AUDI ESCONDIDO REVIEWS Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: audi escondido reviews
There may be more specific results for "audi escondido reviews"
For more specific results for "audi escondido reviews"
Showing 1-25 of 10,742 Found Reports For more specific results for "audi escondido reviews"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1407654


Oct 21 2017
09:30 AM
1st-art-gallery 1st-art-gallery.com Dirty Scumbag Lying David of 1st-art-gallery Tel Aviz Internet
Fake Reviews Author: Shenzhen, Alabama Art Gallery: 1st-art-gallery Internet
 
 
2, Report #1407604


Oct 20 2017
04:23 PM
Lemon Squad Auto Inspections Failed to report many vehicle imperfections and business won't take responsibility Woodbury Minnesota
Who is their checklist for RVs nowhere does it mention anything about the safety of the LP gas system Author: Honolulu, Hawaii Auto Inspection: Lemon Squad Nationwide
 
 
3, Report #1407118


Oct 18 2017
02:45 PM
Audible adbl.co/bill NJ They are charging my credit card $14.95 a month. I've spoken to them and as to cancel this account. They tell me that they can find my information, but they keep charging my card. Now dealing with my credit card company. not happy with the results form either. NJ Internet Author: Escondido, California Internet Services: Audible adbl.co/bill NJ Internet  
 
4, Report #1406925


Oct 17 2017
05:22 PM
SOUTH GATE AUDI EDMONTON, AB, CANADA CHEATERS AND SCAMMERS Edmonton, AB ALBERTA, CANADA Author: Edmonton, Alaska Auto Dealers: SOUTH GATE AUDI EDMONTON, AB, CANADA Edmonton, AB ,  
 
5, Report #1406462


Oct 17 2017
01:16 PM
Barnhill Properties, The Barnhill Group at Keller Williams, Barnhill Group Keller Williams Memorial, Memorial Realty Ltd Refused to remove my home listing after cancellation, made me handle all showings on my home Cypress Texas HAPPY TO REPORT MATURE RESOLUTION Author: Cypress, Texas Realtors: Barnhill Properties Houston, Texas  
 
6, Report #1406692


Oct 16 2017
07:04 PM
Lauren Bortolami Robbins Is this Psychic Medium Really Being Honest in Psychic Readings?! Are you really telling the truth?! Mansfield Massachusetts
Sorry Author: Bridgewater, Massachusetts Psychic: Lauren Bortolami Robbins Mansfield, Massachusetts
 
 
7, Report #1406578


Oct 16 2017
12:13 PM
TracFone Beware of using Tracfone Cell Phone service, they are a colossal Ripoff!! ? Nationwide Tracfone, How Stupid Do You Think I am? Author: Temecula, California Cellular Phone Companies: Cellular Phone Companies: TracFone Nationwide  
 
8, Report #1382636


Oct 16 2017
11:19 AM
Bridge Technology Partners More Than 5 months late and Little is in working order and I have paid over $130,000. San Diego California
Final Author: Beverly Hills, California Computer Software: Bridge Technology Partners San Diego, California
 
 
9, Report #1404714


Oct 14 2017
04:40 PM
Camping World of Tampa Michael Whitman, Mike Doyle,Ken Stumpe, Bruce Wright Improperly installed a satellite system which caused water damage, which caused black mold and refused to remove and repair the damage DOVER Florida
RV expert witness speaks out Author: Polk City, Florida Customer: Camping World of Tampa DOVER, Florida
 
 
10, Report #1122783


Oct 14 2017
12:10 PM
DUVERA FINANCIAL dba EASY PAY FINANCE swindler's bussiness!!!!!!!!!! charging 189% interest carlsbad California Just look at how credible and honorable they are Author: San Marcos, California Financial Services: DUVERA FINANCIAL dba EASY PAY FINANCE carlsbad, California  
 
11, Report #1405981


Oct 12 2017
11:07 PM
Waypoint Homes Northern California colony homes, starwood homes Scam company that lies and breaks the law Sacramento Nationwide Again? Author: Vacaville, California Real Estate Services: Waypoint Homes Northern California Nationwide  
 
12, Report #1405710


Oct 11 2017
06:46 PM
Rocket IAQ Took my money and never shipped the product, noone will answer the phone or respond to Emails, Absolutely Devastated after reading the reviews. Someone needs to stop this company from ripping off more people! Internet Author: waverly, Ohio Unusual Rip-Off: Rocket IAQ Internet  
 
13, Report #1405708


Oct 11 2017
06:02 PM
KS. Photo studio K’s Photo studio, ks. Photo studio, VIPgraphy, VIPgraphy studio My sister passed away Kinga kept 3000.00 with a year in advance. Pine brook New Jersey Kinga never offered to refund anything until we posted reviews Author: Bayonne, New Jersey Photography: KS. Photo studio Internet  
 
14, Report #1405466


Oct 10 2017
06:50 PM
Synchrony Bank Outrageous! Orlando Florida Funny thing is--- Author: Pennsylvania Banks: Synchrony Bank Orlando, Florida  
 
15, Report #1405417


Oct 10 2017
02:02 PM
K. Clarence Lawrence AKA 'Kam' of ProdeoGo.co‬‬‬‬‬‬ Refused to pay contracted actors for on screen product reviews for Casio BuyWatchesOnline.com.au. Los Angeles California
Author: Santa Monica, California Producers: K. Clarence Lawrence Los Angeles,
 
 
16, Report #1405059


Oct 09 2017
06:15 AM
Cytranet, Doug Roberts, Southwest IT, others. Moody, catty, hot and cold from a REAL scam artist Mobile Alabama
Language Clarification Author: Dallas, Texas Internet Services: Cytranet Mobile, Alabama
 
 
17, Report #1404987


Oct 08 2017
06:53 PM
Danelle Hunter - Biggin & Scott Knox Danelle Hunter - Biggin & Scott Boronia - Velan Real Estate Pty Ltd. - Biggin & Scott Wantirna SCAM, REVIEWS, WORST REAL ESTATE AGENT, ROTTEN REALTOR Melbourne Victoria
Biggin & Scott Knox Update Author: Melbourne, Alabama Realtors: Danelle Hunter - Biggin & Scott Knox Internet
 
 
18, Report #1404977


Oct 08 2017
12:27 PM
Amazon.com web services Virginia davis I was on offer up looking for a local car near me i seen this audi a4 2006 all red with tan interior, it saod she was in la. I contacted her she told me she was selling the car so cheap because her husband had died and it was tramatizing her because it was his car., sshe said she was living out in Hamilton for a while do to his death she was staying with family , she asked me if i was willing to do it online i said yes because she was talking about this EPP which she dont recieve the money till i agree to keep the car , an its been a week an still aint got anything . Internet Author: Van nuys, California Auto Dealers: Amazon.com web services Internet  
 
19, Report #436518


Oct 07 2017
09:06 PM
Wirter Mangrum, Jerrod Washington, A List Group LLC, LYFE Corporation Beverly Hills California Social Butterphly Author: St. Paul, Minnesota Investment Brokers: Social Butterphly Beverly Hills, California  
 
20, Report #1404853


Oct 07 2017
07:02 PM
Jiffy Lube 14 reviews 1.0 star rating 10/7/2017 Horrible experience. If I could give them 0 stars I would. One thing I will say they were fast. Fast to rip me off and fast to say there was nothing they could for me. Talk about exploitation. north providence Rhode Island Author: north providence, Rhode Island Auto Service Stations: Jiffy Lube north providence, Rhode Island  
 
21, Report #1404574


Oct 06 2017
07:36 AM
Laban Roomes Goldgenie MISREPRESENTATION TO DEFRAUD THE PURCHASER. London Investor remorse and false statements. Author: Other Telephones: Laban Roomes Goldgenie London,  
 
22, Report #1404444


Oct 05 2017
01:53 PM
amazon prime store card Bait n switch interest rate and Syncrony Bank is the worst to call. There is no heartbeat in the organization. Orlando Florida Typical Author: ESCONDIDO, California Credit & Debt Services: amazon prime store card Internet  
 
23, Report #1404439


Oct 05 2017
01:28 PM
Stars and Stripes Promises to lower fuel prices when purchasing a car wash and fuel together. Prices are not lowered. Potentially even over charging. San Diego California
Author: Escondido, California Auto Service Stations: Stars and Stripes San Diego, California
 
 
24, Report #1404308


Oct 04 2017
11:34 PM
Heera123 ,psychic, Has 5 star reviews but gave a 0 star reading. Internet Author: Florida Psychic Fortune Tellers: Heera123 (psychic) Internet  
 
25, Report #1404295


Oct 04 2017
09:15 PM
Half Price Books Don't Be a Sucker Des Moines Iowa
The Difference... Author: Mason City, Iowa Books, Records & Videos: Half Price Books Des Moines, Iowa
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X