Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | audi escondido reviews
Approximately 2,343 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1341523


Dec 05 2016
02:57 PM
Credit One Make sure to read reviews I sure wish I did. I just applied for the Credit One Bank and said I was approved $400. I got my card on Dec 3, 2016. I used it one thank God for that and hopefully there is no more sneaking fees after this. I seen on my account that I was charged $75 annual fee, which was not mention in the application. Well I found about this on Dec 5, 2016, so I contact them. Then first guy told me that he can close it out without helping me. Then as I stress my situation he hang up on me, so I called back and another person said well it is on the application and by the way there is a $8.95 monthly fee. WHAT!!! They are lucky to even get 1 star from me. las vegas Nevada Author: katy, Texas Banks: credit one las vegas, Nevada  
 
2, Report #1341196


Dec 03 2016
11:17 AM
Prestige Imports Audi North Miami Deceived me and I got stuck with a defective brand new vehicle North Miami Beach Florida Author: Pinecrest, Florida Auto & Truck Rental: Prestige Imports Audi North Miami  
 
3, Report #1340759


Dec 01 2016
12:15 AM
Lyft Refusal of payment of funds earned San Fransisco Nationwide Author: Escondido, California Unusual Rip-Off: Lyft Nationwide  
 
4, Report #1340740


Nov 30 2016
10:05 PM
colombiancupid colombiancupid.com The biggest mistake was assuming this company was honest. I should have checked it's reviews. I trusted them with my banking information and when it was time to cancel it was imposible. The USA phone number is invalid and when I email them about the fraudulent charge they claim that they can not do anything about it, knowingly the charge is fraudulent. Internet correction of company name Author: los Angeles, California Dating Services: colombiancupid Internet  
 
5, Report #1097664


Nov 29 2016
10:32 AM
Park View Legal REVIEW: Park View Legal’s mission to help customers achieve strong financial future. Park View Legal helps thousands of customers improve credit scores. Park View Legal's customers feel safe knowing disputes are handled by FICO certified analysts with years of experience.*UPDATE: Park View Legal pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business with a member business. Park View Legal recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
ParkView Author: Peru, Indiana Credit & Debt Services: Park View Legal TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified Safe™ …businesses you can trust. Park View Legal, professional advocacy firm assists consumers fix credit history. Park View Legal hands on approach to wellbeing of clients, going extra mile providing best possible results. Park View Legal's customer support team reviews cases with consumers every month, ensuring consumers on track to achieving goals. San Diego , California
 
 
6, Report #1340347


Nov 29 2016
07:14 AM
This company vydia are rip offs and are here to steal your money they left me with no reply for months and took £400 British money off me make sure you check reviews always before doing this As now I have to learn from this by a £400 loss these people are filthy scum bags and deserve to get shut down. USA New Jersey Author: London , Video Stores: Vydia music promotion Internet  
 
7, Report #849403


Nov 28 2016
11:57 AM
Dunhill Development REVIEW: Dunhill Development highly trained and experienced team is dedicated to 100% client satisfaction. committed to 100% customer satisfaction and 5 star reviews! *UPDATE: Dunhill Development pledges commitment to always improving operations by joining Ripoff Report's Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program benefiting consumers by increasing confidence when doing business with a member business. Dunhill Development recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
dear concerned quill Author: South Dennis, Massachusetts Property Management: Dunhill Development TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Dunhill Development constructing quality custom homes over 20 years. Dunhill Development backs their work with a one year warranty. Dunhill Team treats each project with the utmost care and attention to quality and detail. Osterville, Massachusetts
 
 
8, Report #1340115


Nov 27 2016
09:01 PM
Essential Nutra- supplment company sold deceptive marketing advertising escondido California Author: las vegas, Nevada Supplemental Health Programs: Essential Nutra escondido, California  
 
9, Report #1339912


Nov 26 2016
10:24 AM
Keurig Coffee Makers I purchased this brewer on March 21, 2015. Already, the first brewer i purchased had a defective LCD monitor. I thought nothing of it and so the next day, i simply took it back to Best buy to have it replaced. TAKE NOTE THAT THE REPLACEMENT WARRANTY ON THIS BREWER IS ONLY FOR A YEAR. Today, one year and 8 months later, the brewer is completely dead with uses of only 3 8 ounce cups per day. This is not an average usage, this is EXACTLY 3 8 ounce cups per day as my family of three adults ONLY drink coffee in the morning when it is needed the most. I purchased this brewer thinking it would be convenient and it would last long because I've been hearing good reviews. Now, I just got off the phone with the Keurig support center - spoke to 2 different reps - Karen and Kyle, and essentially they told me that since the brewer is now off-warranty, that I am dead in the water. Burlington, Massachusetts Nationwide Author: Irvine, California Appliances: Keurig Coffee Makers Nationwide  
 
10, Report #1339428


Nov 22 2016
01:33 PM
NSB HOMES LLC The Sneakiest Crooks in New Smyrna Beach Florida
Know your sources of bad reviews Author: Edgewater, Florida Real Estate Services: NSB HOMES LLC New Smyrna Beach, Florida
 
 
11, Report #1338512


Nov 16 2016
05:28 PM
Beauty and Body Lounge Very Disceptive actions so beware as the product is false San Diego California Getting the facts straight Author: Escondido, California Personal Services: Beauty and Body Lounge San Diego, California  
 
12, Report #1338230


Nov 16 2016
11:30 AM
Royal Oak Ford $4400 attempted consumer fraud, others defrauded by deceit, others defrauded of services. Royal Oak Michigan Royal Oak Ford reviews of hardship collection. Author: Howell, Michigan Auto Dealers: Royal Oak Ford Royal Oak, Michigan  
 
13, Report #1338374


Nov 16 2016
12:57 AM
Accrediated intercharge This guy Thomas Cody from accrediated intercharge came to see me. He told me he could save me all this money on my merchant service fees. He said because I have no charge back history I was eligible via doad frank (I don't know how to spell doad) legislation I can have my intercharge fees removed. Anyways the end result is that this company has charged me 65.9% more then my Wellsfargo merchant services. I would love,and I do mean love, to be involved in a class action suit against them. From internet reviews they are doing this to a lot of people. San Diego California Author: San Juan capistrano, California Credit & Debt Services: Accrediated intercharge  
 
14, Report #1338088


Nov 14 2016
12:42 PM
Mi California Printing Mi California Printing Be very careful working with this company Escondido California
Author: escondido, California Computer Graphics: Mi California Printing Escondido, California
 
 
15, Report #1338048


Nov 14 2016
10:06 AM
Essential Nutra Amazing Garcina, Amazing Green Coffee free trial offer Escondido, CA 92027 Internet Author: Findlay, Ohio Weightloss Programs: Essential Nutra Internet  
 
16, Report #1336546


Nov 04 2016
06:59 AM
FINISHLINE CONSULTANTS AKA FINISHLINE LOANS AKA FINISHLINE CONSULTING !!!! SHAME ON ME NOW , BEWARE!! ESCONDIDO California Author: San Diego, California Business Consultants: FINISHLINE CONSULTANTS ESCONDIDO, California  
 
17, Report #1336462


Nov 03 2016
04:51 PM
CHINA SEVEN COLOR GROUP CO LTD SALES @CHINAPRINTINGEXPORT.COM, JINHUA PRINTING COLOR PRODUCTS PRINTING COMPANY FROM SHENZHEN NOT TO BE TRUSTED. SHENZHEN,GUANDONG SHENZHEN, GUANDONG PROVINCE Sample, exchanged emails and poor quality Author: Miami, Florida Book & Magazine Publishers: CHINA SEVEN COLOR GROUP CO LTD SHENZHEN,GUANDONG,  
 
18, Report #1336008


Nov 01 2016
09:46 AM
AGA GROUP - RILEY GROUP INC. SCUMBAGS Columbus Ohio
THE REVIEWS SPEAK FOR THEMSELVES... Author: Hilliard, Ohio Sales People: AGA GROUP - RILEY GROUP INC. Columbus, Ohio
 
 
19, Report #1334136


Oct 30 2016
03:51 PM
Castle tower frenchies Stole my dog! Salem,Oregon Oregon Author: Escondido, California tempdir: Castle tower frenchies Oregon  
 
20, Report #1090001


Oct 28 2016
07:14 PM
American Signature Furniture Never purchase again without reading reviews. American Signature, Proud dishonest American furniture stoer, No wonder we buy Japanese cars and other products. Fort Myers Florida Author: Fort Myers, Florida tempdir: American Signature Furniture Fort Myers, Florida  
 
21, Report #1335432


Oct 28 2016
07:14 AM
Casr Father Laurent Sabbah. He runs this site through a Canadian address but lives in Israel. THIS CASE IS A PIECE OF JUNK. DO NOT SPEND YOUR MONEY ON IT. IT DIDNT LAST A MONTH. FOR WHAT I PAID FOR THIS I COULD HAVE BOUGHT SEVERAL EACH LASTING LONGER THAN THIS. EVEN WORSE THE CUSTOMER SERVICE SUCKS. THEY SAY ON THEIR WEBSITE THEY WILL GET BACK TO YOU WOITHIN SIX HOURS. I HAVE LEFT SEVER EMAILS OVER A PERION OF SEVERAL DAYS...NO RESPONSE. I SHOULD HAVE DONE MY HOMEWORK AND READ ALL THE BAD REVIEWS BEFORE I SPENT MY MONEY. Laurent Sabbah. He runs this site through a Canadi Internet Author: Pearland, Texas Cellular Phone Companies: Casr Father Internet  
 
22, Report #1334728


Oct 24 2016
06:09 AM
Transitions Contracting Inc AAA transitions Contracting Inc, Iraj Safakamal DID not pay for a service they signed up for. They wanted a website which can hide there bad reviews on line on internet and they always gave us deadlines to work with which we met but then at the completion of the project they denied to pay the amount. So basically after having us work for days they got there website and then they never paid which shows how big of frauds they are. new york city New York
Message from Transitions Contracting Inc Author: NY, New York Business Consulting: Transitions Contracting Inc new york city, New York
 
 
23, Report #1334615


Oct 23 2016
09:39 AM
Amazon.com: Rahil Adnan, Account Specialist for Amazon Customer service located in India False Advertising: Censors online customer reviews to Real Experiences Internet
Author: San Diego, California Book Stores: Amazon.com Internet
 
 
24, Report #1334592


Oct 22 2016
09:11 PM
McDonald's Rude, Gangster and Ghetto Employees and Management at the McDonald's located at 3026 N. Hampton Road, Dallas, TX 75212. This is a Black Owned Establishment That Treats It's Customers With Contempt. Terrible Food Quality , Had A Roach Fried in With My French Fries. Will Report to Health Department. Dallas Texas
Robert your attacks on this poster are petty and juvenile. Give it a rest. Author: Dallas, Texas Fast Food Restaurants: McDonald's Dallas, Texas
 
 
25, Report #1217461


Oct 20 2016
01:56 PM
Mac Haik Hutto Chris Okay Nulton ShoppingCardStore.com Scam!!! I went to redeem a prize from Mac Hiak Hutto, Ford Motor Co. and was handed a $300.00 shopping card from shoppingcardstore.com for my trip out. After visiting the site I refused to put my information in due to the high shipping fees. I read thru the reviews on this company and found other consumers were charged shipping fees on their personal bank account that were more than the purchases. Hutto Texas
Author: Rockdale, Texas Auto Dealers: Mac Haik Hutto Hutto, Texas
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X