Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | avis autovermietung gmbh & co.,kg
Approximately 5,830 Reports Found
Showing 26-50
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #1186573


Nov 04 2014
08:39 AM
NISSAN See prior records on file both with BBB and Co. I think the Co. has been extremely unfair to me, I pd. cash for the car and I hear they won't fool with you then. Mt Airy Georgia Author: Mt. Airy Ga.30563, Georgia Auto Warranty: NISSAN Mt Airy, Georgia  
 
27, Report #1186475


Nov 03 2014
10:35 AM
Cshid World Shenzen Juxin Chong Technology Co., LTD Stole returned defective merchandise and refused to replace, refund or return items. Shenzen China Internet
Author: Orlando, Florida Cellular Phone Companies: Cshid World Internet
 
 
28, Report #1186439


Nov 03 2014
06:36 AM
Guangzhou Titan Trading Co. LTD Provide accurate high finish products, but they send low quality finishes products Guangdong Chia Internet Author: Bucharest, Maine Building Products: Guangzhou Titan Trading Co. LTD Internet  
 
29, Report #1186431


Nov 03 2014
06:22 AM
Greenwood Towing Co. Baltimore, MD This company is a scam artist. We visited this area on Sat. 11/1/2014 just to have lunch. We paid for our parking ticket and placed it on the dash board of our vehicle and went to a nearby resturant to eat. Upon returning to leave we notice our vehicle was not in the parking lot. We saw two towing trucks in the parking lot so we approached one of them to inquire about our vehicle which they claim to be oblivious to what may have happened.  Baltimore Maryland Author: Burlington, New Jersey BBB Better Business Bureau: Greenwood Towing Co. Baltimore, MD Baltimore, Maryland  
 
30, Report #1186319


Nov 02 2014
10:02 AM
Massage Envy Southwest Plaza 5392 S. Wadsworth Suite 102Lakewood, CO 80123 Extremely Difficult to Cancel Membership Lakewood Colorado Author: Littleton, Colorado Massage Therapists: Massage Envy Southwest Plaza Lakewood, Colorado  
 
31, Report #1186085


Oct 31 2014
01:42 PM
georgia natural gas co atlanta gas light made payment 6:14 on 10/29/2014 was told gas srevice would not be interupted. On 10/30/2014 at 7:300 got home gas service was off,had been disconnected. And was told since on prepay. Had to pay the bill which was due on 11/22/2014. Called and made novemberr payment today 10/31/2014. was told could not have service reconnected until 11/04/2014. explaned have 3 children at home and have only gas heat and cook stove. and needed service back on today. and was told last night it could be reconnected today. thats 2 things that i was told by company reps. that were basically a lie. it is going to be in the low 30 degrees tonight and tommorrow . and the youngest child has a severe cold and is asmatic. Basically told sorry . even explained to supivisor. this is unexceptable and the lowest form of fraud and bad customer service i have ever heard of. suppose to have someone from corparate call but almost 4;30 and no call.  Kennesaw Georgia Author: dallas, Georgia Utility Companies: georgia natural gas co Kennesaw, Georgia  
 
32, Report #1186058


Oct 31 2014
11:08 AM
ARCO gas Co site # 12083374 Cheated on amount of gas I paid for Sun valley California
Author: Newhall, California ORGANIZED CRIME: ARCO gas Co Sun valley, California
 
 
33, Report #1186039


Oct 31 2014
09:59 AM
Liehai Wu Shengwei Deng Cheapbiz Co., Ltd AliExpress Scammer selling counterfeit brands Fuzhou China
Author: Knoxville, Tennessee On-Line Business: Clothing Stores: Liehai Wu Fuzhou,
 
 
34, Report #1185953


Oct 30 2014
07:53 PM
Budget Rent-a-Car - Orlando Avis Budget group fraudulent practices endorsed by corporate - scam - beware - stay away orlando Florida Author: San Antonio, Texas Auto Rentals: Budget Rent-a-Car - Orlando orlando, Florida  
 
35, Report #1185771


Oct 30 2014
06:07 AM
Avis budget Richard Scott a lead who wants to be the boss a dm who acts as if he has worked the counter please do an ras duty for a week lets c how u do...the wheel is a scam it's made to take the customer in a tail spin that either gets the customer confused or real U need to know Hollywood Florida Author: Florida, Florida Travel Agencies: Avis budget Hollywood, Florida  
 
36, Report #1185424


Oct 28 2014
01:55 PM
Pro Travelers, S & L Vacations, LLCStephanie McAlister, OwnerLaura Schiavo, Co-Owner, manager Promise of All-Inclusive Discount Vacation including Air. Withdrew money prior to contract signing. Refuse to answer phone or messages. Website disappeared. Kissimmee Florida Author: Great Falls, Montana Travel Agents: Pro Travelers, Kissimmee, Florida  
 
37, Report #1185324


Oct 28 2014
05:40 AM
Texas Triple Scented Candle Co. **BUYERS BEWARE** Unethical business practices and pathetic customer service Houston Texas Author: a small town, California Furniture & Furnishings: Texas Triple Scented Candle Co. Houston, Texas  
 
38, Report #447140


Oct 27 2014
02:25 PM
Complaint Review: Charlo Barbosa, ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)), RevenueGateway, Admanage, DirectCPV | Notice: Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration Decision: A neutral and independent Arbitrator has determined that the following Report contained one or more false statements of facts. The false statements have been redacted as ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)). | Furthermore, the Arbitrator determined that the Report was written by a former employee who was laid off and “was not happy” with co-workers. The Author was given an opportunity to provide evidence that he or she did not submit the Report, but did not do so. | Charlo Barbosa, ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)), RevenueGateway, Admanage, DirectCPV ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)) Vancouver Internet Author: Delta, British Columbia Internet: Charlo Barbosa, Sexbankroll, RevenueGateway, Admanage, DirectCPV Internet  
 
39, Report #1184997


Oct 26 2014
06:00 AM
Rpm. Lynwood,wa. For VERIZON This co. Is the 5th collection agency verizon wirelessending after me. I told them and I told verizon last year that I wasn't goin to pay the wireless bill due to not getting the service I was told I would get. I asked for an itemized bill from Ver Verizon wireless has me on report at the credit bureaus as a bad debt, and ruining my credit and life. Lynnwood Washington Author: Olmsted falls, Ohio Consumer Services: Rpm. Lynwood,wa. For VERIZON Lynnwood, Washington  
 
40, Report #632904


Oct 25 2014
12:56 PM
Daniel Schmitt & Co. Liars..NOT as advertized ST. Louis, Missouri Author: Canby, Oregon Auto Dealers: Daniel Schmitt & Co. ST. Louis, Missouri  
 
41, Report #1184726


Oct 24 2014
10:39 AM
Xi'an Meilun Art & Crafts Co., Ltd. Scammed by Xi'an Meilun Shaanxi China
Author: Castelfranco Veneto, Alabama Furniture Manufactures: Easy Media Internet
 
 
42, Report #1184514


Oct 23 2014
04:22 PM
South Coast Car Company South Coast Car Co Car Company SCAM Santa Ana California Author: HUNTINGTON BEACH, California Auto Dealers: South Coast Car Company Santa Ana, California  
 
43, Report #1184424


Oct 22 2014
11:47 PM
dish network I close the service back in 2012. and Now oct/ 2014 i found out from my credit report that i am on collection saying I owe $245.00 and I paid my last bill on time. Englewood, Colorado
Author: San Francisco , California Cable Companies: dish network Englewood, CO , Colorado
 
 
44, Report #1184384


Oct 22 2014
05:31 PM
State Farm Insurance Co Edward B Rust Jr UNFAIR CLAIMS SETTLEMENT PRACTICES EVERYWHERE Nationwide Author: Ephrata, Pennsylvania Insurance Companies: State Farm Insurance Co Nationwide  
 
45, Report #1184202


Oct 21 2014
05:54 PM
Avis Unauthorized charges Zurich Switzerland Author: Round Rock, Texas Auto Rentals: Avis Zurich, Select State/Province  
 
46, Report #1183705


Oct 18 2014
08:40 PM
Gleave & Co. Luke Gleave Fraud company sell watch parts London Nationwide Author: Other On-Line Stores: Gleave & Co. Nationwide  
 
47, Report #1183633


Oct 18 2014
11:12 AM
Tahir Shield and Musical Co Tahir Hussain Received notice that a musical instrument that I own could be copied, I sent the bagpipe to him, and he refuses to return it, or respond to my emails. Sialkot Nationwide
Author: San Francisco, California Questionable Activities: Tahir Shield and Musical Co Nationwide
 
 
48, Report #1183079


Oct 15 2014
03:12 PM
Texas Coastal Energy Company and Jeff Gordon Fraud, Scam, Bait and Switch Dallas Texas Author: Texas Investment Brokers: Texas Coastal Energy Co. Dallas, Texas  
 
49, Report #886256


Oct 14 2014
01:34 PM
Phenix city court Ashley and chaz Hawthorne The phenix city court allowed the harassers ashley and chaz hawthorne to file harassment charges even though ashley was the one who started harassing us her husband chaz was also yelling and screaming phenix city, Alabama
Author: United States, Alabama Liars: Phenix city court Ashley and chaz Hawthorne phenix city, Alabama
 
 
50, Report #1182725


Oct 13 2014
05:43 PM
A All Hour Cleanup Co Inc/ Craig Rosen Worst Clean UP CROOKS IN THE COUNTRY Lake Placid Florida
Author: Sebring, Florida Emergency Services: A All Hour Cleanup Co Inc/ Craig Rosen Lake Placid, Florida
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.