Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | avis autovermietung gmbh & co.,kg
Approximately 9,154 Reports Found
Showing 26-50
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #1327738


Sep 12 2016
01:16 PM
Colorado animal health Refuses to replace a clipper blade bought 1 month ago and only used 5 times that quit cutting dogs clean fur. Longmont Colorado Author: Dacono, Colorado Animal Services: Colorado animal health CO  
 
27, Report #1327240


Sep 09 2016
01:16 PM
ULSC lending united lending servces co.United Lending Services Co.244 5th Avenue, Suite 200New York, NY 10001 They say I was approved for 20,000 but had to pay the one time fee of $34.99 so I could then go over the approval and terms of the loan. it was a scam it sent me to a link with other lenders that had no sites or if they did have sites you had to reapply and only got approved for 1200 dollars and 219% interest rate New York New York Author: Miami, Florida Loans: ULSC lending Internet  
 
28, Report #1327132


Sep 08 2016
07:31 PM
HomeSmart Real Estate co. Julie Kwan Chao Agent took full advantage of a single women, first time buyer from foreign country Los Angeles California
HomeSmart - Julie Kwan Chao- Took advantage of first time buyer, Single women, who came from foreign country Author: Los Angeles, California Realtors: HomeSmart Real Estate co. Nationwide
 
 
29, Report #1327068


Sep 08 2016
01:49 PM
Mayvenn Hair Co HORRIBLE HAIR California Author: Atlanta , Georgia Unusual Rip-Off: Mayvenn Hair Co CA  
 
30, Report #1327027


Sep 08 2016
11:35 AM
northwest parkway no bill debt collection colorado Author: brighton, Colorado Motor Vehicle: northwest parkway CO  
 
31, Report #1326647


Sep 06 2016
04:54 PM
equilution Wesley Morgan, co-founder, MacLaw Group timeshare Ferris Texas 75125 Author: Anaheim, California Legal Process Services: equilution Nationwide  
 
32, Report #1326642


Sep 06 2016
03:17 PM
LOTSolutions and USAgencies Management Services f/b/o/ Lyndon Southern Insurance Co Lyndon Southern Insurance Co Baton Rouge , Louisiana,, Affirmative Claims Agencies Their checks after having to deal with 3 people in over 30 days with their client refusing to call them or take call is not being accepted at two different banks and they know and will not call back or answer when we call Baton Rouge Louisiana
Author: West Monroe, Louisiana Car Insurance: LOTSolutions and USAgencies Management Services f/b/o/ Lyndon Southern Insurance Co
 
 
33, Report #1326158


Sep 03 2016
10:25 AM
Swiss replica watches review center emadereplica.com, replica watches review Swiss replica watches review center Thornton,Colorado Author: Miami, Maine Jewelry Stores: Swiss replica watches review center Thornton,CO ,  
 
34, Report #1326020


Sep 02 2016
12:55 PM
SGI & Co Inc 7545 Irvine Center Drive Suite 200 Irvine, CA 92618 Elderly Couple Fraudly overcharged $18,500.00 for shower replacemnt in 5x7 bathroom with used fixtures and tile couple 88 and 90 yrs old one completley blind and other partially blind with physical disabilities, Couple is on limited income at proverty level. San Bernardino California
Author: San Bernardino, California Builders & Contractors: SGI & Co Inc San Bernardino, California
 
 
35, Report #1325986


Sep 02 2016
06:25 AM
Coastal Roofing Co Wayne Wallace Coastal Roofing Co/Wayne Wallace Rips-Off two elderly Vet Women in Sunset Beach Little River South Carolina Author: Sunset Beach, North Carolina Builders & Contractors: Coastal Roofing Co Little River, South Carolina  
 
36, Report #1325773


Aug 31 2016
09:03 PM
Steve Borgia Senior Bath and Home We bought a Easy Climber Chair Lift, del. on 5/25/16. It has broken down 4 times in 3 mos! Poor quality, we want a refund! Co. located in Pa. Repairmen come from Maine!! Scranton Pennsylvania Author: North. Dartmouth, Massachusetts Liars: Steve Borgia  
 
37, Report #1325673


Aug 31 2016
11:30 AM
Polly King and Co Polly King, Sunshades Eyewear Do not do business with Polly King / SunShades eyewear New York New York Info request Author: New York, New York Sunglasses: Polly King and Co New York, New York  
 
38, Report #1325394


Aug 30 2016
08:21 AM
MMRA Misty Mountain Realty did me wrong from the beginning of doing business with them. lady who showed me house went on vacation and her co-worker was not told that my move-in date was sept. 14 of 2014.  Maple Falls Washington Author: New Richmond, Ohio Housing Rentals: MMRA Maple Falls, Washington  
 
39, Report #1325209


Aug 29 2016
10:47 AM
AH3 Lead Masters Jo Kansasola and Scott Bailey Insurance leads ripoff AH3 LEAD MASTERS JO KANASOLA SCOTT BAILEY Colorado Springs CO Author: Greenwood, Indiana Internet Marketing Companies: AH3 Lead Masters Jo Kansasola and Scott Bailey Internet  
 
40, Report #1325061


Aug 28 2016
09:56 AM
Neat Co. Sold me a new scanner under the pretense that If I did not buy it my data from my old scanner would be lost. Phiadelphia Pennsylvania Author: Stevensville, Maryland Computer Software: Neat Co. Phiadelphia, Pennsylvania  
 
41, Report #1324456


Aug 24 2016
07:51 PM
Harry & Bev Vested Scam artists. Take your money and lie about selling the company that we bought stock in, HA. They was no company and no stock Denver CO Author: Henderson, Nevada WANTED REWARD $$$: Harry & Bev Vested Colorado  
 
42, Report #1324314


Aug 24 2016
10:51 AM
Victor Funding Co. Victor Funding, Victor Funding Corporation Burn your Credit, Mislead Info, False Pre Approval El Paso Texas
Author: Montreal, Credit & Debt Services: Victor Funding Co. El Paso, Texas
 
 
43, Report #1324256


Aug 23 2016
10:37 PM
SGI & CO/ SGI Inc, LIARS, CHEATS, THIEVES Irvine California Author: Los Angeles, California Home Improvements: SGI & CO Irvine, California  
 
44, Report #1324208


Aug 23 2016
04:41 PM
Avis Budget group Brainless company steals from their customers, who quickly become former customers Nationwide Author: Tampa, Florida Auto & Truck Rental: Avis Budget group Nationwide  
 
45, Report #1324195


Aug 23 2016
03:29 PM
Waller truck co They will cheat you anyway possible Excelsior Springs Missouri Author: fort worth, Texas Trucking Companies: Waller truck co Excelsior Springs , Missouri  
 
46, Report #1324142


Aug 23 2016
01:01 PM
Vivinit Inc. Vivint Alarm Co., Vivint Monitoring, Vivint Smart Home Horrible Service, Rip Off, Refuses to Cancel Contract, Refuses to Refund Provo Utah Because.... Author: Chicago, Illinois Cameras & Video: Vivinit Inc. Provo, Utah  
 
47, Report #1324051


Aug 23 2016
08:06 AM
Avis car rental You don't get what you paid for even though you have paid for proof. nationwide Nationwide Author: hamilton, New Jersey Car Rentals: Avis car rental Nationwide  
 
48, Report #1324047


Aug 23 2016
07:13 AM
Floyd Painting, Drywall & Plastering Co Painting, Drywall & Plastering contractor Atlanta Georgia Author: Atlanta, Georgia Unusual Rip-Off: Floyd Painting, Drywall & Plastering Co Atlanta, Georgia  
 
49, Report #1323121


Aug 17 2016
08:53 PM
Trade Show Travel Co. Appears to be a Scam Florida
comment Author: Utah Travel Services: Trade Show Travel Co. Internet
 
 
50, Report #1322917


Aug 16 2016
09:46 PM
Trade Show Travel Co Free Vacation Scam West Palm Beach Florida greg Moore Author: Columbus, Ohio Travel Agencies: Trade Show Travel Co West Palm Beach, Florida  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X