Ripoff Report Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search: bishop inspection
There may be more reports for "bishop inspection"
For more results perform a general search for "bishop inspection"
Approximately 1,555 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1356999


Feb 19 2017
10:52 AM
Optionsrider.com Bishop Lee, Optionsrider's CEO, Optionsrider.com is an absolute FRAUD Forex exchange Co. Auckland NewZealand Author: Vancouver, British Columbia Investment Brokers: Optionsrider.com Internet  
 
2, Report #1356978


Feb 19 2017
10:20 AM
Tune Up Plus Total Fraud On State Inspection Virginia Beach Virginia Author: Virginia Beach, Virginia Auto Inspection: Tune Up Plus Virginia Beach, Virginia  
 
3, Report #1356462


Feb 16 2017
10:30 AM
Bishop Inspections Paul Bishop Sherri Bishop Kylie Prior Scam rip off artists. Liberty hill Texas Author: Mississippi Consumer Services: Bishop Inspections Liberty hill, Texas  
 
4, Report #584087


Feb 16 2017
07:33 AM
Glenn Harms Glenn Harms, Wayne Harms Scam Home Inspection, Cashed the check, no home inspection report provided. Carmichael , California not involved Author: Winterville, Georgia Home Inspections: Glenn Harms Carmichael, California  
 
5, Report #1356329


Feb 15 2017
06:30 PM
KWIK KAR LUBE & AUTO MAZEN SAJAJA, MIKE For : Auto Repair, I was quoted a price for a Tune-up If i bought my own spark Plugs/ Egr Valve and the amount which was quoted prepared to pay,the amount came to be way more then what they quoted double and the same person which quoted me the price said he dont remember quoting me the following price and labor said it must have been someone else. also which left me owing $55.00 dollars more after repair was complete of repair the motor light was still one which was supposively went off and didn't after repairing spark plugs the vehicle sounds the same. 2 days later i took it for inspection and it fail due to motor light on Cedar Hill Texas Author: Cedar Hill, Texas Auto Inspection: KWIK KAR LUBE & AUTO Cedar Hill, Texas  
 
6, Report #1355985


Feb 14 2017
10:38 AM
Mavis Discount Tire Fradulent PA Inspection Royersford Pennsylvania Author: Limerick, Pennsylvania Auto Inspection: Mavis Discount Tire  
 
7, Report #1355546


Feb 11 2017
09:14 PM
Jiffy Lube David, Manager Didn't check transmission fluid that i paid for!! fallon Nevada Author: fallon, Nevada Auto Inspection: Jiffy Lube fallon, Nevada  
 
8, Report #1354525


Feb 07 2017
07:56 AM
New kingstowns auto llc ( harry) I purchased my vehicle about a year ago an was driven off lot with no inspection. About 3 months later my engine blew was told to pay to have another put in . Mechanicsburg pa Pennsylvania Author: Mount Holly springs, Pennsylvania Auto Dealers: New kingstowns auto llc Mechanicsburg , Pennsylvania  
 
9, Report #1353648


Feb 02 2017
03:02 PM
mass street group harrasment at work-false statements unknown Nationwide Author: bishop, California Credit Card Fraud: mass street group Nationwide  
 
10, Report #1353237


Feb 01 2017
06:37 AM
EcoMax hypervisionmedia, Hyper Vision Media, vehiclefact.com, 149.56.130.58, autohistorycheck.report, autoproofreport.com, autoreportfacts.com, canadacarhistory.com, rapportauto.com, vehiclefact.com, carhistoryfacts.com, carhistoryverification.com car proof scam, car report scam, auto proof scam, vehiclefacts.com scam, Montreal, QC Internet Author: British Columbia Auto Inspection: EcoMax Internet  
 
11, Report #1353154


Jan 31 2017
03:21 PM
Bishop inspection services LLC , ripoff bishop inspection services field inspectors in Oklahoma deceptive payment practices. work for months to be ripped off liberty hills , austin Texas Author: midwest city, Oklahoma Work Place Bullies: Bishop inspection services LLC liberty hills , Texas  
 
12, Report #1353044


Jan 31 2017
08:58 AM
FLORIDA HOME INSPECTOR EXPERT, LLC LUIS FRANCO OR PEDRO FRANCO Home inspection saying the the roof was good for 10 years and a few month later the roof starting liking in different places PEMBROKE PINES Florida
Author: PEMBROKE PINES, Florida Inspections & Hazards: FLORIDA HOME INSPECTOR EXPERT, LLC PEMBROKE PINES, Florida
 
 
13, Report #1350584


Jan 18 2017
08:03 AM
YourMechanic.com YourMechanic Inspection fee & warranty scam Nationwide Author: Tampa, Florida Auto Repair Service: YourMechanic.com Nationwide  
 
14, Report #1349827


Jan 14 2017
10:55 AM
Sleepys' Mattress Company Our mattress is defective . Called and asked to have it checked out , they said we need to pay them to do this . Have never had a company tell me I need to pay them for a inspection and was never told this when buying the mattress . Nationwide 1/3 Author: Old bridge , New Jersey Bed & Bath: Sleepy' Mattress Company Nationwide  
 
15, Report #914049


Jan 13 2017
10:47 AM
VehicleHistory.com Denver Colorado Author: Tempe, Arizona Auto Inspection: VehicleHistory.com Internet, Denver, Colorado  
 
16, Report #1348762


Jan 09 2017
09:55 PM
Tri-County Securement Company Professional Building Inspection Home Inspections Tinley Park, IL Illinois Author: Calumet City , Illinois Home Inspections: Tri-County Securement Company  
 
17, Report #1348740


Jan 09 2017
07:40 PM
Bishop Inspection Services LLC Paul & Sherri Bishop Liberty Hill Texas Fraudulant Business/Employee Practices Liberty Hill Texas Author: Sallisaw, Oklahoma Work at Home: Bishop Inspection Services LLC Liberty Hill, Texas  
 
18, Report #1348103


Jan 06 2017
01:37 PM
Property damage appraisers inc PDA Never gonna get my car fixed (children working there) scammers Santa clarita California
Author: Granada hills, California Auto Inspection: Property damage appraisers inc Santa clarita, California
 
 
19, Report #1347871


Jan 05 2017
02:58 PM
Lube 'n' Go Warning!!!! Stray away from this buisness. My wife, who has very limited knowledge of auto mechanics was scared into getting services not needed. El Paso Texas Author: el paso, Texas Auto Inspection: Lube 'n' Go El Paso, Texas  
 
20, Report #1347836


Jan 05 2017
12:41 PM
David hauser Car insurance inspections. Has not paid since April 2016 new york new york Author: Edna, Texas Auto Inspection: David hauser New York, New York  
 
21, Report #1344973


Dec 22 2016
02:52 PM
Good to go Auto Insurance Subsidiary of American Independent Companies, based in Atlanta,GA Bankers Independent Insurance Company Conshohocken Pennsylvania
Bad Customer Service? Author: Raleigh, North Carolina Auto Inspection: Good to go Auto Insurance Conshohocken, Pennsylvania
 
 
22, Report #1338296


Dec 21 2016
11:28 PM
UNITED AUTONET SEAN NIA-OWNERJOEY VILLEGAS-SALESPERSON Deceptive Trades Act violation/rip off/impairment of inspection san antonio Texas Unfortunate...... Author: SAN ANTONIO, Texas Truck Dealers: UNITED AUTONET Dallas, TX  
 
23, Report #1329326


Dec 21 2016
11:25 PM
Autotec Paul Bidic, Dawn Dupont I purchased a vehicle from Mr. Bidic on Feb 12, 2016, It has yet to pass inspection because the check engine like was always on. It just needed a new engine costing me over $5500. Mr. Bidic was aware and has yet to contact me regarding this matter. I have had issues with this vehicle since its purchased. They do not stand behingd their vehicles or their customers. Supposedly this business is under Mr. Bidic girlfriend Dawn Dupont, however I have yet to ever spoken to her regarding any of these matters. The Bidic family had a business years back which closed due to defrauded hundred of people their money. This is why Dawn Dupont is listed as the owner. I hope noone else has a bad experience from ths company like I did. Vineland New Jersey Setting the record straight Author: Vineland, New Jersey Auto Dealers: Autotec Paul Bidic, Dawn Dupont Vineland, New Jersey  
 
24, Report #877464


Dec 16 2016
09:59 AM
Jasper Contractors Jasper Roofing New roof failed inspection twice and still leaks, now getting the run around Baton Rouge, Louisiana
note: Author: Fort Collins, Colorado Roofing Companies: Jasper Contractors Baton Rouge, Louisiana
 
 
25, Report #1343216


Dec 14 2016
01:01 PM
Grounds to Gable Home Inspection Services, Inc. Michael Lehman Fraudulent Home Inspector Should Lose His License Billings Montana
Author: Broomfield, Colorado Inspections & Hazards: Grounds to Gable Home Inspection Services, Inc. Laurel, Montana
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X