Customer satisfaction commitment: Blue World Pools | Ripoff Report

Your Search | blue world pools reviews
Approximately 13,915 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1252642


Sep 03 2015
08:47 AM
Viscom Energy LLC Viscom ,Nancy Davenport!Josh Williams! They scam people that works for them all over the world! Oregon
Author: Philippines, Alaska Computer Fraud: Viscom Energy LLC Oregon
 
 
2, Report #839253


Sep 02 2015
07:36 PM
***Update June 1, 2015: INVESTIGATION UPDATE – Charges against Darren Meade dropped!!!**UPDATE January 10, 2015: Ripoff Report reveals initial findings, while Ben Smith’s minions race to have documents, articles and other evidence removed from the internet.  *NOTICE: July 13, 2014: Sac County Iowa Prosecutor’s Allegations Warrant Unprecedented Action from Ripoffreport.com regarding Darren Meade Posts | ...Google-Cide Exposed By The Man Who Knew Too Much, Darren Meade. Adam Stuart Zuckerman, Michael Roberts, Paul Pirelli of Rexxfield & Matthew Cooke of RemoveYourName.com censored the Internet to silence the voice of victims world-wide by removing personal blogs and functionality of the Internet controlled by hackers disguised as Online Reputation Management and SEO companies, censorship of the Internet (googlecide) available for hire, victims lose voice on cons, First Amendment Rights Costa Mesa, Nationwide Internet
MASS CLEANSING Author: Laguna Beach, California ORGANIZED CRIME: Update June 1, 2015: INVESTIGATION UPDATE – Ben Smith Sac County Iowa Attorney; Charges against Darren Meade dropped! Sac County Attorney Ben Smith dismisses all criminal charges against Darren Meade related to his posts on Ripoff Report. | Sac County Iowa Attorney Ben Smith fails to identify false statements, fails to support his accusations with clarifications. Nationwide
 
 
3, Report #1239432


Sep 02 2015
12:01 PM
Northwestern College, Bridgeview Illinois Northwestern Business College This school took me for $30,000.00 in student loans and then made screwed me over by giving me bad references when places of employment would call them. All because I would not have sex with two legal intructors, Frank Marcello and Joe Pecko. Bridgeview  Illinois
Beware of Frank Marcello and Northwestern College Author: chicago, Illinois Adult Career & Continuing Education: Northwestern College, Bridgeview IL Bridgeview Il, Illinois
 
 
4, Report #1252452


Sep 02 2015
08:15 AM
USBPhone World Extremely poor customer service via Internet Author: Frisco, Texas Computer Manufactures: USBPhone World Internet  
 
5, Report #1252345


Sep 01 2015
05:12 PM
house of beauty world I ordered a product on August 20, 2015 they charged my visa card on August 20, 2015 they told me I would receive it within 5-7 business days. I called customer service they told me they don't know. what happened and it was shipped out on Aug 31st and I would get an e-mail with shipping info. I never received anything or my order. Internet Author: Oak Park, Michigan Beauty Products: house of beauty world Internet  
 
6, Report #1251982


Aug 31 2015
11:29 AM
MyPoolYard.com Bait and Switch! Granada Hills CA
Author: Land O Lakes, Florida Pools & Saunas: MyPoolYard.com Internet
 
 
7, Report #1251970


Aug 31 2015
11:10 AM
Power Clouds World GN, Power Clouds Inc, Power Clouds Pte Ltd, Solar Parc Moldoveni SRL, Fran SRL and Power Clouds (Japan) Ltd are all subsidiaries of Power Clouds Pte Ltd Fabio Galdi World GN President and CEO; Roberto Forlani Power Clouds CEO Dishonest company avoid them at all cost! They do not pay me my money that have to by the contract. They are lying shamefully and a lot of people suffered because of their dishonesty/fraudulent behaviour. Worldwide, USA, Singapore, UK Nationwide Author: London, Other Multi Level Marketing: Power Clouds Nationwide  
 
8, Report #1251968


Aug 31 2015
11:05 AM
World Wide Yorkies Deborah Nap, Debbie Nap, Artistically Bred Biewer Yorkies, Deb Nap Parquins Artistically Bred Yorkshire Terriers, Artistically bred Parquin Yorkies, 100% Parquin Artistically Bred Yorkshires,Parquin Atristiclly Bred Parquin Puppies, Atristically Bred biew Lies, No registration papers, Age different than quoted, Overpriced Hickory corners Michigan Author: Center Hill, Florida Dog Breeders: World Wide Yorkies Hickory corners, Michigan  
 
9, Report #1251954


Aug 31 2015
09:25 AM
Prime Outsourcing Scam, Reviews, Will Not Provide Refunds! Mandaluyong City Metro Manila Internet Author: Doylestown, Pennsylvania Internet Services: Prime Outsourcing Internet  
 
10, Report #1251755


Aug 29 2015
06:11 PM
Doheny Pool Supplies aka D.E.I. Warrany does not exist Kenosha Wisconsin Author: watsonville, California Pools & Saunas: Doheny Pool Supplies Kenosha, Wisconsin  
 
11, Report #1251666


Aug 29 2015
08:21 AM
599 FURNITURE SALES 599FURNITURE.COM I ordered furniture on line aug 4th 2015 and ask about a matching recliner and recieved a phone call with a back up link for one then i waited like thier add says about 7 days to recieve a call about delivery and no one ever called me so i started emailing them and calling the number listed, this company is everywhere on line also saying fast delivery and displaying lots and lots of furniture at a rate of 599 a set! I never recieved a call for delivery in fact i called so much one day i recieved a call back from a 1800 number and they said someone would be calling me before the end of the business day but i never recieved the phone call! The money i paid came out of my bank the day i ordered the furniture and today is the 29th and i still havent recieved my furniture. I research this company to make sure thier were no bad reviews and i couldnt find any reviews so i thought i had found a great deal on the set i wanted and it looks like i just was ripped off by this company houston texas Author: SPRING, Texas Furniture & Furnishings: 599 FURNITURE SALES Internet  
 
12, Report #1251598


Aug 28 2015
07:00 PM
NYC Casting New York City Casting audition orange is the new black jennifer lopez shades of blue NY New York Author: Alabama Modeling & Talent Agencies: NYC Casting NY, New York  
 
13, Report #1251450


Aug 28 2015
08:37 AM
Blue Cross/Blue Shield Blue Card program, Blue Cross Idaho - Collusion between Blue Cross Idaho and St. Luke's Hospital to allow full rates charged to out-of-state policy holders. NO contract discounts given to patients Specifically Blue Cross Idaho & ,St. Luke's McCall Nationwide Author: Encinitas, California Health Insurance: Blue Cross/Blue Shield Nationwide  
 
14, Report #1251393


Aug 27 2015
08:55 PM
KLEY PERALTA AMC FINANCIAL. PERALTA REALTY, WORLD TRADE CENTER, NJ, CONDOR ENTERPRISES THIEF, SCOUNDREL, ROGUE, RASCAL, MISCREANT, GOOD-FOR-NOTHING, CRIMINAL Hackensack New Jersey Author: Union City, New Jersey Loan Modification: KLEY PERALTA Hackensack, New Jersey  
 
15, Report #1251291


Aug 27 2015
01:55 PM
YELP Pulls good reviews to get you to advertize with the Internet Author: Kendall park, New Jersey Advertising / Deceptive: YELP Internet  
 
16, Report #1251111


Aug 26 2015
04:37 PM
World Class Traffic Etraffic Shark Selling Website Visitors but supplying worthless bots and fake sigups Internet All contact info is hidden till you have Internet Author: Brantford, Internet Fraud: World Class Traffic Internet  
 
17, Report #1251105


Aug 26 2015
04:33 PM
Fifth Third Bank Fifth Third Crooks Fifth Third Bank deception and illegal practice!!! Chicago Illinois Finale!!! Author: Chicago, Illinois Banks: Fifth Third Bank Chicago, Illinois  
 
18, Report #1251104


Aug 26 2015
04:26 PM
Signature Retail Services Set and Service Resources This company has the MOST COLDEST PERSON & PSYCHOTIC IN THE WORLD in SARAH PECK, SHE LIES VIGOUSLY TO EMPLOYEES & CONTINUES TO ABUSE HER JOB POWER!!! Raleigh, NC GA, NC Author: El Paso, Texas Travel Companies: Signature Retail Services Nationwide  
 
19, Report #1250973


Aug 26 2015
08:55 AM
Blue Penn LLC Beware of this online merchant. Sells on Ebay - Unscrupulous and Dishonest Practice Tempe, Arizona Internet Author: Saint Augustine, Florida Liars: Blue Penn LLC Internet  
 
20, Report #1250915


Aug 26 2015
05:53 AM
Engine World USA of Houston,Texas ,Mike Jag, 1992 1.6 used Japanese engine Houston Texas
Author: Escondido, California Auto Parts: Engine World USA of Houston,TX Nationwide
 
 
21, Report #1250860


Aug 25 2015
08:48 PM
Budget Suites of America Deny services, discriminate, bad customer service, judged, rude, did not follow policy Phoenix Arizona Welcome to the Real World Author: phoenix, Arizona Property Management: Budget Suites of America Phoenix, Arizona  
 
22, Report #1250835


Aug 25 2015
03:04 PM
Union World News/ BrandRite Aggressive, Unprofessional Las Vegas Nevada Author: Redwood City, California Customer Leads: Union World News Las Vegas, Nevada  
 
23, Report #886256


Aug 25 2015
02:31 PM
Phenix city court Ashley and chaz Hawthorne The phenix city court allowed the harassers ashley and chaz hawthorne to file harassment charges even though ashley was the one who started harassing us her husband chaz was also yelling and screaming phenix city, Alabama
I have not used this site to defame ashley hawthorne she has tried to ruin my life along with her friends she is the narcissistic trash using her position at wells fargo to ruin my and my mothers life Author: United States, Alabama Liars: Phenix city court Ashley and chaz Hawthorne phenix city, Alabama
 
 
24, Report #1250763


Aug 25 2015
12:08 PM
Adam Owen South Point Pool & SpaOwen Oasis PoolsOwen Custom PoolsOwen Pools Adam Owen took my money and ran, South Pool and Spa took my money, Adam Owen is a thief Mansfield Texas
Author: Cresson, Texas Pool Services: Adam Owen Mansfield, Texas
 
 
25, Report #1250750


Aug 25 2015
09:45 AM
Yearthree.com Review YearThree Reviews Year Three Reviews Formerly QI Yearthree.com Review, Year Three Review, YearThree Reviews East meadow New York Author: Beverly Hills, California Internet Marketing Companies: Yearthree.com YearThree, Year Three East meadow, New York  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.