Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | consumer complaint
Approximately 33,932 Reports Found
Showing 26-50
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #1329628


Sep 22 2016
03:44 PM
Zeno auto parts Dylan,Matthews,Marvin., these are the sale people i spoke with at the time i was purchasing a transmission for a 1991 Mazda mx5. Abused Consumer Hamilton Township New Jersey Author: Morgan hill, California Auto Parts: Zeno auto parts Hamilton Township, New Jersey  
 
27, Report #1329419


Sep 21 2016
02:09 PM
Showroom Glam Rip Off Internet Customer Received New Item Author: Mackay, Consumer Services: Showroom Glam Internet  
 
28, Report #1329418


Sep 21 2016
01:58 PM
Ignition Casino Consumer Help Staff won't pay out money I deposited. Software won't work. Internet Author: Oxnard, California Customer: Ignition Casino Internet  
 
29, Report #1329343


Sep 21 2016
08:25 AM
Wealth Partners Publishing, Inc. Untrustworthy scammers of the lowest type Chicago Illinois Author: Hillsboro, Ohio Consumer Services: Wealth Partners Publishing, Inc. Chicago, Illinois  
 
30, Report #1329337


Sep 21 2016
07:37 AM
Gallagher Bassett Services, Inc. Deliberate claims mishandling and delays, client-skewed investigations Scottsdale Arizona Author: Georgetown, Texas Consumer Services: Gallagher Bassett Services, Inc. Scottsdale, Arizona  
 
31, Report #1329318


Sep 21 2016
06:23 AM
florida cash home buyers inc real esstate miami Nationwide Company's Response to the Complaint Author: miami, Florida Real Estate Services: florida cash home buyers inc Nationwide  
 
32, Report #1329290


Sep 20 2016
08:58 PM
SHAFER CONTRACT SERV. DEAN SHAFER 5744 Via Monte DrSte BSan Jose, CA 95118 Almaden Valley Phone number (408) 420-0741 Shafer Contracting Serv SANJOSE California Author: sanjose, California Consumer Services: SHAFER CONTRACT SERV. SANJOSE, California  
 
33, Report #1329244


Sep 20 2016
03:52 PM
Mike Gallo Punishment Perfomence Consumer Beware Dishonest Theifs West Worwick Rhode Island Author: Wareham, Massachusetts Auto Mechanics: Mike Gallo Punishment Perfomence Rhode Island  
 
34, Report #1329223


Sep 20 2016
02:36 PM
Cellphone Traders False advertising, on website that says consumer would get initial value for their used electronic devices. Reno Nevada
Explanation--- Author: St. Albans, New York Electronic Manufacturers: Cellphone Traders Reno, Nevada
 
 
35, Report #1329183


Sep 20 2016
11:35 AM
US Imaging Systems Sending you toner not ordered or requested and will not refund when ship back Encino California Author: Portales, New Mexico Consumer Services: US Imaging Systems Encino, California  
 
36, Report #1329025


Sep 19 2016
04:04 PM
NORAM CAPITAL HOLDINGS INC NORAM FINANCIAL SERVICES INC ANTHONY RENTERIA SQUARE ROCK LTD GOLBAL TREK PROPERTY HOLDINGS LP SALE OF FRAUDULENT DEBT ACCOUNTS AND CONSUMER INFORMATION VANCOUVER Washington Author: gold river, California Credit & Debt Services: NORAM CAPITAL HOLDINGS INC VANCOUVER , Washington  
 
37, Report #1321018


Sep 19 2016
03:57 PM
Integrity Relief RECOMMENDED TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Integrity Relief dedicated to total customer satisfaction. Integrity Relief helps Timeshare owners to eliminate their future liabilities. Integrity Relief has implemented strategic changes ensuring client success, focusing on finding ways to assist client's search for new opportunities effectively, even in challenging business climate we face today.*UPDATE: Integrity Relief pledges commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction, confidence when doing business with a member business. Integrity Relief recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Yep former employee Author: Deland, Florida Timeshare Rentals: Integrity Relief Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Integrity Relief provides a written 100% money back guarantee. Integrity Relief a support group of very highly educated Consumer Advisers to help Timeshare owners terminate their Timeshare contracts as well as terminated their mortgage obligations to Timeshare resorts. Integrity Relief, over 25 years of expertise relieving customers from their Timeshare obligations HALLANDALE, Florida
 
 
38, Report #1328994


Sep 19 2016
01:55 PM
Rare Breed Jason Phipps and Tori Thorpe Please saty away from this So called Breeder Sacramento Nationwide
This complaint is from a Scam artist Author: LA, California Credit Card Fraud: Rare Breed Nationwide
 
 
39, Report #1328980


Sep 19 2016
12:42 PM
JD Byrider They set you up to fail Columbia South Carolina Why would you buy a car if you don't have the down payment? Author: South Carolina Auto Dealers: JD Byrider Columbia, South Carolina  
 
40, Report #1328808


Sep 18 2016
10:03 AM
It's Just Lunch dating, matchmaking, partner, life partner, spouse, marriage, Houston Texas Author: Houston, Texas Consumer Services: It's Just Lunch Houston, Texas  
 
41, Report #1328776


Sep 18 2016
08:02 AM
Paypal, Symantec I canceled the auto renewal of this within paypal within the last year yet you still charged me for this. You represent total heartless greed against the consumer. You do not have permission to take this money. I EMAILED Symantec THREE TIMES NOT TO RENEW last week. Still the deduction of $79.99 was made from my account. I am a disabled low income senior. It is paypals policy to take up to ten days to refund this money which is a cause of great hardship. San Jose Internet, California Author: san francisco, California Computer Software: Paypal, Symantec Internet  
 
42, Report #1328744


Sep 17 2016
07:19 PM
Consumer Dispute Advocacy Loan Modification, Consumer Dispute, Scammers Utah Nationwide Author: Colorado Financial Services: Consumer Dispute Advocacy Nationwide  
 
43, Report #1328706


Sep 17 2016
11:32 AM
Safe-Guard Products International, LLC Shady dealings in reguards to refunds Author: Belton, Missouri Consumer Services: Safe-Guard Products International, LLC  
 
44, Report #1328601


Sep 16 2016
03:11 PM
Lifesaver Ms. Charging me for failures due to faulty equipment Midlothian Virginia Author: Midlothian, Virginia Consumer Services: Lifesafer Richmond VA Nationwide  
 
45, Report #1328568


Sep 16 2016
01:13 PM
Carlsbad Pacific Regus Regus HQ Ripped off because of auto-renew. Rude staff. hung up on me. basically no service. consumer beware Carlsbad California Author: Oceanside, California Consumer Services: Carlsbad Pacific Regus Carlsbad, California  
 
46, Report #1328518


Sep 16 2016
09:53 AM
Soleil Tanning Salon Closed abruptly with services still owed from purchased package. Berkeley California Author: Oakland, California Consumer Services: Soleil Tanning Salon Berkeley, California  
 
47, Report #1328454


Sep 15 2016
09:53 PM
FindMyCompany.com RECOMMENDED VERIFIED TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: FindMyCompany.com is dedicated to customer satisfaction. FindMyCompany.com brings the best local optimization team together with detailed, proprietary marketing tactics to drive new customers to businesses worldwide. FindMyCompany.com receives a positive rating for their commitment to the Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, a program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business.
Author: Tempe, Arizona Search Engine Optimization: FindMyCompany.com Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. FindMyCompany, one of Austin’s first SEO companies. As the business has grown and the internet marketing industry has evolved, FindMyCompany has stayed true to their original mission: Help businesses get found online. FindMyCompany incorporates all of today’s best practices for gaining visibility and increasing traffic into their SEO campaigns. FindMyCompany employs some of the industry’s most talent Austin , Texas
 
 
48, Report #1328449


Sep 15 2016
09:34 PM
Integrity Relief RECOMMENDED VERIFIED TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW:  Integrity Relief dedicated to customer satisfaction with complete objectives of its customers in Timeshare relief. Integrity Relief implements top professionals &  customer service Integrity Relief receives a positive rating for their commitment to the Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with timeshare owners. Integrity Relief made a serious commitment to a 100% customer satisfaction and lets customers feel safe confident and secure when they choose Integrity Relief.
Author: Tempe, Arizona Timeshare Rentals: Integrity Relief Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Integrity Relief provides a written 100% money back guarantee. Integrity Relief a support group of very highly educated Consumer Advisers to help Timeshare owners terminate their Timeshare contracts as well as terminated their mortgage obligations to Timeshare resorts. Integrity Relief, over 25 years of expertise relieving customers from their Timeshare obligations. Hallandale Beach , Florida
 
 
49, Report #1328336


Sep 15 2016
12:04 PM
Bidtoro I signed up with BidToro+442038072444 23-Aug-2016 $112.89 they gave me 45 free bids so I when ahead and started to bid but it keep saying I can't bid higher them bid limit or non unique bid didn't understood why I was getting these messages. I didnt know they put a price limit on the items and its the first person to bid and get as close to the price limit would be the winner but the bid stay open lowering other customers to keep bidding after a few tried they allowed two of my bids which was out of the free bid they gave me for sighing up. I found out after that's this was a rip off and I try to get back my money. Only to here that I can't get my money because I used some of the free bid they gave me for signing up. So now the company took my money I haven't used any of it because I didn't understand the biding procedures and I was under the impression that I can used my free bids and if I haven't used my own money and I wasn't happy with the site I can get back my money. I just download a list of online complaint site and I will be writing to everyone of them. This way others will know about the scam this company is operating. Kareen Grant Online bid Internet Author: Edmonton, Auction / Liquidators: Bidtoro Internet  
 
50, Report #1328327


Sep 15 2016
11:40 AM
Mercury Auto Insurance Mercury Insurance Owe me 350.00 for 4 months for car leasing - after a no fault car accident Santa Ana California Author: TARZANA, California Consumer Services: Mercury Auto Insurance Nationwide  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X