Customer satisfaction commitment: Blue World Pools | Ripoff Report

Your Search | blue world pools reviews
Approximately 14,756 Reports Found
Showing 26-50
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #1218201


Aug 17 2016
12:00 PM
Online Auction Learning Center Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Online Auction Learning Center clients feel safe, confident, & secure when doing business with FBA Stores. FBA Stores – Online Auction Learning Center is dedicated to 100% client satisfaction, exceptional client experiences, & success.*UPDATE: Online Auction Learning Center recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Annapolis, Maryland Con Artists: Online Auction Learning Center RECOMMENDED TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Online Auction Learning Center an educational organization committed to using quality education and training to significantly and positively impact the lives of students all around the world. Online Auction Learning Center’s goal is to provide the best customer support, training & user experience in the online auction educational space. Rockland, Massachusetts
 
 
27, Report #1322756


Aug 16 2016
08:02 AM
Diego A Gracia aka Diego A Gracia Trucking aka World Tech Toys HE DRIVES A TESLA & PRETENDS TO BE A GREAT MAN. HIS EMPLOYEES WORK LIKE RATS Glendale California RESPONSE TO DIEGO A GRACIA Author: California Trucking Companies: Diego A Gracia Glendale, California  
 
28, Report #1322491


Aug 15 2016
06:10 AM
Bobbie Porto Indigo Egg Brown egg blue eggBlue egg chick Bobbie sweetness turned Fowl once she got my money! Lutz Florida Author: Lathrop, California Unusual Rip-Off: Bobbie Porto Indigo Egg Lutz, Florida  
 
29, Report #1320979


Aug 14 2016
05:27 PM
Shop the world Delta Colorado Author: Fort Wayne, Indiana Fast Food Restaurants: Shop the world ( Robert H. Woodward Internet  
 
30, Report #1322245


Aug 12 2016
08:42 PM
LPC Survival ltd the berkey guydirective21.com warning phony consumer reviews on this site, will only alow 5 *, nasty people , rude , arrogant. Las Vegas Nevada Author: Happy valley, Oregon Specialty Stores: LPC Survival ltd Las Vegas, Nevada  
 
31, Report #1322206


Aug 12 2016
05:42 PM
Resorts World Bimini and Leon Buriak defraud Player for $25,000 Bmini Bahamas Author: Edison, New Jersey Casinos & Cardrooms: Resorts World Bimini bimini,  
 
32, Report #1322205


Aug 12 2016
05:28 PM
Miles Pool Service Disappears When Check clears/won't honor warranty/unlicensed Temecula California Author: Santa Ana, California Pools & Saunas: Miles Pool Service Temecula, California  
 
33, Report #1322120


Aug 12 2016
08:45 AM
mike wheeler Coldwell banker agent, weberg property agent, mike wheeler locked my apartment door without a court order and kept my 55 inch smart tv and my ps4 game system and new laptop. I didnt owe mike money and he was not even my landlord mike was the owner in partnership with my landlord who signed my lease but never told db me about mr mike wheeler who claimed I owed him rent but couldnt show proof. I showed rent reciepts and told him to give me back my belongings he said no and went to police and police in crafton boro includi in g judge are all good friends to mr mike wheeler please help me get justice even wit th the world knowing what this cheap hearted man would do to me just because he is friends with everyone under crafton boro law Pittsburgh Pennsylvania
Author: pittsburgh, Pennsylvania Social Services: mike wheeler Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
 
 
34, Report #1322032


Aug 11 2016
03:59 PM
Real Deal Mattress Fake reviews - Dishonest business practices San Diego California Author: Encinitas, Indiana Mattress Stores: Real Deal Mattress San Diego, California  
 
35, Report #1321845


Aug 10 2016
06:49 PM
world wide auto getwwa scam, hides information utah
Author: Georgia Auto Dealers: world wide auto
 
 
36, Report #1321769


Aug 10 2016
12:37 PM
Dr Debora Ma Blue Aspen plastic surgery someone needs to stop her there's complaints all over the Internet about her she's cost to be at 7 surgeries she popped my expanders she gave me to infections one being Mercy with infectious disease  Wheat Ridge Colorado and Lafayette Colorado Colorado Author: Arvada, Colorado Doctors: dr. Deborah moth withblue Aspen plastic surgery CO  
 
37, Report #1321714


Aug 10 2016
08:38 AM
GardaWorld A T Systems non payment world wide company Nationwide Author: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina Dead Beat Customers: GardaWorld Nationwide  
 
38, Report #1321684


Aug 10 2016
06:22 AM
Danny Shane Baby blue frenchbulldogs Ripped me off California Internet Author: Bolton, Wyoming Animal Services: Danny Shane Internet  
 
39, Report #1321659


Aug 09 2016
09:16 PM
Redtail Technology employees post fake reviews to edit business image - Redtail Technology - Redtail CRM - Redtail Webmail - Redtail Imaging - Gold River California
Author: Gold River, California Computer Software: Redtail Technology Gold River, California
 
 
40, Report #1321632


Aug 09 2016
09:03 PM
Adorable bulldogs Cnnic This breeder aka Michelle is refusing to refund my money on a puppy that I no longer wanted to purchase, after seeing horrible reviews about this breederMichelle, and how she was shipping sick puppies to families, i immediatly contacted Michelle and asked to cancel all transactions, and I no longer wanted to buy the puppy ,the puppy wasn't even available until August 15, so I thought it was plenty time to cancel the deal. she insisted all sales are final and beating around the bush about refunding my money..long story short i got robbed $1495.00 and my family has no puppyI cannot believe she can get away with this..we have no puppy and no money..I feel so torn,my family really wanted that puppy too... Orlando Florida Orlando Florida
Still no refund Author: Rochester, New York Credit Card Fraud: Adorable bulldogs Internet
 
 
41, Report #409469


Aug 09 2016
08:05 PM
Blue Tax TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Blue Tax dedicated to total customer satisfaction. Blue Tax past and current approach to business is focused on providing the highest quality tax resolutions to their clients. Los Angeles, Phoenix, Dallas, Boston, Hartford, Stamford, Washington, D.C., Massachusetts *UPDATE: Blue Tax pledges their commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business. Blue Tax recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service. Justin Urbas Professional Scam Artist Author: North Hollywood, California Miscellaneous Companies: XTS Global. Adam Bierman, Justin Urbas, David Urbas 0XTS GLOBAL Los Angeles, California  
 
42, Report #1321608


Aug 09 2016
02:52 PM
Bill Baldwin Texas Premier Pools Beware of Misrepresentation - Fraud Fort Worth Texas Author: Fort Worth, Texas Pool Builders: Bill Baldwin Fort Worth, Texas  
 
43, Report #1321416


Aug 08 2016
06:52 PM
South Pavers Adrian MarshallSouth pavers Plus Pools Stole almost $4000.00 Margate Florida Author: Pembroke Pines, Florida Builders & Contractors: South Pavers  
 
44, Report #1321353


Aug 08 2016
01:41 PM
Jim Chiminski Lighthouse Pools chicagolandpool.com SCAM-Agreed on 5 year old used pool and installation. Took money-Never came back to install. Bolingbrook Internet Author: Mokena, Illinois Pool Services: Jim Chiminski Internet  
 
45, Report #1320736


Aug 08 2016
10:47 AM
Sharron Russell Maryland Oral Surgery Group ,MOSG, It's my opinion that MOSG and family profiles and tries to commit discriminatory ,customer/insurance fraud, billing practices by my experience going there and looking at reviews on various websites! Upper Marlboro Maryland Author: Maryland Doctors: Sharron Russell Upper Marlboro, Maryland  
 
46, Report #1321066


Aug 06 2016
08:21 PM
Fur hat world Thieves,they trick you by the shipping method ,take the money ,and never ship the item Internet Author: Minneapolis , Minnesota Liars: Fur hat world Internet  
 
47, Report #1320981


Aug 06 2016
08:33 AM
replicamagic.hk-reviews Replica Magic is decent online store for buying replica watches, unfortunately their prices are very steep. Nationwide
Author: Alabama Liars: www.replicamagic.hk-reviews Nationwide
 
 
48, Report #1320867


Aug 05 2016
11:10 AM
Glory Home Improvement Services Wade Benjamin, and Gloria Go on line and read the reviews on this company please. They are a rip off and they prey upon the elderly people and they hire off the street and want you to lie for them to the customers because they are so many years behind on doing work for there customers and tell there employees to go along with them on stuff to get there money. One guy that worked for them wouldn't and got fired for not lying and I also got fired for not lying for Wade. This company needs investigated and records pulled to where they fill out there employees W2s & sign them for there employees. They are defrauding the IRS..... Zanesville Ohio Author: ZANESVILLE, Ohio Home Improvements: Glory Home Improvement Services Zanesville, Ohio  
 
49, Report #914742


Aug 04 2016
10:17 PM
BLUE TAX TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Blue Tax clients, feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with Blue Tax. Blue Tax's goal is providing clients the best quality, value, & professional tax solutions in the industry. Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, a program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business. Boston, Hartford, Stamford, Washington, D.C., Massachusetts *UPDATE: Blue Tax recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
They wasted my money too Author: Pensacola, Florida Income tax: Blue Tax TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Blue Tax assists taxpayers with liabilities over 10k, audits, taxpayer hasn’t filed a long overdue tax return. Blue Tax specializes in Estate, Gift Planning issues, parole, bookkeeping – Full service Tax solutions. Blue Tax's goal is providing clients the best quality, value, & professional tax solutions in the industry. Los Angeles, California
 
 
50, Report #1320726


Aug 04 2016
02:31 PM
Bluegreen Resorts Bluegreen Vacations, Blue Green Vacations, Blue Green Resorts I won a drawing at a theatre I had not atttended in over a year!!! PHONE SCAM to get 10% Deposit Fort Lauderdale Florida Author: Johnson city, Tennessee Resorts: Bluegreen Resorts Nationwide  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X