Complaints, reviews, scams, lawsuits and frauds reported for
General results for:

avis budget rent

Showing 1-25 of 5,339 Found Reports For more specific results for "avis budget rent"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1358036


Feb 24 2017
06:11 AM
Advantage Rent a Car, E-Z Rent a Car Cancellation 2 months ago, still waiting for refund Nationwide
Author: Honolulu, Hawaii Car Rentals: Advantage Rent a Car Nationwide
 
 
2, Report #1357916


Feb 23 2017
02:11 PM
Katherine Heyward do not rent a room from this crazy lady pine hills Florida
Author: Orlando , Florida Unusual Rip-Off: Katherine Heyward pine hills , Florida
 
 
3, Report #1357735


Feb 22 2017
05:58 PM
Hertz Rent a Car Oklahoma City OK. Charged my card, took my money and refused a timely refund and refused to rent their cars. Beware this company must be having financial troubles when it takes over 15 days for a refund to be processed. Portland Maine Author: Scarborough, Maine Local Transportation: Hertz Car Rental Portland, Maine  
 
4, Report #1357617


Feb 22 2017
09:39 AM
Livingston Mobile Home Community Unlawful rent and water increases. Brought rats in used homes they towed in. Lutz Florida Author: Lutz, Florida Mobile Home Parks: Livingston Mobile Home Community Lutz, Florida  
 
5, Report #1357005


Feb 19 2017
11:08 AM
Homes 4 Rent Rental Scam Indianapolis Indiana Author: Indianapolis, Indiana Landlords: Homes 4 Rent Indianapolis, Indiana  
 
6, Report #1356931


Feb 18 2017
08:02 PM
Eli Max Realty Inc - Eli Zilberstein Scamming people out of rent and deposits. Slum lord Van Nuys California
Boys are not available Author: Los Angeles, California Realtors: Eli Max Realty Inc - Eli Zilberstein Van Nuys, California
 
 
7, Report #1356069


Feb 14 2017
04:24 PM
help-u-rent.com/ Help U Rent The company promised to update me daily, monthly or weekly or my money back for the service and I was never able to find a place to live. Total Scam. Greensboro North Carolina Author: North Carolina Real Estate Services: help-u-rent.com/ Greensboro, North Carolina  
 
8, Report #1356021


Feb 14 2017
12:38 PM
Airbnb AIRBNB IS A SCAM if you rent your home saddle up be ready to ride weeks of excuses on non payment houston Nationwide Author: houston, Texas Bed & Breakfast: Airbnb Nationwide  
 
9, Report #1355178


Feb 09 2017
07:40 PM
Budget Car Sales Lied to, payments don't go on car, payments go in a savings account, will never get car paid off, and does not work with people. Muldraugh Kentucky The full story Author: Louisville, Kentucky Auto Dealers: Budget Car Sales Muldraugh, Kentucky  
 
10, Report #1355037


Feb 09 2017
08:01 AM
Rent-2-own house This company tells you the will get you into a home and help you own it but you have to sign up for a $100.00 credit repair service when you do you never hear from them again Florida Internet Author: Avon Park, Florida Real Estate Services: Rent-2-own house Internet  
 
11, Report #1354962


Feb 08 2017
08:31 PM
Progress residential Rent progress Lost my rent payment and Did not pay a water bill Alpharetta / Arizona Georgia/Arizona Author: Grantville , Georgia Real Estate Services: Progress residential Alpharetta , Georgia  
 
12, Report #1354585


Feb 07 2017
11:58 AM
Buy a Time share Sellatimeshare.com rent-timeshare-today.com vacationpropertyresale.com did not follow contract no refund offered Tampa Florida Author: East Syracuse , New York Brokerage Companies: Buy a Time share Tampa, Florida  
 
13, Report #1354541


Feb 07 2017
09:26 AM
The K Company Realty Jessica, Justin Squires Do not contact to rent. They only want you to buy! Jacksonville Florida Author: Jacksonville, Florida Real Estate Services: The K Company Realty Nationwide  
 
14, Report #1352908


Jan 30 2017
03:45 PM
Budget Avid Rental Extortion and deceptive charges to my bank account Colmar Pennsylvania Author: Chalfont, Pennsylvania Auto & Truck Rental: Budget Avid Rental Colmar, Pennsylvania  
 
15, Report #1352126


Jan 26 2017
10:30 AM
Enterprise Car Rental / Enterprise Rent-a-Car Charged 5 times market rate to repair a scratch Tampa Florida Enterprise Cares Author: Tampa, Florida Auto & Truck Rental: Enterprise Car Rental Tampa, Florida  
 
16, Report #1351800


Jan 24 2017
08:32 PM
Dollar Rent A Car TOLL CHARGE SCAM! BEWARE! Chicago Illinois Update: Case Resolved! Author: San Diego, California Car Rentals: Dollar Rent A Car Meza, Arizona  
 
17, Report #1351456


Jan 23 2017
12:24 PM
ENTRPRISES RENT A CAR W RENTAL CAR LOCATION HIDDEN FEES LIE WHEN RENT A CAR BECAUSE OF THE NAME AND RELIGION CHICAGO Illinois Author: CHICAGO, Illinois Local Transportation: ENTRPRISES RENT A CAR W CHICAGO, Illinois  
 
18, Report #1351447


Jan 23 2017
12:07 PM
Economy Rent a Car Orlando Economy Rent a Car Orlando Worst experience, I have scheduled a week in advance and read through their policy about insurance and nothing said I need proof of full coverage. .them ignoring the fact I have full coverage with aaa and have the policy card and insurance card..they wouldn't except this... Do not use this company at all! I want these clowns to call me to settle this orlando florida Author: Del Mar, California Auto Rentals: Economy Rent a Car Orlando  
 
19, Report #1351228


Jan 22 2017
09:27 AM
Susan Buchan Scott Buchan Eviction, never paid rent. Constantly borrowing food, money from neighbors. Fairport Ohio Author: Chardon, Ohio Home Based Business: Susan Buchan Fairport, Ohio  
 
20, Report #1351048


Jan 20 2017
08:12 PM
Town & Country Apartments Dee Urkewich Illegal Rent Action Granite City Illinois Town & Country Apartments Author: Granite City, Illinois Homeowner Associations: Town & Country Apartments Granite City, Illinois  
 
21, Report #1350720


Jan 19 2017
01:00 PM
VPM3 vision property management Housing Scam, rent or rent to own or to buy a house / property. VPM3 Nationwide, Connecticut, South Carolina
Author: West Haven, Connecticut Real Estate Services: VPM3 Nationwide
 
 
22, Report #1350664


Jan 18 2017
12:55 PM
Desert Star APTS They came in my apt without no warning n trying to evict me without giving me a 30 day notice, I live with a roommate n WE both suppose to pay the rent but my roommate seems to think HE shouldn't pay his half cause he don't feel like it, so I pay my half of the rent on time... But now since HE don't want to pay his half they are charging me late fees and trying to kick me out, threatening me to leave the premisses n don't come back.. Phoenix Arizona That is between.... Author: Phoenix, Arizona Advertising / Deceptive: Desert Star APTS Phoenix , Arizona  
 
23, Report #1350555


Jan 18 2017
06:45 AM
RENT A CENTER Scam, Harassment, Highly Overpriced Merchandise Cleveland Ohio Nailed it... Author: Cleveland, Ohio Bait-and-Switch: RENT A CENTER Nationwide  
 
24, Report #174709


Jan 17 2017
05:52 PM
Spencer's TV and Appliance TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Feel confident about doing business with Spencer's TV and Appliances - Spencer's has greatly enhanced their proactive approach in giving customers what they need, when they need it. One executive stated that they realize that assisting customers in selecting the best appliances for their home and budget is critical for the most important thing in every consumer's life (his or her home ) and they take great pride in being selected as the retailer to help customers achieve their dreams..*UPDATE: Ripoff Report REVIEW: Spencer's TV & Appliances pledges commitment to complete customer satisfaction. Feel confident & secure when doing business with Spencer's TV & Appliance.
Author: Mesa, Arizona Appliances: Spencer's TV and Appliance TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ ..businesses you can trust. Spencer's has greatly enhanced their proactive approach in giving customers what they need, when they need it. Pledges complete commitment to customer satisfaction. Mesa, Arizona
 
 
25, Report #1350298


Jan 16 2017
08:07 PM
Rent A Center Did not fix laptop correctly was sent out 7 times Iola Kansas Customer Service Author: Neosho Falls, Kansas Consumer Services: Rent A Center Iola, Kansas  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X