Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | consumer complaint
Approximately 33,556 Reports Found
Showing 26-50
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #1306055


May 17 2016
11:26 AM
Secret Garden Pomeranian BUYER BEWARE cook Minnesota
Very satisfied customer Author: Waterford, Michigan Animal Services: Secret Garden Pomeranian cook, Minnesota
 
 
27, Report #1305883


May 16 2016
03:34 PM
real estate exams usa exam information Internet Author: chalmette, Louisiana Consumer Services: real estate exams usa Internet  
 
28, Report #1305856


May 16 2016
01:15 PM
Padckor DresslilyRosegal Advertises clothes, shoes, wigs, and purses but does not say it is from China & basically steals your money after order & gives fake tracking numbers CHINA Internet Author: Marina, California Consumer Services: Padckor Internet  
 
29, Report #1305824


May 16 2016
11:16 AM
Scott Grow DID NOT PAY ME ALL MY MONEY!!! Summerville South Carolina
LIES AND MORE LIES...SHAME ON YOU!!! Author: North Carolina Consumer Services: Scott Grow Summerville, South Carolina
 
 
30, Report #1305790


May 16 2016
08:56 AM
Raise.com Raise Bought gift card. After 3 months, the money disappeared from it. They will not help. Internet Author: Naperville, Illinois Consumer Services: Raise.com Internet  
 
31, Report #1305768


May 16 2016
07:23 AM
American Helix/Box Fan Willy trillglass.com Waco Texas Internet They have replaced the piece very nice people Author: hemlockfan@yahoo.com, Colorado Consumer Services: American Helix/Box Fan Willy Internet  
 
32, Report #1264168


May 15 2016
09:08 PM
Daily Savings Solution Can't Unsubscribe from their service Illinois Author: Dallas, Texas Consumer Services: Daily Savings Solution Illinois  
 
33, Report #1305701


May 15 2016
07:43 PM
Lambert & Lambert Scammers, Con Artists, Dishonest Liars, Bottom Feeders, Rip Off Masters Minneapolis Minnesota Fraudulent Complaint Author: Atlanta, Georgia Advertising / Deceptive: Lambert & Lambert Minneapolis, Minnesota  
 
34, Report #1305695


May 15 2016
07:40 PM
Truthfinder,Inc Fraudulent practices San Diego California Author: Allentown, Pennsylvania Consumer Services: Truthfinder,Inc San Diego, California  
 
35, Report #1305647


May 15 2016
10:02 AM
Fine Art America fineartamerica.com Online prints scam, colors faded, no reply to my complaint Chicago Illinois Author: Chester, Alabama Artist Galleries: Fine Art America Chicago, Illinois  
 
36, Report #1303696


May 14 2016
04:54 PM
Oklahoma DHS Keeping my Kids from me and my husband OKLAHOMA Your report makes no sense Author: Oklahoma Consumer Services: Oklahoma DHS Nationwide  
 
37, Report #1305540


May 14 2016
11:01 AM
Marvin De la Rosa Air Conditioning Scammer Hialeah Florida Author: Miramar, Florida Consumer Services: Marvin De la Rosa Hialeah, Florida  
 
38, Report #1305460


May 13 2016
06:00 PM
Dave Scadden Paddle Sports North Fork Outdoors Dave Scadden used fraudulent advertising and sold me an inferior one-man pontoon boat and refuses to refund my money. Ogden Nationwide Dave Scadden complaint resolved Author: Sun Lakes, Arizona Boat Dealers: Dave Scadden Paddle Sports Nationwide  
 
39, Report #1305449


May 13 2016
04:06 PM
Optimal Web Solutions Superior Web Solutions, APEX Web Solutions, and Flourish Web Designs Wouldn't Return Phone Calls, Provided Service to a Different Company Seattle, WA Washington Cardinal Elite Web Strategies/Still haven't returned $$$ Author: EAGLE RIVER, Alaska Consumer Services: Optimal Web Solutions Seattle, WA, Washington  
 
40, Report #1104228


May 13 2016
03:33 PM
Clearette Electronic Cigarette Company TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Clearette 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed. Clearette Electronic Cigarette Company provides e-cig users with top-rated electronic cigarette products for the most enjoyable experience on the market.*UPDATE: Clearette Electronic Cigarette Company pledges their commitment to Ripoff Report's Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program - A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business. Clearette Electronic Cigarette Company recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ ..as a safe business service.
Yes They Lie Author: 1112, New York Liars: Clearette Electronic Company TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. 100% satisfaction guarantee. Clearette Electronic Cigarettes giving customers more freedom, offering a large array of products to tailor to customer’s needs. ECigarettesMarketplace.com Gives Clearette E-Cigarettes Best Tasting Menthol E-Cigarette Award of the Year. Great river , New York
 
 
41, Report #461206


May 13 2016
03:32 PM
California Southern University TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: CalSouthern is dedicated to providing a rich and dynamic educational experience to those who choose the freedom and flexibility of distance learning to satisfy their educational and professional goals.The university has over 100 faculty mentors who are highly credentialed and work one-on-one with students. CalSouthern’s dedication is to always maintain the highest possible standards at every step of the learning process. *UPDATE: Recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Accreditation Hubris Author: Beverly Hills, California Adult Career & Continuing Education: California Southern University TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. CalSouthern University mission to provide high quality undergraduate degrees, graduate degrees, & educational programs to adult learners throughout the world using distance learning methodologies. California Southern University dedicated to 100% Student Satisfaction. Santa Ana, California
 
 
42, Report #1305320


May 13 2016
06:49 AM
Srihitha exports Vyanam.com Srujith exorts- a corporate cheater Hyderabad Nationwide Author: Warangal , Other Consumer Services: Srihitha exports Internet  
 
43, Report #1049694


May 12 2016
07:27 PM
My Lineage TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: My Lineage, Inc customers feel safe, confident & secure when doing business with My Lineage, Inc.. My Lineage's commitment to customer satisfaction. “Extremely important to honor and support our troops. Helping today's warriors find a link to their ancestors is something we take great pride in”. Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, ..A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business. San Diego, California *UPDATE: My Lineage, Inc. recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business servoce.
Author: San Diego, California Personal Services: My Lineage, Inc. TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ ..businesses you can trust. Commitment to customer satisfaction. Mission Statement: 100% Customer Satisfaction 100% of the Time – Swords and Shields crafted by the best swordsmith in Toledo, Spain. San Diego, California
 
 
44, Report #1301027


May 12 2016
03:54 PM
Midas brakes MIDAS BRAKES in midland Texas quoted us $250.00 for installation of front and rear brake pads for a company vehicle. When we took the vehicle in to get the evaluation done they changed the quote to double the price. I called and left a message to stop the work and they did not return my called until the next day when I called again and spoke with the manager to explain the increase in price and he informed me that the work all done. I have called the coorporate office and demanded to talk to some one there they have assigned a cade number to this complaint and both times I called the persons that I spoke with assured me that someone would be getting in touch with me about my case with in 48 hrs. That was two weeks ago.  Midland Texas Author: Bennett, Colorado Auto Repair Service: Inspection Specialties inc , Midas Midland , Texas  
 
45, Report #1305139


May 12 2016
09:16 AM
Top Resume Scam Bait and Switch! New York Internet Author: Aliso viejo, California Consumer Services: Top Resume Internet  
 
46, Report #466329


May 12 2016
09:01 AM
Intercontinental Capital Group TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Intercontinental Capital Group, Inc commitment to total customer satisfaction. Intercontinental Capital Group approach to business is focused on providing the highest quality mortgage origination services to their clients from all over the United States*UPDATE: Intercontinental Capital Group, Inc pledges their commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business. Intercontinental Capital Group, Inc recognized by Ripoff Report Verified
Refinanced with ICG Author: New York, New York Mortgage Companies: Intercontinental Capital Group TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Commitment to customer satisfaction, positive rating for its customer support from Ripoff Report. Intercontinental Capital Group approach to business is focused on providing the highest quality mortgage origination services to their clients from all over the United States New York, New York
 
 
47, Report #1305085


May 11 2016
09:49 PM
Resume-Now LiveCareer Horrible Resume Experience, ignored cancellation failed cancellation, ignored requests, bad resume format San Francisco Internet Except when you ignore emails Author: Oviedo, Florida Employment Services: Resume-Now Internet  
 
48, Report #1305070


May 11 2016
07:08 PM
Jim's Renovation jim runciman I hired him to do work for me he came in did the job half done and wrong his work failed city inspection he demanded i pay him he left without giving me reciept everything is already falling apart not even 2 months yet ottawa Ontario
Author: Ottawa, Ontario Consumer Services: Jim's Renovation ottawa, Ontario
 
 
49, Report #1305013


May 11 2016
03:15 PM
Home Advisor Fraudulent Billing Practices. ROBO Billing Calls, Fraudulent Listing Services Golden Colorado Author: Wilmington, North Carolina Consumer Services: Home Advisor Golden , Colorado  
 
50, Report #1304905


May 11 2016
07:31 AM
GE Delivery for Home Depot Appliances 5th attempt to deliver my appliances over a period of 2 months connecticut Connecticut Author: CT, Connecticut Consumer Services: GE Delivery for Home Depot Appliances Connecticut  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X