Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | avis autovermietung gmbh & co.,kg
Approximately 7,956 Reports Found
Showing 26-50
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #1175295


Sep 08 2014
01:43 PM
Lifeproof LIFEPROOF Cell Phone Case Does Not Stand Behind 1 Year Warranty!!! DO NOT BUY! Fort Collins, CO Nationwide Author: Dudley, Massachusetts Miscellaneous Electronics: Lifeproof Nationwide  
 
27, Report #1175068


Sep 08 2014
11:40 AM
Consumer Stock LLC Industrial Fire and Rescue Equipment SA Pepperball Technologies Advanced Tactical Ordnance Systems LLC ATO Systems LLC Tiberius Arms LLC Tactical Air Games Inc Fraud against the government of Costa Rica. False documents used to get into a public bid followed by bid rigging by USA impersonators of the closed Pepperball company. Aiding and abetting and co-conspiracy to defraud and sell counterfeit goods. Miami Florida
Author: Heredia, Florida ORGANIZED CRIME: Consumer Stock LLC Miami, Florida
 
 
28, Report #1175246


Sep 08 2014
11:35 AM
AVIS RENT A CAR Unauthorized Gas charged on customer without their acknowledge !! LAX Nationwide Author: Houston, Texas Local Transportation: AVIS RENT A CAR Nationwide  
 
29, Report #1175213


Sep 08 2014
10:21 AM
Lumber Liquidators Bait and Switch!! Horrible Service!! denver,co Nationwide Author: leadville, Colorado Building Products: Lumber Liquidators Nationwide  
 
30, Report #1175208


Sep 08 2014
09:22 AM
AVIS Rent a Car, Italy Rip off renting a car with Avis in Italy Pisa Nationwide Author: Dublin 15, Other Auto Rentals: AVIS Rent a Car, Italy Nationwide  
 
31, Report #1175178


Sep 08 2014
08:07 AM
US LLoyds Insurance Co Cheats you out of the monies owed you. Colleyville Texas Author: Mesquite, Texas Home Improvements: US LLoyds Insurance Co Colleyville , Select State/Province  
 
32, Report #1175138


Sep 07 2014
08:48 PM
Monitronics July 22 I went with a new alarm co. whcih happen to be monitored by monitronics also. They told me the first time on the phone i would not be charge for the extra month but they did charge me for 2 extra months. Now the big thing Sept. 7 2014 my system was put to the test.  Houston Texas Author: Houston, Texas Home Security: Monitronics Nationwide  
 
33, Report #1175084


Sep 07 2014
04:03 PM
omni insurance co American independent companies falsepretense to pay for coverage , all adjusters and supervisors no call return no service Atlanta Georgia Author: meridian, Mississippi Car Insurance: omni insurance co Nationwide  
 
34, Report #1175042


Sep 07 2014
09:57 AM
Cellphoneforever aka SOWAYTECH HAPPY TOAST LIMITED, MABILI INT TRADING CO LTD, IDS Online Corp ( eBay & PayPal Allows Sellers To List & Sell Refurbished SmartPhones as Brand New  Internet Author: California Miscellaneous Electronics: Cellphoneforever aka/ SOWAYTECH Internet  
 
35, Report #959033


Sep 06 2014
12:36 PM
william r milliner william a milliner Milliner scammd me,we were partners and he siphoned half the co. money, Internet Author: Cave Creek, Arizona On-Line Stores: william r milliner Internet  
 
36, Report #1174607


Sep 05 2014
08:20 AM
GSCM collection dept ordered revitol anti aging trial just pay shipping 4.95 then got a letter from gscmcollections saying i owe 69.95 and if not payed in 30 days i would owe 89.95 i called revitol and they said that nothing was in collections we owe nothing so personally ithink this co should be stopped i read i am not the only one this is happening to carson city NV Author: Taylor, Pennsylvania Beauty Products: GSCM collection dept Internet  
 
37, Report #1174053


Sep 03 2014
04:48 PM
Texas D.A Tarrant Co and Texas Judicial System Criminal favoritism, Misleading, Unfair, Uncaring, Placing victim's life at risk in future fort worth Texas
Author: north richland hills, Texas Government Services: Texas fort worth, Texas
 
 
38, Report #1174221


Sep 03 2014
02:53 PM
U.S. Sweepstakes Megamillion Co. Mr. James Cooper These creeps tried to scam my elderly mother out of money on three separate occasions New York New York Author: Lawndale, North Carolina $$ REWARDS Offered: U.S. Sweepstakes Megamillion Co. New York, New York  
 
39, Report #1125055


Sep 03 2014
12:21 PM
Scott Askinazi Beware of this New York City real estate agent! I paid Scott Askinazi a realtor fee for an apartment he showed me that I decided to rent which I didn't get due to an issue with my co-signer's credit. He stole my money and refuses to return my calls. New York New York
Author: New York, New York Realtors: Scott Askinazi New York, New York
 
 
40, Report #1174093


Sep 03 2014
08:01 AM
USBearth.cn Shenzhen Liyang Welding Equipment Co., Ltd. Stole money- never received product shenzhen IGuangdong Author: Grandville, Michigan Electronic Manufacturers: USBearth.cn Internet  
 
41, Report #1173503


Aug 31 2014
06:06 AM
Keynote Realty-Rochester N.Y. They lied and told me the would return my co-op deposit. They will not return it to me. Rochester New York Author: auburn, New York Mobile Home Parks: Keynote Realty-Rochester N.Y. Rochester, New York  
 
42, Report #1173371


Aug 30 2014
07:58 AM
Tower Bank & Trust Company Tower Financial Corporation Tower Bank SNL Financial LC Old National Bank Advanced Tactical Ordnance Systems LLC ATO Systems LLC Tiberius Arms LLC Tactical Air Games Inc. Pepperball Technologies Tower Bank finances equipment for manufacturing counterfeit Pepperball Technologies Incorporated products and processes incoming payments. Knowing and willfull co-conspiracy to defraud the government of the United States and money laundering. Fort Wayne Indiana
Author: Heredia, Indiana ORGANIZED CRIME: Tower Bank & Trust Company Fort Wayne, Indiana
 
 
43, Report #1173147


Aug 29 2014
08:50 AM
Less Lethal LLC Pepperball Technologies Inc. Tiberius Arms LLC Advanced Tactical Ordnance Systems LLC ATO Systems LLC Dealer of Counterfeit Products of the Defunct Pepperball Technologies Incorporated; Co-Conspiracy to Defraud Law Enforcement Agencies; Internet Fraud Cincinnati Ohio
Author: Heredia, Ohio ORGANIZED CRIME: Less Lethal LLC Cincinnati, Ohio
 
 
44, Report #1173015


Aug 28 2014
03:46 PM
Infinity Van Lines Moving Co. Iam a senior citizen and my husband is a vietnam war veteran Hallandale, Florida Nationwide Author: Lindenwold, New Jersey Moving Companies: Infinity Van Lines Moving Co. Nationwide  
 
45, Report #1172645


Aug 27 2014
09:46 AM
Grand River Clothing Co. Stephen Koppman Lessee BEWARE of Retriever of Jackson!! Mc Comb Mississippi Author: Vicksburg, Mississippi Credit Card Processing (ACH) Companies: Grand River Clothing Co. Mc Comb, Mississippi  
 
46, Report #1172644


Aug 27 2014
09:34 AM
U.S. Grant Department Jenny Smidh I was called yesterday August 26, 2014, by Jenny Smidh she said that this company u.s. grant is recognized by the Federal Bureau of Investigation and that I would be entitled to receive $8,400.00 in grant money that I would never have to repair back and t stated I would be entitled to a grant that I would never have to pay back District of Co District of Col Author: Imperial Beach, California Government Stupidity: U.S. Grant Department Jenny Smidh District of Co, Dist of Columbia  
 
47, Report #1172528


Aug 26 2014
06:42 PM
emerson tv Emerson Electric Co. Emerson tv's are rip offs St. Louis MO 63136 Missouri Author: south lyon, Michigan TVs & VCRs: emerson tv St. Louis MO 63136, Missouri  
 
48, Report #1172438


Aug 26 2014
12:57 PM
Highlandscope HL garments highlandscopeEL garden highlandscopeFestival stage costums Ripped off for 3000$ Co.,ltd Address: No.1312, MinSheng Avenue, Economi Nationwide Author: Ninove, Alabama Electronic Manufacturers: Highlandscope Nationwide  
 
49, Report #1172420


Aug 26 2014
12:21 PM
Rebe Hair Rebehair.comQingDao Rebe Hair Products co.,LtdQingdao,ChinaTel: (86)15615706500PST: 4pm-12pm Monday-SundayEmail: sale@rebehair.comSkype: Susie: rebehair.susie Whatsapp:+8615215408079Adam: rebehair.adam Whatsapp:+8615562089866 Scam artists. This company reel's you in and once trust is established, they send you fake hair Qingdao China Qingdao Internet
Author: Alabama Beauty Products: Rebe Hair Internet
 
 
50, Report #1172364


Aug 26 2014
10:34 AM
Iziget Technology Co. Limited Izidresses False Advertisement and Refund Refusal China
Author: Rockville, Maryland Advertising / Deceptive: Iziget Technology Co. Limited Internet
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto