Ripoff Report | Complaints Reviews Scams Lawsuits Frauds Reported

Your Search | consumer complaint
Approximately 33,734 Reports Found
Showing 26-50
Wondering if a report is missing? We DO NOT remove reports from our database. What's This?
Click here to narrow search ← Specific Search You are now on
Simple Search - very broad
  Date Title City, State  
 
26, Report #1281219


Jul 22 2016
02:43 PM
Prestige Inspections. PRESTIGE INSPECTION 8829 Club Estates Way BEWARE ...www.ripoffreport.com/.../PRESTIGE-INSPECTION/LAKE-WORTH-Flo...Aug 28, 2012 - PRESTIGE INSPECTION Complaint Review: PRESTIGE INSPECTION ... 8829 Club Estates Way, Lake Worth FL LAKE WORTH, Florida Unite This company, Rick, is not good at what he does. Lake Worth Florida Author: Lake Worth, Florida Inspections & Hazards: Prestige Inspections. Lake Worth, Florida  
 
27, Report #1318297


Jul 22 2016
08:36 AM
Allurez Jewelers I ordered an item on 28 June. Same day I received an e-mail saying the payment couldn't be processed and I would need to do the payment through Amazon or another channel if I wished to go ahead. I didn't do the payment via any other channel. New York Internet Author: Johannesburg, Consumer Services: Allurez Jewelers Internet  
 
28, Report #1292378


Jul 21 2016
05:18 PM
Consumer Reports Magazine Unclear about mail subscription not containing on line subscription and Cancellation Info. Yonkers New York Author: Oak Harbor, Washington News Media: Consumer Reports Magazine Nationwide  
 
29, Report #326511


Jul 21 2016
03:53 PM
Nett Solutions REVIEW: Nett Solutions’ team of Marketing Consultants are dedicated to building powerful SEM campaigns for small to medium sized businesses with 100% customer satisfaction in mind. Google Adwords Certified Partner Agency and have an A rating on the Better Business Bureau for a reason. *UPDATE Nett Solutions pledges commitment to always improving operations by joining Ripoff Report's Corporate Advocacy, Business Remediation and Customer Satisfaction Program. A program benefiting consumers by increasing confidence when doing business with a member business. Nett Solutions recognized by Ripoff Report Verified™ as a safe business service.
My Experience Was Different Author: ABERDEEN, Kentucky Internet Marketing Companies: Nett Solutions TRUSTED BUSINESS | Ripoff Report Verified™ …businesses you can trust. 100% customer satisfaction Nett Solutions Inc a full service online marketing agency specializing in Search Engine Placement, Display Advertising, Remarketing, Search Engine Optimization, Pay-per-Click Management and Social Media campaigns. Nett Solutions has a proven track record of increased sales & conversions for their clients. Aliso Viejo, California
 
 
30, Report #1293030


Jul 21 2016
03:31 PM
Two Step Tax Manny Katz and Zvi Shapiro Tax Negotaion, Tax Services, Manny Katz, Zvi Shapiro Long Beach California Author: Santa Monica, California Consumer Services: Two Step Tax Long Beach, California  
 
31, Report #1318178


Jul 21 2016
02:28 PM
David Lewis representing American Cash Net Justin Brown Law Firm Complaint against me. Bakersfield California Author: Parma, Ohio Collection Agencies: David Lewis representing American Cash Net Bakersfield , California  
 
32, Report #1275938


Jul 21 2016
12:48 PM
Firt Step Recovery Cindy Bermea Woodford Not pleased with this First Step. My complaint is more toward the owner/founder- Cindy.Warren Ohio
First Step Recovery- Cindy Bermea Woodford unprofessional and rude Author: Florida Emergency Services: Firt Step Recovery Warren, Ohio
 
 
33, Report #1313765


Jul 21 2016
11:29 AM
Keith Window Caught lying, have the gall to personally attack ME, refused to get product info, generally acting like retaliatory children Knoxville Tennessee Disgruntled Consumer Author: Nowhere, Tennessee Window Manufacturers: Keith Window Knoxville, Tennessee  
 
34, Report #1275576


Jul 21 2016
08:29 AM
4myrebate.com Rebate Center They do not send rebates 50% of the time Internet Update Author: Madison Heights, Michigan Consumer Services: 4myrebate.com Internet  
 
35, Report #1273576


Jul 20 2016
10:22 PM
AncestryByDNA DNA testing services Fairfield, OH Internet Author: Troy, Michigan Consumer Services: AncestryByDNA Internet  
 
36, Report #1318025


Jul 20 2016
07:57 PM
Prestige Design & General Contracting Inc Shower remodel nightmare! The project should have taken 4 days but actually lasted 4 months! The contractor sent a variety of crews. The first crew demo'd the old shower stall. The second crew fixed the mistakes of the first crew's mess. The crew installed the tile fine, but the grout job had to be redone twice. For each appointed time, the crew arrived late or didn't show at all. Another contractor evaluated our shower and he said it looks like the work of an amateur. We are filing a complaint with the Oregon CCB against Prestige. Look elsewhere, do NOT hire Prestige!! Portland Oregon Author: hillsboro, Oregon Home Improvements: Prestige Design & General Contracting Inc Portland, Oregon  
 
37, Report #1293047


Jul 20 2016
05:30 PM
GoShopAndSave.com Go Shop And Save Scam Company ! Reported as fraud Internet Author: Rotterdam-Junction, New York Consumer Services: GoShopAndSave.com Internet  
 
38, Report #1293519


Jul 20 2016
04:23 PM
Open Road Lending Nothing more than a way to ding your credit Internet Troll elsewhere Author: Virginia Loans: Open Road Lending Internet  
 
39, Report #1289439


Jul 19 2016
09:17 PM
Lifelock Lifelock protects? No, it perpetrates and misrepresents services Internet Author: Canton, Georgia Consumer Services: Lifelock Internet  
 
40, Report #1273374


Jul 19 2016
09:13 PM
infomartonlineinc phony consumer service evaluator checks are out there-BEWARE Bentonville AR Internet Author: Alabama Unusual Rip-Off: infomartonlineinc Internet  
 
41, Report #1317815


Jul 19 2016
05:47 PM
Pure line I ordered Garcia at a reduced cost,then they bill my credit card $79.00 whom I did not authorize,this is a real rip off,i have filed a complaint with my Bank. Tampa Florida Author: Richmond, West Virginia Employees: Pure line Tampa, Florida  
 
42, Report #1294506


Jul 19 2016
04:42 PM
Butler,Rose and Jameson Associates claimed I had won 3900 000.00 $ but I had to pay them 20 $ as a fee . Of course I did not send them the fee .I believe they should be investigated by the FBI for consumer fraud Babylon New York Author: Vineland, New Jersey $$ REWARDS Offered: Butler,Rose and Jameson Associates Babylon, New York  
 
43, Report #1315065


Jul 19 2016
03:07 PM
Niche Formations LLC Complaint Review: Bruce McKenzie (Kristian Rasmusser) - England UK at company Niche Formations LLC with service http://nomineeservices.co.uk/ scammers , Nominee Service scammers, Money scammers 23 Mill Street, Other Nationwide Author: London, New Jersey Legal Services: Niche Formations LLC Nationwide  
 
44, Report #1276226


Jul 18 2016
11:57 PM
Rent Reporters charged for service never provided unknown California Author: Anchorage, Alaska Consumer Services: Rent Reporters Nationwide  
 
45, Report #1279590


Jul 18 2016
11:53 PM
CONSUMER CELLULAR LIARS, HIGH PRICES WITH ALL THEIR TAXES, LOUSY SERVICE, ANTIQUE PHONES Nationwide Author: new port richey, Florida Cellular Phone Companies: CONSUMER CELLULAR Nationwide  
 
46, Report #1279430


Jul 18 2016
11:51 PM
Sun Gas Station Gas Gouging near airport for rental cars orlando Florida Should Not The Consumer Open Their Eyes Author: Harbert, Michigan Travel Services: Sun Gas Station orlando, Florida  
 
47, Report #1295642


Jul 18 2016
06:43 PM
K&G Fashion Superstore,Matt Cordell,Clevon Boyd,Larry (Store Manager) Discrimination & Disrespect Greenville South Carolina Author: Greenville, South Carolina Consumer Services: K&G Fashion Superstore Greenville , South Carolina  
 
48, Report #1317591


Jul 18 2016
04:35 PM
Rent-A-Center Gilbert in the Van Nuys Office I have tried to purchase my computer from Rent-A-Center from one of their centers in Palmdale, and they were jerks, then I was transferred to the next worst customer service from the next office located in Lancaster, CA, then I was transferred to the Van Nuys office and I thought that I had found some interesting people, but they will call you everyday once you make a payment and that got to much for me, so I tried to discuss that with them then I had to take the steps to file a complaint with their office in Texas, but that didn't work, because they have referred me to the District Manager and he's hard to catch up with and he calls when he finds the time to contact you. Van Nuys California Customer Service Author: L A County, California Audio & Electronic Retail Stores: Rent-A-Center Van Nuys, California  
 
49, Report #1272015


Jul 18 2016
02:13 PM
Shenzhen Dianman Toys Co.,Ltd. szdmtoys.com/en/SzdmtoysHongkong Youmei Industrial(International) Co., Ltd. Szdmtoys / Shenzhen Dianman Toys Co.,Ltd. is a SCAM dont be fooled they LOOK legit! Shenzen Other Author: Austin, Texas Consumer Services: Shenzhen Dianman Toys Co.,Ltd. Shenzen, Other  
 
50, Report #1271861


Jul 18 2016
02:08 PM
Exciting Travel Destinations Vacation Station, Vacation Inspiration Non-Responsive San Antonio Texas Author: San Antonio, Texas Consumer Services: Exciting Travel Destinations San Antonio, Texas  
   
Legend
NewNew UpdatedUpdated RebutalRebuttal PhotoPhoto
X