Ripoff Report Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search: allied building inspection
There may be more reports for "allied building inspection"
For more results perform a general search for "allied building inspection"
Approximately 6,565 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1357752


Feb 22 2017
06:46 PM
SPS servicing and Wells Fargo Rob of my refund of my house when I sold it Nationwide Author: Pensacola , Florida Building Services: SPS servicing and Wells Fargo  
 
2, Report #1357330


Feb 21 2017
06:19 AM
clarks home improvements, Brett clark took $3,300 to order windows for porch. no work done. Nov of 2014, never heard from him again sorrento Florida Author: leesburg, Florida Building Products: clarks home improvements sorrento, Florida  
 
3, Report #1357115


Feb 20 2017
06:13 AM
Banggood Room 605 Haoquan Building Jichangdongmen Road, 1 Jingtai Street Baiyun District 510400 Guangzhou China I placed order No: 22822028 on 2nd January 2017 and made the payment however till to date despite numerous undertakings and promises I did not receive my goods Guangzhou China Author: Karachi, Luggage & Leather Goods: Banggood Internet  
 
4, Report #1356978


Feb 19 2017
10:20 AM
Tune Up Plus Total Fraud On State Inspection Virginia Beach Virginia Author: Virginia Beach, Virginia Auto Inspection: Tune Up Plus Virginia Beach, Virginia  
 
5, Report #1356887


Feb 18 2017
11:40 AM
Allied Dispatch Anthony Royer Deceptive NonPayment Nationwide Author: Goodyear, Arizona Auto Towing: Allied Dispatch Nationwide  
 
6, Report #1356864


Feb 18 2017
10:44 AM
David J Lewis Grassroots Construction LLC David Lewis never returned the deposit of $1100. Lawsuit filed Pueblo, Colorado; Colorado Springs; Denver Colorado Author: Colorado Springs, Colorado Building Services: David J Lewis  
 
7, Report #1356817


Feb 17 2017
08:36 PM
Raneri and Long Roofing of Napa RL roofing This company put a roof on my mobile home that I later found out was not to code and not done correctly the roof now leaks If you check out Yelp and a few of the other side you will find they have done this to many other people Napa California Author: Sonoma, California Building Services: Raneri and Long Roofing of Napa Napa, California  
 
8, Report #584087


Feb 16 2017
07:33 AM
Glenn Harms Glenn Harms, Wayne Harms Scam Home Inspection, Cashed the check, no home inspection report provided. Carmichael , California not involved Author: Winterville, Georgia Home Inspections: Glenn Harms Carmichael, California  
 
9, Report #1356329


Feb 15 2017
06:30 PM
KWIK KAR LUBE & AUTO MAZEN SAJAJA, MIKE For : Auto Repair, I was quoted a price for a Tune-up If i bought my own spark Plugs/ Egr Valve and the amount which was quoted prepared to pay,the amount came to be way more then what they quoted double and the same person which quoted me the price said he dont remember quoting me the following price and labor said it must have been someone else. also which left me owing $55.00 dollars more after repair was complete of repair the motor light was still one which was supposively went off and didn't after repairing spark plugs the vehicle sounds the same. 2 days later i took it for inspection and it fail due to motor light on Cedar Hill Texas Author: Cedar Hill, Texas Auto Inspection: KWIK KAR LUBE & AUTO Cedar Hill, Texas  
 
10, Report #1356271


Feb 15 2017
01:23 PM
Covered Glass, Inc, Window Design Group Ordered two windows. To be ALUMINUM, period, end of subject. Half aluminum and wood windows arrive. I decline the delivery. Simi Valley California Author: Woodland Hills, California Building Products: Covered Glass, Inc, Simi Valley, California  
 
11, Report #1356236


Feb 15 2017
11:48 AM
BUILDING PRODUCTS OF CANADA BP ROOFING REFUSES TO HONOR ROOF WARRANTY LaSalle (Quebec), Canada Quebec Author: Vermont Roofing Companies: BUILDING PRODUCTS OF CANADA LaSalle (Quebec), Canada, Quebec  
 
12, Report #1356097


Feb 14 2017
06:16 PM
allied digital services, allied digital solutions charged $1705 to clean computer, and blocked my computer usage with popup. Murfreesboro Tennessee Author: DHanis, Texas Internet Fraud: allied digital services Murfreesboro, Tennessee  
 
13, Report #1355985


Feb 14 2017
10:38 AM
Mavis Discount Tire Fradulent PA Inspection Royersford Pennsylvania Author: Limerick, Pennsylvania Auto Inspection: Mavis Discount Tire  
 
14, Report #1355926


Feb 14 2017
06:37 AM
National Congress of Employers Association AKA NCE GapAfford Plus, AKA MultiPlan Inc, AKA NCE Premier Medical Insurance, AKA NCE Group, AKA Amenity Benefits, AKA Allied National Lied, Scam, Fake, Pre-Exisiting Condition Termination, No refunds Houston TX Author: Durham, North Carolina Health Insurance: National Congress of Employers Association Internet  
 
15, Report #1355546


Feb 11 2017
09:14 PM
Jiffy Lube David, Manager Didn't check transmission fluid that i paid for!! fallon Nevada Author: fallon, Nevada Auto Inspection: Jiffy Lube fallon, Nevada  
 
16, Report #1355530


Feb 11 2017
07:51 PM
Menards home improvement store rochester minnesota Author: Rochester, Minnesota Building Products: Menards  
 
17, Report #1355210


Feb 09 2017
11:45 PM
Tommy and Vonnie Malane SLUM LORDS Building Should Be Condemned Hagerman Idaho
Author: Hagerman, Idaho Real Estate Services: Tommy and Vonnie Malane Hagerman, Idaho
 
 
18, Report #1354755


Feb 07 2017
10:31 PM
Crestline Windows WeatherShield Windows and DoorsMenards Crestline Windows Dealer Jean Berry Crestline Windows Lifetime Warranty Means ZERO and Their Windows Suck Medford WI and Nationwide Author: Camdenton, Missouri Building Products: Crestline Windows Nationwide  
 
19, Report #1354556


Feb 07 2017
10:20 AM
Shaw Industries, Inc. Irresponsible warranty claim policy Dalton Georgia Author: Falls Church, Virginia Building Products: Shaw Industries, Inc. Dalton, Georgia  
 
20, Report #1354525


Feb 07 2017
07:56 AM
New kingstowns auto llc ( harry) I purchased my vehicle about a year ago an was driven off lot with no inspection. About 3 months later my engine blew was told to pay to have another put in . Mechanicsburg pa Pennsylvania Author: Mount Holly springs, Pennsylvania Auto Dealers: New kingstowns auto llc Mechanicsburg , Pennsylvania  
 
21, Report #1354069


Feb 04 2017
07:11 PM
CAST Snapaudits. In same building in Sarasota florida , Watch your Pay, payroll is manipulated Sarasota Florida Author: Sarasota, Florida Miscellaneous Companies: CAST  
 
22, Report #1349785


Feb 04 2017
12:03 AM
New Sun Energies Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: New Sun Energies clients feel safe, confident, & secure when doing business with New Sun Energies. New Sun Energies is dedicated to 100% client satisfaction, exceptional client experiences, and always work within the codes and guidelines of the licensed, insured, and bonded contractors.*UPDATE: New Sun Energies recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: san antonio, Texas Building Products: New Sun Energies Recommended TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. New Sun Energies LLC has extensive experience in residential solar technology. New Sun Energies hands-on strategy will guide you throughout the entire process to avoid any confusion or delays. New Sun Energies offers solar technology for residential, commercial and municipal locations. New Sun Energies has 5 different locations nationwide and more coming in the future. tempe, Arizona
 
 
23, Report #1350519


Feb 03 2017
03:43 PM
KW Smith & Sons Painting, LLC Karl W. Smith Jr. Fugitive On The Run From Philly, Pennsylvania Living In Bullhead City Arizona
Author: Indian Mountain Lakes Estates, Pennsylvania Building Services: KW Smith & Sons Painting, LLC Bullhead City, Arizona
 
 
24, Report #1353237


Feb 01 2017
06:37 AM
EcoMax hypervisionmedia, Hyper Vision Media, vehiclefact.com, 149.56.130.58, autohistorycheck.report, autoproofreport.com, autoreportfacts.com, canadacarhistory.com, rapportauto.com, vehiclefact.com, carhistoryfacts.com, carhistoryverification.com car proof scam, car report scam, auto proof scam, vehiclefacts.com scam, Montreal, QC Internet Author: British Columbia Auto Inspection: EcoMax Internet  
 
25, Report #1353154


Jan 31 2017
03:21 PM
Bishop inspection services LLC , ripoff bishop inspection services field inspectors in Oklahoma deceptive payment practices. work for months to be ripped off liberty hills , austin Texas Author: midwest city, Oklahoma Work Place Bullies: Bishop inspection services LLC liberty hills , Texas  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X