Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | avis autovermietung gmbh & co.,kg
Approximately 9,083 Reports Found
Showing 26-50
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #1315083


Jul 19 2016
03:20 PM
Links Ft. Smith Lindsey Management co. Scamed me out of $250.00 Ft. Smith Arkansas Author: Ft. Smith, Arkansas Housing Rentals: Links Ft. Smith Ft. Smith, Arkansas  
 
27, Report #1098623


Jul 19 2016
09:00 AM
Litetree.com Litetree Litetree Lt Co They Claim to be an online currency exchange... but you nothing when you send them your money Dunwoody Georgia LiteTree Chargebacks Author: Tulsa, Oklahoma Cash Services: Litetree Dunwoody, Georgia  
 
28, Report #1272676


Jul 19 2016
08:49 AM
Dr. Jerome Swartz, Eugene Scher, Cascade technologies, Gerova, Integrated Administration, Advisory Ip Services fka Swartz IP Services Group, David Bergstein. Dr. Jerome Swartz, inventor of the hand held bar code scanner, co-founder of Symbol Technologies and founder of The Swartz Foundation and Swartz Center for Computational Neuroscience at Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory Nationwide Author: LA, California ORGANIZED CRIME: Dr. Jerome Swartz Nationwide  
 
29, Report #1272383


Jul 19 2016
08:39 AM
Jeremiah Bartley MD OB Heart attack 1 week after giving birth 103.8 degree fever also Endocarditis not to mention after the 2 weeks it took me to get better I got out that was 2006.  Brighton,  Colorado Author: meriden, Connecticut Doctors: Jeremiah Bartley MD OB Brighton, CO, Colorado  
 
30, Report #1317686


Jul 19 2016
08:06 AM
pioneer american insurance co money was taken out of our bank before paperwork came to me waco Texas Author: springfield, Illinois Insurance Companies: pioneer american insurance co waco, Texas  
 
31, Report #1272231


Jul 19 2016
07:34 AM
Troy Johnson of Allure Aesthetics, Inc Todd Johnson Aurora, CO -Previously Pivotal Medical Group WARNING-Laser Purchase Scam- The most dishonest person and company I have ever work with. Troy Johnson Ripped me off. Miguel Delgado, Maryland Internet Author: Novato, California Medical Supplies: Troy Johnson of Allure Aesthetics, Inc Nationwide  
 
32, Report #1294485


Jul 18 2016
11:38 PM
Deep Rock Water Where's My Water - Charge without delivery Denver CO Colorado Author: Denver, Colorado Bottled Water Delivery: Deep Rock Water Nationwide  
 
33, Report #1290957


Jul 18 2016
06:45 PM
Shenzhen Wenpo Trade CO, LTD Ms. Jenny Lin I placed a order for a Iphone in the amount of $230. 120 days ago still havent received my merchandise.  Nanshan District, Shenzhen Internet
Author: Barstrow, California Audio & Electronic Retail Stores: Shenzhen Wenpo Trade CO, LTD Internet
 
 
34, Report #1317612


Jul 18 2016
05:51 PM
Humira They didn't process the co-pay assistance program for my Humira properly St. Louis Missouri Author: Saint Louis, Missouri Drug Manufacturers: Pharmacies: Humira St. Louis, Missouri  
 
35, Report #1272015


Jul 18 2016
02:13 PM
Shenzhen Dianman Toys Co.,Ltd. szdmtoys.com/en/SzdmtoysHongkong Youmei Industrial(International) Co., Ltd. Szdmtoys / Shenzhen Dianman Toys Co.,Ltd. is a SCAM dont be fooled they LOOK legit! Shenzen Other Author: Austin, Texas Consumer Services: Shenzhen Dianman Toys Co.,Ltd. Shenzen, Other  
 
36, Report #1296980


Jul 17 2016
12:34 PM
budget computer co do not trust boise idaho Author: BOISE, Idaho Credit Card Processing Companies: budget computer co boise, Idaho  
 
37, Report #1317288


Jul 16 2016
10:02 PM
Domain Apps, LLC Craig Rowe, Founder of Domain AppsDNC Holdings, Inc., Co-Owner of Domain AppsVernon Decossas, CEO DNC Holdings, Inc.Rob Alfonso, COO DNC Holdings, Inc. Black Hat, redirects, DomainApps Hijacks 600 websites, defamation, unethical, traffic loss, deleted unique pages, disabled access, Life's work at risk of loss, breach of trust, refuses to backup, won't communicate, plays games, danger Metairie, Louisiana Author: Beverly Hills, California Web Hosting: Domain Apps, LLC Metairie,, Louisiana  
 
38, Report #1298596


Jul 15 2016
07:12 PM
Bu-sy Co., Ltd Coach Bag Clearance (on Facebook) Placed order for 2 handbags totaling $78, plus S/H $12 = $90.00. They charged $95.69. Internet
Author: Forestdale, Massachusetts Computer Mail Order: Bu-sy Co., Ltd Internet
 
 
39, Report #1317098


Jul 15 2016
03:00 PM
Pure Line Pure Line GarcinaPure Line Forskolin Co piggybacked Garcinia with my Free Trial of Fo New York
Author: Waco, Texas Weightloss Programs: Pure Line Internet
 
 
40, Report #1268853


Jul 14 2016
05:09 PM
1st Northern Leasing bond co. Merchant Leasing Equipment Grand Rapids Michigan Author: Lawrenceville, Georgia Miscellaneous Office Services: 1st Northern Leasing Grand Rapids, Michigan  
 
41, Report #1316936


Jul 14 2016
01:39 PM
Diversity News Publication Co Esteban Escobar / Steven Escobar / Steven Esteban Escobar Ripoff Steven Esteban Escobar tries to use his journalist profession to destroy very famous people reputation Los Angeles California
Author: tarzana, California WANTED REWARD $$$: Diversity News Publication Co Los Angeles, California
 
 
42, Report #1316707


Jul 13 2016
01:23 PM
PGS Global Express Co LTD PGS Logistics, PGS Freight Forwarder, Parsi Grand Smooth Logistics LTD Freight forwarding global company Guanzhou, Hong Kong, South Korea, Italy,Worldwide Nationwide, Worldwide Author: Pensacola, Florida Shipping Companies: PGS Global Express Co LTD Nationwide  
 
43, Report #1316696


Jul 13 2016
12:53 PM
Pa Municipal Service Co Billed me twice for the same thing stating that I need to remit more for the same total bill to be paidpaid! Pennsylvania Author: Indiana , Pennsylvania Unusual Rip-Off: Pa Municipal Service Co Nationwide  
 
44, Report #1316604


Jul 13 2016
06:19 AM
Experteer Experteer GmbH this website does not refund fees even if you cancel the same day the autorenewal kicks in Internet Author: West Palm Beach, Florida Internet Services: Experteer Internet  
 
45, Report #1316364


Jul 12 2016
06:16 AM
Globe life insurance RIP OFF DO NOT BUY YOU WILL NEVER GET PAID ON A LEGITAMATE CLAIM NOBODY CALLS Oklahoma City Nationwide HAVE TO SUE REFUSES TO PAY THE CLAIM ! STAY AWAY DO NOT BUY RIPOFF !! Author: Henderson , Nevada Insurance Companies: Globe life insurance Nationwide  
 
46, Report #1316362


Jul 12 2016
06:09 AM
Raysen Healthcare PRoducts CO LTd Goods not REceived after payment Beijing Author: Karachi, Alabama Hospitals: Raysen Healthcare PRoducts CO LTd Internet  
 
47, Report #1316296


Jul 11 2016
04:53 PM
NATIONAL GENERAL INSURANCE COMPANY INTEGON CASUALTY INSURANCE CO. THIS COMPANY WILL RIP YOU OFF. WINSTON SALEM NORTH CAROLINA Author: Skipwith, Virginia Car Insurance: NATIONAL GENERAL INSURANCE COMPANY Nationwide  
 
48, Report #1315549


Jul 07 2016
10:55 AM
Zhejiang Haohong Import&Export Co vosmachines Another Chinese Export rip-off company Ningbo, Zhejiang
Author: palm beach gardens, Florida Hardware & Tools: Zhejiang Haohong Import&Export Co Ningbo, Zhejiang, Ningbo, Zhejiang
 
 
49, Report #1315389


Jul 06 2016
02:53 PM
Superely Tech HK CO Superely Sell Bad iPhones 6s & Samsungs S6 & S7's Won't Refund Your Money ********* ********* ********* hangpin Yayuan, Bant Nationwide Author: Burbank, California Cellular Phone Companies: Superely Tech HK CO Nationwide  
 
50, Report #1315034


Jul 04 2016
06:51 PM
Millie Carlton Swan House Manor Swan House weddings Ripped Off Bride colorado springs Colorado Author: wp co, Colorado Party Planners: Millie Carlton Swan House Manor colorado springs, Colorado  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X