Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | audi escondido reviews
Approximately 2,365 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1350765


Jan 19 2017
06:15 AM
Preeminent Pet Travel Preeminent Pet Travel Preeminent Pet Travel are fake this is a complete scam. Luckily we figured it out before we paid for the dog at a western union. Don't trust craigslist and definitely don't pay for a dog you haven't seen. Stay local. The phone number to call them at is a fake made number. Fake. No real positive reviews. Mentioned in several scams. Website is a wix site? I mean come on. Arlington Virginia
Author: Alabama Travel Agencies: Preeminent Pet Travel Arlington, Virginia
 
 
2, Report #1350599


Jan 18 2017
09:48 AM
Essential Nutra False Advertisement and Stealing Escondido California Author: Valparaiso, Indiana Weightloss Programs: Essential Nutra Escondido, California  
 
3, Report #1350322


Jan 17 2017
06:12 AM
Alpha Prime Elite Reviews Trials Deceptive fraud Internet
Author: Seattle, Washington Supplemental Health Programs: Alpha Prime Elite Internet
 
 
4, Report #1349927


Jan 14 2017
08:22 PM
ECCIE Fake reviews, using personal information without consent, using images without consent, defamation, putting safety in jeopardy Internet Author: Portland, Oregon Adult Web Site: ECCIE Internet  
 
5, Report #1349858


Jan 14 2017
12:10 PM
MiraVie RegeneLift SkinNoir Ordered MiraVie less than two years ago. Didn't work. Ordered RegeneLift last year. Click started once shipped for trial period but don't tell you that. I tried to return and get money back but told trial ended and they had taken full price of product from my account. Long story. Was angry, looked up reviews, found complaints that MiraVie and RegeneLift are same. Called RegeneLift back, wanted supervisor or owner of company, was denied and employee rude. As soon as I said this is a SCAM she hung up on me. I never pursued again because I knew I would get no where. Now, I saw as for Sandra Bullock's SkinNoir but decided to look up reviews. Guess what? Same company as MiraVie & Regenerist. SCAM! Deceptive, change business names but same crappy over priced product Henderson Henderson Nevada Author: elk grove, California Bait-and-Switch: MiraVie & RegeneLift Internet  
 
6, Report #1349092


Jan 11 2017
07:40 AM
Lotus Leggings Long ship times, terrible customer service, negative reviews deleted and users blocked Internet Internet Author: Tucson, Arizona Clothing Stores: Lotus Leggings Internet  
 
7, Report #1345114


Jan 07 2017
03:11 PM
WhitePages, Inc. they publish anything without verifying, they called me a prostitute, they said i drugged somebody and crashed their car, they said i committed crimes which did NOT ever exist, i threatened to sue them in order to get them to remove the garbage, they later removed the Untruths after i hounded them with multiple emails, they deserve to go out of business, sadly they are too big to fail, they are disgusting, they are a piece of garbage, they do not even check their work, they have many bad reviews, they are not to be trusted Seattle Washington
You DO realize.... Author: Los Angeles, California Advertising / Deceptive: WhitePages, Inc. Seattle, Washington
 
 
8, Report #1347897


Jan 05 2017
03:50 PM
B.A. Managment c/o VRBO Research before you Reserve and Read Reviews Hell's Kitchen, New York New York
Author: Aurora, Colorado Lodging: B.A. Managment New York, New York
 
 
9, Report #1347702


Jan 04 2017
07:46 PM
Forever Rich Clothing Rich Mob Clothing Elaborate website, with falsified reviews Internet Author: Pomona, California Clothing Stores: Forever Rich Clothing Internet  
 
10, Report #1346467


Dec 29 2016
01:43 PM
shadowhawk x800 flashlight kits (866-342-2144) I am an idiot! Ordered and payed for 3 flashlight x800 kits. Fell for ad without reading reviews. Expensive Lesson...never received them. San Diego CALIFORNIA Author: Seattle, Washington Sporting-good Manufactures: shadowhawk flashlight kits Nationwide  
 
11, Report #1345968


Dec 27 2016
03:33 PM
High Class Universe Order off Facebook a dog bank got confirmation no shipment no response Internet Author: Escondido, California Credit Card Fraud: High Class Universe Internet  
 
12, Report #1343


Dec 23 2016
01:06 AM
Better Business Bureau or Buyer Better Beware? BBB .. Nationwide Alert! .. THE FOX GUARDING THE HEN HOUSE. *UPDATE: December 2010 .. The Better Business Bureau current grading system inaccurate, bias, faulty, fraud to consumers, FTC should be investigating. - BBB is a non-profit / Franchise that should be closed down by the Federal Trade Commission for defrauding consumers run by CBBB / Council of Better Business Bureaus containing more than 100 privately owned franchises loosely controlled by the Council of the Better Business Bureau (CBBB). Nationwide Internet Canada *UPDATE: April 2011.. abc 20/20 eposes the BBB, Terror Group Gets 'A' Rating From Better Business Bureau, business owners nationwide say BBB is running a pay for play scheme in which A plus ratings are awarded to those who pay membership fees, and F ratings used to punish those who don't. Nationwide Internet Canada
Consumer Reviews Always Removed if Negative! Author: Tempe, Arizona Better Business Bureau: Better Business Bureau BBB & CBBB Arlington, Select State/Province
 
 
13, Report #1344824


Dec 22 2016
06:45 AM
EVELINA skin, LLC Bait and Switch, free offer (shipping only) Then $200 cc charge internet Author: Escondido, California Misc. Health Specialists: EVELINA skin, LLC aurora, Colorado  
 
14, Report #1344811


Dec 21 2016
11:37 PM
Streamline Results, Jonathan Johnson Impersonated our company to write reviews for Streamline Results on Google. Charged for services not provided Thousand Oaks California Author: SANTA BARBARA, California Business Consulting: Streamline Results Thousand Oaks,  
 
15, Report #1344374


Dec 20 2016
11:06 AM
Luxe Dope Luxe Dope Reviews - LuxeDope.com is 100% Legitimate Graphic and Web Design Services Internet Author: Manhattan , New York Computer Graphics: Luxe Dope Internet  
 
16, Report #1344033


Dec 18 2016
08:54 PM
Amp Exposure, Inc Amplify Management, Inc., Winston Greyson, Smart Circle Scam, Reviews, Salary Orlando Florida I Agree Author: Florida Employers: Amp Exposure, Inc Orlando, Florida  
 
17, Report #1343521


Dec 15 2016
07:04 PM
Natural Health & beauty essential nutra Company is charging me for things I didn't order Escondido California Author: Hickory, North Carolina Supplemental Health Programs: Natural Health & beauty Escondido, California  
 
18, Report #1342660


Dec 12 2016
08:15 AM
PC Magazine PC Mag Gave positive reviews to BitDefender antivirus which is unethical rippoff Internet Author: SanFrancisco, California Internet Services: PC Magazine Internet  
 
19, Report #1342541


Dec 11 2016
10:16 AM
Essential Nutra Garcinia and Green tea ripoff Escondido Nationwide Author: Greenwood, Arkansas Supplemental Health Programs: Essential Nutra Nationwide  
 
20, Report #1342053


Dec 08 2016
06:57 AM
Auto Oupost, North, Inc. Read the Reviews! McHenry Illinois Author: McHenry, Illinois Auto Dealers: Auto Oupost, North, Inc. McHenry, Illinois  
 
21, Report #1341523


Dec 05 2016
02:57 PM
Credit One Make sure to read reviews I sure wish I did. I just applied for the Credit One Bank and said I was approved $400. I got my card on Dec 3, 2016. I used it one thank God for that and hopefully there is no more sneaking fees after this. I seen on my account that I was charged $75 annual fee, which was not mention in the application. Well I found about this on Dec 5, 2016, so I contact them. Then first guy told me that he can close it out without helping me. Then as I stress my situation he hang up on me, so I called back and another person said well it is on the application and by the way there is a $8.95 monthly fee. WHAT!!! They are lucky to even get 1 star from me. las vegas Nevada Author: katy, Texas Banks: credit one las vegas, Nevada  
 
22, Report #1341196


Dec 03 2016
11:17 AM
Prestige Imports Audi North Miami Deceived me and I got stuck with a defective brand new vehicle North Miami Beach Florida Author: Pinecrest, Florida Auto & Truck Rental: Prestige Imports Audi North Miami  
 
23, Report #1340759


Dec 01 2016
12:15 AM
Lyft Refusal of payment of funds earned San Fransisco Nationwide Author: Escondido, California Unusual Rip-Off: Lyft Nationwide  
 
24, Report #1340740


Nov 30 2016
10:05 PM
colombiancupid colombiancupid.com The biggest mistake was assuming this company was honest. I should have checked it's reviews. I trusted them with my banking information and when it was time to cancel it was imposible. The USA phone number is invalid and when I email them about the fraudulent charge they claim that they can not do anything about it, knowingly the charge is fraudulent. Internet correction of company name Author: los Angeles, California Dating Services: colombiancupid Internet  
 
25, Report #1097664


Nov 29 2016
10:32 AM
Park View Legal REVIEW: Park View Legal’s mission to help customers achieve strong financial future. Park View Legal helps thousands of customers improve credit scores. Park View Legal's customers feel safe knowing disputes are handled by FICO certified analysts with years of experience.*UPDATE: Park View Legal pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business with a member business. Park View Legal recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
ParkView Author: Peru, Indiana Credit & Debt Services: Park View Legal TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified Safe™ …businesses you can trust. Park View Legal, professional advocacy firm assists consumers fix credit history. Park View Legal hands on approach to wellbeing of clients, going extra mile providing best possible results. Park View Legal's customer support team reviews cases with consumers every month, ensuring consumers on track to achieving goals. San Diego , California
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X