Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | avis autovermietung gmbh & co.,kg
Approximately 8,214 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1196942


Dec 21 2014
02:14 PM
avangate unkown..I know iyogi uses this and I deal with Iyogi.. this Co. charged $131.16 to my account which I NEVER authorized Internet Author: Sheridan, Wyoming Computer Fraud: avangate Internet  
 
2, Report #1196593


Dec 19 2014
02:37 PM
TOPIN INTERNATIONAL TRADE CO LID [Z] TOPIN INTERNATIONAL TRADE CO LTD (((Redacted))) SACRAMENTO CA 95828 Sold me a defective led flashlight no warrante parts list or instruction in the bag. Sacramento ca Internet Author: Las Vegas, New Mexico Miscellaneous Electronics: TOPIN INTERNATIONAL TRADE CO LID [Z] Internet  
 
3, Report #1196582


Dec 19 2014
02:13 PM
Jeremy Sposato aka J Roberts & Co aka J Roberts Residential aka J Roberts Brokerage Services aka Sposen Signature Homes aka Rezulia aka New Construction Direct Liar, thief, scumbag Cape Coral ,FL Florida Author: Fort Myers, Florida Realtors: Jeremy Sposato Internet  
 
4, Report #1196575


Dec 19 2014
02:03 PM
DIAMOND PAINTING CO. IVAN DIAMOND SHODDY WORKMANSHIP POOR QUALITY MC HENERY, County ILLINOIS Author: Lake Hills, Illinois Builders & Contractors: DIAMOND PAINTING CO. Internet  
 
5, Report #910070


Dec 19 2014
12:13 PM
Tony Hartman Denver Financial Group FINRA complaint and State of Colorado action, Internet Author: Englewood, Colorado Investment Brokers: Tony Hartman Internet  
 
6, Report #1196509


Dec 19 2014
10:54 AM
globefastpay SZ FLY VISION SCI-TECH CO.,LTDsnowbootsvomall.com After ordering xmas presents online, was sent false shipping information and no communication from store or companie(s) money went to. Internet Author: Reno, Nevada Clothing Stores: globefastpay Internet  
 
7, Report #1196438


Dec 18 2014
10:36 PM
Avis Car Rental Orlando, FL Airport Avis Scammers Rental Orlando Florida Author: Austin, Texas Auto Rentals: Avis Car Rental Orlando, FL Airport Orlando , Florida  
 
8, Report #1196354


Dec 18 2014
03:43 PM
redemption center i believe the womans name is rebecca or ellen. false advertising of giving you a 250 gift card with purchase of magazine subscription arvada, Co Author: Ellenwood, Georgia Book & Magazine Publishers: redemption center Nationwide  
 
9, Report #1196107


Dec 17 2014
03:26 PM
Royal Seal Windows & Doors MARK (Nataliya Shvartsman) Owner or co-owner of this company. VERY BAD AFTER SALE SERVICE, DOESN'T HONOR CONTRACT AND WARRANTY toronto Ontario Author: MISSISSAUGA, Ontario Blinds / Shutters / Window Care: Royal Seal Windows & Doors toronto, Ontario  
 
10, Report #1144501


Dec 17 2014
02:13 PM
Paragon Group Texas - Patsy Collier Pasty Collier, NRA Co, Ongoing 'Retained Search Firm' Scam - These guys do not have retained searches and try to get $$$ from down and our unemployed indiviuals Houston Texas Author: Houston, Texas Employment Services: Paragon Group TX - Patsy Collier Houston, Texas  
 
11, Report #1195436


Dec 15 2014
07:05 AM
Dodge-Chrysler Motor co. Dodge sold me a truck- lifetime power train warranty, then voided it. Maintained maintainance schedule through dealership Nationwide Author: El Dorado, Arkansas Auto Warranty: Dodge-Chrysler co. Nationwide  
 
12, Report #1194858


Dec 11 2014
09:25 PM
The Mac Outlet - Englewood,Co. They just ripped me off. I brought in my computer 34 days ago because it would power up but show only a black screen. After a week went by, Ted told me that I needed a new graphice card that would cost me $299 pluse a diagnostics fee of $98; inaddition to a servising fee of $75 an hour. This is almost $500 dollars to fix.  I am a college student in my fourth year and now I have no computer to assist me with my studies, I cannot Skype my family who lives out of state, and I have no tools for my freelance web design work. Happy Holidays! Englewood Colorado Author: denver, Colorado Computer Service & Repair: The Mac Outlet - Englewood,Co. Englewood, Colorado  
 
13, Report #1194657


Dec 11 2014
08:45 AM
Invies .com Play Station Credit Number Scam Aurora, CO. Fake Location Internet Author: Port Saint Lucie, Florida Cameras & Video: Invies .com Internet  
 
14, Report #1194586


Dec 10 2014
08:45 PM
The Co-operators Perth, Ontario. Goes after low-income, single mothers with hidden, unexplained fees 2 wks before Xmas Perth Ontario
Author: Gatineau, Quebec Car Insurance: The Co-operators Perth, Ontario Perth, Ontario
 
 
15, Report #1194356


Dec 10 2014
07:06 AM
Forrest Avery Avery, Lynn Avery, Avery Lynn, Avery Mark, Avery Mark Jacob, Mark Jacob, Avery Film, Averyfilm. He is a complete fraud. I co-signed a loan and now he has disappeared. Phoenix Arizona Author: Scottsdale, Arizona Colleges and Universities: Forrest Avery Nationwide  
 
16, Report #1194278


Dec 09 2014
07:30 PM
express toll of denver, co. i received a bill for driving on their toll way- to my knowledge i never drove on this road-this is a scam. denver colorado Author: peoria, Arizona Toll Booth Cashiers: express toll  
 
17, Report #1194160


Dec 09 2014
11:53 AM
Gulfstream Property & Casualty Co A homeowners' insurance scam sarasota Florida Author: Sarasota, Florida Insurance Companies: Gulfstream Property & Casualty Co sarasota, Florida  
 
18, Report #1194124


Dec 09 2014
10:28 AM
Weifang Sunshine Electronics Co Ltd sunshinekj, sunshinekj.en.alibaba.com SCAM WARNING: They do not honor they warranty and you end up with a piece of junk! Weifang Internet Author: Mboro, Tennessee Miscellaneous Electronics: Weifang Sunshine Electronics Co Ltd Internet  
 
19, Report #1193688


Dec 07 2014
10:33 AM
Barb Pacholik, Leader Post reporter, co-author of Paper Cows Saskatchewan Crime Stories, to have major legal woes for fraudulent reporting and breach of laws. Postmedia Network Marlon Marshall Rob McLaughlin Regina SK
Author: Wyoming News Media: Barb Pacholik, Leader Post reporter, co-author of Paper Cows Saskatchewan Crime Stories, Internet
 
 
20, Report #1193593


Dec 06 2014
05:07 PM
Kanati Clothing Co. Kanati Co. Kanaticlothingco.com Kanati, Kanati Clothing Liam Massaubi Scams Customers with On-Demand Manufacturing Service Nationwide Author: mayslanding, New Jersey Unusual Rip-Off: Kanati Clothing Co. Nationwide  
 
21, Report #1193357


Dec 05 2014
01:56 PM
Globex Supply Company Globex Supply Co. GSC Supply Manager Position Helsinki Finland Author: Redlands, California Unusual Rip-Off: Globex Supply Company Internet  
 
22, Report #1193216


Dec 05 2014
09:16 AM
Crunchies Food Co LLC Jim Lacey Westlake Village scam, ponzi, scumbag, thief, confidence man Westlake Village California Author: Phoenix, Arizona Liars: Crunchies Food Co LLC Westlake Village, California  
 
23, Report #1193128


Dec 04 2014
05:56 PM
JULIEN's AUCTIONS Darren Julien---CEO/OwnerMark Nolan------Co-Owner Darren Julien & Mark Nolan steal property valued atleast $278,850.00 from collector!!! Beverly Hills California Author: Stanton, Kentucky Art Galleries: JULIEN's AUCTIONS Beverly Hills, California  
 
24, Report #1193089


Dec 04 2014
01:00 PM
Champion Window Manufacturing & Supply Co., LLC Champion window Worst experience ever! Stay away from this company! Save yourself the trouble! Cincinnati Ohio Author: Gladstone, Missouri Building Services: Champion Window Manufacturing & Supply Co., LLC Cincinnati, Ohio  
 
25, Report #1193049


Dec 04 2014
10:58 AM
DongGuan Hugego Digital Technology Co.,Ltd (((Redacted))) RuZHIHUI HUANG I trusted this company, once they got my payment.....NOTHING! Unable to contact. Dong Guan City Internet Author: Patrick Springs, Virginia Communications & Networking: DongGuan Hugego Digital Technology Co.,Ltd Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.