Ripoff Report Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search: avis car rental
There may be more reports for "avis car rental"
For more results perform a general search for "avis car rental"
Approximately 29,926 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1357005


Feb 19 2017
11:08 AM
Homes 4 Rent Rental Scam Indianapolis Indiana Author: Indianapolis, Indiana Landlords: Homes 4 Rent Indianapolis, Indiana  
 
2, Report #1356946


Feb 18 2017
08:22 PM
BMW of Mobile Gave me a bad deal on a new car with great credit Mobile Alabama God bless you Author: Biloxi , Mississippi Auto Dealers: BMW of Mobile Mobile , Alabama  
 
3, Report #1356802


Feb 17 2017
06:44 PM
Force Group Network Sold me advertising for home rental with guarantee that I would get one rental from them within 1 year. Charged me $995.00. We never received one rental through their company. They refused to refund my money. Florida Author: Duluth, Minnesota Telemarketers: Force Group Network  
 
4, Report #1356775


Feb 17 2017
04:00 PM
thrifty car rental beware philadelphia Pennsylvania Author: coudersport, Pennsylvania Auto & Truck Rental: thrifty car rental philadelphia , Pennsylvania  
 
5, Report #1356733


Feb 17 2017
01:28 PM
Lee Davis Construction bigthundermotors@gmail.com(407) 462-3955 Fake - Not real company, partner, investor... Wasted months of time, hours & hours on phone.. Beware! Nationwide Author: Alabama Auto & Truck Rental: Lee Davis Construction Nationwide  
 
6, Report #241879


Feb 17 2017
01:27 PM
1-800LoanMart, Wheels Financial Car Title Loans Encino California Author: Sacramento, California Loans: 1-800LoanMart Encino, California  
 
7, Report #1356508


Feb 16 2017
12:40 PM
ERT / Linebarger Goggan Blair & Sampson Elizabeth River Tunnels has taken my car! Portsmouth Virginia Author: Portsmouth, Virginia Attorneys General: ERT / Linebarger Goggan Blair & Sampson Portsmouth, Virginia  
 
8, Report #1356507


Feb 16 2017
12:37 PM
NorthStar Ford RIPOFF. Played dumb about issues with the car. Duluth Minnesota Author: Duluth, Minnesota Auto Dealers: Northstar Ford Duluth, Minnesota  
 
9, Report #1356489


Feb 16 2017
11:40 AM
Prospect Finance Corp Liars, Harassers, Scam, Iggnorant Employees, Messed up payments, adding on fees West Palm Beach Florida Author: titusville, Florida Car Financing: Prospect Finance Corp West Palm Beach, Florida  
 
10, Report #1356445


Feb 16 2017
09:39 AM
Taylor Motor Group Purchased a car that is basically scrap why as it had been in an accident and had been sold to me as not being involved in one Newark NG24 4SW Internet
Author: New Mexico Auto Dealers: Taylor Motor Group Internet
 
 
11, Report #1356395


Feb 15 2017
10:18 PM
Choice Motor Car Auto sales They towed my car back to the dealership under the pretense that they were going to fix it but they did nothing for two months , wasting my time and money on a rental! Plainville Connecticut Author: Norwalk , Connecticut Auto Dealer Repairs: Choice Motor Car Auto sales Plainville , Connecticut  
 
12, Report #1356390


Feb 15 2017
09:42 PM
Drivetime Aurora Colorado No Exceleration Have to make 2 car payments each month on lemon Aurora Colorado I See You Have Problems Author: Aurora, Colorado Auto Dealer Repairs: Drivetime Aurora, Colorado  
 
13, Report #475888


Feb 15 2017
06:03 PM
800Loanmart lacoste Encino California Author: san jose, California Car Financing: 800Loanmart Encino, California  
 
14, Report #476593


Feb 15 2017
06:03 PM
1 800 LOAN MART These people burglarized me. Encino California Author: Los Angeles, California Car Financing: 1 800 LOAN MART Encino, California  
 
15, Report #1356317


Feb 15 2017
04:06 PM
North Stanly Automotive LLC Fraud and Rude richfield North Carolina Author: Alabama Auto & Truck Rental: North Stanly Automotive LLC richfield, North Carolina  
 
16, Report #1356301


Feb 15 2017
03:30 PM
Hobby Discount Internet Author: Northridge, California Auto & Truck Rental: Hobby Discount Internet  
 
17, Report #1356302


Feb 15 2017
03:13 PM
Sage Stream LLC Giving Fake Credit Scores to increase interest of car payment San Diego California Author: Sagle, Idaho Credit Reporting Agencies: Sage Stream LLC San Diego, California  
 
18, Report #1356063


Feb 14 2017
03:53 PM
Radar Busters Sent me the wrong second car kit morristown Arizona
Author: Ogden, Utah Auto Audio Electronics: Radar Busters morristown, Arizona
 
 
19, Report #1355957


Feb 14 2017
08:44 AM
ROCKET CAR WASH ROCKET CAR WASH PUT DEEP SCRATCHES IN MY TRUCK HOOD AND FENDER AGREED TO PAY TO FIX THEN TOLD ME I WAS SOL BOISE Idaho Author: BOISE, Idaho Car Washes: ROCKET CAR WASH BOISE, Idaho  
 
20, Report #1355901


Feb 13 2017
10:05 PM
Kendall Toyota Sold a car with damage fram Kendall Florida Well this is a first Author: Miami , Florida Auto Dealers: Kendall Toyota  
 
21, Report #1355778


Feb 13 2017
12:24 PM
Big Apple Collectibles Never shipped order, lousy customer service New York Internet Author: Bellevue , Nebraska Racing Car Dealers: Big Apple Collectibles Internet  
 
22, Report #1355698


Feb 13 2017
06:32 AM
Hyundai Motor Finance Company Hyundai Motor Finance lied to me told me to pay my car note I paid quick collect and they still repoed it customer service was rude Josh and David I got sick for 2 months and try to keep up catch up on my car note and no one even cared I paid money like I was asked and they still repo my car the next day Nationwide Only Certain People Get Treated Poorly! Author: Columbia, Maryland Auto & Truck Rental: Hyundai Motor Finance Company Nationwide  
 
23, Report #1355669


Feb 12 2017
08:09 PM
Tom Rousch Mazda Sold a Lemon Car and Dealership will Not Rectify or provide a solution. Westfield Indiana Warranty Author: Westfield, Indiana Auto Dealers: Tom Rousch Mazda Westfield, Indiana  
 
24, Report #1355649


Feb 12 2017
07:48 PM
Car Nation BAD/DISHONEST FINANCING - STATED TO ME, I WAS FINANCING THE CAR AND IT WAS A LEASE Middletown Connecticut Why Did You NOT Know? Author: Middletown, Connecticut Auto Dealers: Car Nation Middletown, Connecticut  
 
25, Report #1355620


Feb 12 2017
12:22 PM
Bath and body works Samelongview Car air vent fresheners leaked and ruined dash on car Longview Texas Author: Carthage, Texas Car Parts & Accessories: Bath and body works Longview, Texas  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X