Complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported for
General results for:

agelessrxinc agelessrx ageless rx reviews

Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1362644


Mar 19 2017
08:25 AM
Mystical coven Amelia Lied about her spell casting skills- took ALOT of money- played on emotions- sent fake pictures of work that is not hers- she is a scammer & a fraud- writes her own reviews online Internet Author: New Hampshire Attorney Generals: Mystical coven Internet  
 
2, Report #1361626


Mar 14 2017
08:32 AM
Precious Skin Rx LaurenSkincare or BNW Honestskin or The River Spa or Empire Fulfillment Center Rip Off Of The Century Buyer Beware Internet Author: Decatur, Illinois Miscellaneous Companies: Precious Skin Rx Internet  
 
3, Report #1361476


Mar 13 2017
02:16 PM
ULSC United Lending Services United Lending Services Co.P.O. Box 1696Smithtown, NY 11787 THis company is a total a scam. I signed up for 34.95$ fees because they told me I was apporoved for 20K loan, then I was not but they gave me a lot of website to apply, and they promise if there is 5 denial letters they will refund me. So I had 6 denial letters, I sent 7 mails, they confirm that they got it but never mail me back, I mailed with the letters but they are ignoring me. Never got my money back and the reviews about them is so bad Smithtown, NY Internet Author: Petaluma, California Loans: ULSC United Lending Services Internet  
 
4, Report #1361421


Mar 13 2017
01:02 PM
Viaguard Accu-metrics Inc We were requested to perform an DNA testing to prove the parent-child relationship on Feb 9 2017 by CIC. We have the DNA testing samples collected on Feb 10 2017 in Calgary and the Lab is VIAGUARD ACCU-METRICS LABORATORY on the list. I was told by the lab that the results would be available in a week, but I have not received the results as of today on Mar 13 2017. I called and emailed them many times and they told me the results would be available anytime, soon, blabla….. but they never keep their promises. Now they do not either take my phone calls or reply my emails. I checked the customer reviews of this lab; it is 1 out of 5 stars based on Better Business Bureau BBB reveiws, and 2.4 out of 5 stars based on Google reviews; and there are full of negative reviews such as delays, wrong spelling of names, no doctor’s signature on the reports, wrong results…… I wish I could read the reviews before using this lab. DO NOT USE THIS LAB. So I would contact CIC and SCC removing this lab VIAGUARD ACCU-METRICS LABORATORY from the list of accredited laboratories. Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M1N Nationwide Author: Alberta Unusual Rip-Off: Viaguard Accu-metrics Inc Nationwide  
 
5, Report #1361275


Mar 12 2017
07:33 PM
UTV Adventure Tours Nightmare and Scam; They Post Fake Reviews to Hide their Bad Business Washington Utah
Author: Riverside, California Car Rentals: UTV Adventure Tours washington, Utah
 
 
6, Report #1361264


Mar 12 2017
12:53 PM
Vehicle Selling Solutions Classy Auto, National Vehicle, RV Daily and more. Vehicle Selling Solutions Changed Their Name From National Vehicle Omaha Nebraska What A Joke. They file their own reviews Author: Quebec Auto Advertising Services: Vehicle Selling Solutions Omaha, Nebraska  
 
7, Report #1361219


Mar 12 2017
09:13 AM
Primark LLC / Solvaderm TheBeautyInsiders.com ConsumerHealthDigest.com SolvadermGolden Street Mediai Health Fullfillment Misleading consumers, falsely inflated consumer reviews, fictitious profiles on websits New York Internet
Author: Los Angeles, California Skin Care: Primark LLC / Solvaderm Internet
 
 
8, Report #1361011


Mar 10 2017
02:43 PM
MyMovingReviews.com World Media Group SCAM RIPOFF SCAM COMPANY OWNED BY SCAM MOVERS TAKE OFF HONEST REVIEWS Pinehurst Nationwide
Author: Los Angeles, California Brokerage Companies On-line: MyMovingReviews.com Nationwide
 
 
9, Report #1360642


Mar 08 2017
06:42 PM
Greg Sundem Greg Sundem, Nevada RX, MedsDirecRX, Praxyn Corporation Greg Sundem Las Vegas Nevada Women...beware of Greg Sundem!!! Author: Los Angeles, California Pharmacies: Greg Sundem Las Vegas, Nevada  
 
10, Report #262979


Mar 08 2017
11:54 AM
Eagle Shield Inc. REVIEW: Eagle shield committed to 100% customer satisfaction and 5 star reviews! Eagle Shield Inc has an unique value beneficial product solutions & help you be more comfortable in your home and business!*UPDATE: Eagle Shield Inc. pledges commitment to always improving operations by joining Ripoff Report's Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program benefiting consumers by increasing confidence when doing business with a member business. Eagle Shield Inc. recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
My observations on eagle shield Author: Modesto, California Builders & Contractors: Eagle Shield Inc. TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Eagle Shield the only insulation products that are recognized by NASA and certified by the Space Foundation! Eagle Shield is licensed by the California Contractors License board and 5 star rated by Home Advisor. Modesto, California
 
 
11, Report #261207


Mar 08 2017
11:53 AM
Eagle Shield Inc. REVIEW: Eagle shield committed to 100% customer satisfaction and 5 star reviews! Eagle Shield Inc has an unique value beneficial product solutions & help you be more comfortable in your home and business!*UPDATE: Eagle Shield Inc. pledges commitment to always improving operations by joining Ripoff Report's Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program benefiting consumers by increasing confidence when doing business with a member business. Eagle Shield Inc. recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
AVOID THESE GUYS Author: Bakersfield, California Builders & Contractors: Eagle Shield Inc. TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Eagle Shield the only insulation products that are recognized by NASA and certified by the Space Foundation! Eagle Shield is licensed by the California Contractors License board and 5 star rated by Home Advisor. Dublin, California
 
 
12, Report #1360334


Mar 07 2017
01:34 PM
Rejuva Complex Skin Care Derm Love; Revive Youth They sign you up for a $200 per month club when you ordered their free sample! Internet Correction: Name on Product is Revived Youth Ageless Eye Serum and Revived Youth Renewal Cream$92.30 and Author: Pleasant Grove, Utah Skin Care: Rejuva Complex Skin Care Internet  
 
13, Report #1359957


Mar 06 2017
06:23 AM
TQ SPA aka FAKE YELP REVIEWS AND DIRTY SPA FAKE YELP REVIEWS NEW YORK New York Author: Alabama Nail Salons: TQ SPA NEW YORK , New York  
 
14, Report #1359889


Mar 05 2017
12:54 PM
China ageless cream Core Facial creamCore eye creamEG*Ultraserum Eugenics Inc Core face and eye cream free trial. RIP OFF Internet Author: MADISON, Alabama Skin Care: China ageless cream Internet  
 
15, Report #1359865


Mar 05 2017
10:38 AM
Rejuvaderm Zanuantiaging, Renuvaderm, Renuvadermskin, Rejuvaderm, Nuvaderm, Modernuskin, Renuskin,Hydralie (Ageless Moisturizing) After ordering, Comapny called back DEMANDING ADDITIONAL information--RED FLAG! Santa Ana California Author: McKeesport, Pennsylvania Skin Care: Rejuvaderm Santa Ana, California  
 
16, Report #188787


Mar 03 2017
12:01 PM
General Steel Corporation REVIEW: General Steel employees committed to complete customer satisfaction. General Steel approach to business is focused on providing the highest customer satisfaction in the industry, thousands satisfied. General Steel customers reviews attest to General Steel high standard of excellence. Littleton Colorado, Nationwide *UPDATE: General Steel pledges their commitment to always improving their operations by joining Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer by increasing their confidence when doing business with a member business. General Steel recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service Is there payola from companies like General Steel to discredit Ripoff Report? Author: Gloster, Louisiana Building Products: General Steel | Ripoff Report Verified Safe™ ..businesses you can trust. commitment to customer satisfaction, cut out the middle man - purchase a steel building that will perfectly suit your needs without paying a contractor’s retail price. Lakewood, Colorado  
 
17, Report #1359414


Mar 02 2017
04:57 PM
Yelp SCAM FALSE ADVERTISING Good reviews clients posts turn into not recommended YELP will not remove my profile San francisco California Author: Fort Worth, Texas Bait-and-Switch: Yelp San francisco, California  
 
18, Report #355813


Mar 02 2017
02:01 PM
DENNIS BLOCK/ Dennis P. Block/ Dennis Block And Assoc. LIES/ MAKES UP FRAUDULENT SERVER NOTICES/ HAS FOUL MOUTH EMPLOYEES Valley Village California
Dennis Block Reviews Author: southern calf, California Lawyers: DENNIS BLOCK/ Dennis P. Block/ Dennis Block And Assoc. Valley Village, California
 
 
19, Report #697925


Mar 02 2017
01:46 PM
dennis p block and associates slumlord attorney valley village, California
Dennis Block Reviews Author: woodland hills, California Attorneys & Legal Services: dennis p block and associates valley village, California
 
 
20, Report #1358649


Feb 27 2017
01:44 PM
Revived Youth ageless eye serum and renewal cream advertised a 30 day free trial for the revived youth renewal cream and eye serum. the only charge was to be shipping Henderson Nevada
Author: SAINT MARYS, Georgia Unusual Rip-Off: Revived Youth Henderson, Nevada
 
 
21, Report #1358566


Feb 27 2017
07:55 AM
Amazing Skin and Derma Ageless US Address: On Demand Ads LLC5058 E Evergreen Cir Mesa, AZ 85205Return Address:Fulfillment Center3130 Tyrone BlvdSaint Petersburg, FL 33710 Offers 'free' samples without stating you will be billed $200 for products. No mention of you automatically being placed on autoship. Company refuses to issue credit on your account so you're basically screwed out of your money. Internet Author: Irvington , New Jersey Skin Care: Amazing Skin and Derma Ageless Internet  
 
22, Report #1358416


Feb 26 2017
10:16 AM
Precious Skin RX OMG-SO DECEITFUL Might be st. Petersburg, Fl Internet Author: Elyria, Ohio Miscellaneous Companies: Precious Skin RX Internet  
 
23, Report #1358114


Feb 24 2017
10:23 AM
OJ Commerce BEWARE of OJCommerce -- Online Reviews Call Them SCAM ARTIST--Read More Fort Lauderdale Florida
Author: Dallas, Texas Office Suppliers & Stationers: OJ Commerce Fort Lauderdale, Florida
 
 
24, Report #1054049


Feb 23 2017
11:39 AM
$300 Data Recovery WARNING!! $300 DATA RECOVERY IS A FRAUD! DO NOT SEND YOUR HARD DRIVE! Los Angeles California
300DDR Sham Data Recovery Author: madison, Wisconsin Computer Service & Repair: $300 Data Recovery Los Angeles, California
 
 
25, Report #1357704


Feb 22 2017
04:28 PM
Very Drone Reviews - Chargeback Fraud by Owners Josh Barth & Benjamin Bardy Very Drone Reviews - Josh Barth & Benjamin Bardy committed chargeback fraud of $1,900.00. Pompano Beach Florida Response to Another Claim by Joshua Barth Author: Pompano Beach, Florida Cameras & Video: Very Drone Pompano Beach, Florida  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X