Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | audi escondido reviews
Approximately 2,267 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1319290


Jul 27 2016
06:19 PM
Fix Your Credit Consulting Sandra Ruiz SCAMM!!!! Beware Don't be fooled by Fix Your Credit Consulting Yelp Reviews Studio City California
Author: West Hollywood, California Credit & Debt Services: Fix Your Credit Consulting Studio City, California
 
 
2, Report #1319239


Jul 27 2016
12:39 PM
Scammed by Thumbtack Fake Reviews Fake Background Check A 5 star rated 11 times reviewed company destroyed my wood floors San Francisco CA
Author: fairfield, New Jersey Home Improvements: thumbtack Internet
 
 
3, Report #566164


Jul 25 2016
08:08 PM
Dr Jay Calvert, MD Verified REVIEW: Customer Satisfaction Commitment: Dr Jay Calvert, Roxbury Clinic and Surgery Center, work to treat each patient equally, aim to please all patients. Safety is number one concern in taking care of patients with satisfactory results.. Beverly Hills, CA, Newport Beach, CA *UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Verified .. as a safe business service. Dr. Jay Calvert, MD pledges to always resolve any issues, feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with Dr Jay Calvert, MD. Not impressed with how they treat their patients Author: Beverly Hills, California Doctors: Dr. Jay Calvert, MD Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Dr Jay Calvert, Roxbury Clinic and Surgery Center, work to treat each patient equally, aim to please all patients. Safety is number one concern in taking care of patients with satisfactory results. Beverly Hills, California  
 
4, Report #1318239


Jul 23 2016
05:24 PM
Avvo screens and removes negative reviews of their lawyers Internet Author: Orlando, Florida Attorneys General: Avto Internet  
 
5, Report #1277888


Jul 22 2016
07:35 AM
Duvera. Easypay Fraud with financing and payments Escondido California Author: Escondido, California Auto Dealer Repairs: Duvera. Easypay Escondido , California  
 
6, Report #1318210


Jul 21 2016
06:20 PM
Web.com is a spiderweb of deceitful business practices Internet Author: Escondido, California Bait-and-Switch: Web.com Internet  
 
7, Report #1318057


Jul 21 2016
12:02 AM
Techroger techrozer Techroger bob or john Hacked into my computer advising they were technicians for Techroger and was doing so on behalf of Roku, Not sure of the state. washington dc Internet This is fake reviews against good companies Author: usa, Washington Internet Fraud: Techroger Internet  
 
8, Report #1193157


Jul 20 2016
01:50 PM
Strada Capital Corp Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: STRADA Capital Corporation prides themselves on providing exceptional communication and transparency. Strada Capital does not believe there is such a thing as too much communication or being overly transparent. Every document at STRADA Capital is written in plain language for just that reason – No legalese. *UPDATE: Strada Capital Corp recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Escondido, California Loans: STRADA Capital Corporation TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. STRADA Capital founded 1999, assisted thousands of small businesses with their growth strategies through financial products and services. “Our dedicated executive team has more than 50 years of experience.” STRADA Capital Corporation dedicated to 100% customer satisfaction. Laguna hills, California
 
 
9, Report #1288168


Jul 19 2016
10:03 PM
my recovery business in a box - my recovery business in a box Scam at mrbib.com.au my recovery business in a box mrbib.com.au a Frank Kaslik scam frank kaslik reviews, frank kaslik review, frank kaslik scam warning, frank kaslik scam, frank kaslik mrbib, www.mrbib.com.au scam, mrbib.com.au review, moneyrecoverybusinessinabox.com.au, frank kaslik reviews, frank kaslik review, frank kaslik scam warning, frank kaslik scam, frank kaslik mrbib, www.mrbib.com.au scam, mrbib.com.au review, moneyrecoverybusinessinabox.com.au scam, beware www.mrbib.com.au scam, mrbib.com.au reviews, moneyrecoverybusinessinabox.com.au revews, NSW Australia Australia
Author: Alabama Internet Fraud: my recovery business in a box - my recovery business in a box Scam at mrbib.com.au NSW Australia, Australia
 
 
10, Report #1272277


Jul 19 2016
08:13 AM
Unique Car Rentals - SCAM SUPER CAR RENTAL - LUXURY CAR RENTAL BAD REVIEWS Melbourne Victoria Author: melbourne, Alabama Auto & Truck Rental: Unique Car Rentals Internet  
 
11, Report #1297137


Jul 17 2016
11:55 AM
Yelp Inc. liars, thieves, dishonest, judgmental, biased, fake, publishes fake reviews, money hungry, selfish, no customer service, no help, no reconsideration, stole my reviews, lied about their reasons to get rid of me San Francisco California
i like you Author: Los Angeles, California On-Line Business: Yelp Inc. San Francisco, California
 
 
12, Report #1317073


Jul 15 2016
11:22 AM
Tutorsapp Tutors APP , Tutorapp.com Fraud Company - Fake Tutors - Fake Reviews - Fraudulent Advertising Los Angeles Internet Author: Los Angeles, California Tutoring: Tutorsapp Internet  
 
13, Report #1316564


Jul 12 2016
07:57 PM
Desert Springs Pools & Spas DESERT SPRINGS POOLS! Notice that 50% of their YELP Reviews are ONE STAR (*), and if you think for a second that they haven't had some of their relatives and friends write a few good reviews for them, in order to balance out their bad rating, RE-think It! DESERT SPRINGS POOLS! Notice that 50% of their YELP Reviews are ONE STAR (*), and if you think for a second that they haven't had some of their relatives and friends write a few good reviews for them, in order to balance out their bad rating, RE-think It! Do not use this pool company for ANYTHING. Las Vegas Nevada
Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Pool Builders: Desert Springs Pools & Spas Las Vegas, Nevada
 
 
14, Report #1316070


Jul 10 2016
12:36 PM
Delete reviews. Com Chriss bolder,jenny ball Scammer beware Delete reviews London England Internet Author: hartlepool, Other Media: Delete reviews. Com Internet  
 
15, Report #1316059


Jul 10 2016
10:41 AM
GFE MONKEY Fake Rating and Reviews, Escort site, Stolen Pics, pimpining & pandering GFE Monkey Internet
Author: Hollywood, Florida Entertainers: GFE MONKEY Internet
 
 
16, Report #1315923


Jul 09 2016
10:35 AM
MARK MEDICAL CARE Mark Medical Care Reviews, Dr Ron Mark, Mark Medical Care Freeport ny, Mark Medical Care Deer Park NY Scammer, preditory physician, praying on spanish community, pure evil Freeport New York
You have got to be kidding me Author: Deer Park, New York Doctors: MARK MEDICAL CARE Freeport, New York
 
 
17, Report #1315895


Jul 09 2016
10:22 AM
Private Floor Reviews Private Floor Scam | Do Not Do Business with PrivateFloor.com They are not going to deliver, and judging from the fact that they have unsettled CCJs, they are simply gathering as much money as they can before shutting down. London EC2A 4NE London
Author: Texas, Alabama Consumer Services: Private Floor Reviews London EC2A 4NE, United Kingdom
 
 
18, Report #1315783


Jul 08 2016
12:59 PM
Social insider. Grant Doyle Purchased tickets from him via email or Internet should've been eTicket didn't receive them within a month likely for us we had a credit card company reversed the charges this guy is a scam after this happen I looked at his reviews none of them are good Calgary Alberta Calgary Alberta Author: Alabama Ticket Sales: Social insider. Grant Doyle Internet  
 
19, Report #1313036


Jul 06 2016
04:11 PM
Audi Audi Q7 locks kids in car. Nationwide Author: Ridgewood, New Jersey Auto Security: Audi Nationwide  
 
20, Report #1315157


Jul 05 2016
12:46 PM
Clark's Automotive Cupertino I brought my 2005 Audi 4 check engine light they assured me they can fix it they did not fix it they charge me $580 then they said for 350 will guarantee it will be fixed well they called me up charged me $379 the problem still exists so for a little unde Internet Author: San jose, California Auto Mechanics: Clark's Automotive Cupertino Internet  
 
21, Report #1315022


Jul 04 2016
03:21 PM
Parker Moving and Storage Kyle Parker Fake yelp reviews, his truck broke down, he made no attempts to reschedule, and kept the $200 deposit Vancouver, West End BC Author: Vancouver, British Columbia Moving Companies: Parker Moving and Storage Internet  
 
22, Report #1314439


Jun 30 2016
12:46 PM
A-1 Access Storage A1 Access Storage, A-1 Access Storage of Salt Lake City - Worse company ever! SLC location! DO NOT do business with them! I have had broken lock latch since day we moved in! Constant mice problems! Any positive reviews seem to all be around same dates so employee reviews! Do your research or get storage else where! Salt Lake Utah Author: Herriman, Utah Storage Companies: A-1 Access Storage Salt Lake , Utah  
 
23, Report #1314371


Jun 30 2016
08:21 AM
New Way Moving service Just read reviews Miami Nationwide Author: Palm harbor, Florida Moving Companies: New Way Moving Nationwide  
 
24, Report #1313918


Jun 28 2016
07:19 AM
Kwik kar Kwik kar reviews Dallas Texas Author: Dallas, Texas Mechanics: Kwik kar Dallas, Texas  
 
25, Report #1312005


Jun 27 2016
03:25 PM
jw mortors Don't do Business with these guys Manassas Virginia
Now your Truck IS worth $30K, good Author: Gainesville, Virginia Auto Dealers: jw mortors Manassas, Virginia
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X