Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | audi escondido reviews
Approximately 2,286 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1324488


Aug 25 2016
06:30 AM
In & Out Moving and Storage company- Chicago/ Airiel H./Manager This company has just ripped me off. They have not delivered my goods. Over 20 days -past agreement. Double charged me, lied to me on the phone and bullied me. The same manager today as the other reviews complaints from 2011 and 2009. Chicago Illinois Author: Kansas City, Missouri Attorneys General: In & Out Moving and Storage company- Chicago Chicago, Illinois  
 
2, Report #1324217


Aug 23 2016
05:16 PM
Karz Plus JeremiahAlex the MechanicRyan the 'Manager' Don't buy from Karz Plus! Escondido California Author: San Diego, California Auto Dealers: Karz Plus Escondido, California  
 
3, Report #1323496


Aug 19 2016
04:46 PM
YELP Yelp advertising Post bad review 1 star hide not recommend good reviews. We pay yelp to advertise us they put us way down on list beneath services nor related to what we do Internet nation
Something nasty is going on... Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Advertising / Deceptive: YELP Internet
 
 
4, Report #1323359


Aug 19 2016
06:25 AM
Black Core Edge AKA Muscle Focus Black Core Edge Max or Muscle Focus DO NOT FALL for this company or product. Please read their reviews. You will see all the negative reviews about this company and its products. The first charge you 4 dollars and change for the free trial and then they automatically take out 90 dollars every month from your account without you knowing. The CATCH is that you have too cancel your subscription to this product within 14 days of receiving it. There are (2) TWO things wrong about this company and its products. First of all the product DOES NOT WORK, and second of all the company is a ripoff. They WILL charge you without your consent. PLEASE...PLEASE read the reviews about Blackcore Edge. IT IS ALL...ALL...NEGATIVE FEEDBACK AND CUSTOMERS COMPLAING ABOUT BEING OVERCHARGED OR CHARGED FOR SOMETHING THEY DID NOT AGREE TOO. Santa Ana, California 92704-1392 Nationwide
Author: Tucson , Arizona Weightloss Programs: Black Core Edge AKA Muscle Focus Nationwide
 
 
5, Report #1322530


Aug 15 2016
08:34 AM
Jaquane Darnel Green Jay Green, Kaleta Myers Really bad tentant Escondido, California Author: El Cajon, California Housing Rentals: Jaquane Darnel Green Nationwide  
 
6, Report #1322245


Aug 12 2016
08:42 PM
LPC Survival ltd the berkey guydirective21.com warning phony consumer reviews on this site, will only alow 5 *, nasty people , rude , arrogant. Las Vegas Nevada Author: Happy valley, Oregon Specialty Stores: LPC Survival ltd Las Vegas, Nevada  
 
7, Report #1322032


Aug 11 2016
03:59 PM
Real Deal Mattress Fake reviews - Dishonest business practices San Diego California Author: Encinitas, Indiana Mattress Stores: Real Deal Mattress San Diego, California  
 
8, Report #1322001


Aug 11 2016
02:08 PM
Welks Resort Scammed Buyer Out of Their Vacation Ownership Escondido, CA Nationwide Author: Granite City, Illinois Timeshare Rentals: Welks Resort Nationwide  
 
9, Report #1321659


Aug 09 2016
09:16 PM
Redtail Technology employees post fake reviews to edit business image - Redtail Technology - Redtail CRM - Redtail Webmail - Redtail Imaging - Gold River California
Author: Gold River, California Computer Software: Redtail Technology Gold River, California
 
 
10, Report #1321632


Aug 09 2016
09:03 PM
Adorable bulldogs Cnnic This breeder aka Michelle is refusing to refund my money on a puppy that I no longer wanted to purchase, after seeing horrible reviews about this breederMichelle, and how she was shipping sick puppies to families, i immediatly contacted Michelle and asked to cancel all transactions, and I no longer wanted to buy the puppy ,the puppy wasn't even available until August 15, so I thought it was plenty time to cancel the deal. she insisted all sales are final and beating around the bush about refunding my money..long story short i got robbed $1495.00 and my family has no puppyI cannot believe she can get away with this..we have no puppy and no money..I feel so torn,my family really wanted that puppy too... Orlando Florida Orlando Florida
Still no refund Author: Rochester, New York Credit Card Fraud: Adorable bulldogs Internet
 
 
11, Report #1321467


Aug 09 2016
06:34 AM
kars 4 kids kars 4 kids, charity, donate cars, jewish kids, donation, vehicle, rv, travel trailer, mobile home, van, motor cycle, trailer, 501c, tax write off lakewood New Jersey Author: Escondido, California Clubs & Organizations: kars 4 kids lakewood, New Jersey  
 
12, Report #1320736


Aug 08 2016
10:47 AM
Sharron Russell Maryland Oral Surgery Group ,MOSG, It's my opinion that MOSG and family profiles and tries to commit discriminatory ,customer/insurance fraud, billing practices by my experience going there and looking at reviews on various websites! Upper Marlboro Maryland Author: Maryland Doctors: Sharron Russell Upper Marlboro, Maryland  
 
13, Report #1320981


Aug 06 2016
08:33 AM
replicamagic.hk-reviews Replica Magic is decent online store for buying replica watches, unfortunately their prices are very steep. Nationwide
Author: Alabama Liars: www.replicamagic.hk-reviews Nationwide
 
 
14, Report #1320867


Aug 05 2016
11:10 AM
Glory Home Improvement Services Wade Benjamin, and Gloria Go on line and read the reviews on this company please. They are a rip off and they prey upon the elderly people and they hire off the street and want you to lie for them to the customers because they are so many years behind on doing work for there customers and tell there employees to go along with them on stuff to get there money. One guy that worked for them wouldn't and got fired for not lying and I also got fired for not lying for Wade. This company needs investigated and records pulled to where they fill out there employees W2s & sign them for there employees. They are defrauding the IRS..... Zanesville Ohio Author: ZANESVILLE, Ohio Home Improvements: Glory Home Improvement Services Zanesville, Ohio  
 
15, Report #1320677


Aug 04 2016
12:09 PM
Guilesppe Car Care Brian Guillespe, associates Ty and Jessica. They use phone numbers 1-413-426-2873 for Brian He literally stole my 2004 Audi under false swap. Ludlow Massachusetts
Author: Torrington, Connecticut Motor Vehicle: Guilesppe Car Care Ludlow, Massachusetts
 
 
16, Report #1229535


Aug 03 2016
09:21 AM
PERSIAN MEDIUM,MASTER PSYCHIC FIONA ON KEEN.COM PERSIAN MEDIUM IAM POWER PERSIAN MEDIUM CON ARTIST,LIED AND TOOK MY MONEY KEEN.COM CALIFORNIA
PERSIAN MEDIUM I AM POWER, Psychic Fiona, MEDIUM DETECTIVE FIONA ON REALITY TV IS A SCAM! Author: New York, New York Psychic: PERSIAN MEDIUM,MASTER PSYCHIC FIONA ON KEEN.COM Nationwide
 
 
17, Report #1320151


Aug 01 2016
08:17 PM
build zoom .com censors reviews Internet
Author: small town, Other Home Improvements: build zoom .com Internet
 
 
18, Report #1319344


Jul 28 2016
06:14 AM
handmadepiece.com handmadepiece.com, handmadepiece Lies about quality and refunds Xiamen Internet
I don’t DEAL with crooks, the Law Courts deal with crooks like you Comrade Monica Author: Athens, Alabama Artist Galleries: www.handmadepiece.com Internet
 
 
19, Report #1319290


Jul 27 2016
06:19 PM
Fix Your Credit Consulting Sandra Ruiz SCAMM!!!! Beware Don't be fooled by Fix Your Credit Consulting Yelp Reviews Studio City California
Author: West Hollywood, California Credit & Debt Services: Fix Your Credit Consulting Studio City, California
 
 
20, Report #1319239


Jul 27 2016
12:39 PM
Scammed by Thumbtack Fake Reviews Fake Background Check A 5 star rated 11 times reviewed company destroyed my wood floors San Francisco CA
Author: fairfield, New Jersey Home Improvements: thumbtack Internet
 
 
21, Report #566164


Jul 25 2016
08:08 PM
Dr Jay Calvert, MD Verified REVIEW: Customer Satisfaction Commitment: Dr Jay Calvert, Roxbury Clinic and Surgery Center, work to treat each patient equally, aim to please all patients. Safety is number one concern in taking care of patients with satisfactory results.. Beverly Hills, CA, Newport Beach, CA *UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Verified .. as a safe business service. Dr. Jay Calvert, MD pledges to always resolve any issues, feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with Dr Jay Calvert, MD. Not impressed with how they treat their patients Author: Beverly Hills, California Doctors: Dr. Jay Calvert, MD Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Dr Jay Calvert, Roxbury Clinic and Surgery Center, work to treat each patient equally, aim to please all patients. Safety is number one concern in taking care of patients with satisfactory results. Beverly Hills, California  
 
22, Report #1318239


Jul 23 2016
05:24 PM
Avvo screens and removes negative reviews of their lawyers Internet Author: Orlando, Florida Attorneys General: Avto Internet  
 
23, Report #1277888


Jul 22 2016
07:35 AM
Duvera. Easypay Fraud with financing and payments Escondido California Author: Escondido, California Auto Dealer Repairs: Duvera. Easypay Escondido , California  
 
24, Report #1318210


Jul 21 2016
06:20 PM
Web.com is a spiderweb of deceitful business practices Internet Author: Escondido, California Bait-and-Switch: Web.com Internet  
 
25, Report #1318057


Jul 21 2016
12:02 AM
Techroger techrozer Techroger bob or john Hacked into my computer advising they were technicians for Techroger and was doing so on behalf of Roku, Not sure of the state. washington dc Internet This is fake reviews against good companies Author: usa, Washington Internet Fraud: Techroger Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X