal Buddy, SayNotodogmeat.net/ Michele Brown, John Williamson, Amber Donoghue Joseph Dimitri, Jean Marie, Harvey Allmendinger, Karen Cole, Lorraine Price, Craig Eibeck Jose Calos Depre Donation Fraud, Plagiarized, Cyber Bullying/Stalking/Harassment, Libel/Defamation Norwich London,England
To Justice Seeker Author: trinity, Texas Questionable Activities: International Animal Rescue Foundation, Animal Buddy, SayNotodogmeat.net/ Michele Brown, John Williamson, Amber Donoghue Nationwide
 
 
19, Report #1277782


Jan 04 2016
06:24 AM
Holsted jewelers They took money out of my disability acct. Without my permission. They got my info by giving me ring for only $3.95 shipping N tried scaling me into purchasing affiliate products, I told them only interest in ring. Cant afford their products. They charged my account on 1/02/2016, without my permission, I'm calling in morning, U can't email just. Svc. The address doesn't exist. They're thieves. I'm disabled on SSI. I told foreign lady on phone I'm not signing up for anything period! N they freaking took my money anyways??? How can they do this? I'm calling in morning, N ive told my bank too. Joliet Illinois Information... Author: Boise, Idaho Sales People: Holsted jewelers Nationwide  
 
20, Report #1277262


Dec 31 2015
12:12 PM
ccnewspaper.com Todd Elliot Threatened bad PR for our restaurant if we didn't give him and his family free dinner on the spot Internet Truly setting the record straight Author: Wrightwood, California Restaurants: ccnewspaper.com Internet  
 
21, Report #1277214


Dec 31 2015
08:07 AM
Summer Bay Resorts/Crown club Exploria Sterling Scott, Robert Elliott, Dennis smith Well, if approached to see or preview a time share or vacation club, DO NOT TAKE YOUR WALLET, CREDIT CARD OR CHECK BOOK!! I should have known better, but their lies were so convincing they even fooled me, The worst thing is the out and out lies told to sell a unit. Try to get it straight, impossible, they don't return phone calls for a month, they ignore you and continue to lie. I think the entire travel industry is corrupt. Especially in Florida, Clermont Florida Author: Lebanon, Ohio Travel Services: Summer Bay Resorts/Crown club Exploria Clermont, Florida  
 
22, Report #1165067


Oct 23 2015
08:46 AM
Aboubacar Kalley a.k.a Abou/Abu Kalley ,Gambia nationality, Gilbert Tshimanga Mundela ,Congolese and Eugene ,Ghanaian, ***PUBLIC ANNOUNCEMENT***Don’t be a VICTIM. Read all the below information and links about these three thieves. Beltsville, Maryland &  Bristow Virginia Final Disposition for now: Author: Hyattsville, Maryland Questionable Activities: Aboubacar Kalley a.k.a Abou/Abu Kalley (Gambia nationality) Select State/Province  
 
23, Report #1245112


Jul 30 2015
01:33 PM
Book Vip .Com Tax Rip Off MIAMI Florida Terms of Tax policy Author: MIAMI, Florida Resorts: Book Vip MIAMI, Florida  
 
24, Report #1244636


Jul 27 2015
02:41 PM
Advice & Life Group Frank Schaw, Frank Shah, Fahad Shah Insurance Company with faulty Department of Insurance contact info calls seniors against the law and misrepresents facts Fort Lauderdale New York
correcting a misinformed insurance agent Author: Cleveland, Ohio Insurance Agencies: Advice & Life Group Rochester, New York
 
 
25, Report #1224764


Apr 25 2015
08:26 AM
Arnaud Henry P--i Elle France editor-at-large Arnaud Henry steals designer merchandise Tokyo Internet
Arnaud Henry @rndhnr @theonlypi pi Elle Magazine Vogue Magazine Purple Magazine CitizenK magazine Paper Magazine AnOther Magazine i-D Magazine Vestoj Magazine Zoot Magazine Volt Magazine Arnaud Henr Author: York PA, Pennsylvania Celebrities: Arnaud Henry Internet
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X