Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | agelessrxinc agelessrx ageless rx reviews
Approximately 2,463 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1350920


Jan 20 2017
09:14 AM
REVITA YOUTH Ageless Eye Revitalizer saw video how this product worked didn't do my do diligence to see if it was a ripoff before ordering and got burnt Internet Author: MAITLAND, Florida Eye Care: REVITA YOUTH Internet  
 
2, Report #1350765


Jan 19 2017
06:15 AM
Preeminent Pet Travel Preeminent Pet Travel Preeminent Pet Travel are fake this is a complete scam. Luckily we figured it out before we paid for the dog at a western union. Don't trust craigslist and definitely don't pay for a dog you haven't seen. Stay local. The phone number to call them at is a fake made number. Fake. No real positive reviews. Mentioned in several scams. Website is a wix site? I mean come on. Arlington Virginia
Author: Alabama Travel Agencies: Preeminent Pet Travel Arlington, Virginia
 
 
3, Report #1350583


Jan 18 2017
08:03 AM
Md ageless solutions. Dr. Yaki sosa MD and CEO Miami Author: Miami, Florida Computer Marketing Companies: Md ageless solutions. Dr. Yaki sosa  
 
4, Report #1350494


Jan 17 2017
06:37 PM
Revita Youth, Precious Skin Rx Supervisor: Milton False Advertising, Robbed my Bank Account, Lied to me and Tricked me! St. Peterburg Florida  Internet Author: San Diego, California Bait-and-Switch: Revita Youth, Precious Skin Rx St. Peterburg,  
 
5, Report #1350322


Jan 17 2017
06:12 AM
Alpha Prime Elite Reviews Trials Deceptive fraud Internet
Author: Seattle, Washington Supplemental Health Programs: Alpha Prime Elite Internet
 
 
6, Report #1350290


Jan 16 2017
07:11 PM
Nuevoderm Ageless Moisturizer/Derma Vibrance Eye Serum They RIPPED me off!!! I ordered their free trial in early Ocober, didn't get anything until early December yet was charged the INSANE price of $258.62 in November! Henderson, Nevada Internet Author: Fort. Frances, Ontario, Alabama Miscellaneous Companies: Nuevoderm Ageless Moisturizer/Derma Vibrance Eye Serum Internet  
 
7, Report #1349927


Jan 14 2017
08:22 PM
ECCIE Fake reviews, using personal information without consent, using images without consent, defamation, putting safety in jeopardy Internet Author: Portland, Oregon Adult Web Site: ECCIE Internet  
 
8, Report #1349858


Jan 14 2017
12:10 PM
MiraVie RegeneLift SkinNoir Ordered MiraVie less than two years ago. Didn't work. Ordered RegeneLift last year. Click started once shipped for trial period but don't tell you that. I tried to return and get money back but told trial ended and they had taken full price of product from my account. Long story. Was angry, looked up reviews, found complaints that MiraVie and RegeneLift are same. Called RegeneLift back, wanted supervisor or owner of company, was denied and employee rude. As soon as I said this is a SCAM she hung up on me. I never pursued again because I knew I would get no where. Now, I saw as for Sandra Bullock's SkinNoir but decided to look up reviews. Guess what? Same company as MiraVie & Regenerist. SCAM! Deceptive, change business names but same crappy over priced product Henderson Henderson Nevada Author: elk grove, California Bait-and-Switch: MiraVie & RegeneLift Internet  
 
9, Report #1349495


Jan 12 2017
06:12 PM
Optum rx United Health prescription solutions OPTUM RX IS PRACTICE MEDICINE WITHOUT A LICENSE, BREACHING THEIR CONTRACT, USING BAIT AND SWITCH, RAISING RATES WITH NO REGULATIONS. MY EXPERIENCE IS WE PAY MORE THAN EVER, WE ARE GETTING LESS CARE, LESS COVERAGE, AND TOTAL NEGLECT. WHERE ARE THE LAWS AND REGULATIONS THAT ARE SUPPOSED TO PROTECT THE PEOPLE? They are denying medications previously covered, stating they are no longer in their formulary, then changing the terms of the agreement without prior notice, holding up medications in their prior authorization department by requesting a second prior authorization on an already approved medication (that they requested the patient switch to).  AGAIN, WHY ARE THEY ALLOWED TO DO THIS, WHERE IS THE LAW PROTECTING PATIENTS? SOMETHING NEEDS TO BE DONE BEFORE SOMEONE DIES! Hot Springs AK Author: Tempe, Arizona Pharmacies: Optum rx mesa,  
 
10, Report #1349092


Jan 11 2017
07:40 AM
Lotus Leggings Long ship times, terrible customer service, negative reviews deleted and users blocked Internet Internet Author: Tucson, Arizona Clothing Stores: Lotus Leggings Internet  
 
11, Report #1348527


Jan 09 2017
06:06 AM
Brand new RX from California ripped me off $200 ask me to send 200 more dollars before I get my goods  California Author: Plymouth, Wisconsin Drugstores: Brand new RX Internet  
 
12, Report #1348453


Jan 08 2017
07:40 PM
Drain Medic / RX Plumbing RX Plumbing Our HOA got this company to blame us for a water leak that I did not caused $8000 worth of damages below San Diego California Author: SAN DIEGO, California Consumer Services: Drain Medic / RX Plumbing San Diego, California  
 
13, Report #1345114


Jan 07 2017
03:11 PM
WhitePages, Inc. they publish anything without verifying, they called me a prostitute, they said i drugged somebody and crashed their car, they said i committed crimes which did NOT ever exist, i threatened to sue them in order to get them to remove the garbage, they later removed the Untruths after i hounded them with multiple emails, they deserve to go out of business, sadly they are too big to fail, they are disgusting, they are a piece of garbage, they do not even check their work, they have many bad reviews, they are not to be trusted Seattle Washington
You DO realize.... Author: Los Angeles, California Advertising / Deceptive: WhitePages, Inc. Seattle, Washington
 
 
14, Report #1347897


Jan 05 2017
03:50 PM
B.A. Managment c/o VRBO Research before you Reserve and Read Reviews Hell's Kitchen, New York New York
Author: Aurora, Colorado Lodging: B.A. Managment New York, New York
 
 
15, Report #1347702


Jan 04 2017
07:46 PM
Forever Rich Clothing Rich Mob Clothing Elaborate website, with falsified reviews Internet Author: Pomona, California Clothing Stores: Forever Rich Clothing Internet  
 
16, Report #1347353


Jan 03 2017
01:50 PM
RX Helper Scam,; charged us for and we never received any meds; deceived; they continued to request additional info from us, we complied each time from July to Nov., no med; emails and phone calls indicate med woyld be sent on 2 or 3 weeks.. , Deerfield Beach Florida Author: Other Drug Manufacturers: RX Helper Deerfield Beach, Florida  
 
17, Report #1346467


Dec 29 2016
01:43 PM
shadowhawk x800 flashlight kits (866-342-2144) I am an idiot! Ordered and payed for 3 flashlight x800 kits. Fell for ad without reading reviews. Expensive Lesson...never received them. San Diego CALIFORNIA Author: Seattle, Washington Sporting-good Manufactures: shadowhawk flashlight kits Nationwide  
 
18, Report #1346330


Dec 28 2016
11:56 PM
Face and Body Rx aka, Dr Gina Gora aka, Fab Skin Center The weight loss is a complete scam, the doctor and staff are overweight. Farmington Hills Michigan
Author: Farmington Hills, Michigan Weightloss Programs: Face and Body Rx Farmington Hills, Michigan
 
 
19, Report #1345280


Dec 23 2016
12:46 PM
Nuevoderm Derma Nuevoderm Ageless Moisturizer / Derma Vibrance No disclosure of price product upon initial delivery. Overcharges to my credit card of over $180.00 for 2 products ordered one time. Company continue shipping and overcharging for a total of $582.00!! Within a period of 3 months. Charges were made in spite of returned/refused products! Internet, deliveries made from St Petersburg, Florida Internet
Author: Seffner , Florida Alternative Health: Nuevoderm Derma Internet
 
 
20, Report #1343


Dec 23 2016
01:06 AM
Better Business Bureau or Buyer Better Beware? BBB .. Nationwide Alert! .. THE FOX GUARDING THE HEN HOUSE. *UPDATE: December 2010 .. The Better Business Bureau current grading system inaccurate, bias, faulty, fraud to consumers, FTC should be investigating. - BBB is a non-profit / Franchise that should be closed down by the Federal Trade Commission for defrauding consumers run by CBBB / Council of Better Business Bureaus containing more than 100 privately owned franchises loosely controlled by the Council of the Better Business Bureau (CBBB). Nationwide Internet Canada *UPDATE: April 2011.. abc 20/20 eposes the BBB, Terror Group Gets 'A' Rating From Better Business Bureau, business owners nationwide say BBB is running a pay for play scheme in which A plus ratings are awarded to those who pay membership fees, and F ratings used to punish those who don't. Nationwide Internet Canada
Consumer Reviews Always Removed if Negative! Author: Tempe, Arizona Better Business Bureau: Better Business Bureau BBB & CBBB Arlington, Select State/Province
 
 
21, Report #1344811


Dec 21 2016
11:37 PM
Streamline Results, Jonathan Johnson Impersonated our company to write reviews for Streamline Results on Google. Charged for services not provided Thousand Oaks California Author: SANTA BARBARA, California Business Consulting: Streamline Results Thousand Oaks,  
 
22, Report #1344625


Dec 21 2016
10:56 AM
RX Helper Prescription Assistance Scam Internet Author: KANSAS CITY, Missouri Unusual Rip-Off: RX Helper Internet  
 
23, Report #1344374


Dec 20 2016
11:06 AM
Luxe Dope Luxe Dope Reviews - LuxeDope.com is 100% Legitimate Graphic and Web Design Services Internet Author: Manhattan , New York Computer Graphics: Luxe Dope Internet  
 
24, Report #1344033


Dec 18 2016
08:54 PM
Amp Exposure, Inc Amplify Management, Inc., Winston Greyson, Smart Circle Scam, Reviews, Salary Orlando Florida I Agree Author: Florida Employers: Amp Exposure, Inc Orlando, Florida  
 
25, Report #1343496


Dec 15 2016
03:42 PM
Lavino Ageless Moisturizer Protectiveelements Pennsylvania USAcaptivati NY USA Wrinkle remover Internet / Pennsylvania or New York Author: San Antonio, Texas Medical Supplies: Lavino Ageless Moisturizer Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X