Customer satisfaction commitment: Blue World Pools | Ripoff Report

Your Search | blue world pools reviews
Approximately 13,993 Reports Found
Showing 26-50
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
26, Report #1257657

Sep 28 2015
01:46 PM
Blue Collar Pets Michelle, Krista, Kristy, Kristen Sells VERY sick dogs, we were sent home with a dying dog and no proof of vetting and never sent receipt for purchase, dirty animal cages, various small breed dogs malnourished and sickly, terrified. Griffin Georgia Author: Loganville, Georgia Pet Shops & Supplies: Blue Collar Pets Newnan, Georgia  
27, Report #1257598

Sep 28 2015
01:06 PM
House of Beauty world Inc House of Beauty world inc. 2385 Cheltenham ave Philadelphia PA Author: Tamarac , Florida Computer Mail Order: House of Beauty Internet  
28, Report #1257620

Sep 28 2015
11:07 AM
Thousand Trails - Outdoor World Equity Lifestyle Properties The whole place is a JOKE Gautier Mississippi Author: Gautier, Mississippi Campgrounds: Thousand Trails - Outdoor World Gautier, Mississippi  
29, Report #1257557

Sep 28 2015
07:27 AM
mkm pool spa holding my return hostage HARRISBURG North Carolina Author: Dallas, Texas Pools & Saunas: mkm pool spa HARRISBURG, North Carolina  
30, Report #1257389

Sep 26 2015
11:10 PM
Drivetime The representative that helped us get into our car was very nice as well as everyone in the office. My car before interest and taxes is $12,999. The blue book value is only $8000 in excellent condition, which the car is not in excellent condition. The fir Savannah Georgia Author: Midway, Georgia Auto Dealers: Drivetime Savannah, Georgia  
31, Report #1257249

Sep 25 2015
11:37 PM
Local blue pages Les pappas Ripped me off as an employee many times Melbourne Victoria Author: Melbourne, Other Advertising / Deceptive: Local blue pages  
32, Report #1257244

Sep 25 2015
10:00 PM
wells fargo Wells Fargo Advisors,LLC elegal mark ups on stocks all over the world,for large profits for wells fargo fron all investors jupiter Nationwide Author: Jupiter, Florida Brokerage Companies: wells fargo Nationwide  
33, Report #1257227

Sep 25 2015
06:11 PM
Blue Dot of Maryland Blue Dot installed a new Carrier air conditioner and furnace on August 8, 2015 which froze up and lost Puron. A tech determined it had been incorrectly wired to the switches. Forest Hill Maryland The President of Blue Dot calls the customer. Author: Catonsville, Maryland Appliances: Blue Dot of Maryland Forest Hill, Maryland  
34, Report #1257178

Sep 25 2015
02:26 PM
Yerdle Poses as a service to save the world, actually robs people Internet Author: MINNEAPOLIS, Alabama Consignment Stores: Yerdle Internet  
35, Report #1257150

Sep 25 2015
01:13 PM
Free World Pharmacy Took my order and Vanished. Not replying to my pleas. $290. GONE. SCAM SCAM SCAM Europe/India Internet Author: Felton, California Pharmacies: Free World Pharmacy Internet  
36, Report #1255578

Sep 25 2015
12:46 PM
Ricks Pool and Spas Sold Piece of Crap , RIPPED OFF , By Ricks pool and Spa Corona California Author: Ceres, California Pools & Saunas: Ricks Pool and Spas  
37, Report #1257104

Sep 25 2015
08:30 AM
13 Moons Rusted Cauldron That I am unable to Cook With Blue Hill ME I have decided to restore... Author: Sacramento, California Unusual Rip-Off: 13 Moons sacramento, California  
38, Report #1256813

Sep 23 2015
04:37 PM
jilloart inept salesperson sold me a camera that did not fit my need as promised. would not return due to damaged box even though all original packaging was enclosed Amityville New York
other bad reviews Author: Amityville , New York Cameras & Video: jilloart Amityville , New York
39, Report #1235477

Sep 23 2015
02:05 PM
Atlanta Blue Jays Baseball, Anthony Dye, Steve Loureiro Atlanta Blue Jays Baseball cancels 15U baseball season on June 1, never even had a season practice and has not issued a refund Kennesaw Georgia Whose truth Author: Atlanta, Georgia Sports Teams & Clubs: Atlanta Blue Jays Baseball Kennesaw, Georgia  
40, Report #1256521

Sep 22 2015
02:02 PM
World Shoppers-USA Dan Strauss Sent me a check, but put the wrong phone number on paper. So I couldn't activate the check. Scam!!! New York Nationwide New Author: DeGraff, Ohio Questionable Activities: World Shoppers-USA Nationwide  
41, Report #1256498

Sep 22 2015
12:53 PM Cabinets Direct RTAFrank Lamark Natasha Mc Carthy Ordered cabinets for customer. Paid. Customer cancelled due to suspcious rip offs posted. They were notified Aug 24, 2015 promised in 10 business days, Sept 8 they said check mailed out today. As of 9/22/15 no check. Now email return undeliverable and website redirects to an innocent company Elk Grove Village Internet, IL Rta cabinets direct aka world craft cabinetry has not sent check as promised Author: Deltona, Florida Kitchens: Nationwide  
42, Report #1256356

Sep 21 2015
07:31 PM
Aliexpress Top Beauty Wig Co,.Ltd,Sun Jia Village New Vilage Industrial Park, Li Ge Zhuang Town, Jiao Zhou ,QingDaozip code:266316number:86-532-88295903 86-53288295911name:Paris fake products and tricks to coverup bad reviews by Aliexpress china Internet
Author: Texas Beauty Products: Aliexpress Internet
43, Report #1256320

Sep 21 2015
04:33 PM
HD Projector World I paid $599 for a projector I never received and they never refunded my money RICHMOND, BC, V7A 5G7 British Columbia Author: Pendleton, Oregon Audio & Electronic Retail Stores: HD Projector World Internet  
44, Report #1256157

Sep 21 2015
06:10 AM
Author: Alabama Brokerage Companies: BIG OPTION Internet
45, Report #1111037

Sep 20 2015
04:30 AM
eGumball, Inc. REVIEW: eGumball, Inc. clients feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with eGumball. eGumball is dedicated to 100% client satisfaction, exceptional client experiences, & success.Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, a program benefiting consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business.*UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service. eGumball, Inc. pledges to always resolve any issues: feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with eGumball, Inc., recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Working With Google Quality Guidelines Author: BLUE SPRINGS, Missouri Questionable Activities: EGUMBALL IRVINE, California
46, Report #1255954

Sep 19 2015
04:08 PM
Blue Horseshoe Bargain OTC Kari Burholder Corrupt Criminal dishonest crooked thief Wilmington North Carolina Author: millington, Tennessee Drugstores: Blue Horseshoe Wilmington, North Carolina  
47, Report #1255894

Sep 19 2015
10:39 AM
directpoolshoponline Aquaneo PtyEbay store Does not honor their guarantee Bongaree, Queensland AU Author: Chandler, Arizona Pools & Saunas: directpoolshoponline Bongaree, ,  
48, Report #1255642

Sep 17 2015
08:00 PM
Equity Lifestyle Properties, Thousand Trails, Outdoor World, Leisure Time Resorts, Mid-Atlantic Equity Lifestyle Properties, Thousand Trails, Outdoor World, Leisure Time Resorts, Mid-Atlantic Resorts They DO NOT care about you, period! Gautier Mississippi Author: Gautier, Mississippi Campgrounds: Equity Lifestyle Properties, Thousand Trails, Outdoor World, Leisure Time Resorts, Mid-Atlantic Gautier, Mississippi  
49, Report #1255630

Sep 17 2015
06:47 PM
World Way Freight Transport Will try to f*** you over Wood Dale IL Illinois I'm Laughing! Author: Bakersfield, California Employers: World Way Freight Transport Wood Dale IL, Illinois  
50, Report #1255517

Sep 17 2015
11:10 AM
Blue Green Resorts Ascent Resorts, Cibola Vista Resorts Cheating owners, The take the best weeks and put them into hotel inventory and won't let owners use them. Peoria Nationwide
Author: Buckeye, Arizona Timeshare Rentals: Blue Green Resorts Nationwide
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto