Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | avis rent a car
Approximately 228,875 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1287330


Feb 12 2016
07:51 PM
Central Billing, LLC Readers Discount Center Received a collection notice letter of owing $938.85. My wife paid for it with a money order unknowingly that it was a complete ripoff.. Los Angeles California Author: WINGATE, Texas Unusual Rip-Off: Central Billing, LLC Los Angeles, California  
 
2, Report #1037262


Feb 12 2016
06:00 PM
TCP Logistics REVIEW Customer Satisfaction Commitment: TCP Logistics is dedicated to customer satisfaction. With our 24/7 curtsey dispatch service we ensure that you get up to date information on all loads..*UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service. TCP Logistics pledges to always resolve any issues: feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with TCP Logistics recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service. TCP Logistics is the new North and South Express Author: , Trucking Companies: TCP Logistics TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: TCP Logistics operates intra-Texas, regional, and long-haul lanes for large national customers through our base of operating partners. TCP Logistics maintains performance-driven culture focused on delivering best-in-class service to customers & superior commitment to our performance partners. TCP Logistics is committed to 100% customer satisfaction. Aledo, Texas  
 
3, Report #1261855


Feb 12 2016
05:58 PM
Idea Buyer, LLC REVIEW: Ideal Buyer’s executive team, along with their employees are fully committed to their clients and the appropriate development of their intellectual property. *UPDATE Idea Buyer, LLC pledges commitment to always improving operations by joining Ripoff Report's Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program benefiting consumers by increasing confidence when doing business with a member business. Idea Buyer, LLC recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service. Pending Author: Bellingham, Washington Credit Card Fraud: Idea Buyer, LLC TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. IdeaBuyer.com serves as an effective platform for inventors to sell and license intellectual property to leading consumer product companies & entrepreneurs. Idea Buyer is continuing to grow our relationships with companies seeking new products and inventors, universities, and corporations who are looking to sell or license intellectual property. Internet  
 
4, Report #1287316


Feb 12 2016
05:23 PM
Texas Auto Credit Solutions Worst Service after a great car buying process Georgetown Texas Update and Correction to Original Author: Austin, Texas Car Financing: Texas Auto Credit Solutions Georgetown, Texas  
 
5, Report #1287304


Feb 12 2016
03:52 PM
UseNeXT Aviteo Ltd. I registered for a free trial which didn't turn out to be free at all. I was charged $1.13 immediately. Munich Author: Detroit, Michigan On-Line Business: UseNeXT Munich,  
 
6, Report #1287296


Feb 12 2016
03:34 PM
Nextraq Nextraq Nextraq overbills and bullies clients Atlanta Georgia Author: Fortson, Georgia Car Parts & Accessories: Nextraq Atlanta, Georgia  
 
7, Report #1287276


Feb 12 2016
03:22 PM
EHG Fulfillment, LLC Their website advertises a 90 day money back guarantee. I contacted the company numerous times, via support@maleenhancementdoc.com and they never refunded my money. Internet
Author: Camarillo, California Drug Manufacturers: EHG Fulfillment, LLC Internet
 
 
8, Report #1287280


Feb 12 2016
03:18 PM
FTF Inc. Michael Aingorn ***-***-**** FTF ATM, ftfnyc.com $1000 Referral Fee- TOTAL SCAM- FTF Inc. ATM company is a SCAM Brooklyn New York
Author: New York Bad Check Writers: FTF Inc. Michael Aingorn 347-409-9414 Brooklyn, New York
 
 
9, Report #1287264


Feb 12 2016
02:18 PM
Twins Auto Sales Ford Motor Sales (Abe or Ali Saad) Knowingly sold a defective vehicle, stated they would cover the cost, now they are retracting Dearborn Michigan Author: Warren, Michigan Auto Inspection: Twins Auto Sales Dearborn, Michigan  
 
10, Report #1287263


Feb 12 2016
01:59 PM
Restoration Hardware They are a horrible company to work for Houston Nationwide Author: Stafford, Texas Furniture & Furnishings: Restoration Hardware Nationwide  
 
11, Report #1287250


Feb 12 2016
01:49 PM
Download Pros THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM Internet Author: Salem, Massachusetts Computer Software: Download Pros Internet  
 
12, Report #1287237


Feb 12 2016
12:21 PM
acecashgroup.org robertcoston robert coston keeps calling me saying im going to be arrested if i dont send them $300 for a out standing loan they wont tell me Internet Author: Linncreek, Missouri Legal Process Servers: acecashgroup.org Internet  
 
13, Report #1287210


Feb 12 2016
12:17 PM
Anthony Horne Horne Enterprises, Tony Horne BUYER BEWARE: Anthony Horne is a total FRAUD and Scam Artist. Florida and Tennessee Internet Author: New York, New York Programmers: Anthony Horne Internet  
 
14, Report #1287234


Feb 12 2016
12:05 PM
Modlily.com I ordered a dress from them and they did not send it and wont refund my money Internet Author: Kansas City, Missouri Customer: Modlily.com Internet  
 
15, Report #1287233


Feb 12 2016
12:04 PM
Mike Lavallee dba Killerpaint Mike Lavallee ignored written contract, ruined my race car, stole my money. Snohomish Washington Author: Enumclaw, Washington Body Work & Repair: Mike Lavallee Snohomish, Washington  
 
16, Report #1287211


Feb 12 2016
11:33 AM
HOLLYWOOD COLLECTION PRESIDENT ELLIOT ABBBOTT MR ABBOTT WAS TO SEND A RING FROM HOLLYWOOD COLLECTION I PAY 56 DOLLARS NEVER GOT IT STUDIO CITY California Author: DINGMANS FERRY, Pennsylvania Unusual Rip-Off: HOLLYWOOD COLLECTION STUDIO CITY, California  
 
17, Report #1287207


Feb 12 2016
11:13 AM
Area Construction Services Inc. Kenneth Monilaw Ken Monilaw contracted to set up a modular in McHenry County for a man who is parapalegic. He subcontarcted the work out 3 years ago. The home and garage is still not finished and none of the sub contractors were paid. He pocketed over $50,000.00 and has disappeared. I reported him to the authorities but nothing has been done to pay back the money he stole from the poor guy who is housed in a nursing home in Chicago because he can't live in a home that is still not finished and damaged from the weather. Crystal Lake Illinois Author: Indianapolis, Indiana Attorneys General: Area Construction Services Inc. Crystal Lake , Illinois  
 
18, Report #1287206


Feb 12 2016
11:12 AM
gameday-tees Ordered tee shirt in January said it would take 2-3 weeks. Sending e-m ails and tried to contact by phone to no avail. They are a RIP OFF!! Ontario California Author: Colorado Springs, Colorado Sports Teams & Clubs: gameday-tees internet,  
 
19, Report #1287196


Feb 12 2016
11:06 AM
aps appliance repair service A & B appliance repair SCAM lost over $1200.00 stood up for appointments 6times 40 phone calls over 2 months Nationwide
Author: media, Pennsylvania Appliances: aps appliance repair service Nationwide
 
 
20, Report #1287191


Feb 12 2016
10:59 AM
CashForFurCoats; Canadian Coats Laurier and Andrea Chabot I purchased a fur coat from Laurier & Andrea Chabot on ebay. he's a common crook/scammer that tries to turn the table on you. Cranbrook Author: Saskatchewan Miscellaneous Companies: CashForFurCoats Cranbrook, British Columbia  
 
21, Report #1287178


Feb 12 2016
09:55 AM
Four Star on the Hill and Four Star Realty of Boulder are illegally terminating multiple tenants lease requiring them to move in less than a month Boulder Colorado Author: Boulder, Colorado Housing Rentals: Four Star on the Hill Boulder, Colorado  
 
22, Report #1287177


Feb 12 2016
09:53 AM
Surrisha Sonakjee LIGHTINTHEBOX SITE A RIPOFF CHINA Internet Author: durban, Alabama Clothing Stores: LIGHTINTHEBOX Internet  
 
23, Report #1287170


Feb 12 2016
09:44 AM
defend a device charge of 29.95 was not authorized,noone contacted me when i notified them willimington Delaware Author: princeton, West Virginia Cellular Phone Companies: defend a device williminton, Delaware  
 
24, Report #1287154


Feb 12 2016
09:43 AM
BigOption SCAM How a trader lost 58 500$US in 50 mins New-York, London New-York Author: Deschaillons P.Q, Alabama Investment Brokers: BigOption Nationwide  
 
25, Report #1048416


Feb 11 2016
09:43 PM
Idea Buyer, LLC REVIEW: Idea Buyer committed to total satisfaction of their clients. Idea Buyer’s intellectual property development services developed to increase the probability of product recognition and acceptance in client's desired market.*UPDATE: Idea Buyer, LLC pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business with a member business. Idea Buyer, LLC recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: cleveland, Ohio Financial Services: Idea Buyer, LLC TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. IdeaBuyer.com serves as an effective platform for inventors to sell and license intellectual property to leading consumer product companies & entrepreneurs. Idea Buyer is continuing to grow our relationships with companies seeking new products and inventors, universities, and corporations who are looking to sell or license intellectual property. Columbus, Ohio
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X