AVIS AUTOVERMIETUNG GMBH & CO.,KG Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: avis autovermietung gmbh & co.,kg
There may be more specific results for "avis autovermietung gmbh & co.,kg"
For more specific results for "avis autovermietung gmbh & co.,kg"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #1405368


Oct 10 2017
11:37 AM
Helping You Succeed Sandy Harmon TERRIBLE mis-management of my files, charged me for work not done, missed major important details! Westminster, CO CO Author: Basalt, Colorado Realtors: Helping You Succeed Nationwide  
 
27, Report #1404656


Oct 06 2017
12:34 PM
Rush Truck Centers Commerce City CO Brent Thompson Lemon, nondisclousure, preexisting condition, misleading information, false impression, not road worthy Commerce City Colorado
Author: Bozeman, Montana Truck Dealers: Rush Truck Centers Commerce City CO Commerce City, Colorado
 
 
28, Report #1404636


Oct 06 2017
11:15 AM
dailybeautypromo.com/joanna-gaines AVILA Serum Trial ALUANTIWRINKLESERUM 866-622-5042 COBCWLLUE*TRYLESVILAEYE 866-6121308 CO charged my credit card. not free. Fraudulent practice on phone when called to complain. Internet Author: Brandon, Vermont Skin Care: dailybeautypromo.com/joanna-gaines AVILA Serum Trial Internet  
 
29, Report #1404413


Oct 05 2017
12:36 PM
Julius M Tanzo He stole from me and my co-workers. anaheim California
Author: hillsdale, New Jersey Auto Parts: Julius M Tanzo anaheim, California
 
 
30, Report #1229005


Oct 05 2017
10:09 AM
Student Loan Relief Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Student Loan Relief's clients feel safe, confident, & secure when doing business with SLR. Student Loan Relief is dedicated to 100% client satisfaction, exceptional client experiences, & success. Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, a program benefiting consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business. *UPDATE: Student Loan Relief recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe trusted business service.
Seriously final Author: Carrollton, Texas Credit & Debt Services: Student Loan Relief TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Student Loan Relief offers clients an affordable way to make their Federal Student Loan debt easier to manage. Student Loan Relief’s consultants work with borrowers to identify the best combination of Federal, State, and/or Local programs, given their financial needs. Student Loan Relief will then create an implementation strategy that will maximize the impact of each program. Dallas, Texas
 
 
31, Report #1404300


Oct 04 2017
10:14 PM
Bipedd llc I ordered a bottled of endo oil. They charged my bank acct. I have. Yet to recieve . been. Almost month i havr trird to call number is bogus. I emailed . theyvsent tracking number still cant be found. This co. Or people needs to be stopped .they are out to hurt people by taking there hard earn money . my next step is file a class action suit againist them for stealing from people Nationwide Author: Fort payne al, Alabama Medical Laboratories: Bipedd llc Nationwide  
 
32, Report #1404177


Oct 04 2017
02:29 PM
Perrenial care Cuubb ins co. They told me I would have coverage for everything really now I'm being billed because they did NOT pay for anything I don't know we ta Nationwide Author: Paintsville, Kentucky Alternative Health: Perrenial care Nationwide  
 
33, Report #1404144


Oct 04 2017
12:33 PM
Ashley Michael An update on a continuing scam based on a settlement reached between the Nigerian Government and Hi-Tech constryction Co. for an oil pipeline explosion. Internet Author: Hanford, California Cross-Border Scams: Ashley Michael Internet  
 
34, Report #1378078


Oct 04 2017
10:08 AM
Sky Inter Trades Sam Kapoor Sahil Kapoor Extortions,ilegal and criminal behaviour h*o Chi Minh Vietnam
Skyintertrade / Skyintertrades exposed criminal Author: New York Wanted Criminals: Sky Inter Trades Internet
 
 
35, Report #1403933


Oct 03 2017
01:36 PM
Healthfair Plus PC CHARGED ME $66 FOR SERVICE THAT THEY TOLD ME WOULD BE COVERED BY MY INS CO Winter Springs Florida Author: Scottsdale, Arizona Healthcare Centers: HealthFair Plus PC Winter Springs, Florida  
 
36, Report #1403922


Oct 03 2017
12:49 PM
trim genesis threatened, disrespectable, argumentative, condescending greenwood village co Author: Willow Street, Pennsylvania Medical Supplies: trim genesis Internet  
 
37, Report #1403818


Oct 03 2017
06:36 AM
Jewett Construction Co., Inc. They don't pay their sub-contractors Raymond New Hampshire Author: manchester, New Hampshire Home Improvements: Jewett Construction Co., Inc. Raymond, New Hampshire  
 
38, Report #1403696


Oct 02 2017
03:28 PM
XIAMEN SENYANG CO, Ltd medicalxm.com en.medicalxm.com ect = Rip Off Con Boy: PING WANG, aka's: SY Carter, Jack, Carter Lin, etc. And Rip Off Con Girl aka's: SUSAN WANG, Susan Ding, Anny Ding, Susan Anny Ding, Susan, etc. We placed a sustantial order with XIAMEN SENYANG Co., ltd last year at REHACARE waited 6 months for order PING WANG & SUSAN WANG was saying they are being made, when alternating mattresses & aternating air pumps NOT ONE was as we ORDERED and paid for same as we read all the other RIP OFF COMPLAINTS ON HERE. Xiamen 361000, Fujian, China. Internet
Author: Wien Vienna, Hospitals: XIAMEN SENYANG CO, Ltd Internet
 
 
39, Report #1403502


Oct 01 2017
07:53 PM
Little Sis Trucking Al Vaughan Phillip Vaughan Don't pay drivers says you steal his stuff out of his truck which nothi g was in truck Concord Ok Greeley Co. Oklahoma and co
Author: erick, Oklahoma Employers: Little Sis Trucking ,
 
 
40, Report #1403522


Oct 01 2017
07:39 PM
Tulsa Co. DHS Devin Summerfield Tore my life apart once again Tulsa Oklahoma Author: Tulsa, Oklahoma Legal Services: Tulsa Co. DHS Tulsa , Oklahoma  
 
41, Report #1403463


Oct 01 2017
10:18 AM
Victory O Akpomadeye Victory Akpos Multistore Builder Pro Plugin Helpdesk & Co-founder Victory O. Akpomedaye Failed to support the buggy WP Store builder Plugin. REAL TALK! Stranmillis Internet
Author: R, Michigan Internet Marketing Companies: Victory O Akpomadeye Internet
 
 
42, Report #1373440


Sep 30 2017
03:23 PM
Eisenhardt Trading Argentina Eisenhardt, Eisenhardt Trading, Fraud company who rip off new buyers in commodity trade Buenos Aires Argentina
There is no Sung Dong Trading NY, check on google. SKYINTERTRADE LIAR Author: new york, New York Scrap Yard: Eisenhardt Trading Argentina Internet
 
 
43, Report #1403283


Sep 30 2017
12:00 PM
Jackson National Life Insurance Co. Assignment loan to cover business purchase. Loan paid went through steps in 2009 I thought. Wanted to check to make sure my daughter was the beneficiary. They say assignment still on policy. Company would not fix this. Original company I had the loan with can't be found!! But still assigned to them where ever and who ever they are? Lansing Michigan Author: holden, Missouri Insurance Companies: Jackson National Life Insurance Co. Lansing, Michigan  
 
44, Report #1402928


Sep 28 2017
11:01 AM
Puente hills Nissan city of industry ca. They lied to get u to buy a vehicle..said they will give the person that co signs for u 2000 dollars..turned out nv put me on the contract we never filled out a application they took my deposit..we don't want the car there not trying to work with us City of industry California Author: Pomona, California Auto Dealers: Puente hills Nissan city of industry ca City of industry, California  
 
45, Report #1402875


Sep 28 2017
07:51 AM
TUAN BONG CO., LIMITED/CASHEW KERNEL SCAMMERS- STOLE OUR MONEY - SCAMMERS RICHARZ DZUNG & MRS BONG CEO RICHARD DZUNG - STOLEN MONEYMRS BONG- THIEF SCAMMER COMPANY FOR CASHEW KERNEL IN VIETNAM TB CASHEWS/SCAMMERS/THIEVES/STOLEN MILLION OF DOLLARS OF BUYERS BINH PHUOC BINH PHUOC
Author: DAR ES SALAAM, Other Food Vendors: TUAN BONG CO., LIMITED/CASHEW KERNEL SCAMMERS- STOLE OUR MONEY - SCAMMERS RICHARZ DZUNG & MRS BONG CEO BINH PHUOC,
 
 
46, Report #1402767


Sep 27 2017
04:02 PM
INDUSTRIAL HANDMADE : MIKE PARTYKA JR INDUSTRIAL HANDMADE CO. MIKE PARTYKA JR. Cleveland, TN INDUSTRIAL HANDMADE: MIKE PARTYKA JR is a SCAM. THIS COMPANY IS A KNOWN SCAM TO DEFRAUD CLIENTS OF THEIR MONEY! Cleveland Tennessee Author: Chattanooga, Tennessee Advertising / Deceptive: INDUSTRIAL HANDMADE : MIKE PARTYKA JR Cleveland, Tennessee  
 
47, Report #1402691


Sep 27 2017
11:36 AM
First American Home Warranty Corporation 1st American Home Warranty1st American Home1st American Home Warranty Co.1st American Home Warranty CorporationFirst American Home WarrantyFirst American HomeFirst American Home Warranty Co. Scam - When you try to have something fixed they say it's pre-existing! Internet Author: Leander, Texas Home Warranty Companies: First American Home Warranty Corporation Internet  
 
48, Report #1381623


Sep 27 2017
10:21 AM
TrafficHaus.com, MediaReps.com ,TrafficHaus, MediaReps, LLC, Defraud our company of advertising ad space delivered for the accumulated months of ,March, 2017 through May, 2017, in the Total Amount of $303.16 as agree to as a publisher revenue share. San Diego California
MALWARE ALERT NOTICE - TrafficHaus.com Ad Network Highly Suspected Of Malware Advertising!!! Author: Other Advertising Agencies: TrafficHaus.com, MediaReps.com San Diego, California
 
 
49, Report #1402550


Sep 26 2017
04:59 PM
Great call phone co. / Jitterbug phones] in of GREAT AND THE JITTERBUG PHONES Beware of this company. They have the worst custom Internet Author: Palm Springs, California Telephones: Great call phone co. / Jitterbug phones] in Internet  
 
50, Report #1402374


Sep 26 2017
06:11 AM
Daily Pay I signed almost 2 weeks ago and still have not received the $800+ they owe me in payroll. They say it's been paid on their site but it's not in my account. I verified with my bank and there is no pending deposits. New York New York
Author: Colorado Springs , CO, Colorado Financial Services: Daily Pay New York , New York
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X