Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | avis autovermietung gmbh & co.,kg
Approximately 8,993 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1308200


May 29 2016
08:02 PM
Daniel Mark Harrison & Co DMH Company dissolved Requesting upfront payment from buyers to complete the renovation project Singapore Singapore Misinformed by sources of Information Author: Internet Builders & Contractors: Daniel Mark Harrison & Co Internet  
 
2, Report #1307972


May 26 2016
07:15 PM
Budget Truck Rental Budget, Avis, BTR, Avis Budget Group Negligence, dangerous, unsafe, unreliable, faulty, risk, broken, stranded, indecisive, argumentative Nationwide
Additional information - Petition Author: Everywhere, Florida Auto & Truck Rental: Budget Truck Rental Nationwide
 
 
3, Report #1307850


May 26 2016
09:13 AM
Avis  Ripped off!!! Orlando Florida Contract Author: Renfrew, Pennsylvania Travel Services: Avis Orlando, Pennsylvania  
 
4, Report #1307612


May 25 2016
10:05 AM
Ocwen Loan Servicing, LLC Ocwen Ocwen Mortgage Co LLC Refused CASH PAYMENT did not NOTIFY us now almost 89 days ready for Foreclosure West Palm Beach Florida Another Card Player Author: Calhoun, Georgia Mortgage Companies: Ocwen Loan Servicing, LLC West Palm Beach, Florida  
 
5, Report #1307470


May 24 2016
01:36 PM
Avis Ripping people off for cleaning fees with no proof Contacted the company and all they can do is hold up the charges for Pet Hair we fly on a plane and did not have pets, when I explained this to the two representatives, one of which was Kathy they were rude and offered no asssistance,. Don't rent from these people they are taking people's money and have no proof to backup the charges. College Park Georgia Author: richardson, Texas Unusual Rip-Off: Avis Rental Car Hartsfield Jackson Airport College Park, Georgia  
 
6, Report #1307347


May 23 2016
07:44 PM
Insphere Insurance Solutions, DBA HealthMarkets Insurance Agency HealthMarkets Insurance Agency At the first interview, they seem to be a legitimate sell insurance co. One feels supported and that the sales won't be too hard.  Thank you, San Diego California Author: San diego, California Insurance Companies: Insphere Insurance Solutions, DBA HealthMarkets Insurance Agency San Diego, California  
 
7, Report #1306919


May 23 2016
04:17 PM
Stephanie Ambrose Tubbs I found a 1967 Chevy 2 nova for 8,400.00 to b sold by a Stephanie Ambrose Tubbs. This is a real person who is employed by National Geographic as a photographer. She said that the car was already crated up and ready to be shipped to who ever buys it. So she sent me a phony name of asb transport limited in Shelby my. I called 406-966-0277 and talked to George. When I tried to locate the shipping co via the web, nothing. Checked the shipping co address and 340 1st st de Shelby does not exsist.all my checking with Shelby police yielded this is a fraud and identity theft. Darn shame we can't do anything about it because it's not a million dollars. Bad excuse for what they are doing. Shelby mt. Internet
Author: Fruita, Colorado Auto Shipping Companies: Stephanie Ambrose Tubbs Internet
 
 
8, Report #1307054


May 22 2016
10:09 AM
Butler, Rose,& Jameson AssociatesCASH BRJCASHPAC Above Co. sent letter stating I'm a guaranteed prize winner of 43,900,000.00 - PAYMENT READY FOR RELEASE Babylon, NY New York Author: Los Angeles, California Civil Rights Violators: Butler, Rose,& Jameson AssociatesCASH Babylon, NY,  
 
9, Report #1177463


May 20 2016
01:43 PM
(((NAME(S) REDACTED DUE TO PERCEIVED HARASSMENT / CYBERSTALKING / CYBERBULLYING / REVENGE POST))) | RIPOFF REPORT POST-PUBLICATION CONTENT REVIEW: EDITORIAL REDACTIONS | more scams sheister reported by several people to CO state bar Colorado Author: los angeles, California Attorneys & Legal Services: (((NAME(S) REDACTED DUE TO PERCEIVED HARASSMENT / CYBERSTALKING / CYBERBULLYING / REVENGE POST))) Colorado  
 
10, Report #1306503


May 19 2016
09:11 AM
G700 flashlight G800--ILMG Co . ShadowHawk G800 Bought flashlight G700. After 3 months got my mony back, but I paid 6 dollars ship. Both are same co. St. PETERS Missouri Author: Vermilion, Ohio Miscellaneous Electronics: G700 flashlight  
 
11, Report #1306380


May 18 2016
02:53 PM
Investors Financial LLC Dynamic Values Corp. Financial Offense, LLC Dave Toledo (alias-fake name) Debt Collection Fraudulent Co. Violating FDCPA & FCRA San Marino California Author: Mesa, Arizona Collection Agencies: Investors Financial LLC San Marino, California  
 
12, Report #1306243


May 18 2016
07:32 AM
Rejuvaderm After ordering a $4.95 sample, my card was all of a sudden being charged for monthly supplies. Centennial CO Author: Bradenton , Florida Adult Care Facilities: Rejuvaderm nationwide  
 
13, Report #1306204


May 17 2016
10:35 PM
Hanover Insurance Co/Brunswick Insurance Co National Insurance Company Scams Contractors out of Thousands forcing them out of business West Virginia Eastern Panhandle Nationwide Author: Martinsburg, West Virginia Builders & Contractors: Hanover Insurance Co/Brunswick Insurance Co Nationwide  
 
14, Report #1306125


May 17 2016
02:29 PM
gieco I was driving down the street a taxi was backing out of an apartment. Building *** end first. He floored it to get out into the street and smashed my whole front end .had no idea he was doing that or why you would leave onto a street like that. Called co Nationwide Author: salem, New Hampshire Auto & Truck Rental: gieco Nationwide  
 
15, Report #1306056


May 17 2016
10:55 AM
Jerome Yeiser Avis Privott Yeiser SiVA Real Estate,Services Inc Dishonest Bad Check Writers,liars scam artist Mt Vernon New York Author: port charlotte, Florida Realtors: Jerome Yeiser Avis Privott Yeiser SiVA Real Estate,Services Inc Mt Vernon , New York  
 
16, Report #1305896


May 16 2016
03:59 PM
Westwood college Denver co Submitted a student Loan under my name and now I have garnishments Denver Colorado
Author: Greeley, Colorado Colleges and Universities: Westwood college Denver co Denver, Colorado
 
 
17, Report #1305869


May 16 2016
01:49 PM
ZD INSTRUMENT CO. ZD INSTRUMENT CO. ZDRS 3 in 1 water monitor malfunction jiangsu China
Author: jakarta, Other Electronic Manufacturers: ZD INSTRUMENT CO. Internet
 
 
18, Report #1305859


May 16 2016
12:25 PM
America vacations corp Truly a scam Internet Author: Co. Springs, Colorado Hotel: America vacations corp Internet  
 
19, Report #1305807


May 16 2016
09:59 AM
Priceline Avis I make a reservation to rent a car because my suv it was flood with the storm. Internet Author: Houston , Texas Auto & Truck Rental: Priceline Internet  
 
20, Report #1263886


May 15 2016
10:36 AM
Made in China. Com/ Susan Chen: Xiao Watch Co LTD Xiao Watch Company Made in China.COM SCAMMERS SHENZHEN CHINA Internet
Author: Pensacola, Florida Miscellaneous Electronics: Made in China. Com/ Susan Chen: Xiao Watch Co LTD Internet
 
 
21, Report #1305360


May 13 2016
09:44 AM
Yas& Co Jewlers Mislead! Fairfax Virginia Author: Nashville, Tennessee Jewelers: Yas& Co Jewlers Fairfax, Virginia  
 
22, Report #1305254


May 12 2016
04:48 PM
Service Star Realty Dora Pinter (Co owner) Fraudulent Charges Phoenix Arizona Author: SAN TAN VALLEY, Arizona Property Management: Service Star Realty  
 
23, Report #1305081


May 11 2016
09:47 PM
HVH Transport Denver CO. Stoled my $ 2,400.00 from my escrow account when I resigned from this Company Henderson Colorado Author: Aurora, Colorado Trucking Companies: HVH Transport Denver CO. Henderson, Colorado  
 
24, Report #1304972


May 11 2016
11:41 AM
pbReCommerce GmbH Patrick Beukert pbReCommerce GmbH, pbrecommerce.de, BUYER BEWARE FRAUD!! Berlin Internet
Author: Cuenca, Alabama Audio & Electronic Retail Stores: pbReCommerce GmbH Internet
 
 
25, Report #1304846


May 10 2016
07:22 PM
Lamorte Burns and Co Long Beach Ca Wendy Wang Damaged my health. Refused timly response. Refused to pay as she agreed long beach California
Author: Long beach , California Environmental Violators: Lamorte Burns and Co Long Beach Ca Nationwide
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X