Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | avis autovermietung gmbh & co.,kg
Approximately 9,243 Reports Found
Showing 26-50
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #1338831


Nov 18 2016
06:03 PM
Saiaco Oriental Electronic Industrial Co LTD Owner is absent employees robing and defrauding customers Taipei Taiwain Author: Brooklyn, New York Auto Audio Electronics: Saiaco Oriental Electronic Industrial Co LTD Taipei,  
 
27, Report #1338756


Nov 18 2016
10:33 AM
The Vernon Company Vernon Co. Vernon Co installed trailer wrap on my 2013 Great Dane trailer. They did over $4,000 damage to the trailer when trying to remove it. Refused to pay damages they caused. Their one and only excuse was proven unsupported. Nashville (area) Internet (TN) Author: Waxahachie, Texas Media: The Vernon Company Internet  
 
28, Report #1338754


Nov 18 2016
10:06 AM
Simple Health Craig Racines Agent non existing insurance co. Nationwide Nationwide Author: Schaller, Iowa Unusual Rip-Off: Simple Health nationwide  
 
29, Report #1338570


Nov 17 2016
07:06 AM
Michaelkors-outlet.us aka GRIMM co Fake website they take your money and never send goods..RIPOFF CHINA Internet Author: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Credit Card Fraud: Michaelkors-outlet.us Internet  
 
30, Report #1338488


Nov 16 2016
02:55 PM
tax resolution services, co. tax defense partners Very disappointing experience. It seemed like they worked for the IRS Encino California Author: cincinnati, Ohio Legal Services: tax resolution services, co. Encino , California  
 
31, Report #1338380


Nov 16 2016
07:19 AM
The Critical Thinking Co. is a scam in Oregon
Author: Oregon Con Artists: The Critical Thinking Co. North Bend, Oregon
 
 
32, Report #1338204


Nov 15 2016
06:05 AM
Credit Guard Co. Credit Guard inc. WARNING stay away from this company they are a group of dishonest people that make false promises while providing bad results and very unprofessional customer service. Las Vegas Nevada Author: Brockton, Massachusetts Credit Services: Credit Guard Co. Las Vegas, Nevada  
 
33, Report #1338194


Nov 14 2016
10:51 PM
Jiangsu Alphay International Trade Co., Ltd. Jiangsu Alphay violates the U.S. laws of copyrights, trademark and patent. Nantong,Jiangsu,China Internet Author: huntingtonbeach , California Medical Supplies: Jiangsu Alphay International Trade Co., Ltd. Internet  
 
34, Report #1338192


Nov 14 2016
10:48 PM
Alex Goodson Goodson Realestate Co Los Angeles Beware Of Alex Goodson Goodson Realstate Co Los angeles California Author: Los angeles, California Building Services: Alex Goodson Los angeles, California  
 
35, Report #1338165


Nov 14 2016
08:13 PM
Paul Motor Company Paul Motor Co BUYER BEWARE! LIARS! NOT TO BE TRUSTED! Internet Author: new york, New York Auto Dealers: Paul Motor Company Internet  
 
36, Report #1337967


Nov 13 2016
08:03 PM
Shenzhen guiding sources technology co ltd. Sz-guiding sources technology co ltd I went on alibba.com searching for electronic items to pirchase, however sz-gudingsources reslomded to me, there web site look official and original. So i continued to communicate with them how ever taylor(sales manager) ensure me they are legitimate business and they are licensed registration certificate are on web page. Shenzhen guangdkng china Nationwide
Author: Kingston, Alabama Electronic Manufacturers: Shenzhen guiding sources technology co ltd. Nationwide
 
 
37, Report #1337888


Nov 13 2016
10:27 AM
Parmafoods1 Parmafoods1, Rancho Cucamonga,ca We answered to post on Craigslist from this Co.. worked for them and did not receive no payment Rancho cucamonga California Author: Fontana, California Home Improvements: Parmafoods1 Rancho cucamonga, California  
 
38, Report #1337738


Nov 12 2016
09:11 AM
RUFF RESCUE of COLORADO, PAM MANGANO, Debbie Gibson Are Dishonest, UNETHICAL Criminals, Stay Away! This organization and Pam Mangano of Aurora, CO and Debbie Gibson, Denver Routinely Break the Law, They Need to be INVESTIGATED and PROSECUTED for BREAKING LAWS USING ANIMALS as a MONEY FRAUD DENVER COLORADO Author: Denver, Colorado Non-Profit Charities: RUFF RESCUE of COLORADO, PAM MANGANO, Debbie Gibson Internet  
 
39, Report #1337634


Nov 11 2016
09:53 AM
Firestone Tire and Rubber Co. Bogus rebate program on tire purchase Internet Update #1; Firestone promotional gift card Author: Cumberland, Rhode Island Auto Tire shops: Firestone Tire and Rubber Co. Internet  
 
40, Report #1337534


Nov 10 2016
04:20 PM
BUY2KOREA Co., Ltd. E-bay seller green-sum Sent me a defective product then tried to charge me a fee. South Korea Internet Author: New York, New York TVs & VCRs: BUY2KOREA Co., Ltd. Internet  
 
41, Report #1337437


Nov 10 2016
08:17 AM
Wuxi Aoka Textiles Co.,Ltd Delivered very poor quality memory foam pillows - basically garbage BEITANG DISTRICT, WUXI, CHINA Internet
Author: Köln, Hawaii Bed & Bath: Wuxi Aoka Textiles Co.,Ltd Internet
 
 
42, Report #1337066


Nov 07 2016
08:06 PM
SHENZHEN STEPFLY TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. Stepfly Tablet PC - scammers Shenzhen Guangdong China Author: Los Angeles, California Electronic Manufacturers: SHENZHEN STEPFLY TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. Shenzhen, Other  
 
43, Report #1336959


Nov 07 2016
10:43 AM
Plaingreen Highpoint Mediation is the ones who are filing civil suits if you don't agree to pay. They said I owe them $428.16. I paid them off the loan I took out. They are contacting me about 6 yrs later. I don't have proof I paid it off. But they did not co Internet Author: Birmingham, Alabama Loans: Plaingreen Internet  
 
44, Report #1336760


Nov 05 2016
12:12 PM
Light in the Box Co Zhiyong Yu, Sent wrong color, wrong style wig, unable to reach them lost $65.00 Yuanqu, Suzhou Jiangsu China Author: Lexington Park, Maryland Medical Supplies: Light in the Box Co Nationwide  
 
45, Report #1336620


Nov 04 2016
01:14 PM
Accutek Packaging Equipment Co Biner EllisonKiss Packaging systemsLabelette LabelersPhase FireGold cup machineryLabelmatic decieved, detrimental loses to company, cheated, thievery, blacklisted from calling Vista California Author: Miami, Florida Manufacturers: Accutek Packaging Equipment Co Vista, California  
 
46, Report #1336462


Nov 03 2016
04:51 PM
CHINA SEVEN COLOR GROUP CO LTD SALES @CHINAPRINTINGEXPORT.COM, JINHUA PRINTING COLOR PRODUCTS PRINTING COMPANY FROM SHENZHEN NOT TO BE TRUSTED. SHENZHEN,GUANDONG SHENZHEN, GUANDONG PROVINCE Sample, exchanged emails and poor quality Author: Miami, Florida Book & Magazine Publishers: CHINA SEVEN COLOR GROUP CO LTD SHENZHEN,GUANDONG,  
 
47, Report #1336454


Nov 03 2016
03:59 PM
Linebarger Goggan,Blair&Sampson LLP license plate tollE-470 public highway Authoritypo box 5470Denver Colorado 80217, LGB &S LAW FIRM1515 Cleveland Place...suite 300Denver Co.802021 877 678 3544 PAY TO PLAY TOLL BOOTH Denver Colorado
Author: omaha, Nebraska DMV - Department of Motor Vehicle: Linebarger Goggan,Blair&Sampson LLP Denver , Colorado
 
 
48, Report #1336240


Nov 02 2016
12:28 PM
Riggs, Abney, Turpen, Neal, Orbison & Lewis, P.C. New Meaning to the word SHARKS Denver, CO. 80209 Colorado Author: Aurora, Colorado Lawyers: Riggs, Abney, Turpen, Neal, Orbison & Lewis, P.C. Denver, CO. 80209, Colorado  
 
49, Report #1336143


Nov 01 2016
09:45 PM
Allied Service Center Company had vehicle for several weeks for simple repais. Cant get a straight answer. Tried to get $1000 from us for ECM repair, got agitated when we bought part ourselves and only paid them for labor. Diagnostic machine all of sudden generating various codes so we can pay for additinal repairs. Paid them $800 for new wires, not sure if the wiring is new because the Svc Advisor stated sensors are co-existing with the wiring. We feel defeated and robbed with no gun. I am a hard working government employee with 2 children. My hard earned money is valuable. This concludes my statement. Las Vegas Nevada Author: North Las Vegas, Nevada Auto Mechanics: Allied Service Center Las Vegas, Nevada  
 
50, Report #1335869


Oct 31 2016
11:55 AM
Brad Wetzler Do not hire as Writing Coach Boulder, CO Internet Author: Denver , Colorado Education & Learning Centers: Brad Wetzler Internet  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X