CONSUMER COMPLAINT Ripoff Reports, Complaints, Reviews, Scams, Lawsuits and Frauds Reported

Your Search: consumer complaint
There may be more specific results for "consumer complaint"
For more specific results for "consumer complaint"
Showing 26-50 of 96,438 Found Reports For more specific results for "consumer complaint"
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports. What's This?
Specific Search General Search Relevant
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #1405284


Oct 10 2017
06:35 AM
Feather Lovers Farm SCAM CA Internet Author: Remus, Michigan Consumer Services: Feather Lovers Farm Internet  
 
27, Report #1405167


Oct 09 2017
02:09 PM
OnlineCarReport.com TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: OnlineCarReport.com | RIPOFF REPORT VERIFIED SAFE ™ …businesses you can trust. OnlineCarReport.com provides high quality vehicle history reports to help you make an informed decision before purchasing a vehicle. OnlineCarReport.com provides the most updated and accurate information possible as well as a strong commitment to customer satisfaction. OnlineCarReport.com provides 24/7 phone support, live chat and email support to help with any questions you may have. OnlineCarReport.com receives a positive rating for their commitment to the Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business. OnlineCarReport.com made a serious commitment to a 100% customer satisfaction money back guarantee & 30-day warranty lets customers feel safe confident and secure when they choose OnlineCarReport.com.
Author: Tempe, Arizona Auto Advertising Services: OnlineCarReport.com TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. OnlineCarReport.com is here to help make sure that customers don't get ripped off when you buy a used car. Shopping for a used car can be a real challenge – traditionally, the seller knows more about the car than you do. OnlineCarReport.com changes that by giving you access to information about that particular vehicle you wouldn't otherwise be able to find easily. Montgomery, Alabama
 
 
28, Report #1405104


Oct 09 2017
09:21 AM
Blue line crate They charged my account. I have been calling and the d*** numers dont work. No one ever answers. I dont want there rip off service. No ever calls back . i dont want to continue to be charged. Conroe tx 519 todd st 77385 Internet Author: LA MARQUE, Texas Consumer Services: Blue line crate Internet  
 
29, Report #179066


Oct 09 2017
08:56 AM
Scott Karosa, Tristar Financial, Tristar Realty, Tristar Management Inc. ripoff, make promises, represents one thing and then seeks to never follow through with commitments, abusive demanding demeaning boss Henderson Nevada Carpet Bagger Author: Las Vegas, Nevada Con Artists: Scott Karosa, Tristar Financial, Tristar Realty, Tristar Management Inc. Henderson, Nevada  
 
30, Report #1405100


Oct 09 2017
08:56 AM
Access Securepak Securepak Placed an order over two weeks ago, still “pending”. They charge your card and hold the order. Access Securepak 10880 Linpage Place St. Louis, MO Missouri Nationwide Author: Phoenix, Arizona Consumer Services: Access Securepak Nationwide  
 
31, Report #1405051


Oct 09 2017
06:07 AM
Skinny Me Chocolate Try Skinny Me, skinnymechocolate.com, eatskinnychocolate.com skinny me chocolate, tryskinnyme.com, eatskinnyme.com, skinnymechocolate.com Austell Internet Resolution Attempt Author: Georgia On-Line Stores: Skinny Me Chocolate Internet  
 
32, Report #1404991


Oct 08 2017
06:59 PM
Shutterschmack/Jennifer Espensen Jennifer Espensen Refused to cancel an outdoor photo session on a pouring rain day, did not do the type of photos I asked for that she swore she could do when I interviewed her, proofs came back with really bad lighting many dark and too much in shadow and others way too light and over exposed. New York New York Rebuttal to Shutterschmack's response. Author: Bronx, New York Photography: Shutterschmack/Jennifer Espensen New York, New York  
 
33, Report #1404974


Oct 08 2017
12:25 PM
TSC / Direct Tri State Consumer insurance Cancel my car insurance leaving me without insurance and use of car to go to work. They're sales representatives took all of my information regarding my travel to work and now they are saying I travel execessively. 30 miles a day five days a week. Other than that I go to the supermaket down the street from my house. They took my money and won't return after I've found a better well known insurance company. Jericho New York Author: Hempstead, New York Car Insurance: TSC / Direct Tri State Consumer insruance Jericho, New York  
 
34, Report #1404925


Oct 08 2017
09:51 AM
DriveTime DT Acceptance Corp. In 2013 Dec.13 I went to Carmax to purchase a car. Houston Texas How could you make the payments to the wrong company all these years? Author: Pequannock, New Jersey Car Financing: DriveTime Houston , Texas  
 
35, Report #773661


Oct 07 2017
09:04 PM
Beverly Hills Plastic Surgery, Dr. Gabriel Chiu REVIEW: Beverly Hills Plastic Surgery clients can feel confident in the quality of patient care and surgical results. Beverly Hills Plastic Surgery's goal to customize customer's entire treatment, and make a life-changing experience at Beverly Hills Plastic Surgery a positive, relaxing, exciting experience. Spa treatments: Facials & Microdermabrasion, Peels, Injectables & Fillers, Laser Treatments, Specialty Treatments, and Spa Policies. Beverly Hills Plastic Surgery dedicated to client satisfaction, exceptional client experiences, & safety. Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, a program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business. Beverly Hills CA *UPDATE: Dr. Gabriel Chiu, Beverly Hills Plastic Surgery recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe and trusted business service.
BUTCHER! Author: Beverly Hills, California Doctors: Dr. Gabriel Chiu, Beverly Hills Plastic Surgery, BHPS Spa TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™…businesses you can trust. Classic modern Chanel-inspired, facility is comprised of sensational SkinCeuticals lounge, private VIP reception, and luxurious state-of-the-art consultative treatment rooms. Offering full-spectrum beauty treatments from customized facials to mommy makeover procedures. Beverly Hills, California
 
 
36, Report #1404898


Oct 07 2017
08:32 PM
Nissan Of Midland Texas Falsified Documents and failure to accept Cancelation before delivery Consumer Fraud midland Texas Author: Midland, Texas Auto Dealers: Nissan Of Midland Texas midland, Texas  
 
37, Report #1404688


Oct 06 2017
02:19 PM
FTC Do Not Call Registry Federal Trade Commission Do Not Call RegistryNational Do Not Call Registryhttps:donotcall.gov/ ftc.gov/faq/consumer.../list-number-national-do-not-call-registry FTC Do Not Call Registry appears to be selling our registered telephone numbers Washington, DC Nationwide Author: San Jose, California Civil Rights Violators: FTC Do Not Call Registry Nationwide  
 
38, Report #1404637


Oct 06 2017
11:30 AM
BRANSON AUTO AND FARM MUSEUM USED CAR LOT OR MUSEUM BRANSON Missouri IT IS A USED CAR LOT NOT A MUSEUM Author: NEW PORT RICHEY, Florida Auto Dealers: BRANSON AUTO AND FARM MUSEUM BRANSON, Missouri  
 
39, Report #1404113


Oct 06 2017
09:01 AM
Royal Nonesuch Humor Writing Award Mark Twain House Discrimination against male writers Hartford Connecticut I stand by the report, but will spend no more time on it Author: Rollinsville, Colorado Unusual Rip-Off: Royal Nonesuch Humor Writing Award Hartford, Connecticut  
 
40, Report #1404574


Oct 06 2017
07:36 AM
Laban Roomes Goldgenie MISREPRESENTATION TO DEFRAUD THE PURCHASER. London Investor remorse and false statements. Author: Other Telephones: Laban Roomes Goldgenie London,  
 
41, Report #1404540


Oct 05 2017
11:38 PM
William from Crowd PR unsatisfying service of PR agency to crowdfunding campaigns Internet Author: Coeur d'Alene, Idaho Consumer Services: Small Business Services: William Internet  
 
42, Report #1404520


Oct 05 2017
07:36 PM
Enterprise Rent-A-Car Enterprise trapping contract Berwyn Pennsylvania Author: Chesterbrook, Pennsylvania Consumer Services: Enterprise Rent-A-Car Berwyn, Pennsylvania  
 
43, Report #1404443


Oct 05 2017
01:52 PM
Building Trades Association Sean Sherman Sold me a website for $599.00 I called 3 days later to cancel. spoke to Mr. Sean Sherman. He told me he would not cancel The Website. Understand that I did not give him any information such as pictures of my work, testimonials from my satisfied customers in writing. years in business labor information etc. This information is needed to build a website Therefore no work of any kind was done on my behalf,. The request for a refund by my company should have been honored and a credit of the fee returned promptly. This was not done It was rudely refused. Boca Raton Florida I called Sean Sherman Ray and he did not know who you are Author: Lauderhill, Florida Small Business Services: Building Trades Association Boca Raton, Florida  
 
44, Report #1229005


Oct 05 2017
10:09 AM
Student Loan Relief Verified TRUSTED Business REVIEW: Student Loan Relief's clients feel safe, confident, & secure when doing business with SLR. Student Loan Relief is dedicated to 100% client satisfaction, exceptional client experiences, & success. Commitment to Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program, a program benefiting consumers, ensuring complete satisfaction & confidence when doing business. *UPDATE: Student Loan Relief recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe trusted business service.
Seriously final Author: Carrollton, Texas Credit & Debt Services: Student Loan Relief TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Student Loan Relief offers clients an affordable way to make their Federal Student Loan debt easier to manage. Student Loan Relief’s consultants work with borrowers to identify the best combination of Federal, State, and/or Local programs, given their financial needs. Student Loan Relief will then create an implementation strategy that will maximize the impact of each program. Dallas, Texas
 
 
45, Report #42992


Oct 05 2017
09:50 AM
StoresOnline rip-off outright fruaud here is objective evidence for all who want it! Orem Utah Thank you for the head's up on the hassles, bad services, and delays Author: Virginia beach, Virginia Software: StoresOnline Orem, Utah  
 
46, Report #1404347


Oct 05 2017
07:46 AM
Tennis With Love Refused to exchange new tennis shoes Wilmington North Carolina
Diversons don't work Author: Wilmington, North Carolina Sporting Goods: Tennis With Love Wilmington, North Carolina
 
 
47, Report #1404295


Oct 04 2017
09:15 PM
Half Price Books Don't Be a Sucker Des Moines Iowa
Ignorance is Bliss 3.0 Author: Mason City, Iowa Books, Records & Videos: Half Price Books Des Moines, Iowa
 
 
48, Report #1404250


Oct 04 2017
05:42 PM
Jose Javier Carballedo WoodSmart Usa Carpernter Fort Myers Florida
Author: Lehigh Acres, Florida Consumer Services: Jose Javier Carballedo Fort Myers, Florida
 
 
49, Report #1404215


Oct 04 2017
02:58 PM
JM Bullion Deposited my checks, cancelled my order, never issued refund Dallas Texas Rebuttal is inaccurate Author: Chicago, Illinois Specialty Stores: JM Bullion Dallas, Texas  
 
50, Report #1404142


Oct 04 2017
12:26 PM
Student Loan Relief TRUSTED BUSINESS REVIEW: Student Loan Relief | RIPOFF REPORT VERIFIED SAFE ™ …businesses you can trust. Student Loan Relief Inc dedicated to customer satisfaction.  Student Loan Relief Inc is a company for the people by the people; the consumer is the company’s main priority. Student Loan Relief Inc receives a positive rating for their commitment to the Ripoff Report Corporate Advocacy Business Remediation & Customer Satisfaction Program. A program that benefits the consumer, assures them of complete satisfaction and confidence when doing business with a member business. Student Loan Relief Inc made a serious commitment to a 100% customer satisfaction which is demonstrated by their refusal to accept any fee until the work is 100% done and the customer is 100% satisfied which lets customers feel safe confident and secure when they choose Student Loan Relief Inc.
Author: Tempe, Arizona Financial Services: Student Loan Relief TRUSTED Business | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. Student Loan Relief offers clients an affordable way to make their Federal Student Loan debt easier to manage. Student Loan Relief’s consultants work with borrowers to identify the best combination of Federal, State, and/or Local programs, given their financial needs. Student Loan Relief will then create an implementation strategy that will maximize the impact of each program. Dallas , Texas
 
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X