Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | videouniverse preview
Approximately 41 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1150226


May 28 2014
10:34 AM
American Standard Online Preview Report Title: American Standard Online  Montecito, California Montecito, California Author: Laurel, Maryland Miscellaneous Companies: American Standard Online Montecito, , California  
 
2, Report #1139418


Apr 16 2014
03:17 PM
Preview Talent Production Josh Weinstein Did not pay for services he used Phoenix Arizona
Author: Phoenix, Arizona Modeling & Talent Agencies: Preview Talent Production Phoenix, Arizona
 
 
3, Report #1101799


Nov 24 2013
10:18 AM
Wumbus Corporation Wumbus Wumbus University Sold Me a Free Preview and Then Charged Me For It! Irvine California Author: Irvine, California Corrupt Companies: Wumbus Corporation Irvine, California  
 
4, Report #1083375


Sep 10 2013
03:04 PM
alaglas pools, Juanita Perez, Jon Rogers Alaglas Pools ,Jon Rogers, contracted to install a swimming pool on Sunday 08/18/2013 for $18,000.00 and scheduled the building of the fiberglass shell, pulled city building permits, scheduled delivery of pool and the contractor to do the installation. When the contractor showed up to preview the installation site he determined that retaining walls were needed and the additional cost would be $9,100.00 which was not part of the quoted and contracted price, Alaglas pools ,Juanita Perez owner of company, cancelled the contract and withheld $1,000.00 of deposit monies for a job that her company ,Alaglas Pools, could not complete for the contracted price. Juanita Perez claimed that they could cancel the contract at any time. St. Mathews South Carolina Author: irmo, South Carolina Pool Builders: alaglas pools St. Mathews, South Carolina  
 
5, Report #1009549


Mar 12 2013
12:35 PM
Canvas People Misleading image of final product on preview screen and rude customer service Internet Author: Bolingbrook, Illinois Artist Galleries: Canvas People Internet  
 
6, Report #657148


Feb 12 2013
09:41 PM
GSA 1000 GSA Preview, NuCen-tury Inc. This company took $5000 to assist with GSA Schedule that never happened!! Oldsmar, Florida Author: Kansas City, Missouri Business Consulting: GSA 1000 Oldsmar, Florida  
 
7, Report #984933


Dec 20 2012
11:03 AM
videouniverse Sent very bad copy of dvd..no video bad sound,,supposed to be new,, ...copy Miami, Florida Author: Hopatcong, New Jersey Video & Film Production: videouniverse Miami, Florida  
 
8, Report #952138


Oct 31 2012
08:23 PM
Armando Montelongo Seminars Armando Montelongo A COMPLETE Rip off... You go to a preview event which is free only so that they can sell you a $1500 package for a workshop.. at this preview event, you will learn nothing about real estate.., Internet Author: Oakland, California Seminar Programs: Armando Montelongo Seminars Internet  
 
9, Report #935672


Oct 08 2012
09:50 PM
Video Universe Preview Hollywood Block Bootleg DVD's, Internet Author: Rancho Cucamonga, California Video Stores: Video Universe Preview Internet  
 
10, Report #926415


Oct 08 2012
09:49 PM
Hollywood Videos Video Universe Preview is what the site comes up as, dont know it is Hollywood video until you get your confirmation email. Company offers DVD's at low costs then never sends them! You contact them by email and they say they are refunding you money and never do! Then all your emails are rejected back to you after that! So Internet Author: litchfield, New Hampshire Video Stores: Hollywood Videos Internet  
 
11, Report #936175


Sep 02 2012
08:34 PM
Hollywood Block Searched for The Electric Grandmother thru Amazon but Video Universe Preview answered my request, took my money and I have no video. Received an strange e-mail with little info about my purchase, Internet Author: San Antonio, Texas Video Stores: Hollywood Block Internet  
 
12, Report #927346


Aug 18 2012
05:30 PM
VideoUniverse Preview Hollywood Block SCAM Internet Author: El Paso, Texas Video Stores: VideoUniverse Preview Internet  
 
13, Report #830846


Jul 30 2012
11:21 AM
Hollywood Block Video Universe Preview Product was totally unprofessional Internet, Internet Author: Underwood, Iowa Video Stores: Hollywood Block Internet  
 
14, Report #841990


Jul 27 2012
02:33 PM
Video Universe Preview Hollywood Block I ordered a DVD on line ... when I asked for their address and phone, my order was canceled ... after they already got my credit card number. Internet Author: , Nevada Internet Fraud: Video Universe Preview Internet  
 
15, Report #880857


May 21 2012
11:29 AM
hollywood block videouniverse used overstock site to lure u to think that they were apart of that site went to videouniverse ordered the movie , payment went to hollywood block for 19.90 phone number 702-628-9898 is a recording th Internet, Nevada Author: monroe, Louisiana Video Stores: hollywood block Internet, Nevada  
 
16, Report #713041


Mar 06 2012
10:47 AM
GSA Application Services GSA 1000/GSA Preview/Federal Suppliers Guide/Federal Buyer's Guide/GSA Processors GSA Application Services/GSA 1000 is being investigated by the Florida Attorney General! Internet Author: jacksonville, Florida Business Consulting: GSA Application Services Internet  
 
17, Report #804282


Jan 30 2012
05:32 PM
Hollywood Block videouniverse preview I ordered a DVD recieved a confirmation #, and receipt. There is no way to track your order. They are apparently collecting credit card #'s. Chicago, Internet Author: , Internet Video Stores: Hollywood Block Internet  
 
18, Report #808969


Jan 28 2012
08:13 AM
videouniverse preview HOLLYWOOD BLOCK I made a purchase for two dvd's and received a confirmation . If you put my confirmation number in at this web site it will still confirm my purchase. Even though I made this purchase on 11/17/11 and Internet, Internet Author: Arlington, Virginia Video Stores: videouniverse preview Internet  
 
19, Report #571136


Jan 20 2012
01:47 PM
Equitable Acceptance Corp/Simplicity Gourmet Pink Apron Preview, Simplicity Brides, Simplicity Life, Equitable Acceptance, Liars, Scamers, SCUM Smyrna, Tennessee Author: Nashville, Tennessee Equitable Acceptance Corp/Simplicity Gourmet Smyrna, Tennessee  
 
20, Report #713454


Apr 26 2011
09:17 AM
GSA Application Services FEMA Today, GSA 1000, GSA Preview GSA Application Services is scamming just like FEMA Today and GSA 1000 their old company name! oldsmar, Florida Author: seattle, Washington Business Consulting: GSA Application Services oldsmar, Florida  
 
21, Report #594577


Apr 26 2011
09:17 AM
Federal Suppliers Guide - GSA1000 GSA Preview Fraudulent Sales Practices - Deceptive Business Techniques - Refuusal to Refund Internet Author: Coraopolis, Pennsylvania Business Consulting: Federal Suppliers Guide - GSA1000 Internet  
 
22, Report #420717


Apr 17 2011
04:54 PM
Fema Today, Countryside Publishing, Gsa 1000, Federal Suppliers Guide Biggest Ponzi Scheme company using FEMA TODAY!!! Oldsmar, Tampa, Palm Harbor Florida Author: Winter Park, Florida Advertising Agencies: Fema Today, Countryside Publishing, Gsa 1000, Federal Suppliers Guide Oldsmar, Florida  
 
23, Report #433422


Feb 01 2011
04:29 PM
Simplicity Gourmet / Pink Apron Bridal Preview Everything you have read is TRUE, I'm an employee. This place is a joke. Smyrna Tennessee Author: Murfreesboro, Tennessee Employees: Simplicity Gourmet / Pink Apron Bridal Preview Smyrna, Tennessee  
 
24, Report #668265


Dec 05 2010
06:41 AM
BeatHouseProductions.com Beat House Productions, BeatHouseProductions, Tane, BeatHouse, BeatHouseProductions.com DO NOT BUY ANY SONGS BEATS. THEY ARE FAKE OVERSEAS WITH A PREVIEW TO TRICK YOU Internet Author: Roseville, Michigan Producers: BeatHouseProductions.com Internet  
 
25, Report #305455


Aug 22 2010
07:53 AM
Doctor Ronald Clifford Kinsey physician preditor rapist Ft Washington Maryland Author: Somewhere, Maryland Doctors: Physician Ronald Clifford Kinsey Ft Washington, Maryland  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.