BROKER PRICE OPINION Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: broker price opinion
There may be more specific results for "broker price opinion"
For more specific results for "broker price opinion"
Showing 1-25 of 10,446 Found Reports For more specific results for "broker price opinion"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
1, Report #1375605


May 26 2017
04:39 PM
Performance Bicycle ,Performance Bicycle Sells Lemons, Won't Fix & Doesn't Honor 30 Day Price Guarantee Tucson Arizona
Author: Tucson, Arizona Sporting Goods: Performance Bicycle Tucson, Arizona
 
 
2, Report #1375545


May 26 2017
11:54 AM
American Residential Law group Joel Jacobi conned his partner. Partner paying the price Fort Lauderdale Florida Author: Miami, Florida Blabber Mouth: American Residential Law group Fort Lauderdale , Florida  
 
3, Report #1375489


May 26 2017
08:15 AM
Copestone Logistics Carriers Beware Of This Shady Broker Avondale Arizona Author: Murphy, North Carolina Trucking Companies: Copestone Logistics Avondale, Arizona  
 
4, Report #1375338


May 25 2017
11:05 AM
TVSuperstores.com TVsuperstores is a bait and switch. BEWARE – DON’T BUY FROM THEM. They will offer one product at an attractive price, which will actually be Bait & Switch Internet Author: Nampa, Idaho TVs & VCRs: TVSuperstores.com Internet  
 
5, Report #1226566


May 24 2017
04:32 PM
troy doty pc principal broker/owner nw realty source.com ripped me off $2500. will the lil guy ever get justice from being screwed by the greedy big guys? portland Oregon Responce to Richard Waterson False Report Author: Tigard, Oregon Realtors: troy doty pc principal broker/owner nw realty source.com portland, Oregon  
 
6, Report #1375182


May 24 2017
02:45 PM
True Skin Serum charged me full price for a sample bottle Agoura Hills California Author: Mechanicsville, Virginia Skin Care: True Skin Serum Agour Hills, California  
 
7, Report #1375176


May 24 2017
02:00 PM
Masonry Mata Price Raising Nashville Tennessee Author: Nashville, Tennessee Home Improvements: Masonry Mata Nashville, Tennessee  
 
8, Report #1374926


May 23 2017
02:26 PM
TRESOR RARE DE PREMIER MR LUCHIE ,BEN BRILL hE USED a much bigger wrinkle machine and told us it would cost 5,000 , but he would lower the price to 1,400 if we took all of what he showed us. somehow when we left he switched the and gave us a eye machine we were scammed as we were leaving the island in a few hours Maui , Hawaii Author: inverness, Florida Skin Care: TRESOR RARE DE PREMIER m,  
 
9, Report #905490


May 23 2017
01:30 PM
Dr.  Sherri Worth  Dr Sherri Worth Found Negligent in Massive Dental Malpractice ... Opinion cites Worths inaccurate diagnoses and untruthful testimony Internet Author: Los Angeles, California Dental Services: Dr. Sherri Worth Internet  
 
10, Report #1374261


May 19 2017
07:01 PM
Garden city Jeep Chrysler Dodge Broken down vehicle for the price of a new vehicle. Received vehicle Garden city New York Author: Springfield Gardens, New York Auto Dealers: Garden city Jeep Chrysler Dodge Garden city , New York  
 
11, Report #1374151


May 19 2017
10:13 AM
PSYDOSURGE87 877 8996280 AZ and ONLY EYES 8777466620 AZ This company which belongs to First Lady Melanie Trump Is the biggest fraud of the century. We saw their add on a website and followed the link. It showed the price of 6.00 dollars for shipping and added more items in our shopping card and we could not de These are Melania Trump's biggest fraudulent companies ripping consumers off. Internet Author: Dallas, Texas Attorney Generals: PSYDOSURGE87 877 8996280 AZ and ONLY EYES 8777466620 AZ Internet  
 
12, Report #1374099


May 19 2017
07:47 AM
Spectrum Bright house Networks I had Bright House Networks for many year until Spectrum took over Bright House that is when I started having problems. I was told that I would have the same service at the same price when I was switch to Spectrum. Simpsonville South Carolina Author: lakeland, Florida Cable TV: Spectrum Simpsonville, South Carolina  
 
13, Report #1374089


May 19 2017
07:10 AM
Singsnap Priorities seem to be off in my opinion Author: NA, Tennessee Adult Web Site: Websites: Singsnap Internet  
 
14, Report #1373565


May 16 2017
02:29 PM
Daves Towing and Recovery Dave's Towing Recovery Changed the price of service once they got my property in their possession ocala Florida Author: west palm beach, Florida Trucking Companies: Daves Towing and Recovery ocala, Florida  
 
15, Report #1373429


May 15 2017
11:54 PM
Spectrum Time Warner In my opinion they are THIEVES Oversell Internet Capacity, refuse to replace defective equipment, and false advertising Austin Nationwide Author: Taylor, Texas Internet Service Providers: Spectrum Nationwide  
 
16, Report #1373425


May 15 2017
11:27 PM
Public Moving and Storage Public Moving intentionally low bids moving quote then jacks up price by $2262 Charlotte North Carolina
Author: South Jordan, Utah Bait-and-Switch: Public Moving and Storage Charlotte, North Carolina
 
 
17, Report #1373131


May 14 2017
09:34 AM
Gloss Motive Rip off on price Las Vegas, Nevada Author: Cedar Bluff, Virginia Supplemental Health Programs: Gloss Motive Las Vegas,, Nevada  
 
18, Report #1373103


May 14 2017
07:35 AM
APICAL ONLINE Seemed plosible, gave a price saying it would take 2/4 hours,when put through to repairer and extra £135 was added making total £773 and he only took 15mins Nationwide Author: Alabama Computer Service & Repair: APICAL ONLINE Nationwide  
 
19, Report #1373087


May 13 2017
09:15 PM
AMS Locksmith And Garage Quoted me one price and then charged another when they arrived, rude customer NO service, Defective lock and refused to warranty it. Marietta, Georgia 30062 Locksmith Scam Author: clayton, North Carolina Locksmiths: AMS Locksmith And Garage Marietta, GA 30062,  
 
20, Report #1373066


May 13 2017
07:21 PM
Parisian Glow Fulfillment/ c/o Parisian glow I order the sample, small jar cream, small bottle of seurm. 14 day trail. You have to cancel or they send you another sample order of Parisian glow cream for $84.99 and the serums Parisian glow for $89.93. But, on there website they don't tell you the price. I had to check my credit card. 17 days later I try to return the unopen package. They said no. St. Petersburg, Florida Internet Author: Berlin, Connecticut Skin Care: Parisian Glow Internet  
 
21, Report #1373015


May 13 2017
09:23 AM
Mountain Bark Inc. Forces you out by forcing you to sell at the price he wants you to while lettingbusinesses near you sell for less OKOTOKS Alberta
Author: Wainwright, Alberta Landscaping: Mountain Bark Inc. OKOTOKS, Alberta
 
 
22, Report #1372924


May 12 2017
02:25 PM
Vivien Soulic Broker Puppymill BC Canada Huge puppy mill broker Richmond BC Canada Viven Soulic Huge Puppy Mill Broker reseller BC Canada. 778 887-7834 Sells on Kijiji Imports new puppies every two weeks Richmond British Columbia
Author: Oregon Dog Breeders: Vivien Soulic Broker Puppymill BC Canada British Columbia
 
 
23, Report #1372882


May 12 2017
11:45 AM
Price Transfer Price Transfer did an unnecessary enhanced examination of my cargo and charged me almost $2,000 for a 5 minute job. Carson California
Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Government Corruption: Price Transfer Carson, California
 
 
24, Report #1372843


May 12 2017
09:04 AM
Health Street DNA Testing charges $350 for a DNA test online, then try to broker it through another company (theyre middlemen of middlemen) Then try to extort you into buying a prescription for $120 or you can't have the test done (they won't even tell you who the doctor is) New York State NYS New York City Internet Author: New York On-Line Business: Health Street Internet  
 
25, Report #1372546


May 10 2017
09:30 PM
Hi country gmc buick farmington nm I was sold a car with bald tires and they misrepresented the car and the price never giving me the real price. and when they sais to come in to dealership to make an attempt to try to fix thier mistake they just give me one tire and then joke about it very loudly i farmington New mexico Author: kayenta, Arizona Auto Dealers: Hi country gmc buick farmington nm Nationwide  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
Ripoff Report Recommends
ZipBooks Accounting Software

Advertisers above have met our
strict standards for business conduct.

X