Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | consumer complaint
Approximately 33,832 Reports Found
Showing 26-50
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #1324324


Aug 24 2016
10:31 AM
Consumer Clearing House Exactly the same things happened to me today. I was told that I had won $500,000 and that my husband had to be on the line t hear of my good luck. The taxes information was all the same, but before she got to the we pay them $4,000 part, the line gave a busy signal. I was unable to call them back, and I'm grateful I was spared wasting any more of my time. Nationwide Author: Hopewell, New Jersey Tax Services: Consumer Clearing House Nationwide  
 
27, Report #1113746


Aug 23 2016
02:38 PM
Von Der Diamondburg Kennels (Carmen Diamond) Puppy Miller, Backyard Breeder, German Shepherd Puppy Miller, German Shepherd Backyard Breeder Atlanta Georgia
THIS COMPLAINT HAS BEEN REVISED Author: Georgia Animal Services: Von Der Diamondburg Kennels (Carmen Diamond) Atlanta, Georgia
 
 
28, Report #1323641


Aug 23 2016
12:10 PM
Elvis Capellan RECOMMENDED VERIFIED TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Elvis Capellan an award winning Vacation Real Estate Ownership Executive, with a 100% Customer satisfaction rating. Elvis brings knowledge from Wyndham Worldwide, where he was able to not only achieve the “2014 Rookie of The Year Award” but also the “2014 Real Estate Executive of the Year Award” for his Asia/Pacific territory. Ranking in the top 1% of the entire company worldwide, Elvis is proud to be working at Hilton continuing the mission that Conrad Hilton set out to do since 1919 which states “To be the preeminent global hospitality company - the first choice of guests, team members, and owners alike.”. Elvis Capellan receives a positive rating for their commitment to the Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business.
Author: Tempe, Arizona Travel Services: Elvis Capellan Verified TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Elvis Capellan a Real Estate Executive at HGVC which is a division of “Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc.” Elvis Capallen is responsible for helping grow the leading global hospitality company, over 3,000 properties, half a billion rooms in over 80 countries helping customers from all over the world acquire deeded real estate properties at Hilton resorts in the Asia Pacific region at the HGVC division. Elvi Honolulu , Hawaii
 
 
29, Report #1324081


Aug 23 2016
09:24 AM
Synchrony Bank GE Capital False Advertising and they don't care about consumer. Atlanta Nationwide What You're Saying Is... Author: North Hollywood, California Banks: Synchrony Bank Nationwide  
 
30, Report #1306808


Aug 22 2016
08:46 PM
Brainiacs From Mars - SCAM EXPOSED - BrainiacsFromMarsBrainiacs aka Fundzinger SCAM BrainiacsFromMars SCAM EXPOSED - Internet Fraudster Nick Taylor scams crowdfunders at www.BrainiacsFromMars.com Anaheim Hills California
Fraudulent Complaint - Company Rebuttal Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Advertising / Deceptive: Brainiacs From Mars Anaheim Hills, California
 
 
31, Report #1323941


Aug 22 2016
05:20 PM
BNI Broward Leo Martel, Fay Martel, Dawn Hanna Fraud, illegal, unskilled Pompano Beach Florida
AGREE BNI BROWARD IS TOXIC! Author: Ft. Lauderdale, Florida Consumer Services: BNI Broward Pompano Beach, Florida
 
 
32, Report #1323862


Aug 22 2016
11:07 AM
Debt Busters/Edward Levy Numerous Misrepresentations, inexperienced in consumer bankruptcy Denver Colorado Author: Westcliffe, Colorado Lawyers: Debt Busters/Edward Levy Denver, Colorado  
 
33, Report #1323857


Aug 22 2016
10:15 AM
CHOICE HOME WARRANTY rip off, overcharged, lied, cheated Edison Nationwide Author: Desoto, Texas Consumer Services: CHOICE HOME WARRANTY Nationwide  
 
34, Report #1323687


Aug 21 2016
10:08 AM
Massey Services inc Just read a report which describes my experience exactly. My credit card was billed for service that I was not notified of and also did not leave notice they had been there. Don't think service was done. When I called was told they would mail a work order which I never received. I cancelled future work with Massey. Houston Texas Author: Montgomery , Texas Consumer Services: Massey Services inc Texas  
 
35, Report #1323675


Aug 21 2016
09:50 AM
Anthem Claim Management on behalf of 1st choice moving and storage/USA moving Why bother reporting, waste of time Anthem Arizona Author: Alvord, Texas Consumer Services: Anthem Claim Management Anthem, Arizona  
 
36, Report #1323552


Aug 20 2016
09:06 AM
Asurion Insurance Bad faith with cell phone insurance Nashville Nationwide Author: Morristown, Tennessee Consumer Services: Asurion Insurance Nationwide  
 
37, Report #1323428


Aug 19 2016
11:09 AM
Local LOCKSMITHS LOCKSMITH SERVICES LOCKSMITH AUTO LOCKOUT SCAM PHOENIX AZ Author: PHOENIX, Arizona Consumer Services: Local LOCKSMITHS Internet  
 
38, Report #1323348


Aug 19 2016
06:15 AM
Vaporwerxusa , sellmorevape.com , vapeshoptraffic.com Cheap product, Fraud, Shady owners, ripoff, faulty product, scam artists, san clemente California Happy Consumer in California Author: Denver, Colorado Customer: Vaporwerxusa san clemente, California  
 
39, Report #1323285


Aug 18 2016
03:28 PM
Lowe's Retaliated for filing a complaint Clarksville Tennessee Author: Clarksville, Tennessee Home & Garden Stores: Lowe's Clarksville, Tennessee  
 
40, Report #1323159


Aug 18 2016
06:19 AM
First Premier Bank Manipulative Crooks Sioux Falls, South Dakota Internet Typical Subprime attitude... Author: Landover , Maryland Consumer Services: First Premier Bank Internet  
 
41, Report #1323155


Aug 18 2016
06:16 AM
7spins casino they kept I was not play all want my deposit that 50.00. games not work I told them they are give hard time need help games kept run until my money was I was not playing and frozen and glitch , games kept run not working. games have problem pemberton New Jersey Complaint answer Author: pemberton, New Jersey Online Casinos: 7spins casino pemberton, New Jersey  
 
42, Report #1323071


Aug 17 2016
03:24 PM
Resume Edge Complete scam - you pay a high fee for a poorly written document & you must do all the work yourself Internet Author: Massachusetts Consumer Services: Resume Edge Internet  
 
43, Report #1323015


Aug 17 2016
11:40 AM
Choice Home Warranty Extortion for silence, withholds your reimbursement, denies claims after approving them Edison New Jersey More facts Author: Crowley, Texas Consumer Services: Choice Home Warranty Edison, New Jersey  
 
44, Report #1323002


Aug 17 2016
10:59 AM
Joe's AV Joe's Audio Visual - BEWARE Worst Consumer Experience of My Life New York Internet Author: Atlanta, Georgia TVs & VCRs: Joe's AV Internet  
 
45, Report #1322961


Aug 17 2016
08:08 AM
Nationwide Moving Located in Narcross, Georgia CONSUMER BEWARE!! DON'T USE THIS COMPANY THEY ARE LIARS AND THIEVES . Narcross Georgia
Author: Cape Coral, Florida Bait-and-Switch: Nationwide Moving Narcross , Georgia
 
 
46, Report #1322944


Aug 17 2016
06:11 AM
Payza Take your money, no services provided, when you try and get it back they try and get personal information Worldwide worldwide Author: Tuftonboro, New Hampshire Consumer Services: Payza Nationwide  
 
47, Report #1322925


Aug 16 2016
10:55 PM
Ava's Flowers Lying, hard to reach (and don't speak English), thiefs Mahwah Internet Author: Minot, North Dakota Consumer Services: Ava's Flowers Internet  
 
48, Report #1322901


Aug 16 2016
05:27 PM
EVoice Refuse to let you cancel Internet Author: Wyoming, Michigan Consumer Services: EVoice Internet  
 
49, Report #1322880


Aug 16 2016
03:37 PM
Focus Testing Calabasas - Ripping off Manufacturers for Years on Different Studies Rips off manufacturers by providing FALSE intakes when signing up consumer users. They encourage taste test or participants in their busienss to lie about the test in order to be signed up. They have been screwing manufacturer marketing companies for years. Calabasas California Author: Calabasas, California Miscellaneous Companies: Focus Testing Calabasas Calabasas, California  
 
50, Report #655739


Aug 15 2016
04:13 PM
DMC Hotels, Dhillon Management Company TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Dhillon Management commitment to vacationing guests. On-site Verification thru Ripoff Report Verifiers .. Company’s executive team and employees are committed to customer satisfaction willing to do whatever it takes to make a guests happy. DMC Hotels’s approach to business is focused on providing the highest customer satisfaction in the Hotel industry. Colorado, Iowa, Louisiana, Mississippi, Nevada, Oklahoma, and Texas. *UPDATE: DMC pledges their commitment to always improving their operations by joining Ripoff Report’s Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer by increasing their confidence when doing business with a member business. DMC is recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
Author: Grapevine, Texas Property Management: Dhillon Management Company TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. 100% satisfaction, money back guarantee. Guests are treated like royalty and are heart of their business. Dedicated to consistent, ethical, and quality performance. Frisco, Texas
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X