Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | avis autovermietung gmbh & co.,kg
Approximately 9,116 Reports Found
Showing 26-50
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #1320444


Aug 03 2016
11:15 AM
Five Brothers Default Management Solutions Five Brothers Mortgage & Services Co. Inc. FiveBRMS.comFive Online Company requested work to be done then didn't pay Multiple Michigan Author: Taos, New Mexico Property Management: Five Brothers Default Management Solutions Warren, Michigan  
 
27, Report #1320369


Aug 02 2016
08:54 PM
OLAVI TOURS ISSUED 16DEC15 07.22.06Z 1GBKKZ7 AGT 35305546 TH PNR MWDNDWBANGKOK / S T INTERNATIONAL CO LTD Someone change my ticket and flight back home without me knowing, with a fake code. One the actual date of my flight they told me I already missed my flight and should pay 600 penalty on top of my ticket. Bankok
Author: Toronto, Ontario Air Travel: OLAVI TOURS Internet
 
 
28, Report #1320357


Aug 02 2016
07:30 PM
Mouldelec Technology or chunqing sheng Co.,Ltd Shenzhen Company Address:Shenzhen City, Longgang District Pingdi street Building F501, Guangdong Prov, China TEL: 0086-1865-0275-296 internet fraud scam steal your money Shenzhen Longgang District
Author: vancouver, Washington Electronic Manufacturers: Mouldelec Technology chunqing sheng Internet
 
 
29, Report #1320293


Aug 02 2016
02:01 PM
Sears Sears Roebuck & co. I called Sears in middletown for a repair to my washing machine. They told me it was a one time flat fee of $49 plus 1 time labor Fer of $60.  Middletown New Jersey Author: keansburg, New Jersey Appliances: Sears Middletown , New Jersey  
 
30, Report #1320137


Aug 01 2016
06:43 PM
Budget Car Rental - Avis Budget Group - at New York Laguardia Airport Location - Worst Customer Service & Retaliated Because I Questioned Them Bad Customer service retaliation car rental Laguardia Airport budget avis group darius caston will never recommend Laguardia Airport New York
Author: Los Angeles, California Auto & Truck Rental: Budget Car Rental East Elmhurst, New York
 
 
31, Report #1319663


Jul 29 2016
06:05 PM
Brooks & Co Scott Brooks Worthless Annuity leads that were sold to me as an Advisor Sugarland Texas Author: Alpine, California Financial Services: Brooks & Co Sugarland, Texas  
 
32, Report #1319498


Jul 28 2016
06:35 PM
equity connect co lottery scam new york New York Author: big bear city, California United States Post Office: equity connect co new york, New York  
 
33, Report #1319433


Jul 28 2016
12:39 PM
Equity Connect Co US office: 621 Water St. New York, NY 10002UK office: 7550 Rodney Rd London EnglandTel 1-778-714-0589Says to contact Ben Kennedy, letter from Mathew Bennett. Scam, Letter to senior citizens, hung up on me when i called number, heavy accent, could not understand New york New York Author: Roswell Ga, Georgia Financial Services: Equity Connect Co New york, New York  
 
34, Report #1319171


Jul 27 2016
08:46 AM
Equity Connect Co. Lottery Winner Scam New York New York
Author: Evans City, Pennsylvania Auto Dealers: Equity Connect Co. New York, New York
 
 
35, Report #1319149


Jul 27 2016
06:43 AM
BIHTOURS GmbH Ibrisimbegovic Emir Scam company-Fraud alert Zurich Schlieren Author: dublin, Alabama Bus Companies: BIHTOURS GmbH Zurich, Switzerland  
 
36, Report #134672


Jul 25 2016
11:30 PM
American Income Life TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified...businesses you can trust: Feel safe confident & secure doing business with American Income Life / National Income Life - AIL pledges its commitment to customer satisfaction and Affiliate support. American Income Life / National Income Life join Rip-off Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation Customer Satisfaction Program and submit to independent investigation. American Income Life / National Income Life pledges to resolve all legitimate complaints and address any issues from the past, present and in the future. Waco Texas, Nationwide*UPDATE: American Income Life recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
who's who HaHa, Hal, or Gay Mike, Or Jimmiieachie, who cares you all stink Author: Omaha, Nebraska Insurance Companies: American Income Life Insurance | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. American Income Life / National Income Life provides products and services through independent representatives, and has been providing benefits to families for over 50 years. Waco, Texas
 
 
37, Report #1288983


Jul 25 2016
09:57 PM
dish network 9601 s meridian Blvd Englewood co 80112 not credited for 6 referrals Internet
Author: maggie, North Carolina $$ REWARDS Offered: dish network Internet
 
 
38, Report #1288965


Jul 25 2016
09:19 PM
Hq international trading group co.,Ltd Joey R,Alice Liu,Tianxin Yang Fraud through internet.they cheated me with money $747 and never sent my Goods. Shenzhen Guangdong Author: Lusaka , Alabama Computer Fraud: Hq international trading group co.,Ltd Internet  
 
39, Report #1288821


Jul 25 2016
09:16 PM
Shenzhen Mnpps Trade Co., Bought electronics and they sent me Chinese newspaper Shenzhen Internet Author: Francistown , Alabama Audio & Electronic Retail Stores: Shenzhen Mnpps Trade Co., Internet  
 
40, Report #1291157


Jul 25 2016
06:25 PM
goshopandsave.com A man named Jessie told me I won a 100.00 gift voucher to be used at walmart, home depot, target...I was told there was a 1.00 charge and a 4.90 charge for processing and handling. This happened on 3/1/16 and they have already taken out those amounts twice. Ghana and Denver, Co. Denver, Colorado and Ghana Author: Florence, Colorado ORGANIZED CRIME: goshopandsave.com Nationwide  
 
41, Report #1288658


Jul 25 2016
04:00 PM
garcinia lean xtreme here was a add to try for free, then with in 2 weeks they charged my dept card for ana Aurora co 80011 co Author: glasgow, Kentucky Weightloss Programs: garcinia lean xtreme Internet  
 
42, Report #1318730


Jul 25 2016
09:20 AM
FIRST DATA First Data Independent Sales is a merchant services provider FIRST DATA merchant services ITS RIPOFF COMPANY,CHECK YOUR CONTRACT BEFORE SIGNING IT DENVER COLORADO Author: anaheim, California Credit Card Processing Companies: FIRST DATA DENVER, CO  
 
43, Report #1318670


Jul 24 2016
09:29 PM
Qingdao Seashine Import & Export Co.,Ltd Seashine company Stole nearly 300 dollars for a wig unit I purchased and Never received Internet
We resolved the issue Author: New orleand, Louisiana Beauty Products: Qingdao Seashine Import & Export Co.,Ltd Internet
 
 
44, Report #1281764


Jul 23 2016
11:47 AM
Coral Sands / Hilton Head Island Development Co. Bait and switch Hilton Head Island South Carolina Author: Perrysburg, Ohio Travel Companies: Coral Sands / Hilton Head Island Development Co. Hilton Head Island, South Carolina  
 
45, Report #1318468


Jul 23 2016
10:03 AM
Webesy.com Merke&Co Webesyrewards Jeffery Moerke Webesy will steal your money and not produce any work! Will not honor money back promise! Aurora Colorado Webesy has fullfilled it's obligation to me. Author: Indian Trail, North Carolina Search Engine Optimization: Webesy.com Nationwide  
 
46, Report #1291392


Jul 22 2016
05:44 PM
Shenzhen Jindex Stock Co. Ltd. Hongkong Jindex Stock Co. Ltd. Cheating business of Jindex company in worldwide Shenzhen China Author: Dhaka, Miscellaneous Electronics: Shenzhen Jindex Stock Co. Ltd. Internet  
 
47, Report #1291574


Jul 22 2016
04:00 PM
Avis Rent-A-Car Over charging Katy Texas Author: Houston, Texas Auto Rentals: Avis Rent-A-Car Katy, Texas  
 
48, Report #1280314


Jul 22 2016
02:29 PM
Tiaxing Tian Yin Musical Instruments co, Inc Ricky Zhang, Henry Zhang Fake Chinese Violin Dealer Taixing City, Jiangsu Author: Crestwood, Kentucky On-Line Stores: Tiaxing Tian Yin Musical Instruments co, Inc Taixing City, , Jiangsu  
 
49, Report #1279627


Jul 22 2016
09:56 AM
Budget car rentalst cloud mn Avis rental car st cloud mn Mean, rude, unprofessional and changed the rental Budget avis car rental st cloud mn St. Cloud Minnesota Author: St Cloud, Minnesota Franchises: Budget car rentalst cloud mn St. Cloud, Minnesota  
 
50, Report #1318267


Jul 22 2016
06:15 AM
Shenzhen Z-Ben Security Electronic Co., Ltd. hanson@xmxinshou.comHansamHarsam Fraudulent Chinese Electronic Company Shenzhen City Internet
Author: kennesaw, Georgia Internet Fraud: Shenzhen Z-Ben Security Electronic Co., Ltd. Internet
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X