AUDI ESCONDIDO REVIEWS Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: audi escondido reviews
There may be more specific results for "audi escondido reviews"
For more specific results for "audi escondido reviews"
Showing 1-25 of 10,536 Found Reports For more specific results for "audi escondido reviews"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1392845


Aug 15 2017
07:40 AM
Palomar hospital The emergency room wait is over 8 hours. Patient my daughter has a lung disease and had phnaemonia and had been waiting for 4 hours and was told there are no available beds. This is ridiculous that a hospital this big does not have enough beds. And there is staff standing around talking and joking around whole people are sick waiting for hours to be seen Californa Author: Escondido, California Emergency Services: Palomar hospital California  
 
2, Report #1392662


Aug 14 2017
12:39 PM
Yonsalon.com Their website advertised numerous sheds at numerous price ranges. They had reviews making sound as they were a model company and yet one or two not so good about products. You were encouraged to use Amazon gift card only to purchase shed. Utah, dont remember city. Utah Author: Brunswick, Maryland Building Products: Yonsalon.com Internet  
 
3, Report #1392532


Aug 13 2017
10:00 PM
Renuka Technologies ~Akshay Kumar Internet Reputation Expert Be aware of internet reputation scammers from India they will plant bogus negative reviews to get your money India Internet
Author: Richmond Hill, New York SEO - Reputation Management: Renuka Technologies ~Akshay Kumar Internet
 
 
4, Report #1392366


Aug 12 2017
09:58 PM
Rimtyme/ Lonnie manager We drove 2 hours to get to rimtyme and Lonnie said they don't do credit checks so when we got there we filled out the paper work and the guy came and said they couldn't approve her for in house financing and I asked why and he said something about Tower loan and I was confused because how would you no something about Tower loan on my husband credit if y'all didn't do a credit check but you no everything happens for a reason from all the bad reviews I've read I'm glad we didn't get them Jackson Mississippi Author: Ittabena, Mississippi Auto Tire shops: Rimtyme/ Lonnie manager Jackson, Mississippi  
 
5, Report #1392192


Aug 12 2017
10:38 AM
1st-art-gallery 1st-art-gallery.com Georgia O’Keeffe Reproduction Painting Confiscated by US Customs Xiamen Internet
Unverified posts by Chinese competition Author: St Louis, Missouri Art Gallery: 1st-art-gallery Internet
 
 
6, Report #1391904


Aug 10 2017
08:27 PM
SARI FRIEDMAN Sari Law, Sari M. Friedman, Friedman and Friedman, sari friedman reviews, Long Island Divorce Lawyer Sari Friedman scammer, fraud divorce lawyer, bank fraud, steals money. New York New York Author: Alabama Lawyers: SARI FRIEDMAN New York, New York  
 
7, Report #1391777


Aug 10 2017
11:05 AM
Home Owners Network/ Referral Genie The other reviews are correct. Do not work or do business with this company! Canton Georgia Author: Atlanta, Georgia Home Improvements: Home Owners Network Canton, Georgia  
 
8, Report #1391720


Aug 10 2017
07:43 AM
Sitejabber Site Jabber Sitejabber removes negative reviews on behalf of the business San Mateo California
Author: New Orleans, Louisiana Computer Marketing Companies: Sitejabber San Mateo, California
 
 
9, Report #1391465


Aug 09 2017
08:05 AM
FLAContractors/Frankie L. Anderson, Jr. Will ignore your contact to service unit and does not honor warranty. North South Carolina
 And please make sure this company is licensed Author: Eastover, South Carolina Advertising / Deceptive: FLAContractors/Frankie L. Anderson, Jr. Clearwater , Florida
 
 
10, Report #1391442


Aug 09 2017
06:11 AM
1st-art-gallery 1st-art-gallery.com You May Have Heard of ‘Shabby Chic’ but What About ‘Shabby Chagall’? Xiamen Internet
Unverified posts by our Chinese competition Author: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Art Gallery: 1st-art-gallery Internet
 
 
11, Report #1391069


Aug 07 2017
04:36 PM
Bob Adams Classic Cars classiccarsllc.com/Classic Car Investments LLC Sold me a MONEY_PIT with MAJOR problems Scottsdale Arizona He came to me about a problem 3 years later - And I still offered to buy the car back! Author: Cincinnati, Ohio Auto Dealers: Bob Adams Classic Cars Scottsdale,  
 
12, Report #1390906


Aug 07 2017
09:27 AM
Riverside Recovery of Tampa Tampa Riverside Recovery, Riverside Recovery, Riverside Recovery Tampa CEO CURRENTLY IN TREATMENT FOR CRACK ADDICTION!!! FAKE REVIEWS!!! SCAM BUSINESS!!! Tampa Florida
Author: Florida Drug Rehabilitation Centers: Riverside Recovery of Tampa Tampa, Florida
 
 
13, Report #1390657


Aug 05 2017
02:02 PM
customeliquidboxes.co.uk/ customboxesco.online customeliquidboxes.co.uk/ customboxesco.online is scan reviews Lodhran Internet Author: ashton, Alabama Printing & Copy Services: customeliquidboxes.co.uk/ Internet  
 
14, Report #1390633


Aug 05 2017
12:21 PM
SiteJabber fake/fraudulent reviews identiifed Internet Author: Florida Internet Marketing Companies: SiteJabber Internet  
 
15, Report #1390362


Aug 04 2017
08:21 AM
BUYER BEWARE - HOME ADVISOR SELECTIVELY POSTS REVIEWS SO CONTRACTORS LOOK GOOD home advisor Rating Concern Author: Pompano Beach, Florida Roofing Companies: Home Advisor  
 
16, Report #1390307


Aug 03 2017
09:36 PM
Clones Clone Garden Clone Queen Infested clones, Just like clone queen, Temecula Clone Garden is a ripoff, Spider mites and powdery mildew Temecula California
MALICIOUS, FAKE REVIEW Author: Cabazon, California Nurseries: Clones Clone Garden Internet
 
 
17, Report #1389972


Aug 02 2017
01:44 PM
Jules Moon julesmagickmoon.com Bought 3 spirit bound objects from her, but nothing from the spirits in 4 years so far. She's a fraud Internet YES Author: Maidstone, Other Psychic Fortune Tellers: Jules Moon julesmagickmoon.com Internet  
 
18, Report #1389943


Aug 02 2017
12:01 PM
Frisco Web Solutions Reviews | Fraud company San Jose California Frisco web solutions Author: San Jose, California Advertising Agencies: Frisco Web Solutions San Jose, California  
 
19, Report #1389861


Aug 02 2017
07:28 AM
Presidential Auto Sales and leasing I wanted out of a lease to sell to my friend. I asked the finance person at Presidential Auto Sales for the final numbers to get me out free and clear. He and owners Son lied and gave me false numbers. They also lied to my friend who bought the car and charged her more. I got another bill from Mercedes 1 week after the deal was made. Owner and his son wouldn't accept responsibility and lied on top it of about giving me money for bringing in another buyer. It's all in writing and recorded. Delray Beach Florida More B.S. after report filed Author: Boca Raton, Florida Auto Dealers: Presidential Auto Sales and leasing Delray Beach, Florida  
 
20, Report #1389765


Aug 01 2017
03:39 PM
Midwest Periodicals ,bbb.org/kansas-city/business-reviews/magazines-subscription-agents/midwest-periodical-in-shawnee-ks-99161296 BBB/ Midwest periodicals ,mapquest.com/us/kansas/business-shawne Kansas
Author: Cincinnati, Ohio BBB Better Business Bureau: Midwest Periodicals Internet
 
 
21, Report #1389606


Jul 31 2017
11:57 PM
Produce Results LLC David McCoy HR officer of Produce Results, LLC hired our team of 6 Digital Marketers and a contract has also been signed as well mentioned all the details of Produce Results, LLC as a hiring agency. We did not get any single penny for 25 days work. 2220 San Jacinto Blvd, Suite 345, Denton, Texas 76205 Internet
Full Detail of Email, Skype other Media and Details of Work done Author: Mohali, Alabama Search Engine Optimization: Produce Results LLC Internet
 
 
22, Report #1389563


Jul 31 2017
07:00 PM
Purple Ocean Psychics Purple Ocean Psychic Counseling Purple Ocean Psychic Readings Purple Ocean Psychics Purple Ocean Company Bitwin Psychics Purple Garden Psychics Barges Technologies (DBA) Purple Ocean Company Psychics are frauds - almost all five star reviews generated by the fake Psychics themselves Internet Author: Reno , Nevada Psychic Fortune Tellers: Purple Ocean Psychics Internet  
 
23, Report #1202315


Jul 31 2017
02:46 PM
Windsor University School of Medicine TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Alumni are part of Windsor University School of Medicine’s present and future. It is important to maintain that connection, no matter where life takes us. By maintaining connections, taking advantage of opportunities to learn, and by keeping our memories close to our hearts, alumni are the most important asset of the university. Many graduates of Windsor University are either successful practicing physicians or are currently in residency in various specialties and at various reputable teaching hospitals across the United States and Canada.*UPDATE: Windsor University School of Medicine pledges commitment to always improving operations by joining Ripoff Report's Corporate Advocacy Program, Windsor University School of Medicine recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Why didn't I listen to the bad reviews? Author: Frigate Bay, New York Colleges and Universities: Windsor University School of Medicine TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses students can trust. Windsor continues to stand out due to its affordability and an academic environment designed to welcome international students of diverse cultures. Windsor successfully achieved and maintained this multicultural environment for more than a decade. Founded in 1998 on the island of St. Kitts, Windsor University School of Medicine provides broad medical education and academic support.
 
 
24, Report #1389364


Jul 31 2017
07:56 AM
Medicalcanastore.com Medical Canastore At first I was kind of leery on ordering from this company I read a couple of bad reviews. Internet Author: Little Rock, Arkansas Computer Stores: Medicalcanastore.com Internet  
 
25, Report #1389335


Jul 31 2017
06:07 AM
1st-art-gallery 1st-art-gallery.com Repulsive Remington Reproductions Syracuse Internet
Unverified posts by our Chinese competition Author: Tuscon, Arizona Artist Galleries: 1st-art-gallery Internet
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X