Customer satisfaction commitment: Blue World Pools | Ripoff Report

Your Search: blue world pools reviews
There may be more specific results for "blue world pools reviews"
For more specific results for "blue world pools reviews"
Showing 1-25 of 44,731 Found Reports For more specific results for "blue world pools reviews"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1394246


Aug 20 2017
09:53 PM
Ellys world I order I recive a email confirmation with #order and never arrive Internet Author: New York, New York Miscellaneous Electronics: Ellys world Internet  
 
2, Report #1394240


Aug 20 2017
08:41 PM
Elly's World Hair straightener Internet Internet Author: Albuquerque, New Mexico Miscellaneous Electronics: Elly's World Internet  
 
3, Report #1394218


Aug 20 2017
07:57 PM
Elly's world Elly's World Elly's professional steam straightener for 49.97 was being advertised on face book. I purchased this product from the FB ad that directed me to Elly's World. When I went back to track the shipment it stated that the store was no longer available. This purchase was made July 22, 2017 Internet Author: OCEAN SPRINGS, Mississippi Beauty Products: Elly's world Internet  
 
4, Report #1394200


Aug 20 2017
07:56 PM
Elly's world Took my money and never sent product Richmond VA
Author: Richmond, Virginia Beauty Salons: Elly's world Internet
 
 
5, Report #1394093


Aug 20 2017
07:33 PM
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage/Reverse Mortgage Servicing Sold my reverse mortgage to Champion Mortgage in Dallas, TX, obtained my reverse in Nov. 2006 Fort Mill, SC 29715-6000 Nationwide WTH Author: San Pedro, California Banks: Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Nationwide  
 
6, Report #1394213


Aug 20 2017
07:31 PM
Elly's World I bought a steam flat iron for 49.99 and never received it. Internet
Author: Killeen, Texas Liars: Elly's World Internet
 
 
7, Report #1394197


Aug 20 2017
07:30 PM
Elly's world Internet Author: Napoleon, Ohio Beauty Salons: Elly's world Internet  
 
8, Report #1394150


Aug 20 2017
11:02 AM
Elly's World Ripped Off Internet
Author: Lawrence, Massachusetts Attorney Generals: Elly's World Internet
 
 
9, Report #1394145


Aug 20 2017
10:59 AM
Ellys World steam professional hair iron I ordered the Ellys steam professional iron on july 23, 2017Received email.and acjnowlesge of order order nunber 3615 but have never received my product and I get site unavailable. Ellys World is a Ripoff ellysworld.com/ Internet Author: Austin, Texas Beauty Salons: Ellys World steam professional hair iron Internet  
 
10, Report #1394142


Aug 20 2017
10:58 AM
Michael Friedmann Mr Friedmann last response to me about my order, Go F* Yourself! Nationwide Author: Blue Eye, Missouri Credit Card Fraud: Michael Friedmann Nationwide  
 
11, Report #1394137


Aug 20 2017
10:48 AM
Rankwell web They Place False reviews of your company to extort money after they fail to deliver ! Canada Internet Author: Cocoa, Florida Advertising / Deceptive: Rankwell web Internet  
 
12, Report #1394134


Aug 20 2017
10:44 AM
CheapCaribbean.com falsely advertises resorts by allowing resorts to remove bad reviews. Most of the one star review are based on issues to do with the whether or something not to do with the quality and cleanliness of the resort. I heard that this went on but then I found out there is a monetary connection between Apple Vacations, who own Cheapcaribbean.com, and the resorts. We just got back from a resort that was at best a 3/5 star, Now Sapphire in Riviera Maya Cancun Mexico. It was listed as a 4.5/5 resort. We call the night we arrived when we realized it was not what was advertised. Cheapcaribbean.com said they could not get us moved to a different resort because it was 100% non refundable. OK well we made the best of it. But you can not trust this site to give you an unbias view of the resorts. We will go through a travel agent next time. Newtown Square Pennsylvania Author: Alabama Travel Services: CheapCaribbean.com Internet  
 
13, Report #1394069


Aug 19 2017
09:30 PM
Elly's World Internet Author: Powder Springs, Georgia Internet Fraud: Elly's World Internet  
 
14, Report #1394062


Aug 19 2017
09:19 PM
Ellys world I got scammed made an order now their web page is no longer available Internet Author: Newburgh, New York Beauty Salons: Ellys world Internet  
 
15, Report #1394042


Aug 19 2017
08:36 PM
Elly' s World Advertised on Facebook, used shopify.com Internet
Author: Lake Forest, California Internet Fraud: Elly' s World Internet
 
 
16, Report #1394029


Aug 19 2017
08:02 PM
Elly's World Another email given is support@ellysworld.com Stole my money, I have not received the product I ordered. Internet Author: Canal Winchester, Ohio Beauty Products: Elly's World Internet  
 
17, Report #1393618


Aug 19 2017
02:29 PM
Wickeeds Consumables Kym Mellor Owner Melbourne Internet
What is my motivation? Author: Select City/Town in Cebu, Alabama Unusual Rip-Off: Wickeeds Consumables Internet
 
 
18, Report #1009889


Aug 19 2017
12:29 PM
Safety Restore TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Safety Restore has the most satisfied customers in the industry! Safety Restore uses 100% OEM parts, offer 24 hour turnaround and Lifetime Warranty - they are unbeatable! Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, a program benefiting consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business. *UPDATE: Safety Restore recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Scammers and Liers Author: okc city, Oklahoma Auto Repair Service: Safety Restore TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Safety Restore the world's leader in post-accident restorations specializing in seat belt repairs and airbag modules. Safety Restore has the largest supply of OEM parts coming directly from the manufacturer. Safety Restore will restore the safety in your vehicle and saving you money. Internet
 
 
19, Report #1393968


Aug 19 2017
11:39 AM
judging div-world headquaters International award services this company sends out a paper saying you have won 1.325.000.00 an to send them 12.99 plus 3.00 to rush the paper kansas city kansas city kansas
Author: wartrace, Tennessee Unusual Rip-Off: judging div-world headquaters Internet
 
 
20, Report #1393949


Aug 19 2017
10:57 AM
Elly's World I placed order for the new Elly's Steam Hair Straightener. I have not received any emails so I may track the shipment. When you click on the link in the first and only email that they send you, it's days the sight is no longer functional. I have seen many reviews of other people in the same situation. The company that keeps coming up is Shopify.com 150 Elgin Street, 8th Floor Ottawa, Ontario Canada
Author: Fall River, Massachusetts Attorney Generals: Elly's World Massachusetts
 
 
21, Report #1393935


Aug 19 2017
10:33 AM
ELLY'S WORLD ITEM NEVER ARRIVED Internet Author: Martinez, Georgia Beauty Salons: ELLY'S WORLD Internet  
 
22, Report #1393934


Aug 19 2017
10:33 AM
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Reverse MORTGAGE Servicing, MAC D3348-018 Being in the financial world in my younger years I realized I did not want a reverse mortgage that could be sold to another company. This question I asked when I was negotiating and was one of the largest reasons I used Wells Fargo reverse mortgage as the agent assure me more than once that this could not happen with the contract I was signing. Today August 18th 2017 , I get a letter through the u.s. mail dated August 11th 2017 stating that my account is being transferred for servicing by Champion mortgage of Dallas Texas. Wells Fargo is saying that very are ending their service on August 31, 2017. Not only have they not kept their word about selling to another company they also have given their customers a very short notification of this doing. Everything about this is unethical and should be reckoned with. Fort Mill Virginia Author: Portsmouth, Virginia Banks: Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Fort Mill, Virginia  
 
23, Report #1393925


Aug 19 2017
10:22 AM
Elly's World Purchased merchandise and now the website is gone Internet Author: SAN ANTONIO, Texas Beauty Salons: Elly's World Internet  
 
24, Report #1393923


Aug 19 2017
10:10 AM
Elly's World Elly's List TOOK MY MONEY AND DISAPPEARED Internet
Author: Jacksonville, Florida Miscellaneous Electronics: Elly's World Internet
 
 
25, Report #1393892


Aug 18 2017
08:59 PM
Ellys world Internet
Author: Nashville, Tennessee Beauty Products: Ellys world Internet
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X