Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | avis autovermietung gmbh & co.,kg
Approximately 9,241 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1342139


Dec 08 2016
03:12 PM
Zippy Shell Moving & Storage Zippy Shell false advertising, bad moving co., dirty warehouse storage facility, delivered our things on an open flatbed truck while raining the entire time, does not want to pay a minimum amount to make us happy after ruining our things. Nationwide Author: Youngsville,, Louisiana Moving Companies: Zippy Shell Moving & Storage Nationwide  
 
2, Report #1342011


Dec 07 2016
07:34 PM
Trade Show Travel Co. tradeshowtravelco@gmail.com Scam, not a prize West Palm Beach Florida Author: Tallahassee, Florida Lodging: Trade Show Travel Co. West Palm Beach, Florida  
 
3, Report #1341717


Dec 06 2016
10:20 PM
H & R Block - Margaret, (Marge) Manager... BEWARE H&R Block; Preparer made significant error, costing us $1384.87. Won't honor Peace of Mind Guarantee. Keeps giving run around. Colorado Springs CO Author: Colorado Springs, Colorado Income Tax Service: H & R Block Falcon, Colorado  
 
4, Report #1341735


Dec 06 2016
01:54 PM
Bright Now Dental - Westminster CO I over paid $76.00 and Bright Now refuses to reimburse my over payment. Westminster Colorado Author: Denver, Colorado Dental Services: Bright Now Dental - Westminster CO Westminster, Colorado  
 
5, Report #1341583


Dec 05 2016
08:29 PM
autoknife.com roadsideimports received misrepresented, and broken items, junk bennet CO. Author: mangum, Oklahoma Specialty Stores: autoknife.com Internet  
 
6, Report #1341358


Dec 04 2016
08:03 PM
EVALINA SKIN SERUMS TAKE MONEY FOR A 15 DAY TRIAL STARTING DAY OF ORDER AND NOT GET UNTIL 9 OR MORE DAYS LATER THEN TAKE FULL AMOUNT OF $98.41AURORA,CO 8000 AURORA, cOLORADO 80071 Author: WILMINGTON, North Carolina Eye Care: EVALINA SKIN SERUMS Internet  
 
7, Report #1340933


Dec 01 2016
05:51 PM
William ONeil + Co $50,000 worth of damages/repairs/scratches to our brand new glass Los Angeles California Author: Los Angeles, California Cleaning Services: Fish Window Cleaning Internet  
 
8, Report #1340783


Dec 01 2016
07:47 AM
Cabins of Gatlinburg - DO NOT RENT FROM THIS CO. - FRAUDULENT/UNPROFESSIONAL RIP OFF/ LOW LIFES Gatlinburg Tennessee Author: Alabama Lodging: Cabins of Gatlinburg Gatlinburg, Tennessee  
 
9, Report #1340700


Nov 30 2016
05:29 PM
CTVCOM (Cartronics) ... 7eleven, Mastercard, PSCU, Denver CO... I'm a victim of fraudulent skimming which occurred just yesterday, Tuesday, Nov. 29, 2016. The theft took place on two separate occasions. Its occurrence happened at your ATM inside of a 7eleven, located on Wadsworth Blvd., in Westminster CO. My card has been cancelled . The card company had no resolve except reporting it to my bank and that my bank would contact me. My questions to your company, is, how in this world can you allow such to happen? Concerned and angry ... Lakewood Colorado Author: Colorado Springs, Colorado Credit Card Processing Companies: CTVCOM (Cartronics) ... Lakewood, Colorado  
 
10, Report #1340658


Nov 30 2016
01:39 PM
eKomi The Feedback Company Coeus Solutions GmbH Leitl & Mößmer SCAM COMPANY USING GOLDMAN SACHS AS INVESTOR BERLIN Beverly Hills California
Author: New York, New York Business Consulting: eKomi The Feedback Company Beverly Hills, California
 
 
11, Report #1340509


Nov 29 2016
05:11 PM
Aeterek Jason laschenzen elite-tech technologies Shenzen aterek technology co China Nationwide
Author: Richboro, Pennsylvania Miscellaneous Electronics: Aeterek Nationwide
 
 
12, Report #1340310


Nov 28 2016
07:42 PM
Best Service CO Annoying calls, False promises, Culver City California Author: Davis, California Collection Agency's: Best Service CO Culver City, California  
 
13, Report #1340261


Nov 28 2016
03:38 PM
ThriveThemes.com, whitesquare gmbh, Shane Melaugh - BEWARE ThriveThemes.com RIPOFF - Beware of renewal policy! Total Rip. Internet
Author: Charlotte, North Carolina Computer Software: ThriveThemes.com Internet
 
 
14, Report #1340168


Nov 28 2016
09:23 AM
Event Resources Co folding chairs and tables Scammed me of my money Culver City, CA Internet Author: Marabella, Nebraska Event Planners & Sites: Event Resources Co Internet  
 
15, Report #1340163


Nov 28 2016
08:42 AM
J.R. WOODWORKS REMODELING CO., INC. James Baugher Took my money and didnt complete the Remodel work. Atlanta Georgia Author: Atlanta, Georgia Building Services: J.R. WOODWORKS REMODELING CO., INC. Atlanta, Georgia  
 
16, Report #1340068


Nov 27 2016
12:13 PM
Fineline Fence Company Shane Davis Fineline Fence Co Threats of physical violence after no replies or communication Commerce Texas Date Corrections Author: Caddo Mills, Texas Builders & Contractors: Fineline Fence Company Commerce, Texas  
 
17, Report #1339626


Nov 23 2016
02:50 PM
Nick's Meat Co' Meat Truck Scam Phoenix Arizona Author: Sun City West, Arizona Food Stores: Nick's Meat Co' Phoenix, Arizona  
 
18, Report #1339567


Nov 23 2016
10:13 AM
Mercury Leads PLEASE RUN!! NEVER WORK FOR THIS COMPANY!! Denver Co Author: East Point, Georgia Telemarketing Companies: Mercury Leads Denver, Georgia  
 
19, Report #1339532


Nov 23 2016
06:28 AM
Lighthouse Chomchuma Scam from - Hua Yite Industrial Co.,Limited Germiston Nationwide
Author: Germiston, Alabama Drug Manufacturers: Lighthouse Nationwide
 
 
20, Report #1339500


Nov 22 2016
08:46 PM
Plastics and Co-Packs L.L.C. Bottles 4 You Inferior and unusable plastic PET bottles and refused to refund or return. Lost THOUSANDS San Diego California Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Manufacturers: Plastics and Co-Packs L.L.C. San Diego, California  
 
21, Report #1339168


Nov 21 2016
10:36 AM
Alliance Construction Co (Mark Lewis) Alliance Construction Co. Epic Construction, Mark Lewis Con, Mark Lewis. Beware unlicensed, uninsured, incomplete Alliance Construction Co Knoxville Tennessee
Author: Knoxville, Tennessee Builders & Contractors: Alliance Construction Co (Mark Lewis) Knoxville, Tennessee
 
 
22, Report #1339085


Nov 20 2016
07:24 PM
Shanghai Muke Trade CO LTD Sold electronice devices and did not ship or refund Shanghai China Author: Aiken, South Carolina Cellular Phone Companies: Shanghai Muke Trade CO LTD Shanghai ,  
 
23, Report #1338854


Nov 19 2016
09:29 AM
PNC BANK N.A. FLORIDA. FL James B. Prirtle Construction Co. Inc.5700 Griffin Road Suite 200 Davie, Florida. 33314 I am sharing this so others do not fall victim to someone sending you a check for an amount over what they owe for an order that want you to place. DO NOT DEPOSIT THE CHECK. IT WULL THEN HAVE YOUR BANK ACCOUNT INFORMATION ON IT. Not to mention no one pays thousands of dollars more for something and asks you to send back the difference because they claim their financial advisor made a mistake. THIS IS CHECK FRAUD. DO NOT FALL FOR IT. PNC BANK CHECKS Nationwide Author: South Berwick, Maine On-Line Business: PNC BANK N.A. FLORIDA. FL Nationwide  
 
24, Report #1338831


Nov 18 2016
06:03 PM
Saiaco Oriental Electronic Industrial Co LTD Owner is absent employees robing and defrauding customers Taipei Taiwain Author: Brooklyn, New York Auto Audio Electronics: Saiaco Oriental Electronic Industrial Co LTD Taipei,  
 
25, Report #1338756


Nov 18 2016
10:33 AM
The Vernon Company Vernon Co. Vernon Co installed trailer wrap on my 2013 Great Dane trailer. They did over $4,000 damage to the trailer when trying to remove it. Refused to pay damages they caused. Their one and only excuse was proven unsupported. Nashville (area) Internet (TN) Author: Waxahachie, Texas Media: The Vernon Company Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X