AUDI ESCONDIDO REVIEWS Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: audi escondido reviews
There may be more specific results for "audi escondido reviews"
For more specific results for "audi escondido reviews"
Showing 1-25 of 2,427 Found Reports For more specific results for "audi escondido reviews"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1369922


Apr 27 2017
07:30 AM
Lombardo, Daniels, & Moss LLC Lombardo, Daniels & Moss LLCP.O. Box 562401Charlotte, NC 28256 This company is a TOTAL SCAM! bbb.org/charlotte/business-reviews/collection-agencies/lombardo-daniels-and-moss-in-charlotte-nc-378532 Charlott, North Carolina Author: FortMill, South Carolina Collection Agency's: Lombardo, Daniels, & Moss LLC Internet  
 
2, Report #1364969


Apr 26 2017
03:46 PM
Scripps Hospital San Diego i have paid my bills, for which i have copies of cleared checks. they still refuse to acknowledge that the payments have been recieved and have sent me to collections San Diego California Author: escondido, California Hospitals: Scripps Hospital San Diego San Diego, California  
 
3, Report #1369613


Apr 25 2017
04:05 PM
SCH AUDI OXNARD HARWARD, Dealership mangers new and used Crafty, deceitful, patronizing, lieing, dishonest, animal of prey, Looking for senior citizens that are disabled, and not experience. Unkempt promise, erragent, rude, shiftey. OXNARD California Author: Ventura, California Auto Dealers: SCH AUDI OXNARD OXNARD, California  
 
4, Report #1369528


Apr 25 2017
09:58 AM
ATLsingles.com Atlanta Quality Single (It is a bit of a cat and mouse game with this company. I think they change their email address and names to avoid too many bad reviews exposing them.) I agree with the previous statement that they are big time con artists. Scam artist preying on single people Atlanta Georgia Make sure you google Atlanta Quality Singles (aka ATLsingles.com) for other reviews in this same company Author: Atlanta, Georgia Dating Services: ATLsingles.com Atlanta , Georgia  
 
5, Report #1369320


Apr 24 2017
07:11 AM
AUDI AUDI OF FORT LAUDERDALE THE WORST DEALERSHIP ON EARTH Fort Lauderdale Florida Author: Fort Lauderdale, Florida Auto Dealers: AUDI Fort Lauderdale, Florida  
 
6, Report #1368553


Apr 19 2017
01:56 PM
Fortuna House Apartments Esther Behar Complete Scam! Do Not Be Fooled by Pictures and Reviews! Miami Florida Author: SWANNANOA, North Carolina Hotel: Fortuna House Apartments Miami, Florida  
 
7, Report #1368309


Apr 18 2017
11:42 AM
Shawn Doan Doan Law Firm Escondido fraudulent company illegally stole money out of my checking account without authorization more than once Escondido California Author: Temecula, California Lawyers: Shawn Doan Doan Law Firm Escondido Escondido, California  
 
8, Report #1365363


Apr 17 2017
04:48 PM
Spells Wishes Deleting Positive Reviews Internet I noticed the same thing! Author: San Francisco, California Psychic Fortune Tellers: Spells Wishes Internet  
 
9, Report #1368017


Apr 17 2017
04:41 PM
Burlow and Spencer Fake Reviews Birmingham / London / Manchester Internet Author: Internet Travel Services: Burlow and Spencer Internet  
 
10, Report #1368138


Apr 17 2017
04:31 PM
International Award Services I received a letter stating that I won $2 million asking if I wanted an annual payments or one lump sum also requested me to send them a processing fee payment of 1299 I did that then I received another letter that I want to gun and that there would be $2 million hand-delivered are certified to me in a check within 60 days . I paid the first fee but I did not pay the second one as I read reviews on the fraud of this company. Kansas City Kansas Author: Marietta, Georgia Cash Services: International Award Services Office of George Hyde Kansas City, Kansas  
 
11, Report #1368098


Apr 17 2017
01:33 PM
Ic Media Direct Trucking in Hawaii icmediadirect reviews,icmedia,ic media direct,ic media direct reviews,ic media Captain Cook Hawaii Author: Alabama Trucking Companies: Ic Media Direct Captain Cook, Hawaii  
 
12, Report #1368027


Apr 17 2017
07:42 AM
Moustapha Fawaz (KnockOut Auto Leasing Ali Fawaz, John, Mike Barry Fraudulent activity, stole deposit and downpayment for new lease... check Prime Time Auto Lease yelp reviews Glendale, CA 
Author: Rancho Cucamonga , California Auto Dealers: Moustapha Fawaz (KnockOut Auto Leasing California
 
 
13, Report #1367695


Apr 16 2017
08:11 PM
Advance Auto Sales I bought a car 4/8/17 I had issues as soon as i drove off the lot called they were closed, waitin until monday 4/10/2017, took it to bill estes dealership to get a recall done they proceed to tell me how the car needed timing chains and it would cost me 2200$, I contacted them they told me the dealership was giving me the wrong information, I got the vehicle checked at oReillys jiffy lube and auto zoone, they all gave me the same codes or similar, on 4/13/2017 i called the owner Garnet Cook to come get the vehicle from CarX where it had broke down completetly, it needs an engine, air pumps,catylc converter, timing chains, OIL LEAKAGE, feul pumps, it has alot going on and I personally read reviews after the fact and this man has a bad reputation, when people do business with you, you should at least show some type of respect and assist them REGARDLESS of the warranties. Indianapolis Indiana You did the inspection at the wrong time Author: Westfield, Indiana Junk Dealers: Advance Auto Sales Indianapolis, Indiana  
 
14, Report #188787


Apr 12 2017
02:06 PM
General Steel Corporation REVIEW: General Steel employees committed to complete customer satisfaction. General Steel approach to business is focused on providing the highest customer satisfaction in the industry, thousands satisfied. General Steel customers reviews attest to General Steel high standard of excellence. Littleton Colorado, Nationwide *UPDATE: General Steel pledges their commitment to always improving their operations by joining Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer by increasing their confidence when doing business with a member business. General Steel recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service Is there payola from companies like General Steel to discredit Ripoff Report? Author: Gloster, Louisiana Building Products: General Steel | Ripoff Report Verified Safe™ ..businesses you can trust. commitment to customer satisfaction, cut out the middle man - purchase a steel building that will perfectly suit your needs without paying a contractor’s retail price. Lakewood, Colorado  
 
15, Report #1367238


Apr 12 2017
07:04 AM
Trustlink- business review website intended to defraud consumers Fake reviews from Trustlink website for various businesses that are defrauding unsuspecting victims Colton Internet
Author: Cincinnati, Ohio Financial Services: Trustlink Internet
 
 
16, Report #1367032


Apr 11 2017
06:09 AM
ic media direct icmedia direct,reviews Aiea Hawaii Author: Alabama Legal Services: ic media direct Aiea, Hawaii  
 
17, Report #1366833


Apr 10 2017
01:34 PM
Yelp YELP hides bad reviews and is obviously paid off by businesses Internet
Author: Tampa, Florida Internet Marketing Companies: Yelp Internet
 
 
18, Report #1366751


Apr 09 2017
12:16 PM
Diet supplement_sec They have a web site says try know pay for only shipping .5.95.to get a free bottel.then they started sending me a bottle again didnt ask for it.then taking money out of my bank with out me knowing it 69.95.my boy freind they did it to him to he got hit 3 times from his bank .have to call my bank tommrow to see how much alltogather was taking out of my bank.this place is scamming people i have read all the reviews on this company.i have called them to stop it they said they cancled it but i dont know.ever one says you dont get your money back and they dont cancle they keep taking money out of your account.they send me another bottel never gave them any ok to take the money out of my bank.i have order on free trial for 5.95 shipping on January dont know if any more was taking out till i call my bank monday.this stuff they are selling does not even work at all.it says for anixty and it dont do any thing for you.i have had anixty sence 2004.so i thought i would give this a try didnt do anything for me.they just want your money this place should be closed down and stop ripping people off Las vegas Nevada
Author: Fort Myers, Florida Sales People: Diet supplement_sec Las vegas nv., Nevada
 
 
19, Report #1366698


Apr 08 2017
07:50 PM
Total Property Management Beware of Total Property Management. Read the reviews before it's too late. Edgewood Washington Incorrect Issue Author: Anonymous, Washington Property Management: Total Property Management Edgewood, Washington  
 
20, Report #1366671


Apr 08 2017
07:06 PM
millionaire's brain academy what a scam! Winter Vee ,the guy who talks & sells, does a super great job in selling this crappy product that will remove your blocks to money. It's BS - it's nothing but Regurgitate information we all know. He has countless amounts of reviews & testimonials. Not sure where they come from - ti's crap! Internet
Author: Boston, Massachusetts Financial Services: millionaire's brain academy Internet
 
 
21, Report #1366313


Apr 06 2017
06:17 PM
E-Marketing World BAD REVIEW Extreme Lead Program Health Solo Ad Reviews New Lebanon Ohio Author: Cincinnati, Ohio Internet Marketing Companies: E-Marketing World New Lebanon, Ohio  
 
22, Report #1365445


Apr 02 2017
07:28 PM
Fboards A company with horrible products and fake reviews. Avoid them at all cost!!!! Internet Author: Alabama Clothing Stores: Fboards Internet  
 
23, Report #1364151


Mar 29 2017
01:00 PM
Financial Education Services Chad J Gray Fraud Scammers Con Artists Lake Wales Florida
Chad Fraudster Gray Author: Sebring, Florida Credit Card Fraud: Door to Door Sales: Financial Education Services Lake Wales, Florida
 
 
24, Report #1363495


Mar 27 2017
01:01 PM
anchoryourassets.com lease guaranty www.anchoryourassetsinc.com- anchor your assets reviews anchoryourassets.com lease guaranty scam bait and switch fraud company beware new york at a fake virtual office Internet Author: new rochelle, Georgia Credit Services: anchoryourassets.com lease guaranty Internet  
 
25, Report #1364166


Mar 27 2017
07:32 AM
winehouserealty.com winehouserealty.com reviews : Advance Fee Scammer : Don't Get Hoodwinked! New York City Internet Author: New York, New York Realtors: winehouserealty.com Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
Ripoff Report Recommends
ZipBooks Accounting Software

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.

X