Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | avis autovermietung gmbh & co.,kg
Approximately 7,182 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1140019


Apr 18 2014
07:22 PM
American Home Shields AHS Air Conditioner not working-repair co. never showed or called. This has been going on for 3 weeks! Mephis Tennessee Author: Hutchinson Island, Florida Warranty Companies: American Home Shields Nationwide  
 
2, Report #1139943


Apr 18 2014
01:23 PM
AuraVie DMA Co. promised trial of product with only cost of shipping & and handling 2.99 then auto charged my checking account $49.98 without any notice of future charges. I called the copany and they refused to refund the charges or let me return the product after only 11days. Van Nuys California Author: Kitts Hill, Ohio Sales People: AuraVie Van Nuys , California  
 
3, Report #1139841


Apr 18 2014
06:45 AM
Troiano Fuel Oil Co I moved into Rockville Centre and my boiler was not working, was going to switch over to gas. Met the owner at a school function and he talked me into getting a new oil boiler. During installation, came home and found the owner and install guys talking about the boiler not being good for the flu size, etc. My wife told them to put back the old boiler and owner, Vito Troiano stated he couldn't, that the old boiler was gone. Long story short, 13 years of problems including 3 blown pressure relief valves on the hot water storage tank; water flooding in basement each time; heat in the summer; hot water that was either warm or too hot; and now, the boiler is rotted and leaking. The owner, Vito Troiano, acts as if all these years, it's my fault; that's his attitude. Valley Stream New York Author: rockville centre, New York Consumer Services: Troiano Fuel Oil Co Valley Stream, New York  
 
4, Report #1139828


Apr 18 2014
06:04 AM
HOMETECH NOVALIFE ROYAL THERMES POELE EN PIERRE NATURAL COOK BY STOVE CUISSON PIERRE AVIS ARNAQUE PUB MENSONGERE LE BLANC MESNIL Internet Author: Paris, Arizona Kitchens: HOMETECH NOVALIFE ROYAL THERMES Internet  
 
5, Report #1139773


Apr 17 2014
11:42 PM
Allied co-operative brokers allied financial There at it again, new name same scam, luckily my mom callled me and my brother looked them up toronto, ontario Canada Author: Shamrock, Texas Cross-Border Scams: Allied co-operative brokers Nationwide  
 
6, Report #1139811


Apr 17 2014
10:13 PM
Buckeye Promotions Group (please read before considering employment) Circle Concepts, Credit Co. Deceptive interviewing process Columbus Ohio Author: Columbus, Ohio Advertising Agencies: Buckeye Promotions Group (please read before considering employment) Columbus, Ohio  
 
7, Report #1126566


Apr 17 2014
07:19 PM
Roskam Baking Co Rothbury Farms Bully Bosses, Revoving Door, Nepatism, Constant Collection of Neg. Data on employees. Dirty Enviroment. Kentwood Michigan Author: Sparta, Michigan Work Place Bullies: Roskam Baking Co Kentwood, Michigan  
 
8, Report #1009151


Apr 17 2014
07:15 PM
Canadian hemp co 245 $ for nothing New westminster, British Columbia Canada Author: , Quebec On-Line Stores: Canadian hemp co New westminster, British Columbia  
 
9, Report #1139749


Apr 17 2014
04:36 PM
american recovery services P.K. willis have release papers for vehicle and they are refusing to return calls after it has been paid for going on almost 12 hours now, they will not fax release paper work to the local towing co in my area soi can get to my chemo treatments thousand oaks California Author: somewhere, Texas Auto Towing: american recovery services thousand oaks, California  
 
10, Report #1138468


Apr 17 2014
01:40 PM
Loren Byron Hough Ripped off Medical Marijuana Co-Op Palo Alto California
Author: Kelseyville, California Drug Dealers: Loren Byron Hough Palo Alto, California
 
 
11, Report #1139408


Apr 16 2014
03:52 PM
alliance service co. inc J.fontana J.FONTANA came into my home claiming to work for ALLIANCE SERVICE CO! selling magazines! inever recieved them! 21200 S. LAGRANGE RD #356 FRANKFORT, Illinois 60423 Nationwide Author: bakersfield, California Door to Door Sales: alliance service co. inc Nationwide  
 
12, Report #1139348


Apr 16 2014
12:36 PM
Walter Mortgage Co Jim Walter Homes Beware, those who had Jim Walter Homes build you a home and/or financed your mortgage thru Walter Mortgage. We are finding out years later that they put a lien on our house for double what they mortgaged for us. Birmingham Alabama Author: Ripley, Oklahoma Mortgage Companies: Walter Mortgage Co Birmingham, Alabama  
 
13, Report #1139308


Apr 16 2014
10:33 AM
Ray Deluca in 3/9/2012 , our Co. gave him a check for $ 2,000.00 to upgrade our software in our office ..he never did, he kept the money and he disapear , he is a Con Artist san diego ca Author: National City , California Computer Software: Ray Deluca san diego , Select State/Province  
 
14, Report #1139197


Apr 15 2014
11:20 PM
Car 8 Rental car broker hertz Avis dollar thrifty Tampa Internet Author: Astoria, New York Auto & Truck Rental: Car 8 Internet  
 
15, Report #1138982


Apr 15 2014
02:48 PM
JIANGMO TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITED Company is a RIP-OFF takes your money and never returns E-Mails Shenzhen Internet Author: Melbourne Beach, Florida Electronic Manufacturers: supplier JIANGMO TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITED Internet  
 
16, Report #1139059


Apr 15 2014
02:00 PM
Seksun; Mr. Chen; Shenzhen HapYaYa Technology Co., Ltd. Copyright Infringement, IP Violation, Use of Copyrighted Photographs Shenzen China
Author: New York, New York Miscellaneous Electronics: Seksun Shenzen,
 
 
17, Report #1138996


Apr 15 2014
11:04 AM
ein filing service took my money,can't get in touch with co. not answering phone calls --no confirmation sent to me longview,texas Internet Author: whitesboro, New Jersey Financial Services: ein filing service Internet  
 
18, Report #1138635


Apr 14 2014
07:42 PM
Shop Beyond Limits & Shop Beyond Co. Product Ordered and Shipping Charged Bellville Internet Author: Stafford, Virginia Miscellaneous Electronics: Shop Beyond Limits Internet  
 
19, Report #1138763


Apr 14 2014
02:19 PM
Iron Lotus Johnny Gault, Iron Lotus Tattoo (Boulder, Co) John Gault, J Gault, JG Fraud, Sells Tattoo Equipment Online But Doesn't Deliver, Taking money on behalf of breast cancer Boulder Colorado Author: Dalhart, Texas Tattoo Shops: Iron Lotus Boulder, Colorado  
 
20, Report #1124016


Apr 14 2014
01:30 PM
Christine Chris Helinger 6th Judicial Judge Circuit Judge Christine Chris Helinger Pinellas County Florida becomes co-conspirator of International Treaty Clearwater, Florida Author: Anywhere they decide, Florida Government Services: Christine Clearwater, Florida  
 
21, Report #1138739


Apr 14 2014
01:23 PM
Cigna HealthCare Insurance Co. Cigna Health and Life Insurance Co. Changed in-network doctors without letting insured members know Chattanooga, Nationwide Author: Houston, Texas Doctors: Cigna HealthCare Insurance Co. Nationwide  
 
22, Report #1138692


Apr 14 2014
10:16 AM
Walled Lake Credit Bureau Wholly owned subsidiary of Urban Lending Solutions, Pittsburgh PA andBroomfield CO Both companies acting as Office of the CEO and President Bank of America. Dual tracking. Pretending to work toward modification while preparing for foreclosure. Broomfield Colordo Author: Apalachicola, Florida Loan Modification: Walled Lake Credit Bureau Broomfield, Colorado  
 
23, Report #956320


Apr 12 2014
09:54 AM
Health Insurance Innovations/Coordinated benefit plan Companion Life Insurance Co., Beechstreet. I paid premiums, they paid claims now they want their money back.. Tampa, Florida Author: everly, Iowa Health Insurance: Health Insurance Innovations/Coordinated benefit plan Tampa, Florida  
 
24, Report #1131739


Apr 11 2014
10:34 PM
Franklin Mint Co ripoff, unauthorized charges Nationwide Author: Missouri Buying Clubs: Franklin Mint Co Select State/Province  
 
25, Report #1138198


Apr 11 2014
07:03 PM
Shenzhen Ijoye Technology co Tried to take money after verify they had product Shenzhen China
Author: Westminster, California Electronic Manufacturers: Shenzhen Ijoye Technology co Select State/Province
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.