Customer satisfaction commitment: Blue World Pools | Ripoff Report

Your Search | blue world pools reviews
Approximately 14,915 Reports Found
Showing 26-50
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #1338986


Nov 19 2016
09:15 PM
EZ TRAVEL LAS VEGAS SCAM AKA WORLD WIDE LAS VEGAS / SHAWN DAVIS & DAVID RUFF David Ruff & Shawn Davis EZ TRAVEL LAS VEGAS SCAM AKA WORLD WIDE LAS VEGAS / SHAWN DAVIS & DAVID RUFF David Ruff & Shawn Davis LAS VEGAS Nevada Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Travel Services: EZ TRAVEL LAS VEGAS SCAM AKA WORLD WIDE LAS VEGAS / SHAWN DAVIS & DAVID RUFF LAS VEGAS, Nevada  
 
27, Report #1338948


Nov 19 2016
08:41 PM
Dish Network Dishnet Promised the world, delivered half of the world Internet Dear DIsh Network Author: Longview, Washington Internet Service Providers: Dish Network Internet  
 
28, Report #1338805


Nov 18 2016
02:55 PM
Apollo Pools Apollo Pools BUYERS BEWARE! (Valrico, FL 33596) Valrico Florida Author: Colorado Springs, Colorado Pool Services: Apollo Pools Valrico, Florida  
 
29, Report #1338632


Nov 17 2016
01:26 PM
CenturyLink, Inc. FKA Qwest And Cox Communications Internet Service Providers Conspire In Reprisal, Slurs, And Vigilantism Monroe LA TYG your rebuttal is of no use. Author: Tempe, Arizona Internet Service Providers: CenturyLink, Inc. Nationwide  
 
30, Report #1338532


Nov 16 2016
07:59 PM
Holiday World of Las Cruces Won't Return Deposit after, due to preaproval expiring, having to exit the deal. Las Cruces New Mexico There has to be more to this story Author: El Paso, Texas RV Dealers: Holiday World of Las Cruces Las Cruces, New Mexico  
 
31, Report #1338456


Nov 16 2016
12:15 PM
Lippert Industries; Camping World Very Bad Material Used St Augustine Florida
Author: Middleburg, Florida Furniture & Furnishings: Lippert Industries Elkhart, Indiana
 
 
32, Report #1338230


Nov 16 2016
11:30 AM
Royal Oak Ford $4400 attempted consumer fraud, others defrauded by deceit, others defrauded of services. Royal Oak Michigan Royal Oak Ford reviews of hardship collection. Author: Howell, Michigan Auto Dealers: Royal Oak Ford Royal Oak, Michigan  
 
33, Report #1338374


Nov 16 2016
12:57 AM
Accrediated intercharge This guy Thomas Cody from accrediated intercharge came to see me. He told me he could save me all this money on my merchant service fees. He said because I have no charge back history I was eligible via doad frank (I don't know how to spell doad) legislation I can have my intercharge fees removed. Anyways the end result is that this company has charged me 65.9% more then my Wellsfargo merchant services. I would love,and I do mean love, to be involved in a class action suit against them. From internet reviews they are doing this to a lot of people. San Diego California Author: San Juan capistrano, California Credit & Debt Services: Accrediated intercharge  
 
34, Report #1337994


Nov 14 2016
06:01 AM
Pullman & Comley LLC, D. Robert Morris Attorney David Robert Morris Promised Me the World and Delivered Nothing Bridgeport Connecticut Author: Arizona Liars: Pullman & Comley LLC Bridgeport, Connecticut  
 
35, Report #1337819


Nov 12 2016
12:25 PM
Weilbacher Landscaping and Pools Andy Weilbacher Landscaping LLC Fiberglass Pool install disaster Millstadt Illinois
Author: Smithton, Illinois Pool Builders: Weilbacher Landscaping and Pools Millstadt, Illinois
 
 
36, Report #1337515


Nov 10 2016
02:13 PM
NWM New World Marketing Sold False Advertising for a Military Salute... Des Plaines Illinois Author: Alliance, North Carolina United States Military: NWM New World Marketing Des Plaines, Illinois  
 
37, Report #748786


Nov 09 2016
05:15 PM
World Acceptance Group - Secure Data Recovery Services TRUSTED Business Review: Secure Data Recovery Services Commitment to customer satisfaction, Accredited by all major hard drive manufacturers. No data, no recovery charges guarantee. Secure Data Recovery Services has been operating in the data recovery and data retrieval industry since 1997, offers world-class data recovery and repair services and support. In their long history in the data recovery industry, they have had the privilege and the honor of working with some of the most well-recognized names in the world. Secure Data Recovery customers can be found on the Fortune 500 list, in today's news and local neighborhoods. Secure Data Recovery Services receives a positive rating for their commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. Nationwide, Internet Author: Tempe, Arizona Computer Service & Repair: Secure Data Recovery Services TRUSTED Business Review: Secure Data Recovery Services Commitment to customer satisfaction, Accredited by all major hard drive manufacturers. No data, no recovery charges guarantee. Los Angeles,, California  
 
38, Report #1337096


Nov 08 2016
06:14 AM
Camping World Camping World of Northern California Retail Shop/Parts Just Junk/Better to Shop On LIne Vacaville California Author: RIO VISTA, California Specialty Stores: Camping World Vacaville, California  
 
39, Report #1337060


Nov 07 2016
07:03 PM
Skylar Pools skylerpools.com Fraud, deceptive and the most unprofessional company- bggest regret chosing these clowns Coconut Creek Florida Author: Boca Raton , Florida Pool Services: Skylar Pools Coconut Creek , Florida  
 
40, Report #1337043


Nov 07 2016
05:20 PM
The Cannabis Online Dispensary John Barksdale This company scammed me of $355. They promised the world and make you send money via Western Union or MoneyGram. When they receive the money they say that the delivery has been put on hold and you have to pay a further $290 to insure the parcel which is fully refundable. Do not pay them anything, they will take your money and vanish. John Barksdale is the contact and he tells you to send money to Jonathan Aoudrey. Can't believe I got scammed. Washington, California, Maryland Internet Unbelievable Author: Ilford, Alabama Drugstores: The Cannabis Online Dispensary Internet  
 
41, Report #1337017


Nov 07 2016
02:52 PM
World Global Network Wor(l)d GN, Your Network USA World Global,wor(l)d global network, worldgn.com /usa/ Multi Million Dollar World Global Scam Miami Florida Author: Deerfield Beach, Florida Communications & Networking: World Global Network Miami, Florida  
 
42, Report #1336988


Nov 07 2016
12:20 PM
BuyBackWorld Buy Back World They claim they didn't receive my iPad Long Island City Internet Author: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Unusual Rip-Off: BuyBackWorld Internet  
 
43, Report #1336984


Nov 07 2016
11:54 AM
Work Out World i La Mirada RIP OFF WORLD! BULLIED INTO A PERSONAL TRAINER, PAID OVER $600 IN FULL AND COMPANY WENT OUT OF BUSINESS - NO REFUND La Mirada CALIFORNIA Author: Whittier, California Health Spas: Work Out World i La Mirada La Mirada, CA  
 
44, Report #1336705


Nov 05 2016
10:16 AM
CreditCorp of Va VACC LOC I have never heard of this company nor have been contacted by them and all out of the blue they did an ACH debit from my account for$164, I called my bank to dispute and I'm going forward with it to get my money back. Watch them because they give no information along with the transaction the bank actually had to google them to find out anything . Nationwide Author: Montross, Virginia Banks: CreditCorp of Va VACC LOC Nationwide  
 
45, Report #1336694


Nov 05 2016
10:12 AM
Howell Taxi WORST CAR SERVICE IN THE WORLD Howell New Jersey Author: Howell, New Jersey Taxi & Limousine Services: Howell Taxi Howell, New Jersey  
 
46, Report #1334763


Nov 04 2016
05:40 PM
Jeff drake Rv specialist of any,camp world of hamburg Non existent address Cheektowaga new york Internet Author: Lackawanna, New York Questionable Activities: Jeff drake Internet  
 
47, Report #1336559


Nov 04 2016
08:53 AM
Luxury Pools of MI, LLC Luxury Pools of Michigan terrible swimming pool contractor, unresponsive, poor workmanship, delay delay delay Shelby Township Michigan Author: Macomb, Michigan Pools & Saunas: Luxury Pools of MI, LLC Shelby Township, Michigan  
 
48, Report #1336462


Nov 03 2016
04:51 PM
CHINA SEVEN COLOR GROUP CO LTD SALES @CHINAPRINTINGEXPORT.COM, JINHUA PRINTING COLOR PRODUCTS PRINTING COMPANY FROM SHENZHEN NOT TO BE TRUSTED. SHENZHEN,GUANDONG SHENZHEN, GUANDONG PROVINCE Sample, exchanged emails and poor quality Author: Miami, Florida Book & Magazine Publishers: CHINA SEVEN COLOR GROUP CO LTD SHENZHEN,GUANDONG,  
 
49, Report #1336441


Nov 03 2016
02:40 PM
Camping World, Marion, NC Worst Service Marion North Carolina Author: Gray, Tennessee RV Dealers: Camping World, Marion, NC Marion, North Carolina  
 
50, Report #1336422


Nov 03 2016
01:15 PM
Osky Blue Jon Kendal Troy Braithwaite or Anne Hawkins Oxky Blue Web Deveopment Company Caused Our Business Thousands of Dollars in Loss Business Frisco Texas Author: Rockwall, Texas Websites: Osky Blue Frisco, Texas  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X