Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | agelessrxinc agelessrx ageless rx reviews
Approximately 2,246 Reports Found
Showing 26-50
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #1277411


Jan 01 2016
01:18 PM
Chamberlain Restoration http://chamberlainrestoration.com/Mark [email protected] This man has a very impressive website. Claiming things that according to MANY reviews are a lie. He supposedly restores vintage photos. He gave me a quote over the phone. I sent him my family photos. He then sent me an invoice for $120.00 over his quote. He is holding my pictures of my deceased father hostage and won't return them if I don't pay. Downers Grove, Illinois Internet Author: SPRING GROVE, Illinois Photography: Chamberlain Restoration Internet  
 
27, Report #1277269


Dec 31 2015
01:30 PM
Rabbit Ratings - Ken Adams and Paula Adams Don't Trust The Reviews From This Website!!!! Strongsville, Ohio Internet Author: Ohio Home Improvements: Rabbit Ratings Internet  
 
28, Report #188787


Dec 30 2015
09:27 PM
General Steel Corporation REVIEW: General Steel employees committed to complete customer satisfaction. General Steel approach to business is focused on providing the highest customer satisfaction in the industry, thousands satisfied. General Steel customers reviews attest to General Steel high standard of excellence. Littleton Colorado, Nationwide *UPDATE: General Steel pledges their commitment to always improving their operations by joining Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer by increasing their confidence when doing business with a member business. General Steel recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service Is there payola from companies like General Steel to discredit Ripoff Report? Author: Gloster, Louisiana Building Products: General Steel Lakewood, Colorado  
 
29, Report #1277097


Dec 30 2015
02:15 PM
Sears Canada Sears Censorship of Reviews Montreal Nationwide Author: Quebec Department & Outlet Stores: Sears Canada Nationwide  
 
30, Report #849403


Dec 30 2015
10:47 AM
Dunhill Development REVIEW: Dunhill Development highly trained and experienced team is dedicated to 100% client satisfaction. committed to 100% customer satisfaction and 5 star reviews! *UPDATE: Dunhill Development pledges commitment to always improving operations by joining Ripoff Report's Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program benefiting consumers by increasing confidence when doing business with a member business. Dunhill Development recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
dear concerned quill Author: South Dennis, Massachusetts Property Management: Charlie Crovo Osterville, Massachusetts
 
 
31, Report #1276860


Dec 29 2015
02:09 PM
BinaryBook Hi everyone, please do not be fooled like I was with the lies and false promises their brokers tell you. I was contacted by David Brandon and all he did was spin a lot of lies to get me to invest. Foolishley I did, and now cant get my money back as they tie it up in long term investments. Since October he has already lost £11,000 off my account. The bonus money they add to your account looks good but you will never get your hands on it. If you read the terms and conditions it says that the bonus money has to make 30 times its amount before you can get any. In my case they gave me £9195. For me to get any of this money it would first have to make £275,850. Considering in 3 months they lost £11,000 from my account, this is never going to happen.Do not believe the positive reviews for this site as they are placed by their own workers. If you need any further info on this company then email me on [email protected] They are not regulated by any financial authority and are based in Coventry, England under the name of WSB investments ltd. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED Coventry West Midlands Author: Doncaster, Other Investment Brokers: BinaryBook Coventry,  
 
32, Report #1087587


Dec 23 2015
11:28 AM
(((NAME(S) REDACTED DUE TO PERCEIVED HARASSMENT / CYBERSTALKING / CYBERBULLYING / REVENGE POST))) | RIPOFF REPORT POST-PUBLICATION CONTENT REVIEW: EDITORIAL REDACTIONS |  Reviews Henderson Nevada Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Miscellaneous Companies: (((NAME(S) REDACTED DUE TO PERCEIVED HARASSMENT / CYBERSTALKING / CYBERBULLYING / REVENGE POST))), Put (((REDACTED))) Henderson, Nevada  
 
33, Report #902591


Dec 23 2015
11:14 AM
Dunhill Development REVIEW: Dunhill Development highly trained and experienced team is dedicated to 100% client satisfaction. committed to 100% customer satisfaction and 5 star reviews! *UPDATE: Dunhill Development pledges commitment to always improving operations by joining Ripoff Report's Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program benefiting consumers by increasing confidence when doing business with a member business. Dunhill Development recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: , Massachusetts Realtors: weichert realtors dunhill group osterville, Massachusetts
 
 
34, Report #1275856


Dec 22 2015
06:59 PM
Scalp Micropigmentation Center / Tino Barbone / Formerly Scalp Esthetica / Toronto Scalp Micropigmentation Center / SMC / Tino Barbone / Formerly Scalp Esthetica - Toronto / Changed name / He Screwed up my head then Changed the name of the company - Greenish / Blusih hue and warped pattern on my head. Toronto Ontario
Damien Porter and Scalp Aesthetics Writing Fake Reviews. Scalp Aesthetics, Scalpa, Scalp Academy Turns Head Blue, Red and Green. Bryce Cleveland / Damien Porter Author: Ottawa, Alabama Beauty Salons: Scalp Micropigmentation Center / Tino Barbone / Formerly Scalp Esthetica - Toronto Toronto, Ontario
 
 
35, Report #1275846


Dec 22 2015
06:20 PM
Holidau Fury Worthless. I sure do wish I would of checked on this compant before ordering a sweatern for my husband. Ordered before Thanksgiving and as a Dec 22....still waiting on it, As I read thru some of the reviews, they all said the same comments as the returned emails from the company told me. WOW. Internet Author: Canton, Ohio Clothing Stores: Holidau Fury Internet  
 
36, Report #1275145


Dec 22 2015
04:58 PM
Scalp Esthetica Toronto / Scalp Esthetica ScalpEsthetica / Tino Barbone Scalp Esthetica Toronto and Tino Barbone left blue polka-dots on my head SMP /Scalp Pigmentation Treatment Hair Tattoo Scalp Tattoo. pissed Toronto Ontario
Bryce Cleveland and Damien Porter of Scalp Aesthetics Writing Fake Reviews Author: Toronto, Ontario Clinics: Scalp Esthetica Toronto / Canada Toronto, Ontario
 
 
37, Report #1275792


Dec 22 2015
02:13 PM
Spray Foam Services, LLC John Hartsfield WARNING!! DO NOT USE Spray Foam Services. The negative reviews posted about this company are true. Atlanta Georgia Author: Georgia Home Improvements: Spray Foam Services, LLC Atlanta, Georgia  
 
38, Report #1239432


Dec 21 2015
09:28 AM
Northwestern College, Bridgeview Illinois Northwestern Business College This school took me for $30,000.00 in student loans and then made screwed me over by giving me bad references when places of employment would call them. All because I would not have sex with two legal intructors, Frank Marcello and Joe Pecko. Bridgeview  Illinois
One more picture Author: chicago, Illinois Adult Career & Continuing Education: Northwestern College, Bridgeview IL Bridgeview Il, Illinois
 
 
39, Report #888275


Dec 18 2015
12:09 PM
Dunhill Development REVIEW: Dunhill Development highly trained and experienced team is dedicated to 100% client satisfaction. committed to 100% customer satisfaction and 5 star reviews! *UPDATE: Dunhill Development pledges commitment to always improving operations by joining Ripoff Report's Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program benefiting consumers by increasing confidence when doing business with a member business. Dunhill Development recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: , Massachusetts Realtors: fredrick komenda weichert realtors osterville, Massachusetts
 
 
40, Report #1274844


Dec 17 2015
01:37 PM
N2 Publishing To all those small businesses that have been prayed upon by N2 Publishing - Go the Better Business Bureau and issue a complaint at http://www.bbb.org/myrtle-beach/business-reviews/publishers-magazine/n2-publishing-in-wilmington-nc-90003195/complaints My complaint is very similar to the countless other complaints regarding the misrepresentation and unethical practices of N2 Publishing.  Wilmington North Carolina N2 Publishing - Fraudulent Practices Harassing Small Businesses Author: Bristol, Rhode Island Advertising / Deceptive: N2 Publishing Wilmington , North Carolina  
 
41, Report #918347


Dec 15 2015
09:47 AM
Dunhill Development REVIEW: Dunhill Development highly trained and experienced team is dedicated to 100% client satisfaction. committed to 100% customer satisfaction and 5 star reviews! *UPDATE: Dunhill Development pledges commitment to always improving operations by joining Ripoff Report's Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program benefiting consumers by increasing confidence when doing business with a member business. Dunhill Development recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: barnstable, Massachusetts Realtors: weichert Dunhill Osterville, Massachusetts
 
 
42, Report #1273486


Dec 10 2015
10:37 PM
Mr Checkout Mrcheckout.net, www.mrcheckout.com, mrcheckout.net, Mr Checkout Reviews, Mr Checkout Distributors Inc., Mr checkout distributors Mr Checkout has been Scamming people for years. Oviedo Florida Author: California Small Business Services: Mr Checkout Oviedo, Florida  
 
43, Report #1273473


Dec 10 2015
09:07 PM
Personalcreations.com Personal CreationsPersonal Creations Reviews Unauthorized Charges and Unprofessional Customer Service Reps!!! My Wife Ordered a Gift For My Niece and Was Duped Out Of Her Money For Erroneous Shipping Charges!! Internet Author: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Baby Products: Personalcreations.com Internet  
 
44, Report #849447


Dec 10 2015
08:08 AM
Dunhill Development REVIEW: Dunhill Development highly trained and experienced team is dedicated to 100% client satisfaction. committed to 100% customer satisfaction and 5 star reviews! *UPDATE: Dunhill Development pledges commitment to always improving operations by joining Ripoff Report's Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program benefiting consumers by increasing confidence when doing business with a member business. Dunhill Development recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
concerned quil Author: wellfleet, Massachusetts Franchises: WEICHERT, REALTORS Osterville, Massachusetts
 
 
45, Report #1273166


Dec 09 2015
05:21 PM
Whites Canyon Motors White's Canyon Ford & Lincoln Lied to us about a truck they sold us that only made it 995 miles, removed negative reviews about their company & then said they couldn't please everyone Spearfish South Dakota Author: Post Falls, Idaho Auto Dealers: Whites Canyon Motors Spearfish, South Dakota  
 
46, Report #1273158


Dec 09 2015
04:22 PM
optum RX optum RX is risking lives Lancaster OHIO Author: LANCASTER, Ohio Drug and Alcohol Rehabiliation: optum RX lancaster, ohio  
 
47, Report #1009003


Dec 08 2015
10:19 AM
Dunhill Development REVIEW: Dunhill Development highly trained and experienced team is dedicated to 100% client satisfaction. committed to 100% customer satisfaction and 5 star reviews! *UPDATE: Dunhill Development pledges commitment to always improving operations by joining Ripoff Report's Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program benefiting consumers by increasing confidence when doing business with a member business. Dunhill Development recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: , Massachusetts Builders & Contractors: WEICHERT REALTORS OSTERVILLE Osterville, Massachusetts
 
 
48, Report #1272452


Dec 06 2015
07:31 PM
Rejuvalux Rx They charge me $88.94 but did not received any items. Tried to call many times, but always busy Florida Author: Arlington , Texas Unusual Rip-Off: Rejuvalux Rx Internet  
 
49, Report #1272337


Dec 05 2015
11:58 PM
Genesis.Clinic Medisico, Stephen Soos, SkinDNA-RX Stem Cell Anti Ageing DNA Facelift Prescription Nationwide
Genesis.Clinic Stephen and Emma Soos Author: Nationwide Beauty Salons: Genesis.Clinic Nationwide
 
 
50, Report #1272225


Dec 05 2015
09:01 AM
Dell Spent over 5 hours trying to support from Dell. I then decided to return the item because I saw that if I had a problem in the future, it would not get resolved. I spend another 2 hours trying to return the item and still have not received the RMA #. I had to end up disputing the charge on my credit card. There are many computer vendors and I would suggest that anyone looking to purchase computers, tablets, etc. Look at all the reviews before selecting a vendor. Nationwide Author: New Jersey Computer Manufaturers: Dell Nationwide  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X