Customer satisfaction commitment: Blue World Pools | Ripoff Report

Your Search: blue world pools reviews
There may be more reports for "blue world pools reviews"
For more results perform a general search for "blue world pools reviews"
Showing 26-50 of 15,139 Found Reports For more specific results for "blue world pools reviews"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #1361426


Mar 13 2017
03:45 PM
Blue Housing Group BHG BHG Certification Scam Las Vegas Nationwide Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Questionable Activities: Blue Housing Group Nationwide  
 
27, Report #1361493


Mar 13 2017
03:10 PM
Chris Jennings, Chris Gantor, Blue Star General Contracting Chris Gantor, Chris Jennings, Blue Star General Contracting Chris Jennings sub contracted Pro Fresh N All LLC Carpet Cleaning company and failed to pay there invoice Mckinney Texas Author: Dallas, Texas Cleaning Services: Chris Jennings, Chris Gantor, Blue Star General Contracting Mckinney, Texas  
 
28, Report #1361476


Mar 13 2017
02:16 PM
ULSC United Lending Services United Lending Services Co.P.O. Box 1696Smithtown, NY 11787 THis company is a total a scam. I signed up for 34.95$ fees because they told me I was apporoved for 20K loan, then I was not but they gave me a lot of website to apply, and they promise if there is 5 denial letters they will refund me. So I had 6 denial letters, I sent 7 mails, they confirm that they got it but never mail me back, I mailed with the letters but they are ignoring me. Never got my money back and the reviews about them is so bad Smithtown, NY Internet Author: Petaluma, California Loans: ULSC United Lending Services Internet  
 
29, Report #1361421


Mar 13 2017
01:02 PM
Viaguard Accu-metrics Inc We were requested to perform an DNA testing to prove the parent-child relationship on Feb 9 2017 by CIC. We have the DNA testing samples collected on Feb 10 2017 in Calgary and the Lab is VIAGUARD ACCU-METRICS LABORATORY on the list. I was told by the lab that the results would be available in a week, but I have not received the results as of today on Mar 13 2017. I called and emailed them many times and they told me the results would be available anytime, soon, blabla….. but they never keep their promises. Now they do not either take my phone calls or reply my emails. I checked the customer reviews of this lab; it is 1 out of 5 stars based on Better Business Bureau BBB reveiws, and 2.4 out of 5 stars based on Google reviews; and there are full of negative reviews such as delays, wrong spelling of names, no doctor’s signature on the reports, wrong results…… I wish I could read the reviews before using this lab. DO NOT USE THIS LAB. So I would contact CIC and SCC removing this lab VIAGUARD ACCU-METRICS LABORATORY from the list of accredited laboratories. Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M1N Nationwide Author: Alberta Unusual Rip-Off: Viaguard Accu-metrics Inc Nationwide  
 
30, Report #1361367


Mar 13 2017
07:27 AM
APPLE LTD I BOUGHT THREE APPLE IPHONES 4S AND HAVE RECIEPTS. THESE PHONES WERE LOCKED BY APPLE USING AN INTERNET CONECTION AND THEY ARE REFUSING TO LET ME USE THEM. WORLD WIDE Author: NOTTINGHAM, Alabama Computer Software: APPLE LTD Nationwide  
 
31, Report #1361275


Mar 12 2017
07:33 PM
UTV Adventure Tours Nightmare and Scam; They Post Fake Reviews to Hide their Bad Business Washington Utah
Author: Riverside, California Car Rentals: UTV Adventure Tours washington, Utah
 
 
32, Report #1361296


Mar 12 2017
07:25 PM
Light in the box Lightinthebox.com  China Internet Author: Blue Island , Illinois Attorney Generals: Light in the box Internet  
 
33, Report #1361264


Mar 12 2017
12:53 PM
Vehicle Selling Solutions Classy Auto, National Vehicle, RV Daily and more. Vehicle Selling Solutions Changed Their Name From National Vehicle Omaha Nebraska What A Joke. They file their own reviews Author: Quebec Auto Advertising Services: Vehicle Selling Solutions Omaha, Nebraska  
 
34, Report #1361219


Mar 12 2017
09:13 AM
Primark LLC / Solvaderm TheBeautyInsiders.com ConsumerHealthDigest.com SolvadermGolden Street Mediai Health Fullfillment Misleading consumers, falsely inflated consumer reviews, fictitious profiles on websits New York Internet
Author: Los Angeles, California Skin Care: Primark LLC / Solvaderm Internet
 
 
35, Report #1361087


Mar 11 2017
10:39 AM
Blue Poem Studios Richard Acosta CON ARTIST STAY AWAY Miami Florida Author: Miami, Florida Video & Film Production: Blue Poem Studios Miami, Florida  
 
36, Report #1361031


Mar 10 2017
03:55 PM
FIRST ALLIED PROPERTIES, INC. Patrick Cohen, Kevin Adams, Don Carlos FIRST ALLIED PROPERTIES, INC./WORLD ACQUISITION GROUP, LLC TIMESHARE RIPOFF New York New York First Allied Properties Inc. NY Identity and Address Stolen Author: West Covina, California Brokerage Companies On-line: FIRST ALLIED PROPERTIES, INC. New York, New York  
 
37, Report #1361029


Mar 10 2017
03:44 PM
WORLD ACQUISITION GROUP, LLC WORLD ACQUISITION GROUP, LLC/FIRST ALLIED PROPERTIES, INC. TIMESHARE SCAM NEW YORK NEW YORK THE REAL OWNERS OF BOTH FIRST ALLIED PROPERTIES, INC. AND WORLD ACQUISITION GROUP, LLC ARE ALSO VICTIMS OF THIS SCAM Author: West Covina, California Brokerage Companies On-line: WORLD ACQUISITION GROUP, LLC NEW YORK,  
 
38, Report #1361011


Mar 10 2017
02:43 PM
MyMovingReviews.com World Media Group SCAM RIPOFF SCAM COMPANY OWNED BY SCAM MOVERS TAKE OFF HONEST REVIEWS Pinehurst Nationwide
Author: Los Angeles, California Brokerage Companies On-line: MyMovingReviews.com Nationwide
 
 
39, Report #1360938


Mar 10 2017
10:09 AM
Irina Deresh DMD Irina Deresh French Bulldog, mobile.myymd.com, frenchie.homestead.com, Blue Panther, 617-454-4584 Scam Artist, Fraud, Liar, PuppyMillBreeder Brookline Massachusetts
Author: Marshfield, Massachusetts Dog Breeders: Irina Deresh DMD Brookline, Massachusetts
 
 
40, Report #1360819


Mar 09 2017
04:21 PM
Pool Doctor Pools Jeff Knapp Amy Knapp Knapp LLC Total rippoff, they said they do things right and it has been over a year and no pool Piedmont Alabama
Author: Roswell, Georgia Pool Services: Pool Doctor Pools Piedmon, Alabama
 
 
41, Report #262979


Mar 08 2017
11:54 AM
Eagle Shield Inc. REVIEW: Eagle shield committed to 100% customer satisfaction and 5 star reviews! Eagle Shield Inc has an unique value beneficial product solutions & help you be more comfortable in your home and business!*UPDATE: Eagle Shield Inc. pledges commitment to always improving operations by joining Ripoff Report's Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program benefiting consumers by increasing confidence when doing business with a member business. Eagle Shield Inc. recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
My observations on eagle shield Author: Modesto, California Builders & Contractors: Eagle Shield Inc. TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Eagle Shield the only insulation products that are recognized by NASA and certified by the Space Foundation! Eagle Shield is licensed by the California Contractors License board and 5 star rated by Home Advisor. Modesto, California
 
 
42, Report #261207


Mar 08 2017
11:53 AM
Eagle Shield Inc. REVIEW: Eagle shield committed to 100% customer satisfaction and 5 star reviews! Eagle Shield Inc has an unique value beneficial product solutions & help you be more comfortable in your home and business!*UPDATE: Eagle Shield Inc. pledges commitment to always improving operations by joining Ripoff Report's Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program benefiting consumers by increasing confidence when doing business with a member business. Eagle Shield Inc. recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
AVOID THESE GUYS Author: Bakersfield, California Builders & Contractors: Eagle Shield Inc. TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Eagle Shield the only insulation products that are recognized by NASA and certified by the Space Foundation! Eagle Shield is licensed by the California Contractors License board and 5 star rated by Home Advisor. Dublin, California
 
 
43, Report #1360499


Mar 08 2017
08:45 AM
My Pool Yard.com Bad product/NO SERVICE granada hills California
Author: crockett, California Pools & Saunas: My Pool Yard.com granada hills, California
 
 
44, Report #1360444


Mar 07 2017
09:45 PM
wenshanli Style C Dresses secret Watts Farmhouse wrong dress, substituted red for blue, short for maxi, polyester for rayon blend, medium for small, Mohito for Cedric Charlier Wuhai City Inner Mongolia, China
Author: Seattle, Washington Unusual Rip-Off: wenshanli Internet
 
 
45, Report #1360320


Mar 07 2017
01:06 PM
Columbus International Escrow Blue Point Holdings....... Odyssey Premier Elite cheated, duped, scam New York, Florida ,Mexico Nationwide Author: Stoughton, Massachusetts Bait-and-Switch: Columbus International Escrow Nationwide  
 
46, Report #1360323


Mar 07 2017
12:54 PM
World Global Network HELO Toan Guyen Kept telling me things would get better on the non working piece of junk they sold me for $320 until after the deadline was up to get a refund. I sent it back receipt received and got a signed card but that was over a month ago and no reply. The phone number listed just hangs up on you with no means to leave any messages Miami Fl Nationwide Author: Lakeland, Florida Attorneys General: World Global Network Nationwide  
 
47, Report #1360220


Mar 07 2017
07:06 AM
Moonshine Russian blues Irina Deresh, Blue Panther Dishonest, fake and will tell you anything to sell an animal (cat or dog) Newton/Brookline Massachusetts
Author: Hamilton, Massachusetts Cat Breeders: Moonshine Russian blues Newton/Brookline, Massachusetts
 
 
48, Report #1360182


Mar 06 2017
09:05 PM
Marek Strachura Mark Strachura Marek is rep for WORLD VENTURES. When signing up told me that he would sign 3 people under me and never did it. Keep asking for info on the business that I signed up to and keep avoiding the questions until I found out that he had not signed the people under me. Gold Coast Author: Gold Coast , Travel Services: Marek Strachura Southport, Gold Coast,  
 
49, Report #1360100


Mar 06 2017
02:26 PM
fandango I won two Fandango movie tickets from World Market. I was to claim them by 1/31/17. I did try to claim them about Jan 25 for a 28th show. richardson Nationwide Author: richardson, Texas Ticket Sales: fandango Nationwide  
 
50, Report #1359509


Mar 06 2017
01:43 PM
Michael Kerner, PhD/Counseling & Mental Health Intentinally producing a flawed custody repport San Jose California Faking requirements Author: California Child Protective Services: Michael Kerner, PhD/Counseling & Mental Health San Jose, California  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X