Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | agelessrxinc agelessrx ageless rx reviews
Approximately 1,464 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1141270


Apr 24 2014
06:35 AM
Yelp Yelp is a Fraud and Only Post Bad or Fake Reviews Internet
Author: New York, New York BBB Better Business Bureau: Yelp Internet
 
 
2, Report #303368


Apr 23 2014
08:55 AM
LearningRX REVIEW: LearningRx dedicated to 100% total customer satisfaction. LearningRx committed to the satisfaction of individuals and families who come seeking help for improvements in learning, reading, thinking, memory & attention.*UPDATE: LearningRx pledges their commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business. LearningRx is recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Englewood, Colorado Tutoring: Learning RX Centennial, Colorado
 
 
3, Report #1140021


Apr 18 2014
07:26 PM
yelp reviews yelp.com Can ruin a business - promotes bad reviews, omits good reviews, blames it on software Internet Author: New Jersey Adoption Agencies: Miscellaneous Companies: yelp reviews yelp.com Internet  
 
4, Report #1119879


Apr 18 2014
04:51 PM
E-Tangelo http://beware29prime.wordpress.com/category/29-prime-customer-stories-reviews/ New www.29prime.com office Irvine California Author: Orlando, Florida Advertising / Deceptive: E-Tangelo Irvine, California  
 
5, Report #1082292


Apr 18 2014
11:11 AM
Xlibris ---Requested refund from Xlibris because I changed my mind after reading all the negative reviews...They will not cooperate in refunds and screamed at me for my decision and are rude and uncaring about their clients...once they get paid in full they don't care about helping you or good custoemr service...will not answer phone calls...will not call back....will not answer emails...I was on hold for hours!!!! Still no resolution...had to involve help from BBB and other agencies. Bloomington Indiana Author: Alabama Book Publishers: Xlibris Bloomington, Indiana  
 
6, Report #1139549


Apr 17 2014
11:30 PM
Yelp Filtering reviews after declining $200/mo advertising package San Francisco California Author: Germantown, Maryland Internet Marketing Companies: Yelp Nationwide  
 
7, Report #1139257


Apr 16 2014
11:59 PM
Bandfield Pet Hospital My puppy was Rx RIMADYL that almost killed him princeton New Jersey Author: south plainfield, New Jersey Animal Services: Bandfield Pet Hospital princeton, New Jersey  
 
8, Report #1139026


Apr 15 2014
12:07 PM
JD CLOSEOUTS,LLC RIP OFF! I wish I had read the reviews before buying. Internet Author: Tallahassee, Florida Clothing Stores: JD CLOSEOUTS,LLC Internet  
 
9, Report #1089964


Apr 12 2014
11:33 AM
Reputation.com sucks reputation.com is joining the rest of the fake malicious reviews on this fake website Internet
Author: Dist of Columbia Advertising / Deceptive: Reputation.com SEO Internet
 
 
10, Report #1138070


Apr 11 2014
09:32 PM
sony- Sony playsation Rippoff sony sony playtions sony playsation reviews sony is a rob, sony is liers, playstation 4 is a ripoff Nationwide Author: Other Miscellaneous Electronics: sony- Sony playsation Rippoff Nationwide  
 
11, Report #1100704


Apr 09 2014
04:42 PM
Allied Waste Republic Services This company has a ton a bad reviews! I only wished I would have seen them before. They are overcharging me $129.43 and they don't care. I have left 7 messages and they won't return my call. I use several waste removal companies and I have never had the problems I have with them. When my contract is up I will go with ACE Disposal no matter the price! Do yourself a huge favor and STAY away from Allied or Republic Services! Ogden Utah Author: Utah Recycling/Trash removal: Allied Waste Ogden, Utah  
 
12, Report #1137318


Apr 08 2014
02:55 PM
Direct Business Lending DBL I now believe all the Reviews, it's a scam Salt Lake City Utah Author: Cove, Oregon Business Consulting: Direct Business Lending Salt Lake City, Utah  
 
13, Report #936045


Apr 07 2014
10:18 AM
resellerratings.com resellerratings.com reviews are fake and it misguides customer Internet resellerratings.com, Internet Author: san jose, California Consumer Services: resellerratings.com Internet  
 
14, Report #1135793


Apr 02 2014
05:11 PM
PSSLAC Process Servers of Los Angeles County, Richard McMillan I wish I had read these reviews before hiring this godawful company. I had a simple requests...serve my ex with divorce documents. They claimed that he would be served same day and that someone would call me back by midnight to let me know that the deed had been done. Two days later I called them and asked if he'd been served. They said yes and that someone would be in touch regarding payment. ONE WEEK later someone ,Tabitha Hicks, sent an email asking if I was ready to render payment. I responded yes and please send me the link to Western Union so that I could go ahead and render payment. ONE WEEK AFTER THAT they finally called me back with the link. I paid the 46.20 that they claimed I owed and then got a call from Richard McMillan saying that they could not find the address for the defendant...wait a minute...I thought he'd been served two weeks ago!!! LIARS, CROOKS, THIEVES!!!! Los Angeles California Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Legal Process Services: PSSLAC Los Angeles, California  
 
15, Report #1135073


Mar 31 2014
11:31 AM
Beware of Credit One Bank- Worst Credit Card Company! I had a credit card with Credit One Bank for over a year and it has been the worst experience! The customer service is horrible first off. I should have read the numerous negative reviews before opening up a card with them.  Las Vegas Nevada Author: New York, New York Credit Card Processing (ACH) Companies: Credit One Bank Las Vegas, Nevada  
 
16, Report #1133989


Mar 29 2014
05:15 PM
Doug Cartwright Douglas Vivnt Cartwright Douglas Cartwright has knocked on my door three times. Not only is he selling a scammy door to door security system. He also brags about ripping people off and making money on his facebook page. Don't believe me? Go check it out. Vivnt also has 2,700 negative reviews on BBB. Provo Utah Author: Salt Lake City, Utah Door to Door Sales: Doug Cartwright Provo, Utah  
 
17, Report #1134251


Mar 27 2014
03:08 PM
Regal Assets RegalAssets.com, Regal Gold Affiliates Burbank, GoldIRACustodians.com, http://www.goldirabuyersguide.net/ Busted For Fake and Paid Online Reviews Burbank California Author: Long Beach, California Gold & Silver Investments: Regal Assets Burbank, California  
 
18, Report #1133905


Mar 26 2014
02:44 PM
rx helper RX helper illegally took money out of my account, will not refund Deerfield beach Florida Author: Duck Hill , Mississippi Misc. Health Specialists: rx helper Deerfield beach , Florida  
 
19, Report #1133865


Mar 26 2014
01:27 PM
Optum Rx I have had so many issues with Optum Rx ... Customer service is a bunch of idiots!!! They never follow through with what they say. Mailed in very important maintenance scripts, said never got it and they will fax form to doctor 3 hours later no fax received. Think they took perscription filled it and stole it. That's why these people are such idiots!!!! Too many drugs!!!! This is just one issue.. Soooo many more!!!! Internet
Author: Atlanta, Georgia Mail Order Services: Optum Rx Internet
 
 
20, Report #1133567


Mar 25 2014
03:14 PM
Yelp.com small business advertising site/directory allow libel, allow fake reviews, allow fake profiles, allow small businesses to be destroyed by scumbag people Oakland California Author: Mesa, Arizona Miscellaneous Companies: Yelp.com Oakland, California  
 
21, Report #1133294


Mar 24 2014
04:53 PM
YELP.COM restaurant reviews DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME REVIEWING FOR YELP. Author: New York Restaurants: YELP.COM restaurant reviews Select State/Province  
 
22, Report #1132953


Mar 23 2014
02:17 PM
Mail Handlers Benefit Plan Mail Handlers RX Bills Noncustomers For Shoddy Bookkeeping and Internal Errors London Kentucky Author: Fargo, North Dakota Health Insurance: Mail Handlers Benefit Plan London, Kentucky  
 
23, Report #1132928


Mar 23 2014
11:07 AM
Freddie Mac My old house  SW Curtis st, Port saint lucie. FL 34983 MLS#: RX- 10009680 Port saint lucie Florida Author: Staurt, Building Products: Freddie Mac Port saint lucie, Florida  
 
24, Report #1126363


Mar 20 2014
07:30 PM
Credit First National Association Agreeable with negative reviews cleveland Ohio Author: Indianapolis, Indiana Credit Card Processing (ACH) Companies: Credit First National Association cleveland, Ohio  
 
25, Report #1132284


Mar 20 2014
05:21 PM
Flower Delivery Express READ YELP REVIEWS - TOTAL RIP OFF - FLOWERS NEVER DELIVERED - CREDIT CARD CHARGED - SCAM WALLED LAKE Michigan Author: Richmond, Virginia Bait-and-Switch: Flower Delivery Express Select State/Province  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.