Customer satisfaction commitment: Blue World Pools | Ripoff Report

Your Search | blue world pools reviews
Approximately 14,510 Reports Found
Showing 26-50
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #1305472


May 13 2016
06:14 PM
Blue star cruise Cruise scam Orlando Florida Author: Colorado springs, Colorado Sales People: Blue star cruise Orlando, Florida  
 
27, Report #461206


May 13 2016
03:32 PM
California Southern University TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: CalSouthern is dedicated to providing a rich and dynamic educational experience to those who choose the freedom and flexibility of distance learning to satisfy their educational and professional goals.The university has over 100 faculty mentors who are highly credentialed and work one-on-one with students. CalSouthern’s dedication is to always maintain the highest possible standards at every step of the learning process. *UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Accreditation Hubris Author: Beverly Hills, California Adult Career & Continuing Education: California Southern University TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. CalSouthern University mission to provide high quality undergraduate degrees, graduate degrees, & educational programs to adult learners throughout the world using distance learning methodologies. California Southern University dedicated to 100% Student Satisfaction. Santa Ana, California
 
 
28, Report #1305433


May 13 2016
03:16 PM
Blue fox nutrition Blue fox nutrition beindg dirty dogs Sandy Utah Author: White pine, Tennessee Weightloss Programs: Blue fox nutrition Sandy, Utah  
 
29, Report #1305354


May 13 2016
09:52 AM
VO Financial Frank LaPalomento I payed them 5000.00 to get me out of my timeshare because I never have used it nor could I afford it anymore and that is what the company said there speciality was Egg Harbor Township New Jersey
Author: Blue Springs, Missouri Investment Brokers: VO Financial Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey
 
 
30, Report #1305316


May 13 2016
06:29 AM
Freeway insurance Hello my name is nichole gilbert and I tried to file a report with the Better Business Bureau, but it just wasn't allowing me and I've done several reviews about this company Phoenix Arizona Author: Glendale, Arizona Legal Services: Freeway insurance Phoenix, Arizona  
 
31, Report #1305269


May 12 2016
06:22 PM
Blue Dog RV Dis-honest, Sneaky, Not Honorable at all. Post Falls Idaho Author: Spokane, Washington RV Dealers: Blue Dog RV Post Falls, Idaho  
 
32, Report #1232286


May 12 2016
02:56 PM
Blue Jay Way Galleries Texas Jim Hansen Unresponsive, irresponsible, rude, and totally dishonest Criminals Cedar Park Texas
All is Good Author: oklahoma city, Oklahoma Questionable Activities: Blue Jay Way Galleries Texas Internet
 
 
33, Report #1304903


May 11 2016
07:21 AM
Outdoor Travelar/Blue green vacations in Bass Pro Shop Blue GreenOutdoor Travelar Free is Free Rockwell Texas Nationwide Author: Corsicana , Texas Cruises: Outdoor Travelar/Blue green vacations in Bass Pro Shop Nationwide  
 
34, Report #1304877


May 10 2016
09:41 PM
J Ryder Group auto dealers hiohole in one programgolf digest planner J Ryder Group Complaints jrydergroup reviews Bloomfield Hills Michigan
Author: Dennis, Georgia Golf Courses: J Ryder Group Bloomfield Hills, Michigan
 
 
35, Report #1304823


May 10 2016
05:00 PM
Old World Galleries Old World GalleriesOld World Galleries of BooneOld World Galleries on King Street Run by absolute scum.  Boone North Carolina Author: Boone, North Carolina Better Business Bureau: Old World Galleries Boone, North Carolina  
 
36, Report #1304689


May 10 2016
06:58 AM
CARE.COM / Care.com CARE.COM Has Ripped Me Off ( $400 ) and Many Other Clients - Too Just Google Reviews of Care.com and Will See Multiple Complaints Nationwide Internet
Author: Cranston, Rhode Island Child Daycare: CARE.COM Internet
 
 
37, Report #1304669


May 09 2016
10:32 PM
Nutrition World Oceanside Gregory Okpych. greg@nutritionworld.info. NONDELIVERY or REFUND on ITEMS Chattanooga Nationwide Author: Hampton, Alabama Alternative Health: Nutrition World Oceanside Nationwide  
 
38, Report #1304623


May 09 2016
06:49 PM
Communications Data Resource Intl, Inc Marc Gabrielle, CDRI, cdrimarc221, cdrpurchasing Scammed me through Paypal and Ebay Pompano Beach Florida
Paypal reviews and changes decision Author: Lake Helen, Florida Telephones: Communications Data Resource Intl, Inc Pompano Beach, Florida
 
 
39, Report #1304542


May 09 2016
12:34 PM
Blue Star Cruises Rude, irate, impatient Florida Author: Richmond, Virginia Boat Cruises: Blue Star Cruises Nationwide  
 
40, Report #1304509


May 09 2016
09:30 AM
Blue Star Cruises Very disrespectful Palm Beach, Florida Author: DETROIT, Michigan Tours & Excursions: Blue Star Cruises Internet  
 
41, Report #1304340


May 08 2016
09:18 AM
FiXALL LLC FiXALL RITTMAN LLC SUPER INSIDIOUS ANIMAL IN HUMAN BEINGS WORLD Rittman Ohio
Author: Oakland, California Audio & Electronic Retail Stores: FiXALL LLC Rittman, Ohio
 
 
42, Report #1304314


May 08 2016
08:39 AM
Family Pool Fun BUYER BEWARE Browns Valley Minnesota
Author: Houston , Texas Pools & Saunas: Family Pool Fun Browns Valley , Minnesota
 
 
43, Report #1302383


May 07 2016
02:51 PM
PACIFIC HOT TUB SOLUTIONS, KIM PRIEST, SCOTT STOGSDILL PORTLAND HOT TUB REPAIR SCOTT STOGSDILL Pacific Hot Tub Solutions lied to us, bad hot tubs. Owner convicted of fraud. Oregon City Oregon
Author: Portland, Oregon Pools & Saunas: PACIFIC HOT TUB SOLUTIONS, KIM PRIEST, SCOTT STOGSDILL PORTLAND HOT TUB REPAIR Oregon City, Oregon
 
 
44, Report #1304127


May 06 2016
03:48 PM
HCCUA (ICAN) Gwendolyn sent me (2) emails with no# and sent me a letter stating that they were going to close my account if I didn't send in my payment , and I was confused so i called and gave them my payment because they said it had something to do with my insurance with Blue cross Blue Shield and my insurance company doesn't know anything about this company. and Boca Raton Florida Author: Brodnax, Virginia Health Insurance: HCCUA (ICAN) Boca Raton, Florida  
 
45, Report #731438


May 06 2016
08:49 AM
Evermarine, S.A. Louis Sola - CEO-owner Bad boats, bad manteinance, zero representation, laim service, SCAM Panama, Internet
Evermarine is the best boat dealer in the world Author: New York, New York Boat Dealers: Evermarine, S.A. Internet
 
 
46, Report #1090935


May 06 2016
08:46 AM
Preferred Guest Resorts TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Preferred Guest Resorts 100% dedicated to customer satisfaction. Strategic changes, additions to corporate procedures implemented, ensuring guests’ satisfaction with promotional vacations to destinations such as Orlando, Napa Valley, Pigeon Forge, & New Orleans. *UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service – Preferred Guest Resorts pledges to always resolve any issues, feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with Preferred Guest Resorts, recognized by Ripoff Report Verifed™ as a safe business service.
We are here to help Author: vancouver, Washington BBB Better Business Bureau: Preferred Guest Resorts TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Preferred Guest Resorts Focusing on smaller privately-branded resorts around the world, developed a reservation platform bringing this inventory to the public. Providing fun, affordable vacation experiences exceeding customer’s expectations. maitland, Florida
 
 
47, Report #1303990


May 06 2016
06:53 AM
Telia Sonera Sweden Telia This so company have lie fraud and harass me in years they from person they say different answers and treat me and rest of Sweden and world like s***Stockholm Nationwide Author: stockholm, Consulting: Telia Sonera Sweden Nationwide  
 
48, Report #1303948


May 05 2016
08:58 PM
Victory Chevrolet Buick Miland Michigan I was not surprised to see negative reviews about victory Chevrolet Buick car dealership on Facebook. I thought I would be the only one, to make a long story short I came in with a bankruptcy. At that time DJ talked me into the excessive wear and tear for $895 and the lost key for $399.  Miland Michigan Author: Ypsilanti, Michigan Auto Dealers: Victory Chevrolet Buick MilandMichigan Miland, Michigan  
 
49, Report #1303808


May 05 2016
10:39 AM
Leisure Tech pools , sunrooms and oil depivery MikeKarl We placed a deposit on a pool last summer in hopes of a fall groundbreaking. It was moved to spring but we were not able to come up with the financial resources to put the pool in. My haunts and I appealed to the manager ,Karl, and tried to contact the owner but he won't take our calls or call us back. Mike, we were asking if they could please refund out $1700 dollars. They said no and tough luck. They were disrespectful and condescending to say the least. What happen to good honest business people.? Nothing was ordered yet so no money was lost by them. I'd like to warn everyone that they are immoral business people and oh the price of the pool went up too after the contract was signed!! Hude Park New York Author: Cold Spring , New York Pools & Saunas: Leisure Tech pools , sunrooms and oil depivery Nationwide  
 
50, Report #1303675


May 04 2016
04:57 PM
HissingKitty.com unresponsive, ignored me, mistreated me, never published my reviews, unreliable, dishonest, disgusting, filthy, should not be in business, christine james is a Fraud scottsdale Arizona Author: Los Angeles, California On-Line Business: HissingKitty.com scottsdale, Arizona  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X