Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | avis autovermietung gmbh & co.,kg
Approximately 8,992 Reports Found
Showing 26-50
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #1279791


May 06 2016
11:42 PM
3S Offshoring & Outsourcing Fraudulent Activity Thye Vale Internet MONEY SMART CO Author: Bulacan, Other Legal Services: 3S Offshoring & Outsourcing Internet  
 
27, Report #959033


May 06 2016
11:16 PM
william r milliner william a milliner Milliner scammd me,we were partners and he siphoned half the co. money, Internet Milliner is a lier and a crook Author: Cave Creek, Arizona On-Line Stores: william r milliner Internet  
 
28, Report #1271243


May 06 2016
08:26 AM
Take a Getaway TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Take a Getaway’s commitment to 100% customer satisfaction is echoed in its corporate motto, Customers first.... Always.*UPDATE: Take a Getaway pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business with a member business. Take a Getaway recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Coatesville, Pennsylvania Travel Agencies: Take a Getaway TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Take a Getaway believes in “Customers first… Always.” Take a Getaway sets itself apart from the rest providing destination experiences at more than 40 premier domestic and international destinations. Take a Getaway received a positive rating for their commitment to the Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. This program benefits the consumer by assuring them of co Nationwide
 
 
29, Report #1304026


May 06 2016
08:01 AM
Pierce Chef's Mart Pierce Food Service EquipmentPierce FoddService EquipmentChefsmartChef's Mart Seller Beware!!! Countryside Illinois Seller Beware Author: Phoenix, Arizona Auction / Liquidators: Pierce Chef's Mart Countryside, Illinois  
 
30, Report #1304015


May 06 2016
07:48 AM
API RECOVERY SOLUTION Kimberling ThompsonCharles Montgomery Fraud Dept. Loan with Rushmore Financial/Payday Loan Co. Kanabec County, MN Nationwide Author: Brooklyn Park, Minnesota Loans: API RECOVERY SOLUTION Nationwide  
 
31, Report #1303992


May 06 2016
06:57 AM
Avis exorbitant charges Phoenix Arizona Author: Phoenix, Arizona Travel Services: Avis Phoenix, Arizona  
 
32, Report #1303847


May 05 2016
01:05 PM
Production Media Co Misleading, providing inaccurate information, no updates, poor customer service and failure to provide product on said date. Beaverton Oregon Portland Oregon Aurora Colorado Nationwide Author: Menifee, California Advertising / Deceptive: Production Media Co Beaverton, California  
 
33, Report #1303738


May 05 2016
07:09 AM
917-722-9972 Richard Weisz name to impersonate a director of krisp clothing co .PLC  NY 10314 NY Staten Island 10314 Author: PHOENIX, Arizona Employers: 917-722-9972 staten island, NY  
 
34, Report #1303645


May 04 2016
03:16 PM
Shenzhen Faseliang Technology Co, (XINGZHAO LIU or PARKER LI) Email scammer! Offers good deals on name brand electronics but you will NEVER see them! Shenzhen City, Guangdong Province ,China Internet Author: East China Twp, Michigan TVs & VCRs: Shenzhen Faseliang Technology Co,.Ltd Internet  
 
35, Report #1303611


May 04 2016
12:51 PM
Geico Insurance co. Unapproved insurance upgrades to scam the consumer Nationwide Author: St Clair, Pennsylvania Car Insurance: Geico Insurance co. Nationwide  
 
36, Report #1303590


May 04 2016
11:32 AM
ColorRight Co. are SCAMMERS! Rip off artists as it appears! ColorRight Co. are SCAMMERS! Rip off artists as it appears! BEWARE. Seattle Washington Author: Grand Rapids, Michigan Electronic Manufacturers: ColorRight Seattle, Washington  
 
37, Report #1303339


May 03 2016
11:08 AM
Burgess Seed and Plant Co. I ordered several plants from Burgess. The main plant that I wanted was a papaya plant for a gift to my mother for Mothers Day. Bloomington IL
Author: Plano, Texas Nurseries: Burgess Seed and Plant Co. Internet
 
 
38, Report #1303323


May 03 2016
09:35 AM
Gilardi & Co. LLC Gilardi & Co. LLC are legal pimps with many bad yelp reviews San Rafael California Author: Laguna Beach, California Attorneys & Legal Services: Gilardi & Co. LLC San Rafael, California  
 
39, Report #1303081


May 02 2016
10:32 AM
vivint solar I got solar from this co. and my bill doubled, Talk about run-around I get dizzy from their excuses. elder abuse I am 75 Lehi Utah Author: Simi Valley, California Door to Door Sales: vivint solar Lehi, Utah  
 
40, Report #1303012


May 02 2016
06:43 AM
Hubei Yuancheng Technology Co yuanchengtech Fraud company china china
Author: Abu Dhabi, Drug Manufacturers: Hubei Yuancheng Technology Co China
 
 
41, Report #1263704


Apr 30 2016
11:02 PM
Unique Insurance Co Deceptive Niles Illinois Author: Bolingbrook, Illinois Auto Inspection: Unique Insurance Co Niles, Illinois  
 
42, Report #1302625


Apr 29 2016
11:36 AM
Step Up On Second No Physical Theraphy? No authorization of needed Treatment for the past 9 years? no co-operation getting answer to Questions, i.e. milage cost for the past 7 years? doctor Bills not being paid? etc.etc. burbank California Author: Burbank, California Physical Therapists: Step Up On Second burbank, California  
 
43, Report #1302566


Apr 29 2016
06:38 AM
Island Furniture Co Broadway Bulls*** New York New York
Author: New York , New York Furniture & Furnishings: Island Furniture Co New York , New York
 
 
44, Report #1302535


Apr 28 2016
08:38 PM
Shenzhen MageLei Electronic and Technology Co., Ltd. Stark Xu Refuses to pay Return shipping, lied multiple times, and sells trademarked merchandise ShenZhen Internet
Author: Metairie, Louisiana Miscellaneous Electronics: Shenzhen MageLei Electronic and Technology Co., Ltd. Internet
 
 
45, Report #1302171


Apr 27 2016
12:01 PM
Minneapolis Overhead Garage Door, LLC Garage Doors Service Company (GDS) Garage Door Services Co Ripped Me Off Minneapolis Minnesota Author: St. Paul, Minnesota Garage Door Companies: Minneapolis Overhead Garage Door, LLC Minneapolis, Minnesota  
 
46, Report #1301732


Apr 25 2016
02:00 PM
Clark Electric Co Chris Hill Most unreliable, unprofessional contractor EVER! Georgia Author: smyrna, Georgia Electrical Services: Clark Electric Co Georgia  
 
47, Report #1301653


Apr 25 2016
01:07 PM
Maverick Athletic Co. Maverick Athletic Inc Michael Cheatham Mike Cheatham LATE DELIVERY, EXCUSES, LOW QUALITY RODUCT Nationwide Author: oakland park, Florida Sporting Goods: Maverick Athletic Co. Nationwide  
 
48, Report #1301703


Apr 25 2016
12:00 PM
Regenere skin cream Worthless skin cream, overpriced and deceptive Centennial, CO Colorado Author: Salida, Colorado Beauty Products: Jeunesse Medica, LLC Internet  
 
49, Report #1301476


Apr 23 2016
10:01 PM
Web Blog Systems, Ben Price This Co helped me to build a website and hosted by them. Since they are now closed my website has disappeared and I cannot retrieve all the info I had put on the site. I would like to know if there is a way for me to retrieve this info ?? Las Vegas Nevada Author: Montreal, Quebec On-Line Business: Web Blog Systems Las Vegas, Nevada  
 
50, Report #1301450


Apr 23 2016
08:31 PM
NuPlenish Skin Co. Scammed when ordered two trial products paid shipping the credit card charged excessive costs after calling to cancel orders. Santa Anna California Author: Kingsport, Tennessee Clinics: NuPlenish Skin Co. Santa Anna, California  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X