Customer satisfaction commitment: Blue World Pools | Ripoff Report

Your Search | blue world pools reviews
Approximately 14,687 Reports Found
Showing 26-50
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #1278425


Jul 22 2016
07:41 AM
Giant Recreation World no integrity or backing of poor job ormond beach Dflorida Author: ormond beach, Florida RV Dealers: Giant Recreation World ormond beach, Dist of Columbia  
 
27, Report #1292327


Jul 21 2016
05:50 PM
world wide vacations Buck or taylor in Winter park fl they called the husband he said NO they then called wife told her i was in agreement she asked them to call back later when i was home to make payment they then pressure wife to give up credit card numbers con artists winter park Florida Author: Spring Hill, Florida Places & Information: world wide vacations winter park , Florida  
 
28, Report #1318187


Jul 21 2016
04:34 PM
Blue Fox Nutrition Garcinia Cambogia and Feel Fresh This company stole my money! Sandy Utah Author: Ayer, Massachusetts Weightloss Programs: Blue Fox Nutrition Sandy, Utah  
 
29, Report #1292999


Jul 21 2016
03:45 PM
Drivetime Drivetime Lombard il Sales Lombard Nationwide Author: Blue Island, Illinois Sales People: Drivetime Nationwide  
 
30, Report #1274782


Jul 21 2016
07:06 AM
world hyundia matteson Not giving us a refund from a car we paid off matteson Illinois You Would Do Well.... Author: lake station, Indiana Auto Dealers: world hyundia matteson matteson, Illinois  
 
31, Report #1317970


Jul 20 2016
01:57 PM
Camping World of HoughtonLake MI. Sold me a 5th wheel and charged me to fix it. Houghton Lake Michigan Author: Gladwin, Michigan RV Parts & Accessories: Camping World of HoughtonLake MI. Houghton Lake, Michigan  
 
32, Report #1276335


Jul 19 2016
11:14 PM
Thousand Trails Thousand Trails, Outdoor World, Equity Lifestyle Properties Money hungry idiots Gautier Mississippi Author: Sacramento, California Campgrounds: Thousand Trails Gautier, Mississippi  
 
33, Report #1288168


Jul 19 2016
10:03 PM
my recovery business in a box - my recovery business in a box Scam at mrbib.com.au my recovery business in a box mrbib.com.au a Frank Kaslik scam frank kaslik reviews, frank kaslik review, frank kaslik scam warning, frank kaslik scam, frank kaslik mrbib, www.mrbib.com.au scam, mrbib.com.au review, moneyrecoverybusinessinabox.com.au, frank kaslik reviews, frank kaslik review, frank kaslik scam warning, frank kaslik scam, frank kaslik mrbib, www.mrbib.com.au scam, mrbib.com.au review, moneyrecoverybusinessinabox.com.au scam, beware www.mrbib.com.au scam, mrbib.com.au reviews, moneyrecoverybusinessinabox.com.au revews, NSW Australia Australia
Author: Alabama Internet Fraud: my recovery business in a box - my recovery business in a box Scam at mrbib.com.au NSW Australia, Australia
 
 
34, Report #1273354


Jul 19 2016
09:11 PM
World Hombu Dojo Association Keeps your money and don't send product you purchase Bowling Green Kentucky Author: San Diego, California Colleges and Universities: World Hombu Dojo Association Bowling Green, Kentucky  
 
35, Report #1317747


Jul 19 2016
12:57 PM
Nick Noel Virginia Beach Pools Is a smooth talker that will make you think he's your best friend...until he's paid in full... Virginia Beach Virginia
Author: Virginia Beach, Virginia Pool Services: Nick Noel Virginia Beach, Virginia
 
 
36, Report #1317692


Jul 19 2016
08:33 AM
NWM Marketing LLC New World Marketing Sold False airtime for advertising Des Plaines Illinois Author: Severna Park, Maryland Advertising Agencies: NWM Marketing LLC Des Plaines, Illinois  
 
37, Report #1272277


Jul 19 2016
08:13 AM
Unique Car Rentals - SCAM SUPER CAR RENTAL - LUXURY CAR RENTAL BAD REVIEWS Melbourne Victoria Author: melbourne, Alabama Auto & Truck Rental: Unique Car Rentals Internet  
 
38, Report #1274592


Jul 18 2016
11:30 PM
Blue Dog RV We chose Blue Dog RV to purchase our new travel trailer because they advertised themselves as Home of the Lifetime Warranty, plus, let's face it, their logo was cute.Gresham Oregon Author: Portland , Oregon Travel Services: Blue Dog RV Gresham, Oregon  
 
39, Report #1317617


Jul 18 2016
06:38 PM
Deep Blue Watches Deep Blue Worst Customer Support NYC New York Author: Stamford, Connecticut Jewelers: Deep Blue Watches Nationwide  
 
40, Report #1296523


Jul 18 2016
03:56 PM
Wygant Floral Company Inc. Mary B. Green Be Green Flowers Inc. The MOST Incompetent Florist in the World South Bend Indiana Author: Riverview, Michigan Florists: Wygant Floral Company Inc. South Bend, Indiana  
 
41, Report #1317587


Jul 18 2016
03:42 PM
Blue Ribbon Home Warranty Lakewood, Colorado Home Warranty Scams, Jeff Prangle, Mrs. Terri Lane, President Mr. DonLee Lane, CEO Mr. John Murray, Dir. of Operations Mr. John Oldani, General Manager Mr. Jeff Prangle, Office Manager Lakewood Colorado Author: Denver, Colorado Insurance Companies: Blue Ribbon Home Warranty Lakewood, Colorado Lakewood, Colorado  
 
42, Report #1317121


Jul 18 2016
11:57 AM
Endurance Warranty Services REVIEW: Endurance Warranty clients feel safe, confident, secure when doing business with Endurance, nation’s premier provider of extended vehicle protection. Endurance’s dedicated to client satisfaction, exceptional client experiences, & success demonstrates pledge to world-class customer service. Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, a program benefiting consumers, ensuring them of complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business. *UPDATE: Endurance displayed exemplary dedication to customer satisfaction setting new industry standards for consumer satisfaction. Endurance Vehicle Protection recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service. Author: Palm City, Florida Auto Warranty: Endurance Auto Warranty Internet  
 
43, Report #1317482


Jul 18 2016
07:52 AM
PoolSupplyWorld.com This company scams people California Internet Author: Holly Springs, North Carolina Pools & Saunas: PoolSupplyWorld.com Internet  
 
44, Report #1317481


Jul 18 2016
07:51 AM
Doughboy Pools BEWARE of Buying a Doughboy Pool Nationwide
ADD PICTURES Author: Bethlehem, Pennsylvania Pools & Saunas: Doughboy Pools Nationwide
 
 
45, Report #1297137


Jul 17 2016
11:55 AM
Yelp Inc. liars, thieves, dishonest, judgmental, biased, fake, publishes fake reviews, money hungry, selfish, no customer service, no help, no reconsideration, stole my reviews, lied about their reasons to get rid of me San Francisco California
i like you Author: Los Angeles, California On-Line Business: Yelp Inc. San Francisco, California
 
 
46, Report #1317283


Jul 16 2016
09:58 PM
Bluescape Pools and Spas (Manuel Izquierdo)/ Bluescape Design Group (Lisa or Lessette Figueroa) STOLE $71.000.00 from us for a new Pool project and never finished, the job done was incorrect. orlando Florida
They have Another case filed on Ripoff Author: Orlando, Florida Pool Services: Bluescape Pool Designs orlando, Florida
 
 
47, Report #1317073


Jul 15 2016
11:22 AM
Tutorsapp Tutors APP , Tutorapp.com Fraud Company - Fake Tutors - Fake Reviews - Fraudulent Advertising Los Angeles Internet Author: Los Angeles, California Tutoring: Tutorsapp Internet  
 
48, Report #1300326


Jul 14 2016
07:35 PM
Wine Insiders Violated agreement Internet Author: Blue Springs, Missouri Customer: Wine Insiders Internet  
 
49, Report #1316983


Jul 14 2016
07:15 PM
shoprtacabinets.com world craft cabinetry Paid for Cabinets and Never Received them Franklin Park Illinois Author: Grapevine, Texas Building Products: shoprtacabinets.com Franklin Park, Illinois  
 
50, Report #1316887


Jul 14 2016
11:07 AM
Camping World - Harrisburg, Pa Grumbine's Fraudulent Extended Warrentee Harrisburg Pennsylvania Author: Nottingham, Maryland Warranty Companies: Camping World Harrisburg, Pennsylvania  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X