Customer satisfaction commitment: Blue World Pools | Ripoff Report

Your Search | blue world pools reviews
Approximately 13,990 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
1, Report #1259620

Oct 06 2015
07:09 PM
House of beauty world Horrible customer service, never received item, no email reply, phone numbers don't work Internet Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Beauty Products: House of beauty world Internet  
2, Report #1259427

Oct 06 2015
08:04 AM
Neighorhood Pools, Inc Joe Williams, Owner--Stephanie Washington,Owner A botched remarciting pool. This was the biggest mess ever. Faulty equipment causing damage to patio paves and lawn. Pool left with 9 leaks due to careless removal of old marcite. No license from contractors. Crooks Plantation Florida Author: plantation, Florida Builders & Contractors: Neighorhood Pools, Inc Plantation, Florida  
3, Report #1133962

Oct 05 2015
05:37 PM
Veterans World Wide Maintenance Veterans Plumbing Service Supply Crooks, Frauds, Liars, Slave Drivers. Unprofessional Hackensack New Jersey
Notice of Subpoena Author: Hackensack, New Jersey Maintenance Companies: Veterans World Wide Maintenance Hackensack, New Jersey
4, Report #1259257

Oct 05 2015
12:39 PM
heaton construction, world craft cabinetry took my business check in april 2015 then cancelled my order and never paid back my money. illinois misspelled owners name Author: uniontown, Pennsylvania Kitchens: heaton construction  
5, Report #1068956

Oct 05 2015
07:46 AM
Worldwide Construction House with black toxic mold almost killed me! Woodland Hills California World Wide Construction Sucks Author: Woodland Hills, California Builders & Contractors: Worldwide Construction Woodland Hills, California  
6, Report #1259168

Oct 05 2015
07:44 AM
Accountants World Accounting Relief Payroll Relief Accounting Relief Junk Product Hauppauge New York Author: Santa Fe, New Mexico Computer Software: Accountants World Hauppauge, New York  
7, Report #1259167

Oct 05 2015
07:28 AM
Apollo Pools Poor service and let my dogs out to be hit by car, then refused to pay. Valrico Florida Author: Riverview, Florida Pool Services: Apollo Pools Valrico, Florida  
8, Report #1056742

Oct 05 2015
06:03 AM
SCAM Company: Funky Mommy California ''Ms Mags Baylan'' supplying FAKE and DANGEROUS goods under the name Gluta C, Kojic Acid Cream and lip lightening Balm New York New York
EVIDENCE AGAINST Author: Dublin - Ireland, Other Beauty Salons: Funky Mommy California New York, New York
9, Report #1259043

Oct 04 2015
11:22 AM
First choice driving school The worst driving school in the world! One month ago, I bought their service, rent their car for road test,. The test time is 10:00 am, and they were supposed to pick me up at about 9, but no show until 10, and I was late for the test, and no practice at all. After that, the boss agreed to offer one hour extra free practice for compensation, and I called twice to confirm,but no show again, and I called back, the receptionist said no record!!! Isn't the company a cheater? Los Angeles California Author: Los Angeles, California Customer: First choice driving school Los Angeles, California  
10, Report #1258837

Oct 03 2015
06:10 AM
Jose's Body Shop Color World / Jose' Roberto Gomez Very poor workmanship / will not fix correctly / brush paint/ leaking glass Burlington North Carolina
Author: Elon, North Carolina Body Work & Repair: Jose's Body Shop Burlington, North Carolina
11, Report #1258758

Oct 02 2015
03:01 PM
Aqua Palace Spas & Pools Read their contract carfully before signing! Council Bluffs Iowa First.... Author: Omaha, Nebraska Health Spas: Aqua Palace Spas & Pools Council Bluffs, Iowa  
12, Report #1258716

Oct 02 2015
12:30 PM
CrossRoads Stables, Huber Heights Ohio Cross Roads, Affinia Farms, Cross Roads Stable READ REVIEWS ON AFFINIA FARM, the person Changed the name, but SAME PERSON, BEWARE Huber Heights Ohio Author: Huber Heights, Ohio Horse Stables Boarding: CrossRoads Stables, Huber Heights Ohio Huber Heights, Ohio  
13, Report #1258584

Oct 01 2015
08:20 PM Aka jeff essebeg Aka Yurz Aka Linktech yurz reviews fake, scam artist, sells products that have duplicate content Beverly Hills California Author: Kingman , Arizona Computer Marketing Companies: California  
14, Report #1151560

Oct 01 2015
10:34 AM
Adam Lynd is a (((REDACTED))) Author: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Festivals & Event Services: David Lynd San Antonio , Texas
15, Report #1258399

Oct 01 2015
09:07 AM
ROMMEL J MIJARES World Royal Foundation, Green Power Energy Rommel promised to pay me the money I lent him to pay for the issuing of an SBLC and never followed up San Fransisco California Author: San Marcos, California Financial Services: ROMMEL J MIJARES San Fransisco, California  
16, Report #1237139

Oct 01 2015
09:05 AM
Kerosene Corgi's Aka Kensington Corgi's aka BK Blue Heelers, Burt. kerosene Corgi's My deaf dog New Braunfels Internet, texas
Burnt kerosene blue Heelers / Jessica & David witcraft Author: Houston, Texas Animal Services: Kerosene Corgi's Internet
17, Report #1258273

Sep 30 2015
04:40 PM
Wheaton world wide wheatonbeakin Ripoff from wheaton / bekin Indianapolis Nationwide Author: Other Moving Companies: Wheaton world wide Nationwide  
18, Report #1241193

Sep 29 2015
10:18 PM
World Web Media World, Devron Hunt, Wayne Christian, Kelson Penn Scam, Scammers San Diego California Competing company, never was a client of ours. Author: San Diego, California Advertising / Deceptive: World Web Media San Diego, California  
19, Report #1257992

Sep 29 2015
06:59 PM
Outer Banks Blue- Stephanie and Bill Office Managers Disgusting, Uninhabitable Rental Home Kitty Hawk North Carolina
Author: beaver, Pennsylvania Travel Services: Outer Banks Blue Kitty Hawk, North Carolina
20, Report #1257914

Sep 29 2015
01:30 PM
HVAC Investigators; Blue Star Mechanical, Inc.; Bluestar Mechanical, Inc. A Deceptive Company That Uses Unlicensed and Unverified Results Charlotte, NC Nationwide Author: Charlotte, North Carolina Advertising / Deceptive: HVAC Investigators Nationwide  
21, Report #1257706

Sep 28 2015
03:41 PM
Pool Property Brothers Alex, Donnie Collected money from us to replace a swimming pool liner then close the pool. Internet Author: Clinton Township, Michigan Pools & Saunas: Pool Property Brothers Internet  
22, Report #1257657

Sep 28 2015
01:46 PM
Blue Collar Pets Michelle, Krista, Kristy, Kristen Sells VERY sick dogs, we were sent home with a dying dog and no proof of vetting and never sent receipt for purchase, dirty animal cages, various small breed dogs malnourished and sickly, terrified. Griffin Georgia Author: Loganville, Georgia Pet Shops & Supplies: Blue Collar Pets Newnan, Georgia  
23, Report #1257598

Sep 28 2015
01:06 PM
House of Beauty world Inc House of Beauty world inc. 2385 Cheltenham ave Philadelphia PA Author: Tamarac , Florida Computer Mail Order: House of Beauty Internet  
24, Report #1257620

Sep 28 2015
11:07 AM
Thousand Trails - Outdoor World Equity Lifestyle Properties The whole place is a JOKE Gautier Mississippi Author: Gautier, Mississippi Campgrounds: Thousand Trails - Outdoor World Gautier, Mississippi  
25, Report #1257557

Sep 28 2015
07:27 AM
mkm pool spa holding my return hostage HARRISBURG North Carolina Author: Dallas, Texas Pools & Saunas: mkm pool spa HARRISBURG, North Carolina  
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto