ATLANTIC BUILDING INSPECTIONS Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: atlantic building inspections
There may be more specific results for "atlantic building inspections"
For more specific results for "atlantic building inspections"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1406462


Oct 17 2017
01:16 PM
Barnhill Properties, The Barnhill Group at Keller Williams, Barnhill Group Keller Williams Memorial, Memorial Realty Ltd Refused to remove my home listing after cancellation, made me handle all showings on my home Cypress Texas Listing Extension / Not dually executed Author: Cypress, Texas Realtors: Barnhill Properties Houston, Texas  
 
2, Report #1406824


Oct 17 2017
11:42 AM
rocketaiq.com Rocketaiq Internet
Author: Greenbrier, Tennessee Building Products: rocketaiq.com Internet
 
 
3, Report #1406621


Oct 16 2017
02:34 PM
Atlantic Publishers Group Billed me for a magazine I was already making installment payments on...I didn't want to have my subscription cancelled Niwot Colorado Author: Danville, Vermont Book & Magazine Publishers: Atlantic Publishers Group Niwot, Colorado  
 
4, Report #1382636


Oct 16 2017
11:19 AM
Bridge Technology Partners More Than 5 months late and Little is in working order and I have paid over $130,000. San Diego California
Final Author: Beverly Hills, California Computer Software: Bridge Technology Partners San Diego, California
 
 
5, Report #1406403


Oct 15 2017
11:52 AM
D & D Cement Ralph Dicamillo Terrible Work Concrete All Cracked Highland Heights Ohio Author: Highland Hts, Ohio Building Services: D & D Cement Highland Hts, Ohio  
 
6, Report #1406379


Oct 15 2017
09:31 AM
Ybarra Welding LLC Ybarra Welding services Hired to finish a building. Didn't finish and stole our money! Quinlan Texas
Author: Lone oak, Texas Personal Services: Ybarra Welding LLC Quinlan, Texas
 
 
7, Report #1406355


Oct 15 2017
08:55 AM
Tuggle Construction LLC Unlimited Construction LLC, Flying Diamond Ranch, L.L.C.,Tuggle Consulting LLC, Transportes Egedal, LLC, Mesquite Y Mas, LLC,Cabinet Design Center of Tucson, LLC, Arizona Green Building Materials, LLC, Tuggle Construction LLC, Discount Custom Homes, Inc, Built a Sub-Standard quailty house from the bottom up with using unqualified, unskilled and unlicensed workers Tucson Arizona Author: Vail, Arizona Builders & Contractors: Tuggle Construction LLC Tucson, Arizona  
 
8, Report #1385402


Oct 14 2017
04:43 PM
Fun Town RV Cleburn FunTown RV Had to cancel my family vacation Fort Worth Nationwide Lauren I am at your RV expert witness Author: Fort Worth, Texas RV Storage: Fun Town RV Cleburn Nationwide  
 
9, Report #1383661


Oct 14 2017
04:42 PM
Hilltop RV, Fridley, MN WORST Customer Service - ESPECIALLY their SERVICE (or lack thereof!) Dept. Fridley Minnesota Jamie I am at RV expert witness Author: Lake Elmo, MN, Minnesota RV Dealers: Hilltop RV Fridley, Minnesota  
 
10, Report #1405935


Oct 14 2017
04:41 PM
North Trail RV North Trail RV will promise almost anything to make the sale and then will back out on thier promises or tell you they did the promised work when they did not. Ft. Myers Florida RV expert witness speaks up Author: ocala, Florida RV Dealers: North Trail RV Ft. Myers, Florida  
 
11, Report #1404714


Oct 14 2017
04:40 PM
Camping World of Tampa Michael Whitman, Mike Doyle,Ken Stumpe, Bruce Wright Improperly installed a satellite system which caused water damage, which caused black mold and refused to remove and repair the damage DOVER Florida
RV expert witness speaks out Author: Polk City, Florida Customer: Camping World of Tampa DOVER, Florida
 
 
12, Report #1332468


Oct 14 2017
04:38 PM
Camping World Robertsdale, AL Sold RV, Made Loan, Won't Release Title Robertsdale Alabama RV expert witness speaks up Author: Kennesaw, Georgia RV Dealers: Camping World Robertsdale, AL Robertsdale, Alabama  
 
13, Report #1404061


Oct 14 2017
04:35 PM
Bill Thomas RV I got my new 2017 camper from bt about 2 weeks ago and then i found damage on the roof.Tthey told me they would take care of me and make it right but all they did was lie starting with bob freeman in service to bradley eubank and brent o hara. wentzville mo. I am a RV expert witness Author: columbia, Illinois RV Dealers: bill thomas rv wentzville , MO  
 
14, Report #1406192


Oct 14 2017
08:56 AM
Southland log homes Dis honest sales and marketing West Hatfield Massachusetts Follow up from Southland Author: Newburyport, Massachusetts Manufactured Home Dealers: Southland log homes , Massachusetts  
 
15, Report #1406177


Oct 13 2017
07:07 PM
AR Building Co Lie, cheat, manipulate, threaten, harrass, Nationwide Author: WHEELING, West Virginia Real Estate Services: AR Building Co Nationwide  
 
16, Report #1406101


Oct 13 2017
12:55 PM
Airtech Radon services Brian Bacchaus faulty radon mitigation system, radon level increased, did not honor warranty, fraud Pittsburgh Pennsylvania Author: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania Inspections & Hazards: Airtech Radon services Wexford, Pennsylvania  
 
17, Report #1405918


Oct 12 2017
05:00 PM
Elephant Structures/Carolina Carports 18X21X6 Carport Wilkesboro North Carolina
Author: Hackleburg, Alabama Building Products: Elephant Structures/Carolina Carports Wilkesboro, North Carolina
 
 
18, Report #1405386


Oct 10 2017
12:44 PM
Dan Herring Sr. Daniel Herring H&H Crooked Contractor Ft Edward New York Author: Ft Edward, New York Building Services: Dan Herring Sr. Ft Edward, New York  
 
19, Report #1405178


Oct 09 2017
01:41 PM
Mr foundation Author: Oklahoma, Oklahoma Building Services: Mr foundation Nationwide  
 
20, Report #1145170


Oct 09 2017
09:07 AM
Professional Learning Institute Business Building Coaches - E-commerce coaches - buy on this call or goodbye Bothell, Washington Internet Screening Author: Houston, Texas Internet Marketing Companies: Professional Learning Institute Internet  
 
21, Report #926554


Oct 07 2017
09:14 PM
PANAMA PROPERTY CONNECTION Jack Studnicky TRUMP OCEAN CLUB, Internet Honesty and Truth Author: , Realtors: Panama Property Connection - Punta Pacifica Realty Internet  
 
22, Report #1081140


Oct 07 2017
09:12 PM
PUNTA PACIFICA REALTY Panama Property Connection, puntapacificarealty, Jack Studnicky, Jeff Barton, Duncan Mggowan Thieves!! rented my apartment short term without my knowledge, then keep the money. I never got paid. BEWARE!!! Panama City PANAMA Honesty and Truth Author: Illinois Real Estate Services: PUNTA PACIFICA REALTY Panama City, Select State/Province  
 
23, Report #207660


Oct 07 2017
08:54 PM
Student Loan Relief Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: is dedicated to total customer satisfaction. SLR takes a holistic approach to building a brand from the ground up.*UPDATE: Student Loan Relief pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business with a member business. Student Loan Relief recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service
Re: Jason Spencer Rebuttal Author: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina Corrupt Companies: Student Loan Relief - Jason Spencer TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Student Loan Relief offers clients an affordable way to make their Federal Student Loan debt easier to manage. Student Loan Relief’s consultants work with borrowers to identify the best combination of Federal, State, and/or Local programs, given their financial needs. Student Loan Relief will then create an implementation strategy that will maximize the impact of each program. Bloomington, Indiana
 
 
24, Report #1404718


Oct 06 2017
04:47 PM
Associated Materials Alpine Windows, Alside windows They refuse to honor their lifetime window warranty Cuyahoga Falls Nationwide, Ohio Author: Camas, Washington Building Products: Associated Materials Nationwide  
 
25, Report #1404642


Oct 06 2017
11:40 AM
Coastal Marine Gangways -custom Justin Jeffers is a crook and con artist. Don't trust anything he says Phoenix AZ Justin is a liar and crook Author: Discovery bay, California Building Products: Coastal Marine Gangways -custom PHX, AZ  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X