AZTEC PTOPERTY INSPECTION Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: aztec ptoperty inspection
There may be more specific results for "aztec ptoperty inspection"
For more specific results for "aztec ptoperty inspection"
Showing 1-25 of 1,380 Found Reports For more specific results for "aztec ptoperty inspection"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1372858


May 12 2017
10:17 AM
Barret Jackson Fraudulent Serial Numbers Scottsdale AZ Author: Sun City, Arizona Auto Inspection: Barret Jackson Scottsdale, AZ  
 
2, Report #1371954


May 08 2017
08:48 AM
Cole Muffler/Mavis tire Darrell Cory Passed my vehicle inspection so that I would spend $2000 for an exhaust system Oswego New York Author: oswego, New York Auto Inspection: Cole Muffler/Mavis tire Oswego, New York  
 
3, Report #1364377


May 05 2017
02:23 PM
loulou auto sales milton ON wheel broke off the car when i was out of town called my sales guy told him what was up i told him i was 7 1/2 hours from home said hewould get back to me very shortly wanted me to tow the car back after i told him were i was he stopped responding to me milton Ontario Author: barrie, Ontario Auto Inspection: loulou auto sales milton, Ontario  
 
4, Report #1371204


May 03 2017
11:13 PM
Best Exterminating Company guarantees monitoring for 2 yrs.; won't honor inspection schedule; can't contact Harriman Tennessee Author: Lenoir City, Tennessee Pest Control: Best Exterminating Harriman, Tennessee  
 
5, Report #1370278


Apr 28 2017
06:20 PM
Traveland RV Supercentre Traveland RV Delivered a brand new RV with literally no PDI or inspection as to quality, safety, or function West Kelowna British Columbia Don Here's why RV dealers do not like to do predelivery inspection's PDI's Author: Peachland, BC , Alabama RV Dealers: Traveland RV Supercentre West Kelowna, British Columbia  
 
6, Report #1368811


Apr 20 2017
07:06 PM
Autoloss Great company - Until you ask for a refund Clackamas Oregon Author: Aloha, Oregon Auto Inspection: Autoloss Clackamas, Oregon  
 
7, Report #1368750


Apr 20 2017
01:25 PM
Law Auto Group $30 FRAUD - sold car on ebay not as described - car is not roadworthy and did not pass DMV inspection Bensenville Illinois
Author: CONCORD, California Auto Dealers: Law Auto Group Bensenville, Illinois
 
 
8, Report #1368749


Apr 20 2017
01:20 PM
Blue Line Safety Surveys Scam Fire Inspection Santa Fe Springs California Author: Anaheim, California Small Business Services: Blue Line Safety Surveys Santa Fe Springs, California  
 
9, Report #1368698


Apr 20 2017
10:30 AM
Backflow Inspection Repairs & Plumbing, Inc. This company is a scam! They came to our office to test our backflow and told us that it had failed and needed to be replaced. We had a reputabale plumber come and test the same backflow and they confirmed that it had passed. Backflow Inspection is not honest! Terrible company. Deerfield Beach Florida Author: Pompano Beach, Florida Utility Companies: Backflow Inspection Repairs & Plumbing, Inc. Deerfield Beach, Florida  
 
10, Report #1367695


Apr 16 2017
08:11 PM
Advance Auto Sales I bought a car 4/8/17 I had issues as soon as i drove off the lot called they were closed, waitin until monday 4/10/2017, took it to bill estes dealership to get a recall done they proceed to tell me how the car needed timing chains and it would cost me 2200$, I contacted them they told me the dealership was giving me the wrong information, I got the vehicle checked at oReillys jiffy lube and auto zoone, they all gave me the same codes or similar, on 4/13/2017 i called the owner Garnet Cook to come get the vehicle from CarX where it had broke down completetly, it needs an engine, air pumps,catylc converter, timing chains, OIL LEAKAGE, feul pumps, it has alot going on and I personally read reviews after the fact and this man has a bad reputation, when people do business with you, you should at least show some type of respect and assist them REGARDLESS of the warranties. Indianapolis Indiana You did the inspection at the wrong time Author: Westfield, Indiana Junk Dealers: Advance Auto Sales Indianapolis, Indiana  
 
11, Report #1367675


Apr 14 2017
06:08 AM
Gateway Classic cars, detroit Mike Weitz Flat out lied and misinformed me. Told me a car was a turn key that wold never pass a road inspection Dearborn Michigan additioal problems found Author: Cygnet, Ohio Auto Dealers: Gateway Classic cars, detroit Dearborn, Michigan  
 
12, Report #1366706


Apr 08 2017
09:59 PM
Carfirst of Aberdeen Sells junk cars with no inspection Aberdeen Maryland Author: Baltimore, Maryland Auto Repair Service: Carfirst of Aberdeen Aberdeen, Maryland  
 
13, Report #1360397


Mar 07 2017
05:57 PM
Extreme Auto Deals , LLC Eddie Robinson Ripped off innocent people on multiple vehicles. Sold cars that couldn't s pass inspection. Drunk employees on the car lot. Ignored my pleas for help after my car broke down days after purchase. San Antonio Texas Author: San Antonio , Texas Auto Dealers: Extreme Auto Deals , LLC San Antonio , Texas  
 
14, Report #1360356


Mar 07 2017
02:50 PM
United Auto Appraisals Dont Work for This Company orlando Internet
Author: Clayton, North Carolina Auto Inspection: United Auto Appraisals Internet
 
 
15, Report #1360008


Mar 06 2017
09:53 AM
Terminix OVER 6 YEARS, NEVER SHOWED UP FOR YEARLY INSPECTION Memphis Tennessee Author: Amarillo, Texas Exterminating: Terminix Memphis, Tennessee  
 
16, Report #1358661


Feb 27 2017
01:32 PM
21st centrury auto group The sold me a BMW back in July 2017 to date I has not been able to pass inspection in New York City. they sold me a warranty that cost me 4700. I took my car to bmw in nyc. The claim was denied. I called the dealership. they told me to bring them that THEY SOLD ME A CAR THAT HAD ENGINE PROBLEMS. THEY SOLD ME A WARRANTY FOR 4700 THAT DOESNT COVER ALL THE REPAIRS I WAS TOLD IT WILL COVER. THEY DONT RETURN CALLS . I DROPPED THE CAR OFF FOR REPAIRS AND ITS BEEN OVER A MONTH AND MY CAR IS NOT READY AND NO RETURNS MY CALL sprindgield New Jersey
Author: queens village, New York Auto Dealers: 21st centrury auto group sprindgield , New Jersey
 
 
17, Report #1358319


Feb 25 2017
11:03 AM
Comprehensive Building Consultants Russell Hensel, Owner Produced error filled Home Inspection Report. Behaved abusively when attempting to discuss inaccuracies Fort Myers Florida Author: naples, Florida Home Improvements: Comprehensive Building Consultants Fort Myers, Florida  
 
18, Report #1357921


Feb 23 2017
02:25 PM
Jeffs automotive bethlehem pennsylvania My pregnant wife went in there and to get an inspection. They failed her telling her that she was failed. One of the reasons was a lightbulb and they told her it was bad she left out of there directly and went to another shop that shop told her that wherever she went unplugged her light bulb that it wasn't bad. They tried to take advantage of my pregnant wife and nobody should ever go here again this place needs to be close down Jeffs automotive Pennsylvania Author: KANSAS CITY, Missouri Auto Inspection: Jeffs automotive bethlehem p.a.  
 
19, Report #1356978


Feb 19 2017
10:20 AM
Tune Up Plus Total Fraud On State Inspection Virginia Beach Virginia Author: Virginia Beach, Virginia Auto Inspection: Tune Up Plus Virginia Beach, Virginia  
 
20, Report #584087


Feb 16 2017
07:33 AM
Glenn Harms Glenn Harms, Wayne Harms Scam Home Inspection, Cashed the check, no home inspection report provided. Carmichael , California not involved Author: Winterville, Georgia Home Inspections: Glenn Harms Carmichael, California  
 
21, Report #1356329


Feb 15 2017
06:30 PM
KWIK KAR LUBE & AUTO MAZEN SAJAJA, MIKE For : Auto Repair, I was quoted a price for a Tune-up If i bought my own spark Plugs/ Egr Valve and the amount which was quoted prepared to pay,the amount came to be way more then what they quoted double and the same person which quoted me the price said he dont remember quoting me the following price and labor said it must have been someone else. also which left me owing $55.00 dollars more after repair was complete of repair the motor light was still one which was supposively went off and didn't after repairing spark plugs the vehicle sounds the same. 2 days later i took it for inspection and it fail due to motor light on Cedar Hill Texas Author: Cedar Hill, Texas Auto Inspection: KWIK KAR LUBE & AUTO Cedar Hill, Texas  
 
22, Report #1355985


Feb 14 2017
10:38 AM
Mavis Discount Tire Fradulent PA Inspection Royersford Pennsylvania Author: Limerick, Pennsylvania Auto Inspection: Mavis Discount Tire  
 
23, Report #1355546


Feb 11 2017
09:14 PM
Jiffy Lube David, Manager Didn't check transmission fluid that i paid for!! fallon Nevada Author: fallon, Nevada Auto Inspection: Jiffy Lube fallon, Nevada  
 
24, Report #1354525


Feb 07 2017
07:56 AM
New kingstowns auto llc ( harry) I purchased my vehicle about a year ago an was driven off lot with no inspection. About 3 months later my engine blew was told to pay to have another put in . Mechanicsburg pa Pennsylvania Author: Mount Holly springs, Pennsylvania Auto Dealers: New kingstowns auto llc Mechanicsburg , Pennsylvania  
 
25, Report #1353794


Feb 03 2017
10:39 AM
Aztec Consulting Terry, possibly Dave Tollenaar (associated with phone # 760-334-1011) Failed to Pay Wages & Commission Encinitas California Author: North Hollywood, California Con Artists: Aztec Consulting Encinitas, California  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
Ripoff Report Recommends
ZipBooks Accounting Software

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.

X