AVIS AUTOVERMIETUNG GMBH & CO.,KG Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: avis autovermietung gmbh & co.,kg
There may be more specific results for "avis autovermietung gmbh & co.,kg"
For more specific results for "avis autovermietung gmbh & co.,kg"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #1371820


May 07 2017
10:44 AM
Phenom health Test X core and No max shred Scam Aurora, CO Internet Author: Chicago , Illinois Misc. Health Specialists: Phenom health Internet  
 
27, Report #1371696


May 06 2017
11:21 AM
Mediagemm Looks like a wondered onto the wrong site and got charged for nothing. I only have given number to people who said they would not charge. This co baits you in with will not charge your credit card and free access...........NOT! They charge your card New York, WEB Internet Author: Maineville, Alabama Video Stores: Mediagemm Internet  
 
28, Report #1371433


May 05 2017
06:27 AM
BluePay.com BluePay Payment Solutions, Blue Pay Co. Blue Pay Scam Fraud RUN Fraudulent withdrawals from checking account LIES LIES LIES Internet Author: Altus, Oklahoma Credit Card Processing Companies: BluePay.com Internet  
 
29, Report #1371404


May 04 2017
08:12 PM
Master Craftsman Flooring Co The Master Craftsman Thug Deerfield Illinois
Author: Apollo Beach, Florida Carpet & Tile Installers: Master Craftsman Flooring Co Deerfield, Illinois
 
 
30, Report #1371369


May 04 2017
04:42 PM
COG Management ann@coghomes.com---​ ​Order ID : 3603053090 Description : Rent for Sandra Dearing, Robi & Jocelyn Harrell ,622 Braidwood Pointe, Transaction Amount : $1,708.00 Transaction ID : 3603053090 Authorization Co it appears a transaction of $1708 transaction occurred, not sure what has actually occured ?? Internet Author: Round lake Beach , Illinois Property Management: COG Management Internet  
 
31, Report #1371294


May 04 2017
11:12 AM
Just dreams Honolulu Hawaii time share Ocean breeze This is a time share co. Complete rip off we signed their contract had three days to counsel call the second day they would not let us out of the contract not it is reported as a bad debt on our credit Just dreams or ocean breeze llc Hawaii Author: Beckley , West Virginia Resorts: Just dreams Honolulu Hawaii time share Hawaii  
 
32, Report #1371275


May 04 2017
09:49 AM
Vehicle Service Department Vehicle Solutions attempting to get me to update auto file regarding warranty (but not a co. I have done business with St. Charles Missouri Author: Honeoye Falls, New York Auto Warranty: Vehicle Service Department St. Charles, Missouri  
 
33, Report #1371144


May 03 2017
05:15 PM
Lux Cinema Group, LuxAir Entertainment, The Hollywood Screen Co., Alex Larson Hude Scam, RipOff, Do Not Trust!!! Calgary Alberta Author: Nevada Festivals & Event Services: Lux Cinema Group Calgary, Alberta  
 
34, Report #1370712


May 01 2017
04:45 PM
Avis Charged debit card twice no refund as promised. East Moline Quad Cities Author: East Moline, Illinois Air Travel: Avis East Moline ,  
 
35, Report #1370601


May 01 2017
09:17 AM
Everett Lenhart Donnan Engineering P.E. 115834 Everett Lenhart Texas P.E. 115834 is biased against homeowners and works for Donan Engineering co. Dallas Fort Worth Metroplex Texas Author: garland , Texas Unusual Rip-Off: Everett Lenhart Donnan Engineering P.E. 115834 TX  
 
36, Report #1370478


Apr 30 2017
11:43 AM
Nutralife Nutra diet Free trial lose your butt not kidding Aurora co Phoenix as misquote Texas Nationwide Author: Wilkesville, Ohio Weightloss Programs: Nutralife internet  
 
37, Report #1370450


Apr 30 2017
10:35 AM
wisconsin electric co Total postage $2,504,880.00 postage customers pr yr milwaukee Wisconsin You may want to check the We Energies website Author: Milwaukee , Wisconsin Questionable Activities: wisconsin electric co milwaukee , Wisconsin  
 
38, Report #1370367


Apr 29 2017
11:15 AM
Kingsdown Mattress Co Claim that 1.8 inch contours or body impressions are normal in our $1600 firm mattress. Mebane North Carolina Author: Lowgap, North Carolina Bed & Bath: Kingsdown Mattress Co Mebane, North Carolina  
 
39, Report #1369892


Apr 27 2017
06:05 AM
Budget/Avis Espana ,Spain, Budget EspanaAvis EspanaAvis/Budget Group; INCOMPETENT & uncaring staff = dangerous car + ripoff Barcelona 08820 Author: Brossard, Quebec Auto & Truck Rental: Budget/Avis Espana (Spain) Barcelona 08820,  
 
40, Report #1369773


Apr 26 2017
01:08 PM
SY Web Design This co using my website, logo, and registered name to steal customers Flowermound Texas Author: Carrollton, Texas Computer Fraud: SY Web Design Flowermound, Texas  
 
41, Report #1369401


Apr 24 2017
03:45 PM
legalaromatherapy.com There product will kill you do not use this co. New jersey Internet Author: Conyers, Georgia Smoke Shops: legalaromatherapy.com Internet  
 
42, Report #1366208


Apr 23 2017
03:16 PM
Washiongton National Insurance Co Issued 1099-Misc form for tax year 2016 for money not paid Carmel Indiana Author: Charleston, South Carolina Financial Services: Insurance Companies: Washiongton National Insurance Co Carmel, Indiana  
 
43, Report #1369034


Apr 22 2017
10:37 AM
Iaing White and Co UK Ordered Pikolinas shoes, received cheap totally unrelated shoe from Shanghia and they will not respond to emails  Internet Author: Breakwater, Alabama Clothing Stores: Iaing White and Co UK Internet  
 
44, Report #1368761


Apr 20 2017
02:17 PM
Dromy international investment company 505 investment co llc/Eli, Jonathan & Dromy Bed Bugs Slumlord 1343 & 1349 n Martel ave, LA Los angeles CA Author: los angeles, California Building Services: Dromy international investment company  
 
45, Report #1368467


Apr 19 2017
07:46 AM
BlueHousingGroup BHGM an Investment Rock CompanyBHG a Real Estate Co. I took the test 3x so that I can get the HR Certification. I had to pay first in order to get the test & receive the Certificate. They will reimbursed once I get hired. I called the 1800# , voicemail. I want my money back!!!!! BHGM an Investment Rock Company in Newark New Jers Internet / Nationwide Author: New Jersey, New Jersey Accounting: BlueHousingGroup Internet  
 
46, Report #1365066


Apr 18 2017
08:15 PM
CREDIT COLLECTION SERVICES CCS USA Sent setttlement opportunity letter for a Geico Indemnity Co. in amount of $143.69 BOSTON Massachusetts Author: Muskegon, Michigan Car Insurance: CREDIT COLLECTION SERVICES BOSTON, Massachusetts  
 
47, Report #1368412


Apr 18 2017
06:52 PM
Salt Armour SA Co SAFishing.com SA Team Never shipped my order, tracking number shows item never brought to post office Internet
Author: Webster, Texas Fishing: Salt Armour Internet
 
 
48, Report #1368385


Apr 18 2017
05:07 PM
SQUIRES ROOFING SQUIRES CONSTRUCTION CO. COMPANY CLOSES ITS DOOR, PARTNERS WITH ANOTHER AND VOIDS ALL WARRANTIES WESTLAKE Ohio
Author: ROCKY RIVER, Ohio Roofing Companies: SQUIRES ROOFING WESTLAKE, Ohio
 
 
49, Report #1368320


Apr 18 2017
12:44 PM
Regenerskin Skin InvernessSuite 100Englewood CO 80112 Bait and Switch ripoff @ Regenerskin skin Regenere PO Box 41542 St. Petersburg FL 33743 Florida Author: Middletown, New York Skin Care: Regenerskin Skin fl  
 
50, Report #1368081


Apr 17 2017
12:40 PM
atvs discounter On or about april 4th, I ordered a powermax 150cc scooter from this co. Paid $500 deposit. haven't heard from. Fort Worth Texas Author: Dorsey, Illinois Unusual Rip-Off: atvs discounter Fort Worth, Texas  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
Ripoff Report Recommends
ZipBooks Accounting Software

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.

X