CONSUMER COMPLAINT Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: consumer complaint
There may be more specific results for "consumer complaint"
For more specific results for "consumer complaint"
Showing 26-50 of 95,998 Found Reports For more specific results for "consumer complaint"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #1392923


Aug 15 2017
11:28 AM
NYT MIRACULOUSFACE CARE RAVISHING RADIANT SKINCARE THIS SCAM ENTITY IS SKIMMING CONSUMER ON FREE SAMPLES NEW YORK CITY Internet Author: SUNNYVALE, California Beauty Salons: NYT MIRACULOUSFACE CARE Internet  
 
27, Report #1392896


Aug 15 2017
10:44 AM
Gilded Rose Royal Vacation Property ShopLivingston Property ServicesCapital International Bonds False vacation club and timeshare resale Guadalajara, Mexico Internet Gilded Rose Royal Salesperson guarantees timeshare sale Author: Louisville, Kentucky Travel Services: Gilded Rose Royal Internet  
 
28, Report #1392909


Aug 15 2017
10:28 AM
Yecup Defective product refuse to repair exchange or refund Internet
Re:Yecup Defect Author: marion, Ohio Miscellaneous Electronics: Yecup Nationwide
 
 
29, Report #1392782


Aug 15 2017
08:27 AM
HomeReportStore.com TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: HomeReportStore.com | RIPOFF REPORT VERIFIED SAFE ™ …businesses you can trust. HomeReportStore.com provides high quality property history reports to help you make an informed decision before purchasing a property. HomeReportStore.com is dedicated to providing the most updated and accurate information possible as well as a strong commitment to customer satisfaction. HomeReportStore.com provides 24/7 phone support, live chat and email support to help you with any questions you may have. HomeReportStore.com receives a positive rating for their commitment to the Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business. HomeReportStore.com made a serious commitment to a 100% customer satisfaction money back guarantee & 30 day warranty lets customers feel safe confident and secure when they choose HomeReportStore.com.
Author: Tempe, Arizona Real Estate Services: HomeReportStore.com TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. HomeReportStore.com is a US based, Property History Record Provider offering premium property history records and reports as well as customer support 24/7 via phone, email and live chat. HomeReportStore.com has the data that a real estate agent won't tell you. HomeReportStore.com’s system allows you to quickly access all publicly available information about a property before you buy. Montgomery, Alabama
 
 
30, Report #1392802


Aug 14 2017
09:24 PM
Kohl's Watch out your Kohl's gift cards - they will suddenly turn valueless! Good luck trying to get your money back, if you were not fooled and remember you still have money in them! Menomonee Falls Nationwide update to my complaint Author: Michigan Clothing Stores: Kohl's Nationwide  
 
31, Report #1392731


Aug 14 2017
03:11 PM
Aleko Products Aleko Awning Aleko Company Refusing Missing Part Warranty Claim - in violation of consumer protection laws Kent Washington
Author: Foxborough, Massachusetts Questionable Activities: Aleko Products Kent, Washington
 
 
32, Report #1390718


Aug 14 2017
03:10 PM
Mark Holyer of WM Guitars UK Zac McgrathLittle Comb Studios Scammed me by sending a broken guitar! Refused to assist. NOT a smear campaign. TRUTH! Ashburton Newton Abbot Nationwide
Apologies to Zac and LC Studios Author: ny, New York Miscellaneous Electronics: Mark Holyer of WM Guitars UK Nationwide
 
 
33, Report #1392492


Aug 14 2017
01:18 PM
KRCS Group Ltd. Rude and sarcastic, smile as you buy, smirk as you complain, and simply disdain consumer law Nottingham Nottinghamshire Author: Nottingham, Other Computer Stores: KRCS Group Ltd. Nottingham,  
 
34, Report #1392652


Aug 14 2017
11:40 AM
J2 *MYFAX SERVICES Trial is not a trial. They immediately charge you. Author: Phoenix, Arizona Consumer Services: J2 *MYFAX SERVICES Nationwide  
 
35, Report #1392598


Aug 14 2017
08:46 AM
Student Loan Exchange I was ripped off Santa Ana California Author: Dayton, Nevada Consumer Services: Student Loan Exchange Santa Ana, California  
 
36, Report #1392478


Aug 13 2017
08:12 PM
Cableboxandmodem.com Thornton cable Cable box Rip off Thornton Colorado Cable Box and modem cableboxandmodem.com Author: Springfield, Missouri Miscellaneous Electronics: Cableboxandmodem.com Colorado  
 
37, Report #1392412


Aug 13 2017
10:54 AM
Chillingo They are taking my money and not providing a respectable service they have tournaments where the lag is so bad you get booted from game or you fire rubber bullets while the other team is not and you are defenseless and you lose battle because of lag and they are favoranle to the chinese who created the game Internet Author: Taylor, Michigan Consumer Services: Chillingo Internet  
 
38, Report #1392378


Aug 13 2017
09:08 AM
National Consumer Survey and Promotions.com So one day those popups said if I took there survey and completed one offer they'd give me a 1000 gift card. Yet when I finished their survey and got to the page where it clearly said complete any offer on his page to receive your 1000 gift card and o chose the credit score one and tried to find out when I'd get my money they said I had nothing coming. Credit place already took my money. Internet Author: Tucson, Arizona Computer Marketing Companies: National Consumer Internet  
 
39, Report #1392241


Aug 12 2017
10:58 AM
Apprasials on time inc Gregg Dobrowsky Breached contract, refused a refund, voided a property sale Stevenson Ranch California Author: Oxnard, California Consumer Services: Apprasials on time inc Stevenson Ranch, California  
 
40, Report #1392238


Aug 12 2017
10:36 AM
JODYS SECRET WORK OUT BRA Through SHOPIFY I ordered 2 of Jodys secret workout bRAS ON jUNE 22ND 2017 AND PAID $44.96 ON LINE THROUGH SHOPIFY I have made a complaint to Shopify they said to call my credit card company to refute the payment, which is a bit late to do after 6 weeks of waiting, Jodys Web Site is now inactive this was a major rip off! web site only Internet Author: Patrick AFB, Florida Alternative Health: JODYS SECRET WORK OUT BRA Internet  
 
41, Report #1392234


Aug 12 2017
10:22 AM
Perkins Home Services, LLC Home Inspection and Testing Services Inspector Missed Key Items, Cost Us Money to Repair. Management Refused to Refund Us Any Money Bangor Maine A word to the wiser Author: Belgrade,, Maine Personal Services: Perkins Home Services, LLC Home Inspection Bangor, Maine  
 
42, Report #1392167


Aug 11 2017
08:25 PM
Mrs mcnealy Business owner Dallastown Pa Author: York, Pennsylvania Consumer Services: Mrs mcnealy  
 
43, Report #1392132


Aug 11 2017
04:55 PM
United Acceptance Inc. Refusing to mark paid Smyrna Georgia On your side Author: Arizona Financial Services: United Acceptance Inc. Smyrna, Georgia  
 
44, Report #1392117


Aug 11 2017
03:36 PM
The RxHelper Complete Dissatisfaction With This Company Boca Raton Florida Author: Marmora, New Jersey Consumer Services: The RxHelper Boca Raton, Florida  
 
45, Report #1392059


Aug 11 2017
11:57 AM
Internal Revenue Service I received a call from a man who informed me that he was from the Internal Revenue Service and to call them back immediately regarding my tax report. This was a recording. I called them back immediately and was transferred to a man who was reportedly handling my case.  Washington, DC Dist of Columbia Author: Charlotte, North Carolina Consumer Services: Internal Revenue Service Dist of Columbia  
 
46, Report #1392057


Aug 11 2017
11:42 AM
David travanty heating and ac repair David d travanty david Sergio travaanty Took money from elderly Riverside ca California Author: Rivwrside, California Consumer Services: David travanty heating and ac repair Nationwide  
 
47, Report #1392042


Aug 11 2017
10:56 AM
brokenprinter.com No communication possible with company after order confirmation email. internet Internet Author: California Consumer Services: brokenprinter.com Internet  
 
48, Report #1391894


Aug 10 2017
06:46 PM
Funding site support Group This company charged me $59.95 without my permission. I want my money refunded. I thought I still had it on my card and my daughter and I got food at the store and couldn't pay for it because of this.. embarrassing. 60 dollars is a lot to our family. Utah Internet. Utah Author: Fort Madison, Iowa Consumer Services: Funding site support Group Internet  
 
49, Report #1391852


Aug 10 2017
02:49 PM
City Cars Warehouse They Knowingly Sold Me A Lemon Van Nuys California Admission Author: Canyon Country, California Auto Dealers: City Cars Warehouse Van Nuys, California  
 
50, Report #1391847


Aug 10 2017
02:39 PM
CONSUMER CASH LOANS Mark and Jennifer Hamilton They said I was approved for a 1000 dollar loan and I had to pay 140 for insurance for a gift card at Walmart I bought the gift cards and still no money they said it was a hold on my money for taxes and said I needed 200 more dollars to get the loan El Segundo, CA Internet
Author: Memphis, Tennessee Liars: CONSUMER CASH LOANS Internet
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X