shoulders

Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | avis rent a car
Approximately 21,918 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1180119


Sep 30 2014
07:40 AM
Flemmings Ultimate Garage Sold a car as unrestored and rust free when the car had been poorly restored and had significant rust damage throught out the vehicle Rockville Maryland Author: austin, Texas Auto Dealers: Flemmings Ultimate Garage Rockville, Maryland  
 
2, Report #1180108


Sep 30 2014
07:09 AM
Highline Auto Transport LLC STILL MY CAR. NEVER DELIVERY CARGO Plantation Florida Author: Staten Island, New York Auto Transporters: Highline Auto Transport LLC Plantation , Florida  
 
3, Report #1180063


Sep 29 2014
08:57 PM
Engines USA Engine blew up from INTERNAL FAILURE within 1 month, less than 2K miles Chatsworth California Author: longview, Washington Car Parts & Accessories: Engines USA Chatsworth, California  
 
4, Report #1178734


Sep 29 2014
07:04 PM
Hilltop Service Center New Punjab Service Center, LLC misrepresentation of contracts, decieve, and defruad Bordentown New Jersey Author: Eastampton, New Jersey Car Financing: Hilltop Service Center Bordentown, New Jersey  
 
5, Report #1180032


Sep 29 2014
05:36 PM
Ken's Kars Paid for a car that they did not deliver and now will not return my phone calls Middleburg, Florida Author: Calgary, Alberta Motor Vehicle: Ken's Kars Middleburg,, Florida  
 
6, Report #1179987


Sep 29 2014
03:42 PM
American Car Center Unprofessional Worker's Memphis Tennessee Author: Memphis, Tennessee Car Financing: American Car Center Memphis, Tennessee  
 
7, Report #1179638


Sep 29 2014
01:42 PM
christophermiller100712@gmail.com; christophermiller; jeffrey davis; christophermiller4351 on instagram scam wheels tires car parts sold on instagram fraud Nevada Internet
Author: Chattanooga, Tennessee Auto Parts: christophermiller100712@gmail.com Internet
 
 
8, Report #1179930


Sep 29 2014
01:02 PM
Lokey Motors Lokey Mercedes They showed us a car with many extra features, and then they swapped it out and sold a different basic version. Later when tried to return it, the dealership denied any wrongdoing and threatened us with police to leave the property. Taking advantage of senior citizens. Horrific experience! Stay away. State Attorney General has been notified and complaint has been filed with BBB. Clearwater Florida Author: Palm Harbor, Florida Auto Dealers: Lokey Motors Clearwater, Florida  
 
9, Report #1179910


Sep 29 2014
11:02 AM
Commercial Automtive Inc Ralph is a THEIF AND CON-PERSON in my opinion and I would discourage anyone from letting him do work on their car. Fort Wayne Indiana Author: Fort Wayne, Indiana Auto Repair Service: Commercial Automtive Inc Fort Wayne , Indiana  
 
10, Report #1179873


Sep 29 2014
08:25 AM
Sam Agyedu Tenant Defaulted on Rent Bristol Pennsylvania Author: levittown, Pennsylvania Tenants: Sam Agyedu Bristol, Pennsylvania  
 
11, Report #1179762


Sep 28 2014
09:55 AM
miningrigrentals.com rent your BitCoin rig and don't get paid with miningrigrentals.com Internet Author: havelock, North Carolina Computer Rental 2: miningrigrentals.com Internet  
 
12, Report #1179702


Sep 27 2014
08:01 PM
ACCC Insurance Cheated me out of money Atlanta Georgia Author: Atlanta, Georgia Car Insurance: ACCC Insurance Select State/Province  
 
13, Report #1179650


Sep 27 2014
12:17 PM
American Homes 4 Rent AH4R Renter beware!!! Money making scam Nationwide Author: Greer, South Carolina Housing Rentals: American Homes 4 Rent Nationwide  
 
14, Report #1179606


Sep 27 2014
06:51 AM
la motors inc paid money for taxes on a vehicle and deal on car fell through they wont refund the money for taxes warren Michigan Author: grand blanc , Michigan Auto Dealers: la motors inc warren, Michigan  
 
15, Report #1179308


Sep 26 2014
10:22 AM
Wells Fargo Dealer Services Collections is been rendered useless and employees are leaving west coast Nationwide Author: altavista, Virginia Car Financing: Wells Fargo Dealer Services Nationwide  
 
16, Report #1179282


Sep 25 2014
04:01 PM
Danielle Auto Center Left my car in this mechanic. They offered me a payment plan. After I started to pay they said would just return the car when I finished all the payments which was gonna take few months. When I finished pay I went there to take my car and the seats were all damaged. North Miami Florida
Author: North Miami Beach, Florida Auto Mechanics: Danielle Auto Center North Miami, Florida
 
 
17, Report #1179251


Sep 25 2014
01:10 PM
OPEN ROAD LENDING ripoff company dont use them north richland hills tx Author: springfield, Massachusetts Car Financing: OPEN ROAD LENDING Internet  
 
18, Report #1179232


Sep 25 2014
12:17 PM
Enterprise Rent-A-Car Company of Los Angeles, LLC  Gardena California Author: Lompoc, California Car Rentals: Enterprise Rent-A-Car Company of Los Angeles, LLC Gardena, California  
 
19, Report #1179182


Sep 25 2014
09:23 AM
royal american property management pay the rent on time and still get threatning letters demanding more money bu t not the drug addicts that live here miami Florida Author: miami, Florida Questionable Activities: royal american property management miami, Florida  
 
20, Report #1179168


Sep 25 2014
08:04 AM
Enterprise Car Rental (EAN HOLDINGS, LLC) 11242 FM 1960 W STE J, Houston, TX 77065 Rental Car Scam Houston Texas Author: Houston, Texas Auto Rentals: Enterprise Car Rental Houston, Texas  
 
21, Report #1179132


Sep 25 2014
06:22 AM
Derrick Augustine Derrick Brown; DBA Southside Autos downpayment, thief, southside, auto dealer, derrick, augustine, car scam Fairburn Georgia Author: Decatur, Georgia Auto Dealers: Derrick Augustine Fairburn, Georgia  
 
22, Report #1179036


Sep 24 2014
02:37 PM
Classic Chevrolet salesperson was Efron The sales person named Efron told my 81 year old grandmother her car was worth 1/3rd of what it was worth Owasso Oklahoma Author: Tulsa, Oklahoma Auto Dealers: Classic Chevrolet Owasso, Oklahoma  
 
23, Report #1179004


Sep 24 2014
12:37 PM
sovereign lending solutions Title america loans misleading information and loan practices boca raton Nationwide Author: otisville, Michigan Car Financing: sovereign lending solutions Nationwide  
 
24, Report #1178935


Sep 24 2014
09:03 AM
Honda of Greeley Bought a used car - should have kept my old car - it ran more than 2 days!!! Greeley Colorado Author: greeley , Colorado Auto Dealers: Honda of Greeley Greeley, Colorado  
 
25, Report #1178619


Sep 23 2014
05:55 AM
crazy 88 rippoff Ypsilanti Nationwide Author: Romulus, Michigan Car Financing: crazy 88 Nationwide  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto