Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | consumer complaint
Approximately 33,113 Reports Found
Showing 1-25
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
1, Report #1258767

Oct 02 2015
03:36 PM Consumer Loyalty Supervisor Refusal to give Refund Internet Author: Jacksonville, Florida Amusement & Theme Parks: Internet  
2, Report #1258527

Oct 01 2015
03:41 PM
Online Education Development, LLC I was contacted to help me recover funds lost when I was scammed a few years ago in an online busines to make money in merchant services. Companies are Aflac Assis and E-Globle. I would be able to recover over $35,000 but needed to wire $1495 to cover costs. Fortunately, I saw a complaint on RipOff report describing the same in detail where the individual did not receive his money as promised. Phoenix Arizona Author: Crestwood, Kentucky Home Based Business: Online Education Development, LLC Phoenix , Arizona  
3, Report #1258483

Oct 01 2015
02:36 PM
The Judicial Qualification Commission of Georgia The JQC Spits on the Symbol of Justice by Willfully Failing to Properly Investigate my Complaint Against a Judge Covington Georgia Author: Blairsville, Georgia Government Corruption: The Judicial Qualification Commission of Georgia Covington, Georgia  
4, Report #1258203

Oct 01 2015
11:00 AM
Best Truss Fort Dallas Truss Miami Failed to read correction to engineering drawings provided to them. They delivered the incorrect trusses despite being told there was no bearing wall. They refused to correct their mistake and demanded we pay them for a second set of trusses. Miami Florida
Author: Miami, Florida Consumer Services: Best Truss Miami, Florida
5, Report #1258263

Oct 01 2015
10:54 AM
6, Report #1258412

Oct 01 2015
09:45 AM
Miami International Auto Inc COMPLAINT Miami Florida Author: Miami, Florida Auto Dealers: Miami International Auto Inc Miami, Florida  
7, Report #1258305

Sep 30 2015
08:09 PM
Consumer Real Estate Financial Company, CREFCO Do Not use this company!!! They will screw over you!!! You've been warned!! Fort Lauderdale Florida Author: Manvel, Texas Real Estate Investing: Consumer Real Estate Financial Company Fort Lauderdale, Florida  
8, Report #1258265

Sep 30 2015
03:46 PM
black creek custom homes ocala florida NEVER USE BLACK CREEK CUSTOM HOMES OF OCALA TERRIBLE COMPANY ocala Florida Author: orlando, Florida Consumer Services: black creek custom homes ocala florida ocala, Florida  
9, Report #1258245

Sep 30 2015
03:04 PM
Drivetime Chattanooga Ugly duckling gave me a lemon of a car, refused to fix Chattanooga Tennessee Another Smart Consumer Here! Author: Ringgold, Georgia Auto Dealers: Drivetime Chattanooga Nationwide  
10, Report #876458

Sep 30 2015
01:18 PM
eGumball, Inc. REVIEW: Customer Satisfaction Commitment: eGumball, Inc. is dedicated to 100% customer satisfaction. They continue to focus on finding new ways to assist clients' in optimizing their online presence.*UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Program as a safe business service. eGumball, Inc. pledges to always resolve any issues: feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with eGumball, Inc., recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Call eGumball. We Want To Help. Author: Richmond, Virginia SEO - Reputation Management: egumball Internet
11, Report #432179

Sep 30 2015
12:22 PM
Santiago Calderon, Sharat Camacho Coastal Enthusiast Magazine, Sushi Bar, N. Padre Island Sharat Camacho, Coastal Enthusiast Magazine, Texas Enthusuast Magazin Sushi Bar North Padre Island Sushi Bar, North Padre Island, Sharat Camacho, Get paid by Sharat Camacho for Coastal Enthusiasts, Damon Gibson, Santiago Calderon Corpus Christi Texas Incorrect information regarding relationships mentioned in complaint. Author: Corpus Christi / North Padre, Texas Book & Magazine Publishers: Sharat Camacho Of Coastal Enthusiast Magazine, Texas Enthusuast Magazin Sushi Bar North Padre Island Corpus Christi, Texas  
12, Report #1258194

Sep 30 2015
11:48 AM
American Online Bankruptcy Center Once they have your money you are on your own- Rip-off. Internet Author: Idaho Consumer Services: American Online Bankruptcy Center Internet  
13, Report #1258115

Sep 30 2015
07:54 AM
Bulldog Air Conditioning Dave Every, Karen Every At best incompetent at worst shyster Spring Hill Florida Author: Port Richey, Florida Consumer Services: Bulldog Air Conditioning Spring Hill, Florida  
14, Report #1081847

Sep 29 2015
10:19 PM
Wilson Luna Ltd Business Prophet - UK, Australia, Europe Complaint Review, Scam, Waste of money, Dangerous, Bad Practice, Emotional Blackmail, Caution,Under Investigation, Fraud, Cult London Nationwide Wilson Luna is a FRAUD Author: Birmingham , Alabama Questionable Activities: Wilson Luna Ltd London , Select State/Province  
15, Report #1258026

Sep 29 2015
06:53 PM
Springleaf Financial Consumer Fraud and fake loan pre-approvals Tempe Arizona Author: DALLAS, Texas Loans: Springleaf Financial Tempe, Arizona  
16, Report #1258011

Sep 29 2015
05:03 PM
Grace's Appliance Repair Service or Dishonest Buisness...Stay Away Macomb Michigan Author: Macomb, Michigan Consumer Services: Grace's Appliance Repair Service Macomb, Michigan  
17, Report #1258004

Sep 29 2015
04:27 PM
Zip Away Travel All State Promotions Consumer fraud / ripoff Unknown Internet Author: Hurst, Texas Travel Services: Zip Away Travel Internet  
18, Report #1257938

Sep 29 2015
01:52 PM
Northwest Dodge HWY 290 Sent me a voucher for $1000 additional for my trade if I purchased a vehicle before Sept. 30. I purhcased a vehicle Sept. 24. When I presented the voucher they refused to honor it telling me they didn't make any money on the deal. Sales manager refused and my complaint went nowhere. Cannot get anyone from management to respond. Houston Texas Author: Tomball, Texas Auto Dealers: Northwest Dodge Houston, Texas  
19, Report #1257806

Sep 29 2015
06:13 AM
Abroadpharma , They take your order via Money GRam and that is it! NO CORRESPONDENCE AS THEY THEN BLOCK U Author: Rock Hill, South Carolina Consumer Services: Abroadpharma  
20, Report #1101845

Sep 28 2015
07:47 PM
Kevin Doyle Kevin Doyle Artist Sells FAKE Basquiat Artwork and Claims That It's Authentic Chatham Massachusetts
Kevin Doyle, gentleman_collector Fraud Author: New York Liars: Kevin Doyle Chatham, Massachusetts
21, Report #1255400

Sep 28 2015
07:38 PM
The Cincinnati Insurance Company / Nederveld The Cincinnati Insurance Company (NAIC #10677), domiciled in OhioCCC The Cincinnati Casualty Company (NAIC #28665), domiciled in OhioCID The Cincinnati Indemnity Company (NAIC #2 Insurance Fraud / SCAM Company / Regulatory Violations of Federal Consumer Financial Protections Fairfield Ohio CINCINNATI INSURANCE IS A SCAM / PONZI SCHEME Author: Adena, Ohio Insurance Companies: The Cincinnati Insurance Company / Nederveld Fairfield, Ohio  
22, Report #1257643

Sep 28 2015
12:37 PM
Sykes Discrimination of employees las Vegas Nevada Author: las vegas, Nevada Consumer Services: Sykes las Vegas, Nevada  
23, Report #867484

Sep 28 2015
08:21 AM
eGumball, Inc. REVIEW: eGumball, Inc. dedicated to total customer satisfaction & the optimization of their customers' online presence.*UPDATE: eGumball, Inc. pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business with a member business. eGumball, Inc. recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Don't forget to file your FTC report at Federal Trade Commission. about egumball Author: Jacksboro, Tennessee Search Engine Optimization: eGumball Inc. Irvine, California
24, Report #1257496

Sep 27 2015
05:16 PM unclaimed money Internet Don't Do It!!! Author: lubbock, Texas Consumer Services: unclaimed db  
25, Report #1257461

Sep 27 2015
12:11 PM
Cyr-E-S Concrete Flatwork This company damaged our custom white vinyl fence while replacing our neighbors driveway and did not repair the damaged fence Manchester New Hampshire
Author: Manchester, New Hampshire Consumer Services: Cyr-E-S Concrete Flatwork Manchester, New Hampshire
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto