AVIS AUTOVERMIETUNG GMBH & CO.,KG Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: avis autovermietung gmbh & co.,kg
There may be more specific results for "avis autovermietung gmbh & co.,kg"
For more specific results for "avis autovermietung gmbh & co.,kg"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #1390087


Aug 03 2017
06:11 AM
Orland police department glenn county sherriffs department enviormentalhealth state of california sacramento valley mirror glenn co probation department Humiliation ,discrimination ,violated cival rights, slander, embarresment, emitional ditress ,pain and suffering Orland Ca, California
Author: orland, California Police: Orland police department or sherriffs office
 
 
27, Report #1389950


Aug 02 2017
12:38 PM
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Wells Fargo Bank Was dishonest, deceitful and defraud me out of my home Des Moines IA Ashley hawthorne set her own self up when she continued to falsely accuse us of harassment because we was told to come into a wells fargo to open a new checking account we tried to move on but she Author: Silver Spring, Maryland Mortgage Companies: Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Nationwide  
 
28, Report #1314621


Aug 02 2017
12:38 PM
AsSeenOnTV.pro Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: AsSeenOnTV.pro is dedicated to total customer satisfaction. The work ethic is reflected in endless endeavors to raise the bar and produce unique media that connects brands with viewers in new ways.*UPDATE: AsSeenOnTV.pro pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business with a member business. AsSeenOnTV.pro recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
The Truth Author: Memphis, Tennessee Internet Marketing Companies: AsSeenOnTV.pro TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Headquartered in Florida, AsSeenOnTV.pro is playing a role in solidifying Florida’s position as a major production destination. All DRTV media campaigns produced are collaborative endeavors between our participant company, either product or service based, and our studio’s expert staff. Internet
 
 
29, Report #1389768


Aug 01 2017
04:48 PM
Patroit superstore Never heard of this co. and never ordered anything does not appear Texas Author: Richmond, Indiana Telemarketers: Patroit superstore Texas  
 
30, Report #1389696


Aug 01 2017
11:44 AM
Jiangsu Guotai Smart Enterprise Co., Ltd Enamelware coffee mugs ordered. Box of junk received. Zhangjiagang, Jiangsu Author: Somerset West, Alabama Appliances: Jiangsu Guotai Smart Enterprise Co., Ltd Nationwide  
 
31, Report #1389345


Jul 31 2017
06:15 AM
HongKong UG industry Co., Limited Shenzhen UG battery Co., Ltd.Guangzhong Tian Ms. Betty Zhang tool my money and cheated me . Shenzhen china
Author: RIYADH, Toy Stores: HongKong UG industry Co., Limited Nationwide
 
 
32, Report #1389268


Jul 30 2017
07:03 PM
Vivid Seats They provided a receipt with a order number. -no bar code, no tickets- We were denied entrance to concert. Chicago Illinois Author: Florence, CO 81226, Colorado Ticket Sales: Vivid Seats Chicago, Illinois  
 
33, Report #1389239


Jul 30 2017
11:04 AM
Myriad Genetic Laboratories Deceptive Billing Practices Salt Lake City Utah
Help us resolve your concern Author: Ohio Medical Laboratories: Myriad Genetic Laboratories Salt Lake City, Utah
 
 
34, Report #1388934


Jul 28 2017
04:41 PM
HVH Transportation Hvh never paid quality leasing co , $1,330 for payments as they informed me they would, nothing over 1,000 mile runs, when asked over and over, 20 times, in fact, to give me 3,000 miles a week, had to take medical leave, gave them the doc note needed to return to work, was hassled about getting a new d.o.t. physical, when my doctor clearly informed Wayne Miller , safety officer, i did not need one as my current physical is still current til november. If you are not part of someones little click, you do not matter. Do NOT lease on to this company they will stab you in the back and laugh at you fir doing so. All they do is use independent contractors, and their trucks for company success not the independent contractors. Denver Colorado Author: Ponca City, Oklahoma Attorneys General: HVH Transportation Denver, Colorado  
 
35, Report #1065591


Jul 28 2017
04:28 PM
Lori Fleming, Lori Oldach, Lori Ann Fleming, Lori Ann Oldach, Lori Oldakowski, Lori Dunmire, Lexi Oldach and Lexi Michaels Professional Scam Artist, be it business or personal relationships St Petersburg Florida (((REDACTED DUE TO VIOLATION OF TOS))) Author: Oldsmar, Florida Websites: Lori Fleming, Lori Oldach St Petersburg, Florida  
 
36, Report #1388684


Jul 27 2017
06:07 PM
Vlamorous I thought I was getting a sample free just pay shipping of $1.95 After recieving bank statement I was charged over a $100! not including overdraft fees. I called Co. and asked. if I could return product and get a refund. They refused. I am disabled and live on $47 a month. I would never have purchased this product, especially.especially @that price! I explained. I tried. to hit cancel but before I could it sent shipping info. What a scam. I guess I can eat the lotion for the next. two months. Nice Co. Buyer BEWARE Nationwide Internet Author: Wautoma, Wisconsin Attorney Generals: Vlamorous Internet  
 
37, Report #1126124


Jul 27 2017
05:37 PM
Dream Vacation Passport, L& A Servicing Group, Joseph F. Lattuga Joseph F. Lattuga, L& A Servicing group, Inc dba Dream Vacation Passport, Timeshare for Charity OWNER JOSEPH F. LATTUGA AKA JOE DRAKE IS A THIEF Sarasota Florida I am still being harassed by the Dream Vacation Passport co. Author: Florida Travel Services: Dream Vacation Passport, L& A Servicing Group, Joseph F. Lattuga Sarasota, Florida  
 
38, Report #1388650


Jul 27 2017
03:48 PM
Volvo of Denver, CO - Westfall-O'Dell Truck Sales of Western Colorado This is a notice I sent to the owner. I bought five new Volvo 780's and they screwed them up so bad it took me a year to get them fixed.  Commerce City Colorado Author: Estes Park, Colorado Liars: Volvo of Denver, CO Commerce City, Colorado  
 
39, Report #1388627


Jul 27 2017
01:59 PM
biznetworksolutions.com Fraudulent Quickbooks Support Company Fruita, CO Colorado or Sunnyvale, CA ,CaliforniaInternet Author: Coral Gables, Florida Internet Fraud: biznetworksolutions.com Internet  
 
40, Report #1388618


Jul 27 2017
01:19 PM
Mystery Guest Co, steven Howard, Edward Owen, jason anthony In georgia Sent a check to deposit in your account Wait to clear and take out and send money via moneygram and money transfer as mystery shopper to evaluate Walmart. As soon as I did my bank called to say it was a fraud check bounced Baytown, Texas Internet text m Sorry you fell for an obvious scam, but... Author: Canyon country, California Attorney Generals: Mystery Guest Co Internet  
 
41, Report #1388481


Jul 26 2017
09:07 PM
Seattle Staging Co Seattle Staging Company, Kate Hull, Kate Stienheiser, Seattlestagingco, Seattlestaging, Seattlestaged, kate@seattlestagingco.com, seattlestagingco.com, seattlestagingco.com 206-795-6704, seattlestagingcompany, KATE HULL IS A SLEAZY CON-ARTIST NARCISSIST HOME STAGER IN SEATTLE Seattle Washington Author: SEATTLE, Washington Interior Decorators: Seattle Staging Co Seattle, Washington  
 
42, Report #1388416


Jul 26 2017
03:39 PM
support@birthcertificatestate.com I ordered a birth certificate online paying expedited fees of $124.95 then paid $47 for government state fees an I never received or heard back from them through my emails...I've been waiting almost 2 weeks for Order which I suppose to received it in over night shipping....I keep emailing this company an not a response from this site anymore....I needed my birth certificate due to my marriage lisence an it had to be postponed due to not receiving...I need this company checked into due to taking my money and having my credit card personal use....Thank you! Internet Call your credit card co and dispute the transaction Author: Milwaukee, Wisconsin Credit Card Fraud: support@birthcertificatestate.com Internet  
 
43, Report #1388147


Jul 25 2017
02:59 PM
Prudential Insurance Co of America loophole fell through the cracks, oops didn't file the bookkeeping your job was suppose to keep up with the bookkeeping; Prudential didn't covert or port the policy Missouri Nationwide Author: Clinton Twp, Michigan Insurance Companies: Prudential Insurance Co of America Nationwide  
 
44, Report #1387870


Jul 24 2017
04:26 PM
UBreakIfix UbreakIfix - Kennesaw Jeff Lennox - franchise co-owner Matthew Wadsworth - franchise co-owner Erased valuable data then lied about it. Retaliated with additional repairs when I complained. Kennesaw Nationwide Author: Acworth, Georgia Computer Service & Repair: UBreakIfix Nationwide  
 
45, Report #1387785


Jul 24 2017
04:10 PM
Birch Communications Unlawful Collection Tactics Macon, GA Colorado Springs, CO Author: Colorado Springs, Colorado Telephone Companies: Birch Communications Colorado Springs, Colorado  
 
46, Report #1387849


Jul 24 2017
02:58 PM
Granite Depot (Denver, CO) Their installers cut the granite slab incorrectly and bonded the porcelain sinks in backwards. Would not fix. Denver Colorado Author: Parker, Colorado Building Products: Granite Depot (Denver, CO) Denver, Colorado  
 
47, Report #1387587


Jul 23 2017
12:30 PM
Pete brand mindscape Mindscape co Grand Rapids mi This co is suppose to do web marketing and help companies Grand rapids Michigan Author: Grand Rapids, Michigan Computer Marketing Companies: Pete brand mindscape Grand rapids , Michigan  
 
48, Report #1387558


Jul 23 2017
11:20 AM
Damian Falcone & CO Damian Falcone Credit Management Damian Falcon & CO ripped alot of people off las vegas Nevada Author: las vegas, Nevada Credit Services: Damian Falcone & CO las vegas, Nevada  
 
49, Report #1387526


Jul 23 2017
10:15 AM
Wakefield and associates I closed an account with US Bank and was never informed that there was $26 charge that went through after.  Aurora CO Author: Colorado Springs, Colorado Questionable Activities: Wakefield and associates  
 
50, Report #111605


Jul 22 2017
09:12 PM
Charles Schwab - Schwab Capital - LOM - Endovasc offshores ripoff San Francisco, Bermuda California Correspondence from Davidson, 'Dr.'Summers,Alexander Walker and some SEC statements etc. Author: Antigua, Central America Brokerage Companies: Charles Schwab - LOM - Endovasc - James Dale Davidson,Belladorgroup,etc. San Francisco, California  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X