Ripoff Report Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search: audi escondido reviews
There may be more reports for "audi escondido reviews"
For more results perform a general search for "audi escondido reviews"
Approximately 2,380 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1356646


Feb 17 2017
06:07 AM
Cedar property Management Bardstown Road Louisville kentuckY Scammers and Will not pay their vendors...write fake reviews for their own company louisville Kentucky Author: union, Kentucky Cleaning Services: Cedar property Management Kentucky  
 
2, Report #1355915


Feb 13 2017
11:38 PM
Jay Servidio Teletaria Casino Hired me as an actress on fiverr. Was terrible to work with. Did not understand what he was doing and proceeded to demand that I work at a discounted rate. AND HE ORDERS HIS TESTIMONIALS FROM FIVERR.COM -- So for anybody looking at reviews for his services .. Get with it people , this guy is a SCAMMER. Jay Servidio and Teletaria casino are NO GOOD. Fiverr Internet Author: Florida Video & Film Production: Jay Servidio Internet  
 
3, Report #1355312


Feb 10 2017
02:16 PM
007 Bullion, xxx Bullion, AMG Global Associates Purchased 5 1oz gold coins and only received 2. This is a scam. Reported them to BBB and Attorney General Miami Florida Author: Escondido, California On-Line Business: 007 Bullion Miami, Florida  
 
4, Report #1355168


Feb 09 2017
06:19 PM
Freester.com Cash for Reviews on the same site Very Rude when calling them, they will hang up if you ask them about the reviews on your account Internet Author: Modetso, California Unusual Rip-Off: Freester.com Internet  
 
5, Report #1355115


Feb 09 2017
02:04 PM
CAPEESH CONSTRUCTION OWNER MANNYOWNER LUKAS SPIESMANAGER TODD LINDBERG RIP OFF CON ARTIST THEY WRITE THEIR OWN REVIEWS- THEY CHEAT INSURANCE COMPANIES AND CUSTOMERS ALGONQUIN Illinois Author: Chicago, Illinois Roofing Companies: CAPEESH CONSTRUCTION ALGONQUIN, Illinois  
 
6, Report #1354811


Feb 08 2017
08:46 AM
Fiserv, Inc. they do not listen to their customers, they have excuses for everything, they CAN afford to offer an automatic credit card charging service, they are a RICH company who Ignores their Customers, i have Written to them numerous times for Nothing, i just Published Negative Reviews in order to catch their Attention, they Really Suck! Brookfield Wisconsin Author: Los Angeles, California Credit Card Processing (ACH) Companies: Fiserv, Inc. Brookfield, Wisconsin  
 
7, Report #1354567


Feb 07 2017
10:56 AM
Audi Financial Services AFS Audi Financial Services Crooks Hillsboro, OR Nationwide 0 balance Author: TULSA, Oklahoma Financial Services: Audi Financial Services Nationwide  
 
8, Report #1353964


Feb 04 2017
10:28 AM
Stealthbuy.co.uk SCAMS stealthbuy.co.uk Ripped Off! Stealthbuy.co.uk has scammed me by £1000 reviews are fake! bournmouth Internet
Author: southhampton, Alabama Brokerage Companies On-line: Stealthbuy.co.uk SCAMS Internet
 
 
9, Report #1353226


Jan 31 2017
10:10 PM
Dominant Media PLT 2.4 A High speed charging magnetic cable for apple phone Dominant Media PLT Dominant Media Internet Author: Escondido, California Miscellaneous Electronics: Dominant Media Internet  
 
10, Report #1353034


Jan 31 2017
07:33 AM
Hobbies Discount Suckered by false advertising and well written reviews Supposedly in Vancouver but product came from Chin Internet
Author: SPRING HILL, Florida Miscellaneous Electronics: Hobbies Discount Internet
 
 
11, Report #1353018


Jan 31 2017
06:59 AM
Erotic Monkey support, or customer service.. I'm a provider / escort and they took my lsiting without my permissionand put it on their site with full blown pictures and reviews, and I couldn't log in and claim my profile.  Internet or Nation wide Author: Roseville, California Adult Web Sites: Erotic Monkey Internet  
 
12, Report #1352097


Jan 26 2017
08:34 AM
Fabspeed Motorsport, Fab Speed reviews, Fab speed Motorsport, Melissa Fabiani and Joseph Fabiani, fabspeed worst performance shop ever. Fabspeed review, Fabspeed Motorsport Fab Speed, Fab speed Motorsport Melissa Fabiani and Joseph Fabiani fabspeed worst shop ever. Fabspeed catastrophic failure, Joe fabiani and his wife Melissa fabiani scam artist. All Chinese product. Sold me Chinese knockoff crap fabspeed exhaust and headers garage review fabspeed headers online everyone says they're garbage including this guy Ft Washington Pennsylvania
Author: Patchogue, New York Auto Repair Service: Fabspeed Motorsport, Fab Speed reviews, Fab speed Motorsport, Melissa Fabiani and Joseph Fabiani, fabspeed worst performance shop ever. Fabspeed review, Ft Washington , Pennsylvania
 
 
13, Report #307361


Jan 24 2017
09:38 PM
Lucas Car Care Customer Satisfaction Commitment: 100% Money Back Guarantee. Since 1988 striven to be the finest auto repair facility in the greater Houston area, serving customers with quality workmanship, respect and integrity. *UPDATE: Recognized by Rip-off Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service Lucas Auto Care pledges to always resolve any issues, feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with Lucas Auto Care. A full 18 months / unlimited miles on all parts and labor. .
This Guy was Fired For Theft From the Company! Author: Houston, Texas Auto Repair Service: Lucas Car Care TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ ..businesses you can trust. Since 1988 striven to be the finest auto repair facility in the greater Houston area, serving customers with quality workmanship, respect and integrity. Lucas Car Care Customer Satisfaction Commitment: 100% Money Back Guarantee. Cypress, Texas
 
 
14, Report #1351498


Jan 23 2017
02:52 PM
Vision Strike Wear Stay Frosty Enterprises, Devil Dog Shirts, Asset Collections Inc sent wrong merchandize, tried to extort client, disgrace to USMC Internet AGAIN FAILURE TO STATE ACCURATELY Author: Knoxville, Tennessee Clothing Stores: Vision Strike Wear Internet  
 
15, Report #1350765


Jan 19 2017
06:15 AM
Preeminent Pet Travel Preeminent Pet Travel Preeminent Pet Travel are fake this is a complete scam. Luckily we figured it out before we paid for the dog at a western union. Don't trust craigslist and definitely don't pay for a dog you haven't seen. Stay local. The phone number to call them at is a fake made number. Fake. No real positive reviews. Mentioned in several scams. Website is a wix site? I mean come on. Arlington Virginia
Author: Alabama Travel Agencies: Preeminent Pet Travel Arlington, Virginia
 
 
16, Report #1350599


Jan 18 2017
09:48 AM
Essential Nutra False Advertisement and Stealing Escondido California Author: Valparaiso, Indiana Weightloss Programs: Essential Nutra Escondido, California  
 
17, Report #1350322


Jan 17 2017
06:12 AM
Alpha Prime Elite Reviews Trials Deceptive fraud Internet
Author: Seattle, Washington Supplemental Health Programs: Alpha Prime Elite Internet
 
 
18, Report #1349927


Jan 14 2017
08:22 PM
ECCIE Fake reviews, using personal information without consent, using images without consent, defamation, putting safety in jeopardy Internet Author: Portland, Oregon Adult Web Site: ECCIE Internet  
 
19, Report #1349858


Jan 14 2017
12:10 PM
MiraVie RegeneLift SkinNoir Ordered MiraVie less than two years ago. Didn't work. Ordered RegeneLift last year. Click started once shipped for trial period but don't tell you that. I tried to return and get money back but told trial ended and they had taken full price of product from my account. Long story. Was angry, looked up reviews, found complaints that MiraVie and RegeneLift are same. Called RegeneLift back, wanted supervisor or owner of company, was denied and employee rude. As soon as I said this is a SCAM she hung up on me. I never pursued again because I knew I would get no where. Now, I saw as for Sandra Bullock's SkinNoir but decided to look up reviews. Guess what? Same company as MiraVie & Regenerist. SCAM! Deceptive, change business names but same crappy over priced product Henderson Henderson Nevada Author: elk grove, California Bait-and-Switch: MiraVie & RegeneLift Internet  
 
20, Report #1349092


Jan 11 2017
07:40 AM
Lotus Leggings Long ship times, terrible customer service, negative reviews deleted and users blocked Internet Internet Author: Tucson, Arizona Clothing Stores: Lotus Leggings Internet  
 
21, Report #1345114


Jan 07 2017
03:11 PM
WhitePages, Inc. they publish anything without verifying, they called me a prostitute, they said i drugged somebody and crashed their car, they said i committed crimes which did NOT ever exist, i threatened to sue them in order to get them to remove the garbage, they later removed the Untruths after i hounded them with multiple emails, they deserve to go out of business, sadly they are too big to fail, they are disgusting, they are a piece of garbage, they do not even check their work, they have many bad reviews, they are not to be trusted Seattle Washington
You DO realize.... Author: Los Angeles, California Advertising / Deceptive: WhitePages, Inc. Seattle, Washington
 
 
22, Report #1347897


Jan 05 2017
03:50 PM
B.A. Managment c/o VRBO Research before you Reserve and Read Reviews Hell's Kitchen, New York New York
Author: Aurora, Colorado Lodging: B.A. Managment New York, New York
 
 
23, Report #1347702


Jan 04 2017
07:46 PM
Forever Rich Clothing Rich Mob Clothing Elaborate website, with falsified reviews Internet Author: Pomona, California Clothing Stores: Forever Rich Clothing Internet  
 
24, Report #1346467


Dec 29 2016
01:43 PM
shadowhawk x800 flashlight kits (866-342-2144) I am an idiot! Ordered and payed for 3 flashlight x800 kits. Fell for ad without reading reviews. Expensive Lesson...never received them. San Diego CALIFORNIA Author: Seattle, Washington Sporting-good Manufactures: shadowhawk flashlight kits Nationwide  
 
25, Report #1345968


Dec 27 2016
03:33 PM
High Class Universe Order off Facebook a dog bank got confirmation no shipment no response Internet Author: Escondido, California Credit Card Fraud: High Class Universe Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X