Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | avis
Approximately 170 Reports Found
Showing 26-50
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
26, Report #1154702

Jun 13 2014
06:47 PM
avis budget group Lazy western states Nationwide Author: anywhere, Alabama Auto & Truck Rental: avis budget group Nationwide  
27, Report #1153598

Jun 10 2014
12:05 PM
AVIS Rent A Car Budget Rent A Car (Airport - Laredo) Avoid Budget at Laredo Airport ! Laredo Texas Author: Plano, Texas Auto Rentals: AVIS Rent A Car Laredo, Texas  
28, Report #1134959

May 30 2014
03:29 PM
Complaint Review: Christian ZABAT ENTRE DEUX RIVES | Notice: Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration Decision: A neutral and independent Arbitrator has determined that the following Report contained one or more false statements of facts. The false statements have been redacted as ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)) | Avis: Rapport arnaque décision VIP Arbitrage: Un arbitre neutre et indépendant a déterminé que le rapport qui suit contient une ou plusieurs fausses déclarations de faits. Les fausses déclarations ont été expurgée comme ((Déclaration SUPPRIMÉ comme faux conformément au rapport arnaque VIP arbitrage))  | ((Déclaration SUPPRIMÉ comme faux conformément au rapport arnaque VIP arbitrage)) --- ((Statement REDACTED as false pursuant to Ripoff Report VIP Arbitration)) Colombes France Author: St Germain en Laye, Alabama Sports Teams & Clubs: Christian ZABAT ENTRE DEUX RIVES Colombes, Select State/Province  
29, Report #1149699

May 26 2014
10:48 AM
AVIS RENTAL CARS STOLE 1500 Euros from us with lies and deception Frankfurt Frankfurt Ger Author: Virginia Car Rentals: AVIS RENTAL CARS Frankfurt, Germany  
30, Report #1147212

May 16 2014
08:19 AM
Avis Rent-A-Car Extra Charges after Daily Rental Queens New York Author: Durham, North Carolina Auto Rentals: Avis Rent-A-Car Queens, New York  
31, Report #1139828

Apr 18 2014
06:04 AM
32, Report #1139197

Apr 15 2014
11:20 PM
Car 8 Rental car broker hertz Avis dollar thrifty Tampa Internet Author: Astoria, New York Auto & Truck Rental: Car 8 Internet  
33, Report #1135617

Apr 02 2014
08:56 AM
Avis Car Rental Stole $500 from me by deception Denver Colorado They Told You??? Author: Porter, Texas Auto Rentals: Avis Car Rental Denver, Connecticut  
34, Report #1131543

Mar 18 2014
11:19 AM Avis Belize City Airport pre-payment to is not fully credited when you pick up the car Belize City belize Author: Park City, Utah Auto Rentals: Belize City, Select State/Province  
35, Report #1129633

Mar 10 2014
01:30 PM
AVIS AVIS Rent-a-car Beware of sleezy tactics at Kendall, Florida Avis--You will be overcharged! Kendall Florida Author: Miami, Florida Auto & Truck Rental: AVIS Select State/Province  
36, Report #1126499

Feb 25 2014
03:59 PM
Avis Rent a Car System, LLC Insurance Ripoff Tampa Florida Author: Mesa, Arizona Auto & Truck Rental: Avis Car Rental Tampa, Florida  
37, Report #1124127

Feb 17 2014
09:27 AM
Payless Car Rental Avis Budget Won't pay for rear end accident caused by a Payless driver Burligame California Author: McKinney, Texas Car Rentals: Payless Car Rental Burligame, California  
38, Report #1118875

Jan 27 2014
06:53 PM
Avis, Avis/Budget Auto Rental Overcharged by hundreds of dollars; charged fees not specifically listed in rental agreement Indianapolis Indiana Rentals can take confusing turns Author: Fishers, Indiana Car Rentals: Avis Indianapolis, Indiana  
39, Report #1118742

Jan 27 2014
11:52 AM
Avis Car Rental (Employee Lee) deceptive charges for loss damage waiver Kansas City Missouri Always always always read a contract first!!! Author: Colorado Springs, Colorado Franchises: Avis Car Rental Kansas City, Missouri  
40, Report #1117073

Jan 20 2014
05:05 PM
Avis budget Avis The wheel of Avis is a scam Nationwide Corporate vs. Licensee Author: valencia, Alabama Auto Rentals: Avis budget Nationwide  
41, Report #1116919

Jan 20 2014
06:45 AM
Avis Car Rental EUR 2,000 was charged by Avis's money-making scam !! Sevilla Spain
Author: Kuala Lumpur, Other Auto & Truck Rental: Avis Car Rental Nationwide
42, Report #1116062

Jan 16 2014
01:49 PM
Avis Rent A Car Avis, Avis Car Rental Deceptive, Pushy, Unprofessional, Scammers, Add False Charges, Lie About Return Date, Crooks Orlando Florida Author: North Providence, Rhode Island Auto & Truck Rental: Avis Rent A Car Orlando, Florida  
43, Report #1114541

Jan 10 2014
12:53 PM
Avis Budget Rental Car We rented a mini van for across county trip with our 3 kids over the holidays. I rented it through your online site and had it picked up at the Chesterfield MO location. Parsippany New Jersey Author: St. Louis, Missouri Auto Rentals: Avis Budget Rental Car Parsippany, New Jersey  
44, Report #1093018

Oct 18 2013
10:40 PM
Avis Car Rental: Beware of fees!!!! NEVER TOLD ABOUT FEES! Columbus Ohio Author: Columbus, Ohio Auto & Truck Rental: Avis Car Renta Select State/Province  
45, Report #1091244

Oct 11 2013
12:14 PM
gca services group/staffing agency lot staff @ avis/budget car rental d.i.a.,Denver,colorado immigration laws,...cheaper wages for labor,americans ca'nt afford denver Colorado Author: denver, Colorado Auto Rentals: gca services group/staffing agency denver, Colorado  
46, Report #1070740

Jul 28 2013
09:53 AM
avis rental deceptive pricing, bait and switch, contract agreed to was tampa Florida You need to clarify your clarification. Author: Newton, New Hampshire Auto & Truck Rental: avis rental tampa, Florida  
47, Report #1066033

Jul 10 2013
04:46 PM
Avis Autovermietung GmbH & Co.,KG Dispute claim made by Avis Germany for damages they maintain we caused to a rental car from time My 12 to June 8, 2013 Oberursel Germany Author: Norfolk, Virginia Auto Rentals: Avis Autovermietung GmbH & Co.,KG Oberursel, Select State/Province  
48, Report #1065959

Jul 10 2013
01:48 PM
Avis car rental Avis ripped me off, told me I was just pay inning for the extra insurance but charged me for insurance I already paid for with opodo! Malaga Internet/world Author: Petts wood, Alabama Auto & Truck Rental: Avis car rental Internet  
49, Report #1064361

Jul 04 2013
06:06 AM
Avis Car Rental Avis Stalls Giving JetBlue Travel Points Internet  Author: Bronxville, New York Auto Rentals: Avis Car Rental Internet  
50, Report #1051163

May 15 2013
12:39 PM
Avis Avis would not rent me the car I already paid for! Refused to hold up their end of the deal Internet Author: , Auto & Truck Rental: Avis Internet  
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto