Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | consumer complaint
Approximately 34,199 Reports Found
Showing 26-50
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #1348842


Jan 10 2017
09:42 AM
Bandwidth.com Keeps calling repeatedly. Hanging up. Washington DC Nationwide
Please file an AUP Complaint Author: Beecher , Illinois Computer Marketing Companies: Bandwidth.com Nationwide
 
 
27, Report #1068869


Jan 09 2017
05:42 PM
Champ Bulldogs Scott Ward, Andrea Ward, Caroline Ward and Shrinkabulls Champ Bulldogs is not AKC registered and their puppies are from abroad Internet
THIS IS THE FAKEST REPORT I HAVE EVER SEEN!!!! Author: Los Angeles, California Animal Abuse: Champ Bulldogs Internet
 
 
28, Report #1348702


Jan 09 2017
04:08 PM
Unstoppable Vision, LLC Website was HighClassGifts.com (website no longer exists) Their ad appeared on my Facebook newsfeed. I ordered two activity/food trays for children's car seats. The payment came out of my account immediately on 11/24/16. I tried to contact them by email and had no response. When I went to their website, it no longer exists. I went to my bank the first week of January and filed a complaint. The $49.98 that I was charged has been returned to my account. Internet Author: Harrison, , Ohio Attorney Generals: Unstoppable Vision, LLC Internet  
 
29, Report #1348651


Jan 09 2017
01:53 PM
CEC Solutions, LLC CEC Solutions, home of Guaranteed Consumer Funding (www.gcf4all.com) ONLY THESE darn individuals/company!!!! I paid for a top-of-the-line Computer and HD TV, with a rock-solid warranty for a period of 2 years (IN FULL) by automatic withdrawal from my bank. , McLean VA Author: Whiting, Indiana Computer Mail Order: CEC Solutions, LLC Nationwide  
 
30, Report #1176424


Jan 09 2017
01:44 PM
Allen and Chelsea Hennessey Chelsea Lee Hennessey Allen Hennessey TACOMA fraudulent short sale negotiators stolen more than $13,800 from out of state homeowners in destress tacoma Washington Complaint Closed 10/1/14: Per Attorney General of Washington State Author: glendale, California Real Estate Services: Allen and Chelsea Hennessey tacoma, Washington  
 
31, Report #1348633


Jan 09 2017
01:07 PM
Empire Today no services performed and still holding my deposit since 12/18/2016 WELLINGTON Florida Note from Empire Today. Author: wellington, Florida Consumer Services: Empire Today northlake, Illinois  
 
32, Report #1348453


Jan 08 2017
07:40 PM
Drain Medic / RX Plumbing RX Plumbing Our HOA got this company to blame us for a water leak that I did not caused $8000 worth of damages below San Diego California Author: SAN DIEGO, California Consumer Services: Drain Medic / RX Plumbing San Diego, California  
 
33, Report #1348412


Jan 08 2017
11:33 AM
Back Mountain Gas Emergency Delivery Hunlock Creek, Pennsylvania Author: Taylor, Pennsylvania Consumer Services: Back Mountain Gas Nationwide  
 
34, Report #1348300


Jan 07 2017
07:34 PM
A Forever Recovery Another Insurance Fraud Complaint against A Forever Recovery Battle Creek Michigan Author: Louisiana Shelters - Homeless - Safe Houses: A Forever Recovery Battle Creek, Michigan  
 
35, Report #1348295


Jan 07 2017
07:28 PM
Net Spend Debit card service issued by Boki Bank in Austin Texas Austin Texas Nationwide Author: Kendalia , Texas Consumer Services: Net Spend Nationwide  
 
36, Report #1348256


Jan 07 2017
10:27 AM
Magic Tracks ORDER PRODUCT & NO CANCELLATION SEEMS TO BE AVAILABLE. Nationwide Author: Ennis, Texas Consumer Services: Magic Tracks Nationwide  
 
37, Report #1348068


Jan 06 2017
12:31 PM
gci solar raj moudgil installed solar pannels lied saying it would cover pg&e bill ended up costing us tripple what regular pg&e would cost huntington beack California Author: catheys valley, California Consumer Services: gci solar huntington beack, California  
 
38, Report #814169


Jan 06 2017
11:34 AM
Reputation Management the new digital extortion Are you thinking about hiring a Reputation Management Company or an SEO company to help repair your reputation or hide negative complaints? WARNING! Hiring an SEO company might seem like a good idea, but you might be making a huge mistake victims claim threats, extortion, and much worse. Is there a negative complaint about you on the Internet? Paying Reputation management companies can make a bad problem much worse. Internet, Nationwide
Ronnie Segev & ReputationDefender(aka Reputation.com) Can Eat A D*** // Michael Fertik Internet Defamation Profit Center Author: Tempe, Arizona SEO - Reputation Management: Reputation Management the new digital extortion Are you thinking about hiring a Reputation Management Company or an SEO company to help repair your reputation or hide negative complaints? WARNING! Nationwide
 
 
39, Report #1348051


Jan 06 2017
11:27 AM
Ching Labs Sarah Zhang Took money and never shipped any product shenzhen, china Internet Author: chehalis, Washington Consumer Services: Ching Labs Internet  
 
40, Report #1348026


Jan 06 2017
10:18 AM
Great sports Inc. SaferWholesale.com Lied, Joliet Illinois 60436 Illinois Great sports Inc. SaferWholesale.com Lied, Joliet Illinois 60436 Illinois Misleading marketing / Not consumer friendly Chicago Internet Author: Timberlake, North Carolina Unusual Rip-Off: Great sports Inc. SaferWholesale.com Lied, Joliet Illinois 60436 Illinois Internet  
 
41, Report #1347948


Jan 05 2017
08:24 PM
Jason Riley Kendall McCoy, Summit Consumer Group, LLC PHONY DEBT COLLECTION COMPANY SLIMEBALLS Claremont, California Internet Author: Folkston, Georgia Legal Process Servers: Jason Riley Internet  
 
42, Report #900162


Jan 05 2017
11:44 AM
RR Auction REVIEW: RR Auction commitment to total customer satisfaction. 100% Lifetime Guarantee of authenticity. RR Auction focused on providing highest prices for consignors. Buy and sell with the confidence… confidence from 30 years of experience and customer satisfaction. Amherst, New Hampshire Boston, Massachusetts *UPDATE: RR Auction pledges their commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business. RR Auction recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
BOB EATON is Associated with PSA DNA Author: UP, Pennsylvania Auction / Liquidators: RR Autograph Auctions | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Commitment to customer satisfaction, 100% lifetime guarantee of authenticity. RR Autograph Auctions, is America’s Premiere Autograph Auction House Amherst, New Hampshire
 
 
43, Report #1346104


Jan 05 2017
11:42 AM
Social Click Marketing; Christopher Moulvi SEO Services Not as Described Swanage, Dorset Internet Very helpful response to complaint Author: San Antonio, Texas Small Business Services: Social Click Marketing Swanage, Dorset,  
 
44, Report #1347819


Jan 05 2017
11:25 AM
Revenue Group My minor child received a medical bill from Cleveland Clinic so I called and asked if the bill can be taken out of her name since she is a minor, Derrick informed me no because she drove herself to the DR office, I then informed him that she didn't drive because she doesn't even have a driver license and the he said well who signed her in, I told him the you don't have too be signed into the dr office. After going back and forth he than told me just give it to your daughter to pay she is an adult now so I asked him would you bill a 5 year old child. Cleveland Ohio File a complaint with the CFPB Author: Shaker Heights, Ohio Doctors: Revenue Group Cleveland, Ohio  
 
45, Report #1347713


Jan 04 2017
08:19 PM
PGI Pyramid VIP 8 months of bogus charges for a service I did not subscribe to! Yes I should have caught it sooner but I did not take care to question the 14.95 charge until now. I too ordered something from this Company 8 months ago and went through return procedure. Never ordered from them before and did not recognize name of company. This card has a lot of charges on it and it took me awhile to realize this charge was being repeated every month. I would never have signed up for a VIP device online as I do very little shopping online. I have no clue what I have been paying for for 8 months, but if this is standard practice this company should be turned in for fraud at the very least. Beware consumer!!! Author: Boulder, Colorado Veteran's Administration: Attorney Generals: PGI Pyramid VIP Internet  
 
46, Report #1347688


Jan 04 2017
05:58 PM
Champs Apparel Champsapparelstore Scam site Internet New info to my original complaint. Author: BUSHLAND, Texas Sporting Goods: Champs Apparel Internet  
 
47, Report #1347668


Jan 04 2017
04:54 PM
Lone Star Land Partners Hidden Creek Estates, Quail Ridge, The Ranches at Canyon Creek Warning: Land Scam in Texas by Deceptive Developer Spicewood Texas Total Satisfaction: Company Resolved Our Complaint Author: Georgetown, Texas Real Estate Services: Lone Star Land Partners Spicewood, Texas  
 
48, Report #1347665


Jan 04 2017
04:14 PM
incomm Ripoff Internet Author: San Clemente, California Consumer Services: incomm Internet  
 
49, Report #1347659


Jan 04 2017
03:54 PM
High Class Universe Internet Scam/Company Disappeared Internet Author: Coeur D'Alene, Idaho Consumer Services: High Class Universe Internet  
 
50, Report #1343811


Jan 04 2017
12:49 PM
Benton County Circuit Court Karen j. Zorn, honorable Janet Holcomb, DA James Amesbury, Corden Consumer fraud, consumer deception, no services rendered, unsatisfied services rendered Corvallis Benton County Oregon Author: Corvallis, Oregon Attorneys & Legal Services: Benton County Circuit Court Corvallis, Oregon  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X